I won’t steal Ghana’s money as President – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (211)

• ASEM WO MANO 8 years ago

Who is going to steal then? You can bring the moon we careless. Just Ghanaians dont like you period

What A Nation?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Binaddo Buhari isn't a problem to only the Ashanti/ Akyem tribal Npp party, but for Ghana as whole. When President Mahama busily fixing our economy and putting plans to put an end to our power crisis, Nana Binaddo roamin ...

• UK 8 years ago

Talk is cheap. I think this guy is becoming too desperate for power he has resorted to cheap talk to boost his ego.
    He also boasts that he will eradicate poverty in Ghana.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: MR. FIGURE-OUT----------------
    It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Mou ...

• LAST DON 8 years ago

My great grandfather is a traitor and a thief; my father followed his steps and ended up in prison,

I inherited all their ill gotten wealth; lived a loose life in the streets of London and Germany, patronised a special br ...

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

NDC is made up of thieves and fools. They are brainwashed only to propagate lies and foolery to disturb our peace. We will never sit down letting "I dare not wait on I would..." This time, it is booth for booth and cut and cl ...

• NANA SHORTINGO 8 years ago

KEN AGYEPONG AND WILLIAM OPPONG-BIO. THEY PAYING FOR CAMPAIGN T-SHIRTS, BOTTLED WATER, PARTY SEATS, RALLY FOOD FOR NANA ADDO THINKING IF HE COMES TO POWER, THEY WOULD CORNER GHANA CONTRACTS.

THIS KEN ASHITPONG AND WILLIAM ...

• Gudman 8 years ago

Ghanaian are behaving like everything is well, some one is offering you alternative leadership to stop the mess leading to the hardship we are in but you prefer a leader who is messing up the economy. oh my friends i beg you ...

• KOFI 8 years ago

AFENYO MAKINS, FREDY BLAY STOLE FOR YOU

• Voice of Reason 8 years ago

What did Nana do as a minister?

Was he not using government motorcade around the country for his presidential campaign after he resigned from government?

Did he not steal Ghana50 cars only to return them when Mills ca ...

• Nana Ansah 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo, it would be remiss not to tell you that stealing in African politics is as plain as the nose on your face and so this mantra "I won’t steal Ghana’s money as President" will only bury you come 2016 because you ...

• AKUTTO 8 years ago

BCOS HE SAW KUFUOR LOOTING WAAAAAAA

• Nana Atakora Kantinka 8 years ago

Mr.Gudman, I thank you for your piece of advice to Ghanaians, some of whom are still not aware that they have got an honest leader who can change their lives for the better if he wins the Election.This a man who has sacrifice ...

• Senior citizen 8 years ago

Do you know Sarkozy and Burlosconi have been investigated and charged for different forms of crime such as rape, bribery and corruption. Is Nana one of them as you want to suggest?

• Kujo 8 years ago

New voters register or old voters register ...Akufo ADDO will lose 2016

• Gyekye 8 years ago

Powerful! Ghanaians are wide awake now and will not heed to vague promises.....They see nothing good in anybody apart from themselves' so nothing good will come from akuffo addo and his cohorts. Can you imaging akuffo addo's ...

• VVIP + NDC =COCAINE 8 years ago

You're always decent, not like MAHAMA, THE THIEF!

• Larry, Larry 8 years ago

Where is the decency. Would you say Nana Akufo Addo is decent if he had fondled with your wife's breast? Go to www.youtube.com right now. Kaai! You would spit the plenty saliva around your own rotten green teeth. Nana is simp ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• FREEDOM FROM THE TRUTH 8 years ago

ALL THE MAN HAS TO SAY IS "I WON'T STEAL YOUR MONEY" " I WILL MAKE THE COUNTRY PROSPEROUS" " I WILL UNITE NPP' ANY FOOL CAN SAY THAT. WHAT SPECIFICALLY ARE GOING TO DO DIFFERENT AND ESPECIALLY WHEN YOU ARE SURROUNDED WITH A ...

• FREEDOM FROM THE TRUTH 8 years ago

OH! AKUFFO

He is virtually saying, "I won't steal your money. But don't blame me if the kleptomaniacs within my NPP decide's to steal. I am too old to catch a thief. Hahahahaaaaa!!!

He is virtually saying, "I won't steal your money. But don't blame me if the kleptomaniacs within my NPP decide's to steal. I am too old to catch a thief. But blame those who would vote for me. They made a mistake. As for me, ...

It means he will steal our money. President John Mahama is not stealing our money. J.J. did not steal our money. Kuffour stole so much money. Akufo Addo will continue the loot, period!!!

