Group petitions IDU for Nana Addo to step down

Read Comments Comments (388)

• ####### 8 years ago

NANA ADDO PATAAPA IS GOING NOWHERE.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

DR. BAWUMIA:-----------
    “In the last six years, the NDC has borrowed US$27 billion. Before that, we, the NPP, borrowed a total of US$5.5 billion in eight years. Compare that to the NDC borrowing $27 billion in six years an ...

• DD 8 years ago

THE EVIL THAT MEN DO; LEAVES AFTER THEM

• OSEI TAWIAH 8 years ago

bye bye

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Stop the lies and let the people know war is inevitable as that is the only way to secure true freedom for the Akan nations. If we accept this fact then we also must know our sacrifice of a few million lives will ensure the t ...

• MANSON UK 8 years ago

Beating war drums will not help nation building.Is too late for Ghana to fight civil war.

• Jaga 8 years ago

boom..bye..bye.. Warlord Nana ADDO

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Those hired agents water-gating for NDC will never succeed. They can't sell this kind of tribal and cheap propaganda to Ghanaians. Their vilification will only make Nana more popular and likable.

• OBETSEBI 8 years ago

HAPPY NOVEMBER, THE NPP CAMPAIGN FOR 2016 ELECTION WITHOUT NANA ADDO START FROM TODAY 2/NOVEMBER 2015 AMEN.

• Over 60% NDC Thieves 8 years ago

The gargantuan thievery coupled with high incompetence have put much fear in the highly corrupt Mahama & Friends NDC Govt that the sight of Nana puts shivers in their bones. Nana is next president for GHA

• omanhene 8 years ago

Baah Achamfour is being manipulated.

• Rin Tin Tin 8 years ago

How do you expect Akufo Addo to coment on the siphoning of cash by his assisgns? The man does not have the head and brains to coment and can only do so IF HE REQUESTS ANOTHER PEPENI, BAWUMIA, TO DO SO ON HIS BEHALF

• ADANKO 8 years ago

Please, all hired people getting millions of cedis from NDC crooks must shut their mouths if they have nothing to offer the party.

• Maltiti 8 years ago

We the pepefoe are for ever ready to wipe akans out of the face of this earth. I pray for such a day when people will see how stupid and cowards akans are. Cosiafoe

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

that why you stick together and hide always in fear the truth will come out

• Maltiti-2 8 years ago

for the AKANS to hammer and Wipe out All the Mpepefuo across board.We just need to wait for 3 days heavy down pur,fill all the ZONGOs with PORK-MEAT and then fully attack ALL THE ZONGOs ACROSS-BOARD.Are the Mpepefoe NOT finis ...

• AWAKE 8 years ago

RAWLINGS STARTED ALL THIS MESS WHEN HE STOLE STATE FUNDS TO FOUND THIS CONTRAPTION WHICH HAS METAMOPHOSED TO A VRY POWERFUL DEMONIC POLITICAL PARTY. FOUNDED WITH STOLEN STATE FUNDS, THE PARTY IS A GENEC THIEF, STEALING STATE ...

• naleb 8 years ago

There is nothing like akan nation.WE from the brong Ahafo will not support u in any war because you have no respect for us.If we are all Akans why were you insulting Afari Djan that in is kurasini and from bush.I dont know if ...

• Kwei Kuma 8 years ago

GET THEE HENCE LUCIFER!!

• truth 8 years ago

What is eating your nerves and heart? You have lost your soul and spirit to Satan.

• M'AKA 8 years ago

SO DD, DO YOU BELIEVE THIS SHIT YOU READ? IT IS BECAUSE OF BLOCK HEADS LIKE YOU A SATANIC PARTY LIKE NDC, LED BY A CORRUPTLY, CORRUPT, PROMISCUOUS AND FORNICATING JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA. WHEN GHANAINS ARE REDUCED TO COMPETING WI ...

• ERIC AGYEMAN-DUAH 8 years ago

The evil that men do, lives after them but does not leave after them. If you illiterate have nothing to do, you don't have to do it here.
    Even if Nana Addo condoned and conived to sack that stupid Afoko, the majority of NNP ...

• KOIO 8 years ago

YOU SEE HOW EASILY YOU CAN FALL IN A TRAP?

• Rev Fosu Nkromah 8 years ago

Why not copy Otumfour, Prez Buhari and others. Foolish writings . You are the person making NPP unattractive and chaotic. You have been paid to do such diabolical attacks . See how you address Nana Addo as mister and calling ...

• Apraku 8 years ago

NO matter how hard it is , No matter how many propaganda being spread out there, No matter how much insults and character assassinations being poured out there,No matter how many divisions inwithin the NPP,Nana Akufo Addo is ...

• Ghana 8 years ago

Apraku stop dreaming Nana Addo need to retire for NPP to win the 2016 election.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Don't worry. These are all parts of the POLITRICKS. He wants his stomach to be full too because others can do so by selling their consciences.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

I'm not NPP member but this is one of the most stupid things to do.
    The removal of the chairman is wrong,it has divided the party but if you remove the presidential candidate you are just creating more problem,removing him ...

• Truth 8 years ago

Is this man a reasonable person ?if talking about those who are spoillin the party you are one of them .all those who are against nana Addo are the greedy bastards in the party so all the wise people in Ghana should fear them ...

• AtopaheneMahama 8 years ago

IN THIS REGARD, NPP SHOULD COPY NDC....SEND SOME MACHO MEN TO GO GRAB THIS FOOL BAAH ACHAMFOUR AND BEAT HIM UP PROPER. THEN SACK HIM FROM NPP. THIS IS NOT THE TIME TO TOLERATE FOOLS LIKE HIM.

• AKAJATAME 8 years ago

NANA ADDO people themselves didn't like him as their leader in their NPP PARTY.

• STILL NPP !!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

IT IS NOW CLEAR THAT SOME ELEMENTS IN NPP SERIOUSLY DISLIKE NANA AKUFO ADDO'S PRESIDENCY.THIS IS VERY WORRYING BECAUSE THIS SATANIC AND DEMONIC NDC LED BY CORRUPT,LYING, PROMISCUOUS & FORNICATING SEX MANIAC MAHAMBOLE ARE MAKI ...

• Ritewing 8 years ago

Let me remind you that Nana Addo garnered 94% of the votes on the flag bearer electoral roll. What informs this madness then, that Nana Addo is not liked in the NPP party?

• KOIO 8 years ago

YES OOOOOOOOOOOOO ALAN

• Obuama 8 years ago

'The evil that men do lives after them' is the correct expression

• Constructivist 8 years ago

Errant nonsense! This is a guy consumed by slavish mentality. I can't imagine hearing from an American, British, Chinese or Cuban to mention just a few, writing to CDD Ghana, IEA or the AU, ECOWAS to force a presidential cand ...

• WALALA 8 years ago

WHAT EVIL?? GIVE ME ONE EXAMPLE OF HIS EVIL THAT U SAW IT BY URSELF NOT SAYING BY SOMEBODY

• ivy 8 years ago

IT SERVE HIM RIGHT

• JOE 8 years ago

MY NPP PARTY DEATH

• OSEI TAWIAH 8 years ago

aye potooooooo

• Dominic Berchie Amankwa 8 years ago

Hypocrites,that's what you hv been looking for,then ur great grandchildren will see Cannan but they will never set a foot on it. Such a pathological fools,gangsters,hypocrite ass crackers.

• Dessie 8 years ago

so can't you guys discuss issue without insult...wow

• Nana 8 years ago

This person is from your party and he is not talking about politics here. He is talking about the peace in your party and the peace of the country as well. you are not concern about the peace of this country. He can't even co ...

• sam 8 years ago

ARE YOU PEOPLE HIDDDING SOMETHING THAT YOU ALL ARE AFRAID OF NANA ADDO?

• seth 8 years ago

are u telling me dat everybody in de party wants de progress of de party

• WALALA 8 years ago

HE IS BETTER THEN THE ONE WHO HAS TURN JUBILEHOUS INTO REFUGEE CHOMP

• Med 8 years ago

Master, you've deviated from the core issue absolutely.

