Allow EC to work – Mahama tells LMVC, NPP

Read Comments Comments (209)

• James 8 years ago

if I were to be Mahama, I won't have said anything but he has betrayed himself by saying we clean the register.

• LAST DON 8 years ago

What can Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo boast of as his greatest achievement in life?

Is it Law or Politics, Education or Knowledge, Leadership or Service (He is uncertified in all of them)

In LAW you have no certificate ...

• paps 8 years ago

Ignorant fool show some respect google who is akuffo addo and read if you know how to read show some respect fools like u are the reason why the nation is suffering

• Nana kwesi , west Legon 8 years ago

Thanks Paps, this homosexual bufoon is not even have the chance to empty Akufu Addo'@s chamber pot for once in his miserable lifetime. No wonder he follows an evil Dead Goat..homo boi

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 8 years ago

When can pepeni do anything right? Pepeni himself bloated the voters register which is a case of insidious abrogation of the law else it shouldn't be difficult to consider his "head" and say, LMVC and NPP are right so right t ...

• Reason 8 years ago

Google you said? hahahaha.
    Who put the information there. Let's show some level of respect that's all, but no insult.
    You can put "any" information about yourself on google. Who verifies?

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

No not really, the Ofui called Last Don is a true Foool. That foolish idiot embecile nincompoop is as miserable as the pig. He eats his own toilet. Last don is a toilet eater.
    But anyways, when your food falls into the toil ...

• Gye Nyame 8 years ago

Even though there were many lessons learned during the last elections due the election court dispute etc., it does not seem that the EC at this 11th hour has a strategy in place to resolve some of the issues raised. Usually, ...

• Kojo W 8 years ago

Let say it is time for school and your 11 year old some comes to you and say 'papa I have a stomachache so I can't go to school". What is your job? Just say your kid is sick or you'd find out if he is really sick. If he is si ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

WHEN WILL THIS KOTIBOTOR, IDIOTIC PRESIDENT LEARN. ABOA BI BA MAHAMA

• NANA ALL THE WAY 8 years ago

TWEAAAA

• Abu Issaka 8 years ago

What did Mahama achieve in life before becoming our president??? Absolutely Nothing so give Nana a break. At least if you read Ghana Law reform you will come across Nana Akufo Addo severally. Tell me where John Mahama will ap ...

• JDM IS A BLOODY THIEF 8 years ago

I WILL KILL MYSELF IF JUL) MAHAMA WAS RELATED TO ME. I HAVEN'T SEEN ANY THIEF LIKE THIS DEAD GOAT BEFORE.....MAHAMA SHALL OT IN HELL. BLOODY THIEF MAHAMA WILL NEVER KNOW PEACE AND HIS GENERATIONS SHALL NEVER KNOW PEACE EITHER ...

• John 8 years ago

Stupid comments

• BAMBA 8 years ago

IF YOU HAVE NOTHING DOING WITH EC, WHY PROPOSE THAT THE REGISTER CAN BE CLEANED.EVEN IF THE COMMISSIONER IS YOUR WIFE, NEW VOTER REGISTER IS REQUIRED.

• KAKAAKU 7 years ago

NPP MUST TELL GHANAIANS WHAT THEY CAN DO BETTER THAN WHAT NDC IS DOIN, APART FROM NANA WANT TO BE PRESIDENT,AKUFFO ADDO TO BECOME ORESIDENT,PRESIDENT,PRESIDENT, !!!!!

• Agya Yaw 8 years ago

I will supply the poison or whatever mode you intend to use. Idiots like you don't deserve to live anyway.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Binaddo Buhari isn't a problem to only the Ashanti/ Akyem tribal Npp party, but for Ghana as whole. When President Mahama busily fixing our economy and putting plans to put an end to our power crisis, Nana Binaddo roamin ...

• Apuu 8 years ago

You are a typical fool to believe that mahama us doing anything better for ghana except bonking big ass women.

• richard 8 years ago

tweaaaaaaaa sada gyeda dumsor president 250 shs but none has completed

• Bella 8 years ago

Fighting what corruption We have seen more corruption under this regime than any government

• Apuu 8 years ago

Ask the same stupid question to your father and you will get the answer.
    He has done more than your whole family put together.

• KIM 8 years ago

What can you also boast of as achievement in your life idiot, aboaba like you, wo ho fiin.

