Akufo-Addo calls me every day - Agyepong tells critics

Read Comments Comments (71)

• Ataa 8 years ago

No he does not call you, he sings for u everyday. NPP as a cult has been bewitched by their leader. The day the frog will die, we will see its real length so keep on deceiving yourself and throwing dust in the eyes of the pub ...

• K Ofosu 8 years ago

You have all displayed lack of maturity for such a long time taking the voters' intelligence for granted. Now that you are in a fix you want to fool us again. How much were you promised or given this time. Where is the chairm ...

• FF 8 years ago

OH YES HE NEED YOU NOW BUT AFTER ELECTION YOU WILL NANA ADDOS TRUE COLOUR

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: NDC------- If presidency was just borrowing to build bridges, construct roads, and schools then any IMBECILE can become president, but Mahama and his government can't use their brains to transform the economy to creat ...

• joe 8 years ago

agyepong na mumu really

• NANA ADO JUNIOR 8 years ago

You know what? NPP is hunting him and Afoko for opening illegal account and website to collect peoples money, so he is saving his ass. Just a few weeks ago he Agyapong claimed on radio station that Nana has sidelined him and ...

• GOD SAVE GHANA 8 years ago

RESPECT AND TRUST IS OUR WAY FORWARD.NPP MUST FUCUS MORE ON THE POLLING STATION AGENT,THAN TWO PEOPLE.AGYAPONG WILL ALWAYS MAKE U TURN FOR THE SAKE OF MOTHER GHANA,AND WILL ALL TIMES CHOICE NANA ADDO AND NPP OVER J.J.RAWLINGS ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• FF 8 years ago

YOU WILL BE OUT OF NANA ADDO TEAM TO RULE GHANA; MARK MY WORDS: NANA WILL NOT GIVE YOU ANY MEANIFUL POSSSITION IN GHANA

• sikdo 8 years ago

Bush. man.

• Incredible 8 years ago

Hahaha, good one!

• Uj 8 years ago

I was expecting you to comment on the low rate of employment in Gh by the minister in the first article but naaaa!!! Only engages your self on issues which basically doesn't concern . U r not interested in the national threat ...

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

Is Fredy Blay listening ?

If you are really a woman, you might have a big clitoris, haha haha

• Anusi 8 years ago

That is all that we want to hear from you.You have now made my day.God bless you God bless Ghana for the new dispensation .AMEN

• TK 8 years ago

You can unite and be good to each other and as one strong family but no way for you to flagstar house in 2017.

• Adidas 8 years ago

We hear you well well Mr. Agyepong.

• Sammy 8 years ago

Thats right the journey to the flag staff house has now begun properly.I promise you NPP keep it up and you will definately be there no matter what Ghanaians are behind you.God is your helper.

• Kofi Adomako.Koforidua 8 years ago

Flagstaff house?You must be joking maybe Nimaflagstaff house.

• Togbe Fiti v 8 years ago

Tell this story to Kwadwo Mpiani, Richard Anane, and Nyaho Tamakloe

• I am aTrue Ghanaian 8 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT TOGBE. THE NPP IS POISED TO WIN BACK POWER, BUT THESE FEW PEOPLE ARE MAKING IT DIFFICULT.

• Kwadwo, UK 8 years ago

You are right my brother

• Paa Kwesi 8 years ago

Reassuring ! We should strive to patch up and work with all despite the differences and suspicions.

• sammy 8 years ago

ese waora.

• Supo 8 years ago

Damage control comes too late. As sir John , puts it, the train has already left.

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Not too late my buddy. The train left with all the tools needed to fix the damaged mechanism. As it 'to-toos', the rims will stop rattling for the passengers to ride with joy..

• Samuel 8 years ago

Oh yes we all heard it. Nana was given an ungodly advise by a pastor at Sakumono last Sunday to do everything to bring Agyepong and Afoko together to campaign and after getting the power then Nana can deal with them.

• Ericus-Ericus 8 years ago

If the only campaign message of NDC is to insult Nana Addo and fan into flames 'disunity' in NPP then they are the most to be pitied.
    The whole campaign of 2016 will be run on the incompetence of NDC, corruption and the stat ...

• I am aTrue Ghanaian 8 years ago

KWABENA, I HOPE YOU ARE TRUE TO YOUR WORD.

THE NDC IS TEARING THE COUNTRY APART AND IT WILL BE UNFORTUNATE IF THEY SNEAK IN AGAIN ON THE BACK OF NPP DIS-UNITY.

THEREFORE I AM PRAYING THAT THIS IS A GENUINE DISPLAY OF SU ...

• sikdo 8 years ago

God. no.the. heart.of.a.man.

• Jeasate 8 years ago

Hahah the cryptic will die because of you Kwabena,but God is alwwys with this great party and you.

• Junta 8 years ago

Hmmmmmm
    NOW WHAT WILL NDC SAY. BY THE WAY I M A FLOATING VOTER

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

A pair of dividers calling each other is not surprising

• Bernard 8 years ago

This is marriage of convenience. You know how a man salivates after seeing a beautiful woman? No sooner had they made love before she will be crying of being rejected. Nana Akufo Addo see you and Afoko as the ' USEFUL IDIOT S ...

