Ghana not HIPC again, still enjoying benefits - Osafo Marfo

Read Comments Comments (81)

• LAST DON 8 years ago

My great grandfather is a traitor and a thief; my father followed his steps and ended up in prison,

I inherited all their ill gotten wealth; lived a loose life in the streets of London and Germany, patronised a special br ...

• eva 8 years ago

its ur foolish father who gv birth to a destitute lyk u. kwasea ba. ndc goat. wopapa kwasea se wo prez no. gyimiiiiiii ba.ndc nie gyimiiii nie

• From Paga 8 years ago

Another word for Corruption is JOHN MAHAMA.- both names are synonymous

• Mahama 8 years ago

my friend close your mouth you like a monkey

• Whatever 8 years ago

so allow him, at least it will cure the ignorance in the NPP

• Moses 8 years ago

Why are some supposed senior citizens so quick to talk when they do not have the facts? Look at the nonsense the IMF have made of your unintelligent analysis of the publication about hipc countries. You even went to the exten ...

• DANIEL TEMA. 8 years ago

Keep your mouth shut. You had sexs with a mad woman on a rubbish heap in the night just because you needed power. What is your next agenda?

• THE TRUE WAY 8 years ago

AFTER THE ALMOST 20 YEARS OF AFRC, PNDC AND NDC RULE UNDER THE BASTARD SON OF A PROSTITUTE , RAWLINGS RULE, GHANA WENT HIPIC NUMBER 1. NOW, GHANA HAS GONE HIPIC NUMBER 2 FRM THE SAME NDC UNDER A PROMISCUOUS AND FORNICATING MA ...

• GOD SAVE GHANA 8 years ago

AFRC RULED FOR 1 YEAR PLUS + JJ P/NDC 19YEARS + LATE PREZ.MILLS AND JOHN MAHANAS'NDC 6YEARS 9MOTHNS = OVER 27YEARS RULE OUT OF GHANAS' 56YEARS.SO J.J.RAWLINGS AFRC,PNDC AND NDC HAVE RULED GHANA FOR ALMOST 30YEARS.

• Dr. J 8 years ago

Did you read the article? What's your point?

• Nana1 8 years ago

hahahahahahahah I beg ribs oooo yooo

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

DEVIL OSAFO MAFO SHUT YOUR STINKING MOUTH NOW. A THIEFE LIKE YOU USELESS IDIOT DIRTY FACE. YOU JUST LIKE A CHIMPAZEE. A DEVIL BLACK MINDED.

• MR TRULY TRULY 8 years ago

If racism confine black people as chimp, then who do they refer to? You are part of the African race decayed mind insulting your blackness-self. You have insulted all black race on earth. Your Riddle mind is a ferry tale from ...

• Apuu 8 years ago

If osafo Margo is devil what about your father?.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

WE WILL WITH ZEAL, NOT WITH WEAPONS, BUT PEOPLE POWER, FIGHT NDC/EC RELENTLESSLY WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF INTIMIDATION FROM ANY QUARTERS!!!! FREEDOM IS NEVER CHEAP!! FIGHT NDC!!!!!! REMEMBER, WE FOUGHT ...

• Tell them 8 years ago

I am Nsawam Cannery

• Tell them 8 years ago

I am over 35 years of AFRC,PNDC,NDC that still left Ghana broke.

• mopo 8 years ago

Afuko Addo...

• Tell them 8 years ago

I am ignorant tribal voters who out of ignorance,have sold their conscience to allow over 35 years of AFRC, PNDC, NDC to ruin the fortunes of mother Ghana. You keep your argument on personal issues and I keep mine on issues o ...

• ABC 8 years ago

Last Don i want to try if i can get the answer for your RIDDLE right. SHORTSTINA and DWARFSTINA NANA YAA AKUFO ADDO BUHARI!!!!. I'm i right?

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

Eye me- Nana Akuffo Addo

• Odehye Boafo 8 years ago

Yes, not a difficult one. You are Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo. I like your 'apor'. It makes it easy for me to answer your question. 'Me tip no aba' He, he,hemmmm!

• Apuu 8 years ago

At least Nana Ad do have a name that his kids can associate with. What about you?. Ask your prostitute mother for your father.
    No wonder your father refused to accept you. He knew you were going to be a failure and you are ...

• Vida Odoi 8 years ago

A typical ' Leanne' like you. You h ave no natural brain so you can't comprehend the riddle. It is as simple as that. It is the shortest and a precise biography on Nana and if you are refusing to accept the facts presented in ...

• SEEK- BEREKUM 8 years ago

THE PERSON IN QUESTION IS THE EVIL MIDGET, AKUFO ADO. THE EVIL DWARF.

• eva 8 years ago

third class citizens and an animal lyk koku and nketiah ruling ghana.ndc foooooolsss

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

very ugly and spupid like Akufo-Addo and kuf4.senseless pig

• eva 8 years ago

kwasea ba lyk u. his shoes are expensive than ur fada and mum put together. ndc goat. foooooooolsssssss ndc.

