God didn't choose Rawlings, Hitler – Nduom replies Mahama

Read Comments Comments (128)

• Princo 8 years ago

And let the people of Ghana say amen

• Omanbabea 8 years ago

And let those who rig elections be cursed

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

LOOKING AT THE DESTRUCTION NDC HAS CAUSED TO THIS GREAT COUNTRY IN THE PAST 6 YEARS, ANY TALK ABOUT THIS INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT ADMINISTRATION WINNING THE 2016 GENERAL ELECTIONS, WOULD BE DEEMED AS A BIG INSULT ON THE INTELL ...

• ALLONTE JULOR 8 years ago

IT IS A MYSTERY WHY PEOPLE VOTE FOR A MAN LIKE MAHAMA WHO DISPLAYS ABSOLUTE DISHONESTY, A PROMISCUOUS AND FORNICATING MAN WITH UNCOUNTABLE CHILDREN OUTSIDE WEDLOCK, TO THE HIGHEST POSITION IN GHANA. IN ALL I BLAME EWES PROFOU ...

• Joel MacCutchen 8 years ago

Nduom can't never be president, just as Akua Donkor, Odike,

• Naa 8 years ago

may all election riggers die in Jesus name......Amen and Amen.

• TRUTH 8 years ago

This is a powerful & needed prayer from a wise man.We hope a balonitic President will learn from such a man or else Ghanaians will vote this President out.

• faith VILLAINS 8 years ago

One thing all Ghanaians should know is that over dependence on some foreigners we attempt to worship, because of uncall for praises we shower on them are not helping us, in terms of mindsets, abilities and over all well being ...

• ELINAM 8 years ago

The man wrote it was not god who was in line to vote for Rawlings,Kufore, Mills and Mahama but we the ppl.
    HE DID NOT SAY God did not choose Rawlings.

Do not twist what a man did not say in order to FORCE ppl to read ...

• KOFI 8 years ago

You should by now know how stupid our journalists are.

• Destructive African Leaders 8 years ago

The man Rawlings who confessed and hit his chest proudly for maiming,killing,seizing and destroying genuinely acquired properties of innocent ppl. What is the difference btn him and Hitler and Co . God obviously did not choos ...

• kweku 8 years ago

perfect comment

• ELINAM 8 years ago

The man wrote it was not god who was in line to vote for Rawlings,Kufore, Mills and Mahama but we the ppl.

• KT 8 years ago

And who directed people to vote because I know some people who were actually in favour of a certain candidate but when it was time to vote, they cast their votes to a different candidate that's how God works he uses people to ...

• Ajet Nassam 8 years ago

KT, go to Volta Region and see what happens when its election time. They give you money and ask you to swear that you would vote for.....they some times force you to vote for them . do you what I mean? In volta region where I ...

• TK 8 years ago

God is a supreme ruler, no one on these earth can decides for him.

• ELINAM 8 years ago

• CORNEY 8 years ago

If Ghana will ever go to any civil war in future,it is not what politicians say but what is reported to have been said by politicians by the useless media we have in the country.
    This Starrfm owned by Amoaku Tuffour,one of t ...

• DIET 8 years ago

OUR LEADERS ARE CHOSEN BY US AND SOME EXTERNAL INFLUENCES. ARE YOU SURE GOD EXISTS?

• Omanbabea 8 years ago

Dr Nduom, I agree with you that God did not choose our misfortunes for us, He just allows it.

However, it is not all the people either. The majority does not choose misfortune. It is the few people who rig elections and ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NDC BUFFOONS LIKE SAYING THAT GOD CHOOSES LEADERS AS IF GOD CHOSE IDI AMIN, SADDAM HUSSEIN, BOKASSA, HITLER, EVEN ATTA MILLS WHO CHAMPIONED IMPUNITY IN GHANA AS HE SACKED MARTIN AMIDU AND SET WOYOME FREE....DID GOD CHOOSE HIM ...

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

Others also say the battle is for the Lord.And when Lord speaks at the battle ground, they doubted the voice of the LORD .

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

Others also say the battle is for the Lord.And when Lord speaks at the battle ground, they doubted the voice of the LORD .

• Sam 8 years ago

Hahahahaahahaha!!!!!!!!! Tell them Shortman

• obi 8 years ago

God knows everything so he allowed at a particular points of time some leaders, so papa l disagreed

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

SO JOHN MAHAMA WAS GOD'S PUNISHMENT TO GHANA EH?.......LOOK AT CORRUPTION AND THIEVERY BY GOVT OFFICIALS IN GHANA NOW.....WE HAVE OURSELVES TO BLAME FOR ALLOWING SUCH A CHARACTER TO LEAD GHANA...EVEN HIS OWN NORTHERNERS ARE N ...

