2016 polls: Flawed register could spark violence – Jake

Read Comments Comments (162)

• Tibaa 8 years ago

The NPP is playing both arsonist and fireman. The party is intentionally nurturing per-election discord with the hullabaloo of bloted voters register. Then 2 things will happen:

1. The NPP might boycott the elections using ...

• Nii Armah 8 years ago

You will turn that weapon on your very self if you do not seek psychiatry assistance asap. Moreover- polish on your Spelling 'B'. The adjective is BLOATED!

• John,Tema 8 years ago

Don't worry Nana Akufo-Addo will give all NDC fool soldiers free education when he comes to power for them to polish their spelling 'B".

• Kujo 8 years ago

Jake called the press and declared electoral results in 2004 .Foolish nation wrecker Jake . We NDC will not accept new register ....bring the violence on..we are ready . Foolish NPP.

• Odikr@ 8 years ago

These "Pressure Groups"can go burn the Sea.
    No one tells them how to do their job.

• Apraku 8 years ago

It beats my mind for one party to say "NO TO NEW VOTERS REGISTER" when other parties are in favour of the new voters register.

We living in a democratic Ghana , why don't they seek public opinion about that ?

• Mensah-Oyarifa 8 years ago

Do you remember the infamous 'ayari-cough'? All that the PNC flagbearer did during the debate was to childishly cough to disrupt Nana's flow. I believe the smaller parties are all supporting Mahama. Which part of the country ...

• Anaafo 8 years ago

You NPP always have everything else to blame but yourselves! How could someones cough disrupt another's speech if you know what you are about? Akuffo addo was completely baffled, lost for words and outplayed by His Excellency ...

• William 8 years ago

After what you tried to do from Kumasi to Accra in 2008 elections, Ghanaians were not fooled. After 'acquiring' government bungalow in which to eat kenkey and gulp down whisky, Ghanaians have been torerant. Why will you be a ...

• SUNKWA 8 years ago

WHO WOULD LEAD THE VIOLENCE? URGING OTHERS TO RISK THEIR LIVES WHILE HIDING IN YOUR LOOTED BUNGALOW. LET THE VIOLENCE REMAIN IN YOUR LAP AND QUARTERS

• DONADONI 8 years ago

IT BEATS MY MIND TO FOR A PARTY TO ASKED FOR NEW VOTERS REGISTER WHEN OTHER PARTIES ARE NOT IN FAVOUR.AM SAD FOR NDC BECAUSE THEY HAVE ALLOWED NPP TO ALWAYS SPREAD LIES AND GONE FREE.

• LAST DON 8 years ago

The dogs, cats, pigs and many four leg animals, they strictly loves their own at birth and will treat anyone else as an alien in their mist; they will extend this differentiation sometimes to their owner unless it is for foo ...

• FREEDOM FROM THE TRUTH 8 years ago

THIS IDIOT AGAIN. ALL THEY BELIEVE IS VIOLENCE. ROAST HIS TESTICLES

• Gbagbladza 8 years ago

JAKE THAT IS IT !!!! YOU TALK OF VIOLENCE ? Hahahahah Look please if you have balls try it . before you run away I will personally come after you and you will know what violence is. Are you back into politics ? Stupid non ce ...

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

That 'obroni pete3' is one of the most useless and foolish politicians in the country, he has never ever spoken sense before, always preaching violence. I

• Sam 8 years ago

Just try anything silly and you will see. Many Ghanaians are very silent on issues but will never allow the desire of one person to be president to override the peace and security of this country. Even the security forces are ...

• Nokware_ Asa 8 years ago

Rescue you this time around, in the event of the outbreak of hostilities?
    You ingrate, Papa J got you out of war-torn Liberia, but you can`t count on a similar gesture, when you and other sore-losers, decide to disturb 'peac ...

• Targas 8 years ago

NII ARMAH, you in the NPP are a bunch of jokers. You think we are going to sit down for you to cause mayhem in this country? Thrust me that would not happen . If you dare .......! We are patiently waiting for you. You shall b ...

