Jail KB Asante, Spio for watching Anas video – Ndebugre

Read Comments Comments (214)

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• JoEY L0nDoN 8 years ago

I am not calling for any demo, but any attempt to jail the above mentioned gentlemen won't be going down happily with the populous.

• kwadwo 8 years ago

Oh Yes

• OYOKOBA 8 years ago

So what you gonna do, Ndebugri, they have watched it? This old fool Ndebugri is an abater of crime. Contempt of court my ass. The judges brought contempt on themselves and the courts they sat on when they received bribes lef ...

• Voice of Reason 8 years ago

If someone witnesses a rape and calls police will he suggest that the witness be charged with watching porn?

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 8 years ago

Either Nde is losing his mind over this case or he has not changed from his PNDC days. How on earth could he make such a suggestion? Rather, it's his clients that should have been arrested tried and jailed for taking bribes a ...

• facts 8 years ago

Let Ndebugri first give himself up to be persecuted and tried for all the bribes he has given or taken and that will stop filthy video

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

ARREST THE CORRUPT SUPREME COURT JUDGE ATUGUBA.

• Oristo 8 years ago

Ndebugre reduces law to the gutters.

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 8 years ago

There is one thing about pepeni that is weird, common sense simply escapes him. Whether he is tall or short lacks the streak sense from the sense equillibrim confining to good reasoning or to think before acting. Just look at ...

• Alex Eshun 8 years ago

This so called lawyer Ndebugri is really a natural born fool.
    he rather must be jailed for speaking against anyone who watched Anas's video

• Nii Nortey (NY) 8 years ago

We shouldn't be surprise about Ndebugri. He is one of the NPP bigwigs always pointing finger against corruption and now we all witnessing the stand he is taking. Sow me your friends and I will tell you your character.Shame on ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 8 years ago

... even now, those rogues, rascals and fakes would have been on execution row by now! And Ndebugri won't dare be making these inane noises.

But it is Ghana, land of lawless people and criminal leaders, judges and lawyers. ...

• efo 8 years ago

the whole world knows all chinese are descendants of satan, lower class dogs and will 1000% surely surely go to hell. Chinese don't deserve to go to heaven with us. It will be a very serious mistake if the chinese are led to ...

• PINGGOU 8 years ago

WHAT A SICK CUNT!! PEOPLE LIKE THIS DICKHEAD WOULD RUIN THE COUNTRY...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

I don't like insulting people on this forum(unless they start it) but exempt me this time to say this Ndebugri is a stupid fool who needs some sense pumped into his skull.
    The actions of bribery within our judiciary has tar ...

• Koboo 8 years ago

What an idiot! Only in Ghana can fools like Ndebugri exist. Even the so-called perpetrators of the crime are not in jail, how much more the innocent patriots who only watched the evidence! My God! Real stupidity beyond hum ...

• KOO DWOMO 8 years ago

The thinking of Ndebugri, is a true reflection of Northern Ghanaians, sad to say, if he calls himself a lawyer by profession. His thinking is in line with the likes of the John Mahama, the Afokos, the Andanis, Judge Derry, an ...

How much did Justice Dery pay you to defend him? Ndebugri how much bribe did you collect from them? shame onto you.

• MR TRULY TRULY 8 years ago

GHANA HAS BECOME A LAND OF ILLEGAL people at the wrong places talking non senses. The system allow serous cases affecting the development of the nation. That so call Mr Ndebugre must is beating war drums.

• Joe/TX 8 years ago

What has the video to do with Nana Addo? I think you just hate him. But the bible says you reap what you sow. One day that your hatred would bear enough fruits to feed you and your generation. Anything against NDC in your to ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Nana is vindictive, arrogant and very divisive. He is the source of all the ran our, bitterness and lack of patriotism in Ghana. His father was a CIA Agent, in other words a traitor who was happy agent against his own county ...

• kwadwo 8 years ago

You cant even spell Trouble yet........Nobody has time for coconut heads

• mike 8 years ago

There is no such record of that.It is all in your imagination.Your brain has been influenced by the barrage of NDC propaganda!

