EC Forum: Spare committee of criticisms for now – Lecturer

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Look at the woman chairman, she was Ibrahim Mahama's girl friend. She has not denied it.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

AKUFO COCAINE DRUG WEE SMOKER AND DANGEROUS EVIL TERRORIST IS FULL OF SHIT IN GHANA

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

The so-called revolutionaries, who used to wear car tire sandals and condemned market women to death for petty profiteering, are now billionaires and cut-throat capitalists enjoying power fraudulently. Throughout the period o ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

Ghanaians are by nature corrupt, dishonest, liars, thieves and hypocrites. These are the words of the Chief Justice. It's obvious the EC is one of the most useless institutions in the country. See no evil hear no evil. The ...

• Kofi Adomako.Koforidua 8 years ago

Why are you guys behaving like animals,oh! NPPIANS.i feel so sorry for you!!!

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 8 years ago

The rational sense to have democratic state is the rule of law, that thrifty principle makes it a common factor. Democratic processes needs education for everyone to understand and follow the system. This enlightens the peopl ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo the Tyrant will surely lead the NPP into opposition again.I pray for the mugu and illiterate supporters been given false hopes

• Kojo T 8 years ago

NPP disorganised,loud , empty headed full of shit and led by a lawless brigand Tweeea, Ghanaians make them scatter 2016

• NORTHERN STAR 8 years ago

I AM JUST ASKING. THE RECENT HONOUR BESTOWED ON OUR PRESIDENT AS CHIEF IN NIGERIA IS IN APPRECIATION FOR THE APPOINTMENT THE EC CHAIR WHO HAS ROOTS IN THAT COUNTRY. ORACLES WERE CONSULTED AND THAT THE INDIA TRIP WILL ALSO OFF ...

• KOTOKO BA 8 years ago

ALL YOU NDC FOOLS. EITHER WE GET A NEW VOTER REGISTER OR THERE WILL BE WAR IN GHANA IN 2016. PERIOD!!!!!!!!!

• Kofi Adomako.Koforidua 8 years ago

Don't venture at all,we are highly prepared for you,we will see who will run from the war front,Ofuiiba.

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

It is now obvious to all discerning Ghanaians that the Ndc used the bloated register to rig the 2012 elections aided by the now discredited and disgraced Afari Gyan

• power 8 years ago

Is EC telling us the only people who can moderate the determination of whether or not the voters register must be changed are the five personalities of which three of them had earlier on openly kicked against the new register ...

• Ghana Man 8 years ago

Npp wants to be the. This way they can guarantee themselves a win. They want to disenfranchise all non Npp supporters because they know they can win on meri6

• OSONO KESE 8 years ago

NPP whining is nothing new. The spent much of the last three years bickering within their own elephant family they are now adepts. Anytime they see loss staring at them, they concoct FALSE stories and amplify the stories ov ...

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Why in God's name must the president who is also contesting the elections be made to single handedly appoint the EC boss.It doesn't make sense neither is there rhyme nor reason for this constitutional clause.It must be amende ...

• ROSA PARKS 8 years ago

So that woman could stoop so low for somebody her education is higher than, then I don't know if her husband is a shoe shine boy as her party members call every Akan/Ashanti. That woman must be very careful she has kids becau ...

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

So Ndc come to power to save the people of Ghana or to chop money? Dunsor for 3 years some of us will stay out side. Fools.

• Ewe 8 years ago

Prepare to destroy Ghana. Ur husband is unless man. Help ur wife is the way it came? May be Mahama is friend her. Foolish husband. Money is what......

• Ewe 8 years ago

Look at supreme court case. We are learning from it. Poor verdict.

• Chabba 8 years ago

Let us all wait with baiting breaths, hoping that this panel is not going to be as predictable as John Mahama and his NDC in pigheadedness. There is a strong perception that John Mahama and his NDC have emasculated and enfeeb ...

• Lizzy 8 years ago

Kwasia some of you are here talking about war...do u know what is wat?? Yes you guys don't know so you will surely talk about war!! Because of politics you want Ghanaians to fight?? Mine or mine....I wonder if realy out youth ...

• ELI 8 years ago

NPP should just get their own people to be on the committee? Aren't pastors even affiliated to political parties? Does it mean hey cant be independent minded? Mtscheeeewwww

• Akuoko 8 years ago

What the NPP is saying is based on the utterances of these individuals. We live in a country where we do not hold people accountable to what they say. If these people are purported to have either defended or otherwise what is ...

• Ali Mahama 8 years ago

If they on and finally play their Political Tricks what do we do If they're whites, their conscience would prick them to set aside but we Africans will never.to me once they have identified they should be replaced,period Anot ...

• ASIEDU NKETIAH 8 years ago

EC have to come out with results of her investigationg about the Register which NPP said is bloated first be4 her committee begin thirt Forum. EC her self have many name she have to provide an Affidavit to support her name b ...

• Dr puss 8 years ago

the obvious is that those EC name are affiliated to political party and it will be like Justice Atumbuga count that hear the NDC rigging 2012 election and Justice Atumbuga confess that no matter how the outcome of the electio ...

