'NPP knows it cannot win 2016 with current register' - Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (110)

• Joe 8 years ago

Anyidoho, i now understand how foolish you are. So you guys know what you have done with register. You go cry this time paaaaa

• akonoba 8 years ago

NDC knows it can win 2016 with bloated n Ecowas register. NDC knows it cannot win 2016 with credible register.

• facts 8 years ago

IT IT IS INDEED TRUE THAT WITH. THIS PRESENT REGISTER NO OTHER PARTY OR GROUP OF PARTIES PUT TOGETHER CAN WIN ELECTIONS AGAINST THE NDC. IT IS TOO MUCH FILLED WITH GHOAST NAMES TO THE FAVOUR OF THE NDC OLONE.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Binaddo is a Snake egg and should NOT be allowed to hatch any further eggs. His father is a dangerous man , he took money from outsiders and threw this country into chaos in 60s.

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

This is what Craig Murray had to say about the bloated voter's register in the 2000 elections: "It is wonderful to see a people exercising for the first time their power over those who would govern them. Our job was to see th ...

• Nana,s 8 years ago

Kwasiato

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Every stupid thing in Ghana calling himself a politician belongs to that FOOLISH NDC PARTY imposed on us by foolish voters. Stop giving stupid people like Koku Anyidoho the platform to say such nonsense to us please.

• NAABU NAABU !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Kufuor's call for a new register was born out of fear of the Akyems . Some Akyems have vowed to reveal some secrets after 2016 elections

• Malik 8 years ago

Fool what about rawlings...has he also some secretes which the akyem can reveal....how foolish you are, why can you be objective for once

• Efo 8 years ago

what is wrong with this arrogant idiot, is Ghanaians who are demanding for new register not the NPP. No foreigners to determine our faith for us.

• Osei 8 years ago

Why are they taking so long to produce the Togolese and Burkinabe registers?

• Odoi 8 years ago

Seeing is believing

• seth 8 years ago

go to de ec u wil find it there

• okofo 8 years ago

To answer your question, they have not produced the Burkinabe register because they're waiting for NDC to DISPUTE their claim first.

Now, why is NDC not concerned about foreigners' names on our voters register? Any PATRIOT ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Somebody must stop Bawumia from making unfounded statement that can derail the progress of this country.Bawumia must come forward with credible evidence.We have NPP mps in parliament who were voted with this same voters regis ...

• Koofori 8 years ago

He is right about what, propaganda? Why is NDC afraid of new register? They know very well that the old register has been tarnished. Ghana is not NDC. They must listen the voice of all Ghanaians.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Kweku Anyidiho is categorically challenging Bawumia to back his unfounded statement with credible elements.You cannot just call a press conference and say there are Togolese,Ivorians,Burkinabes on our voters register and go a ...

• Allotey 8 years ago

NPP and make believe story......have seen so many of these ...... Pre 2008 Election Pre 2012 Election Post 2012 Election and now Pre 2016 .....what a bunch of a sore/ sour looser Nana is....Bad faith competitor, non gallant o ...

• ADJEI OKOE 8 years ago

Nifo need to see the Ivorian and Burkinabé registers, the Togolese one is enough to incriminate the NDC criminals.; whoever steals an egg can equally steal an elephant.
    Why are you contesting the change if you have the righ ...

• Ebibiman 8 years ago

Massa shut up .

• KWAA 8 years ago

Reason why Africa is far behind the rest of the World.Africans are only interested in power,but not development or the welfare of the people.Instead of Government finding ways to bring Ghanaians out of poverty,they will rathe ...

• okofo 8 years ago

Wow... Real logic right there!!

• Maame Abena 8 years ago

Anyidoho no party in Ghana can ever win with the current register but the NDC for the next 100 years unless the EC gives the nation a new voters register.
    The current register is rigged by the NDC and that is the reason only ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

People making such stupid comments about having 76,000 Togolese on the register can only be described as animals who don't belong to the human race it is irritating to hear or read this stupidity which the stupid Bawumia who ...

• Terkpenor 8 years ago

YOU JUST IT ALL,SIMPLE MENTALITY YOU DO'NT HAVE HARD TO TAME YOU.

• ADJEI OKOE 8 years ago

CORNEY,
    So you're telling us that those claiming the change are all against Ewes, including JJR and his wife, all the political parties in the opposition , the clergy are all against Ewes. How would all go against Ewes ? . T ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Please,don't misquote,JJR I don't know what the wife said apart from the publication but I have watched President Rawlings' speech and there was nothing in his speech that suggests he called for a new register,even the public ...

• ADJEI OKOE 8 years ago

Corney, I am not trying to misquote those personalities but what they sais were implicit( indirect affirmation)
    While JJR said the Electoral Commission should consider the claims of NPP seriously, the wife on her part was r ...