• Namo Aley 8 years ago

Nana is the type of leaders Africa needs so accept it.
    How many people did kufour and mahama jailed after embezzle government money?
    but Nana can do that paa

• Useless Mahama 8 years ago

Get it through your thick empty head that your stupid propanganda, personal attacks and assassinations of character won't wash. Your stupid clueless Mahama and his thievery machines at the helm of Ghana's affairs will be kick ...

• Son of Ghana 8 years ago

Shut the fuck up.

• kyekyeku 8 years ago

He has a mental problem, can someone check if he has taking his meds

• Omanhene (U$A) 8 years ago

Lawyer, "if your clients did their government PAID jobs without accepting bribes like goats, yams, bush meat, sex and CASH, there wouldn't be any need to SHOW ANY VIDEO."

So, STOP that nonsense and figure out how the heck ...

• Odzatana (Latse) 8 years ago

I just cannot imagine what has gone wrong with this man's mental faculties! He must be living in another world!

• Ghana 8 years ago

This lawyer need mental attention. Family members do him a favor. Why not jailing everyone who watched the video?

• PUMA 8 years ago

You this guy I don't know which family you belong and how that family was brought up, because you are a true representative of that useless family that belongs to the zoo. Of what importance was/is to the fight of independenc ...

• yaw 8 years ago

Ndc supporters are fools ndc supporters are fools

• kdk 8 years ago

Kofi USA if u got a person like Nana Addo in your family hope you will be happy please respect NanaAddo this is your last chance

• ghana ba 8 years ago

Kofi u very stupid paaa

• Stephen okyere:USA 8 years ago

This is very annoyed, boiling , useless comments, need to stop, if you have nothing to write, just sit down and read a book. You always write this, what Nana Addo have done to you? I don't think you have such a man in your fa ...

• Wee smokers on the bench 8 years ago

Wee smokers on the bench in an uncompleted building.

• Real African 8 years ago

That's sweet bro , ur are real poet

• con 8 years ago

Even stupid John mahama u kofi u respect him. Mahama will lose the election and jail. Mark it on the wall. Bcos he is criminal and thief.

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Some of these lawyers are not good enough to win any case so they bribe their way to win cases. No wonder they don't see any wrong in these corrupt judges.

• RESPECT 8 years ago

Stupid this has nothing to do with Nana Addo. big fool let your mother teach you how to respect elders.

• judge Derry the bribe taker 8 years ago

Ndebugre are you normal?

• Joe/TX 8 years ago

Ask him the second and third time. People who are respectable sometimes behave wrongly. Anas must be made a hero.

• Dare to be wise 8 years ago

I asked the same question before reading yours. I think he needs psychiatric evaluation leading to permanent confinement.

• Alex Eshun 8 years ago

He is a natural born fool

• kwadwo 8 years ago

He is not Bro

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

Nonsense! The criminals, corrupt Judges walk out on the Court and are free but you want someone who exercised their right to see the corrupt actions of the criminals to be jailed?

• Haile Selaise Mengistus III 8 years ago

John Ndebugre: The Attorney- General too was there. Add her to your tall list and keep up beating your drum for your pay-masters. You must sing the song of the corrupt judges who are your pay masters. You will have no income ...

• Mojo 8 years ago

Just like his name Ndebugre

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Heheee

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Boss u mean u Mr. Ndebugre for trying to defend some of these corrupt Judges ... Please do us a favour ...

• JULO 8 years ago

seriously? what law school did this moron attend?

• kwadwo 8 years ago

In the North

• JOJO 8 years ago

that was spontaneous

• Abanga 8 years ago

This Ndebugre guy must be very corrupt. His talking is a symptom of schizophrenia and must be given Medicare. He's seriously sick. Mad man in suit.

What he said is as unpronounceable as his stupid name

• Bra Kofi. 8 years ago

I never knew even lawyers can be so stupid. Ndebugri is very useless

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

Mr. Ndebugre, how did you know showing the video will be injurious to your client? How does your client even know that he is in the video? Hmmmm, Guilty as charged!