• Ken 8 years ago

This was some of the campaign messages of ex president Kufour. They were already rich, learned ones who were not going to chop chop Ghana money. Then what happened? Massive corruption then prevailed. When the victims complain ...

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

Corruption under Kufour was not different from what we have now and somebody should advice this guy not to come and replicate that. We don't miss those times as far as corruption is concerned. He's better off outlining what h ...

• koku 8 years ago

Thank you Kuffuor said a similar thing but what did we see? A big thief.Akuffo Addo really looks like a thief. HOW IS HE GOING TO REPLENISH THE HUGE INVESTMENT HE'S MADE? Ghanaians need to be very very very afraid of this cyn ...

• koku 8 years ago

Thank you Kuffuor said a similar thing but what did we see? A big thief.Akuffo Addo really looks like a thief. HOW IS HE GOING TO RECOUP THE HUGE INVESTMENT HE'S MADE? Ghanaians need to be very very very afraid of this cynica ...

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

There is no lack of skeptics that Only Fools and Thieves talk in favor of jon Thief Maaama and the NDC crooks. These nonentities have been paid by the stealers only to talk ill about an honest citizen who intends to move the ...

• Bawku boy 8 years ago

This your 'hornets' man should tell us what happened to Ghana's foreign affairs building, his former office?

• Isaka 8 years ago

They are scared. Nana jailed Tatstu Tsikata so Woyome and co be small fry

• W.o asempa, kintampo 8 years ago

stupid people like you will always make foolish comments on this platform.you and your npp cannot take ghana like your asanti kingdom where you can have monopoly over the rest. you are soo foolish that is why you cannot dis ...

Woyome will not go free. GYEEDA corruption was admitted and money involved will be retrieved. What about the millions of dollars in GHana at 50 scandal? Is your party willing to return it to Ghanaians? They will never do that ...

• Kwame Sensible 8 years ago

Hey, hey, hey publish your lawyer akuffo addo law certificate to shame doubting 'Thomases' or forever shut your mouth refering to this your lyjng leader as a lawyer. This his lie shall hang around his neck into grave.

• Ashante Ewe Man 8 years ago

The most stupid BBC man among people's comments

• DIET 8 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO, BRING BACK THE STOLEN MONEY BEQUEATHED TO YOU BY YOUR FATHER.

• APONKYE 8 years ago

If you are honest you don't need to be shouting over and over again about it. People would know. But in Nana's case people know that he has stolen party finds.

• MIKE 8 years ago

ANYONE WHO STILL SUPPORTS THIS GOVERNMENT AND THINKS ANYTHING GOOD CAN COME OUT OF MAHAMA AND HIS THUGS NEEDS HIS HEAD SERIOUSLY EXAMINED.

• DIET 8 years ago

WE SHALL NOT SUPPORT A TRIBAL PARTY CALLED NPP. GHANA BELONGS TO ALL TRIBES NOT ASANTE-AKYEM WHO ARE SUFFERING FROM A DISEASE CALLED 'SUPERIORITY COMPLEX'.

• CNN 8 years ago

Some of the comments here makes me want to puke.A presidential candidate telling Ghanaians he is not going to steal from our money and all you guys have a problem with it. It is sad the way our society has become so much inse ...

• me 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha! !! funny

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

If the past is anything to go by then we r not convinced. How about those around u? We see how they r handling NPP funds. Straighten out the party n it's funds quickly then maybe, only maybe can we give u due consideration.

• NANA BIN ADDO 8 years ago

WHAT HAPPENED TO GHANA DRILLSHIP AND THE TELECOM SALE MONEY?

• Anane 8 years ago

Will you shut your stinking mouth. we hear all this everytime from politicians idiot. DWARF can you even manage your family

• DHURUWAH 8 years ago

No one is saying you will steal Ghana's money. We are yet to believe a word you say because you have not been candid about your Law certification. Simply answer this question. Are you a certified Lawyer or a half baked one.We ...

• Mike 8 years ago

You sound like Donald Trump. Are you that bitter. Which school did you attend and what is the level of your education. Please get some education and grow up. Ghana is deteriorating don't you see that. Grow up people and don't ...

• ohara,ny 8 years ago

Mike,It's your Nana that sound like Donald Trump. Always me,me rich, honest,rich, honest. Let people say you are and that says alot.
    My only demand from your Nana is if you not gonna steal declare your assets like what happe ...

• BB 8 years ago

We were told that they had money before coming to power but state lands, properties and bungalows were converted. There's already dark clouds hovering over party funds and you say wetin? Next clown on stage please!!!!

