Ex anti-graft boss accused of GH¢400k graft

Read Comments Comments (36)

• LAST DON 10 years ago

What can Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo boast of as his greatest achievement in life?

Is it Law or Politics, Education or Knowledge, Leadership or Service (He is uncertified in all of them)

In LAW you have no certificate ...

• BAM 10 years ago

THESE LIZARD SKIN STINKY DIRTY ECZEMA TROKOSIS ARE DESTROYING GHANA WITH LOOTING.KWAKU NWIAH AKA SELF ACCRAIMED´´DR´´DID A BIG MISTAKE FOR ALLOWING THESE NAUGHTY TRIBE TO BE PART OF GHANA.HE SHOULD ALLOWED THEM TO WEAR TH ...

• SENKOAAH 10 years ago

HAHAHA,YOU HAVE SAID IT.YOU KNOW EVERYTHING,WHO TAUGHT YOU THAT YOUNGMAN.WE SHOULD DRIVE THEM BACK TO TOGOLAND FOR THE BENEFIT OF THIS COUNTRY.THEY DON´T EVEN CONTRIBUTE IN OUR NATION BUILDING IN ANYWAY APART FROM LOOTING AN ...

• kofi 10 years ago

Your mother's stinky birth canal can drive them to togoland if u wish..avuuu.

• MINOR CASE 10 years ago

What is this ? Watch your dirty mouth. This place is for decent people.

• SARPONG 10 years ago

IF YOU ARE GOING TO CURSE ALL "TROKOSIS" FOR LOOTING BECAUSE OF AKPADZI, WHY NOT BLESS THEM FOR THEIR ANTI-CORRUPTION CAMPAIGNS BECAUSE OF AKPABEY?

HOW ABOUT THE ROBBERIES AND LOOTING THAT YOU AND YOUR SHIT EATERS ARE INV ...

• SENKOAAH 10 years ago

KWASEATO SARPONG IDIOT IMBBECILE THWART,SEMI-HUMAN BEING,HANDICAP TONTOFOOLO KLOOTZAAK.WHEN DID MY FAMILY MIGRATED SUNDAN.DAMED ILLITRATE LIKE YOU I HAVE READ YOUR COMMENTS SEVERAL TIMES ON THIS FORUM AND YOU ARE THE MOST IDI ...

• BAM 10 years ago

THANK YOU BRO.ANOTHER IDIOT,BRAINLESS COMMENTATOR.THANK YOU FOR YOUR RESPONSE.THESE ANIMALS ARE IN GHANA AND THEIR BEHAVOURS TELL A LOT.ALL THEY KNOW BEST IS NDC AND NPP,THWARTS.INSTEAD OF LOOKING FOR WORK THEY ARE ALWAYS HER ...

• Peacemaker 10 years ago

Read Ps 1:1-3

• Jacob 10 years ago

You are empty headed. Your head is full with muddy water. Live in your bush and die in your stark ignorance.

• Amega 10 years ago

This Akpadzi man was very vindictive when in office; transferred staff for holding ideas different from his.

• The learned one1 10 years ago

What is driving this petition if not mischief! Had he not decided to seek political office, will this guy come up with these allegations? In politics, people do all things foul or fair to bring their opponents down. The irony ...

• samjey 10 years ago

Well said

• Artic 10 years ago

There is time for everything and he chose it wisely. Once this clown decided to become a political animal and with such a criminal background, he had to be exposed for the hypocrite that he is.
    A fox who was asked to guard t ...

• Gil 10 years ago

Sue him in court

• CORNEY 10 years ago

People who are afraid to lose their seats are now using different methods to get their opponents out of the way.
    If somebody is corrupt we have agencies mandated to investigate that individual and deal with him according to ...

• KingTampo 10 years ago

People like Mr Akpadzi should be spending retirement at Nsawam Prison. But it seems everybody with power is stealing the country blind. It should not take a private person to alert the govt about such blatant thievery.

• kofi adu 10 years ago

Civil servants will always be the disdain of every government. There you go. Thieves. Let's work on them.

• Twum 10 years ago

Oyiwa sign of the times

• Sammy 10 years ago

I think this petitioner has an agenda against Mr. Akpadzi. This is a typical character of losers, the pull-him-down attitude and it is prevalent among my own people - the Ewes.

• Pilolo 10 years ago

Ghanaians paa, you don't even recognise the dirty politics that is going on. Some people have even made it tribalistic and are calling ewes thieves because it was an Ashanti who blew the whistle. You see what stupidity can do ...

• Truth Be Told 10 years ago

IF THE STORY IS TRUE, THEN THAT WAS WHY EOCO STOPPED SERIOUS INVESTIGATIONS INTO DR JVK AFFUM, NOW HIDING AT KNUST AGRIC FACULTY, WHO WAS THE LAST RECTOR OF HO POLYTECHNIC, FOR MASSIVE THEFT OF THE POLYTECHNIC'S RESOURCES AND ...

• fear woman 10 years ago

U DOUGLAS BRISTOL UK IS THIS AN AKAN SINCE U HATE AKANS

• MINOR CASE 10 years ago

If it is true , then both of them are crooks and should be disqualified. May be his pension benefits require him to have the vehicles .

• Truth 10 years ago

Can Anyone handle such huge sums without checks and balances? No internal controls? Incredible if true

• Truth 10 years ago

If this is true then it is most likely he didn't "eat" the money alone!

• sid 10 years ago

the suspect. had left office sometime ago but nobody has reported this scandal until now. y?

• TRUTH 10 years ago

This man is a lawyer. He should have known that trying to contest parliamentary primaries will come to this.POLITICS! !!!

• 2016 10 years ago

John Mahama said we need strong institutions but not aggressive leaders.
    Who appointed this EOCO Boss and the board, and what is the job of the EOCO Boss? You would all recall EOCO was previously SFO. Now if the ex EOCO boss ...

• SAMMY TUGAGA 10 years ago

EOCO BOSS CORRUPT WHO DEY MONITOR WHO? OH GHANA LEADERS

• samjey 10 years ago

This is the hand work of emmanuel kwasi bedzra shame on you

• Onipanua 10 years ago

GLBET,GOOD WORK WELLDONE. GHANAIANS THANK YOU.

• Abeeku Mensah 10 years ago

If the news about the former EOCO boss is true then whY should voters believe a new voter registry will cure election fraud? Do we not have laws governing civil service employee separations at the end of service/employement? ...

• Ali Mahama 10 years ago

Ei,Mahamah supervising all these Gangatuan Corruptions in Public Offices? I doff my Hat for that Patriotic MAN.He should be honored like Ana's.

• Nuertey-A, USA 10 years ago

Why are many people want to go into politics in Gh. Is it b'cos, it's easy and a diplomatic class of duping the national coffers?
    Nsawam and other maximum prisons should be the homes of such. And not only the plantain and ko ...

• Francis, UK 10 years ago

Here in UK no official gets free car. In the US Vice-President Biden used to ride on trains to his Senate Office. It's only in Ghana that government official get every services free and yet get paid heavily. Oh Ama Ghana!