• KK Dumfries US 8 years ago

Good one are a law student or a lawyer

• Terkpenor 8 years ago

This man needs attention he is sick just like the NDC members and the sympathyzers, Dramani mahama, Asiedu Nkwasia,Anita Do Soap, Infact all the devils, NDC.

• Napo 8 years ago

Nde, if you attempt, there would a revolution in this country. Rotten judges to death.

• Mojo 8 years ago

Is he a Lawyer?

• ...... 8 years ago

The second NPP big man after the MP to support those indicted judges.

• VERY SERIOUS 8 years ago

THIS UGLY LOOKING MONKEY AND BASTARD HAS A LOT OF TAPE WORMS AND AMOEBAS CHOKED IN HIS BRAIN AND THE BRAIN VEINS. IS HE SAYING THAT HIS CORRUPT JUDGES TO JAIL THOSE WHO WATCH. PLEASE HIS FAMILY SHOULD DO HIM A FAVOR BY QUICK ...

• onwer 8 years ago

Hahahahah!!!!!!!

• Haile Selaise Mengistus III 8 years ago

The last time I learnt, John Ndebugre was standing on the NPP ticket in his constituency vying for Parliament.

• Nana Adwoa Agyekum 8 years ago

Aaaawwwww,na why

• Master & Commander 8 years ago

What an idiot this so-called lawyer is. Under whose decision is this ass-whole asserting that the above gentlemen should be jailed?

The corrupt justices that sold the conscious to the highest bidder know no shame.

The ...

• kutsii 8 years ago

Ndebugre, don't be stupid. U are not a teenager to be joking like a fool on such a case. Leave these greedy bastards judges to the public and they will be stripped naked and burnt alive. Serious matter like this and this foo ...

• mabi 8 years ago

let be frank this lawyer is sick

• duked 8 years ago

Here is a guy who will sacrifice Ghana for the sake of his party. Tweeaaaa! buulu bi nti!

• Nana Borrow Dumsor 1 8 years ago

People should not listen to this Ex MP who vied for assembly elections and lost big time. From MP to assemblyman. What a shame!!

• KOFI 8 years ago

So let me get this correct, the judges that took bribes should go free, but the people that went to watch the video of the judges taking bribes should be jailed? Lawyers like him should not be practicing.

• FOURSTAR 8 years ago

He must be suffering from hallucination and disillusion. Was once in PNDC....sick

• DAN 8 years ago

the population should rise up to deal with these idiots who will put their self interest and party first before the nation's interests. Kwasia bi nti ghana dey suffer

• CITIZEN 8 years ago

BUT WHY IS IT THAT ALL THESE KIND OF (?) PEOPLE ARE ALL ASSOCIATED WITH THE NPP? I NOW KNOW WHY AKUFFO HAS FAILED TO COMMENT ON SUCH AN IMPORTANT ISSUE

• CITIZEN 8 years ago

BUT WHY IS IT THAT ALL THESE KIND OF (?) PEOPLE ARE ALL ASSOCIATED WITH THE NPP? I NOW KNOW WHY AKUFFO HAS FAILED TO COMMENT ON SUCH AN IMPORTANT ISSUE

• JJ 8 years ago

Kill the dirty judges and you can follow for defending their rotten abandon. Lawyer my ass.

• ooooo Ghana 8 years ago

ooo seriousli ooo he is sick ooo

• kofi adu 8 years ago

You are also criminaly contempt of your foul mouth. Fool

• Obiba 8 years ago

If so then you Ndebugre and all the corrupted Judges should face firing squad by now.

• kwam 8 years ago

The corrupt Judges are themselves lawless, if not why would they collect money, yam, goat and set free hardened criminals. This Ndebugre wants to hide behind technicalities to set his colleagues free, but when this happens po ...

• Boss 8 years ago

Over to the Ghana law school. I think the law school really needs to screen their applicants such that idiots like Ndeburgre are weeded out. The Ghana tax payer deserves better after funding his education.