• Fred, USA 8 years ago

With all due respect, what the heck is "3rd grade economics certificate in Legon?" You seem to be pointing fingers and asking questions about Nana Akofo-Addo's education and skills and knowledge, but your own writing here sa ...

• Ganyobi 8 years ago

Well, he is better than anyone your family has produced, from your 1st generation family to the tenth.

Ask your father what he has achieved

• ghana ba 8 years ago

Don u are really stupid fool

• Theisraelites 8 years ago

LAST DON, no matter what Nana is the most honest politician I have ever known in Ghana. Not even the great Nkrumah! Whether he wins or not, he will remain the most incorruptible in the history of Ghana. I do not expect you to ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

No one , no body can save NDC and John Dramani Mahama in 2016 to rule in Ghana anymore asi okwasea ni tea na agoro agu! Only fools in Ghana still want NDC to win in 2016 but it will never ever happened!

• Ataabi 8 years ago

Nana Addo received his primary education at the Government Boys School and went to Orielly Secondary School, and later at the Rowe Road School (now Kimbu), both in Accra Central. He went to England to study for his O?Level ...

• Ataabi 8 years ago

Nana Addo received his primary education at the Government Boys School and went to Orielly Secondary School, and later at the Rowe Road School (now Kimbu), both in Accra Central. He went to England to study for his O?Level ...

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 8 years ago

Mahama dont fool yourself because you know the LMVC group are demanding their rights.

• SSS 8 years ago

That is not smartness. Indirectly telling the EC to clean the register.

• Useless Opposition 8 years ago

If NPP and Nana can go to UK and talk of a new voter's register, the president has every right to go abroad to educate the international community about our Electoral laws. Nana wants the world to think the EC is under the pr ...

• PUMA 8 years ago

Useless and senseless ndc, mmoa fekuo. You will smell pepper come 2016, nkwaseafuo in human skin.

• Palava 8 years ago

Yes this mahama guy is criminal. See his choice of words: young referring to the Commissioner and suggesting to her to rather clean the register instead of compiling a new one.

• adanko 8 years ago

WILL DO ANYTHING TO REMAIN IN POWER BUT HE WILL FAIL BCO WE HAVE HAD ENOUGH OF MIM, NDC AND THE WHOLE BUNCH OF CROOKS

• danis 8 years ago

What a speech Mr. president so you want EC to clean the register but not change it right? What at all do you guys afraid to change the register? Everything proves that you no what is entailed in this register so any effective ...

• KWAA 8 years ago

Mr Mahama is talking as if there is a Institution which is independent of Government in Ghana.Tell us another story why anybody to leave the EC alone to decide,because nobody in Ghana will buy this story,of the EC being indep ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

This president and the EC are in bed so no wonder we are hearing this crap.

LOOK AT THIS IDIOTIC PRESIDENT TALKING SHIIT!!

• JoEY L0nDoN 8 years ago

Your nana will never rule Ghana, tweaaaa, infact that party,her affiliates shall nevertheless rule Ghana again!

• Ghanaian, NY 8 years ago

NPP went to supreme court to demand 4.5 million votes nullified to declare Nana Addo winner of the 2012 elections. Their allegations were based on the following 4 categorization of irregularities:

1 Over-voting
    2 unsigned ...

• Runnable, US 8 years ago

Thanks James, you've said it all. No comment.

• kwame 8 years ago

Well said president, but the police ware unprofessional in handling the lmvc demo.

• Nana,s 8 years ago

You are disgrace to Ghana false president shame on you

• BAM 8 years ago

PLEASE MR PRESIDENT SHUT YOUR MOUTH UP BECAUSE WE KNOW WHAT IS GOING ON BEHIND THE SCREEN.IAM SURE THEY ARE IN BEDS WITH YOUR USELESS NDC PARTY.BUT WOE TO THEM IF THEY FOLLOW THE PATH OF KWADWO AFARI.

• Kwabena B 8 years ago

BAM!!! You lacked intellectual capacity to evaluate your nasty behaviour towards President Mahama and this shows your stupidity.

• Targas 8 years ago

Ind

• Targas 8 years ago

Bam, don't deceive yourself. There is nothing that you people can do. You think the majority of Ghanaians would sit down and allow you to do what you want ????? You would be stopped in your tracks . If you show the stick that ...

• Apuuuu 8 years ago

What is the president talk talking about. Allow who to do what?
    EC is an independent body who can talk and defend itself.
    Please back off being PRO for EC.
    If you and your party NDC are not going to benefit from a blotted ...

