'I’m sad I am Ashanti' – Betty Mould

Read Comments Comments (402)

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

WHERE IS BETTY COMING FROM? ASHANTI AND SHE IS SHY OF IT? INTERESTING!

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

DESCENDANTS OF DENKIRA SLAVES CAPRTURED BY THE GRWAT KING OSEI TUTU 1 ARE NOT ASHANTIS, PERIOD!

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

DENKYIRA N GREAT. THESE COOKIES AD BLOCKING MY SCREEN N AFFECTING TYPING

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: MR. FIGURE-OUT----------------
    It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Mou ...

• don`t care © !!! 8 years ago

no wonder the greedy blood cum deeds & acts are all over you!and causing it 2 stink over you; pls hid yourself...we need fresh air...

• Mends, The Lone Ranger 8 years ago

No wonder no Asante man married this thing and had to seek love from a pepeni. She thinks and behave like a pepeni. The first time I saw this thing I thought she was a pepeni.

• --++WAR BEGINS NOW 8 years ago

WE KNOW THIS FROM LONG TIME AGO.

• Bentoa 8 years ago

What is the sense in what she is spewing? In Accra don't you hear people criticize the Government? What kind of life is this?

• FIX DUMSOR 8 years ago

100% - BETTY IS LOST PERSON .

• TORGBOR 8 years ago

Her Eternally Glorious Majesty, Yaa Asantewaa, would have been ashamed of the shamelessly thieving woman like Betty Mould Iddrissu, no matter what her tribal origin!

Asantewaa was a Liberator who sacrificed everything to s ...

• Smelly Betty 8 years ago

Which part of you smelly body looks like an Ashanti? Look at her, like a laughing cow. Shameless woman. No educated Ashanti woman brought up like a true Ashanti will agree to be a whhoore 4th wife to a nan. You truly disgust ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 8 years ago

A liberator indeed who wanted Asantes to prosper from their own wealth! Tweah!

You lot can choose to believe in your myths and trumpet it about as teh gospel truth 'cos the people who your predatory ancestors used to plund ...

• Real Ghanaian 8 years ago

Man you hate anything Asante don't you. You are shaping up to become bigot, if you aren't already one.

• Nnn 8 years ago

Andy-K has given you a historical background why then do you attack the messenger? Has he distirted any of the facts? Do you see that you are exactly what you call Andy-K?

• ASUMADU 8 years ago

Are you really an Ashanti and if you are what pride do you have for being Ashanti or not. Facially you look like someone from Kenya or Southern Sudan. What SSS are you referring to? How many of them are in good condition and ...

• Ardi 8 years ago

Am a Teni do you know where I can get rich Ashanti girls to exploits?

• Kofi - USA 8 years ago

Your are right. Ghana is number one in Corruption. We are sad for you that you claim to be an Ashanti. What have you done in Ashanti Region. No one believes you are an Ashanti because your actions are not at par with Ashanti ...

• Dessie 8 years ago

there is nothing better in Ashanti except greediness..Every corner of ashanti villages are poor drinking water,poor roads,poor sanitary..but,Ashanti claim to me elites;They have sucuum to political idealogy of criminal gangs ...

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

Ghana, mo nhwe neama yie oo! Ma wie.

• toilet 8 years ago

not while carrying the toilet!

• MahamaBrosAreGangsters 8 years ago

LOOK AT THIS FAT BITCH. I THINK ASHANTIS MUST BE RATHER SAD THAT SHE IS ONE OF THEM. (IS SHE TRULY ASHANTI?).

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Madam Betty, you are NOT alone. Most of us was very disappointed to be ASHANTI/AKYEMS.

Why Singapore has the smartest kids in the world

Singapore (CNN)It's a world-class teacher's pet -- a straight-A student that's top of the class: Singapore is officially the country with the smartest high-school kids in th ...

• Aha 8 years ago

All very nice but the writer failed to tell you that Singapore had a one party state. One dictator for 30 years. His political opponents and bomb throwers like [UP/NLM] terrorists in Ghana well jailed.The rich and greedy ones ...

• Jojo Bruce 8 years ago

Why not start the "road the to kigare" and see how it feels. You have not seen anything yet. The people are waiting for this.

• profferlio 8 years ago

The denkyira's were the first people or the tribe to conquer the greedy and ungrateful Ashanti's. Go back and read ur history well.

• Mends 8 years ago

No wonder this stupid thing married a notherner. It is not surprising that she now looks and thinks like a pepeni.

• Van 8 years ago

Am a handsome pepeni. Kindly signpost me to rich Ashanti ladies I can exploits.
    Thanks for your help.

• Agonahene 8 years ago

You forgot to tell us if you have long tribal marks running down your handsome face. Please tell us the length. And please don't forget to indicate if you have foot breaks. Thanks.

• Fuck asantes 8 years ago

You are a fool. Go to Kenyasi abrem in Kumasi and u will see pure asantes.They look like apes with small bodies and your women are so dirty. Asantes dnt travel so they never know how really foolish they sound and look. Fact a ...

• JA 8 years ago

Same too you, you tribalist bigot.

• Fuck asantes 8 years ago

Wo maame tw3...come to Kumasi and see how northern boys are Fucking ur women. Asante men are weak and have small dicks. They ain't intelligent too. They like staying in school one bit upon all de wealth in de land. No wonder ...

• Jalil SA 8 years ago

Interestingly, you are now saying the bonos are not ashantis. Unfortunately when you needed their votes in 2000 to rule this country you were calling the bonos, the fantes, the akyems, the akwapims and other progeny of ashant ...

• MAWULIAN 8 years ago

You said it all.

• New Sheriff in Town 8 years ago

Even class one people know the difference between Asantes and Fantes or Bonos. Uneducated people like you don't know who an Akan is.

• DAN 8 years ago

Idiot, Bonos, Fantes, Akyems and Akwapims are not Asantes but Akans, you stupid moron.

• Yiadom 8 years ago

You are very shallow and inferior, judging from your comments. You have just proven that you see elections and governance in Ghana as a contest of tribes. You fools only see elections as a referendum to endorse your hatred fo ...

• JA 8 years ago

Well said.

• dd 8 years ago

Bonos are Akans but not Ashanti.Akans are like children from one mother.fante,bono,ashanti,kwahu,akyem,akwapim,sefwi,nzema,etc are all Akans.We are one people.There shouldnt be any divisions

• MINOR CASE 8 years ago

You think Asantes care whether you vote for them or not ? Until you realize that some people are more enterprising than others, you will continue to wallow in your misery . Who cares ? A great number of Ghanaians believe Ku ...

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

I like your comment bro. Those who are blessed by the Almighty Himself cannot be cursed. No one changes the spots of a leopard.

• TDK 8 years ago

Do you think all those ideas and policies came from Kuffour per se? A democratic government is governed by a party and its members are from all ethnic groups in Ghana. The party meet to discuss policies agenda. The healthcare ...

• MINOR CASE 8 years ago

Your last sentence vindicates me . A good leader knows how to assemble the best minds and motivates them to bring good results for the benefit of the people.

Where did you go to school?

• YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL. GOD BLESS YOU 8 years ago

YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL, BRO

• kwesi 8 years ago

Ashantis are extremely dark and ugly, examines your origin again. You are not Ashanti.

• JA 8 years ago

Another ignorant fool with a moniker.

• AGAINST ASHANTIS 8 years ago

Please donopt be deceived by someone who deliberately posted that demenaing Bono comments just to incite Bonos against Ashantis
    If you still d not beleive what I am warnig you against, the probably you planted your own insul ...

• Ghana 8 years ago

Yes! We are all Akans, but Baono, Fantis, Akim, Ashanti etc are all respective tribes. The beauty of it is we all come together as Akans and not Asante
    If Betty is an Ashanti , then she changed her name in order to enjoy the ...

• kk 8 years ago

Ashanti's don't Condone evil like other tribes we know we tell u if u wrong.We don't descriminate like ewes now some northerns what did kuffour not do in Volta yet still they voted against him.lts a choice. Betty should men ...

• CNTRO 8 years ago

STUPID,THIS IS SACARSTICAL REMARK.WHY NOT JOIN NANA KONADU AND TAKE OUT YOUR NAMES FROM ADHYE LIST. I'M PROUD ASHANTI.

• aikins 8 years ago

She is bastard,she doesin't Know her father.