• HAWA YAKUBU 8 years ago

Listen to this criminal with his monumental bluff.

• Obogo 8 years ago

Do you know what? Lightning is going to strike you. No amount of protection can save you motherfucker. Stupid fool. Why do you continue insulting such an honourable person? We've warned you several times to stop but you seem ...

• Osofo 8 years ago

Nobody should mind this attention seeking asshole. If anybody should go to jail it must be the corrupt judges Ndebugri is defending. Plus he doesn't even know what contempt is.

• Targas 8 years ago

Let's just treat his comments as a comic relieve because he is an elderly person and respectable

• Obogo 8 years ago

Correction : You will meet your "WATERLOO " very soon.

• garvah 8 years ago

Can't anybody in Ghana find a way to slap this fool?

• Ebo 8 years ago

Great News for Ghana as it seems the people may have a voice that matters after all. If this happened under Mahama admin then he must resign immediately

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Lawyer Nde should jail all Ghanaians because everyone wants to watch the video. Nde should go and arrest eveyone at the AICC right now.

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

IF THOOSE WHO ARE IN CHARGE OF JUSTICE ARE CORRUPT AND NOT FAIR TO THE JUSTICE SYSTEM;
    WHAT IS COMTEMPT FOR ALLOWING GHANAIANS TO SEE THE TRUTH

• kwame 8 years ago

There is nothing new in this. Why all this excitement. Even a child born in Ghana today know this.

• Al Hajj AAA-RASHID(OH.USA) 8 years ago

"Nde" used to be how he was called in Navasco(Navrongo Sec Sch)...in the 60s and early 70s. I have known this guy since 1965 and I bet he has not changed.

All I can say is, Nde needs serious prayers..can I get an AMEN?

• ALLEM 8 years ago

Hon Nde;You should not have associated yourself with this filth notwithstanding the handsome financial consideration.The judges certainly have messed and disgraced Ghana.Anas has proved it all.I did not exppect that you will ...

• Chief 8 years ago

Kofi USA you're a bush man, are you really in USA? . It seems not, you're far away from reality becos you have no brains you think you are save but the rest of family are living in hell think twice you idiot

• Kiss my assssss 8 years ago

Luk@his face like hungary kvip latrine maggot. Tupiiaaaaaaaa

• SD 8 years ago

yes those who watched the video will be jailed for one day but your clients will go in for life.

• ebony 8 years ago

corrupt lawyer learn your law well and stop telling liars. Shame onto you'next target will be you

• kkkkkk 8 years ago

stupid

• Peabody 8 years ago

Jail who? Kwasea suu

• kk 8 years ago

I think the family of this madman should act fast to prevent his condition from getting worse. Pleeeeees!! help him

• Prince 8 years ago

Hahaha

• Max - suhum 8 years ago

YOU NDEBUGRI DON'T KNOW SHAME. INSTEAD OF COMMITING SUICIDE AND DIE SHAMEFULLY, YOU ARE THERE FLATUNATING. SHAME!!!

• Ghanaman THE REAL 8 years ago

Hello Mr Joker of a lawyer, are you honestly saying that the whole nation should be jailed for contempt? If I was living in Ghana now I'd have arranged to show the video for free in Community centres or even car parks around ...

• Prince Charles 8 years ago

Is this just a way of getting his name in the news or he seriously believes in all the rot that he has been spewing?

• uncle boo 8 years ago

Do not worry go to court for them and all those who watch with them SHALL joined them to be charged for contempt.We are all sinners until you are caught,these judges had sat on many cases because some of us were caught and br ...

• Don't let money corrupt your mind 8 years ago

stupid shout ou

• NPP FOUNDING MEMBER _ ABUDU 8 years ago

The useless lawyers you defended my northern brother violated the human rights of several innocent citizens & you you as a learned intermediary also wants to violate the same.

Is it not their God given right as well charte ...