• BA 8 years ago

Respect the Law Mr Apuuuu!!!. Do not write about things you have no control over it.Let the EC decide and do not kill your self for no one for politics. Well! if you want the police to beat you up, you are free to go ahead wi ...

• Ernest 8 years ago

You better write in Twi, your English is horrible!

• Patricia 8 years ago

Look at it.This time if u pay at suprem court Anas is already there waiting for you.U stole our own money and gv to judges.Thief i dare u try again we all would be a refuges at somewhere

• Joseph Ghana 8 years ago

Luk at u useless being saying this u think ur useless npp can cause any harm in de country again? Try n we will show sometin

• Jay 8 years ago

Hello pat? Are u menstruating? I hope are an ashanti fighting a lost cause in your confuse mind.

YOU WANT TO CREATE HAVOC FOR THE COUNTRY MAHAMA. YOU LIE BAD

• Nana Poku USA 8 years ago

You know what you are getting from the EC Mahama. Remember, "the warefare of the people is the supreme law'. What about the voice of the people? Does it matter to you?

• Elvis 8 years ago

Please, I want you to check the numbers of multiples registration in Ashanti region, Eastern region and others .

• Kwadwo Gyasi Boateng 8 years ago

You are a foolish man to say LMVC to allow EC to work, you appointed someone who can help you to steal the vote in 2016. Why didn't you wait for the council of Elders before appointing EC chairperson? Mahama, I put to you tha ...

• LAST DON 8 years ago

Who born you by mistake??
    I can authoritatively say that you are a school drop out just like your Nana Addo.

Your Silly behaviour and utterances fits well in a house where the father is a drunkard and the mother ashawo " ...

• Nana kwesi , west Legon 8 years ago

@ last Don Look at this Homosexual..massa in ur entire miserable life u will never have the chance to empty Nana Addo's chamber pot than having the privilege of calling him ur dad..so it pains u when the prez is insulted?ofui ...

What the fuck are you doing in west legon? Oyen sormi!Go and develop your Bush!

• jude 8 years ago

you are a big fool,the biggest in your family,first i thought it is your father but you rather .How can you insult the president like .STUPID FOOL LIKE YOUR FATHER.

• Musah 8 years ago

You call that thing a president? That thing has disgraced we gonjas becos he circled itself with Foolish ewes

• kofi 8 years ago

U must be one of the primitive gonja ...u get up n open ur cattle mouth to insult ewes..if not ewes can u guys ever rule Ghana ...useless guy

• BA 8 years ago

Oh! Kwadwo Gyasi Boateng! where are your manners!!!!!

Tweaaa to come and steal our Ga lands? No way!

• Dessie 8 years ago

Such colonial mentality is disgraceful.after 50years of independene still seeking colonial master over our internal affair..this show how shallow we are.UK has no right to involve in our politics

• NANA TALLMAN,AMSTERDAM. 8 years ago

This is indeed a sensible president WHO can and is moving Ghana forward.Ayekoooooooooo Mr President. Ntie obiara.

• ASIEDU NKETIAH 8 years ago

I want to tell Prez mahama that we are not fools if he is fool.

• No fears 8 years ago

President armed robber through ballot box. Stupid statement

• CONCERN 8 years ago

Quote from Maham:"Electoral Commission is at liberty to decide what is best for the country as it inches closer to the 2016 election".

No EC alone cannot decide for Ghanaians base on the past record of the former EC boss. ...

• Yaovi 8 years ago

Why did Mahama not allow the Togolese ECOWAS to do its work as it deemed fit. Useless, corrupt and incompetent Mahama. This time we are not going to sit down for you to steal the elections. You can point your finger at the sk ...

THE MOST USELESS, STUPID SO CALLED PRESIDENT MAHAMA.

• Prof.from London 8 years ago

I ask you Mr president very simple question who appointed the EC head is it not you?So why then independent body ?You have a very big influence in the ec body so I am not surprised you are telling a whole Ghanaian populace to ...

• eva 8 years ago

do u think that lady you appoited can reward you by rigging the election for you. apuuuuuuuuuu

• Young pioneer 1966 8 years ago

Like their bloody late fathers and uncles led by prof busia,Edward akuffo addo, obetsebi lamptey, ic Quaye senior, Ghanaians shouldn't be surprised if the elephants working through the LMVC start to throw bombs on the police ...

