DKM staff escape acid attack by aggrieved customers

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Obiba Broke 8 years ago

Something fishy is going on between BOG and the micro finance company known as DKM The government is also part of the mess

• BAD MOUTH 8 years ago

The same thing happened with Piram. When will Ghanaians learn their lesson?

• eugene 8 years ago

and have to get the bus ticket south for eternity!

• eugene 8 years ago

over their small money! it Should have been in real bank like Barclays or Standard Charter or Pro-credit...etc

• roy 8 years ago

the attack was not lead well koraa''''' e dea pain me paaaah

• Emma Baah 8 years ago

Please try and pay us.is almost a that BOG defreeze your accounts but why?

• Koboo 8 years ago

What his this article got to do with the subject - staff escaped acid attack. Nothing about the acid attack was mentioned in the article. shoddy reporting and mere sensationalism.

• Khalit ,Bolga 8 years ago

This story is a complete deviation from the headline, the reporter shd. get his facts right this poor reportage...back up ghanaweb.

• Haruna 8 years ago

Why dkm too is punished their customer like that, imagined somebody invest ghc2000 as principal, yet they could'nt paid all. Why? Upon bog saying that they should pay all depositors monies and stop taking public money again, ...

• Kwadwo Owusu 8 years ago

Which branch of the DKM offices did this happen?

• k.k. 8 years ago

Sober consideration of the ripple effects of our actions is always necessary ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

EVIL NDC SHUT DKM DOWN FOR VERY STUPID MALICIOUS TECHNICAL REASONS,,,,,NOW SEE THE HARM THEY HAVE CAUSED TO US ALL.....DESTROYED A THRIVING BUSINESS BCOS OF ENVY AND JEALOUSY .....

• RANGER 8 years ago

I KNOW THERE WILL BE SERIOUS BATTLE IN BRONG AHAFO REGION. SOME OF US ARE READY TO START IT. BECAUSE WE WILL NOT SIT DOWN FOR DKM AND BANK OF GHANA TO CHEAT US. NO WAY. SO THEY SHOULD PREPARE FOR THAT.

• Abeni 8 years ago

Disgraceful and distasteful

• RANGER 8 years ago

IS BETTER YOU MINE YOUR OWN BUSINESS OK.I DONT LIKE INSULTING FEMALES SO DONT GIVE ME THE CHANCE.

• KKD 8 years ago

Every day different stories why DKM ? We are not happy at all !

• thers 8 years ago

dkm shld try and pay e money to costomers they shld try and release monies to all their branches exps creative branes at bolga

• EDEM 8 years ago

Whilst John Mahama and his clique are barreling through with their looting of the national purse at one end, Lordina Mahama too, together with her cohorts are ripping the masses off, at the other end in the e dey bee k3k3 loo ...

• loyalist 8 years ago

Let me state emphatically that the way things are going on in Brong-Ahafo Region if His Excellency John Mahama does not come into this whole saga of investment in the Region then let me promise His Excellency he might lose th ...

• Mr Wise 8 years ago

That is the power of gambling Christians and muslims who love money than the word of God are crying at DKM.Watch and pray.

• Paa Akwasi 8 years ago

Rubbish

• Abgeko 8 years ago

We should all come together nd burn down all their tour buses , cox they can't take us for granted ..... we fought hard to get those monies in their possession
    fire burn CEO of DKM

• Ben (manford) Dormaa Ahenkro 8 years ago

dis x small dkm should better pay pples money n b free or else, it will nt b acid as dey said but rather guns

• KOFI 8 years ago

DKM IS BEHAVING LIKE A PONZI SCHEME SET UP BY THE GOVERNMENT OF THE DAY AND THE GREAT PROTECTOR of Depositors in collaboration with the boy. THIS BOY PAAA HE THINKS HE CAN FOOL US. HAHAHA, WAIT, YOUR COMPANY IS GOING DOWN ...

• Kanwalubaye 8 years ago

Why dkm ? It a shame on u and the gov't in power everybody is complaining hardship.John Mahama do something or else?