• NDC 8 years ago

We are responsible for our mistakes, ever since Adam told God it was the woman God gave him that made him eat of the apple in the garden of aden.
    True God is all knowing but he does not control us like robots . The Dr. 100% ...

Burning people alive and planting poisons on others anatomy while visiting health facilities nicodemusly. Then turn around and profess kingdom of God through grace and mercy in popes name. The mere mortal holy father they cla ...

• saint francis 8 years ago

God did not choose president mahama. President knows very w well dat he can't govern. He sayz being a president in ghana is punishment.

• ghaman 8 years ago

Nduom will turn up one day and say the voice of people is a voice of god that is npp and ppp for you if akans are not in power they say all kinds of things they didn't to Nkruma

Mahama thought he could rotate rosery to govern the country. Governing, needs mind power, with experiences and exposures to proof wisdom you carry with you. As two years degree, many will thing I cannot run ECG. Trust me you ...

• saint francis 8 years ago

God did not choose president mahama. President knows very w well dat he can't govern. He sayz being a president in ghana is punishment.

• Leo Anane- Danquah 8 years ago

In the heat of the 2012 general election campaign, Tony Aidoo of the NDC, described Dr Paa Kwasi Nduom as someone "who talks by heart". I was surprised to hear of that comment about Nduom. Since then I have been mornitoring D ...

• Raymond Agbeli 8 years ago

Sometimes we finds it difficult to understand God.his ways arent our ways.so whether he choose or allow Hitler and other wicked leaders ,u and i were not there.sometimes God deliberately choose such ruthless leaders for a ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

IT IS THE CAMPAIGN OF TRIBALISM WAGED BY NDC THAT CHOSE JOHN MAHAMA BUT NOT GOD ......SO WE ARE TO BLAME FOR THE MESS JOHN MAHAMA HAS PLUNGED GHANA INTO....

• NDC 8 years ago

I want Ghanaians to vote for this man, he is a man of great wisdom and knowledge, he is kind and modern, he has plans to change Ghana not to steal from Ghana.
    Vote for Dr.Nduom Vote For PPP.
    Soon China branch of PPP will be ...

• YESMAN 8 years ago

Papa you are right but tell all political parties to stop buying vote
    from the voters

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Dear God, You did not sell our country's bank just so we could have our brother's debt written off. You did not help in any way to steal out country money to build a 5-star in an oil-rich Dubai while our countrymen pray for t ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

GOD CHOOSE ROABOAM AND DIVIDED ISREAL.
    SAMUEL A PRIEST RULED OVER ISREAL TILL KING SAUL BECAME A KING.
    GOD DOES NOT BELIEVE IN DEMOCRACY.
    EMPEROR BOKASSA,IDI AMIN WERE ALL CHOSEN BY GOD.
    GOD CHOOSE HITLER BECAUSE HE HAS T ...

• ranger 8 years ago

GOD LAUGHS WHEN HE HEARS THE LIKES OF MAHAMA AND KUFUOR INVOKE HIS NAME.

MAHAMA AND KUDUOR INVOKING GOD'S NAME IS BLATANT HIPOCRISY AND SYCOPHANCY.

THE JUDGEMENT DAY AWAITS ALL OF THESE AFRICAN CRIMINALS LIKE KUDUOR, MA ...

• Jay 8 years ago

Lord I also know you (Ndoum) will never be president that's for sure.

• Ernest Dagher 8 years ago

Politicians are not clergy, and if they want to preach and make silly quotes, they should study theology and become priests. As history has proven, religion and politics are a dangerous mix. Politics should be treated as a ci ...

• Nnn 8 years ago

Hitler was actually elected by his people. He did not force himself on them. Yes he did many ubntinkable things in history, but please read a bit about his background before haning him.
    Even JJ, was he came to power people w ...

• fredsaid 8 years ago

In addition to the 3 judges (who were not proven to have committed any crimes in a martial court or a court of law) the following also were, innocently killed and today the innocent (from all tribes) blood ; still speaks and ...

• 2016 8 years ago

Pls can you justify those people did not rig the elections in any way? ? God can choose pple but don't say he chose those pple cos you were not there to witness wat they did underground

You seems to get it. An christianity is not religion, because the finder hates the ways of religious folks, the pharasees and suddacees of the land of Judah call Israel today. Christianity is SALVATION PERIOD. No way around i ...