• Tiffany Combes 8 years ago

The ntafo fucked their royals, that's why they inherit from maternal side (WOFA WO AGYAPADI3)

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

iDIOT

IF YOU DISCRIMINATE AGAINST OTHER ASHANTIS THEN WE HAVE A LONG WAY TO BE SUCCESSFUL POLITICALLY AND ECONOMICALLY.

I HAVE NEVER SEEN THE EWES DISCRIMINATING AGAINST OTHER EWES. THERE ARE EVEN SOME AKANS IN THE VOLTA BUT MA ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Hahaha a proud kotibotor hahahaha

IF YOU DISCRIMINATE AGAINST OTHER ASHANTIS THEN WE HAVE A LONG WAY TO BE SUCCESSFUL POLITICALLY AND ECONOMICALLY.

I HAVE NEVER SEEN THE EWES DISCRIMINATING AGAINST OTHER EWES. THERE ARE EVEN SOME AKANS IN THE VOLTA BUT MAN ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Betty Iddrisu said what.We the Ashanti rather feel ashamed and embarrassed for this charcter claimed be is an Ashanti.

Because typical Ashanti is not a thief,doesnt lute the state as she conived with Woyome,typical Ashant ...

• Who is an Asanti? 8 years ago

Ninety percent of Asantis are pepefo. YourNDC king Osei Tutu said it all. Your king, sitting in throne trying to solve Kumawu chieftancy said that, northerners (ntafo) were brought in to have sex with the royal women to produ ...

• PROUD OF BRONG 8 years ago

The Asantis from villages are not curteous at all. They are vert short and look like charcoal. They are very uneducated and their minds are searedfrom modern civilization.

Why they speak like that? Ninety percent of Asanti ...

• TDK 8 years ago

Uncultured Asantis will insult everybody in Ghana. Do you know the number of Asanti women who have married to Brong men, and vice versa. We are one people. Be very careful when you open your mouth.

• MINOR CASE 8 years ago

Go to Dormaa Ahenkro and you will be surprised to see that they have adandoned that " benkoto bensore " dialect in favor of Asante dialect. When did you ever hear the brong dialect spoken ?

• Aduanaba 8 years ago

There you go, ridiculing someone else's language. Always remember that a person's native language, tells you a bit about their world view. We the people of Dormaa, will never stand for your warped mentality. I want to make cl ...

• ASA 8 years ago

May be that is why you heard your asanti dialect at Dormaa Ahenkro. I am not from Dormaa, but I know that Dormaa people are proud of their historical values, culture and language. Most Dormaa people I know speak their Dormaa ...

• Aj 8 years ago

Dude.you better stop your stupidity behavior. why jealousy is killing you non Ashantis for no good reasons.

• ASANTI DWARFS 8 years ago

YOUR DRUG KINGPIN, KWAKU DUAH OSEI TUTU said it all. I bet you, go to youtube and you will hear from your drug dealer chief mouth. That, Asantis beg the people you call pepefo to fuck the royal women to produce tall people fo ...

• ASA 8 years ago

Asantis must thank the people they call 'ntafo'. The ntafo was begged to fuck Asanti women so that there would be tall people in Asanti. So, if you are an Asanti and you are tall, know that our great grandfather was pepeni.

• nana 8 years ago

we Ashantis we respect our self dats why we are not corrupt it's a shame for us if u an Ashanti kronfuo betty moud tani ba kusia dane ahwea a ne dua pomano the time is up ndc to go opposition wai akronfuo nkoa

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

No insults here but u r right, he said what we've known all along and the Ashanti's shy away from. It's on utube. Why else do u think they inherit from their mother's lineage. So they can take their dads out of the picture.

• v.bowe 8 years ago

you can insult for all I care, but the reality still remains that no matter where u come from so far as u associate yourself well with the Ashantis they give u your respect. I am a frafra, but has never been discriminated aga ...

• JDM AKONTO TOASO 8 years ago

WE WILL VOTE WISELY COME 2016. AKONTA B3TOASO ...... JDM. ALL BONOS SHOULD VOTE FOR NDC, ASANTES DONT REGARD YOU AS HUMANS BASED ON SOME COMMEMTS HERE.

• kofi amonoo 8 years ago

who are Denkyira slave?. do you know your root.who is a royal in this country? shite! talk sensable to that .... woman and insulting people of denkyira.you talk as if you lost your mind

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Here we go can you capture any slave in ghana again kotiboto

• richard 8 years ago

ashanti bono we are one why dont say that again

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Petint 8 years ago

HAHAHA, so you have time to sit and compose such information about another person? you should be a writer but stop insults.

• Unbelievable 8 years ago

U r such an idiot,.

• OYOKOBA 8 years ago

What the heck, we are ashamed you are Ashanti. You are corrupt to the bone marrow, a disgraceful individual who led the raping of our meagre resources by inflating the cost of schools as Education Minister.

Under Kufour it ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

OYOKOBA, BETTY MOULD IS A GA AND PERSONALLY, I HAVE HEARD HER, IN MY OWN EARS CONFIRM IT AND SHE ADDED THAT SHE IS PROUD OF IT.

• Coolio. 8 years ago

Oyokoba , u should get lost yourself. An idiot like u insulting a woman like Betty as ugly. Are u handsom? Kwasia.

• MINOR CASE 8 years ago

Kwasiato like you . Do you realize this thief is insulting a whole region ?

• Kay 8 years ago

Woman like what? Who is Betty? She is not even nice looking.

• Lapinto 8 years ago

So stupid of pple to be insulting Akufu Ado when Betty Mould has made her stupid and reckless statement. What is the link in this?

• J. D. Mahama 8 years ago

What I don't get from her comment is what has most Ashantes not liking her party (NDC) got to do with her hating to being an Ashanti? I read the article and did not understand where she is coming from. Almost most Votarians ...

• Obaa Yaa 8 years ago

They always send someone out to say outlandish things so that they can cover up something. NDC have the NAZI play book. but ) y3 aboa paa

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 8 years ago

We are not interested in all these nonsense. u ar corrupt. bring us d woyome money. period. u be thief-woman....

• IDIOT 8 years ago

Who cares whether you are an Ashanti. You have sold your conscience for money. You are married to a married man and you are not ashamed of yourself. Husband snatcher.

• Okaniba 8 years ago

What type of nonsense is this. Her name tells me what she wants to be

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

She is one of the thieves in NDC JJ was referring to.

• ST. SIMON 8 years ago

WHO CARES, YOU CAN RENOUNCE YOUR ASHANTINESS AND BECOME A GONJAN

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

We've known this all this while that they don't appreciate anything. U could help them with ur ill gotten wealth from the $51m scandal u created.

• AYIVOR, SOUTH KETA 8 years ago

I used to respect the Asanti's as people of decency not knowing this idiot, thief, good for nothing foolish fat women claims she is one of you. Ah no Ashanti man will marry such toilet and shit. only pepeni will marry you foo ...

• Abanga 8 years ago

Nonsense!

• OBENG 8 years ago

You can decide to denounce your Ashanti citizenship and say you come from Bole where the Prez hail from. You see, such comments are not helping the Mahama regime. If you want to comment on the achievement of Mahama administra ...

• Fulani Ashanti 8 years ago

An ashwo rejected Asanti got.a pepeni man who thought he had found a diamond. What is Ashanti aboutyou.Your mother or father got a broni pete and the out come is you a mouldy woman.

• Silencer 8 years ago

Fuck ur mom. Pepeni is better Dan ur father. Check urself wat make u think u ar special Dan another human. illiterate bustard!!

• Nnn 8 years ago

TELL THEM TO THEIR FACE, THEY ARE JUST UNGRATEFUL

• Ajet Nassam 8 years ago

This Woman is stupid.

• mensa 8 years ago

she don't have to remain ashanti if she want to change o

• My Opinon 8 years ago

It pains you to be an Ashanti, and you campaigning in Ashanti Region for Ashanti votes? OK we got you. You are going to get your" one million votes " wai

• Sandy 8 years ago

AND SHE STILL HAS THE AUDACITY AND VOICE TO TALK? SHAMELESS WOMAN THIEF! AND A DISGRACE TO GHANAIAN WOMANHOOD

• Syllah 8 years ago

Shameless woman? And a disgrace to ghanaian womanhood but you forget one thing a disgrace to ashanti's decency according to your words. Bamm

• gyan 8 years ago

That region will not appreciate what ever NDC do in that place. NPP will never come to power.