• Boafo 8 years ago

The register is still valid. Take out the names you are suspicious of.

• kaka 8 years ago

you said it all, Boafo. Take out the names you suspect. so simple. It's clear there's a hidden agenda for calling for a new register. Already, Jake is clearly giving us what they intend doing if the register is not changed. ...

• www.owafk-africa.com 8 years ago

14,000 free scholarships for Africans on

• www.owafk-africa.com 8 years ago

free scholarships to study in canada

• Mama Tula 8 years ago

You said it all Boafo; what a sensible and wise suggestion. But if they are thinking of causing trouble using the Register as an excuse - during and after the voting incase NPP loses, then they will equally be met forcefully ...

• police 8 years ago

master nobody will take out any names. the npp should try it and they will smell it bitterly. they should have taken notice of how they were beaten for flouting common lawful order by the police. I swear I kept the peace i ...

• Apuuuu 8 years ago

Tibaa or whatever you call yourself, we awill never boycott 2016 but rather fight you and your usesless NDC guys till death, so keep polishing your stinking ass, for we will match idiots like you squarely.
    Continue deceiving ...

• JoEY L0nDoN 8 years ago

From boykofi.
    There are 2 major themes for political campaign,which borders on national stability and economic empowerment.The electorates often make decisions based on the messages that political leaders profess on their ca ...

• Gbagbladza 8 years ago

IT is a pity NPP who do not have any sense of security is talking of violence. Your common discussions at your meetings come out even before you close the meeting and talking violence. It si suicidal for the NPP to be talking ...

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

The NPP clearly has the intention of creating confusion in Ghana. The government must start preparing to meet them fire for fire. Because of the division and the killing in their party they know that they have lost the elect ...

• KOFI Dangq 8 years ago

Why are you still talking about this stupid NPP, we are ready,This Tribal Warlords Arrogant s ,we know the will be. WAR.my AK-47. Just can wait

• MahamaBrosAreGangsters 8 years ago

Fucking idiot; if you and your shithead NDC & EC collaborators don't agree to a new electoral register, we'll show pepper.

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Hahahaaa, what sarcasm!! Polish your gun man as I have mine already loaded with fire arms. We shall show these scare mongers that violence begets violence. I am tired of these noises, why. Give Ghana space to breath NPP. We h ...

• Mike 8 years ago

Really why can't civility and common rule of law be on your mind? Violence is never a solution despite your disagreements. Love for ones nation should rule over all these personal interests.

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

You talk like somebody who has never touched let alone seen an AK-47 bullet. How many pieces make up that gun? Another kurasenii pretending to be a polished military scholar of sophisticated armoury. Probably have never kille ...

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

Tibaa has intelligently uncovered the hidden negative mind of the NPP. The points stated are the real mindset of the NPP. They always lay foundations for formenting both psychological and physical troubles anytime election ti ...

• Kofi Mensah 8 years ago

So all that the npp thinks about is violence and vile accusation? They forget their violence can affect their members as well as innocent citizens, add children? Where are their Methodist Bishops? Asante Antwi & the rest?

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

Ghanaians are by nature corrupt, dishonest, liars and hypocrites. These are the words of the CJ.
    No wonder the country has become so useless.

• ASH 8 years ago

Do not take this illiterate serious. This is somebody who could not provide his educational credentials when nominated for ministerial position.

• MANSA MUSA 8 years ago

SIMPLE IT WILL BEE .....NO NEW REGISTER NO VOTING ...AND JOHN MAAMA WILLNOT BE THE PRESIDENT .....
    WE WILL TAKE OVER THE GOVERNMENT ON THAT DAY,,,

• Efua Morton 8 years ago

Its High time the wise men/women of Ghana rise up to draw the attention of the govt to the decay sprawling around the country in every shape or FORM! Incredible STUFF!

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

The govt of Ghana is the problem because it is managed a group of people who are self-seeking with Little-knowledge and Corrupt.

• Moor 8 years ago

You are stupid on educate person all your mind is only war violence ghana does not belong to Ashiamtis neither NPP why is only npp make all this noice all your leathers would send their wife's children to any pad n you wou ...