• kweku 8 years ago

How could the NPP claim they won the 2012 elections with this same register, and drag the country through 8 months of their stupidity and now turn round and claim the register needs to be replaced. Bullshit!!!!!

• Efo Kwaaku Canada 8 years ago

They claimed they won and you don't know that they won't? Don't deceive yourself ndc fools party has not win genuine elections in Ghana before they always rigging elections since 1992 ,because the wise Ghanaians are majority ...

• alhassan 8 years ago

my frend its not the same register. those who turned 18 hve been added and those adults who for one reason or the other hve not registered before hve also been added .get yur facts correct.i took part in that exercise you foo ...

• Isaac Obeng 8 years ago

In all dat u do think GH first not any pers GH needs a new register just do it for Gh besides its not ur money neither mine no amnt of money dat is spent on a new register can measure a life wht ever u do today think tomoro f ...

• CITIZEN VIGILANTE 8 years ago

"What we have done in the past is to clean it up when you have a young register"...
    And you are saying you don't want to get involved???
    What Ghana has done in the past on all the occasions that the register has been found ...

Was he directed by Asiedu Nketiah to say this? Togo has an independent body but Mahama didn't leave them alone. Dzi wofie asem.

• mahama the toilet carrier. 8 years ago

Look mahama I will fire you ooo when are you coming to clean my toilet or you are prez so u have stop ok we shall see.

You don't know why people are dragging your government into this? Ask Asiedu Nketia and some of your Insult Brigade. If the NDC become the mouthpiece of the EC, your party is already drawn into it.

• nana 8 years ago

Is the register dirty? Mr president keep quiet please.

• Majeed Daboya 8 years ago

I know 2016 will be fire cos we are not going to sit idle for any stupid idiot to cheat.

• adanko 8 years ago

WHAT IS THE BIG DEAL IN ALLOWING PEACEFUL DEMOSNTRATORS TO WALK AND PRESENT A SIMPLE PETITION TO EC CHAIR PERSOM?

• Charles 8 years ago

What is he talking about? Did you not go to advice Togo, you live in a class house and you are throw stones. Ohhhh Mahama you need to wise up!!!

• adanko 8 years ago

WASH THE WHOLE PLACE AND HAVE A CLEAN ANUS! THAT IS A NEW REGISTER!!!

• Xupreme 8 years ago

You are joking u think you cab take us for a ride? Idiot

• no side effect 8 years ago

Loss weight or flatten your tummy naturally in just nine days. Call or WhatsApp me on +233268009672 for enquiries

• Twum 8 years ago

Fire for fire

MAHAMA TALKS LIKE A DEAD GOAT

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Nana Addo and Bawumia elections petition was dismissed and should not be allowed to create their own conditions for the EC.They are trying to blackmail the recommendations of the Supreme Court after their elections petition f ...

But you have right to tell Togo electoral commission to change their register and have new register as the opposition demands but in Ghana you have no right, whom are you deceiving? Ndc is consist of bunch of idiots and fools ...

• Friday 8 years ago

Mr President, this bogus register needs replacement not cleaning! If you were in the opposition would you allow a register which contains over 500,000 names which cannot be accounted for to be used in for a general election? ...

• Method Man 8 years ago

Yet you did not allow the Togolese EC to work independently. You called for a new register for Togo. Shame!

• One DooR 8 years ago

Good speech Mr Perez
    focused
    work hard and leave dis Evils NPP and soo call pressure Group.

• a.k. amsterdam 8 years ago

Mahama must keep his mouth shut. NPP kept mute and you managed to buy Atubuga & Co. This cannot be repeated again. Even your appointment of the EC Boss looked suspicious. Is Mahama sure there was no sexual demands?

• Kwabena Erzoah 8 years ago

I was surprised to read the NPP has pertitioned the UK Parliament over the Voters Register. I thought we were old enough to run our own Country rather than running to the colonial master. What did Kwabena Agyepong take away? ...

Do you sincerely believe Ghana is old enough to run its own affairs? Ghana cannot be hijacked by a majority too. If we do the right thing, there will be no problem else Ghana as we know it will be no more!

Dont talk b4 u think if we are old enough to manage our affairs den mahama shd stop goin to dem to borrow moni cos mahama has made it clear he will borrow n borrow whether Gh has moni or not so if we can go n borrow moni equ ...

