You’ll be president in 2017 - Preacher tells Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (112)

• Mawriz 8 years ago

He will be lol. The of god of Nana speaks.

• ELINAM 8 years ago

Why none of these I see,I see pastors couldn't see Annas in their dreams to warn the very judges who contribute some of the bribe money to them?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: NDC------- If presidency was just borrowing to build bridges, construct roads, and schools then any IMBECILE can become president, but Mahama and his government can't use their brains to transform the economy to creat ...

• Kujo 8 years ago

Let My Vote Crumble...nonsense

• UNMISGUIDED AFRICAN CHILD 8 years ago

Thank God for that.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Lets not beat around the bush and call a spade a spade , since the so called fake revolution of JJ we now have his legacy of the islamization of the country , tribal politics camouflaged by so called fake socialism , corrupti ...

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

WELL THE MAN OF GOD HAS SPOKEN AND WE CAN EXPRESS OUR VIEWS BUT IF IT IS OF GOD NO MAN CAN REVERSE IT. THE WILL OF GOD IS PETINENT IN SUCH MATTERS

• ICONIC-07 8 years ago

WHAT NEXT IF UNOKA-AKOFO ADDO DOES NOT WIN THE ELECTION, AS WE ALL KNOW?

EVERY GHANAIAN, BORN AND YET TO BE BORN, IS AWARE THAT UNOKA-AKOFO ADDO CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA, BUT ASHANTI-EASTERN REGION - ASHANTI-AKYEM P ...

• Ampabeng 8 years ago

The entire population of Ghana has not understood Democracy yet, so I find it unhealthy for the clergy to side with a politician so openly. I would rather suggest a fervent private prayer for the party you support. Clergy mus ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

THE PASTOR SAID HE SHOULD BE LIKE THE SALT OF THE EARTH,BUT SADLY THE ONLY SALT OF THE EARTH WAS LOTS WIFE,SHE BECAME A PILLAR OF SALT IN SODOM AND GOMORRAH BUT THE SODOM OF GOMORRAH IN GHANA IS NO MORE.

• Kwasi Owusu 8 years ago

HAHAHAHA AKUFFO ADOO GHANA PRESIDENT? I THINK IT IS METHODIST CHURCH PRESIDENT

• Nana Ansah 8 years ago

These so-called "men of God" didn't see Anas earthquake investigative report coming like a bomb because they are corrupt to marrow themselves.

These armpit pastors have even corrupted the Holy Bible to their own advantag ...

• Nana Ansah 8 years ago

These so-called "men of God" didn't see Anas earthquake investigative report coming like a bomb because they are corrupt to the marrow themselves.

These armpit pastors have even corrupted the Holy Bible to their own advan ...

• AMA 8 years ago

NANA ADDO,BE CAREFUL OF THIS NPP PROPHET.HE IS A STOMACH PROPHET,HE IS NOT THINKING OF HOW YOU WERE MISLED DURING THE LAST ELECTIONS.FAKE PROPHET WHO.APUUUUUUUOOOOOO.TUMUDAAA.

• vigour 8 years ago

If you want to kill your brain cell some of these churches is the best place to spend your time. They believe they have the power to predict everything but nothing. they are thieves.

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Just like a thick marijuana smoke that soon vanishes into thin air, high hope arising out of a pastors' prediction soon vanish like a good thing you see in a dream. Even better pastors, including Nana Ampadu, predicted Nana' ...

• Aj 8 years ago

Jim crow,we all know now that's you write direct from the government office. you're one of the government staffers...hehehe.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo from head to toes has no qualities, image and charisma to be president.Even God forbids him

• KEKELI 8 years ago

LISTEN TO THE PASTOR CAREFULLY... HIS SENTENCE IS CONDITIONAL - IF NANA COULD, UNITE HIS PARTY... IF HE COULD MOVE WITH UNQUESTIONABLE PEOPLE ETC. PERHAPS LET US ADD THAT IF HE COULD HOLD THE MOUTH OF KENNEDY, OSAFO MARFO ETC ...

• tee tee 8 years ago

may de Gus LORD bless n help NPP

• LAST DON 8 years ago

There existed professional prophets in days of Jeroboam king of Israel, whose sole duty is to prophesise to the king for food and their living allowance.
    There came Amos from nowhere near the prophet band after he has encoun ...

• Abene 8 years ago

Another corrupt preacher.

• NPP council of elders 8 years ago

Preacher running out of prophecies.