• NANA BIN ADDO THE CON MAN. 8 years ago

WE ALL KNOW THAT YOU HAVE LOST THREE(3) ELECTIONS ON A ROLL, HOW ARE YOU GOING TO REPLACE ALL THOSE LOST?WE ARE NOT KIDS OKAY.

• MINGLE 8 years ago

NANA KEEP HAMMERING THE SAME POINT. IT'S A POWERFUL WEAPONS EATING YOUR OPPONENTS WHO BEDFELLOWS OF CORRUPTION. GHANAIANS MUST UNDERSTAND THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN YOU AND THE REST. GOD BE WITH YOU.

• kojo 8 years ago

But you are supritending on stealing of funds in your party .You used unauthorised money realised illegally to travell outside

• Mr Objective 8 years ago

Sir,can you please resolve the financial brouhaha that has engulfed the NPP currently under your leadership as an example of your mouth-mouth and promises to us?
    Forward Ever!
    Backward Never!!
    There is victory for us!!!

• Isma'el 8 years ago

I LIKE YOUR COMMENT,HE SHOULD RATHER FIX THEIR INTERNAL PROBLEM FIRST WHICH HE CANNOT.HOW CAN SUCH A MAN RULE THE WHOLE NATION?

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Please Sir, "I wont steal Ghana's money" is not assurance that there will be food, shelter, healthcare, power, jobs and good education. NPP money under your watch is in question, so please spare us and tell us how to move the ...

• Kwaku akyee. 8 years ago

But your ministers will.How about that?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

I can't stop laughing oooo!!!!!!!!, when this man will start to campaign on his own records, 45 years in body politics and this guy cannot tell Ghanaians what he contributed for the developments in his ''kebi'' constituency ? ...

• pee 8 years ago

Even now you're stealing from your party account, so what are you saying

• OBENG 8 years ago

WAHT ABOUT JOHN BOADU KROMFO) AMANKWA YEBOAH AND FLEDY BLAY LOOSER GO ON YOUR TALK TALK U SEE COME 2016 LOOSER

• Akora 8 years ago

Whether you will steal our money or not is your call to make. We the people will know for sure. Telling us all the time that you won't steal our money makes some people become suspicious of your utterances. The first order co ...

• Otu 8 years ago

The writing is already on the wall. DUMSOR has almost bben solved.

• Thunder 8 years ago

If you can steal law certificates to claim you are a lawyer, cause diplomatic passports to disappear from your office, take money from fraudulently opened account to squander in the UK, and mak drug barons your associates wh ...

• Nana Addo Danquah 8 years ago

What about the wawaa days?

• Ganyo 8 years ago

For Nana Addo so loved Ghana that he sold all his family`s inheritance to become NPP flag-bearer. That if we were gullible and made the mistake of voting for him, he will not steal to replace what he lost and more but will st ...

• SHORT MAN DEVIL NANA ADDO 8 years ago

ALAN FOR 2020. THE AGENDA IS STILL WORKING.

• sir Tony 8 years ago

Stop dreaming,u can't preside over this country period.

• Papa abaka 8 years ago

And what is that npp message? Acid attacks or daily in fighting?

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 8 years ago

Foolish where is the Ghana drill ship that you Nana conspired with NPP crooks and sold it and pocket the money.

• Che Andrew 8 years ago

Nana has forgotten that he has said this 100 times and Ghanaians have shown that they do not believe him. I thought he could bring in something new this time round.

• klinker 8 years ago

Who doesn't know you Nana. Come again.

• Sammy 8 years ago

You cannot change your character until you change your friends. Not until you change where you belong but watch people loot government and you as an attorney general imprisoned innocent people, you are guilty of the stealing ...

• Baffour Agyemang 8 years ago

Nana you claim to be a saint yes but our fear is the people around you.

• BB Brown 8 years ago

How will you recover monies already lost? This is the saying of a typical African politician.The opposite is the fact here. Which thief ever caught ever pronounced that he is a thief.African politicians are stealers and would ...

• Isaka 8 years ago

saa Saaa baby Buhari lol

• fire 8 years ago

Funny little man.when you stole your own party funds with your treasurer and Freddy blay into different account so how can we trust you.

• Isaka 8 years ago

Kwasia who told you that? can the Pepeni the thief say the same thing

• Isaac 8 years ago

Means Kufuor has stole our moneis ask him to bring the money back this short man paaa what is wrong with him who is going to vote for you Ghanaian don't like dowarf to rule us.