• Kweku Tutu 8 years ago

Well said. The people get the leaders they deserve.

• pulpo 8 years ago

So God choose george bush to destroy the middle east?look God choose leaders but they turn away from God when they get the power,they think they're gods

The Lord God knew what they will come on earth to do. He gave them options in life for living. But they chose their fate or destiny. To go to the middle east for war, a leader should understand the scriptures very well, becau ...

• one ghana 8 years ago

God save this nation. Amen

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

.....And I pray Oh Lord, to deliver us from John Mahama and his clueless and incompetent NDC gov't in 2016 and bless us with a visionary and determined president like Nana Akufo-Addo for victory and prosperity, in the name of ...

• Ringo Star 8 years ago

And lead us not into the hands of a pathological lair who's intention is to create a chance for his looting brigade.
    He goes about telling the gullible! I am too old to still. The worse leader since the inception of Npp. And ...

• Dudikoff 8 years ago

amen n amen Mr Nduom I never knew u are awesome n a good prayer like that may God bless u NPP all the way coming 2016

• Kobi Duamor 8 years ago

Has Nduom read his Bible well? Or is he saying God has no power over the happenings in the world? The Bible says it is God who selects leaders. The president was right.

• Dr. Nana Anderson 8 years ago

My honourable friend. Please revisit your bible very well before joining the club

• ATUGUBA. I TOOK BRIBE DURING ELECTION 8 years ago

IT WAS ENGINEERED BY WORTHLESS AND DEMONS HEAD OF STATES BESIDE THAT BLAME THE HOUSE NIGGERS WHO VOTE FOR THESE WORTHLESS CRIMINALS AS THEIR HEAD OF STATE.GOD WILL PUNISH THE JUDGES WHO TOOK 5 MILLION DOLLARS BRIBE FOR MAH ...

Notherners are not ready to lead Ghana, not because of prejudices, but considering what Nkrumah and Limann went through. To be frank, Dr. HILLA LIMANN was the most academically educated leader we had ever have. Like Busia, al ...

• salifu Ahmed 8 years ago

My friends God never choose president whoever says that God punish you and ur whole family. With this situation going on in Africa all our leaders are corrupt.3 yrs of Dumsor and you are telling us God choose them .all our le ...

• KWAKU ANANSE 8 years ago

SO SATAN CHOSE RAWLINGS AND HITLER. KPAM!!!!!!!!!!!

• Kay 8 years ago

Oh my God I have never understood this rubbish assertion that is God who chooses presidents for its people. Politicians rig elections all the time to win power and you want to tell me he is the chosen one of God. Some even k ...

• Ishaq Ibn Abdul 8 years ago

Ndoum is now getting so confused that he tends to opine that a ruler can emerge without God's will. Very unfortunate. Signs of political frustration

• salifu Ahmed 8 years ago

All the Trabalism Rawlings started it in ghana he let the northerns knew Asantifo3 is bad but it's never true they are the only ppl here in Europe who so kind to all among the ghanaian.now look at NDC all the northers support ...

• obour germany 8 years ago

Oh papa my brother I love so much I definitely love ur truth ur words re good in my heart my the lord give u more year's for Ghanaian amen

• Ama 8 years ago

Pls der once there is sometin dat we must understand that everytin happen for is own reasons

• Anita 8 years ago

Rawlings came by force and justice why Ghanaians should accept him because he was getting rid of Kalabule ie corruption, poor customer service at makola No 1 so why are Ghanaian trying to give his daughter a chance. A monkey ...

• Anthony 8 years ago

Nduom is irrational and failed to understand what the president of Ghana said. How did Nduom become rich under Rawlings. Why has he changed his real name from JOSEPH YORKE to PAPA KWESI NDUOM ? To hell with corrupt elements p ...

• Alidu 8 years ago

How does going by one's indigenous name count as a crime? It is you who is colo-minded and prefer your slave name.

• Deopag 8 years ago

Wish piece frm Dr. Nduom ........manna won't fall again so Ghanaians shd vote wisely come 2016.

• kakabo 8 years ago

Amen oooooo uncle Paa Kwasi. God does not construct roads. God does not build electricity generating plant. Good quality health care system and sound educational system are all initiated by men. If you hold a bottle of poison ...

• SUNDAY SEIDU 8 years ago

God never talked of tribal politics or election World Banks becuase he made us to see ourselves as one (in His image) and therefore love one another, no boundaries, discrimination etc. If President knows that God chooses a ...

• fredsaid 8 years ago

They are all wickedly dishonest and corrupt. If they believed God has appointed them they would be more accountable to God by serving the people who voted for them or did they vote for them (was it not the doing of bribed at ...