• Moor 8 years ago

This guy is stupid why can he compare past 8 years and now how was beer in 8years ago ?let give one example when you give birth to a child u spend money his out keeping and when the child is growing he expensive go up so yo ...

• Kofi Adomako.Koforidua 8 years ago

You see how stupid you are? What has ndc got to do with this your internal fighting.

• Pompoh 8 years ago

Which school did u go ? This is total Deviation.

• ghanaboy 8 years ago

This group is juste a bunch of lunatics

• Anaafo 8 years ago

Please be reminded that you sold out the pride of Ghana cheaply. Did you not shamelessly and cowardly take Ghana HIPC? NPP went the easy way with Ghana reduced to Ashanti region. All the infrastructure kuffuor undertook were ...

• Mends 8 years ago

Dont say Akans nation.We are a nation called "Ghana"We dont want to join the the Akan fight.Fantis are well educated and we know you are playing games with us.We will stay with Ghana and not Akan.

• OXYGEN 8 years ago

FOOLISH WE TALKING ABOUT STEPPING DOWN AND YOUR TALKING ABOUT BORROWING FOOL

• ABUFUSEM KWA 8 years ago

What is this silly comments about? This is a clear manifestation that all the cronies of AFOKO will be eliminated one after the other. By end of mid year 2016, the party will see those who will remain and those who will deser ...

• Yawo Adade Pioto 8 years ago

NPP is torn apart and you are writing about money borrowed. You see how smart you are. You got to get a united front first before you even dream of ruling the country. If the economy is bad at least there is peace in Ghana. G ...

• Nun 8 years ago

You are an absolute ignorant. It is what you use the money for, but not the amount you borrow, should be the measure. What on earth are you talking about?

• naleb 8 years ago

Its good to use the borrowed money 2 work and Mahama has done that.Anywhere u pass u can fell his works.Thumps up for JM 2016.Nana must step down.

• jojo 8 years ago

You will regret if u start a war.Akans as you say will not fight for you.We are united as one Ghana.You think you are special so we will see who is stronger when it reaches that point.

• Alibaba 8 years ago

You think through you're anus which is why you wash your face upwards! .
    After our debt cancellation,grants & free HIPC monies of $250M a year from the international community,you still went to borrow that huge sums of! .Ar ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

NPP must account for the use of the $5.5Bn it borrowed. What was that money spent on in favor of Ghanaians? We know J. A. Kufuor acquired a hotel out of the amount borrowed and Richard Anane spent some of bonking in the Unite ...

• kabokabo 8 years ago

What a hell is going on? Can Acheampong do this in AFRC era? Freedom of Madness indeed!

• JOE 8 years ago

MY NPPP IS DEATH ALIVE

• ..... 8 years ago

Ask that Judas Kwabena Agyepong to step down now that Judas Afoko whose brother killed a regional chairman is gone.

• Efo Kwaaku Canada 8 years ago

Where from those idiots group, tell us one thing that Nana Addo has done that is contrary to party rules, why can't you tell those stupid 5 percent who have agenda 2020 to stop their nonsense rather than Nana Addo who over 90 ...

• DD 8 years ago

TIME TO SAY GOODBYE TO NANA ADDO

• Kweku 8 years ago

I cant help laughing reading through the list of people this fool is addressing this comedy petition to. gyimiii paaa nie Baah Acheamfour

• yaw baah 8 years ago

Since ghana lost focus when these thief's took the presidency every idiot just wake and write stupid article and they will be published for others to read because the nation is going back word's. ......hmmmmm I wonder if the ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Why wasting time on Akuffo Addo and the NPP,Akuffo Addo is a potentialand automatic loser.

• KMA 8 years ago

Seriously, i am short of words. Habit is lyk a pregnancy, no way u can hide it. The Npp tried to cover Nana but i tell u dey r in a labour ward now n very soon dey will deliver disable babe(Apakyi paa!!)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Binaddo is a disaster and terrorist, and he must go now !!!!

• B..k 8 years ago

BBC News , where have you been , ? I missed ya too muchh

• Esrah 8 years ago

You guys are nuts. He is to old.

• KWAME OTEMPONG 8 years ago

STUPID FOOLS. RUBISH

• Gobiak yoa 8 years ago

that's all you know.......rubbish.......let's see where that will send you and your shorteeeee. the man is not even fit to go round and campaign. NPP Wake Up! Ghanaians are watching. One wrong move and you will regret for eve ...

• PRINZY@BONN-Germany 8 years ago

Fellow Npp's i urge everyone to stay calm as we head towards election. The Mahama Ndc gov't is using d state money to foster confusion in ghana tru low baffoons ppl like Baah Acheamfor who is irrelevant here. This is our Futu ...

• Ibrahim a Nasir 8 years ago

Don, t finish u are just good

• EH 8 years ago

WHATEVER. WHEN NANA DIDNT SPEAK NPP SHOUTED, WHEN HE CAME OUT HE BROKE THE HEART OF NPP MEMBERS, NOW HE SHOULD RESIGN, AFTER RESIGNING WHAT WILL THEY TELL HIM TO DO?
    WHY TAKE YOUR ISSUES TO EVERYBODY IN THE WORLD, THE LIST I ...

• NEWS DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Kufuor's call for a new voters register was born out of his fear of the Akyem mafia group led by Mr. Dwarf. Targeting Kufuor can't solve the Nana Addo's problem. As for Afoko, a word to the wise, is in the NORTH

• WALALA 8 years ago

MINE UR WORDS

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

Only the corrupt want Akuffo Addo out. God willing, he will prevail for a Better Ghana.

• k.k 8 years ago

ridiculous!!

• BOUBABA 8 years ago

THIS BOY BAAH ACHAMFOUR IS MENTALLY ILL AND PEOPLE SHOULD DISREGARD HIS UTTERANCES. PERIOD!!!!!!!!!

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 8 years ago

THIS GUY NEEDS TO BE SHOWN THE RED CARD.HE CANNOT BE A MEMBER OF NDC & DESTROY OUR NPP.NOTHING SHOWS HE IS AN NPP.IF HE IS, HE MUST ABIDE BY OUR CONSTITUTION.IF NOT THE NEC MUST SERVE HIM WITH A DISMISSAL LETTER.AFTER VERIFYI ...

• kwesi 8 years ago

i dont know the way pple think but master party interest should be everybodys interest ok. who ever gave u money or vim to behav dis way ur time will come afoko my foot.

• Suale 8 years ago

have u realized how some of u re idiotic. Sorry but I had to use dat word. Do u think" d red card" u guys re using helps d party? If 10 people re axed, how many votes would b lost? Pls change d arrogancy in u so we stop dat d ...

• Ibrahim a Nasir 8 years ago

You are true member of our party the big npp

• Joe Canada 8 years ago

I wonder why that moron is still in the party. His membership should be revoke ASAP!!. Him together with Kennedy should have been kicked out long time.

• Koffie C 8 years ago

My Friend, Baah is telling the TRUTH ,THE WHOLE TRUTH and NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH. That Nana Addo is WICKED and DANGEROUS and i sometimes wonder why Ghanaians can't open their eyes. That man should step aside and a new one be e ...

• KOFI 8 years ago

THEY THINK THEY CAN FUCK OFF WITH AFOKO AND GO SCOUT FREE. MORE FIRE IS AHEAD.

• ERIC AGYEMAN-DUAH 8 years ago

AFOKO THOUGHT HE COULD ORGANISE THE KILLING THE NORTHERN REGIONAL NPP CHAIRMAN AND GO WITHOUT IMPUNITY. HE IS GONE AND RETURN NO MORE

• Gyan 8 years ago

Who is Afoko? Is he not the Murderer?. Your decision will not work. No more NPP and will not join any party that those will join. fuck off.

• ho r u 8 years ago

Pls we need evidence nt much noise

• k busii 8 years ago

We all know that Baah AChamfour is working for agenda 2020.Even if he step down that your man will never be our leader

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

How can security guide at milling hotels Accra been allowed always to write stupidly he is sick

• hussler -one 8 years ago

the story is unfolding, the movie is streaming; as the saying goes: "if you will not allow your brother to cross ten, you won't cross nine".
    God almighty is dealing with evil akkufo addo, Ghana's biggest security threat.