• Nun 8 years ago

If you are a member of this church, you are likely not to hear the true message of God. The preacher is false and God will never send messages through liers. In this polarised political atmosphere, the work of a preacher must ...

• Menaba 8 years ago

Yes I am leaving.

• Fakum 8 years ago

Here we go again they have started that nonsense again in Ghana.

• Kate 8 years ago

A Pastor submitted that in his sermon....... Quiet unfortunate, to say the least.

• Tetteh Sai 8 years ago

THE USELESS DEAD GOAT MAHAMA HAS FAILED GHANAIANS.WE SHALL SURELY VOTE HIM OUT.

• AVAST ANTI VIRUS 8 years ago

NPP WILL NEVER COME TO POWER UNDER NANA OO .NPP GURUS SHOULD FORGET IT

• AZIZ LONDON HEATHROW 8 years ago

Hmmmm easier said than done

• DAGARA PRIDE 8 years ago

So Nana you believe in this your tribal so call preacher. A preacher without congregation.

• HAWK 8 years ago

Akuffo-Addo will be the president of Ghana? APUUTOO!!!!!.Let the NPP men of God keep deceiving him.

• Willie 8 years ago

may iit come to pass AMEN oh GOD save Ghana

• Willie 8 years ago

So Nana you believe in this your tribal so call preacher. A preacher without congregation.

• Nana 8 years ago

Mmmmmmm prophecy with conditionality - creating room for exit is amount to psychology - a smart way of resolving a conflict. Akufo Addo the liar you. Removing Afoko and Agyapong is a sure way of winning power.

• Kakaminamor 8 years ago

This ex- military con man is a joker. He needs some help to take care of his numerous children. A joker like this? When did he also became a prophet?

• nokware 8 years ago

These so-called men-of God are a disgrace to the work they do.Ghanaians are suffering and yet you take and still encourage your congregatrions to make fat donations to your churches.And that is why some steal government monie ...

• BSR 8 years ago

Desires are a far cry from reality. The pastor was just being nice in order not to hurt ego of a desperate flag bearer. Even Konadu Agyemang Rawlings and other flag bearers believe same.

• AGYAAKU 8 years ago

The conditionsl "if" here means the Presidency is not coming to him automatically, just because...... but that he has to accoplish some task as a precondition. But it must be obvious to any objective observer that the INDISCI ...

• AlHAJI 8 years ago

ONYAME B3 Y3 AMA GHANA,NANNA/DOC B3BA, NA GHANA B3Y3 D3,ONYAME AKA,EBE BAMU AMEN

• kokotii 8 years ago

Well Mr,Preacher APRIL FOOL if that's what you thinking
    Stop using the pulpit for your political ambitions

• Twum 8 years ago

Interesting. Brewu has also join the con pastors. Is it a revelation? This man used to be a nice Lt. at the 4 Garrison, though, with a hidden character. If really it is a revelation, then the so called Rise and Build tour is ...

• Kwesi Kramer 8 years ago

You really know Brewu and you must wonder who would make that character of a boot licker a colonel. He got the Colonel when JB Danquah became a CDS and turned the Armed Forces and appointments into his personal property and d ...

• Obroni 8 years ago

If religious leaders don't stop this type of stupid prophecies

• me 8 years ago

Preacher, tighten your belt bcos these evil men will come attacking you.

• Kojo W 8 years ago

Where do all these so called prophets come from? My best friend is now a prophet. He has a church in his basement. He is doing wanders. I don't go there because I know things. And he knows that I know that he knows. Let's jus ...

• Bread and kokonte 8 years ago

These tribal pastors continue to deceive Nana all the time so if he loses it means the election is rigged.

• naomi 8 years ago

Ah! 2016 or 2017? Eiiiii gh preachers when will u stop lying for fame sake. hmmm! meaning nana will never be a president or what? repent!! Jesus is coming soon! !

• William Dzikunu 8 years ago

This so called man of God can not see properly.

• akuffo addo 8 years ago

Brewu shouldknow better. Teshie camp MP church taught him better to decend this low

• joe 8 years ago

Nonsense and lies.when did this pastor see the vision come 2017 and we will look for this pastor

• Jew 8 years ago

May God forbid me to vote for a fake lawyer with a third class degree in economics, and now always talking like a typical third class product.

• kweku 8 years ago

This pretender advised Nana to bring Afoko and Agyepong together to win power, then after he gets the power, he nana can then crush Afoko and Agyepong. How can a pastor preach such stupidity from the pulpit.