• Mr.Objectivity ~~ 8 years ago

Changing the voters register, is that too difficult ?.....A year and a month from now, is long enough for Ghanaians to tell the electoral commission even if its proving adamant to change/ address all issues that may question ...

• kwabena konadu 8 years ago

Why couldn't you bring your name but rather using Kofi U.S.A.? If you are a man just bring ur rear name useless boy.

• Chicken Heads Committee 8 years ago

Ghanaians will set up a committee even on a chicken fight.

• prekese..USA 8 years ago

real talk bro..most useless people on earth..

• Akura ameyaw,usa 8 years ago

Stop insulting people and respect their views and opinions. Wo maame tw3. Kwasia kwa. Odwan.

• kweks 8 years ago

npp want to implement the registration of minors and foreigners as was heard on the secret tape. its their only hope. ndc do not have the time and energy and resources to fight this. ndc want to use resoureces for profitable ...

• collins anim 8 years ago

npp would be foolish to participate. its common sense to start a new voters register. you dont need any bunch of 80 year olds to confirm that

• Kofi K 8 years ago

NDC is both a player and referee. No way.we all saw how bias the election petition went.

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

NDC illiterates will never fool us again. This fraud system is in existence since date, defended by appointed guidiances, who work in the shadows of NDC. Are there not independant expertise that can perform for this panel? ...

• Jab 8 years ago

If these guys already stated their positions why can't they choose people who can be neutral so that nobody will cry foul after they make their recommendation. If the composition of the panel does not matter why not choose NP ...

• k Biney u s 8 years ago

My brothers and sisters, old man and Young ladies in the NPP pls let maturity be ahead of you, because any suggestions that comes never favors you is wrong, so what do you want, to give you the power just like that? Look if i ...

• PAPSON 8 years ago

Who brought this lady to EC?, Mahama did. Who elected the committee?, the lady Mahama brought to EC did. The above is equal to Mahama getting his desire outcome. Ghanaians must not be fooled, wise up and vote massively for th ...

• George O.Appau--Virginia, USA 8 years ago

Mahama is a confusionist he will eventually lead Ghana into war in 2016.

• Omanba 8 years ago

Madam charollot Osei be very careful you and your people for your selfish interest you don't plunge this country into chaos. God will never forgive you if through your actions and inactions something of that sort happen in th ...

• Quality Toner Refill 0244523451 8 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink Refill at Abeka.
    We also repair Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• Moringa Powder 8 years ago

The chick can never succeed in any court presided by the hawk. John Dramani is a thief being supported by fools!!! Period!!!

• K. K. 8 years ago

If we have to choose and pick our own judges there is bound to be anarchy. Party A objects to the panel and they are replace, then party B objects. When shall we have justice? This time round everything is in the public glare ...

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Most African politicians and the elders of state who suppose to put things in place for the benefit of the citizens have failed their people. They are far from speaking the truth. WHY CAN'T THE EC COME OUT WITH THEIR FINDINGS ...

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

The Ndc knows they can rig elections so they don't care about the suffering of Ghanaians. They are scared to lose power because of their thievery. WAKE UP GHANAIANS. Don't be fooled all the time by these GREEDY POLITICIANS.

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

Ghanaians are by nature corrupt, dishonest, liars, thieves and hypocrites . These are the noble words of the Chief Justice. EC is the most useless and corrupt institution in Ghana. See no evil hear no evil. The useless stat ...

• Nokor3 y3 8 years ago

saa wahu y3ntena ho na won nsane mfa 1 3nadane y3n seven ebi nsi bio wo Ghana ha, wahu nkronfo mienu bi a won akofa won ab3tena board no so 3y3 sere k3k3 mode3 wontena ho na nkokoasa nkokoasa na 3b3ka da koro mpo ama abato no ...

• Nokor3 y3 8 years ago

EC fo montie aso toro a 3b3n wo no na wagye no nt3m

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

During the electoral petition, many people didn't want Atuguba to be on the panel because his brother was working in the presidency. Other people did not agree. They thought Atuguba would be objective. In the end, Atuguba sai ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP ...

• Ritewing 8 years ago

A ninety year old jurist of a wealth of knowledge and experience? The Good Lord has amazing ways of revealing our hyprocrisy. The Ndc and it's surrogate, the EC , settled on Prof. VCRAC Crabbe, as the chief panelist of its i ...

• Kyei Manu 8 years ago

This is the usual Ghanaian attitude. What have we been doing all these while, after 2012 elections. We all went to sleep. I therefore, wonder when, we say there are elders in this country of ours.We all wait and only react to ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

V.C.R.A CRABBE WAS ONE OF THE ARCHITECTS OF GHANA'S ECONOMIC BACKWARDNESS, UNDERDEVELOPMENT AND EXTREME POVERTY WHEN HE JOINED THE ARMED SEMI-LITERATES CRIMINALS IN MILITARY UNIFORMS IN 1966, TO DERAIL ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT TH ...