• donweapon 8 years ago

this guy is suffering from mental agony.

• mahama dead goat 8 years ago

BAA KRONFUO IS NDC AGENDA 2020 FOOOOLS,GHANIANS NEED NANA ADDO,NOT KAA,AFOKO,JAK4,MAHAMA BRIBERS,THEY ARE ALL SICK,AND CRIMINALS AS MAHAMA DEAD GOAT

• awudsum 8 years ago

This foolish guy is always causing problem.Who told you Nana is the cause of all the hulabaloo in the party.By your pronouncement we have known where you belong. Kindly leave the NPP in peace and go and dine with your pay mas ...

• first t 8 years ago

Ghanaians are funny oo

• jb 8 years ago

Nana Addo must be arrested immediately if these allegations are true. Register no problem, candidate na problem, nana addo na problem.

• Chiga 8 years ago

are these guys in the NPP really normal? they seem to be acting as though someone has placed a curse on them

• mohammed 8 years ago

Go and tell our paymasters to resign from the party Who are you and what morale right to you hv to write this nonsense. Poeples like u will succeed by our evil plans and no matter agenda u poeple wl set NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFF ...

• TEKPE 8 years ago

DIVISIVE IDIOT

• paa 8 years ago

All elected officers should resign along they are part of the team. Call for fresh election

• piero 8 years ago

Nonsense!

• Mugu Yaro 8 years ago

Ghana web Please stop bringing this kind of nonsense news here?who is this crazy idiot

• RAYMOND NASH-ODAI 8 years ago

IS THIS MAN NORMAL?

• oppong michael 8 years ago

with all this kind of people in ghana how can ghana grow.irresponsible man with irresponsible talks,that rat baah should help me with this,who voted nana on power,and how many people did that,hmm does it means he (baah) and h ...

• KT 8 years ago

So the voices of people who voted for Afoko are not voice of the lord, right? Hypocrisy at its best...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• B..k 8 years ago

Kofi ,USA , u too good, man , creative writing,,,

• Banos 8 years ago

This stupidity they are not a loyal members of the party they are dancing to NDC tribal politics foolish group.

• Edem Abosoadzir, uk 8 years ago

Foolish man. Idiot acheamfour baah. A fool to the highest being. He has been paid by NDC. There are documents to show that he collected money from the Jubilee House.

$140000 was collected to write this stupid article. Usel ...

• YAHAYA IBRAHIM 8 years ago

hahaha national chairman who is a northern by tribe.hahahahaha.is northern a tribe in ghana? cant stop laughing.

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

This stupid guy and his useless group is a disgrace to Ghana politics. IT'S ABOUT TIME GHANAIANS RISE UP AND FIGHT AGAINST THESE GREEDY BASTARDS WHO ARE TRYING EVERYTHING POSSIBLE TO RUN THE COUNTRY DOWN BECAUSE OF THEIR THIE ...

• sikdo 8 years ago

Now.look.u are a stupid. Baah.akyemfo

• ME MAN NTI 8 years ago

This Baah Acheamfuo is sick and hungry. What prevents him from forming his own party since ndc has about 6 breakaway parties but still are in government he should give us a break, I see him as a stupid idiot and a thief who i ...

• godsway 8 years ago

No everybody who says anything contrary to the perceived view of the NPP has been paid by NDC. What a funny party.

• KK Dumfries US 8 years ago

Oh you see they dont like the truth

• KT 8 years ago

Funny indeed. I never seen a party that cannot accept a responsibility and dealt with. They always say no one is bigger than the party but Nana owns the party because anybody who say anything about Nana or has different views ...

• John mahamaat 8 years ago

I am surprised the said Acheamfour didn't state the machinations of Afoko to destabilise the NPP by taking unilateral decisions without consent to lay down procedures. When the disciplinary committee invited Afoko over 10 ti ...

• Apuu 8 years ago

I was asking one of my friends last week as to whether this Baah Acheamfour is actual NPP. All his actions raise a lot of questions.

• koo 8 years ago

I think most of the npp members need sachiatric evaluation

• twum 8 years ago

another comic relief as we make strides towards our goal come God willing 2016

• Babs 8 years ago

well, I believed this man is dead and resurrected so he does not know why he is going nor coming from so people should not blame him.

• Danny AD 8 years ago

so that your mother comes to lead the part ennn.

• Douglas 8 years ago

This is rubbish elements of the NDC Nana will remain and win 2016. By God's willinh

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

WHY didn't I get a copy ?? Ha ha ha !!

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

NPP is dead,the only way forward is to call for a new congress and drop Nana Addo.Thank you.

• KEM 8 years ago

Foolished boy

• Abe 8 years ago

Nana should stand for one term office and then say good bye to the Part. This is the the right thing to do.

• Sam Walker 8 years ago

NPP will never win power in Gh as long as nana Addo is in control

• Abe 8 years ago

This is wrong move and not a strategic one though?

• Big Boy 8 years ago

What did you do with the US $5.5 ? You shared it among yourselves.

• all die be die 8 years ago

now you are talking cense

• Method Man 8 years ago

This Baah Acheamfour dude is a brat. He is causing more confusion in the beloved party than any individual. He needs to be sanctioned seriously or we shall advise ourselves.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

WHY THESE IDIOTS WILL NOT LET EVERY BODY IN THIS WORLD SLEEP? WHY? AKYEM TRIBAL WAR AGENDA ON NORTHENERS AND ASHANTIS. WHO AT ALL VOTED, FOR THIS TERRORIST, ARROGANT, LAIR, STUPID UGLY EVIL OLD MAN DWARF AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ...

• YAW 8 years ago

But seriously, any serious political party should have sacked Nana Addo long time ago. The guy is vindictive in politics.If he was truly, committed to democracy he should allowed someone else to go in 2016, a much younger per ...

• BAA ACHEMFOUR NEEDS TB JOSHUA 8 years ago

This is a product of halucination.the blood Baah Acheafour shed during the June 4th Era is now hunting him. I suggest his family carry him to TB Joshua place for him to be exorcized before he goes naked on the streets of Accr ...

• Moses 8 years ago

How ignorant is this petitioner? If really knew Ghana well and Afoko, he would have known that there is no tribe in Ghana called "northerner"
    How can I take what in this write up seriously?

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

VERY IMPORTANT IF NPP WILL NOT COLLAPSE TOTALLY!!!

• Big Boy 8 years ago

Did you form the NEC just to be serving dismissal letters ?

• ADAMS 8 years ago

BAA your long article is = 0. "period"

• Hon.Joshua Nii-Akpeng Tettey 8 years ago

I wonder why some people can not reason at all.Somebody well elected and just few months to go and such a statement for what?I should think it is uncalled for and it is totally nonsensical

• Dagale 8 years ago

This is the shittiest of all shirty articles I've ever come across in my entire life.

• FOOLISH NDC 8 years ago

Who is that stupid fool to write this nonsense. Arschloch Dummheit

• James Boamah Jnr - (UK) 8 years ago

Best and sensible article I have read. Nana Akuffo-Addo can never win an election for our popular party. He has destroyed the party by: 2012 Election Pettition. Tribal remarks. Cant unified our party, how can he rule a countr ...

• salaam nashiru 8 years ago

Rather Unite for nana addo to win 2016 else the party will be disorganized for subsequent generations.

• Killer 8 years ago

Why npp should allow this boy to attack Nana? Can't the gurus in the party kill people like this

• Teiko 8 years ago

It's about time, very soon

• Torby 8 years ago

This issue is getting out of hand day by day. The worst would be when these people start organizing demonstrations throughout the country with police protection. This is no storm in a tea cup it's a real and present tsunami. ...

• Nana osei 8 years ago

I dont think Baah Achamfour is correct person,he need he need to be sent pantan.Why NPP leaders are sitting there for this kind of needless and selfish people to fool around.They one day get their instant justice .

• man of truth 8 years ago

I believe this guy is really sick in head. He need medical attention.