• Abusua - Germany 8 years ago

Stupid President what do you take Ghanaians for? What's good for Togo and Nigeria is also good for Ghana.God will surely punish you.

• Simple truth 8 years ago

Mahama, the SUPREME COURT is also INDEPENDENT,BUT YOU paid them BRIBES to COMPROMISE THEIR VERDICT.YOU are the most HIGHLY PLACED LIAR, the WORLD HAS EVER PRODUCED.Take it or leave it,the people ARE FED UP WITH YOU.IT IS NO L ...

• ASEMPA 8 years ago

this time "your one tourch" will not work, you took Ghanaians for fools, but it will not happen again,kindly be honest with yourself and tell us the number of people who voted for you? if not Afari Gyan the "magician" who can ...

• David Mensah 8 years ago

HELLO mr President. Who appoint this Lady you know that this lady and her Husband are members of Ndc so what are you talking. She there to help you

• Isaac 8 years ago

This is my president well said leave npp fool they doesn't want to learn their supporters doesn't know that EC is on his own

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

THE PRESIDENT, HIS EXCELLENCY JOHN MAHAMA HAVE SPOKEN THE TRUTH. AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT IS AN ARROGANT, A LAIR AND TERRORIST FULL OF SHIT. AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT IS BEHIND ALL THESE CHAOS AND ACRIMONIES VERY DESPERAT ...

• richard 8 years ago

sada gyeda dumsor killer president promises and fail papa 2016 is not for you mr mahama

• Leo 8 years ago

Insult upon insults where will it end ?

• GEORGE 8 years ago

Last Don do you see that nobody is taking you serious just like how people see Mugabe of Muntie FM Tooool

• kk 8 years ago

CORRUPT EC, CORRUPT SUPREME COURT. NOW THERE WILL BE NO MORE ATUGUBA'S SUPREME COURT AGAIN. THE COUNTRY THEREFORE RISK TO FACE RWANDA TYPE OF WAR IN 2016 ELECTIONS IF 1+1=20000.

• Agbesi Kwesi 8 years ago

Stop the rigging and Ghana will be free.

• Alhassan Fuseini 8 years ago

Aftr having several sex activities with s. Charlotte Osei, the EC Char, it becomes apparent that she would tend to favour the NDC under John Mahama.
    Ms. Charlotte Osei would be risking herself and her family as well.
    She mu ...

• Jacke Jones, VA 8 years ago

So you call this dud your president? No wonder Ghana is a laughing stock

• Felix Mintah 8 years ago

Pls stop this insulting game. Why, have we forget our God and his laws? Let us respect elders and we will live long and be well with us.

• ERICUS. 8 years ago

Patricia, you call yourself advice yourself and know what to say as your contributions. You and your family will be the refugees.. EVIL BEINGS.

• Francis Kyei 8 years ago

this talkative mahama takes ghanaians for fools. yes you are not supposed to tell the EC what to do only that you don't do it openly. Your desire is that they just clean it up. ...thats what you have instructed them to do to ...

• Maame Abena 8 years ago

It is rather sad that the EC is doing the bidding of the NDC.
    What more needs to be done after Dr. Bawumia painstakely showed the EC and Ghana that the current register over 70,000 Togolese voting in the volta region. If thi ...

• ktz 8 years ago

This is a clear indication that Mahama and his NDC crooks are in bed with the Electoral commission.

• galbose 8 years ago

look at barawo.clean what up?we need new register. your plans won't work. no new register,no election

HOW INDEPENDENT IS THE EC IF ITS COMMISSIONER IS APPOINTED BY YOU MAHAMA?

• NGO 8 years ago

BOGUS TALK FROM THE PRESIDENT.WHY THEN DID HE ASK TO EC TO CHANGE THEIR VOTER REGISTER BEFORE THEIR ELECTION

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

Bravo Mr. prez, well speak let d ec go wat dey should do

DEVIL MAHAMA. GET THE FUCK OUT OF YOUR STUPIDITY

• ####### 8 years ago

TELL IT TO THEM, MY TALL AND HANDSOME PRESIDENT.

• Idiok 8 years ago

...with no commonsense!

Tall and handsome with stupidity than I would rather choose short and ugly with wisdom and vision, Mahama has display real stupidity here by saying clean up the register at the crucial moment, why if not stupidity allow the ...