• kkkkkk 8 years ago

Register now and start marking money. Make 5 dollars on each referral clicks your link.
    TheRevenueJob.com/?ref=10329

• Dr wise 8 years ago

From the realm law to the realm of entertainment. So all these caricatured are inhabited by ghana.

• Dr wise 8 years ago

From the realm of law to the realm of entertainment. So all these caricatured are inhabited by ghana.

• GhanaBa USA 8 years ago

What's wrong with this highly respected state man calling for incarceration of Anas and some prominent men in society. Anas did an outstanding job and deserve our commendations rather he's been chastised. This is uncalled fo ...

• NPP FOUNDING MEMBER _ ABUDU 8 years ago

YOU HAVE DISGRACED THE NORTHERN BREED WITH YOUR STUPIDITY

HOW MANY BOLGATANGAS ARE BEEN JAILED 20 YRS & HARD ;LABOR BY THESE DISGRACED BIGOTS FOR TAKING A POT OF PITO BECAUSE THEY ARE HUNGRY

ARE YOU A TRUE NORTHERNER ?

• koffi parker 8 years ago

you couldn't even raised any lawless deeds against these Prominent men for watching nor in breach of the constitution.shut up

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

This is not newsworthy

Very Low Journalistic Standard.

• YAW OPPONG 8 years ago

WHERE IS OUR MONEY. THIEF

• Big cat 8 years ago

Nonsense! Is this Ndebugre guy normal? Foolish man! Stupid fool

• Adjorlolo 8 years ago

An epitome public ridicule. After all Lawyers are not qualified for the respect we accord them. How will the children of this man take their father's theatrical displays?

• Adjorlolo 8 years ago

An epitome of public ridicule. After all Lawyers are not qualified for the respect we accord them. How will the children of this man take their father's theatrical displays?

• ktz 8 years ago

Somebody tell that 'kokonte lawyer Ndebugre to jail the court or the judge who allowed the screening of the video. Some people are behaving like they are above the law in Ghana. Ghana is really rotten.

Please do report what he says.

• Ama Buoh 8 years ago

What is this Ndebugre guy afraid of? Why must those seeking to know the identity of the crooked judges be jailed instead of the corrupt judges? What is Ndebugre himself hiding in his closet? Is he afraid his own day of reckon ...

• Isaac 8 years ago

Menopouse is really making my father talk like six yrs baby talking about action films

• inercycl 8 years ago

I think this stupid lawyer is looking for cheap popularity and it is going to fall flat in his face

• Kofi USA. 8 years ago

Go and jail them.I think you have lost your respect from Ghanaians by your uterances.Shame on you.I see that you are part of those corrupt jusdges shame on you.

• Resilient Counsellor 8 years ago

Hmm,why has this turn into politics, only perished people involve themselves in division,instead coming together.
    We are governed by Constitution,and no one is above the law. So these corrupt Law Practioners should face the ...

• shile-shile 8 years ago

Tsikata,lithur,Addison should advice lawyer ndebugre for he is a disgrace to their profession, if not we will lose respect for all. Anyway ndebugre always remember to take ur antipsychotic drugs in order not to embarrass ur s ...

• Kweku Sarpong uk 8 years ago

Lawyer tufrae,

They are contempt of osoorrrrrrrr mle
    God punish you.

Did you watch the customs and the other videos from Anas?

• Leslie Barnor 8 years ago

Look at people like Ndebugre, whose interest are you serving? By your stomach ye shall know them. Shame shame no wonder Rawlings fired people like you from the Revolution.

• Concern Citizen 8 years ago

This lawyer in plain words is an idiot, "dum ass" and a disgrace to the law education in Ghana. He thinks engaging in ridicule and wrongfully manipulation of the law gives him any attention?, What an educated fool.He makes al ...

• Onslopogas 8 years ago

Aawww Ghana...listen to another twat!!

• Killer Nkoranza 8 years ago

Ndebugre should be jailed with those judges. He's a disgrace. They are in court just out of shame. God punish them all.