• Yiadom 8 years ago

If you cannot aim higher, do not blame others for not sharing in your mediocrity. What has the NDC govt done in the Ashanti Region to merit appreciation? All you fools know is to sit behind your computers to type rubbish. Did ...

• Ritewing 8 years ago

Betty, go on and disgrace yourself by preaching more stupid things. You once said Rawlings is not the only Founder of the Ndc. And that there were others too including, your husband Mr. Iddrisu. You said this at the time to ...

• profferlio 8 years ago

Ashantis are ungreatfull people. Go back and read their history what they did to the brong people after they were giving a place to stay.look what they did to rawlings and kwame nkrumah.these two leaders did alot for the regi ...

• Joe 8 years ago

If your actions and inactions negatively affect businesses, Ashantis will never be pleased with you, no matter what infrastructure you build. Dumsor alone has done so much damage to business and Ashantis by their attitude are ...

• Mohammed Iddi 8 years ago

NO, MY FRIEND U WISE UP. IS IT THE NDC THAT CAUSE THE LEVEL OF WATER IN AKOSOMBO TO DROP?
    OR DID THE CAUSE THE PRICES OF COCOA ND OIL TO FALL?
    AND DID YOU KNOW THAT GAS SUPPIES FROM NIGERIA IS NOT CONSISTENT? HAVE YOU HON ...

• Yiadom 8 years ago

It seems some politicians are thinking for you. For more than 3 years, your country is experiencing an unprecedented darkness and you are still singing these foolish excuses? Look, businesses have collapsed, people have died, ...

• B..k 8 years ago

Look oooo, thieves , greedy, or business people, they should hold on to the dogma or sacrament, they will soon realize that they are living in a devil's paradise,,,,,,

• Yiadom 8 years ago

I think your problem is due to complex. You have a serious problem with yourself, not Asantes. FYI, there was no Asantes until Osei Tutu and Okomfo Anokye, so your rantings are so foolish and baseless. Perhaps if you get clos ...

• ABAAH 8 years ago

OH MY GOD SO THIS YOUR HISTORY.I AM BRONG BUT I WILL NOT YOUR STORY BECAUSE YOU ARE ABNORMAL HUMAN BEING.GO TO NKORANSA DORMAA BOMAA DUA YAW NKWANTA AND SO MANY OTHERS.THERE WAS NO ASHANTI BUT GREAT ASHANTI.TWEAAA I AM BRONG ...

• DAN 8 years ago

You smelly trokosi incestuous daughter fucker, what did Nkrumah and Rawlings do for Asantes?

If Asantes were to be ethnocentric fools like your people, we would have demanded a separate country for all the natural resourc ...

• Darlington 8 years ago

Where Trokosi means what? Do you just want to find an insult or you just want to be noticed. Trokosi is similar to Antoa practices and was limited to sections of the Volta Region. People from Ho, Kpando, Hohoe etc may not eve ...

• kk london 8 years ago

U can change to be other pls madam

• Benoit Kalala 8 years ago

Does amybody know the name this woman was given at birth by her parents ? That should tell us which region she is from.

• Jacke Jones, VA 8 years ago

Ashantis don't need such criminal in their midst. Who do you think you are? Ashantis don't need you and your criminal NDC

• l am 8 years ago

Sad to be an ashanti....... betty? no wonder! but here is a simple solution "never see yourself as one" because you are unworthy to be one!

• Apuuuu 8 years ago

It cannot be said better than what you have done. WELL DONE MY DEAR !!!.
    She can follow her husband, who cares.
    Such a corrupt and disgraced person does not deserve to be an Ashanti.

• KOJO ENNING-ROTTERDAM 8 years ago

who are at-all(betty mould)

• Apuuuu 8 years ago

There they go again. What is wrong with these NDC party people?. What has been Ashanti got to do with people not appreciative of your Govt propaganda activities.
    No one is asking you to be an Ashanti. You can choose not to b ...

• kk london 8 years ago

U can change to other pls madam

You are of our present state of education? You are a disgrace to Ashantis.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT IS AN ARROGANT A LAIR AND TERRORIST FULL OF SHIT BEHIND ALL THIS CHAOS AND ACRIMONIES IN GHANA. THIS UGLY STUPID OLD EVIL DWARF KILLING NORTHENERS IS ALSO BEHIND ECOBANK, NPP SECRET ACCOUNT WHICH WA ...

• me 8 years ago

Your stupid man change that Kofi and take your ewe name

• kwaku Germany 8 years ago

Sorry Betty don't mind Ashanties they were born in cocoa farm even though if the region look like New York they would never appreciate it they were born to be kalabule peoples right from time. To times we can give them Ghana ...

• MAWULI 8 years ago

WE ARE MORE SHAAAME THAT YOU A THIEF LIKE YOU CALL HER SELF ASHANTI

• kk 8 years ago

Look at your face. YOU ARE NOT ASHANTI. Trace your family history to the north. Madam thief!....after your education, you could not read Wayome's contract ah ?

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

BETTY IS A PURE MIXTURE OF BONO AND NOMADIC FULANI FEOM NIGER

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

Hey Dr. Truth, learn your Akan History.

• kofi 8 years ago

Betty,l am also sad and horrified to an Ashanti like you who can ally him or herself with gangster whose main aim is to loot,corrupt every system for their benefit.When you came to meet 8.5billion debt,you and your bunch of c ...

• kwadwo 8 years ago

Tell her to fuck off!!!.Who wants her to be an Asante anyway. Absolute power corrupts absolutely. The fools will will continue to support this witch who has no shame.

HAVE YOU SEEN THAT WOMAN'S ASS? JEEZUS! IT IS LIKE MOUNT AFADJATO!

• Papa Abouchie 8 years ago

Betty please where is the money you gave to Wayome

• puley 8 years ago

That is quiet strange, Betty Mould obviously can't be an Ashanti, i guess she is one of those slaves captured years back to the Ashanti kingdom. Any way for her to connive with wayome and the judge, which was confirmed by one ...

I prefer ghana to sink than giving NANA ADDO the mandate to rule ghana .
    Because if that happens, ghana will not sink. But ghana will vanish.
    He has not come to power yet. But even his party money, they have started choppi ...

• Ibrahim Sulemana 8 years ago

mohammed may God punish dat tin u call mouth. Tink b4 u talk

• Atta K 8 years ago

You can become whatever you want to be. After all your husband is Otani.

Yes her husband is OTANI.
    That's why I weep for bawumia. The OTANI. I mean ur vice presidential candidate.
    Very soon he will see what you people will do to him.
    A doctor, but an idiot who cannot see the kind of people d ...

• Yiadom 8 years ago

Yes, Bawumia is otani, but a wise otani who has morals, wisdom, integrity and above all he has shown that he is unique. He is not inferior, unlike some of you who have chosen to be so. So it is no surprise that he has been em ...

• ...N 8 years ago

Remember the two greatest Ghanaians now, Martin Amidu and Anas are both PEPE. I addition Martin Amidu is NDC. So ....................?

• richard 8 years ago

ohhh mohamed why do u hit ashantis all eyes on us becos of our hard work GOD HVE BLESS US already all ntafo) have migrated to our religion

• My Opinon 8 years ago

This useless Ashiawo Woman says what? You are so ugly you had to lick a man's ass for him to marry you to be his second prostitute. You fucking dumb bitch lawyer.Come again.

• Prince Charles 8 years ago

Ashantis are the most ungrateful people on this earth. They do not see good in anybody, and if it is not Ashanti, then it is not of any value. You can open your anus to an Ashanti, he still will not see it.

YOU ARE A BIG-TIME 'CHARLIE'

• Baby A 8 years ago

OMG!! Why do you people hate Ashantis like that? In fact the more you dislike us the better we become. Inferiority complex will kill you. Wallow in your ignorance.

• duked 8 years ago

Ghanaians make up your minds about who is fooling who and whether you continue to sit on your arses and be fooled.

Twenty Richest People In Ghana For 2013

1. Ibrahim Mahama -$1.9 billion /Businessman , Brother of the cu ...

• ATIKU ABUBAKAR 8 years ago

Look, Madam Mould, it is not just about numbers but substance. More schools and so what?

• Abeku Quansah Ativorgbe. 8 years ago

This is nothing to write home about. What is the job of gov? You can tell this story to those who have not lived in the civilized world. Ghana is a country without gov. You are all busily looking after yourselves while the in ...