• OSUMFOUR 8 years ago

LIGHT OF GOD TENDER WILL STRICK ON YOU BAYIFOUR BA,PEOPLE OF CONFUSSION,AGENTS OF THE DEVIL

• salaam nashiru 8 years ago

Assess your credibility as a member

• oppong michael 8 years ago

IF FACTS MONEY CAN DO THE UNEXPECTED BAAH IS INDEED A DISGRACE TO THE TO THE YOUTH OF OUR DEAR NATION GHANA,BECAUSE OF MONEY YOU ARE LYING, SAYING WHAT THE YOUTH OF NPP HAVE SAY,POSTERITY WILL JUDGE US ALL FOR OUR ACTIONS AND ...

• osman camara 8 years ago

you stupid ,foooolish, usleless cont Bash,if its you and your peoples vote that would make nana addo win the 2016 elections then iam sorry.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

CAN BAAH ACHEAMFUOR SPEAK GOOD ENGLISH?...............CAN BAAH ACHEAMFUOR SPEAK GOOD ENGLISH?........................CAN BAAH ACHEAMFUOR SPEAK GOOD ENGLISH?...................CAN BAAH ACHEAMFUOR SPEAK GOOD ENGLISH?

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

CAN BAAH ACHEAMFUOR SPEAK GOOD ENGLISH?...............CAN BAAH ACHEAMFUOR SPEAK GOOD ENGLISH?

• Koro Wa 8 years ago

BAAA u are an idiot. Afoko is not representing the north in Npp. He is a member and promised to help the flagbearer Nana to win 2016. Afoko has agenda 2020 in mind distroying the chances of Npp. You and Afoko will not succeed ...

• Kwaku Yeboah 8 years ago

This is shameful! Is Alhaji Dr Bawumia an Akan?

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

Certainly, I would have not brought up that point of Afoko being a Northner, if I was Baah Acheamfour.

All the same was the Uncle Tom not a slave? Sorry. We all know what Nana has said in the past on tribal issues. T ...

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

Certainly, I would have not brought up that point of Afoko being a Northner, if I was Baah Acheamfour.

All the same was the Uncle Tom not a slave? Sorry. We all know what Nana has said in the past on tribal issues. The Sl ...

• UFO 8 years ago

What is your point here?
    You wrote " Sir, despite all his shortcomings and with the view that he will turn a new leaf, the party still voted for him overwhelmingly as its Presidential Candidate for the 2016 election"
    Oh s ...

• mensah 8 years ago

Is Bawumiah not a Northerner.If Nana is anti Northerners why has he chosen Bawumiah to Partner Him again.Afoko is surely not the only Northerner on the NPP Executives. Shut up Baah Achemfour or what is his name

• honey 8 years ago

Baah Achamfour we are sick and tired of your childish comments. Grow up wai. You are part of Alan cash group. You want Nana to fail this time too
    . You will die before 2016 elections. You will not live to see 2016 elections

• Taabea-Aflao 8 years ago

We are fully in support of that .well done Baa Acheamfour.

• KK AMEYAW 8 years ago

Paul Afoko should prove his innocence in the murder of the Northern Regional NPP Chairman. Otherwise he should be prosecuted and sent to jail if found guilty or if possible be executed by Firing Squad.

How does he organiz ...

• Richman 8 years ago

U wanna lose weight as me how?... 0268705547 am a certified personal trainer. Richman

• Aku 8 years ago

Just like the LMVC Petition to the UN, the Kantata from the concert Party continues with bated breath..... A Joke by all standards....

• PATRIOTIC PATRIOT 8 years ago

Nana Addo is not moving an inch. As Sir John once said "even if Nana Addo is in a wheel chair he will still be the flagbearer of our party in 2016. Nana Addo has not misconducted himself like Afoka and Agyapong. If some peopl ...

• Teiko 8 years ago

It's about time some of these fools be visited before they destroy the future of this country. Period!!!!

• DON NEXT 8 years ago

This acheamfour guy is the most stupid guy I hv ever come across my life.someone who has field a northerner runningmate for three consecutive time and u come out with yr stupid mouth to claim he hates product of the north.u w ...

• Kofi K 8 years ago

Corrupt members in the NPP don't want Nana to be president

• Boatey 8 years ago

Kofi K, well said, you have hit the nail on the head. The corrupt people in NPP knows what's coming their way so they will do everything to stop it but God Almighty will punish them one by one

• Iddrisu Ibrahim Pati 8 years ago

Foolish boy. who knows you in the party.

• Ben 8 years ago

If Nana win the 2016 election, NPP will stay in power for at least 24 consecutive years.
    Nana - Alan - Bamuwia will reign 8 years each. After Mahama's exit, NDC has no strong successors to beat these men.

• ebola 8 years ago

Under democracy any idiot can speak his mind.That is why this foolish guy is talking nonsense.....nana all the way.

• Anas is unstoppable 8 years ago

Akuffo addo must go with his all die be die mantra. He is showing signs of a dictator.

• Boatey 8 years ago

Ghanaians are funny and fools no wonder Donald Trump said what he said. We are all foolish like our lead. Ghanaians want someone who is corrupt and he will be stealing our money and stuck it in a foreign country we dislike in ...

• Aku 8 years ago

If you know about all these problems in the NPP why are you blaming your loss on the voters register and the EC.? Will Ghana just be spending money for a new voter's register just because you cant get your house in order?

• abba 8 years ago

THE RATIONAL FOR EXECUTING GEN.I.K.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHERS SHOULD BE EXPLAINED TO THE GHANAIAN PUBLIC BACAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS TAKEN THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED ITS COFFERS

• abba 8 years ago

NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN.I.K.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHERS WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• Senior Citizen Braunschweig Germany. 8 years ago

At whose interest is the group which petioned IDU represents and for what purpose would they achieve if Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo resigns to day.Iam very sorry most menbers of NPP take decisions without taking due recogn ...

• coolmann 8 years ago

only two partys can rule Ghana,one party cannot do the job ,you people are wasting time,look your masters, euro,ciao

• Nana 8 years ago

Sorry but I think Baah Acheamfour and his cohorts are NDC moles in NPP. They are stomach seeking politicians, and might be mad also

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Hahahahahah. Akyem concert party. Bye Bye NPP 2016

• Elijah 8 years ago

ONLY THIEFS AND CRIMINALS DISLIKE NANA ADDO.BECAUSE UNDER HIS WATCH GHANA FIRST SO THE CROOKS LIKE BAAH ACHAEMPONG AND HIS COHORTS ARE WORRIED.MARK MY WORDS,NPP IS GOING TO WIN 2016 ELECTION BIG TIME BY THE GRACE OF GOD.

• Asona Ba Asah Bekoe Atuo - USA 8 years ago

I think Baa Acheafour has lost his mind and his family members must wake up and haul him to mental hospital for treatment.

• vincent 8 years ago

Bogus petition and ethnocentric one.

If he does not want notherners,then why his running mate a northner. If NPP is for Akans as u always want to deceive Ghanaians then why was Afoko elected chairman in the first place.
    W ...

• REVBEE 8 years ago

Ghana has come to a point that even people you thought they are good will sell their conscience for money to say anything. Those who Love the nation should say and act in the way that they will be remembered in future. Ghana ...

• Bra Kofi. 8 years ago

Ay3 pinsooooo. Ay3 huhuhuuuuu. 2016 go sweet waa

• ikyke 8 years ago

pls council of Elders of Npp call this man to order in order to make perfect peace in our beloved party Npp.
    He is just a bloated head like the Ghana's voter register.

• NANA USA 8 years ago

Nonsense entity who has no use of time .

• Jedu 8 years ago

Why don't you say NPP should be dissolved. If Nana is gone NPP is gone believe me. Some NPP sucks. Those who wrote this don't think at all.

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Unbelievable! These groups of people who are bent on destroying the NPP should be expelled from the party. This Baah Achamfour in particular is noted for causing problems for the NPP. How can such people be allowed to be memb ...

• joe 8 years ago

contempt and hatred for people of the Northern part of Ghana which the flagbearer has exhibited towards the National Chairman who is a Northerner

OR PERHAPS ITS BECUASE HIS IS ASSOCIATED WITH SOMEONE WHO THREW ACID AT A PE ...

