Mahama pledges solidarity for terrorism-hit nations

Read Comments Comments (40)

• GG 8 years ago

WE WILL

• wise upp 8 years ago

Growing up in Ghana, who would have thought LIFE COULD BE THIS WAY????

Ghanan is a HOPLESS country and will remain, so far as there's DIVISIONS AMONG YOU, tribalism, ignorance, BRIBE AND VOTE,....There is NO HOPE. DON'T BE ...

• GHANAE 8 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU

• klufio 8 years ago

Gyimigyimii president. No common sense. Talkertive.idiot.he has destroyed our beloved nation. BIG FOOL MAHAMA.

• APONKYE 8 years ago

JDM should seek the assistance of the FBI and CIA to bomb out all terrorists in West Africa, particularly Boko Haram in Nigeria and NPP in Ghana.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

MASSA APONKYE , HAVE U EVER THOUGHT OF JOINING THE ALATA BASHING FAN CLUB ? U HAVE THE REPETOER AND SWAG TO BE A GOOD CANDIDATE ... LIKE MOST OF UR COMMENTS .

• James 8 years ago

You are really aponkye. Stupid full.

• kwasi 8 years ago

OUR ARMY THAT GOS AROUND THE COUNTRY BEATING UP PEOPLE AND DISRESPECT CIVIL RIGHTS AND LIBERTIYS CANT FIGHT TERROR, BEACUSE THEY ARE LAZY,THEY DONT TRAIN OR DO ANYTHING OTHER THEN SITTING IN THE CAMPS EATING FOFO ALL DAY AND ...

• daldam 8 years ago

everything you say it is 100%right

• sam 8 years ago

THEY CANT FIGHT BECAUSE THEY NEVER TRAIN THE ONLY THING THEY DO IS ABUSE PEOPLE IN GHANA

• Emma 8 years ago

Watch this video of a male turkey masturbating https://youtu.be/TqlUrg1ROb0

nature is beautiful

• BEN 8 years ago

GOOD Man

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

“You must, therefore, not behave with the highest professional efficiency but you must also display a high sense of moral integrity.”

• ROMANO 8 years ago

MR PRESIDENT PLEASE JUST FIX DUMSOR AND LET NIGERIANS DEAL WITH THEIR BOKO HARAM PROBLEMS BY THEMSELVES COS THE WHOLE OF NIGERIA POLICE AND THE MILLITARY ARE ALL BOKO HARAM OFFICERS . DUMSOR IS MISERABLE .

• gretchy NZ 8 years ago

hahaha ur onto it Romano.and to say he's going to build them accommodation with no electricity no doubt hahahaha he is certainly a joker!!You need specialist and hardened trained combat group, separate from your, Just come ou ...

• Kporku 8 years ago

JDM is still promising left, right, Centre. What a shame! Accommodation for who? In which Garrison? He knows all that he's saying are lies. Can't wait to see the back of this idiot next year

• Kuffour 8 years ago

NPP are wasting time and energy for nothing, because Nana Addo can never on this earth be president, it won't happen. It's not too late to change him for ALAN CASH.

• Nana Ugly 8 years ago

Kponku u are idiot yourself with your uncouth language. Bastard to insult Mr Presidenrt. If you hate him because he is not a terrorist like NPP, go to hell.

• Nokware 8 years ago

As if Ghanaians are under magical spell, they are blind to reality.

• Cool 8 years ago

Don't be silly. Which Ghanaians? NPP Ghanaians? Losers

• adanko 8 years ago

And that officer cadet girl called telfer was excellent. Her frame is mind something else.

• andy 8 years ago

Mr. President,think of Ghana been at War with Arm robbers Ghana army was made for Ghana and not for foreign countries the army should fight against the arm robbers.Your own people are killed every day and you are talking abou ...

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Your economy is in tatters and you are talking about terrorism

• osama 8 years ago

Arm forces should be ready to face invisible forces because their leader Nana want war in the country . OB said they have plan a,b&c so ghaians should wise up..

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Dumsor is crippling the Ghanaian economy and the buffoon president is concerned with terrorism elsewhere.

• Respect Ghana President 8 years ago

@voice of reason you are a disgrace to Mother GHANA how dare you insult our Ghana president, you have no manners.

• Iona 8 years ago

You are rather disgrace. Allow @voice to voice out what is facing us. You have been enjoying the corruption money so you will read people's comments and sabotage it. Good for you. How could a president receive respect when a ...

• Nana Ugly 8 years ago

Idiot Iona you will continue to cry like a baby. Did dumsor just come in a day? Apart from hydroelecric power site a single regime that put in place an alternative power supply. Stupid comments will never give any bafoon powe ...

• Eric 8 years ago

To fight terrorism with which equipment !! Funny...and army which is rated 17 out of 20 strong countries in Africa cos we have no equipment!! I once met soldiers pushing their truck to start it on on the sogakofe high way and ...

• Cool 8 years ago

NPP is organizing surrogates to terrorize Ghanaians. Halt that

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

John Mahama is the leader of a party formed by a terrorist. If homicidal lunatic, Jerry Rawlings, is not a terrorist, I don't know who else is.

• ADEPA K 8 years ago

This Prez has no strategy. The security Forces don't fight terrorism with only patriotism but with resources and training. That is what your Armed Forces need and not your political rhetoric and propaganda. The Armed Forces d ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

Mahama Please deal with corruption and armed robbery in Ghana first. The terrorism else where and armed robbery in Ghana is there any difference?

• Adam 8 years ago

We will soon b one of such countries.
    Ghana need d terorist groups to solve our high unemployment crisis. We ar hungry

• I'D OWNET 8 years ago

Mahama you stand in what solidarity with which nations to waste money and destroy the prospect of these children whom you teamed up to deny them freedom with those UK gang groups to torture and molest them. Could you please ...

• KEK 8 years ago

Using the poor man's money to get accommodation for these graduating family and friends officers.
    Now if you don't have a relative or friend at a high position you can't join the army.NONSENSE. The army is now FAMILY AND FRI ...

• TEE 8 years ago

KWASEA THIEF

• Armna 8 years ago

Stop allowing extremist countries building Mosques
    and bringing in Imams to brain wash already illiterate Zongo people.

• ALEXIS 8 years ago

GOD BLESS U JM.TOASO WAI.GOD WILL WILL SEE U THRU