• SUALISU AWAL BIMBILLA 8 years ago

After the supreme court election petition,is now UN petition. Aba NPP are you the only political party in Ghana? Concentrate on your campaign massage and stop looking for trouble. Ghanains are watching you. 2016 is around th ...

What single massage did Mahama preached? Better Ghana agenda or loot and share criminals massage or assassination of prof Atta Mills massage? Wise up because knowledge brings exposure think about Ghana not ndc

• Dominc sankour, uk 8 years ago

Nonsese

• apuuuu 8 years ago

It seems the President doesn't agree with LMVC for EC to change the voting register order wise he will be saying they should allow EC to their work and what work is he talking about is he for real he ...

• fear woman 8 years ago

u are a lier

• Kofi Dade Acquah Dennis 8 years ago

The President is being smart always act like the prodigal President the country has ever had infront of the whole world.

• OWEN-NWE YORK. 8 years ago

NO CLEANING OF THE REGISTER BUT GHANA NEED NEW REGISTER. THE PRESIDENT SAYING THE EC TO CLEAN THE REGISTER POINTS TO THE STAND OF THE GOV'T, N.D.C, AND THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION.

• aziz 8 years ago

It is only idiots who will talk like this.

Foolish pepenii president. We wont accept ECOWAS register for election 2016.

• Madam akua 8 years ago

Lock @ thief do you know that Togo have ind.so why you go to Togo to tell them about the

• Okumanin 8 years ago

Its rather Asiedu Nketia who is dragging your government into this voters politics. The NPP and other civil society group did not ask your government to do anything. Your general secretary just jumped into it after the two gr ...

• OWEN-NWE YORK. 8 years ago

THE PRESIDENT SHOULD HAVE STOPPPED AT ''LET THE EC DO IT'S WORK'', OR IT IS UP TO THE EC TO DETERMINE EITHER TO OPEN A NEW VOTERS REGISTER OR CLEAN THE OLD ONE TO SATISFY ALL VOTERS OR GHANAIANS.A CHEAT IS ALWAYS A CHEAT.THE ...

• no side effect 8 years ago

Loss weight or flatten your tummy naturally in just nine days. Call ???? or WhatsApp me on +233268009672 for enquiries

• justice essuman 8 years ago

No! The president should have been quiet over the matter not to trigger any speculation again. It's rather unfortunate that has opined on the matter. Anyway, he has that right!

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

But also in the past? a total new register was created. Why did you not add that, Mr. President?

• Kofi - USA 8 years ago

Mr. Prez is anybody preventing the EC from working. All that they are saying is that the register is not credible and you yourself have said that before. Prof. Mills said the same thing so stop being a Hypocrite. We need a ne ...

• ghanaba 8 years ago

Why betray yourself. Afari Gyan went increasing with the aim of Cleaning. Is that what you are refering to Mr. president. Ghana also need a clean register as you advised Togo

• NANA OKUMKRAA AKA TERMINATOR 8 years ago

Young register, what is young register? Is it the minors that Asiedu Nketia and Co. with the help of Afari Gyan filled the register to the brim with?
    And who says that is the only problem with the register?...John Mahama has ...

• CONGO SPANNER 8 years ago

THE NDC, THE PREZ AND THE EC BOSS ARE BED MATES. MAHAMA IS DOING EVERYTHING POSSIBLE TO HANG ON TO POWER 2016, NA LIE.

• adasa 8 years ago

If God blesses us with 70 years, the numbered days to spend is 25,550. If you are fifty, you have 356×20=7300 days left.

It an a achievement to see all the days in the seventy- year period and even wonder to earn addition ...

• okofo 8 years ago

Mahama, you've proven you're a LIAR and HYPOCRITE:by suggesting that the register should rather be CLEANED, you are ALSO influencing the EC's opinion, so where is the "INDEPENDENT" status of the EC you're talking about?

• adasa 8 years ago

There is one thing I have seen in life
    in this world : oppression; not progression. Karl Marx saw this but he failed to see that the oppressed can never progress succeed to overthrow the oppressors.

• Ghana must know 8 years ago

That is a lair and the president knows that he is lying. We all saw how Afari Gyan conieved with the Ndc to rigged the 2012 election.the new EC better be carefull not to disgrace herself like Afari Gyan did at the supreme cou ...

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Criminal intend, Mahama.Youve exposed
    yourself.