• Dramani 8 years ago

Idiocy at the highest Level, thrash and nonsense Write-up, any idiot can Write and post and distribute to all

• teddyboat 8 years ago

If Nana leaves there will be no mop.your paymaater will be going to jail so relax.2billion$ TO SERVICES loans. Where is the 27billion $ hollowed.are ndc better humans than the rest of ghanaians

• Galbose 8 years ago

U see how useless baah acheamfour is?If a northerner is putting spanners on the wheel, do u allow him do that because he is a northerner? Afoko is gone for good.Create your own party and make him your candidate.Sacking him ...

• DAMIRE ISSAH 8 years ago

With immediate effect, this man, Daniel Baah Acheamfour, if he is really the author of this article, should be banished from the party. We are not here to joke with regard to the 2016 elections. How could you do this? We are ...

• QED 8 years ago

IS HE NOT BAA ACHEAMFOUR and Boakye Gyan (Brong Acccomplices) who misled or stood behind J.J. RAWLINGS TO EXECUTE innocent high-ranking Generals of the Ghana Army to leave Ghana Armed Forces empty headed/bottomless hole to fi ...

• Hero 8 years ago

The elephant is finally matching to the bush. Nana addo has finally done it. All die be die. Thank you Baba.

• Gyan 8 years ago

Why those names listed forced Mahama to resign? A person who is bringing Ghana down to the bottom of the leader.

• George O.Appau--Virginia, USA 8 years ago

The fact that you are from the northern region doesn't give you the license to take the NPP as your personal property. Afoko and Agyepong are arrogant. NPP should face facts and tell the truth.

• Tweea 8 years ago

NPP in chaos. If you can respect your own constitution, how can Ghana can trust you. This RIP for 2016

• miss 8 years ago

The evil men do lives with them. hmmmm

• Kanga 8 years ago

Another NDC paid mole in NPP, they're revealing themselves one by one, why don't you go to ICC for them to arrest Nana Addo for drugs trafficking, corruption and genocide, what a bunch of idiots. God is great he has uncovere ...

• ananseba 8 years ago

Why the huge distribution list? This disgraceful PANTOMIME is an internal matter for the NPP. Akufo-Addo can not solve problems in his own party and he believes he was born to be 'president'-delusion. Ghanaians should rememb ...

• FRIENDS OF NANA ADDO 8 years ago

FOR U INFORMATION , NANA ADDO IS THE LEADER OF N,P,P AND HE WILL CONTINUE TO BE THE LEADER OF N,P,P UNTIL GOD COME, NANA WILL CONTEST N,D,C UNTIL N.D,C IS NO MORE,N,D,C FEAR NANA ADDO, N,D,C CANT SLEEP BECOURSE OF NANA DDO W ...

• Okumsono 8 years ago

God is indeed faithful. Nana Addo is moving 4rm one country 2 de other painting gloomy picture abt de govt 2 de international community. His own party member is also exposing his diabolic, barbaric, tribalistic n hostile natu ...

• King Anwar Sadas 8 years ago

What a hell is going on in our motherland, Ghana, that any Tom and Dick can just talk or speak any how? Are we walking with our heads and feets up? Sometimes I wonder if there are any sensible people left in Ghana. I see Ghan ...

• KWAKU BONSAM JNR 8 years ago

I SINCERELY THANK GOD FOR LISTENING AND ANSWERING TO MY PRAYERS FOR LETTING A WELL EDUCATED AND ELOQUENT ACHEAMFOUR TO SOLIDLY COME OUT WITH A LOUD CRY FOR THE NPP. THE ONLY WAY TO EVER GET A VERY BIG AND STRONG OPPOSITION PA ...

• Steve 8 years ago

Baah Acheamfour God punish u for doing this .

• kk 8 years ago

Are you sure about what you are saying? You are rather harming the NPP Party then helping. Why some of you don't keep quiet. Is sad to see some of you fueling the situation. Very sad. You better apologgize to Nana Addo. Forwa ...

• Kaakamotobi 8 years ago

This guy Baah Acheamfour is very very sick in the mind body and soul and needs serious prayers.

• I told you so 8 years ago

Kweeeeeeeeeeeee,
    Concert party in full force.
    When NPP can show us they can organize a party,we might listen to them.
    Away with the nonsense others have a country to run.

• Blinx 8 years ago

He is even too old to become a president infact throw him away with immediate effect,we the north dont also need him.Granpa step down n ur children will come inn ok.

• SUMAILA JAFARU 8 years ago

Your evil intentions are clear but I promise you, not in your life will this happen. Nana Addo is as solid as a metal in his position.
    In any case, you can rather delete yourself from the party since you don't even have a ...

• kw 8 years ago

lunatic group

• PBS 8 years ago

Senseless, is there a tribe called 'northerner'? It's time Ghanaian stop this ignorance.

• KING 8 years ago

Why ARE YOU WASTING YOUR TIME WITH THIS MINTALMAN. THIS MAN SICK.

• markoni 8 years ago

l want to ask this mr baah a question.Did he see this tins under his former boss jake?ls about afoko himself.analysed tins mr baah.l dont think dis s the first time nana has become deir leader.some mafia way afoko wan to appl ...

• markoni 8 years ago

l want to ask this mr baah a question.Did he see this tins under his former boss jake?ls about afoko himself.analysed tins mr baah.l dont think dis s the first time nana has become deir leader.some mafia way afoko wan to appl ...

• markoni 8 years ago

so mr baah bawumia is an fante,right?

• markoni 8 years ago

so mr baah bawumia is an fante,right?

• UAE 8 years ago

May God punish Baah Acheamfour for this selfish hatred petition against Nana Addo

• Wayo 8 years ago

It is total madness for a group to be disgracing them self in the name of politics. No matter what you people do you can not succeed.

SHAME ON TO YOU ALL

• EFO 8 years ago

BAAH ACHEAMFOUR IS A HYPOCRITE . HE HAS A BIG HATRED FOR NANA ADDO. THIS MAN ACHEAMFOUR WILL BE THE FIRST TO LOBBY FOR APPOINTMENT SHOULD THE NPP WIN 2016.

• gd 8 years ago

after this coming election if the party lf the party loose, the party is going to tear into pieces.

• Ghana Ba 8 years ago

Isn't this same Daniel Baah Acheamfuor who was accused of stealing money from Jake's office?. Idiots.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Binaddo is a Snake egg and should NOT be allowed to hatch any further eggs. His father is a dangerous man , he took money from outsiders and threw this country into chaos in 60s.

• James Kyei 8 years ago

I think this is NDC propagander to undermine Akuffo Addo because he is a threat to the NDC 2016 success.

• Maltiti 8 years ago

For the sake of peace he must go. He was not born to be president so he should just go before dying out of shock in 2016.

• Evans 8 years ago

People have turned themselves into gods and they can see who was born to be what. Did anybody ever knew that Osaagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah would ever become that great? Who knew that John D. Mahama (HE) will ever become the pre ...

• Salifu 8 years ago

Who will spend his/her time to read this trash? NPP member, indeed!!!!!!!

• LOVE 8 years ago

PAUL AFFOKO SHOULD HAVE RESIGNED LONG AGO.WHY?SIMPLE A SERIOUS MIINDED DEMOCRACY WHEREE A CHAIRMAN MEANS WELL AND NOT TO BE WORKING FOR THE RULING PARTY HE MUST RESIGN IMMEDIATLY THE BROTHER WAS ARRESTED UNDER SUSPICION OF MA ...

• Igp 8 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo will not resign today nor tomorrow. This is a well orchestrated "sell outs" fronting as NPP men. There is no division in the NPP nor the United Opposition movement to unseat NDC in the country right now. This ...

• Bright Soul 8 years ago

Daniel Baah Acheamfour is a disloyal person. A rat in the kitchen. A wolf in sheep clothing. A contracted destroyer. You are a shame boy and you will live to regret your disloyalty. Your evil minds will hunt you down.

• Oboy 8 years ago

From today I am no more an Npp member, i have stop supporting the npp, I have distroy my membership card. I wish them well. ..

• kofi kafui 8 years ago

do they need an idiot like you in their party?