• Kofi Kanawu 8 years ago

Mr. Ndebugre maybe one of the corrupt politicians supporting the disgraced judges if not he wouldn't dare make such thought-provoking remarks.He's irrelevant .No one should pay attention to his remarks.

• Brogya 8 years ago

This illiterate lawyer thinks we are still in the P/NDC era. We all remember when he and his bulldog chairman were killing and jailing Ghanaians without trial. This communist needs reminding that the P/NDC is moribund and he ...

• NANA USA 8 years ago

Some Ghanaian lawyers are so foolish the viewer shd be jailed what abt the offenders. You shd have said the judges be jailed rather than talking stupidly

• Kabobo 8 years ago

Ghanaians should sech 4 ds lunatic called indebugri shud be killed. Unless he is mentally challanged. If we can sell justice, what else can we trust as human institution again in Ghana. Buuuuulu/ foolish indebugeri

• No fears 8 years ago

Please mental hospital nurses need to come for their patient, I think this lawyer has joined Asiedu Nketsiah and George Boateng. Mad man in suit

• Jingo 8 years ago

This is ridiculous! Is that what you were taught in your law school? Oooh! So this is what you've been practicing all year long. That the law respects persons huh? Let me educate you though I'm not a lawyer. Instead of singli ...

• Gali 8 years ago

Look at this useless old man calling himself a lawyer.

• Ataa Kanfla 8 years ago

Mr. Ndebugri sounds interesting. Is it an offence to watch a film?lo

• Kwame Ansah 8 years ago

You may start the process Mr Lawyer. Seriously lets stop playing games with this damning scandal. Did they fall foul of standards expected of them as judges? if so why the hue and cry over technicalities etc

• #AJET NASSAM 8 years ago

John Ndebugri can see it clearly and knows whatever was hidden is now on it's way out.
    Did they say John Dramani Mahama according to Atuguba win any elections in this country?
    Why is Nde so concerned and advocating so stron ...

• KWADWO A 8 years ago

if it were a developed country, those judges would have been suspended, indicted even under remand. This is not a joking matter for some lawyers to play around with.

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

Is this same man who is a regional chairman of NPP?

• Jojo 8 years ago

I have never been impressed with whatever this man says. There is always a tint of illogicality in his utterances. Some of the things he's been saying since this shameful judicial scandal emerged is making him a very pitiful ...

• Amina 8 years ago

Pls we need peace in ghana

• Kyei 8 years ago

I swear this lawyer is mentally retarded. If we have lawyers like this in our society, then.....

• KKO 8 years ago

The curse of the Gold Coast!!

• nollywood3 8 years ago

Is this Ndebugri a serious person?

• Gbagbladza 8 years ago

This man is a comic relief dont take him seriously. He is playing a very good role if not Ghanaians would go out there to chew these greedy shamele4es criminal judges.

This lawyer is very embarrassing. I'm ashamed of him

• Nima 8 years ago

Please tell Judge Dery to sue them all after he sues himself.

• Pastor Josiah 8 years ago

If Mr Ndebugre and those bribery infested judges are classified among the learned in Ghana , then Ghana would need extraterrestrial intervention to deal with the canker of corruption.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

John Ndebugre just wants to make some money for himself so he has to say something to show that he is really defending the judges. Deep down in his heart, he knows that the judges are culpable.

• Kendy 8 years ago

Is this man a joker??

• KK 8 years ago

Dump the content of the drawer on the floor and you'll see the content. That isn't all the content.

• Chabba 8 years ago

Another savannah weasel on the loose.

• nana 8 years ago

Ndebugri the most useless Ghanaian ever.

• mohammed 8 years ago

Ndebugri is not well. he is being living on proceeds of crime for a long time and should be sent for treatment because he cannot appreciate the crime.

• Annie Ampofo 8 years ago

Vacation!!! Vacation!! Vacation!!

If you are within the ages of 12-100yrs and you seek a place to call wonderland where you can lay your head and wonder non-stop, look no further, Ghana is the place to be. The country wher ...

• Agyaaku USA 8 years ago

Once again can't ghanaweb take some comments out or edit it? When we introduce some guys over here to ghanaweb we are disgraced at work because of stupid comments.