• hasse 8 years ago

nanas hotel,ssb bank and drill ship saga ,nana why areyou involved are they accidental or plan work with societe generale.you think Ghanaians are like you.oxford graduate indeed,God bless Ghana

• Nana Adzewofie 8 years ago

You won't steal Ghana's money but you will steal your way into and out of Middle Temple and practise law in Ghana without a qualifying certificate; not so?

Stolen public image?

• MIKE 8 years ago

NO AMOUNT OF CHARACTER ASSASSINATION FROM MORONS LIKE YOU WILL STOP THE SWEEPING TRAIN OF NANA'S INEVITABLE RESOUNDING VICTORY OVER THE SATANIC NDC IN 2016.

• sade Addo 8 years ago

+2348065327809, THE NIG3RIAN CUST0M.s
    SERVICE IS PROUD TO BR1NG TO YOUR
    NOTICE OUR 2015/2016 RESALES/ AUCTI0N.s
    DELIVERY IN l 36 STATES IN NIGERIA.....
    TH3SE V3HICLE SHAVE NEVER BEEN USED IN
    NIG3RIA THEY ARE IN PERFECT ...

• gbortsu 8 years ago

See dis alata fraudsters

• TULA 8 years ago

This is cheap politics ; you may not steal but your NPP maggots and hangers on including ministers will STEAL and so stop this RUBBISH TALK !!!

• koffi parker 8 years ago

well said, no one as President or head of State can steal but as a minister you can have all the fun. why the ex president(Kuffour) hate you so much.

• bostonman_redsox 8 years ago

It's kinda sad when u have to promise the nation u will not steal the money. All these politicians from rawlings and Co all stole money

• john mahama 8 years ago

there is much wisdom in his saying

• HoMOwo 8 years ago

None of the Presidents have stolen money from the country but some of the cabinet and executive members.This means that you (Akufo-Addo) will do the same as your predecessors. Ask for you you will not take but when you execut ...

• YAW 8 years ago

Grandpa, we have heard you. No the problem is how you can become the president. Ghanaians don't want you as a president. We want you to lead the opposition till you die, because all die be die.

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Buffoon Mahama came to steal,to kill and to destroy

• Nana1 8 years ago

mahama and his bro are thief's simple ex SADA boss hahaha

• Wilberforce 8 years ago

This oldman paaaa! He thinks Ghanaians have cotton wool stuffed in their brains. Some us the old guards of Kwame Nkrumah know how his late father and friends over threw Kwame Nkrumah and in the process amassed weatlh through ...

• VINCEY,NJ 8 years ago

So Akufo addo, you knew Ku4 and co were stealing Ghana's money and you kept mute. Don't you know you are also guilty for covering up crimes? To you Kwame Nkrumah stole, Busia stole, and all the rest of head of state are thiev ...

• Shaddai 8 years ago

Akuffu addo shd be bold and mentioned names of former and present presidents whom he perceived as pocketing ghana's money and stop this kind of message

• Jones 8 years ago

Save your breathe. What are you doing about those executives stealing the party's money

• Dr.kk 8 years ago

ALREADY YOU AKUOFO HAS A GUILTY CONSCIENCE OF FUTURE CRIMES TO BE COMMITTED IF ELECTED PRESIDENT. NEVER, YOU ARE EMOTIONALLY WEAK TO THWART SUCH THIEVERY TENDECIES WHICH IS PART OF BUSIA -DANQUA THIEVRY TRADITION.

• Jones 8 years ago

And npp idiots are reading and responding

• David Mensah 8 years ago

Ndc people have a short memory
    You people for get the time you are insulting your own founder of Ndc J J Rawlings. 80/100 of you and you are talking about Npp. Shame G hana will never be better with people from volta and ...

• Afua 8 years ago

How are you going to pay your debts

• Pee 8 years ago

Stop the nonsense how will a common Ghanaian knows that the president (Akuffo Addo) stole money? Better focus on what to do 4 Ghana

• emml 8 years ago

Did you benefit from sale of Vodafone or not? What about the judgement debt paid to Soceite Generale? After paying them the judgement debt you led them to buy SSB and you turned around to sell your plot of land to them to bui ...

• Martin Luther King Snr 8 years ago

Who has stolen Ghana money as president? Pls say things that will convince Ghanaians to vote for u rather than saying things that we don't believe u of.
    Even within the NPP u were not able to accounts for the pickups and m ...

• Wilberforce 8 years ago

Your own man called Kofi Ofori a former npp mp, came out of the river and revealed how Npp Mps collected $5000 a piece to allow for the sale of the only Ghanaian communication company Ghana Telecom to Vodafone. Mr kofi Ofo ...