• paa 8 years ago

It has just began. part 2

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

The NDC plotted all this. They want to convince Ghanaians NPP is disorganized instead of defending the abysmal record of Mahama.!

• Owura - London 8 years ago

I have never come accross any petition as stupid as this. It is so sad that people who claim to belong to the NPP stay and piss into the fortunes of the same party. Nana Addo was elected by the biggest electoral college in th ...

• kutsii. 8 years ago

Baah Acheamfour is NOT and enemy to NPP or Akufo Addo . If Akufo Addo is changed, it will be difficult for NDC to win so Baah Acheamfour should keep quiet and leave the NPP to their own folly b cos the dwarf kapwepwe Akufo Ad ...

• Hugo 8 years ago

This guy is not in any way NPP . He is among agenda 2020 being sponsored by NDC with tacit support a minority NPP group . They will fail.

• 99 laws 8 years ago

Why this?

• Blinx 8 years ago

Later later Nana binaddo will plan bad against Bawumia,the earlier the better.Let us make gh a better home n free from african binaddo(Bokom Addo)

• schoolboy 8 years ago

NORTHERNER is not a TRIBE; and TRIBE is a VERY BAD word.
    FYI: the Chairman is a BUILSA, an ethnic group in the UPPER EAST REGION, which is in the NORTHERN part of GHANA. Please, try to be accurate, at least on geography.

CLEARLY WHAT NPP NEEDS IS A NEW FLAGBEARER AND NOT A NEW VOTERS REGISTER.

• ASH TOWN 8 years ago

Isn't it funny those alleging Akufo Addo hates Northerners are the very ones saying, Bawumia who is the incoming Vice President of Ghana, should step aside for Alan K, because to them Alan K is "better" than Bawumia and shoul ...

• nana 8 years ago

I am an npp but some of this leader's of this party has let me no that npp will never come to power in Ghana. Due to their stupidity. Why do you want to kick Nana out why you know it will affect the party to come to power. Wh ...

• MR MAWEGYATA 8 years ago

THE IDU OR WHATEVER THEY CALL THEMSELVE ARE BUNCH OF NKWASEATO'S. I CAN'T EVEN BELIEVE WHY THE CHRISTIAN COUNCIL OF GHANA HAS ALLOW IT NAME TO BE DRUG INTO THIS NKWASEAFOUR CONSPIRACY. THE ASHANTI'S IN THE NPP ARE THE PROBLEM ...

• Kyei 8 years ago

Stupid man of all

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

Ask Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong to do so, all the three northern regions are waiting for Afoko, a chairman who cannot go to his region to campaign is not a chairman.

• PHILIP ADDY 8 years ago

Danny hv u seriously read through ur lengthy piece? No logic n come to think of it what is your locus in the party?

• Moon 8 years ago

Baah Acheamfour or whatever this is sh**t...take ur pressure group we take our great NPP party wai.....NANA ADDO all the way.....besides try and copy ur letter to the rest of the planet that way we can see u are serious...... ...

• kofi kafui 8 years ago

Another Alan boy at work. hahaha. is that baah acheamfo) guy still a member of the npp. ok then l will also pray the international criminal court to also investigate president Mahama on ex president Mills bcos am also a membe ...

• Dabaralana 8 years ago

Please stop this rubbish . Your agenda 2020 will not work insha allahu npp is coming to power 2016.

• Naa 8 years ago

Daniel Baah Acheamfuor You are not God please leave Nana alone, enemies of progress

• Evans 8 years ago

All I can say is simple, this Baah Acheamfour appears to be losing his sanity. How can you decide to fight against the party which you claim to love so dearly? Was it the flagbearer who told the suspended chairman Afoko to b ...

• ABI 8 years ago

krachi better understand this , that the running mate its from the north, the chairman of the elders its from the north. so where lies your allegation to citing against the northerners . you can do these for the masters you s ...

• K Man 8 years ago

Can’t people see what is going on. If Nana Akuffo Addo has won the majority of the votes cast by the NPP base for its leadership then where is this nonsense from the former comms officer coming from. It looks like hungry po ...

• Fabs 8 years ago

I hope this is a blessing in disguise because discerning GHANAIANS will see that there is a problem with the politics in GH. That it is not simply NPP vs NDC vs CPP etc, that the enemy within Ghana is corruption and greed and ...

• PITO 8 years ago

Whenever we face domestic problems why do our educated leaders Send petitions and letters to foreign countries and foreign organisations? Now do we all understand the reason why the white nations treats us like children? Beca ...

• GHANANE 8 years ago

Baah, why are u bringing ur own party dwn.this time its not abt your partyooo bt we GHians want a change and a leader like NANA so stop that.........

• all die be die 8 years ago

the truth hurts....all die be die...the truth hurts....all die be die...the truth hurts....all die be die,,,,the truth hurts....all die be die.......the truth hurts....all die be die.......

• yaw 8 years ago

Double nansins

• Joe 8 years ago

Who is the cause, Nana Addo or Afoko? People like Baah Acheamfuor are only fighting for their stomachs. Nana Addo will never step down. You may go to hell.

• Truth 8 years ago

If there is someone to be expel from the party is that foolish Baah Acheamfour.

• ABDULAI HARUNA KINDAWO 8 years ago

The chance to win 2016 election is narrowing and I think reform is ugently needed

• Laar Abraham Lincoln 8 years ago

I want to believe that man is mentally ill and to see the doctor. And Jake, if lost the election is not Nana who make you to loose. The man will win the election by God grace.

• IB 8 years ago

This is the most stupid and ill-thought petition i have ever read in my life. A lot of tribal sentiments, like that of the 1979 episode. But you address the Chairman arrogant disrespect for the party elders, very divisive ana ...

• Gobiak yoa 8 years ago

the truth shall stand for ever. maybe the guy (i mean short nana addo) and his cronies tot it was going to be business as usual.... stealing millions of Ghana cedis in 2008 and 2012 without accounting to any one......this tym ...

• Zion wa 8 years ago

This group of people need to face the deciplinary committee of NPP. I believed they are not members of NPP.

• MRS. REBECCA AKUFO-ADDO 8 years ago

All true Patriots of NPP must rally behind the call of Akufo-Addo to Step Down. The party needs better and a unifier to lead the party into 2016 Elections. We are tired of Akufo-Addo's defeatist strategists.

• truth 8 years ago

why are Akyems & Ashantis like FIGHTING. Anibr3333

• Nyame Dua 8 years ago

IT IS SPREADING LIKE WILDFIRE. TIRED OF NDC-NPP. IT'S TIME!

• Xupreme 8 years ago

Nana Addo is our nxt PRESIDENT you can go to HELL. Mahama sef is leading Ghana. Dat Mumu John koraa is bein call president. Mtcheeeew

• Dondomesosoglo 8 years ago

If a frog comes from the river to say the crocodile has one eye, will you doubt it?

• Yawo Adade Pioto 8 years ago

Dog bite dog.All die bi die. He should go, a war monger.We want peace in Ghana. This guy can never rule in peace.When he can not make peace in a party he is leading. There are better people in NPP, This guy can never win an ...

• nana 8 years ago

Baa akyemfour, are you sure you are normal????? You are mad, mad and mad!! You better go for check up at pantang before you find yourself parading the streets of Accra naked oooooh.

• Nene Nannor 8 years ago

Nonsense. only fit for the toilet. Nana will be Prez in 2016.

• Akwasi 8 years ago

Nana is just a waste material in the NPP Party which they don't known him very well or seen him as that,in title to lose 2016 again APOOOOOOOOO

• DJ 8 years ago

Cant you shoot this bastard once and for all.

• jutam 8 years ago

EVEN MY DOG AT HOME IS SENSIBLE THAN MAHAMA.

• ####### 8 years ago

YOU ARE A BIG FOOL. SHOW SOME RESPECT. THE LAST TIME I CHECKED, MAHAMA IS STILL YOUR PRESIDENT WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT. FOOL

• Abu 8 years ago

Baah Achamfour deserves a national award for his stupidity for exposing Afoko and his supporters! Can you tell the whole world why Afoko's biological younger brother is standing trial? And find out if in any civilised country ...