• Crackadoddledooooo 8 years ago

This man must be retarded. He and his clients can try to use the law to intimidate but who cares. Everyone is fed up with these criminals and equally angry at the sheer rot which is glaring in the video for all to see. The mo ...

• Kwaku Mensah 8 years ago

Keep these suspects, as the law will call them, behind bars while investigation continues. They are obstructing the investigation.

• ESSEL-LARTEY 8 years ago

thief man like dat defending thief men. no wonder. they are friends so they defend each other. Nobody cares about mother Ghana. All these corrupt people in the judiciary need to be paraded to face a firing squad.

• Abrante 8 years ago

There is too much talk and little action. These corrupt judges changed the lives of some Ghanaians. They could be your sister or your brother.Your Aunt or your Uncle. Your Mother or your father. The time has come for all Ghan ...

• ERIC 8 years ago

FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL, GO AND JAIL UR FATHER FIRST, ANIMAL

• The Ghanaian 8 years ago

I believe a goat fuck your mother before you were conceived. Everything is politics for u. Nonsense.

• The Ghanaian 8 years ago

Brain washed, brain damaged.
    I don't support Nana Addo that much. But it is becoming clear to me that NDC and idiots like are only afraid of him so you planned to insult him even when issues at stake have nothing concerning ...

• Patricia 8 years ago

SOME OF THE BENEFICIARIES IN THE ILLUMINATI SOCIETY.
    Alot of people's are been faced with problems and difficulties in life, but the challenges is that, How can they get out of these problems. but the Truth is that, there is ...

• Kay Canada 8 years ago

This dumbass fool deserve to be hanged along with his savage judges

• concerned ghanaian 8 years ago

Animals farm?
    Some are more equal than others?
    AS a lawyer you could view the films but any other Ghanaian who views the recordings is second citizen and should be jailed!

God has come down to judgement.

This disaapointed PNDC man must leave us in peace. Why doesn't he jail everyone who watched his clients dupe people? Is that what embarrasses him? Some people will remain idiots even if you give them free education up to the ...

• sadsack 8 years ago

wow,talk about backward lawyers,you want to jail others for viewing a show about corruption?dunce supreme

• Antiochus - London 8 years ago

This idiot thinks we are still in the revolutionary era, where he played a big role in that stupid administration. I wonder how he became a lawyer. Grow up Ndebugre

• Sam 8 years ago

I'm disappointed in the lawyer. Please come again.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Your brain cells are now tired

• Barima owusu akyem, thmm mmenten agye 8 years ago

Lawyers such as John ndebugre should be. Seen as a national wrecker.

• Barima owusu akyem, thmm mmenten agye 8 years ago

A lawyer such as this should be counted as a nation wrecker.

• Lap 8 years ago

Mr. Ndebugri is telling us that if an out-lawed commercial vehicle is placed at the disposal of passengers, the said passengers would be held in contempt vis-à-vis the owner of the vehicle. He should remember we have in law ...

• adwei 8 years ago

What is wrong with you?

• Jackson 8 years ago

Who is Ndebugre ? Tha man is not ready for change very very bad man he should rather arrested

• Abrante 8 years ago

Nd Be Greedy! ...Ndebugre... That's what his shameful name stands for

• RESPECT 8 years ago

Anybody is capable of obtaining law certificate, if not this kind of Ndebugri would've be in the bush by now

• DAVID 8 years ago

I think Ndebugri must be jailed for supporting corruption at the highest level in society

• kojo 8 years ago

Mad lawyer

• Agyemang Asante 8 years ago

Ndebugre, I never knew you are so stupid. Did you ask Derry wherether he took the bribe or not? Or did he share it with you? I can see that you have no consience at all. Inocent people have suffered in the hands of Derry. Can ...

• Mr. No Nonsense 8 years ago

This man has a mental problem. Ndebugre family needs to check it before it gets worse. He talk of no sense. If he is sane,he has to be jailed along with his clients judges because he supported them to be corrupt.

