Court to hear case against CJ's today

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Araba Mends 8 years ago

CJ - You have sufficient hard evidence to indict these persons. Confiscate their passports and restrict travel outside Ghana.They should be remanded in custody for their own safety.

• Kwasi Asamoah 8 years ago

Araba Mends, thank you and I support you. However, arresting those culprits is the work of the Police in conjunction with the Attorney General.

• Kweku Dei 8 years ago

The processes can now take its course.

• joe 8 years ago

This will amount to nothing. U don't know gold coast?

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

'Justice John Ajet- Nasem, has in a written statement, said Anas entrapped him with the supposed items and money with an intention of embarrassing him' THEN HE IS JUST NOT WORTH THE POSITIN HE OCCUPIED. WHAT WE NEED TO DO NOW ...

• Truth 8 years ago

Joe : Those Judges who were caught on camera taking / accepting bribes have been disgraced. The shameful act alone will make some of them to resign. So it is something. No more respect for them .

• Host Don 8 years ago

What is taking u people so long ?? Are u going to arrest them or allow fa nyame to prevail again
    Oo Ghana

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 8 years ago

As they did to poor Ghanaians, they don't deserve any prosecution jail them direct as they jail innocent poor citizens. Fools!!!! Nation wreckers are these judges before followed by politicians. Anas please presidential offic ...

• .. 8 years ago

Nonsense all should be in jail by now!

• OBRONI 8 years ago

No incorruptible person can rise within the ranks of the judiciary without being corrupt, or at least shut up and pretend you didn't see it. They all knew including the CJ.
    Whe need a complete overhaul with official penalti ...

• OWEN,NEW YORK. 8 years ago

SO THIS CORRUPT JUDGE STILL GOT THE DEVIL'S HEART TO CHALLENGE HIS SHAMEFUL ACT ? GONE ARE THE DAYS WHEN THE ABONGO BOYS WERE IN POWER,WHO DARE YOU ?

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

ALL THESE LEGAL GYMNASTICS ARE WELL UNDERSTOOD AND WELL WATCHED BY THE PEOPLE! BUT WHEN THESE CRIMINALS ARE LET OFF EASILY THEN , WE SHALL KNOW WHERE THE ELITES IN THIS COUNTRY WANT THE COUNTRY TO GO! THE CHIEF JUSTICE MUST B ...

• kofi adu 8 years ago

Good you have your day in court.

• Yaw 8 years ago

Where is the money?

• Kwame Kumi 8 years ago

I'm surprised His Lordship is not ashamed to say that "Anas entrapped him with the supposed items and money with an intention of embarrassing him".

What I see here is that Anas offered Just Dery and all his other colleague ...

• Mobydick 8 years ago

Oh Your Lordship, you were truly entrapped you say! Please don't confuse us the more. We expect anyone on the bench to have the quick wits to sail through any such entrapment easily. Don't let us begin to have the impression ...

• Koku 8 years ago

BAM!!!!!!

• Odzatana (Latse) 8 years ago

entrapped? why were the other few not entrapped? when it has become part of you it is easy to entrap you!

• Dr. Sam 8 years ago

Ha ha ha! It will be a sad news for some people and a big shock to the world when the Police, Border Guards / Immigration personnel caught on cameras in corruption scandals by the 1000 investigative team Anas has organized th ...

• osuofia 8 years ago

Yee!!! This judge that i paid $3000 is now caught? Ohh!!! Sorry old man. I'm enjoying here in Canada oo!! Oh agyaka ba kusie, wo ho aka adwaamu!! Pay my money back then. Hahaha!!! Beat him well well!!!

• ALHAJI ABASS 8 years ago

Massa; What a laugh for the DAY !!!!;what is this thief and what is this bandit Ajet Nassem talking about; is he not aware of the position he occupies and is he not aware of the ground rules for judges ; how can Anas entrap ...

• KEK 8 years ago

WHAT IS THIS JUDGE SAYING?ENTRAPMENT??WHY WERE SOME OF THE JUDGES ABLE TO RESIST IT.
    IF A THIEF IS BROUGHT BEFORE HIM AND THE THIEF TELLS THIS JUDGE NASSAM THAT HE WAS ENTRAPPED, WHAT WILL THIS JUDGE TELL THE THIEF. WHAT IS ...

• Agbee 8 years ago

Justice John Ajet- Nasem, has, in a shameful written statement, said Anas entrapped him with the supposed items and money with an intention of embarrassing him.

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

Do

• Truth Hitter 8 years ago

Justice John Ajet Nasem is not a professional judge, yes that's how I see him. How on earth should a high court judge accept bribe? ??
    Under no circumstances should a judge accept bribe, let me remind him if he's forgotten ...

We should institute Anas Amereyaw Anas and get rid of institutions like SFO, BNI, CHRAJ, etc. They are a waste of time. Parasites on the public purse.

• Have fun 8 years ago

Judge, Judge, Judge.
    Will you take a bribe?
    No, no, no.
    Why, why, why?
    Because Anas is watching, because Anas is watching, because Anas is watching.

• Agyemang Asante 8 years ago

Corupt Ajet