• POLLSTER 8 years ago

There is a saying, if you find yourself in a hole you stop digging. The attempt by the NDC to split the front of the NPP in the Ashanti region, in their failed quest to garner some non-existent one million votes just suffered ...

• Ruky,tamale 8 years ago

this is abnormality, GH will suffer hmm,people should think before they talk.

• maame 8 years ago

Obetsbey lamptey should rather resign. What sort of greedy people are these. When people are trying to join the party you elders are dividing the party. Why.
    If you dont like nana quit.

• Ibn Adam : NPP FOUNDING MEMBER 8 years ago

All civilized nations should ban / refuse to issue travel visa to Akuffo Addo , the warmonger intended to stabilize Ghana with war machination .

The IDU group should be writing to the various embassies NOT TO ISSUE ANY TRA ...

During President Kufour era Alhaji Inusa his campaign manager resigned and joined the NDC but Kufour won the 2000 elections. History is repeating itself. Afoko is gone for Akufo Addo to win the 2016 elections.

• Gobiak yoa 8 years ago

very simplistic...... I tot you said the late alhaji resigned. any way NADAA will leave and NPP WILL TRIUMPH.

• Gobiak yoa 8 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmm the truth is coming out albeit slowly. The whole world will get to know the real enemies of GREAT NPP.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

The question is are people of this group are better off now than seven years ago if not they shut the fuck up apuuuu

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Hahaha the elephant family is in shambles. The heat is now on nana. Chaiii npp ya mutu

• bawieye 8 years ago

U no wat,is not all pple borned to be leaders n nana addo is dier prez.I hav been telling u pple dat Nana can't b a leader,to be frank,I was a member of npp but bcos of Nana I defect to NDC,step aside n john Alan cash will be ...

• jake 8 years ago

Stupid fool indeed. You don't deserve any attention.

• kb 8 years ago

if you people have nothing to do don't do it in NPP. Where were you when we being short changed with changing of vote figurers? nobody being present at the polling stations? leave NANA alone. Afoko dug his own grave let him s ...

• Yen Akanfuo 8 years ago

Akuffo you are evil and for how long do you think you God will allow you to cause mischief for the purpose ruining the lives of those who disagree with you.Remember there is a God Who is capable of reading the hearts and mind ...

• Gobiak yoa 8 years ago

2016 Nov 8 Dodo Addo Prez........tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!

• Kwame Mensa 8 years ago

I don't understand why some people don't tolerate different views here in Ghana. They always want to hear praises only. Why? Let's tolerate each other and stop the insults.

• the CRUSADER 8 years ago

IT WOULD INTEREST YOU TO KNOW A PROPHESY WAS GIVEN BY AN OLD MAN WITH A "PROPHETIC MINISTRY"..... That ....NANA, ALTHOUGH HE WOULD BECOME A FLAG BEARER OF THE NPP, WOULD NOT BE ABLE TO WIN ELECTIONS, ...

• Jonny 8 years ago

Baah pls bring ur dad to simply succeed nana addo

• Kwaku Diawuoh,Woking,UK 8 years ago

This guy is sick upstairs, full stop.

• Uncle T 8 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo is arrogant, simple as 1 + 1 = 2 period. The man want to have full control of party funds. The presence of Afoko and Kwabena Agyepong
    may not see this plan materialised.

• Unjust 8 years ago

Any time Nana Olu Binakuffo Adoo travels out of Ghana disaster happens .Throwing acid in people's face does not resolve a problem Ghanaians must think twice about this man.Am not for any particular party in Ghana they are all ...

• Jake 8 years ago

Said te same many posts ago. He plans, get the henchmen in place to commit the act, then he travels, and press the remote control.

• Eric 8 years ago

This article not worth toilet roll

• asonaba asiedu baafour 8 years ago

cowards die many times before their death. the valiant never taste death but once. npp needs a lot more baah acheamfours to put the party back on it's feet. akuffo addo is the alpha and omega of all npp's troubles. his vindic ...

• Bismark 8 years ago

I support the idea that Nana Addo should step down. Not only him but Paul Afoko and Kwabena Adjapong as well. We need fresh leadership devoid of any perceived faction

• bb 8 years ago

What about the stolen ndc 2 million votes in the Voters register?

• Yaw Panin 8 years ago

This Baah juy is mad .He needs a psychractic evaluation. How much did you and your group receive ftom your pay masters the NDC?

• Akwasi Kasoa 8 years ago

Baa, you are a big foooool! Who is Afoko and Kwabena Agypong. You and them are ashamed of yourself. If you joke with Nana, the incoming President of Ghana, the you are DEAD. Stupid fools.

• Ghana Ba 8 years ago

Afoko should go and defend his brother in custody for the brutal murder of chairman Adams. He should have stepped aside from the first day his brother was arrested for the brutal murder of chairman Adams whom two weeks befor ...

• De Don 8 years ago

Nonsense!!! Is the NPP a branch of that outfit. Why is it that some Ghanaians still have harbour this "colomentality"? When demonstrating against the government, some idiots use the Union Jack and the stripes. You dey craze? ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Kesetsuwo, dzimakplawo kple movitowo. NPP idiots

• MINISTER 8 years ago

ANY FOOL JUST STUD UP AND TALK SHIT WHO IS HE SAY DAT STUPID THIN

• Apollo 8 years ago

Another too known party man. empty barrels indeed make the most noise.

• Ibn Bawa 8 years ago

Its a call in the right direction. His regime has been full of infighting.

• oyewa 8 years ago

Oyewa. This shows that Nana Addo can not be the president of this nation. Even his own party he has not been able to manage it. How come is he seeking the mondate of ghanaians.

Grandpa please just accept it that you have d ...

• godwin. abiwu 8 years ago

ooooo this is not the format for writing a petition. research b4 u write an article the public

Jake Obestebi Lamptey never had any communication officer. This useless article must be thrown to the dogs.

• Ebow 8 years ago

now that i have seen rear evil forces waging war against the parties fortune. this is rear happings

• Kofi Asante 8 years ago

I don't think that people like Baa live in Ghana,who can sell their souls for nothing,they should think twice,no wander in plenty Ghana is in debt.you even sold your reasoning.Alhaji Bawumia is a northern.

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Kwasiafour Acheamfour Divisive Group, first how did Akuffo Addo became the Flagship of the NPP?.Did Akuffo Addo imposed himself on the NPP Party or he was Elected by the NPP National Delegates Conference in accordance to due ...

• Rogue Lawyer 8 years ago

ooh, now you got the sense of the delegates who elected the flagbearer so nobody can ask him to step aside?

Then let me reminde you and people of think logically like your comments , to leave Afoko ND KWABENA AGYAPONG ALO ...

• JH. New York 8 years ago

The fact is,"Kwaseafour"Acheamfour group has no mandate even to Convene a meeting on behalf of the Party let alone to decide on anything which could be binding on NPP Party.
    What you do not know is that,"Baah's Group" is no ...

• Nokware_ Asa 8 years ago

Because this Baah Achamfour fellow, has successfully turned the tables on you and your 'demi-god', Akuffo Addo!
    All of you should seen this coming.

• saved 8 years ago

Eiiiiiii npp u all should bear in mind that without nana there will be no votes for you, watch ndc they are the brain behind all these things Watch out for the devil is within

• vicky 8 years ago

Npp u are not e only party in Ghana.we are tired of ur holabalo

• kay 8 years ago

Gyimiii. Kwasia kwa, stupid Baa Acheamfour

• peaceman 8 years ago

enemies of progress your time will surely come.foolish young man!!

• foy 8 years ago

Kwasiea pannin

• Ft tamale 8 years ago

Anyone can simply resign from the party if u feels u r not okay. After all, no body even know u. But beleive me all those behind u perusing achem and ashanti factions wont succeed because we made our minds already. Nana all t ...

• paa sei 8 years ago

You said that Nana Addo and his cronies hate Northerners. Then you also argued that Kwabena Agyapong who is an Ashanti is the next person targeted by Nana Addo and Co. How do you reconcile this obvious discrepancy?