• Sandy 8 years ago

LAME AND CROOKED REASONING.A TRULY INDEPENDENT AND INCORRUPTIBLE MINDED EC WOULD HAVE MADE A DEFINITIVE STATEMENT BY NOW TO START FROM A CLEAN SLATE NOT TO WORK WITH A REGISTER THAT WAS THE SUBJECT OF A DISPUTED ELECTION. ESP ...

• Akua Yankah 8 years ago

The EC should minimise any further disrepute to her image.

• Nana Kwaku 8 years ago

All the ladies & women that John Dramani Mahama has given appointment to have been failures,will this EC Chairperson/woman be an exception?They coming events cast their shadow.

• Nnn 8 years ago

When did the register become flawed, was it when K4 won tw0 times or when Nana los?

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

The NDC has corrupted the voters register using the back-door.! Ghana voters need to know which IT firm the EC is Using to clean and manage the register.!

• Jew 8 years ago

How do you know that? Do you think your third class graduate in economics and lawyer without a law certificate can ever be president of Ghana? Then you need help.

• Apuuuu 8 years ago

You are more than a fool to question Nana Addo's credentials. Ask your stupid father what has he got.

• Understanding 8 years ago

The plan to bring in outsiders to register and vote for the "National Patapaa Party" will definitely fail. God will not allow any evil schemes to succeed.

• Nzema K 8 years ago

How do NPP know that JDM Will win 2016 for them to challenge the result violently.

• Sorogomo 8 years ago

Registers don't win elections, but rather actions of leaders do. Don't expect to win elections when you use government funds to renovate a government bungalow, turn round and buy it for your personal use. Do you think the peo ...

• john 8 years ago

Why do you people always talk about violence. What about if you win with this register, will you be ok with it?

John, you should have by now known who they are and what they stand for. If it's about them, everything looks fine. But for another, hell must break loose

• Jew 8 years ago

We know you are doing all this just to cause violence when you lose the election. But you will regret it.

• bigbrosam 8 years ago

JAKE YOU HAVE BEEN QUITE FOR TOO LONG, WE NEED YOU TO VOICE OUT ON ISSUES AND ALL OTHER FORMER OFFICIALS

• Abega 8 years ago

The more we hear you talk the more trouble we have in Ghana

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

What else can you do? The eight months election petition was not enough, go ahead and burn the whole country since you have now declared that you would no longer go to court. But why did the NPP not bring about all these beau ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

The npp know they are going to lose so they have started laying the groundwork for their post-election actions. For a self-proclaimed intellectual group who are for the advancement of democracy, they behave like thugs who are ...

• SHORT MAN DEVIL NANA ADDO 8 years ago

ALAN CASH 2020. AKUFFO ADDO IS A LOSER AND A DEVIL. GHANA DOES,NT NEED A DEVIL TO BECOME PRESIDENT.

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

so you prefer Mahama to Rain corruption and Debt on Ghana for the next 5 years ?
    This is twisted thinking. Ghana is far more important than ALAN.!

• DHURUWAH 8 years ago

I wonder. what NPP will say if God forbid they won the elections. Will they violently oppose the results?. Always talking about violence, what a shame. I hope they have enough arms to fight the Ghana Army and the Police. A wi ...

• insp we.i 8 years ago

Morally bankrupt thief

• FMK 8 years ago

NONSENSE FROM NPP.

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

They will bus in the Togolese to vote for the NDC

• tiger 8 years ago

npp continues with the up style of politics they inherited.the 2016 polls will be won by the persons who convinces ghanaians he has the best solution for the contry and not by blackmailers

• Ibn Adam @ Canadasheabutter (GUWR ) 8 years ago

The party have been classified as a violent party. Why project violence. Where are funds for a new voters register ?

• NANA USA 8 years ago

Foolish lamptey bring the fight and you will meet men who are above you

• Socrates 8 years ago

We will reject you now and again.

• )( 8 years ago

Embattled, my friends! Hey , hey. Jake, signs of defeat!,Hey, hey, hey, my friends--don't worry!!Be Happy!!