• Sibruku Tifalo 8 years ago

2016 IS SURELY TO UNITE or DEVIDE THIS NATION FOR GOOD.Bcoz any attempt by the EC to mess ppls votes this TIME aroud would put FIRE ACCROSS-BOARD.Is it NOT common sense to make a new voters register along side a NATIONAL-ID C ...

• George 8 years ago

As simple as ABCD.

• James Adams Tamale 8 years ago

Dear president the EC did a cleaning job at the end one million was added what are you talking about

• OYIWA 8 years ago

Hahahahaha...that is his idea of cleaning it...lol

• Haile Selaise Mengistus III 8 years ago

This piece of information is a twist of what President said when he was answering questions on the EC in France. I challenged the writers of this sh..t to cross check their facts.
    This trend has become the bane of communicat ...

• yaw atia 8 years ago

sometimes the president's statements reminds me of my grade 7 child when after doing something wrong through interrogation conceeds to his mistakes. A person like this ruling a country and u get people supporting him.May God ...

• Targas 8 years ago

Indeed! He lacks the intellectual capacity . So there is no sensible thought in his submission. All they know is 'all die be die' but they should be told that they can't succeed with their diabolical intentions

• FOOLISH NDC 8 years ago

Fools stop that balabalbala .

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

The corrupt Mahama knows what is in the register that was used to put him into power in 2012. Why the fuck should he even advice whether the register should stay of=r go? Stupid man; that should not be a statement from the pr ...

TOO STUPID TO BE PRESIDENT MAHAMA.

• Ganyobi 8 years ago

such a fool and a thief

• Say the TRUTH 8 years ago

HAS HE FORGOSTTEN THAT AS ECOWAS HEAD HE GOT INVOLVED WITH TOGO'S VOTERS REGISTER ADVISING TOGO EC THAT IT WOULD BE WISE TO HAVE A NEW CREDIBLE VOTER REGISTER OF WHICH THEY DID!!!!!!

• AlHAJI 8 years ago

VERRY GOOD,MAHAMA SAID WE MUST CLEAN THE REGISTER,HAHAHAHAHHAHA

• ,JDM BETRAYED HIMSELF 8 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA THE GOOD NEWS,MAHAMA SAID WE MUST CLEAN THE REGISTER,

• Arthur Evans 8 years ago

Yes we shdnt interfere the work of the EC Let her be.madam do wat pleases u

• KING 8 years ago

SOME OF EC MEMBERS HAS BEEN COMPROMISE.WE SAW IT 2012.MAAMA MUST KNOW. WHY. YOU USED POLICE TO REMOVE YOUNG MAN'S EYE.

• indianpowers black magic rituals 8 years ago

Do u need money rituals ink an talisman magic c coffin money travel hindu occult powers contact hindi indian rituals prophet in ghana

• KOFI 8 years ago

OH WOW WHAT A WISE AND MATURE SUBMISSION THERE FROM THE HUMBLE LEADER

• ATUGUBA. I TOOK BRIBE DURING ELECTION 8 years ago

Your arse EC operates independent from who.You Appointed EC under whose watch?
    All Africans have turned to be fools any cheat can load over you worthless nation

• Bencosta 8 years ago

You, foreigner to the people of Togo, made a call on the Togo EC do same. Hypocracy at its worse.

Mr prez spare us e rhetorics where were ur brains when u asked e togoleas to change their register n when it comes to GH u say no what has changed u preach virtue n practice vice dont blame u i blame e fools who made an idi ...

• Bencosta 8 years ago

Mr. President, did Togo EC continue to work or not; even after interfering in a sovereign nations affairs. Iron pot telling the clay pot that it is too dark.

• Toguba is shame 8 years ago

Sense less talking

• Toguba is shame 8 years ago

Sense less talk

• raster 8 years ago

allow ec to work for you again masa dont this time aseidu nketias plan will work

• Refill Quality Toner. 8 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink Refill.
    We also repair Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• bestprint 8 years ago

Twice A Luza Is Always A Luza , And Will Forever Be A Luza

• kojo lee 8 years ago

Whats wrong with this man does he have common sense at all?

• nana 8 years ago

Look who's talking. Fool you allow the ec to work.CU's of you is why this bitch is not listing to ghanians.and you got some stupid people who also comes and make some domm comments about akofu ado...

• bestprint 8 years ago

A Graphic designer wanted to manage an office
    Must have at least 3 yrs working
    experience
    call 0543473833 now

• Soothsayer 8 years ago

Correct for 3 points. Political parties should only organize themselves with the sole aim of winning elections fairly. They have no business interfering in the work of the EC. Go to court if you find something wrong with the ...