• paa sei 8 years ago

You said that Nana Addo and his cronies hate Northerners. Then you also argued that Kwabena Agyapong who is an Ashanti is the next person targeted by Nana Addo and Co. How do you reconcile this obvious discrepancy?

• Joe 8 years ago

This party is not serious about wining 2016 elections

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Can u imagine that.

• Danger London 8 years ago

Baah Acheamfuor, u ar fucking idiot and will pay for Ur foolishness. We are all behind nana Addo irrespective of Ur evil deeds. I kno u from Alan camp buh can assure u dat ur man can never lead npp. U will surely pay ...

• James 8 years ago

This man has really said it all and I hope people will come to insult him. But man, never mind okay. The truth is difficult to say. God bless you

• kofi frm la 8 years ago

Folishman,what is worry u stupid baa acheamfour

• ANABA 8 years ago

WHAT DOES THIS FOOL SMOKE.?

I think he may be smoking akuffo addo's left overs.

He may be smoking akuffo addo's left overs.

• James 8 years ago

This is absolute GABBAGE. Do not give him even the standard 15 minutes of Fame.

• Taxman 8 years ago

You see,by their fruit we will know yield.

• NPP FANATIC 8 years ago

I TOTALLY SUPPORT THIS MOVE. WE NEED BOLD PEOPLE IN THIS PARTY. MANY OF US ARE FORCED TO KEEP QUITE BECAUSE OF INSULT, ABUSE AND THREAT TO OUR LIVES IF YOU DARE CRITICIZE NANA ADDO. HE HAS BECOME A THIN god AND THE WAY THEM ...

• ked 8 years ago

There they go again. The elephants go crazy oooooo. Who go catch them?

• K Baah. 8 years ago

This is from the horses own mouth, and a real patriotic member of the elephant family. Its this uncontrolled and ever-ending internal fighting vindication that Nana personifies a violent leader?. We expect a real alternative ...

• abdulrahman jarinaa 8 years ago

Your fucking rawlings should rather ask mahama to step down. Though i dont believe this article because ndc can plot more than this. Fellow npp members, do not panic, nothing is shaking nana, no nana no npp. I know npp is not ...

• Dr Salifu Alhassan 8 years ago

We don't care

• Brandford K Adjei 8 years ago

This guy baah.acheafour. is a confunist. Idiot. Bastard.and the nec.shd. show the exit too.

• spaceman 8 years ago

This man was born as an enemy to NPP and has never done anything important to de party before
    infact he is a fool ndhe nt repent frm being a fool
    nd dose NDC fools are supporting him fr being a fool
    Baah Idiot Leave NPP nd ...

• mike 8 years ago

When will you trolls learn that there is no future in NDC politics.NDC has failed massively, but their supporters have failed to see that.NPP turned this country around before only for NDC to flush all down the toilet.If you ...

• Abane 8 years ago

I can't believe this polish idiots psycho. He's just q big fool. so was he happy when through afok ndc & alhaji newspaper were pounding on every confidential information de NPp had discussed? We demanded de sack of Afoko ear ...

• Jake 8 years ago

This avoidable mantra as been ochestrated by Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo, the ONE-MAN NPP PARTY. He owns it, breathe it, shit on it, rub it on HIS PILES INFESTED ARSE, and fires anyone who dares not to tow his COWARDLY AND UNCONS ...

• Vigo Sly,New Jersey 8 years ago

Gyiiimeeee Baah Acheamfour, is he a real gentlemen,How can Nana Addo step down because Afoko issues you are Stupid, Idiot fa wano brush the floor. Go and attack NDC and it President John Mahama idot

• Douglas 8 years ago

Needles call. What do you propose next if Nana Addo steps down? Useless and time wasting effort.

• Christo 8 years ago

Nana is the one splitting NPP not anybody.
    Suppose Nana's vice also gather a few people and suspend Nana for incompetency and slap him with indefinite suspension.....will he accept and endorse it?
    Bad leader.

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeaaaa

• hilb 8 years ago

This guy is just an attention seeker. Foolish

• kofi ntiamoah (koforidua) 8 years ago

those who said nana Addo dankwah Akkufo addo should step down are the evil in the party who don' t wish the party well. l wish GOD never let them see the glory of the graet party NPP in 2017. GOD bless NANA ADDO GOD bless NPP ...

• Jjj 8 years ago

Ju

• hon polo Tamale 8 years ago

The petitioner is such a rare instinct of a remote less predator. The tendency of pouring out garbage without reasoning. In short Daniel bash achanfour is a fool.

• parent 8 years ago

Baah Achamfuor is mad, Does he know the number of people who voted for Nana Ad do to become the flagbearer? Nonsense.

• Dzakpasu 8 years ago

I didn't read the stupidity you have written but one thing is for sure you are psychologically challenged very sick stupidly thinking. ....... just sit for some time to think about what you have written to the world trust me ...

• Latifah 8 years ago

Why is this group trying to make it easy for NDC to stay in power in 2016? what makes this group think its only "northerners" who are suffering in this current Ghana?, please all have to cease fire and help Ghana get out of t ...

• Ras Jerry 8 years ago

To some of us this Baa Achamfuor is sick

• blaqpope 8 years ago

I wonder how Ghana will survive under dis confuse party.peaceful ndc def we dey sofa na chaotic npp we seriously need Devine intervention

• Emmanuel yanney U.S.A 8 years ago

This guy is crazy.

• Mensah Antwi-B. 8 years ago

Who is this Baah Acheamfuor hireling, always a torn in the flesh of NPP? He must be STOPPED before it's too late. Council of Elders, please call him to order!

• Edem 8 years ago

This is to all the Ashantis who have ganged up against Nana Addo. Just to let you know that we will not support Alan if he becomes the presidential candidate. The future of this party will be doomed if we all do not support ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

I want Akufo-Addo to stay in the presidential race only for Ghanaians to show him the final exit out of Ghanaian politics.

FORWARD EVER!

• OKONFROBUO 8 years ago

THIS IS NONSENCE THE ONES WHO ARE DESTRYING YOUR PARTY IS AFOKO AND KWAMENA AGYAPONG.HOW ON EARTH WILL A FAMILY MEMBER OF A CHAIRMAN POUR ACID ON A REGIONAL CHAIRMAN AND YOU STILL HAVE THE MOUTH TO TALK.NONSENCE .AND THIS DEA ...

• sally ZIGILA 8 years ago

the author acheafour is a greedy madman biding the work of the corrupt ndc and murderous paul afoko. Nana Addo would not resign today, tomorrow and would not resign forever, go burn the sea if you are happy with Nana Addo

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 8 years ago

Is Baah Achamfour really a truly supporter of NPP. I think otherwise. He is being mischievous. He is a mole in our Great Party. He should check his conscience (if he have). Baah Achamfour and his cohorts will fall sooner than ...

• KOFI DUAH 8 years ago

YOUR MOTHER HAS WASTED HER WOMB.

• NPPigs 8 years ago

At least we can elect Nana as National Scarecrow or National kakamotobi!

• Paul Wills 8 years ago

Hahahaha, who tells you that Nana will step down? someone who is desperate for power like this. Hmmmmm you can not even solve NPP problems, how much more Twenty five million Ghanians? Pls give us a break....

• drawins 8 years ago

DANIEL BAAH ACHEAMFOUR PLEASE U CAN EVEN GO AND BURN SEA.WE W'L STILL VOTE 4 NANA.GET LOST

• drawins 8 years ago

DANIEL BAAH ACHEAMFOUR aaaaa so what will be your next step.We ar enjoyin ur music.

• BOB-ROTTERDAM 8 years ago

Otolege.Die now...........

• Grace Agyepong 8 years ago

Give us a break. We are fed up.Why are you washing your dirty cloth in public. Hipocrates. We are fed up with your long thesis.

• jew guy 8 years ago

This guy's posture is more NDC than NPP. It is DDC newspapers and propagandists who like playing the tribal card at the least opportunity. What has Afoko being a northerners got to do with his suspension? Mr CK Ready, who s ...

• Thankiooooo 8 years ago

Akufo Ado can never on this earth become the president of even his NPP party, how come does he lead the whole nation. Over our died body. He can go to hell.