• Efo 8 years ago

I think this Corney is an NPP member. He/she want people to hate NDC. We (NDC) don't use abusive language in our submission. Stug

• CORNEY 8 years ago

You and who don't use abusive language,are you even NDC,what have you done for NDC before and what are you in the NDC than looking for freebies from the party?

Get lost,out of my radar,gbemela.

• John mahama 8 years ago

corney or whatever u call ursef. I can confidently conclude that ur parents are the most stupid idiots who brought u up to be so rude.We need a change NOW

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Which register did we use to vote for NPP MPs?Why did Nana Addo say that he won the 2012 Presidential elections with the same voters register?Remember,if you get a new voters register today,the NDC can also say it's over bloa ...

• Kwamina Kwabina 8 years ago

Current president is saying only God chooses a leader for a nation , so he Mr. President Mahama should join the voices for a new voter registration list. With the new voter registration God will definitely choose for Himself ...

• Akwasi Prempeh 8 years ago

Because is bloated

• okofo 8 years ago

Oh Koku Anyidoho, your struggle to get FAVOUR from Mahama AT ALL COST is making you sound and look STUPID:

In the first place, has your party been able to dispute the voters registration fraud presented by Dr Bawumiah? No ...

• aikins 8 years ago

Thanks OKOFO.

• Afrifa 8 years ago

Nobody has time for Bawumia's cooked and make believe figures because we have seen it all before.... Even at the highest Court of the land......Why does one person keeps disturbing the Peace of the Republic .... Please campai ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

There must be a dialogue because we cannot always agree with NPP whenever they come up with any story to change the voters register.This is not their first time or second time,we must put a stop to it.The same NPP who called ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

The only time we will have a credible register in Ghana will be when NPP is declared a winner in that election,even if we compile a new register every month,even a day before the next election and NPP is not declared the winn ...

• okofo 8 years ago

And Akufo Addo is SMARTER than Mahama.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

There must be a dialogue because if you bring any new voters register today,NDC will also say it is bloated and not credible for 2016 general elections.That is how I see it because they cannot accept that it is always the NPP ...

• aikins 8 years ago

And Akufo Addo civilized more than all ndc fools put together including your family members and your useless president. Madam civilised for your information there was NO election in 2006.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

That was a mistake,I mean 1996.

• EC 8 years ago

Now the stupidity of this Koku guy is becoming too much.
    This is a guy, whose party the NDC and their General Secretary, Johnson Asiedu Nketia says, he admits they have filled and bloated the national register with minors bu ...

• B'mark 8 years ago

Another stupid useless and selfish NDC man. Criminal Koku Anyidado.

• Terkpenor 8 years ago

SO UNFORTUNATE THAT NDC IS STILL IN THE COLONIAL MENTALITY,NOTHING TO SAY TO THE PEOPLE OF GHANA OTHER THAN PROPERGANDER........KOKU YOU'RE DELUTIONAL.

I am now more convinced than ever that NDC has something fishy with the current register. If you are sure of your victory why oppose the compilation of a new register? What do you stand to lose with a new register? I think th ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

You guys have been to school alright,find a point to counter Anyidoho's statement and stop this uncivilised debate.Thank you.

• okofo 8 years ago

And what's your own point? Don't you have any?

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Dialogue is the best way forward because the BIOMETRIC VOTING EQUIPMENT has many technical set backs.In my opinion,the equipment has performed below expectation crippled with some administrative lapses.Thank you.

• ATOPI 8 years ago

Did you say NPP insults? Just recently, it was blasted across the media landscape by the NDC that John Mahama had been made a Chief in Kasoa and his name was Nana Osomfo Dramani Atopi.
    In Akan language do you know what Atopi ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Nobody is even defending Bawumia here but they are rather insulting Kweku Anyidoho who is challenging Bawumia to bring all the true elements.Respond to what is at stake.Thank you.

• MISTY 8 years ago

This guy anyidoho is full of shit, if we leave voters register the way it is NDC will win election next 300 years because they've registers foreigner into the register this is the reason we need new voters register, our beli ...

• Akwasi Kwarteng 8 years ago

Anyidoho, so if the register is changed, will the NDC lose. Do you know and understand what you are saying? Start to quiver like you're having malaria.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

The question is about Bawumia's unfounded statement that is gaining grounds.Anyidoho is categorically challenging Bawumia to bring the elements that prove that it is true the Ivorians and Burkinabes are on our voters register ...

• Tsetse fly 8 years ago

NDC knows it cannot win with a Ghanaian register

• Collins 8 years ago

If ndc don't have nothing to hide why. Can't they accepted the proposal from the rest of the political parties and change the voters register and create a new one? If ndc can win this voters register without any problem they ...