• Henley Hannon 8 years ago

And also expensive than your entire family ?!!! Stupid slavey bitch!!! Believing someone else is better than someone!!! Wack mentality!!! Guess what ! Am only 18 years old and am sure your children will be older than me! But ...

• Nee Quaye 8 years ago

Eva is a joker, a Mame Ajasco. Tomorrow she''ll be in church speaking kalabule tongues and aza tongues. Today she devilishly condemning the face of God's creation, a human being by saying a pair of
    shoe is more expensive t ...

Oh get away you tribal bigot

• APOSTLE ELIJAR 8 years ago

SO WHAT IS YOUR ARGUMENT?

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

WE ARE IN THE HIPC GROUP FROM 2014 ACCORDING TO IMF.. PLEASE OSAFO DONT ALLOW MAHAMA TO BRIBE U INORDER FOR YOU TO MAKEUP FOR YA SLIP OF TONGUE RELATING TO DISTRIBUTION OF NATIONAL RESOURCES. DO WELL TO KEEP QUITE FOR THE SAK ...

• SHORTE EARN FOR MORE 8 years ago

EARN MONEY https://shorte.st/ref/63c7b3c

• fear woman 8 years ago

U THE MOST STUPID SENSELESS PIG FROM STUPID TRIBE AS EWE ILLITRATE LOOK HOW YOU SPELL (STUPID)

• Zongo Chief 8 years ago

The ordinary Ghanaman is enjoying no benefits from the HPCI designation. Rather suffering abound. The "enjoyment" is limited to a very privileged few thieves in government.

• Kweku 8 years ago

We still enjoy HIPC because loan repayments is given back and what good is it for us? 20-40 years loans how have we gotten there in the first place if we were responsible country to pursue policies that wean people out of deb ...

• Nana Antwi 8 years ago

Old man please let's concentrate on what NPP will do to fix the economic mess we are. If HIPC is still alive compute the savings to be made and tell us what it can be used for to bring us relief. No more loose pointless talk ...

• Ndebugre 8 years ago

I don't like this man's mouth.

• ASONGWAH 8 years ago

HAHAHAHA,JUST LIKE YOUR MOTHER´S STINKY PUSSY.WIDE AND WATERLY.

• Kwasi Kakap3 8 years ago

Kuraseniii idiot, don't talk like that. He has become your minister b4.

• supremo 8 years ago

Massa keep quiet.

• Alan Kyeremateng 8 years ago

It´s Akuffo Addo.

• Linda 8 years ago

Hahaha

• OBAA 8 years ago

I am surprised that this very brilliant explanation of hipic has met with so much insulting comments.
    this is how we refuse to learn and so suffer. Please learn and understand that hipic continues to meet some of the debt ...

• George 8 years ago

I can't believe it either. Thank God some of us now known the difference

• OBINNA 8 years ago

HIPC AND THE GHANAIAN ECONOMY;WHY CAN'T WE, AS AFRICANS, SHOOT FOR PERFECTION, FOR EXCELLENCE AND FOR GREATNESS, INSTEAD OF ALWAYS LOOKING TO BE MEDIOCRE IN THE WAY WE DO THINGS? FIFTY PLUS YEARS OF INDEPENDENCE AND WE ARE ST ...

• the crusader 8 years ago

TheseIDIOTS WHO KNOW ONLY HOW TO STEAL AND NOTHING ELSE ARE SUPPOSED TO BE HANGED 1.THEY PAID NOTHING FOR THEIR EDU. 2THEIR EMP.GHA.THEY ARE ROBBING HAS GIVEN THEM JOBS AND WHAT VALUE HAVETHEY ADDED ? Gh. SCRAP THAT PNDC CON ...

• KOJO VERONA 8 years ago

Have you ever visitet Accra psychiatric hospital?

• George 8 years ago

Thsnks for the timely education. God bless you and make unique among your peers.

• CONCERN 8 years ago

I think and believe the political parties should hire "ME" to analysis and forecast what is happening for them. I will revel myself one day. I think the IMF is interfering with Ghana politics.
    THE NEXT THING MAHAMA IS GOING ...

• Last warrior 8 years ago

CONCERN some of us are aware of all those tricks NDC IS USING.we know them and it's becos our LEADERS ARE SO GREEDY all they think about is their pocket and they have some few Ghanaians on this platform to deceive the ones wh ...

• The General 8 years ago

Soo far,soo good.Give to Caeser what belongs to.........?and to................?
    I rest my case.

• The General 8 years ago

The first sincerity gesture I read from the camp of these ppl was ?George Andam for commending the Mahama led Administration for regular water supply for the environ of Madina and Adenta.Now, is the tunure of Osafo Marfo for ...

• KOJO VERONA 8 years ago

HEBEPHRENIC SCHIZOPHRENIA PATIENT ON ADMISSION AT ACCRA PSYCHIATRIC HOSPITAL CAN COMMENTS BETTER AND SENSIBLE DAN YOU. EVEN ONE WITH O-5% I.Q OF AN IMBECILE,MORON AND AN IDIOT OF MENTAL SUBNORMALITY CAN TALK BETTER THAN ALL Y ...