• Chiefi amankwa 8 years ago

Making dodgy payment

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

An Ashanti redneck girl was dating a fellow Northerner in Eastern Region named Clarence. They got into a huge fight and she told her two brothers (Billy Bob and Billy Jim) about it. They jumped into their pick-up truck and he ...

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

You thief, Ashantis are not thieves, they are not liars, they dont connive with judges to loot the nation as judgment debt, prostitute like you

• ONIPANUA 8 years ago

Betty Mould is absolutely right.Ashantis did the same thing to Kwame Nkrumah when Busia/Danquah political group was in opposition.And yet Kwame did a lot for the Ashanti Region.What saddens me most is that akans,especially as ...

• KWAKU ANANSE 8 years ago

THE EWES NEVER ACKNOWLEDGE ANY GOOD THE NPP DOES IN THE VOLTA, THOUGH THE NPP HAS DOEN MORE FOR THE VOLTA REGION IN 8 YEARS, THAN THE NDC HAS DONE IN 27 LONG YEARS.

• richard 8 years ago

Kwasia pepeni is not insults wai

• FJB-UK 8 years ago

Agyemang Rawlings and Betty
    Nana Konadu said the same thing but time will tell
    Every tribe has positive and negative
    Let us focus on positive side of Ashantis
    Indeed they are made in the image of God
    Is CORRUPTION WHIC ...

• Arthur-Mills 8 years ago

Indeed!!

You must be sad you are an Ashanti; but not a proper Ashanti because your actions does not show you are one, so it is no surprise you yourself are saying this.

Who cares anyway? Give us a break!!

• Cardbus 8 years ago

Betty, why are you insulting and denigrating ashanti ndc members? about 50% of all ashanti are ndc.

• Bally 8 years ago

Read well,folks! She complaining about the biased media in ashhanti. Is it true or false?

• Banaas. 8 years ago

And then she also says that she's ashamed to be an Ashanti. What does that suggests to you? Look, Bally, no sane Ghanaian, irrespective of his/her tribe will celebrate Betty Mould's involvement with Wayome and others' to LOOT ...

• Ritewing 8 years ago

Betty may be described as a pretty ass and a clever fox. She was obviously trying hard to inflame the passions of her listeners when she made that disparaging statement. Betty knew she was addressing an Ndc headless lot, so s ...

• Ajet Nassam 8 years ago

Do u know what is happening in Volta Region. Am sorry you don't understand Ewe

• karma53 8 years ago

Ghana is among the top five countries in Africa? Really? Among blind men the one-eyed man is king? Ghana must strive for excellence and not to be the best of the worst. Mediocrity truly stinks!

• opana 8 years ago

please nobody need you in Ashanti Region you go away thief this is crap you can go to north and live where your husband coming from you dont know what you talking about your party destroy the country but you didnt see it what ...

• paa willie 8 years ago

it seems as if only ndc members are living in Ghana because they are the only ones who see achievements in Ghana.do they understand the word achievement anyway?

• Francis Kyei 8 years ago

mahama is a thief

• IB 8 years ago

What did she do when in opposition and it is shame to see the biggest woman thief in the history of Ghana to begin to identify herself to be a Saint. Bring back the monies you paid to Wayome and stop this cheap political talk ...

• Paapidi 8 years ago

Betty,

Ashantis don't want you. Stay with the Ntafoo forever. You are even married to one of them and which Ashanti would want your pussy anymore?

• chief 8 years ago

It was your actions that has plunged this nation into 95 billion cedis debt that this country is struggling to deal with, it was the President who promised to build 50 SHS every year for four years not the Ashanti media and w ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Garbage and nonsense!

• Peter 8 years ago

Betty Mould,are you serious or you aredefending a political party?

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

If you help Ghana recover Wayomey money, then we will appreciate your more

• kay 8 years ago

so this woman has no shame of the incompetence of the ndc government

• KING 8 years ago

STOP THAT NONSENSE ,ABOA .GO AND REFUNDED THE MONEY YOU. GAVE TO WAYO!MY. OK.

• Abass Adongo 8 years ago

By culture of the north you're no longer Ashanti, if you're sad just come home to where you belong

• Yaa 8 years ago

How many armed robbers do we have in Ghana and Ashanti Region? Attorney General the only thing you guys are good at is breeding more armed robbers in Ghana and judges and lawyers collecting bribe. You have all done well on th ...

• KAB 8 years ago

Look at this woman. Well, not surprising because she has not stayed in Ghana that long. Forgiven. She should check projects like AgSIP, VIP etc that constructed markets but were never used by communities because that was not ...

• Alex 8 years ago

Martin Amidu should get this Betty criminal and corrupt woman arrested.

• john mahama 8 years ago

who cares. foolish woman

• Yaovi 8 years ago

It is sickening that people take stupid comments made by NDC apologists against other ethnic groups on a platform like Ghana Web where no editorial brains are applied as the position of NPP. This is sad and it shows how low ...

• HONEST MAN 8 years ago

Correction , born in Ashanti. Think about the Wayome saga.

• BM, NATIONAL YOUTH ORG. FOR NAFOP 20 8 years ago

Betty, it is better for you to die than to say "QUOTE' "i am sad i am Ashanti" the question is , are you a NORMAL? if yes! then you should apologies to the people of Ashanti's and even your family. Shame and Shame to you.SHAM ...

• akwasi agyekum 8 years ago

if she was sad to ashanti,who cares.we are very happy as ashantis. I do not think she is ashanti.

• DDT 8 years ago

Ashantis are the most racist in Ghana and no wonder they are the shortest . They are the course of Ghana's problems. 98 percent after their so called degrees or education can not expressed themselves fluently.

• desire 8 years ago

What has racism got to do with being short. U think education is about speaking fluently. U can't even talk sense

• agya 8 years ago

Hei/ What is this criminal waman is saying?How much money have you slolen from the state? What man can do Betty can even steal MORE.

• Agama lizard U.S 8 years ago

Wow!Ashanti's come with all shapes and colours,I'm proud to be an Ashanti, but this woman doesn't look like us,choby face,thick lips and so on i think her DNA will place her in Ouagadougou or farther.

• JK 8 years ago

Wow!!!! You call this an achievement? While people are crying? Armed Robbers killing people all over? Domsor everywhere, factories are gone, Achievement? Teachers are without pay wow achievement in deed. You have done nothing ...

• Julia 8 years ago

Teachers are working for two or more years without pay because they are not human beings, Nurses are working for years without pay because they don't have families to support them and even do not eat or pay rent. "Animal Far ...

• YAW MAN 8 years ago

A BIG FOOL THIS WOMAN I AM RATHER SAD YOU ARE ASHANTI WHICH ASHANTI GAVE BIRTH TO YOU I KNOW THEY ARE DISAPPOINTED WITH YOU BIRTH FOOL

• Nana Addo Danquah 8 years ago

Say that again! I don't know why God cursed us with this tribe!
    Ashanti's are known all over the world as thieves and liars! I am also not happy and need to change my tribe!

• Dessie 8 years ago

Politics is crippling Ashanti development

• TWWWWWWWWWWWWEEEEEEEEEEEAAAKAI 8 years ago

YOU HAVE TO BE SAD YOU ARE A THIEF. YOU DON'T EVEN SHY COMING OUT TO OPEN YOU MANDIBLES . SHAME ON YOU. THIEF

• Kantanka 8 years ago

If Ghana is number one in Africa then I'm sad to be African.

• Ganyobi 8 years ago

come on Betty, if it is true that you have done that well, then why force people to acknowledge

• Moko ni 8 years ago

All these people are in public office and claim to be serving mother Ghana, only time will tell

• GOWAN 8 years ago

“When I was appointed the Minister of Education, there were 525 Senior High Schools and one man has added almost half of that number within this short space of time...it is almost revolutionary, unprecedented.
    Betty Mould ...

• kofi (usa) 8 years ago

Be sad to pay Woyome instead and the judges anassing

• Dan, Britain 8 years ago

Mr Truth, if Betty Mould is being denounced by Asantes because of her dodgy lifestyle, she cannot suddenly become a BONO overnight. Probably you wanted to say that her ancestors may have been captured slaves during Asante-Den ...

• Abeni 8 years ago

Where do you feel you belong then?

• Charles 8 years ago

you want one million vote from Ashante region yet u feel ashame to be one of them.interesting.

