Voters Roll Debate: 'NPP was terribly embarrassed' - Koku Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (137)

• Chiga 8 years ago

I am very sure they NPP never thought of impressing Anyidoho or anyone in the NDC just like the NDC will not think that it will impress the NPP with its arguements so these comments are actually much i do about nothing

• APONKYE 8 years ago

If I were Nana Addo I would hang myself because of this shame. Why would a human being disgrace himself like this? In fact, I feel very embarrassed for Nana Addo as if he is my grandfather. The unveiling disgrace at the forum ...

• NO GURANTEE 8 years ago

WHY SHOULD WE LISTEN TO THIS PIG???
    AND YOU,APONKYE????????/

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

The NDC tricksters are again trying to blindfold Ghanaians in order to rig the 2016 elections, knowing that they have failed miserably and Ghanaians want them out.

NDC has never accepted that the voters' register is bloat ...

• RUBBER STAMP FORUM 8 years ago

Rubber stamp forum.E C and NDC are playing tricks.

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

Ghanaians are by nature corrupt, thieves, dishonest, liars and hypocrites, according to the current Chief Justice. Listening to this koku guy makes me sick. The useless state of Ghana simply reflects the twisted mindset of th ...

• GOD SAVE GHANA 8 years ago

Cleaning of this very Vote Register is not going to be as easy as taken the baby Out and throwing away the dity water.This very Vote Register is like Gari and Sand together,how do you sort them out?OVER TO E.C.WE NEED PEACE T ...

• Over 60% NDC Thieves 8 years ago

this idiot braggart just bleats from its stomach - Koku is really a beast

• Obama's CNN 8 years ago

These maatimeho people are at again. This with twisted disguise plans in the name of new voters register just to flash aliens from Ghana. Please let them start first by sacking Bawumiyah the chief alien in their party and the ...

• Anane 8 years ago

Eiii aponkye you are still alive....

• aponkye eater 8 years ago

Not for long. I have been planning to add it in my soup come christmas. Just let it's big goaty mouth fatten itself.

• RUBBER STAMP FORUM 8 years ago

Mahama and ndc using our hard works money to bribe the useless smaller parties to accept foreigners to decide our fate.What is new about this forum that is not heard in Ghana ?

• GOD SAVE GHANA 8 years ago

IF THE CLEANSING OF AN ALREADY INFESTED VOTER'S REGISTER IS EASY AS VISIONLESS NDC FEELS,THEN KOKU,PLAM WINE TAPPER AND NDC MUST CLEAR THEIR OWN NDC VOTER'S REGISTER WITHOUT FIGHT.THE NDC IS ALREADY FIGTHING OVER CLEANSING OF ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

Your name is an indication of how you think and behave.
    I'm not surprised at all.

• Concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

Your name is an indication of how you think and behave.
    I'm not surprised at all.

• big staff 8 years ago

From the election petition to new voters register.where is the 76,000evidence.or the 2million.i taught bawumia has learnt a lesson but he didn't.shame to npp

• seth 8 years ago

ar u beta dan Bawomia

• Nana Yaw Addo 8 years ago

Aponkye as ur name is so ur behavior Nana Addo will not hang himself n I tnk God u r not his grandson he does not even want u as his pet ABOA FUNU

• Straight Shooter 8 years ago

The issue is about a clean voters register and fool like this fat Anyidaho think the NPP is paying attention to the.
    The NDC must concentrate on find solutions to the numerous problems affecting majority of Ghanaians.
    Look ...

• Gudman 8 years ago

this animal is soo foolish and does not listing to, he has never made sensible statement, remember he sacked ECG boss in kumasi without the president knowing, he is a big lier.

• Targas 8 years ago

No, Nana ADDO and the NPP must rather solve their internal struggles and problems before thinking about ruling Ghana .

• Ghost of Atta Mills 8 years ago

Has the problem in npp got anything to do with the incompetence of NDC. Idiot.

• ESHUN 8 years ago

I think you are the one embarrassing yourself. once the voters' register has been compromised it should be changed to restore trust

• Nun 8 years ago

....but you have not presented any evidence to show it's compromised. Where is the evidence?

• GN 8 years ago

If there is no evidence then why are you people talking about cleansing the register. What are you going to clean? Did you watch the proceedins at the forum? Instead of helping to find a solution, all Anyidoho and you people ...

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

The mere fact that people have died over the years and people have come of voting age means some work must be done on the register. Do you want to say that any time people die or come of age we compile a new register?