• James Boakye danquah 8 years ago

jake

• Opoku 8 years ago

Hahhahahahaha

• James Owusu 8 years ago

Foolish and arrogant talk, typical of npp "doom tellers", a party awash with internal deep cracks, and desperate to deceive Ghanaians, that all in well, within their rank and file.
    You went to the Supreeme Court, after the 2 ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

There are 2 major themes for political campaign,which borders on national stability and economic empowerment.The electorates often make decisions based on the messages that political leaders profess on their campaign platform ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Dusty is back and Ciber-Waving graciously to all with greetings from Akwaabaland. The Kukurudu party is renowned for talking bullshit out of serious desperation and the above from bungalow thief, Jacob Okanka Obetsebi-Lamptey ...

• razak 8 years ago

Is this man alive?hmmm! politics God will never give these evil minded people chance to rule Ghana.

• Richard Tomi 8 years ago

Nonsense start it and we would end it for you

• Kwaku 8 years ago

And you will be the first to die

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

NPP from biometric registration to New Voter register. When will this NPP party know what to do and leave Ghanains to decide for themselves? This party is beginning to smell of resorting to guns and bombs after 2016. Ghanains ...

BUT THEY WILL NEVER SUCCEED

• Akut 8 years ago

Does it not take human beings to vote? If polling stations are maned, who will be able to utilize the ghost names? You will need human beings to vote, more so there is biometric verification, so what is this noise about the v ...

JAKE, LISTEN TO ME, GOD OF GHANA WILL NEVER ALLOW ANY VIOLENCE IN THIS COUNTRY. BUT LISTED, IF ANYTHING OF THAT SORT SHOULD HAPPEN, I CAN ASSURE YOU YOUR HOUSEHOLD WOULD BE THE FIRST TO BE WIPPED OFF BEFORE YOUR WHOLE GENERA ...

• Koliko 8 years ago

Please let me sound a nice warning to Jake - Any violent in Ghana, His generation will be history before it begins. Thanks

• Jay 8 years ago

This man is stupid for even suggesting that this is an option. NPP are just a banch of sour losers who just assume that power belongs to them. Look no violence should ether be expected or spoken about. How weird is it that th ...

• A A ACID 8 years ago

my advice to npp is dat dey shd concentrating on their and their directionless leadership. a lazy man always blame his tool

• Nene Adekerker 8 years ago

Jake, thank you and just leave those NDC fools but at the appropriate time they will see what happened at Ivory Coast happening in Ghana. Mahama think we are fools in Ghana and that everybody is a fool as NDC supporters

• ...N 8 years ago

Was it with this bloated register that JAKE maintained NANA won but the SSC gave the verdict to JDM? Where then is the sense in his argument, was the SC that made Nana lose or the register?

• Concen Citizen 8 years ago

I know you as a responsible man, don't put BAD ideas into the mind of the youth. The EC has the expertise to decide on the future of the register. The government in power as no control over the EC's decision. Please lets all ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

How can a registrar which have been a controversy in 2012, be used for 2016. There is no sense of intelligence with NDC.Unless this stupidity to go for more victories because millions of Ghosts voters vote their victory. The ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

THE SON OF A BOMB THROWER HAS ACID SO WATCH OUT FOR THAT VAGABONDO AND HALF BAKED WHITE.

• Ashamed NPP sympathizer 8 years ago

Be careful what you wish for!!! These people will not rest till they lose everything they have. Just think about it. Why will so called leaders see only trouble??? Is it because they cannot see themselves winning power throug ...

• HMMN 8 years ago

The voters register is not credible, it is bloated, it is compromised and from the election petition till now, evidence has been adduced to show the register is flawed.
    The EC and NDC party and gov't acknowledge the register ...

• Ataa 8 years ago

This stupid man is always talking about violence. Can he stand violence if one erupts? These npp people think they have the monopoly over violence. Jake will be the first to fall if there is violence. Idiot

• CONCERN 8 years ago

Quote from the passage: President John Mahama said: “I have no right to interfere in that electoral list,”
    "....We have an independent Electoral Commission and the Electoral Commissioners have security of office. I am no ...