• ROGUE LAWYER 8 years ago

betty dont be shy , you are a true child of the OCCUPANT of the Golden stool, many dont know that a s a fact
    onething you need to understand in politics is that eg i am rogue and you need a lot of evidence to convince m ...

• united! 8 years ago

Atsu you are stpud.if you are a sire of a notherner cos your forefathers desperately needed to change the heights,complexions and ugly looks of your generations to come, then you will be ashamed to be ashanti. ashantis dont v ...

• Kwame Abrokwa 8 years ago

I give U permission to register as a citizen of Bole Bamboi from this afternoon prompt!!!

• Edem 8 years ago

i see one man no wounder one man is chopping our money yanfo yanfo.. Ghana IS HIS.........

• FOYOO 8 years ago

Maame Betty,Ashanti tribe if you are in is not full and if you are out is not less.We don,t want U.

• ABI 8 years ago

dont forget that ghanaians are not looking for school structures but how our children can pass their exams.do you know the number of pupils who are at home because of the canciliation of their exams.Thank God you are Asanti ...

• Kantanka 8 years ago

Ashantis are also sad that someone like Betty Mould,an Ashanti can be so stupid to pay money to a crook who dîd not have contract wîth the government. How much was your cut, Betty?

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

MADAM, YOU CAN CHANGE TO DAGOMBA AND NOBODY WOULD QUESTION YOU. YOU AND MAHAMA ARE BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHER.

• Evans 8 years ago

You better be, Madam Betty Mould, who cares. How many of the proposed secondary schools you are talking about are complete? Please if you are blind, some of us are not and so you cannot force us to say black if indeed its som ...

• Joe 8 years ago

This woman can even change her citizenship if she wants not just an Ashanti. Ashanti's will not lose a thing if she does. Let this woman be tokd the truth that NDC has been a failure. Building new schools where you cannot tak ...

• JA, CANADA 8 years ago

I don't see anything about this lady that is Ashanti, not the slightest resemblance either by appearance or name. Anyway, why does she insult the entire group as she has, right from generations past? She has to be stripped fr ...

• ...N 8 years ago

See how SUPERIOR Ashanti is?
    "I don't see anything about this lady that is Ashanti". Really?

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

BETTYMOULD IT ONLY THE DEVIL THAT WILL WELCOME U TO HIS ABODE BCOS U ARE TOOOO EVIL....NO ASHANTI BLOOD WILL BE AS CALLOUS AND THIEVING AS U DID IN OFFICE.....WICKED WOMAN DESERVING OF THE WIFE OF SATAN

• blakus blaque 8 years ago

madam betty should be striaght,i tot she said da journalist in ashanti region. i dont think all da journalists r ashantis and moreover they opinions doesnt represent ashanti. anyway she can denounce her tribe n join what trib ...

If you are an Ashanti, then you are a disgrace to us

• JC 8 years ago

She is NOT an Asanteni. I am not an Asante man. But from age one, I was bred and lived in Asante throughout my life. No TRUE ASANTE WOMAN will ever make such a declaration!!!

• tokyo 8 years ago

Foolish woman !! Thief.

• Say the TRUTH 8 years ago

Where did she get her figures from???

Even the NDC"s plan to build 200 school New schools in 4 years with 50 this years few - NOT UP TO 10 HAS BEEN COMPLETED!!

A CHECK ON GHANA'S EDUCATION SHOWS IT IS AT THE LOWEST IN T ...

• BUILSA KANJARGA 8 years ago

Because of an Ewe NDC you want to regret be an Ashanti, the best tribe in Ghana even though i am a Northerner

• ebola 8 years ago

Foolish lady. we are even sorry you are asante.we wont praise you just because you are asante. you ugly idiot

• Kwaku Owusu 8 years ago

People in positions of trust should exercise decency in their speeches devoid of political expediency. Any public spirited person would not involve in complicity with someone with no contract to clandestinely loot millions of ...

• KWAKU 8 years ago

Betty, you have spoken like an un-educated person. You are one of the many in your party who have sold their conscience for wealth. Shame unto you Betty Woyomi Mould. Asantes are sorry to have you as a "corrupted" citizen of ...

• Hamburger 8 years ago

You disgrace yourself with CLASH,create,loot and share and still wants the party NDC to be admired.

• Nanannom 8 years ago

First of all you don't have to be an ashanti to be ashamed. I live in New York City and I have been cominy to Ghana religiously every year for the last 16 and this is the shape I have seen Ghana.Poor roads, no real developmen ...

What has being an Ashanti got to do with this? When will the NDC stop whipping up tribal sentiments?

• Hamburger 8 years ago

NDC emerged from a revolution, one man one toilet now riding in the most expensive cars and looting of the coffers of Ghana.

• KWEKU sika 8 years ago

no wonder you married to peppeni

• duf, duf 8 years ago

Stupid useless, senseless woman, who cares where u from, if u are nt proud whee u from go kill urself. Idiot

• Dr E Azaglo 8 years ago

What do you take us for? foolish woman. wo trumu kankan

• kingzaro 8 years ago

all this people have position in Ghana,well you can change your tradition ok

• abapap 8 years ago

Tell Betty Mould that we don't want her even to be an Ashanti person. She can ho to hell. She should fuck off . She is a thief and armed robber.

• KOFI ELLISON 8 years ago

TWEAA!!

And I am totally so sad you claim to be Asanteni!

I have to pour a bottle of Schnapps down the drain to cleanse your claim. Anokwas?m

(I am Kofi Ellison a proud Asantekwaa, and I approve this message!)

• JC 8 years ago

You DON'T look like an Ashanti. Please! If your parents or ancestors have lived in Ashanti from time IMMEMORIAL that doesn't make you an ASHANTI.Looking at you, you look more like an EWE with a Northern background.

• Nokware_ Asa 8 years ago

The irresistible and fearless Akua Donkor, come from the same district. I believe both parents of Nana Konadu Agyemang, have deep roots in this same area; so let no one doubt the fact that these three powerful Ashanti women a ...

• JC 8 years ago

Akua Donkor's name tells it all. If you, Nokware_Asa, is an true Asante man or woman, you will know that the name DONKOR means a servant or slave. AND THAT'S AKUA DONKOR'S ANCESTERY. Nothing you will say can change my mind.

• donweapon 8 years ago

see how politics is controlling u to behave and talk like an educates-illitrate.

• josh 8 years ago

Ashantis have seen tremendous achievement like unpresident stealing, wayome, corruption, and so on,

• JAY 8 years ago

She is ignorant and arrogant,she is suffering from arroignorance,once your father is a GA,you are always a GA,it is as simple as A,B,C.

• kwadwo 8 years ago

No no no

• abba 8 years ago

YOU ARE CRIMINAL BECAUSE YOU ARE AMONG THOSE WHO HAVE TAKEN THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED ITS COFFERS. NOW THE BLOOD OF GEN.I.K.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHERS WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• cpp 8 years ago

Betty, Oyiwa, you are sad to be an ASHANTI, but with pompous, arrogant persons like you, the ASANTES are certainly grateful you are not one of them. Return the Ashanti passport and you would be done with them. What kind of p ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

You are going to vomit any stolen money. Asantes don't condone criminality . Our stand is for the rule of law to prevail .

• Efo Kwaaku Canada 8 years ago

This woman is talking about NDC achievements in education? NDC FOOLS GOVERNMENT achievements in education are 1.stopping teacher training allowances 2.stopping nursing training allowances 3 second lady telling parents to buy ...

• Concern 8 years ago

Tell Mahama to remove NHIS Capitation from Ashanti and we will appreciate him.
    Tell Mahama to bring one of the senior high schools to Ashanti and we will support him.
    Tell Mahama to elect as many as our northern brothers ...

• Alhaji Moro 8 years ago

Where are the new secondary schools that criminal is talking about ? She should rather get ready for prison soon.

• SUPER OD 8 years ago

This woman should be bannished from ever saying she is an ashante with immediate effect. Please

• Koloku 8 years ago

Thief

• KOBBY 8 years ago

guys the lady said she is sad to bee Ashanti not Akan so take note of that. and is not only Ashanti who are crying for the poor ruling of this end time NDC govermment, even her performance as a minister was not not so she is ...

• shorn october 8 years ago

here who is saying dat,fuck u fire burn we de Ashanti's don't need a person of ur type in our region crupt woman. fire burn u.rember 2016 is at de corner. u bitch

• kk 8 years ago

It appears all NDC members have been trained in Deliberately Diploying Strategic Irrationality.