• Kwame Kumi 8 years ago

The 'evidence' you need is the mere fact that EVERYBODY, including the NDC and EC, believe there's the need to cleanse the register. If you believe there's nothing wrong with it you should tell us why everybody says it has ...

• Bbb 8 years ago

Didn't your boss just say we need to clean the voters register to remove minors and foreigners from it

• seth 8 years ago

masa if dere is no evidence den y ar u pushing for cleansing,den it means dere is a problem with it

Very simplistic.

• Targas 8 years ago

Eshun, what is your definitions for 'change ' ?

• nana yaw 8 years ago

just shut up and change it and stop your tomfoolery!

• K.O.Ampaw 8 years ago

Good Nana

• ABINCHI 8 years ago

For once, I seem to agree with Ben Ephson politically. I fully support his submission on how the Voter's register should be cleaned up (NDC) or be rewritten, as suggested by the NPP. As for that Koku man, nobody should listen ...

• Nkrumah Jerry Koffour Mills 8 years ago

Hmmm 4 de sake of this friday may the right decision b takng by de EC 4 moda Ghana

• Jomo 8 years ago

Impotence and akpeteshie is worrying koku to the point he has stopped thinking. just barking. I believe the medicine for him to erect has failed again.

• seth atiogbe 8 years ago

this bloated pig spews out a lot of hot air. i felt ashamed listening to the illiterate graduate asiedu gyimifuo. concert

Did you understand anything the "illiterate graduate asiedu gyimifuo" said?

• Philip 8 years ago

I think that man is more sensible than you

• AYIGBE JULOR 8 years ago

Who gave this pig the platform always to spew gabbage. With these fools like him and his boss, the village champion Aseidu Nketae in government, ghana is doomed forever.

Did you just describe yourself?

• opinionated 8 years ago

Ghana a country where political interest overrides National interest. Personally I feel this EC forum is needless, only seeks to discredit the EC in its quest to be independent and firm subjugate it's powers to the committee ...

• seth atiogbe 8 years ago

this anyidoho guy is spending all his money chofi and he has to be gay. he can barely walk

• Sensy 8 years ago

The penis does not work so he took to akpeteshie drinking. Now the two combined have confused him. He is now senseless. One wonders if he sleeps at night without akpeteshie from Osu. Everybody in OSU KNOWS KOKU IS AKPETESHIE ...

Impotence and akpeteshie; these are his personal life even if you are right in the first place. If that is the case we won't be listening to Kweku Baako. And you, what were you doing at f33 hi the other day?

• Mike 8 years ago

One thing that I think we are all
    Missing is aftwr refuting everything that so called NPP said, he went on to say that the current register has been flooded by foreigners etc and that are issues with it ... So doesn't that k ...

• Nii Gyase 8 years ago

AND DID HE GIVE THE EXAMPLE OF GABBY OTCHERE DARKO WHOSE NAME IS ON THE UK AND GHANA'S ELECTORAL REGISTERS AS HE HAS DUAL-NATIONALITY AND ENTITLED TO VOTE IN BOTH COUNTRIES? I BET HE DIDN'T BECAUSE IT WAS TOO EMBARASSING FOR ...

• NN 8 years ago

This goes to all who are cursing and saying all sought of things cos of politics...What if it happens and you end up dead... Pls be slow to speak and fast to think...words of wisdom

• Agoa John Teye, France 8 years ago

I am sure this guy Anyidoho is not sensible at all. He talks like a mad man who has been given cocaine "crack".

He is not ashamed of himself. Look your mates are Okudzeto Ablakwa, Felix, Omane. These men are very sensible ...

• kofi 8 years ago

my problem is do we have to take anything npp says without any proof i can't understand this the EC must demand proof and cross border investigation of the names provided by the npp

• Dr Etwe Boon 8 years ago

Who is this illiterate to be the judge of NPP submission on electoral register? It is a known fact the foriegner vote in Ghana and there are lot of double voting in ghana.

• Amidini 8 years ago

Hon Koku tell them to resolve their internal dispute bbefore EC register. NPP has no way !!!!!!!!!!!!

• George O.Appau--Virginia, USA 8 years ago

Why do we have a bunch of ignorant people such as Mosquito and stupid Anyidoho, who are in the government because of their stomach. These men never preach peace but always insults, oh God help Ghana.

• LIKPAKPALN NIMBIL 8 years ago

APONKYE MEANS A GOAT.

• Who knows 8 years ago

I think the claims of the NPP with regards to minor is irritating. Because during the process of the registration in 2012, I vividly remembered all parties were having representatives at the various registration centers. My q ...