• Bro Danny, tema 8 years ago

Kwabena Agyapong, S3 wo maame awu na wose woada a, wo na 3kom b3 de wo. To wit: If your mother is dead and you claim she is asleep you will go hungry.

• kojo 8 years ago

Kofi USA I believe ur moda n fada r useless fools dat is y u only tink n rep useless comments.idiot,tink small. kwasia lyk dat.

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

Failed NDC government prayed never to see unity in NPP, but they must be very disappointed. NPP will win 2016!!!

• Ghana man 8 years ago

Mr aygepong you wish nana calls you call, keep deceiving your self ,nana addo will never take power in Ghana ,whether he calls Ghana Ian have made it clear, nana addo is not welcome in this contemporary ghanian politics he i ...

• johnie 8 years ago

Listen. Mr agyepong ,your so called nana addo will never take power, he lose again for npp.

• jonas 8 years ago

It's your own cup of tea.

• Nana K 8 years ago

If your mother is dead n you claim she is asleep, you will suffer at dinner time

• Twum 8 years ago

This is one of the best comments I have read for a very long time.it tells me we are solidly on the ground!!!

• nana Addo 8 years ago

where. ur mum is dead and u turn. to say she. is asleep then its up to you.

• Nana K O. Amparbeng 8 years ago

Yeah that is a good idea Kwabena

• him 8 years ago

foolish talk

• Gabriel from Nkwanta south. Volta reg 8 years ago

well spoken, this shows that u are a determined and focus leader. may God bless u, God Nana Addo and all NNP family. we are almost at the flag star house.

• ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

anytime i see him i feel like vomitting

• Maa Agartha 8 years ago

may the Lord forgive u, I'm for change waaaaaaa
    Nana be3 ba paaaaaaaaaaa.

• Joe 8 years ago

Nana God bless you, God bless you, Yahweh bless you.
    Any weapon fashioned against Nana Addo shall not prosper.

• doboli 8 years ago

burn the sea

• kweks 8 years ago

Lies. NPP stop fooling yourselves!!! Younlue too much.

• Osei Owusu 8 years ago

and so what

• Osei Owusu 8 years ago

who cares

• osei yaw - london 8 years ago

Asantes simply don't like this hollow Akyem Akufo Ado

- difficult to point out, but there is something strange and funny about this very Akyem Akufo Ado; a blood line relative of murderer and terrorist Akyem JB Danquah

• bawa 8 years ago

Thank u Kwabena. Is gud to think dat way. It will help our great party, long live Npp

• kwame 8 years ago

Is kwabena one of those npp members kennedy agyepong said were on cocaine? Is this not the same guy who recently said he planned the volta region " rise n build" tour only for nana to leave without telling him. Eiiiiii cocain ...

• Ali Mahama 8 years ago

Yes now you are displaying maturity. Please keep the spirit of unity alive to put the devil to shame.kindly advise Arhur Kennedy to follow your shinning example.Eshi Rado,Rado.

• The General 8 years ago

Sorry,but floating voters so not show their identity.They,instead keep their silence and watch.Tired of these liars(npp).

• Menlieb Yakubu Alhassan 8 years ago

Nana Addo is for unity, he is not selective at all. He is ever prepared to work with any committed Patriot. Victory awaits NPP in 2016. Insha Allah.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

IF THAT IS THE CASE THEN KWABENA GO AND SIN NO MORE. DO JUST THAT IN THE INTEREST OF THE PARTY AND IN YOUR OWN INTEREST. AND WHAT ABOUT YOUR COMRADE- IN-ARM AFOKO? JUST LET THERE BE PEACE.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Binaddo Buhari isn't a problem to only the Ashanti/ Akyem tribal Npp party, but for Ghana as whole. When President Mahama busily fixing our economy and putting plans to put an end to our power crisis, Nana Binaddo roamin ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

All be lie, outside gentility, home cry.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Well said you need advice your friend Arthur Kennedy do nothing doctor that every thing is well with you and Nana Addo the President in waiting apuuuu

• Dawuni 8 years ago

NADAA has an indestructible spirit. Diabolical people like Ataa will not succeed in damaging Nana Addo's image, his legacy and ambition. To hell with Ataa and his ilk. Mi

• obele 8 years ago

Since when did Nana start to call u? Bcos the last time I checked u were all tears for being sidelined by Nana and his faithfuls.

• Yussif 8 years ago

It's in the collective interest of all party executives and members to unite for the sake of Ghanains,this country is going back economically,spiritually and legally and the npp is the only party Ghanains re looking up to to ...

• Kofi Adomako.Koforidua 8 years ago

If you say your mother is asleep and she is dead is up to you,the truth will come at the end of the day,so you can ticle yourself and laugh.

• Nana Ama 8 years ago

Shame on you, Arthur Kennedy.

• asonaba asiedu baafour 8 years ago

kwabena please come down small. this is too much!

• Frimpong -Amsterdam 8 years ago

Who are you to jump to that conclusion? ? Idiot. Each and every individual has the capability to learn, change and forgive so what is your problem. Woman stay out of NPP and advice your corrupt NDC cohorts. Get a life and get ...

• Maa Agartha 8 years ago

That's good of u kwabena, but u guys have mess up brutal. I pray for Nana. I'm for chaaaange. Nana be3 ba paaaaaaaa. Nana @71 still looking strong and sharp.