Very Educated among them are the worse and this ways of thinking and waht they put out for the nass consumption are blindly fo ...

• CK 8 years ago

These our Ashanti will never learn a lesson with this degree of ethnocentrism. Well you may keep up with the self-centredness and see if it will ever benefit you. Very sad commentary. How can politics make us so naive? Not su ...

• No fears 8 years ago

Stupid, be sad that you will soon go to prison.

• adanko 8 years ago

With all the corrupt monies you have received and enjoyed how can you say evil about a corrupt , inept womanizer like Mahama! Just shut up or denounce your Ashanti citizenship. You are a disgrace to us!!!

• Koo nimo 8 years ago

U see this tribal statements made will go unnoticed by the media that NDC is a tribal party. If an Npp member had said he is ashamed to be say Ewe.......The media will gang up and say npp is tribal

• Atsu 8 years ago

Ghana is number one so we should go and sleep so you can milk her in drums.abi.

• ebo 8 years ago

go away you thief,woyome,enemy of the state.how can you give this huge cash away and still say i am a sad ghanaian.fuck

• opuni 8 years ago

Madam why don't you mention where these schools are located in other to convince some of us who don't belong to any political party.

• PATRICK 8 years ago

beacaus of your self interes you condem we don't don't need you as ashante

• PATRICK 8 years ago

WIPE YOUR MOUTH THOSE WHO LOOKING YOUR THEIR POKET FALL ALWASYS TALK SHIT

• CONGO SPANNER 8 years ago

SHE REALLY ADORES THE LONG, THICK BLACK,AND FAT PEPE STROKES.

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Tribal politics probably is the only way for the NDC. Why can't Betty go ahead to list the so many number of schools? If Betty thinks Mahama has done so much for Ghana and Ashanti why not trumpet those louder. Some people say ...

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Has Betty Mould travelled to some of the neighboring West African Nations and other Countries in Continental Africa!.No wonder we find ourselves where we are."Ghana is # 1in Africa
    indeed".Travel and see. Villager!.

• William Dzikunu 8 years ago

Since I was born 55 years ago, I think Manama Government has done well. Need congratulations. But we should not forget former President Kuffour for bringing freedom of speech.

• Omanba Kwame 8 years ago

Ewi,who cares.You may trade off and belong to the Boles or chinese,who cares!!!You are a traitor!Just fuck off,bitch!!!

• truth 8 years ago

they will still not be GRATEFUL. All the regions they have BEST of everything. This isn't NPP or NDC this is UNGRATEFUL HUMAN BEINGS THOUGH not all of them.

• Unjust 8 years ago

Yes is true Ghana is number one in corruption Madam you are right

• sunny 8 years ago

I'm shy this pig is an Asanti

• jimmy 8 years ago

AFTER JJ AND WIFE HAD LOBBIED FOR YOU TO BE VICE PRESIDENT TO ATTA MILLS,(THOUGH IT FAILED)HOW DID YOU TREAT HIM WHEN THERE WAS RIFT BTN ATTA MILLS AND JJ.YOU QUICKLY TOOK SIDE AND LAMBASTED JJ. HAVE YOU SEEN HOW PAINFUL IT ...

• Joseph Adinkira 8 years ago

BETTY MOULD YOU ARE A CRY BABY> U ARE NOT AN ASHANTI/BONO BUT PEPENI. There is nothing wrong for being a PEPENI. Claim your tribe and be better off. ASHANTIS ARE PROUD TO BE ASHANTIS AND YOU ARE NOT ONE OF THEM

• KOOSU1. 8 years ago

Betty you'v never been an AshantI even though you are from Adwiratia near Ankaase your Iddrisu Husband has taken you away from the Ashantis, anyway Mahama does not build the Schools with his own money. The money belong to th ...

• Lordinala Mahama 8 years ago

You should have said "I am sad to be Attah Ayi.

Fire burn you for looting state money as Judgement Debts.

Useless talk. Fire bUrn. Bullshit woman

• KWAKU SARPONG 8 years ago

DURING A PROGRAMME ON STARR FM BETTY TOLD THE HOST SHE IS GA MARRIED TO A NORTHENER,.TODAY YOU ARE AN ASHANTI?? NO WONDER THEY LIE FROM LFET TO RIGHT & THAT IS NDC PROPAGANDA

• Isaac 8 years ago

She is plain stupid to be pained she is ashanti

• Isaac 8 years ago

She is a stupid to be ashamed of her background

• P. Smith, GTUC 8 years ago

Director, no need for insults. She was telling the truth. That attitude is seriously disgusting and unfortunate where media houses in Ashanti blatantly practice partisan and tribal politics. They must be objective and truth ...

• Tina Tetteh 8 years ago

OMG,!!!! Ghanaians can insult , Have mercy God.

• kwame 8 years ago

We dont like her she should go away and join ntafoo no anwunafoo no nobody wants her in ashanti region.

• Mojo 8 years ago

Who care Wayome friend

• P. Smith, GTUC 8 years ago

Historians teaching us history. Seriously, she hasn't said anything wrong or offensive in anyway. She was simply expressing her disappointment at the one-sided reportage by media houses in Ashanti. Lack of objectivity is t ...

• ONE DOOR 8 years ago

miss wise speak
    are u sure u didn't steal. from the country
    cofa when u are minister of Education. It Good u say the
    truf to be Ashanti. even Otumfuor is also sorry to come from
    such arrogance families of Ashanti
    but ...

• zak 8 years ago

oh GH when. still people Don't kn the deference btn Akans and Ashantis. I am ashamed that Betty is an Ashanti anyway not because of her party but because of Yayome's theft.

• Daniel Domfeh 8 years ago

I think NDC and their "power drunken" cohorts have different eyes from what the people have else what on earth would Betty Mould say this to the extend of bringing in tribalism, you have always used tribalism yet, the country ...

• Dr Tackie 8 years ago

This woman belongs to the animal Kingdom . she looks exactly lie a pig. I don t understand why people of all other tribes claims to be Ashantis the moment they learn to speak the language. I am proudly. Bono.

• Sefah 8 years ago

Oh, Dear Betty, I thought I was alone when I said that I am ashamed to call myself Asante or Akan. What Mills-Mahama and NDC government have done for Ghana is so impressive and great than any leader except the late president ...

• jj 8 years ago

Asantehene washed his dirty clothes and put it outside on Kumasi issue.

• ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

bastards

• Opanin Agya 8 years ago

You can choose to be a Frafra woman - who cares about your tribe? Any decent Ashanti woman will not partner with such a corrupt government and be proud of it. Your government is heading towards democratic dictatorship.Shame u ...

• atemuda 8 years ago

Somebody should tell Betty that,Asanteman doesnt need her.She is a big disgrace to Asanteman.

• Ofori 8 years ago

am proud of living in the great ashanti kingdom

• Temple 8 years ago

If you're sad then kill yourself, after that then we'll not see you as a human being from Ashanti again....

• AKT New York 8 years ago

Am glad you said it all ,after all the truth must be said .Sometimes if you listen to this Ashantes when they speek as if the whole world belong to them .What kind of human race are this ?

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

ARE THE SO CALLED RADIO STATIONS OPERATING IN GHANA ALLOWED TO USE THEIR OUTFITS FOR POLITICS IN THE COUNTRY.

WESTERN LOCAL RADIOS ARE RESTRICTED IN USING THEIR STATIONS TO DO POLITICS, AND WONDERS WHY,THE PEOPLE AND THE G ...

• unity 8 years ago

upon all their noises....they are common shoe shine boys and dog chain sellers!!!!

• ziggy 8 years ago

Dont fool yourself. The shoe shine boys from the Asante region are the uneducated and unskilled individuals from the region but yet still they are more entrepreneuring and strategic than educated folks from the other tribes. ...

• Adansi 8 years ago

Ashantis always support good persons but not thieves like u wai.We dont wan u mpo thief

• Papa yaw. Wiamoase 8 years ago

Useless woman, talking from she anus kwasea baaa.

• Terry 8 years ago

Bloody thief of an ugly cow. God will punish you for all that you have stolen from ghana

• Asante kotoko 8 years ago

But you are not Asante ,No Asante bears the name Mould , u are a Northner don^t run away from ur tribe .Asantes are unique owusu , Prempeh , Agyemang , Afriyie , Dua etc are Asantes but not u

• Dan 8 years ago

Betty should be ashamed of herself.she should be talking about how she intentionally endorsed the controversial wayome deal.you throw your root to the dogs for the sake of politics.waoooooooo.shame on you.