• Bismac 8 years ago

The CEO of VW resigned yesterday for a scandal in the US which he may know nothing about but what happens here in Africa? People are caught on videotape taking bribes and are SHAMELESS enough to run to the law for protection? ...

• Nyame anda. 8 years ago

Nde reords have shown that you have portrayed beyond all doubts high calibre and elements of intelligence in theory in your academics but look now look you are exhibiting all the signs and symptoms of inadequate psychopathy.N ...

• Apuu 8 years ago

Nana Addo is far better than your father and your entire family put together.
    You are a big fool.

• Nyame anda. 8 years ago

The name JESUS means a great deal for redemption

• BUMBEBO 8 years ago

THIS LAWYER HAS PASSED JUDGEMENT ON PEOPLE WHO WATCHED CRIME ESPOSE NOT ON CRIMINALS. IS IT TRUE THAT THE LAW IS AN ASS? THIS LAWYER IS SICK IF HE MEANS WHAT HE ADVOCATES. SO PEOPLE IN AUTHORITY NO MORE HAVE SHAME IN CHOPING ...

• Franklin 8 years ago

Who should jail the said people. The judges or who? They are corrupt .and you are still with them. Lawyer you are a linesman without a referee . The referees are off the field and you still on the field putting shame on yours ...

• TD 8 years ago

This donkey is completely sick in his f......k head. Pls shut up.

• Ahmed Habbib 8 years ago

That lawyer Ndebugri should arrest all Ghanaians because almost all ghanaians watched it either fully part. He should also arrest social networks and Dutch ambassador to Ghana. He is sick of Mental disorderliness syndrome. We ...

• dunaa 8 years ago

This man, Ndebugri, must go back to law school to learn procedure. He must have failed his course on legal procedure when he was in law school. The fact that a lawyer files papers in a court to obtain a certain relief does n ...

• milito 8 years ago

is ndebugre a lawyer at all.tweeeeeea.

• Holy Sinner 8 years ago

I wonder whether this Ndebugri who call himself lawyer have ever won a case in court before. He is hungry and need cola nuts ,money to feed his family.
    He would have been a good comedian if...

• Descartes 8 years ago

HE has nothing to offer on patriotic and intellectual lines.Hence threatning and bullaying words like CONTEMPT and JAIL.

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Lawyer Ndebugri is a divisive citizen and condoning corruption in the country it is sad and unfortunate for a lawyer of his reputation to make derogatory statements concerning scandalous judges who had been caught on vedios ...

• Ideology uk 8 years ago

Stupid why the three not the entire people in the hall.

• Dweet 8 years ago

This man, Ndebugre is a total criminal and very stupid old man.

• NANA USA 8 years ago

Some Ghanaian lawyers are so foolish the viewer shd be jailed what abt the offenders. You shd have said the judges be jailed rather than talking stupidly

• Loneranger 8 years ago

Akparibo, who will jail them?

• ABU 8 years ago

Ndebugri is in his monoposal period, and must be discarded

• joe 8 years ago

Is this lawyer Ndebugri a normal human being? It seems he is not behaving normal

• cfn 8 years ago

Irrespective of our political device , colleagues, I humbly appeal to you all to give the necessary and the needed respect to Nana Addo and the President. Don't let us insult them brethren. I think we should use this platfor ...

• Jasmine 8 years ago

This man is insane! He is part of the problem and doesn't even see it! He should support it and help the judiciary get back some respect! Not all judges were corrupt so it shows it can be done!

• DAGADOO,NY,NY 8 years ago

This is a sick man .Some Lawyer!!

• jojok 8 years ago

stupid old man

• Yao 8 years ago

Nde was and is still an insane persone who lacks the right to be representing people he purports to be injustly treated. His lawlessness and madness in the PNDC era killed my father in Tamale. He boldly admitted on TV when he ...

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

Ndebugre deserves to be in jail for the rest of his life because he supports judges who accepted bribe to let criminals go free or put the innocent ones in jail.