• nurdebaggio 8 years ago

can dis dwarf tell Us what His father did with our stolen Gold and Monies that made Him a lawyer without certificate? Dis man is desperate to regain all the money He has lost during His last two attempts to become the nation' ...

• Jojo Hammond, New Jersey 8 years ago

Please the political and communication handlers of Nana should advise him to stop saying this. It smacks of desperation. Ghana is a VERY CORRUPT place and the more Nana keeps saying this the less he sounds believable. In an ...

• Gov 8 years ago

Why can't you stop this elementary politics.You are insulting Ghanaians.If you are not going to steal where will you get the money to pay your debts.

• EDEM 8 years ago

This is not the first time John Dramani Mahama's main challenger has made this statement, that he is not corrupt, that he won't steal Ghana's money as President.
    Can John Dramani Mahama make a categorical statement that he h ...

• Olu 8 years ago

This nana Addo is a fraud for sure. His has no idea what he us talking about with Germany. Germany was a powerhouse even before adult hitler emerged on Germany so what is he talking about? If he has ideas about poor educatio ...

• nana amposah 8 years ago

1st tell ghanaians how much you chop for the drill ship inside before talk of not stealing or stealing. Even kufour who is more honest than you stole ghana money

• Law speaks. 8 years ago

Akufo Addo, who is stealing Ghana's money before you keep on saying this without mentioning names?

• nokor3 y3 8 years ago

Ghanafo nyinaa keka s3 s3 de3 wodi woho ni no wontumi mfom Ghana sika mfa nkogu bank s3de3 ebi mo 3y3 no cos you are not greedy and you also believe that good name is better than riches

• KG 8 years ago

Your parents (Especially you father) had stolen enough for you and your family already. What more do you want? Kwasiaa like that.

• sabarto 8 years ago

You have started again with your baseless campaign messages if you don't change your messages, you will end up again in the court.

• Goal Buster 8 years ago

wha is ndc problem,when Nana just mentioned that he will not u fine it defficult to breaive, so u want him to say he will steal like Jhon Dramani n brother?

• Kwaku 8 years ago

What is wrong with this old chimp. Where is our drill ship then

• OSAMAN BIN KARIM 8 years ago

EXCEPT THAT AS AG YOU PARDONED BOSOMPIM COVICTED FOR DEFRAUSGING GHANAIANS THROUGH THE LOTTO OF MILLIONS OF CEDIS AND RESTORED TO HIM LEGALLY CONFISCATED ILL-GAINED PROPERTIES. DOES THIS LOOK LIKE SOMEBODY YOU CAN YRUST WITH ...

• Yen Akanfuo 8 years ago

When this crook of a presidential candidates keeps quiet he makes a lot of sense.Even with party funds you have been trying to sideline some of your party executive to enable you and your cronies use the funds for your perso ...

• seeMe 8 years ago

Shut up!!!

• kwame Amavi 8 years ago

exactly my dear

• PROFESSOR ==THOMAS KUBI 8 years ago

I BELIEVE NANA WILL ADOPT GOOD SYSTEMS AND HONEST MANPOWER
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI
    McA INTERNATIONAL

• Dery 8 years ago

You have issues with even party money and you say wetin? Make I hear olu all die be die. That's 1970 politics. We are in 2015 wake up. Sell credible message about moving the country forward and stop this lasi lasi thing

• rat. 8 years ago

nonsense! you think we are kids.

• Mars 8 years ago

Nana please, do not bring your policies out now otherwise yaa numfo will steal and change the name. As President Mahama said free shs is impossible n later said progressive free shs.

• FORNU 8 years ago

After all the alleged issues surrounding your Law Certificate, drill ship etc you are still talking about not stealing Ghana's money.SHAME

• Prince Charles 8 years ago

You are coming to do just that, you broke man. You have to steal to repay all those that you are owing, especially those in Nigeria who gave you huge sums of money for the last election that you thought you won.

Kufour started with zero tolerance but before he left the office he declared corruption has been with us since Adam and Eve. This is after his EO Group looted the country bare. Nana, you are starting with I will not steal.. ...

• Prince Charles 8 years ago

EO Group even owns 3% of our oil reserves, thanks to "Kronfour".

• short 8 years ago

You look like someone who will steal our money. You can not fools us

• ####### 8 years ago

OH GO AWAY, YOU ARE BECOMING TOO BORING.

• ####### 8 years ago

LIE LIE. YOU SAY WETIN?