• George Bronx 8 years ago

Amenoooooooo Amen

• DDT 8 years ago

Poor journalism. Stomach journalist. Your head line was misleading.

• GHANANI 8 years ago

We choose our own leaders and we are responsible for how they rule us.What shows that God chose Mahama,Rawlings and Kuffuor to rule Ghana .Then God should as well be blamed for letting wicked and corrupt leaders rule us.God g ...

• Asem se be 8 years ago

If God did not choose kings, how a celebrited thief like John Mahama accented to the Presidency of Ghana is something beyond me.

• Reason 8 years ago

Papa Kwesi, I admire you a lot. You are a good material in a wrong place. Sorry to say far better than Akuffo Addo. But you see, God in his wisdom chooses the leader. He lays the path for you to walk through.
    At the time of ...

• kutsii. 8 years ago

Aaah ! Look at how Ndoum is myopic, ignorant, and carnal about the things of God. So Ndoum doesn't know that all nations belong to God and that all authority is instituted by God even Nebucadnezzdr Hitler and Saddam and Boka ...

• Yaw Mene 8 years ago

This is sheer stupidly at it's highest level period .

• scott 8 years ago

AMEN. MAY THE GREAT LORD BLESS YOU IN ALL THAT YOU DO.AS WE PRAY WE ASK HIM FOR WISDOM AND STRIGHT TO GUARD OUR COUNTRY. MAY GOD BLESS ALL OUR LEADERS WHO ARE CONTESTING THE 2016 ELECTION.

• Old John 8 years ago

This is an excellent perspective of one of Ghana's brilliant and bold future Presidents.

• joe Passa 8 years ago

Mahama is blasphemous. God did not elect you stupid fool to come steal and destroy Ghana.

You bribed and rigged the elections supported by Afari Gyan, EC, and Atubuga's pepper, tomato, and salt collecting silly judges.

• Papa2 8 years ago

This is one of the best thoughts from a Ghanaian Leader ever!

• sir Tony 8 years ago

Nduom is Biblically naive.

• Yussif 8 years ago

The president has just been ridiculed by the power minister and we wait to see what the weak president ll do or say but I can say that it's a plan thing so the president ll fire him because they realize that they can't meet t ...

• Komla 8 years ago

since you fail to acknowledge the divine hands of God in the affairs of men you will fail again. It is true that you are a good entrepreneur but it is God who causes the increase and gave you divine health. God can raise all ...

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 8 years ago

To: President ; BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI
    Sent: Wednesday, October 14, 2015 12:03 PM
    Subject: Re: TRIBUTE IN HONOR OF THE LATE PRESIDENT GERALD FORD THE 38TH PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA.

• muhammed 8 years ago

sorry did this idiot no god nduom is a disgrace to Ghanaian's god say he is the only one

• CITIZEN VIGILANTE 8 years ago

Amen and Amen.
    Let the church say Amen....

• 2016 8 years ago

That is the truth paa k.I love you

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

Amen and talk, may God bless you and oman Ghana.

• Ameyibor 8 years ago

ndoum let God choose u for us in 2016. angels wil come down nd vote for u.

• joegonja 8 years ago

Papa idomi so you think because you stole Ghana's money to be presice PSI money. you don't think God chooses leaders. fire go burn you.

• Joe 8 years ago

Even though God chooses leaders, the devil is equally strong in that respect, and that is how come Herod could push even Jesus to take refuge in Egypt so that he could exploit and manipulate the children of God.

• MARCUS AMPADU 8 years ago

Dr. Paa Kwesi Nduom, please come out and say that, and you would be right in saying it, that the Almighty has given us free will: to do good or to do evil.

To discover penicillin, or the Atlantic slave trade, colonialism, ...

• Jacob 8 years ago

First they fail the people then use the church to confuse them further on. Why Mahama? This Nduom is good la.

• Joe 8 years ago

Yes God can choose you but you with your free will can decide to go your own way like Judas.

• Isaac Takoradi 8 years ago

Amen In Jesus Mighty name

• kyeremateng g 8 years ago

Good one Dr Ndoum, it only the Ndc who knows that Prof mills is in heaven

• Evangelist 8 years ago

Mr. Nduom, you lack understanding of how God controls a disobedient world. In the dream of Nebuchadnezzar(Daniel Chapter 2), God allowed World Empires to rule over the world one after each other and in the end the perfect Kin ...