• Naadu 8 years ago

This Anyidoho is just a Wanker

You could give him a hand, whilst your other finger is stuck in your.... Since that is your speciality.

• Yaw (Canada) 8 years ago

Why ndc afraid new voters register? The allegations was made to the EC and ndc has since become a spoke

• Odiasempa 8 years ago

Isn't this guy contradicting himself? What is there to clean if there is no proof of foreign nationals and minors?

• indianpowers black magic rituals 8 years ago

Indian spritualist in ghana call for all spritual help 0244908520

• anna 8 years ago

u ur still afool a waste sperm who killed mills murderes

• abapap 8 years ago

I have diagnosed Ayindoho regarding his speech as speech Therapist and have found out that this KOKU Ayindoho is sick of schizophrenia. So nobody should take him serious. He is not normal. This is all I can say. Thanks.

• EFO 8 years ago

IF THE EC IS SERIOUS WHY DID THE COMMISSIONER NOT INTERROGATE THE REVELATIONS BROUGHT BY NPP ABOUT THE TOGOLESE ON THE VOTERS REGISTER OF GHANA THE EC IS PLAYING ON THE INTELLIGENCE OF THE OPPOSITION PARTIES. WASTE OF TIME A ...

• ABI 8 years ago

the ndc must be serious in issues like this and stop joking on a big platform like this

• God safe Ghana. 8 years ago

why should Ghanaweb continue to lament on this comment from this fool? What was there to be humiliated NPP about? The reason why Ghana is not moving forward is because we give credence to idiots like this Koko Anyidoho.

• EFO 8 years ago

WHEN NDC FINDS STRANGE NAMES ON THEIR VOTERS REGISTER THEY BURN IT. WHEN STRANGE NAMES ARE ON THE NATIONAL REGISTER THEY CALL FOR THE REMOVAL OF THOSE NAMES. EH! NDC FULL OF HYPOCRITES. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ALL.

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

I wonder how productive idiots like Anyidoho are to Ghana's economy

• Osono 8 years ago

U talk too much, buddy. Give us a fucking break

• Lesstalk 8 years ago

U took interest in cleaning the pay roll register cos atwitwa mene suro ayeya da..the register will be made new...tell me what id therr to clean if it has.not been tempered with..banana headed fool

• anas 8 years ago

By the way, koku ayidoho...is it human name or animal????? Somebody help me pls.

• hmmmmmm 8 years ago

ndc think Ghanaians are foo.......ls eh.Is time we stop them.Am ready for war.

• Anane 8 years ago

You are rejected and forsaken. Do something about your body, you look dead.

• CRIMINAL FACE 8 years ago

CRIMINAL CRIMINAL CRIMINAL CRIMINAL CRIMINAL CRIMINAL CRIMINAL KOKU ANYIDOHO

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• anas 8 years ago

Odwanfunu..tell ur mum & dad...they are the ugly people..Pigs generation...aboa

• BBC world reporter 8 years ago

Talk about the economy and stop all these nonsense. All you guys have been employed just to talk about NPP and nothing else

• Ndc 8 years ago

U think two wrongs make it right not at all we should'nt repeat our misstanke Again so Everything have to be change.

• SUB-HUMAN EWE 8 years ago

EWE OPPORTUNIST

• REMOVE HIS BALLS 8 years ago

ASANTE HATER

• HATES ASANTES 8 years ago

WE WILL GET YOU ONE-DAY

• SHATA 8 years ago

2016 ELECTIONS WILL BE A YEAR TO LOOK FOR ,COS THE ROBBING ADMINISTRATION-NDC WANT HAVE THE CHANCE TO CHEAT AGAIN.

• One DooR 8 years ago

lack of common sense, and shameless NPP leadership will not sleep dis tyme waste new register.
    they will waste their tyme over it and later fight their leaders. Attacks them with Hot acids. I normally feel sorry for NPP. NAN ...

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Why did the NDC fail to attend the debate to rebut the NPP claim if they knew it lacks merit? I think Mr Anyidoho's comments are at the wrong forum. Besides, why clean up the electoral register if the NPP's claim lacks merit? ...

• Rad 8 years ago

Worried scared etc etc get it done!! Then Have officials at every election vote point have everything verified by eveyone on Election Day . Do sample checks get media involved ask Pram Pram total votes is ******* does everyo ...

• John Gaye 8 years ago

The Ewes are dangerous sub-humans. They are the reason Ghana why is retarded.We as Ghanaians should not be given them any chance of destroying our country. They are not Ghanaians. They should go back to their country Togo.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

Look at this pig Koku Anyidaho and his baby shirt like a class one pupil. I never knew this Koku Anyidaho was such a big fool like his pay master the dead goat president Mahamah.Ghana is now ruled by Animals in human skin,n ...