• LAST DON 8 years ago

It beats your imagination the level of truth you have discovered from reading today. Unfortunately it is nothing but the Truth.

I can feel your discomfort in the face of truth but it takes the wise and discerning mortal to ...

• Grandpa 8 years ago

Clearly your Presidential candidate does not know this.

• the crusader 8 years ago

STATE ENTS. FoR SALE CONTACT.AUCTIONEER TO WHOM if intrested. The downfall of GHANA.

• nana osei ampoffo adjei 8 years ago

go home hungry man npp does not have life,you will lose again

• truth 8 years ago

Honestly this is lip service because Ghanaians are not enjoying the so so call HIPC benefits.Look around the road network sucks & and the air been breath sadden hearts. Ghanaians must realize they need to CLEAN their dirty en ...

• Nsafoah 8 years ago

Nobody has asked for your opinion oo, Agya Yaw. Mind your business kakra

• Ayensu Adu Eric 8 years ago

When will Ghana stops begging for money ,when will we realize our what we need, people who says they are educated ,we boast that Ghana is gateway to Africa oh my God.come nd visit Namibia a desert country in every streets yo ...

• Max 8 years ago

We want ALAN v/r npp youth not nana cos he talks too much,we are ever ready to work with Alan not dat talkative

• JOHNj 8 years ago

NPP IS QUIET OVER NANA BEING A FAKE LAWYER AND IS REFUSING TO ADDRESS THE ISSUE. ONE. WHICH LAW SCHOOL DID NANA ATTEND? TWO. CAN ANYONE NAME JUST ONE OF HIS LAW CLASSMATES? 3. WHERE IS MANA ADDO'S LAW CERTIFICATE?

• Yaw 8 years ago

It is up to you to prove that Nana is a fake lawyer.

• peter agblevor 8 years ago

folish goat, we like nana 2016 he will be come our president

• Olonso gee!! 8 years ago

I hope ALL those who re rebutin one another re nt christians?,pls de insults are too much ,especially de amature politicians or up coming Young ones do nt ve anyfin But can only insult elderly people..hmmmmmm

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

THIS FOLK SHOULD HAS NO SHAME.

IS HE STILL NOT ASHAMED FOR HIS PATTY NPP UNDER THE LEADERSHIP OF KUFFOUR TO HAVE PLUNGED THE NATION INTO THE STATUS OF A HEAVILY INDEPTED POOR COUNTRY IN THE WORLD.

WHAT KIND OF BENEFITS ...

• AKT New York 8 years ago

Just look at the length and breath of the month of the person and you know that he was the one who help Ghana to get loan from hair dressing salon .Stupid man shall called himself Osafo Mafo.

• Adjei Niifio 8 years ago

These arrogant and irresponsible thieves have the audacity to speak after their massive lootings and unashamed corruption. Osafo Marfo-WHERE IS OUR MONEY, THE LOAN THAT YOU FOOLED GHANA WITH WHEN YOU WERE A FINANCE MINISTER. ...

• Jay 8 years ago

Gh 4 u people steal at will and nothing happens. Osarfo manfo, kufour and others brought this country to where we are today. An open desire to corruption when kufour openly admit that corruption is as old as adam paving the w ...

• michael 8 years ago

u see yesterday i asked dat u people read the document and dat it says post n asked joy fm to at least check with the imf gh office n som persons gave me the third degree. if u wanna do a hatchet job do it well gosh

• Omanbapa 8 years ago

Mr fomer finance minister, , point ofccorrection, Ghana as a whole is enjoying the HIPIc money not to say ndc there are some of things thatd divide us , this got nothing to do with politics , guidey your mouth when saying so ...

• HONEST MAN 8 years ago

Who is talking about our dept time limit? Yaw, are you sure about what you are saying? NDC as a party will never come out to speak about what we are talking about unless it is a positive response. Are you sure that it is you ...

• Opare 8 years ago

With Afghanistan? OMG....

• Edward 8 years ago

Here we go - Gorilla-face Osafo Marfo thinks he knows it all. One moment he is saying some people have no right to rule this country; at another, he is triangulation about HIPC. Yes, I don't care about substance anymore. I si ...

• anonym000 8 years ago

“And as I speak NDC is enjoying HIPC benefits, anytime there is repayment we are forgiven and it gets back into our accounts,”

Something is fundamentally wrong when the finance minister talks about the countries money ...

• SEEK- BEREKUM 8 years ago

THE EVIL NPP MEMBERS ARE SHOCKED ABOUT THIS REVELATION. THEY WANT THE WORST TO HAPPEN TO GHANA SIMPLY BECAUSE THEY ARE NOT IN POWER. GOD WON'T ALLOW THE EVIL AKUFO ADO TO RULE THIS PEACEFUL COUNTRY.

• Obialeke 8 years ago

NPP taking credit for HIPC again!!!!!!

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Ghana needs you. You are the right guy for the job.

• Awuraama 8 years ago

Thanks for the clearance. At least, this clears the notion that Ghana have gone back to HIPC.