• Evangelist 8 years ago

If the true people of God, who are call by God's Name, shall humble themselves and PRAY, seeking His face; He will hear and choose His own kind of leader for Ghana - as He chose David for Israel in the history of Israel.

• aziz 8 years ago

Mahama imported togo people to Ghana to vote.

2016 is a boot for boot year...

We shall kill whoever tries that just to redeem ourselves.... Siaaaaa mahama

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah Atlanta GA:: 8 years ago

Like the proverbial lamb who says it was her mother that was bought but she wasn't bought. Eventhogh the heading,for whatever reason, is twisted, he (the writer ) categorized him ( Mr.Rawlins) with the likes of Hitler and Idd ...

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

Amen Amen Amen. Well done Papa Kwasi Nduom. Jon Mahama must not be allowed to rig the up coming 2016 elections. We will fight him boot for booth and Anas will be employed in the EC office to make sure the EC and all her accom ...

• Kwamina Kwabina 8 years ago

Amen . And thanks you very much Dr. Papa Kwesi Ndomu. You have more Godly wisdom and Godly knowledge than President Mahama. He was just preparing the minds of Ghanaians to steal another election and then say it's all God's d ...

• ASH 8 years ago

ALWAYS WANTS TO BE IN THE LIMELIGHT.

• Sky-blue 8 years ago

Oh God, our master creator, you are the beginning and the end. NOTHING was, is and will be without you saying so. Let not the lovers of the earthly things throw dust into the eyes of those who KNOW you. Amen

• nana @ Va 8 years ago

And God was not part in any administration but NDOM was part of kuffour administration.

• PRINCE OWUSU 8 years ago

DR NDUOM DID GOD ASK YOU TO MARRY THAT OF YOUR OBURONI WIFE?

• NII KWEIFIO 8 years ago

GOD DID'T CHOOSE RAWLINGS ET AL BUT WHO DID. HOW DO YOU KNOW IT WASN'T GOD, NDUOM? YOU SEE YOUR TRYING TO FORCE OR IMPOSE YOUR BELIEF ON OTHERS WHO BELIEVE TAHT A LEADER FOR THE GOOD OR THE WORE IS CHOSEN BY THE OMINIPOTENT. ...

• A.M. 8 years ago

It is through humans that God does things. As bad as those leaders are God placed them there. Do you know about Nebuchadnezzar in the Bible? Please if you don't then send me your address and l will send you a Bible to read ab ...

• raskimo 8 years ago

nduom i know very well that if not rawlings you not be alive, so stop that stupid act ok. thank you

• galbose 8 years ago

The thief always wants people to know he fears God. The president thinks he is smart.U see your real size? Ndoum is right and on point. If you want mention god million times,this time,no way for u to steal the election or els ...

• Mawriz 8 years ago

How do you know that?

• odiifour Powers 8 years ago

Mysteries upon mysteries... the human heart should just be pure n datz all.

• Prince --- London 8 years ago

What a sensible prayer.pls God listen to this special prayer and let Ghana have peace.

• ABUKARI 8 years ago

Nduom, this will not let you ever be a president in Ghana, like Nana.God choose those people through the people. You are a church goer not a christian.

• Ezekel 8 years ago

Lack of wisdom in an ageing man? we pray for the spirit of God to lead us in human endeavors!!!!!!!!!!

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

WHY NOT NOT MENTION THE DEATH OF ATTAH-MILLS IN THIS PRAYER, AND THAT ALONE RENDERED THIS PRAYER USELESS. HOW COULD MAHAMA CONSPIRE TO KILL ATTAH-MILLS JUST TO IN POWER? HE MUST CONFESS AND REPENT OR BE DOOMED FOREVER. MAHAMA ...

• Kasapreko KWABENA . 8 years ago

You are just stupid. Talk as a learned person.

• Djabatey 8 years ago

I also say Amen to that. God Bless all genuine people in Ghana. God bless you to become President if you are genuine. Amen again.

• joshsepenu 8 years ago

Nduom can never become a president in Ghana because God has not ordained him to become a president. He is just wasting his time. Only God can decide who rules this nation.

• Joseph N 8 years ago

What benefit do u get when u arouse the feeling to read an article in jeopardy of national peace and harmony.U journalists should be careful shame on youuuuuuu

• Fusini Ziad Tungteiya 8 years ago

I pity this my noble Dr.is he telling me that God in His wisdom has n hand in our way of life mmmm sorry

• Fusini Ziad Tungteiya 8 years ago

Sorry for respecting this man but for the comments am so "disappointed" in him

• indianpowers black magic rituals 8 years ago

Indian spritualist in ghana call 0244908520