• Kojo 8 years ago

Talk important issues that will improve peoples lives.I didn't know Ghanaians are fools.

• Frank,lllllllllllll 8 years ago

Truthfulness is an ideal thing every politician in this country should have. Be truthful!

• Abdul salifu london 8 years ago

Which sch did asiedu nkatia go in gha even my 11 yr old girl speak better English than asiedu twaaaa

• NO GURANTEE 8 years ago

WHY LISTEN TO THIS PIG?????

• Gavin 8 years ago

Are you stupid? It is not only NPP. It Ghanaians who are requesting this. You are rather promoting NPP oh yes. Its Ghanaians who are not happy with the register. There is believe that people who vote in Volta Region is more t ...

• ALHO 8 years ago

Anyidoho is a shameless man,he has just forgotten how he was embarrased and kicked out of NDC government.shame.

• kk 8 years ago

CORRUPT EC, CORRUPT SUPREME COURT. NOW THERE IS NO MORE ATUGUBA'S SUPREME COURT AGAIN. THE COUNTRY IS THEREFORE AT RISK TO FACE FIRE IN 2016 ELECTIONS IF..........

• Mercredi Mawu 8 years ago

Who expect you NDC to be impressed by NPP and other Ghanaians.

BY ALL MEANS RIG THE ELECTIONS IS IN YOUR HEAD SO WHATEVER HAPPENS IS TO YOU NONSENSE and not truth. ISNT IT?. NDC listen ooooooooooooo.

• KWAKU ANANSE 8 years ago

REALLY, THIS FATPIG, TANYIGBE ANYIDOHO IS FULL OF HUMAN EXCRETION. DOES HE EVER LOOK AT HIMSELF IN THE MIRROR TO SEE THE CONTENTS OF HIS UNUSUAL FAT ANATOMY AND WHY HE IS SO BLOATED, MENTALLY AND PHYSICALLY.

• narteh 8 years ago

if npp were embarrassed as Anyidoho claimed, then why he n NDC is calling for cleaning of voter register??
    if there are no facts in nPP presentation as Mr Anyidoho claimed, why he n NDC isn't saying the register is perfect ...

• VERDICT 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho has never developed the intelligence to understand the process and what is being discussed concerning the voters register and his simplistic articulation of the issues on the presumption NPP did not make it's ca ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

Do you think ALL Ghanaians are fools? Do you think some of us don't understand arithmetic and statistics? Do you think Ghanaians are so desperate for their miserable lives to get even worse that they will stick with what they ...

• Collins Anim 8 years ago

will this fool called Koku learn to simply shut up>

• truth 8 years ago

We just do not need a new register. We must clean the current one using technology.How can we throw away a whole biometric register and start from scratch who will take this childish suggestion. NPP created the impression bef ...

• Ericus-Ericus 8 years ago

Ghana's EC looks very shameful; the issue CPP and NPP are alleging has nothing to do with Ghana's living abroad. The issue is that JUST WITHIN 4 YEARS, VOTER POPULATION IN THE JOMORO CONSTITUENCY HAD INCREASED OVER 12,000. WH ...

• John Nkrumah 8 years ago

If there was ever going to be a civil war in Ghana, it will be ignited by the Koku guy. All peace loving Ghanaians should call him to order. What is embarrassing about a party presenting its view point at a forum. He has made ...

• Akonta besi fom 8 years ago

And ill-gotten money.So this castrated goat spews garbage each time he opens his stinking mouth.Does he even brush his teeth each morning? Ghana has really fallen to her knees.

• Brofo 8 years ago

Didn't even read. I came straight to the comments section, because this grown ass man doesn't make sense.....hehehe

• Bbb 8 years ago

Did this guy actually mention clean the voters register to get ride off minors and foreigners? Hahaha, he just confessed that what NPP is saying is true, u can not run away from the truth

• mama Dee 8 years ago

He said alleged and did not confirm that its true. If you allege that there are foreigners and minors and you have the system to proof that, just bring it on so we clean up. Simple Bbb

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho your communication skills is very embarrassing maybe you need to stop talking for ndc because at times you don't make sense apuuuu

• Eric 8 years ago

Loose some weight

• Eric 8 years ago

Ayidoho in Power come 2016 is War

• Eric 8 years ago

People like Ayidoho will plunge the Country into Havoc

• alosman 8 years ago

Why are always paying attention to this pig of a person

• Eric 8 years ago

This Pig Ayidoho is Dangerious Liar if NDC win Again he Alone will Plunge the Country into War

Is this man Koku Anyidoho a weed smoker or what? What is says sounds like a child and I dont know whether he has been paid to do that childish talks.