• MAHAMA ALL DE WAY 8 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHHAHHHAHHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHA

• waaspieroo 8 years ago

infact Nana has become a laugthen stock in his own party look at how the party is now and the time of Kuffour,in opposition you are full of corruption both him,some executives,MPs etc.we are not going to vote for them come de ...

• lankwei 8 years ago

He won't steal, but the stealing will continue

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Multimedia 8 years ago

Hahahaha look at this Oldman saying He won't steal Ghana's Money. Everyone know you and your group of (NPP) thieves, who want to come to power to steal for u and your family.....

• MIKE 8 years ago

SO THE MORONS IN POWER NOW ARE NOT STEALING, EH?I PITY YOU.

• TRUTH 8 years ago

We hear you but what about your officials?

• Akonoba 8 years ago

My blother, I dont berieve you, you prus fleddie bray cum amankwa dey plactise thiery at ecobank.

Anyone who always says don't u trust me? Pls don't trust that person. If Nana can connive with Fredy Blay and Abankwa to devert party funds into a secret account and he spending over a 1million Cedis then what will happen to ...

• OPINION 8 years ago

This man think that we Ganaians are fools. We know you are doing everything possible to loot us even if it takes you to create war in Ghana, bot we will not make the mistake of giving you that chance. Even though Mahama may n ...

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Nana, you may not steal our money but when others that serve under you do, you would not say anything. You would let them have their way. Your past performance as an Attorney-General amply speaks to that.

This is why many ...

• Osabu Martey 8 years ago

Can somebody tell what can push us to vote for Akufo addo because he stay in Kufour government for 8 years what did he do for Ghana that push people to vote for him tomorrow he dis another day he say dat okay you see he start ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo please give simple answers; don't try to go into so much details. The NDC don't have any good ideas; all they're waiting for is for you to put your vision and ideas on the table so they may steal the election ...

• Nii Otu 8 years ago

Oh dear me. Nana is now finished by this childish and stupid comment! Who in this world is Nana trying to fool or impress?. Ghanaians know much more about Nana and his NPP very well. We now when they told us they were already ...

• John Gaye 8 years ago

Thanks Nana, we trust you. God bless you.

• Deboy A J 8 years ago

Which of the prez.came out to say they are not going to steal or do dishonest job. Do that to your party npp not Ghana . We don't want any patapa prez.

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

YOUR LYING TO GHANAIANS,YOU HAVE ALLOT OF DEBTS,YOU SOLD YOUR FAMILY HOUSES AND YOU OWN YOUR NEPHEW KEN OFORI ATTA ALLOT.

• Papa abaka 8 years ago

And what is that npp message? Acid attacks or daily in fighting?

• richard 8 years ago

when you are told that u can't be a leader u think what massive are saying is false,there u are.how can a leader speak like that.even if your daughter think she is the president daughter n man over things because she might ha ...

• Nii Adjei 8 years ago

is he saying indirectly that past and present presidents stole or steal ghana's money?

• Isaka 8 years ago

yep he is saying Mahama is a thief! Mahama cant say what he is saying get it?

• ATYPICAL 8 years ago

Where will you get the money to ensure constant supply of your beloved crack cocaine? master go and take care of your grandchildren. we don't want any wayo man to rule us. U think Ghana is for you? you cannot find the minds c ...

• Nana B 8 years ago

No wonder some of u will write dowarf . U must educate urself before u insult.

• PIOTR 8 years ago

Oluu, where is the balance of the drill ship money? If you bring it, we shall vote for massively.

• truth 8 years ago

Rawling? The rich are doing it. Be careful & watch your tongue so it doesn't slip into saying all die be die so it will cost you ooo.

• PIOTR 8 years ago

Where are the diplomatic passports? If collect them from your cohorts, we shall vote for you. So Oluu, you mean that you have not seen change at all being done by the Mahama government in respect of development during your "R ...

• Isaka 8 years ago

Kwasia he says money. NDC whats up people are working overtime for here

• kelly 8 years ago

Nana is it again when will he learn to be sincere for once, you a drill ship and could not defend a country in court when you have finish selling our ship.

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

DID'T HE MANIPULATE, EMBEZZLE AND STEAL THE RESOURCES OF THE NATION WHEN NPP UNDER THE LEADERSHIP OF KUFFOUR GOVERNED THE NATION.

IT WILL EVEN BE WORSE, WHEN SUCH A CRIMINAL ORGANISATION IS EVER GIVEN THE MANDATE AGAIN TO ...