• natural 8 years ago

The bible distinguishes btn two categories of people,one of the groups is labelled as prudent,wise and or shrewd whiles the other labelled also as naive,inexperienced,simpleton,thoughtless...the first group sees danger and ta ...

• ####### 8 years ago

NPP AND THEIR FOOLISHNESS. THEY HAVE STARTED THEIR NONSENSE AGAIN FOR THEY KNOW PERFECTLY WELL THAT THEY WILL NOT WIN THE 2016 ELECTIONS. FOOLS.

• A.F 8 years ago

Npp now belief that they would lost the 2016 elections again.

• kodjo 8 years ago

These old men who have lived well off the our tax money want us to go onto the streets and fight for them to come and chop more?? They lie bad!!!

• James Aemstrong 8 years ago

Now that the NPP has boxed itself in making unrealistic demand it is now preaching violence, which is not surprising as it is their stock in trade, to get out of the box. The ultimate solution as stated by PPP is the national ...

• Jimmy 8 years ago

We wish you well and be prepared to stay and fight

• Gablui 8 years ago

Jake, what you are saying is not a sound suggestion.In all developed countries voters registers are cleaned every year because of deaths not a complete new register.Jake ,campaign for social security numbers to be issued to a ...

• Wisdom 8 years ago

All this mind burgling brouhaha could be assigned one reason, and that is that a few Ghanaians want one person to become president at all course, why? Is it by force to be a president?? What at all is it? Why can't we have so ...

• Justice Anas 8 years ago

we are not afraid. Bring it on! Bring on your threats and we will be right there waiting for you!

• James Aemstrong 8 years ago

When violence broke out in Liberia and caught up with him it was the NDC Government that rescued him out of the place but his memory is very short hence he continues to preach violence in his country. As chairman of NPP he di ...

• Mama Tula 8 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm
    Yes, we dont want to recollect those memeries of when this man used his position to buy a government bungalow he was given at a cut troat price and taken it for his personal property. Indeed Ghanaians we have ...

• Bernard 8 years ago

Obetsebi Lamptey must know that violence begets violence. And no one will sit down for NPP thugs to attack them without response. Obetsebi Lamptey and his primitive followers of NPP drugists will be crushed in no time by the ...

• Phillip USA 8 years ago

Because u know u will lose and u want an excuse for ur blind followers! In fact u are losing though!

• Biri moses 8 years ago

Just don't try it. We match you if you dare.

• STEVE 8 years ago

Your father was among the executives of the United Party (UP) MATEMIHU Skin Heads who planned and executed violence in the post Independence till Nkrumah was ousted in 1966. Attoh Quarshie had to run to the UK for refuge, and ...

• Alhaji polo . 8 years ago

oooh Jake . You have never said something sensible . Why ?

• tan90sin90cos90. 8 years ago

As jake is planning for war to happen in 2016 election, he jake will die first. a big fool, after stolen all properties of the state, you want to cause mahem in ghana, jake will die first.

• Nii major 8 years ago

It is highly intriguing to think that people who have held very high and enviable positions in the country and are expected to bring sound reason, judgement and the most appropriate way for resoling national challenges are th ...

• bkg 8 years ago

have u remember what happened to gaddafi,watala,saddam Hussein,Charles Taylor my friend let me tell u Tho! Mahama is president in Ghana but he can't fuck up with Ghanaians if he make attempt he will die like a goat he shouldn ...

• k. Germany 8 years ago

get the man arrested . he is preaching voilents in the baloved country. that is what they want to achieve. but remember threatining will not win you vote when you fight for power in your own house.

• kofi kofi 8 years ago

What kind of people are you?The certificateless mulato obetsebi lamptey became a minister when the the npp won power from twice.who conducted the elections? He needs a psychiatric attention.The united nations already have re ...

• Bright kasoa 8 years ago

JAK please wait, i will be waiting for that day to come, i will be in your first, if you think inciting people is the best option. We are not fools to follow u politicians, after killing ourselves for your selfish and ...