• oppong london 8 years ago

of this mess under ndc ruling and it,s voted again on 2016 to power will really show the real stupidity of ghanaians.If ndc won power then ghanaians are lowly retarded humans.

• AGATAPORE (SANDEMA) 8 years ago

Talking about voters registers, I think even the first trimester baby knows that TOGO's voters register is the worse of all. This is the country where they do get 100% voting for a President.
    It could be that the TOGOLEASE ...

• TULA 8 years ago

This Ayigbe Bastard of a thief does not understand what he is saying because if the NDC can win with the old regidter with no faults then what is the problem if a new register is compiled because on the basis of what he said ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

NDC know it cannot win new, credible, well accepted by all register. You see how some people talk their bellies out. What is this man trying to say? It means if ndc allows the register to be changed, they are doomed. Anyidaho ...

• Ibrahim Mubarik 8 years ago

Anyidnho shld know that ghanaians did not get good president currently b/se foreigners elect the prez, the is going to happen NDC primaries

• Boakye 8 years ago

And foreigners like to elect a bad President for the country they are living in....? Some logic...... As NPP claimed they had won the 2012 election with this biometrically compiled Register ....... Why, they can still win the ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Anthony 8 years ago

Akufo Addo is a totall disgrace politically , morally and rationally. He wants his own rules , type of register and criteria for 2016 elections. Such a man has no shame , integrity and good sense. He is just fighting , hoping ...

• Anthony 8 years ago

Same nonsense was exhibited in his , Jake and Bawumia senseless Election Petition at the Supreme Court. There he wanted to force his own rules , standards and ways of declaring the winner of the 2012 presidential election.

• MISTY 8 years ago

Stupid corney does not belong to human race he's one of those who talk from his ANUS he's out of his mind truth always hurt. it's very sad people hide behind the truth that why we are where we are now as a nation, i felt sad ...

• kpiengu Emma 8 years ago

Why can Nana presidency be hanging on the neck of the good people of Ghana.why? Is he the tallest or shortest of Ghanaian s

• Edem Abosoadzir, uk 8 years ago

I am surprised that some media continue to interview or interact with this ugly, useless, stupid and foolish gay man koku anyidoho who does not think but talk from his anus

Well, may be he paid for the interview for Ghana ...

• Galbose 8 years ago

u see the thieves and the way they talk. so,why are u afraid to change the register?Let's have a new register and the npp will loose.u guys think u smart.no new register, no elections. thieves

• ********* 8 years ago

Of course with a dodgy register compiled by Kojo Afari Gyan with the input of the corrupt NDC, it is not possible for the NPP to win the election .

• Haruna Kratos 8 years ago

AND A HIGHLY DISHONEST MAN. THAT'S WHAT ISLAM, HIS RELIGION IS ALL ABOUT: DEMAGOGIA

• Kwasi Tough 8 years ago

Anyidoho, Ghanaians will not allow ECOWAS REGISTER to determine who wins the 2016 general election. You and your NDC party have been exposed and disgraced big time. I bet you if the EC allows a level playing field NDC WILL NO ...

• sid 8 years ago

U know can win with bloated register thus your panicking . Y deny a new voters register ?is the registration going to be limited to a particular place? Or the whole the Criminal panics on hearing police

• Ama Densi 8 years ago

...and the refusal of the NDC could be the ingredients for national instability, where no one will win in Ghana! NDC fears are hinged on the punishment for running the country down big time through corruption. This time, I ha ...

• Frank 8 years ago

Because the voter's register has a problem. It cannot be trusted. It is full of foreigners. They are not supposed to vote here in Ghana.

• BLOATED LIKE YOU !!! 8 years ago

Because the current Register is bloated, just like you, with the names of foreigners, minors and scanned pictures of aliens. Your Party calls the Volta Region its "World Bank" only because that is where it registers most of i ...

• Omanba 8 years ago

If NDC is confident that NPP will lose the 2016 elections, WHY IS NDC RESISTING A NEW VOTERS' REGISTER?

The NDC does not have the support of Ghanaians. If, indeed, the NDC is hopeful or confident, it SHOULD CALL ON THE ELE ...

• Togbe 8 years ago

How can NPP win when you guys know for sure that you've bloated the register. This is the main reason why you don't want any changes in it. You damm right on that,Mr Anyidaho.

• Thomas. Bahrain 8 years ago

Koku dont no that he is saying, dey can do what ever dey wont to do bat 2016 is for as.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Baseless claims claims by crybaby and serial loser Akufo-Addo who smells defeat at his feet.

• mike 8 years ago

You should know by now that NDC marches to the beat of their own drum.If you can't see the cheating and propaganda there is no hope for you.Stay with NDC.Every country if you don't know updates their voter list every year.Why ...

• Ka Na Wu 8 years ago

Try because it is full of Togo ayigwes.