• CONGO SPANNER 8 years ago

NANA MUST STOP MAKING THAT NOISE. NANA MUST TALK ABOUT THINGS THAT WILL DRAW MANY PEOPLE TO FOLLOW THE PARTY AND VOTE FOR NPP IN 2016

• sundiata 8 years ago

The NPP family will not stop this man before makes mockery of himself and disagrace the party as well. He should be giving us solutions as to solve the problms facing this country and saying things that people face him to sa ...

• Obiba 8 years ago

The battle is still the Lords

• Adote 8 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo what do you take Ghanaians for? Just tell us what you and K.T. Hammond did with the drill ship money. Are you kidding with your assertion that you will not steal Ghana's money when you become President? Please ...

• Sefah-Amanquah 8 years ago

Here we are again for Nana Akufo-Addo promising Ghanaian that NPP has done it before and his government will not still from the Ghanaian government money. Kufour, NPP government including Nana Addo sold the Ghana Airways and ...

• Nketia Victor 8 years ago

You don't need to steal, your friends will steal for you.

• ONE DOOR 8 years ago

NANA ADDO TELL UR Wife AND UR NPP SUPPORTERS not
    Ghanaian. aaàaaaa Nana Addo where were u when former president Koffour is
    ruling.

• gills 8 years ago

Some lazy NDC folks as idle as they are keep texting n changing their names. Pls mind ur English wae. The wise doesn't talk much so continue writing stupid things. Aft all its free here. Wat a pity.

• gills 8 years ago

You are more than just dumb. Woti awu tooooo much.

• SAFOWAA 8 years ago

YOU WERE NOT ABLE TO TELL US HOW YOU CAME BY YOUR LAW CERTIFICATE,HOW CAN WE TRUST YOU OF OUR NATIONAL PURSE IF IS LEAKING TO YOUR FOREIGN ACCOUNTS.HE! NANA?

• Martin 8 years ago

This man is so desperate to win at all cost that he will say anything. That is a foolish think to tell voters that he will not deep his hands into the treasury. Based on what he told voters, he seem to imply that politicians ...

• Dhl 8 years ago

This old man think he is smart enough to deceive us. We know this shortman is so desperate for power that he can do or say anything to win. But let it known that this devil is doomed for life for his violence and tribalistic ...

• Augusco Boy 8 years ago

And you think we were born yesterday? Where are you going to get the money to replace all your daddy's homes you've sold in pursuit of the presidency, Mr Druggie?

• apuuuu 8 years ago

We have to give him chance and see what he can bring to the table if he's one of those we kick his ass for now the other guy can not do the job we need a change period

• ALLROUND 8 years ago

This is a liar. You have already started stealing money from NPP people by creating an account where members has to donate. Two different account for the same purpose. What a shame.

• Kofi Abrefa 8 years ago

What is all this stealing rhetoric about? Is this the campaign message and is this all that it takes to be President of GHana? Hmm

• kojo 8 years ago

just look at the thievery in ur party .You cant resolve it how can you control corruption in whole Ghana please stop disturbing our ears and consentrate on ur grandchildren

• Forson 8 years ago

His father stole enough by diverting gold bars belonging to Ghana on it's way to Britain into his private account in London .He later explained to Ghanaians that the gold bars got missing on the high seas.That is the wealth A ...

• Richard 8 years ago

Hello small boy!!!!!! Please you are talking to grown ups who are old enough to chose their president. Not to elementary kids. Tell us your idea how you will run the country. No one say you are a thief. No thief will tell peo ...

• W.o asempa, kintampo 8 years ago

time wasting kwa. keep dreaming akuffo addo .some how your tour is part of exercise to keep your old age .

• Lionel 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo will gladly & willingly sleep with a dog or goat if asked by any spiritualist in order to win the election.He is too desperate because this is his last chance.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAAHHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Is this an open admimission that Ghanaian presidents steal from Ghanaians.

• MARY 8 years ago

This foolish old man give as a break
    what about these money you collected
    from europe. lies.

• DDT 8 years ago

What are your achievements during NPP 8 years rule as Attorney general ?. What ghanaians can remember is land looting and sales of drill ship and other states properties. Be fair and tell ghanaians where you attended your la ...

• concern ghanaian 8 years ago

you wont steal Ghana's money if u are voted to power but u did steal Ghanaians pension money with your cousin when u were attorney general. God knows your motives

• me 8 years ago

guilty conscious. nana, u will because u are owing

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

TELL US WHERE IS OUR OIL DRILLING SHIP MONEY? YOU THIS UGLY STUPID OLD MAN HAVE ALREADY STARTED STEALING FROM THE STATE SOME YEARS AGO SO SHUT THE FUCK UP. A TERRORIST AND AN ARROGANT AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT, WHAT ABOUT T ...