• Mensah-Oyarifa 8 years ago

What happens at the polling stations will either make or break the nation. Our supreme court is useless so parties will sort things out at the polling stations.

• Steve 8 years ago

very soon gh will experience war

• YOOMOBEGA 8 years ago

Thanks for the tip-off, Jake we shall all get ready.

• Steve 8 years ago

u've rule gh than any political party,u think gh is for you,pls listen to what the masses are saying.

• KWAKU LONDON 8 years ago

Mr. Lamptey is right. The peace we see in Ghana is deceiptful. Is on the surfac, NOT DEEP. A flawed register could ignite the country into violence which the government with all its aparatus cannot stop. A WORD TO THE WISE IS ...

• Alex 8 years ago

Am surprise at Jakes comments.
    Who will spark the violence? NPP? I think Jake and his party has an agenda to course violence in Ghana. Anyway a man's words tells of his thinking. He said it in 2013 so l should not be surpr ...

• SC 8 years ago

LG air conditions nd Samsung plasma TV @ a wholesale price 0503848000 for more information

• Whatever 8 years ago

Why didn't you spark the violence at the Obra spot in 2012. You were shouting all die be die and beating journalistic, why didn't you continue? The state will deal with you drastically in manner that you will forever regret, ...

• Ataa OT---USA 8 years ago

Jake,thanks for the warning. It is your way or the highway.When u loose and the violence starts, I hope u don't hide under your bed,but rather your whole family will lead the charge and see where u will find your half-baked w ...

• LULA 8 years ago

the poeple are corrupyt and we are trying to espose them,we are on the right course so say cool.you were given the chance but you faled as well.

• Wisdom 8 years ago

i don't think any sensible Ghanaian will continue voting for these selfish NPP people who never accept election defeat. If you don't know how to dance, you'll blame your cloth or the floor. Nonsense!!!!

• Akanfo 8 years ago

I think it became flawed when Nana lost but flawless when K4 won. We are aware of npp calculated plans

• Amidini 8 years ago

No wonders and doubt we knows you as a violence man !

• Peekay 8 years ago

Hahaha.....youth of today paaa nie,
    Both NPP n NDC followers shd tink again...u fight n kill yourselves, whilst d both leaders r at d top der chopping d money with their families...u ppl r FOOLS

• Mr. Mensah 8 years ago

BUT THE VOICE OF NPP ALONE CAN'T BE THE VOICE OF THE PEOPLE.WE ARE NOT EVEN LOOKING AT THE REASON THAT MAKE THE REGISTER BLOATED AND RECOMMENDING CHECKS TO AVOID IT. ON MORE SERIOUS NOTE VOTES ARE COUNTED BASED NUMBER OF BAL ...

• Ataa OT---USA 8 years ago

Jake,are u waiting for another cheap bungalow to steal,.hence your threats? U better start praying.Your ass will be toast.

• DONADONI 8 years ago

UR OWN PARTY REJECTED U YET U STEEL HAVE THE MOUTH TO TALK NAWAA FOR U OOOO

• Emma 8 years ago

Will the NPP challenge the results of the 2016 elections if they are conducted with the use of the register as it is and they win?

• NPP KWASEFUO PARTY! NPP JIMIFUO KUO! 8 years ago

This stupid fool has said nothing new.

He has always wanted violence in Ghana and the records are there to show it. He has always called for political violence in Ghana whilst his rich kids are domiciled in the UK, enjoyi ...

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

Listen to this one too. Empty barrel.

• Analyst 8 years ago

Jake is speaking as if he knows the results of the 2016 election already. His party leader says he will get 80% of Ashanti votes to secure victory but Jake is not so confident. Interesting.
    The 2016 election will pass peacef ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

IT IS STILL A PITY, NOTHING AT ALL FROM THESE FOLKS IN THEIR LIFE TIMES, HAVE BEEN TO USE SCIENTIFIC INNOVATION, TECHNOLOGY, DISCOVERY, INVENTION AND CREATIVITY TO PROPEL ECONOMIC GROWTH AND DEVELOPMENT,IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN SIN ...