• JOHNj 8 years ago

SATAN CAME THERE AS SOON AS NANA ENTERED THE CHURCH

• AKT New York 8 years ago

Kwaku ,ask again not only that he said Nana Addo a.ka.the Ugly Man should not go to any shine after hear either than he Nana Addo will be doom.Now the question is What about the shrine Nana Addo the ugly man and his party mem ...

• AKT New York 8 years ago

Kwaku ,ask again not only that he said Nana Addo a.ka.the Ugly Man should not go to any shine after hear either than he Nana Addo will be doom.Now the question is What about the shrine Nana Addo the ugly man and his party mem ...

• Marquis 8 years ago

Nana please look for credible sears to tell you the word of God and show you the face of God.

• YAHAYA IBRAHIM 8 years ago

PLS NANA CONCENTRATE ON UR CAMPAIGN N STOP LISTERNING TO DIS STOMACH PASTORS OR ELSE JM WYL WIN AGAIN.

• ManBelhomme 8 years ago

To cover his back, this man of God has made his prophesy conditional. Its like saying to a pregnant woman, " you may either have a baby boy or girl.

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

If you are worried about the use of the word "if" in the prophecy, know and understand that all personal prophecies are: a. partial, b. progressive, and c. conditional. For the prophetic word to come to pass, all three must b ...

• Hussan adam 8 years ago

Hahaaa tweeeeee
    Nana can never be the president
    Inshaaa ALLAH
    Npp change your candidate

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

For those of you who are worried about the use of the word "if" in the prophecy, know and understand that all personal prophecies are: a. partial, b. progressive, and c. conditional. For the prophetic word to come to pass, al ...

• Nsiah 8 years ago

Hey look, don't be silly. There is no prophecy wherever we have "ifs " Prophecies are direct to the point and with Authority. "Ifs" are always conditionals.The fact is, many of us know that ugly looking creature like Brewu. ...

• Wizdom 8 years ago

per the pastors comment, akufo addo has lost the election bcos he has visited over thousand idols

• No nonsense 8 years ago

No wonder this pastorians started againooo God is watching them

• KOBBY 8 years ago

This is not the first time of such prophecy.bNana akuffo addo, beware of these prophets.

• Gregory 8 years ago

What the pastor is saying can not change the out come of the 2016 elections Nana Addo will not rule this nation b'cos when he becomes the foreign Affairs minister he did nathing better to the nation so Mr. Pastor. tell him th ...

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 8 years ago

SO is Paul A Brewu also among the prophets?

• Asase 8 years ago

Be a Rev. Minister and Remain as such.

• .. 8 years ago

• Nsiah 8 years ago

This stupid Brewu who was in Kumasi, 4 Garrison with 13 children at the time, very dirty and scruffy, is today a prophet. Wonders will never end. 13 dirty children at the time he was a Lt. He really needs money to take care o ...

• Asante 8 years ago

NPP IS NOT UNITED

• Albert zebilla 8 years ago

we do not even need prophet to tell us that nana is wining one touch. The signs are clear.

• RONNIE CALHI 8 years ago

LAZY POLITICIANS,
    INSTEAD OF USING THIS TIME TO PREACH YOUR VIRTUES AND PLAN FOR GHANA, YOU PEOPLE WILL MATCH AROUND AND BE ANNOUNCING 'THE SIGNS ARE CLEAR' UNTIL YOU LOSE AGAIN THEN YOU START BLAMING PEOPLE.

• Prof Adu Boahen 8 years ago

May God forbid for Akim Kapwepwe Akuffu Addo the drug addict be president of Ghana.Rt.Rev.col Paul A.Brew is in a sensible way tell you that you cannot be president because you don't have absolute control over the party you a ...

• Sly 8 years ago

we have heard it over and over in the past years so this is no news

• Kofi Mensah 8 years ago

It is very sad my Methodist Church by Rev. John Worsely has now become the platform for NPP to campaign and prophesy for NPP to win. Reverend you are not God to give the presidency to NPP. SOME OF YOU THE Methodist ministers ...

• FAIRMAN 8 years ago

Pastor Brewu, if you are smart, just review the numerous comments made so far and
    advise yourself in any future. Ghanaians are not all that naive and are closely monitoring president Mahama for any mistakes that are genuine ...