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Shame on you. You think with all your spies in NPP, Afoko will seat unconcerned and let NPP register underages for victory in a new register. Stupid Anyidoho. NPP is rather blocking your fraudent advantages to maintain a cred ...

• koofi 8 years ago

yes they know they cant win with west African infested register so what r u saying different pot bellied man ofui

• kaketonti 8 years ago

QUESTION.TOGO VOTED WITH A 2015 REGISTER.HOW COME THAT THIS SAME REGISTER-2015 FOUND ITSELF IN GHANA'S 2012 ELECTION? MISCHIEF! NPP; GHANA NEEDS EXPLANATION!!!!

• Yes b'cos it is corrupted for NDC to 8 years ago

We all know that NDC criminals and thieves with the help EC criminals have corrupted the register. Hence, the call for a new register.
    So, you right. If this register is not changed
    NDC will forever be in power.

What I ...

• Yaw John 8 years ago

Koku is a big fool who does not understand the significance of this issue. This corrupt PNDC government wants to do everything sinister just to stay in power. They are very afraid of their shadows! They will pay for their mis ...

• kaketonti 8 years ago

DIRTY BLOOD CLOT;WASTED SPERM.HOW COULD TOGO'S 2015 ELECTION REGISTER BE USED IN 2012 GHANA'S ELECTION?

• Togbe Fiti v 8 years ago

This Anyidoho twerp is very stupid. What has he done with the 76,000 pieces of Togolese evidence already provided? And he is akin for the Burkinabe and Ivorien evidence? Kwasea!
    How can the NPP win with the current register ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Once a fool will always be fool that's how Anyidoho is there is know debate about this pathetic big loud mouth apuuuu

• Ali Mahama 8 years ago

NDC Knows it cannot win with Register without names of Togolese and Ivorians

• KAB-UK 8 years ago

It seems almost every sane Ghanain is calling for a new voters register apart from members of the party in government.It therefore becomes obvious that they have something to hide hence their confidence of winning the 2016 el ...

• ASIEDU NKETIAH 8 years ago

KWAKU YOU ARE TOO OGYIMIFO DODOO
    WO Y3 KWASEA DODO
    YOU WILL DIE EARLY WITHOUT TELLING THE TRUTH SWEAR WITH BIBLE. YOU ARE GOING TO SUFFER TILL YOU DIE

ONYAME
    NTUA WO KA 100×

• LOPEZ 8 years ago

Why should we believe in an NDC bloated register, and if NDC were sure of winning the last general election cleanly then why are they so scared of a new one for 2016. Koku is just a buffon who is hungry and needs Mahama's fav ...

• Area man 8 years ago

Winning election is not the option but fixing the economy. We are tired and sick of you

• K.D. 8 years ago

Kuko , is insane and needs to be castrated...Period.

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

It's been over three months now and Ghanaians are yet to see the response of the Ndc about the Npp's claims. Shine your eyes my people. The Ndc administration has failed Ghanaians bitterly and must be kick out. They are scare ...

• Ghana Ba 8 years ago

Where was this Guy when our dying president Mills was sent to the maternity ward?. The thievery of this incompetent administration headed by the dead GOAT President Mahama is unprecedented and must be kick out. BETTER GHANA i ...

• peeee 8 years ago

Stupid statement.i don't support any party,after all,all politicians r greedy lying mada fakas ,..but at least say the register is the real deal otherwise your words will be twisted ...u mean npp want to doctor it???

• Tanko 8 years ago

The fear of preparing a new voters resgister according to the NDC is that the NPP will blot it with names of minors in their strong hold.This confirms that they blotted it with foreigners in their strong holds .

• Kay 8 years ago

Since Afari Gyan could not account for over 500,000 foreign names it makes no sense to use such a register.

• boom 8 years ago

stupid man

• Habimrana 8 years ago

Thanks Anyidaho you got the point that's what they really want to do just want to register a lot of minors in Ashanti region my State so they can counter any vote NDC have. You really know them they are bunch of thiefs. If ND ...

• Malik 8 years ago

You speak foolish. How can you be certain a new registering excercise would mean adding minors but rather an obsolete register can be devoid of ndc changing and adding both minors and the old.

• TUGA (SUBOMPANG) 8 years ago

foolish koku anyidohu are you going to pay for the new vter's register.we npp supporters will not sit down for wicked people like ndc members to use their crukered ways to defeat us.you are wicked because you gave only three ...

• Malik 8 years ago

Ofcose how can we win when ndc has tampered with the register and bloated it and want to us that for election. It's common sense only ndc will win then

So is there a point to even hold elections if ndc want to use bloated ...

• David Mensah 8 years ago

Kuko you are fool tell your president to pay the workers

• yaw yaw 8 years ago

do we have to change voter register every election?

• yaw yaw 8 years ago

yes they know, that is why they are behaving like