• Mozart 8 years ago

This is no secret the NPP under the leadership of Nana Addo and his Akyem mafia plans to use the pathetic excuse of the voters register being bloated to plunge this nation into war. One man's unbridled ambition if not curtail ...

• Sonkronsuo 8 years ago

Foolish man. Bungalow thief. You this stupid NPP members always talk about violence. You think civil war is as easy as eating kokonte and okro stew. Stupid people you bring the conflict and shall see those who are brave in G ...

• kofi kofi 8 years ago

You are right because these ashantis and akyems lack common sense.no wonder without a certificate he became minister.ic quaye's certificate is still not found in the korle lagoon after a flood swept it away from his home wipe ...

• Maslarry 8 years ago

Foolish man ...its better for u to have shut up cuz nothing good is in ur HEAD........

• ghanaman 8 years ago

Jake the son of traitor, am not surprised about your diabolical thoughts your father was worse, listen to my advise you and your so call nana addo will never take power in this country, you think you fast violence will in y ...

• domasedar 8 years ago

Jake must be arrested for such a comment he is trying to bring political chaos into the country. BNi should get him straight

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah Atlanta GA:: 8 years ago

Please,for fairness sake , just tell him (Tibaa) that you disagree with him.You see worse spellings and grammatical errors on this page everyday. Just supress your bitterness towards his presentation and reason.It is a spell ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

NPP IS DEAD.Thank you.

Can we get a more credible person ? Obetse who ? The shameless bungalow thief ? Oh ! Ghana.Are you still a member of the New Patriotic Party ? There is nothing patriotic about you. People like you and Wayomi and Afenyo should ...

• Jt 8 years ago

My problem with war is that people who start it get away innocent get killed or suffer. History of war u start u lose. So a device to the assented is do not always issue threats. There are a lot of u who aren't Npp.

• pablo 8 years ago

Jane is already a dead man walking.

• kwesi opare addo 8 years ago

look at who is talking,talking they say is cheap otherwise people like you who has no moral courage to be making noise publicly,you social misfit that you use state funds to renovate govt house and turn round to purhased it.a ...

• sir Tony 8 years ago

If u are tasty for blood start sucking ur children's own...u know already u people are failures , but if u like try anything stupid den u will know where the power lies.

• K.K. Ho, Volta Region. 8 years ago

I hereby would like to use this opportunity to thank every BROTHER and SISTER for holding our hearts from anger, though we still are hearing some so called elites beating the war drums.

As humble as I am with my little kno ...

• nii okai 8 years ago

fantastic mind -my name sake keep it up-they always brag,let them dare-we are more violent than them

• ama 8 years ago

Now I'm beginning to believe what kofi wayo said so much about this guy

• Anthony 8 years ago

Akufo Addo is very ugly bodily , mentally and morally. His character is just dirty. He has a problem with certification of his claimed discipline. He is tainted in Ghana's drill ship sale and other activities. Akufo Addo has ...

• Ken., Berlin. Germany 8 years ago

NPP are just professional thieves.

Did president Kuffour rig the elections when he won twice with the same register ? Even though you were not the electoral commissioner you declared the NPP winners in an election.It is ok and smiles when you win but when you ...

He has been hiding in his stolen bungalow enjoying the looted money.

• David 8 years ago

That's the only thing you know, violence. Make sure to be at the forefront if there is violence. It is this stupidity that made your own party delegates to reject you in Tamale.

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

JAKE AGAIN,THIS TGIME YOU WLL RUN AWAY FROM ACCRA.

• Deboy A J 8 years ago

If jake and the npp think ghana is for them and already know they will lose and try to play trick on the register to be change so they can finger it for them to win and if not, they will voilently challege the election , i as ...

• kk 8 years ago

The so called planned violent will be started the people,s stolen house you occupy now

• ebo 8 years ago

We have the police, the military, the courts, and the media, we also have the money bag so what can happen when we refuse to allow a new register? NOTIN.