• TEE 8 years ago

NDC THIEVES AND INCOMPETENTS GO AWAY PERIOD AND WE WILL PROBE YOU ALL PERIOD

• TEE 8 years ago

GOD IS WATCHING NDC THIEVES AND INCOMPETENCE WASTE OF LIVES AND TIME, STOLEN ALL OUR STATE FUNDS

• Owusu 8 years ago

This guy is so death in the brain, it shows the kind of leader he is??
    Roaming in churches for good wishes to establish ur ur crook and death palapa ideas

• MAHAMA DEY BEEEEE 8 years ago

APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

• Otumfour OT 8 years ago

Some false prophets indeed.

• Ebenezer odame 8 years ago

Hail him hail him,
    hail the conquarer,
    Ghana's most talented politician
    hail him again,
    nana addo, the Ghana's most talented politician hail him again.
    Nana is coming to do to Ghana what past presidents of Ghana failed ...

• DDT 8 years ago

Hahahaha Nana can't do without his friends idols. The pastor was very smart by saying "if only he can put his house into order". That I know for sure he can not do.

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahah. My ribs

• Isaac 8 years ago

The preacher said the word "if that simple ends nanas vision so if it doesn't come through he will tells you that I said the word "if so does nanas end

• Joseph Ganyobi 8 years ago

THIS PREACHER IS CORRECT HE SAW ME IN HIS DREAM AS PRESIDENT NOT AKUFFO ADDO...

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Concert

• Addo, Akyem 8 years ago

;lkjui

• Nii Nortey (NY) 8 years ago

Mr. Preacher stop your nonsense. The judges in the corruption scandal swore on oath that they going to uphold JUSTICE, but what did we see. So don't tell us that Nana's statement that he is not in politics to steal is the gos ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY! NPP JIMIFUO KUO! 8 years ago

False prophets they are called. Over the past 8 years, there has been zillions of prophesies that Akufo Addo is going to be the next president but every time, he never becomes the next president.

False prophets, stop givi ...

• karosky 8 years ago

Useless man of gods. U will never see God for this statmen u just did . u will die like a useless dog

• Nana Asem I, Amsterdam 8 years ago

Pastors please stop extorting money from NANA for fake prophesies,please stop deceiving Nana and the NPP.

• Runnable, US 8 years ago

Idiots, if he had said Nana will lose, you would be happy abi?Some Ghanaians, always happy to hear what they wanna hear and vice versa.

• Love 8 years ago

U SEE THIS STUPID POLITICAL PASTORS

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

Pls check for me if the rev name is Brewu or Blewu....

• CAK 8 years ago

This pastor is saying what he wishes so Nana don't be complecent for his speech clearly depicts what he wishes and sound like an NPP sympathizer.

• B'mark 8 years ago

You stupid full ,are u happy with this criminals ruling Ghana? God punish you for insulting man of God.

• B'mark 8 years ago

I know u are paid to comment negatively about Nana. Whether u like it or not we will change the criminals in power.

• Mr. Akuffo Addo. 8 years ago

This pastor is a foolish man.Tell him the truth and stop telling him lies.

• Uncle T 8 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo is arrogant and disrespectful. God looks into the inner part of man not by face appearance. The pastor must tell Nana the truth for him to change. All the demonstrations were the brain child of Nana. How ...

• Yaw Ghana.... 8 years ago

Let's stop playing politics with God. He has not appointed or annointed anyone to be anything. In 2012 we kept hearing "The battle is the Lord's". Well, the Lord spoke but they and Dr Pink Shit decided to take thre battle out ...

• Empty bottle makes the most noice 8 years ago

When akan group of primitive fools from a party,they call it NPP,i asked u,how many non ashantis have ever been elected as a presidential candidates before to lead the Npp, all they know is to discredit any incumbent preside ...

• QED 8 years ago

How can GREEDY BASTARDS lead a 25 million people? Even the uses of accurate VOTERS REGISTER go beyond their understanding. High School drop-outs arguing with Medical Doctors is interesting. They don't know their Prez. does no ...

• inercycl 8 years ago

What is the matter with them? Always meddling in politics. With the current state of affairs, every dummy might predict victory for the NPP.So this guy predicts on a fine line...on condition that. ....so if the NPP does not ...

• Mumuni banda 8 years ago

Ur fake pastor, that is u make fake promised that will never come true. If not good pastor don't do politics

• BORN-FILLA(B-FILLA). 8 years ago

Amen

• AVAST ANTI VIRUS 8 years ago

NPP WILL NEVER COME TO POWER UNDER NANA HEHEHEEEEEEEE.Apuuu7uuuuuuuutooooooooo
    BAm