• Hon.Fatawu 8 years ago

Am very surprised and disappointed in the opposition new patriotic party(npp) for that lawless call for new voters register in the country Ghana.This is never democracy but barbaric behaviour

• JOHN 8 years ago

PLS TELL US HOW THE MISTAKES IN THE OLD REGISTER WILL NOT BE REPEATED IN THE NEW ONE?

• nana uk 8 years ago

Ghana needs a new voters register for a peaceful election in 2016,NDC what will you loss when a new register is done?if ndc truly cares for Ghanaians they will support the call for a new register.EC give us a new register for ...

• Cash 8 years ago

Only people who don't reason, are not sound in mind or don't know so much about Ghana will accept the following statement "We have an independent Electoral Commission and the Electoral Commissioners have security of office. I ...

• Gyataba 8 years ago

No, daabida! We will not look on for you to steal elections again. We will make positive noise, which is back by verifiable evidence, thanks Dr. Bawumia.

• fuzi 8 years ago

criminal,the ec don't consult you but they are inbed with you and your criminal brother ibrahim who is using state properties to execute his constraction jobs. anyway do you forget about afari gyan twentyseven zero. criminals ...

• mere judge 8 years ago

But u interfere in Togo's EC. Hypocrite JM

STUPID YOU MAHAMA. KWASHEA!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Yaw 8 years ago

Mr president it's not about you or anybody intefering but the lost of trust in the country's establishments including the electoral commission.
    What all fair minded people are asking for is to open a new voter register sinc ...

• STUPID MAHAMA 8 years ago

the super idiot think he can conieved with th EC to rig 2016. stupid fool MAHAMA

• GBEADESE 8 years ago

PEOPLE SHOULD RESPECT GHANA BE'COS GHANA IS A FREE COUNTRY. (lmvc) GHANA NEED PEACE OK? David Asante, CAN YOU GO TO WAR????

• PKG 8 years ago

Four more years for JM.

• richard 8 years ago

tweaaa sada gyeda dumsor promises and fail president no way for him in 2016

• tokyo 8 years ago

Fuck you and go to work. Lazy. President !?

• Alhaji Moro 8 years ago

Mahama doesn't have the moral right to stop anyone from forcing EC to give us a new register . He is the only one who is benefiting from the NDC:s criminal act. He knows what will happen if the register is changed. We will p ...

• Emmanuel B. Adutwum 8 years ago

Mahama thinks ghanaians ar fools. He cant fool us again with his diabolical tactics

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

This Ashanti led NPP, What is wrong with you that you are petitioning UK parliamentarians to interfer in our politics? Do the British parliament even think of inviting us into their things of minor importance that they do ove ...

• richard 8 years ago

another fool insulting ashantis i can see u are not a true GA THINK BEFORE U POST WATE

• AKT New York 8 years ago

Nii Okai,you made my day ,the best submission so far .You said it all they are a group of people without common sense .

• nana b? ba. 8 years ago

see this idiot of a president oo.hu evn voted for him??..u foolishly went to togo nd BOLDLY INTERFERED in the work of the INDEPENDENT EC dere.kwasea!!!dat one de? u didn't knw togo's EC was an independent body nd u had no bus ...

• Adjen kotuku 8 years ago

Allow electoral commissioner to do her work because he is independent body in deed Aboabiba who put her there

• sikdo 8 years ago

John. mahama don't. be.foolish. what. is u problem. u.can. Fool.some. people. some. Time. but. u can't. Fool.them.all. the. time. God published. Afari. gyan.and. Atuguba.. now. mahama. u see. u.end.never. think. that. Ghanaia ...

• mr amin 8 years ago

Mahama riged the 2012 elections, foriegners deciding for ghanians. vote ndc out2016.

• DAYTON 8 years ago

plsss Mr.Presiident it ll b better for u to keep quiet wai.we all sufferin paa

• Nkwantabisa, Italy. 8 years ago

President Mahama, your hypocrisy will never end. God will open your pages one day. . The number one hypocrite in Ghana is John Mahama.

• David Seidu 8 years ago

My brother u are making a very big mistake mahama has dn well don't forget that almost the crisis we face in ghana today are not political problems so it the need of ghanaians to come together and see to them u don't know ur ...