• Franklin 8 years ago

Does it mean that former and present Presidents of Ghana stole Ghana's money? Please 'traditional education' is the type of education we receive at home. Non-educationists and 'half-baked' educationists should stop using educ ...

• Emmanuel Amedoda 8 years ago

Ndc Disgracing Ghana

• JOHN 8 years ago

YOU HAVE A DUBIOUS CHARACTER. HOW U BECAME A LAWYER IS MISTERY. U ALSI ISSUED DIPLOMATIC PASSPORTS TO DRUG BALLOONS. IS THIS THE ONLY MESSAGE U WANT GHANAIANS TO RELY ON AND MAKE U PRESIDENT?. YOUR OWN KIBI CHIEF EVEN KNOWS ...

• KWAME OWUSU 8 years ago

Akufo Addo must get serious and say something better. As an NPP supporter, I am getting worried about where this election is going? Am afraid but it looks like we have no message at all. Telling the electorate that you will n ...

• Debrah E mmanuel , koforidua 8 years ago

Nana Addo will not learn from president kuffour's Administration that corruption is old as Adam. Nana you may not steal the money but some of ministers and appointees will steal so stop preaching unachievable messages.you ar ...

• Samuel 8 years ago

There is diseases in the npp if u are member it affects u,so whether u ll steal or not u can't b president in Ghana

• Whatever 8 years ago

Drill Ship money was wasted

• Adroba 8 years ago

This is a loose talk. You can do better than that.

• BABA 8 years ago

NOW,CAN YOU TELL US HOW YOU ARE GOING TO PAY YOUR DEBT? THIS IS THE 2ND TIME YOU HAVE MADE SUCH A STATEMENT IF AM NOT MISTAKEN, NANA SOME OF THIS PRONOUNCEMENTS MAKE ME THINK AND FEEL YOU DONT HAVE ANYTHING TO OFFER MOTHER G ...

• ben 8 years ago

why are you talking about money.what about our lands and the state houses.Mr Nana you are only good for traveling

• SKWABBY, UK 8 years ago

WHATS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN NPP AND NDC SAME OLD STORY WHOEVER IS IN POWER UNCLE TIRED OF GHANA POLITICS EVERYBODY GETS UP THERE AND ITS ALL ABOUT THEIR FAMILIES PLSSSSSSS

• ROGUE LAWYER 8 years ago

Ghana is doomed if this 3times looser Akuffu Ado by mistake become prez of Kwame nkruma GHANA

• Tm homme 8 years ago

He is on point, under Npp Ghana is moving forward not shit NDC even their own Jj Rawlings said it he praise prez kufour.... NDC bra tema na be shwe , villagers they talk shit about npp

• Tm homme 8 years ago

Good man Tema we dey your back nana, fuck those villagers wana dey see NDC they shit our economy fuck sake we for be wise voltarians .... Come uk can see NDC them they buy apartments

• Joseph Abugri 8 years ago

I can only trust you if you show me your law certificate first. You have never shown Ghanaians your law certificate. This has always been contested. You kept quite meaning you do not have one. How honest are you? How can we t ...

• Ashante Ewe Man 8 years ago

BBC !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!the senseless man again?

• Koo Sigi 8 years ago

Yes l know u will not steal Ghana's money when u become d predident. After all, u had enough during Kuffour's time. Loose talk.

• Kwame Sensible 8 years ago

Who is that your lawyer? Where is his law certificate? Would npp be bold to publish it for public viewing? Bunch of liars forming a party call npp what do we expect.

• Grave yard 8 years ago

Fool go and bring the ship money

• kwame Koomson 8 years ago

You can say all you like but at 70years in Ghanaian politics, the peole around you will loot the coffers for all of us. If you will not do it, someone else with access as we know will do. So dont say what you dont. The signs ...

• Uncle T 8 years ago

The fact remains that Akufo-Addo will steal Ghana's money when made president. Look, the man sold his father's hotel (Ring Road Hotel) and other properties home and abroad because of politics what then is the guarantee that ...

• Uncle Sam 8 years ago

WHO SAID YOU ARE GOING TO BE PRESIDENT DREAM ON AND THEN JOG ON YOU WILL NEVER BE TRUST ME

• blue 8 years ago

but your father did

• bebe 8 years ago

u are all the same

• kwamina Nyansa 7 years ago

You steal NPP money for yourself. You can't even account for your party's money.