• Tayo 8 years ago

BROTHERHOOD SOCIETY
    WELCOME TO THE WORLD WHERE IMPOSSIBILITIES ARE POSSIBLE
    ARE YOU A POLITICIAN, LAWYER, DOCTOR, DRIVER, LECTURER, FOOTBALLER, BUSINESS MAN/ WOMAN AND MORE, BECOME A MEMBER OF THE BROTHERHOOD OF THE ILLUMI ...

• GYANSAH FRANCIS 8 years ago

WHAT IS SHE TALKING ABOUT. WHY ISN'T SHE TALKING ABOUT THE STATE OF THESE SO CALLED SCHOOLS THEY HV ADDED. DO THEY THINK WE ARE BLIND?

• purewater 8 years ago

in fact tribalism on this platform is becoming too much

• Togbe 8 years ago

I am Ewe but I can say this, unlike others, Ashantis are not inward looking, they criticised if things go wrong, they are well informed, their village structures and organisation and chieftaincy affairs are unique and the Asa ...

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

PRISON is waiting for this criminal bastard.Who cares your tribal linage

• jacob 8 years ago

Why won't you be ashamed. Rather be shamed that you connived with Alfred Wayome to steal Ghana, s money.

• Kanawu 8 years ago

Its criticism that makes the Ashantis different from other ethnic groups. Betty, you are not proper Ashanti, if you were, you will have noticed or seen Ashantis in action especially when they settling disputes. Then you will ...

• ABRANTEPA, LONDON. 8 years ago

BIG FAT MOULD WE THE ASHANTI DOSEN'T WANT YOU TO BE ASHANTI BECAUSE YOU'RE THIEVING BITCH.

• Baby A 8 years ago

We don't even want you in our fold. No wonder you were implicated in the wayome case. I rather feel sorry for you. And what is she talking about?? I think she is living on a different planet.

• Dessie 8 years ago

Blew the statement out of of proportion and out of context..Ghanaians are very racist among themselves

• ugly Nana addo 8 years ago

And so what? even if she is Bono's must she keep the truth and let this rubbish, disparate, ugly n on top of all violent idiots to continue polluting the innocent? u must sat up!

• John Gaye 8 years ago

She is number 1 ugly woman in the world.She is lying, she is not Asante woman.

• obour germany 8 years ago

We dont want this stupid monkey face women to come in Ashanti go away idiot!

• OMANNI 8 years ago

As i repeat Asnateman will be better without this woman Betty who,Ghana is in the state of collapsed an Betty mould has take the lead to suffer it's citizens,shame ,bad evil doing chasing her not to sleep and will continuing ...

• papa 8 years ago

Stop deceiving people, you are not an Ashanti. Ur face and name prove it all.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Betty Mould is just now learning what Kwame Nkrumah suffered at the hands of the Asantes.

• Nana Kwame 8 years ago

Improved education you say?
    wooow! In deed we are leaving in a crazy world. How many students are in the house not gettinga university admission? How many graduates are not getting employment in both the private and public s ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

Mad do not be sad. That is how it is going to be. The ndc has not been winning power because the media play any role. It is ordinary people who traverse the length and breadth of the country to win election for the ndc. It wi ...

• Baffour Osei 8 years ago

Yes we can see your are not an Ashanti because no Ashanti woman is criminal like you. Thief

• Nanayaw 8 years ago

Betty mould come from a native town called ejuratia in de kwabre district

• Yapo 8 years ago

Oh so? I didn't know you are an Asante b'cos you don't resemble one.

• GYAMPANTRUDU 8 years ago

WE ARE ALSO SAD YOU ARE AN ASANTE, NONSENSE!!!

• tommygh 8 years ago

A real ashanti never and ever will ever regret being one of us(ashanti)...u are far to be one of us...ashantis will not be down with ur words but rather get moving on...as one people..peace gh.

• Sammy Yao Adadivor 8 years ago

You're too ugly to be an Ashanti. The Ashanti's had count you ought..thieve!!

• Apuu 8 years ago

You do not look, think and behave as an Ashanti, so you can go to hell with your stupid shame.
    Ashanti's do not connive with others to steal state money.Why don't you change to the tribe of husband.
    Get it straight into you ...

• J. S. K. 8 years ago

This Bitch should go fucck herself then

• Obiba JK 8 years ago

Fool. Do you also know how we Akan men are also fucking your muslim and northern girls in the North. we will continue to deal with them

• Obiba JK 8 years ago

Do you know how we Akan men in the North are also fuckin with your muslim and Pepe girls?

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Shame on Betty Mould.

• macarthy 8 years ago

its not late to denounce ur tribe n associate yourself with any other. I don't think Ashanti's will miss u.

• special 1 8 years ago

Hahaha betty husbandsnacher iddrisu. You go down as the most corrupt female in history.from wayome to isofotone and having sex with dead goat yentie obia dumsor dumsor.shameless bitch.ugly thing

• Tell them 8 years ago

What's all your complain got to do with being Ashanti? Shallow minded people in office. I can say all those new schools were necessary in order for your leaders to sustain a continuous flow of kick back to party gurus. Loans, ...

• Ato 8 years ago

Ashantis r rather sad that a thief like u comes from our tribe. Woyome partner in thievery

• H.gyimah 8 years ago

Who cares, you even look like them. Ashawo

• macarthy 8 years ago

lm ashamed of the part u played in Woyome's case. its a disgrace n if u had any dignity left u will b quiet. its only a corrupt party that will give u a platform to speak. keep your share of Woyome's money n pray that npp do ...

• Pee 8 years ago

Ashanti's are ashamed of you thief

• Yussif 8 years ago

I wonder which tribe ll be bold enough to embrace dishonest and corrupt person like you,do you know how many schools the woyome cash can build?after making that much money what next?because Ghanains ve short memories you thin ...

• WILLIE 8 years ago

How sad that some Ashantis are now attacking their own, telling her she is a Brong.

• CC 8 years ago

This fool who is a disgraced woman wants a claim to ndc so she would cry wolf. SHE IS NOT AN ASHANTI..SHE IS A FRAFRA WOMAN she is just like konadu rawlings who is from JASIKAN IN THE VOLTA REGION

• onipa nua 8 years ago

I AM PROUD TO BE AN ASHANTI.WE THE ASHANTIS ARE PROUD BECAUSE WE WERE CREATED BY GOD.BETTY MOULD, ASIEDU NKETIA,PRESENT MAHAMA,JJ RAWLINGS AND NDC PARTY MEMBERS WERE CREATED BY SATAN.( OBONSAM )

• Alex Brady 8 years ago

BEtty
    Let's look at the quality of these SHS and put it alongside the results that cone out regarding the performance of the students!!!!!

• OSUMFOUR 8 years ago

AWURADE NKWASIASEM PAA NE,DID THIS WOMAN KNOWS WHERE SHE COME FROM,I WILL EVEN KILL MYSELF IF YOU THIS RUBBISH WOMAN QUATER IS AN ASANTE.

• the truth 8 years ago

If you are ashamed then stop calling yourself and asante. We are even ashamed you are an asantini you ugly thief. Go fuck a donkey.

• Mama G 8 years ago

This lady is still talking? only happen in GH. She must be in the cold house by now if what she did has been in a well organized country

• Kid 8 years ago

GH is number one in what ? Judgement debt scandals or corruption ? Massa don't deceive yourself ,,the country is nosediving into an abyss..

• Asem beba dabi 8 years ago

Betty Even your face does not look like an Ashanti so you can go to hell. No wonder that's the traits of NDC women who claim to be Ashanti. Nana Konadu said the same thing and you are following suit. After all you are all fro ...

• HARDER@'-89 8 years ago

Madam u should have exercise a little bit of discretion in ya comment regardless of how deep ya disappointment might have be. what u must however note is that as its said in twi :- no matter how well and beautiful the fowl d ...

• jj rawlings 8 years ago

To be an ashanti is not for weaklings.They don't blame or cuss themselves.They just do and accept whatever consequences happens.To be am ashanti you have to be brave despite difficult situations that come with your heritage . ...

• Che 8 years ago

Thief woman

• gasty 8 years ago

and we da ashanti,s are even sad dat,u are also an ashanti.we are very disappointed in u!!!.