• Garuba 8 years ago

NPP sympathizers can insult Koku all they want but that will not change the fact that NPP do not have concrete evidence to prove their case before the commission. Registers are cleanse every time prior to elections in every c ...

• pp 8 years ago

When will this stupid idiot koku anyidoho will ever speak sense?

• Whatever 8 years ago

When it came to the disgrace, they sent Peter Mac Manu, Kwabena Agyepong to go and take and they hid Bawumia who made that atrocious allegation with no evidence to show for

• King Geny-Ray 8 years ago

Is this man so call koku Anyidoho has nothing to tell Ghanaians than criticism . Who is he anyway!!!. He look like a junky I'm afraid but is true look at his lips. He has been smoking hemp for a long time!!!. Please we need s ...

• nana 8 years ago

Oh Mr heads must roll, you have a problem oooh. It's not your fault, you need to continue on that line to get your pay intact. But to me a p6 pupil is more sensible than you.

• BlaGoDzi 8 years ago

Kwe Koku is such a liar. The way he is headed, he could face the biggest disgrace which can affect his career if he keeps lying and playing with words. What he has said just does not wash with what everyone has heard. ALL fin ...

• DON NEXT 8 years ago

I wonder when this man will mk some sense to me

• Nana Adjoa 8 years ago

Is it true Koku is impotent? Oh poor boy. Let NDC tell the EC lady to charge the Register and your manhood will be restored

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Why is this Fat boy so STUPID. GROW UP AND LOST SOME WEIGHT YOU FAT FOOL

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

JUST LOOK AT THE UGLY FACE OF A TYPICAL EWE THIEF NOW CALLIN HIMSELF A POLITICIAN. NO DOUBT, THIEVES LIKE EFO KOKU WILL ALWAYS SPEAK SUCH RUBBISH AND EXPECT GHANAIANS TO BELIEVE HIM. THERE WILL BE A NEW REGISTER, WALAHI ALLAH ...

• Agyemang Asante 8 years ago

This is another lost- The pre-Election petition. NPP doomed forever

• Nokware_ Asa 8 years ago

International media was around to witness, and hopefully, report on this huge embarrassment to their home govts and public.
    Btw, did anybody notice of the absence of the mischievous 'noise-makers'; the LMVC alliance?
    Charl ...

• Moses kankane 8 years ago

This man has the ugliest voice and ideas in politics in Ghana today. More of his foul mouth will help the NPP in the end.

• EWI 8 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO shout your dirty mouth and think well you get free car from ndc

• nii 8 years ago

Is not ur fault you are only thinking about ur Stomach

• yussif 8 years ago

shame ndc. so u know there are minors. now u want them to be cleaned. you people know what you benefit from it. greedy bastards.

• King Anwar Sadas 8 years ago

Now I know the reason why a person like Koku "Anidaho" is more concern about the new register. He cannot get the national identification card because he is not qualified as a citizen of Ghana.

• Abu 8 years ago

This Awuna buffoon should give us a break! What was the embarrassment? All serious presenters at the forum opined that the register needs to be cured:either getting a new one when it's proven that it can't be corrected or oth ...

• Gordon Yeboah, USA 8 years ago

Look at Anidohos nonsense. Bawumia is speaking at a summit in London whiles anyidoho is making unnecessary noise

• Yussif 8 years ago

Not only re you foolish koku but lack the capacity to think,let me ask the NDC?why re some of your constituency members destroying party material because they think some people ve infiltrated their register?if it normal why c ...

• adwoa SMAAT 8 years ago

My name is nana addo Dankwa akuffo addo.My father was a president.I I should have FIRED mumuni bawumia for his pink sheet FIASCO and Togolese MESS. Affoko please forgive me, Freddie blay and my own nephew Gabby okyere darko m ...

• Dr George Fifii Archie- Dadzie 8 years ago

Can this brother shut his mouth and stop causing a whole havoc with his comments? Was he trained to take people of the opposition on all the time? He doesn't add anything positive to this forum which is worth of a good and ob ...

• kwasi. USA 8 years ago

GHANAIANS.......EKURO BEHU.BAHA BEHU......YOUR SUFFERING WILL NEVER END BECAUSE YOU STUPID AND INCOMPETENT LEADERS...GOOD LUCK GHANAIANS

• kwasi. USA 8 years ago

Look as that Dirty Man talking shit.