• Method Man 8 years ago

Ashantiland has already disowned you for your epic and legendary thievery. The crook of a woman.

• Nanawusu 8 years ago

You don't even deserve to be an Ashanti to hell with you. Ashantis regret having you too.

• Willie 8 years ago

Tribal tribàl tribal be careful YOU ARE A BIG F0OL,stupid idiot

• Kaajii 8 years ago

I love your statement of hating to be an Ashanti because you have a big heard like a cow which is not a part of characteristics of typical and original Ashantii woman. After all your father
    is Ga so no matter how you look ...

• Ewe 8 years ago

The husband have 2 wives.

• kofi baah 8 years ago

Don't mind diz wowan her mind is out of coverage area during kufour time did de volterians appriciate what he did are u saying dix for publicity or what I'm 100% proud dat im an Ashanti

• fidelity 8 years ago

Betty stop this nonsence

• Afro Debris 8 years ago

YOUR NOT BETTY

• kofi ameto 8 years ago

fool ,an ashanti call idrisu

• Joseph Adinkira 8 years ago

BETTY You are who you are.ASHANTIS do not consider you as one of "THEM" You are FAR from the main Stream of Ashanti Blood. YOU ARE A NORTHERNER accept it and move on. U ARE NOT AND WILL NEVER BE ASHANTI. IT IS GOOD FOR YOUR ...

• CC 8 years ago

This stupid fool IS NOT AN ASHANTI BY ANY NORM. Kwasea wher do you come from.JUST LIKE KONADU- an ewe from jasikan claiming she is an ASHANTI

• Gordon Yeboah, USA 8 years ago

Ghana is what and what? aren't u a shame when u travel to some countries?even some African countries developments,just compare and contrast it Ghana yourself,u will see that u guys have done nothing, in fact zero

• CC 8 years ago

she is a frafra/dagomba woman- a fool .Look how stupid she appears---her mouth? eyes? nose? tweeeeeeeeeeeeea she is not an AKAN

• richard 8 years ago

my hart ohh GOD MMM ASHANTI BONO WE ARE ALL ONE THE FACT IS MAHAMA administration are full corrupted leaders

• Kaajii 8 years ago

Belly ! Dont bring your marital frustration to the Ashanti. You knew your husband was oldman and had already 2 wives but went ahead to marry him because you were gold
    digger. Now he can't sexually satisfy
    you even one ro ...

• Mensah 8 years ago

Ugly Betty. You sorry fat ass. Asantes are rather ashamed that you are one of them for conniving with Trokosis to steal Ghana's money. Filthy woman

• Mould 8 years ago

You are really moulds. U already has a non Ashanti name, so do not call yourself Asante woman, maybe only your family cares u are Asante, you can denounce your tribal affiliation.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

You can not train a frog to become an athlete

• geogido 8 years ago

Ashantis are not thieves!

• MAHAMA B3 KO 8 years ago

You are sad you are Ashanti because, the schools you said you have built cannot be found so you are sad you are an Ashanti? Why, you were expecting Ashanti's to be jumping up and down gleefully like koliko's because you are a ...

• Osei Bonsu Toronto 8 years ago

Im sorry you not an Ashanti go and find your tribe

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Go to hell Betty Mould with your nonsense who born you apuuuu

• George O.Appau--Virginia, USA 8 years ago

Look at what the corrupt woman is saying. You are rather a disgrace.

• kwame 8 years ago

1.what's your Ashanti name?
    a.Betty
    b.Idrisu
    c.Mould
    d.Betty-Mould
    e.None of the above

• Posterity Will judge Betty Moulds 8 years ago

Wonders shall never end! For Mrs Betty Moulds Iddrisu to regret for being an Ashanti. Of course she should say that. If she cares to know, it is rather the Ashantis that are ashamed to her such a person as one of them. For af ...

• Posterity Will judge Betty Moulds 8 years ago

As a patriotic Ghanaian, and absolutely abhor tribalism and any form of tribal sentiments, I am proud to have a Northerner Uncle- HON MARTIN HAMIDU, though I am an Ashanti. Who has told Betty Moulds Iddrisu that we Ashantis d ...

• crasy obi dec aba 8 years ago

Who are u to be ashamed as an Ashanti, if it is black do u want the media to say white, ur days are numbered

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah Atlanta GA:: 8 years ago

The import of her statement is simply that there is so much development going on in Ghana sadly the average Ashanti- specifically the pro NPPS just refuse to see.You asked for it.

• Isaac Obeng 8 years ago

YoU are an apology of an Ashanti if indeed u are one of dem brainless

• BETTY 8 years ago

YOUR ARE THE ONLY ASH WOMAN APART FROM AKUA DONKOR WHO HAS EARNED NOTORIETY FOR BEING PART OF CREATE, LOOK AND SHARE BRIGADE.

• Adjei 8 years ago

So this lady think that every Ashanti belongs to NPP or every Ashanti is interested in her stupid dirty NDC NPP politics in Ghana right?

• Obaa Yaa 8 years ago

Well being Ashanti is in your blood so if you really regret that, kill yourself.
    The world would be a be a better place for it. Thieving greedy swine!!!

• JAck 8 years ago

Betty if the alleged statement came from u then it is unfortunate. Apologies n let's move on. What have Ashanti's got to do with media

• W.o asempa, kintampo 8 years ago

yes of course you must be shy!!! in fact nobody will like to belong to a tribe that is soo ungrateful. ashantis will never acknowledge the good works of president mahama just because he is a northerner. we still do not forget ...

• tolon 8 years ago

see that pen-robber talking

• Young elephant 8 years ago

Enough of your politics madam, am also ashamed that u call your self an Ashanti lady

• MUKARFA 8 years ago

WE DO NOT EVEN WANT TO ASSOCIATE OURSELVES WITH HER,A WOYOME CO-THIEF LIKE HER SHOULD JUST BLOODY SHUT UP,A TOTAL DISGRACE TO WOMANHOOD THAT SHE IS.MANYOUK!!!!!

• Kofi Broni 8 years ago

Look at her face saying this u can kill your self and come back again ok

So NPP want to come to power in Ghana to loot and share our resources as they did from 2001 to 2009.

• Kay wuo 8 years ago

Be a Ga then.

• Kwadwo Yeboah-Baffour 8 years ago

We Asantes feel shame that corrupt person like you is Asante.

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Tuutuuni

• abena 8 years ago

Betty u are the most stupid person on earth. Next time when u open ur silly mouth let it be sensible ok. If u are really an Ashanti u will not marry this stupid from the north

• MENDS YAW 8 years ago

IN,FACT .\, THESE POLITICIANS ARE VERY BACKWARD IN EVERYTHING IN OUR SOCIETY.IF A PRESIDENT BUILD SCHOOLS IS IT AN ACHIEMENT?TO CONSTRUCT ROADS AND GIVING GOOD DRINKNG WATER IS A BASIC THINGS THAT EVERY COUNTRY NEEDED. HAD BE ...

• me 8 years ago

i am sad

• Bediako 8 years ago

Betty has said it all, we the Ashantis are really ungrateful. All these developments surrounding us, we claim not to see, because politics has blindfolded us. But the truth remains that President Mahama and the NDC will win a ...

• derrick 8 years ago

SHAMMMMMMMMMMME BETTY

• rest Not 8 years ago

is it de QUANTITY of skuls dat matters or de STANDARD? It is faar sensible having a single skul with well MOTIVATED teachers dan billion skuls where deir teachers go on stike monthly due to non-payment of deir salaries. simpl ...

• yaw Gyamfi 8 years ago

These are the kind of women who will sell their birth right for money.

• Akwasi Owusu-Ansah 8 years ago

We don't care. After all you are a thief. The Schools that are supposed to be built for Ghc180,000 were built at the cost of Ghc384,000 during your tenure. Your blood is even diluted. Asantes are hard working people not thiev ...

• abref 8 years ago

Does she really want people to be aware of her ethnic identity or what? Honestly, if you feel ashamed to be an Ashanti, why don't you change your identity? After all nobody is forcing you to call yourself an Ashanti and what ...

• bnm 8 years ago

Betty Mould-Iddrisu (born 22 March 1953[1]) is a Ghanaian lawyer and politician. She was the Minister for Education in Ghana.[2] Her first direct involvement in the Ghana government was as the Attorney General and Minister fo ...