Change is coming – Nigerian Church predicts

Read Comments Comments (63)

• Sammy 10 years ago

More renowned Prophets of doomed predicted the fall of Buhari`s ACP in Nigeria but failed. This is yet another one. A true prophet will live to see that which is prophesied to come to pass.

• True True 10 years ago

the stage that Ghana has gotten to it is only a REAL Revolution that will CLEANSE the Mess. what will come will come!

• Believe 10 years ago

Ghana is at the crossroad, economic suffering is too much arising out of massive corruption from leadership. It must stop. ...And, it will stop - God is alive

• kululu 10 years ago

there are so many fools who are prepared to die for nothing. they just follow what other say without thinking through. 10gh cedis is enough for them to kill some innocent person. we must all pray against any odds.

• Sigma, London 10 years ago

I urge all Ghanaians to pray against any revolution in Ghana. Look at Liberia, Rwanda, Congo, Libya, just to mention a few. We cannot start from afresh again. All should pray against any revolution in Ghana.

• DIET 10 years ago

You people predict everyday but nothing happens. Stop lying.

• Ernest 10 years ago

And the source of this story is Freddie and Gina Blays' daily guide. No wonder NPP is in tatters.

• Nii Nortey (NY) 10 years ago

Why do we have to waste time on crooks like this.

• Sendworth 10 years ago

Question: How did this bishop arrive at his prediction?

ONLY BCS CAN USHER IN A NEW ERA OF ECONOMIC AND POLITICAL TRANSFORMATION

Note the self-serving interest in the prediction: "Bishop Jack said the expected disaster ...

• Ghanaian To The Core 10 years ago

'To the law and to the testimony: if they speak not according to this word, it is because there is no light in them' (Isa 8v20).
    If it is Olumba Olumba Olu, then Ghanaians have no cause to fear the prediction or prophecy. By ...

• Adwoa Ghanaba. 10 years ago

Amen e Amen. God is with us.

• Superior Blood of Jesus Speaks 10 years ago

Bless You!

• Reeep 10 years ago

And so shall it be-Amen

• Sendworth 10 years ago

Ghana Immigration needs to do a proper job of investigation before granting visas for such visitors to the country.

• Abra 10 years ago

You are right

• NO BRAINER 10 years ago

SO EASY TO SEE

• BETWEEN EWES & ASANTES 10 years ago

BRING IT ON

• OKOROMANSA 10 years ago

THERE IS NO WAY MAHAMA CAN WIN A SECOND TERM. THAT WOULD MEAN THAT GHANAIANS ARE NOT POLITICALLY MATURE YET. MAHAMA HAS DEMONSTRATED THAT HE IS NOT AN EFFECTIVE PRESIDENT, AND ALL CAN SEE IT. WHY VOTE FOR THE NDC AGAIN IN 201 ...

• KEKELI 10 years ago

Mahama 200% far better than Nana who cannot even his party.

• KEKELI 10 years ago

Mahama is 200% better than Nana Addo who cannot even manage his party.

• Over 60% NDC Thieves, JJ 10 years ago

It is time for Ghanaian workers to rise up and end the cheating by the highly incompetent Mahama Family & Friends govt which is plagued with serious corruption

• Prince Kay 10 years ago

In the 1990s Brotherhood of Cross and Star espoused millenarianism, originally believing that the world would terminate in apocalypse at the year 2000, and when that failed to happen, the date was changed to 2001. Subsequentl ...

• ama b 10 years ago

This man didnt see the chibok girls? people like this shd not be allowed to talk politics in this country.

• eric 10 years ago

gHANAIANS ARE THE MOST FOOLISH PEOPLE ON THIS EARTH.How can you allow these Nigerian crooks to fool you

• STEVE 10 years ago

It's only the UP/NPP who are known to create chaos & violence in Ghana, especially election periods in the country, and since 1951. If innocent people will loose their lives then only in their stronghold, Ashanti Region.

• Ghost of Atta Mills 10 years ago

For displaying such level of ignorance is a predicament. Know that there are more ewes in ashante than akans in Volta.

• Ajei 10 years ago

chop ur house matter

• Felis 10 years ago

We all know anything from Nigeria is Fakeeeee. I don't believe them at all

• Kwame USA 10 years ago

Everywhere I go in Ghana there is a Church!

Aba ma br3! Asem ben koraa nie!

• DJAN 10 years ago

Who invited this man to the country?
    He should go back to his country immediately. Ghanaians don't need any bloody revolution before a change takes place. He just want to put the country into chaos and must be held responsib ...

• Abra 10 years ago

We come against such a prophecy with the blood of Jesus

• Abra 10 years ago

As believers and the army of God we will stand in the gab for our Nation the devil is a liar we will continue to live in Peace no matter the challenges. No blood drinking spirit will operate in Ghana in Jesus Name Amen

• joe pat mensah sampson seattle u s a 10 years ago

its very sad most africans pastors, believes not all esp so call prophets likes to link disastors and most amazing ill effects events coming or going to happens in the world or a country. they should stop this kind pastorial ...

• DR.J 10 years ago

These guys are crooks! So called prohets my ass!!

• HATE DUMSOR 10 years ago

YOU GUYS NEEDS TO GET SERIOUS IN LIFE .NO WONDER AFRICA IS POOR .

• Elorm A. 10 years ago

God have mercy on all the end time preachers and prophets. Mother Ghana is blessed and under God's protection. Shalom

• kofi mensah 10 years ago

No sensible Ghanaian will die for a political!

• JJ rawlings 10 years ago

The devil is liar.In the name of Jesus Christ there will be no misfortune to the country of Ghana.The Almighty God is a loving God and wipe this out with prayers and reconciliation with the power of Jesus Christ blood on the ...

• Truth Be Told 10 years ago

NAT SECURITY, PLS ARREST THIS MAN. HOW DID IMMIGRATION GRANT HIM VISA. DID THEY CHECK THEIR MISSION, COMING TO GHANA? A PEACEFUL PROCESSION, TO BE FOLLOWED BY A DISASTER OF HORRENDOUS PROPORTION? BNI, GO AFTER THEM, STOP THE ...

• john mahama 10 years ago

a change for the better, I think

• Sam 10 years ago

This is rubish

• Plasma Kote 10 years ago

Please stop the story.

• PLASMA KOTE 10 years ago

Wake Up, there is no such thing, they are playing with your MINDS !!!!!!!!!!

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 10 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP ...

• MRS. REBECCA AKUFO-ADDO 10 years ago

Watch of for Boko Haram invasion. These Nigerian so-called BCS members could be Boko Haram hired by opposition NPP and Akufo-Addo to destabilize the government. Watch out!!!BO

• Osahene Barimah Yeboah-Asuamah 10 years ago

Liar! liar! liar! Folks remember what the bible said about false prophets such as this crook. The world knows Nigerians, don't bet on 419 pastor.

• Ghana Boy 10 years ago

Who can't see through such a prophecy. He should better mount the political platform to campaign for the candidate of his choice and stop blaspheming the Holy name of God.
    Long live the enviable peace of Ghana. Our God will ...

• criminal john mahama 10 years ago

change is coming-nigerian church predicts

• ABONSAM FIREMAN,LEICESTER CITY,UK 10 years ago

I REFUSE THIS DEMONIC PROPHECY IN THE NAME OF JESUS CHRIST!!!GHANA WILL NOT GO DOWN THE WAY OF DESTRUCTION...GOD IS OUR HELPER.DOWN WITH FALSE PROPHETS....THEY WILL THE BREAD OF SORROW!!!

• Rude bwoi 10 years ago

Bcs= 419

• Muru 10 years ago

Hw style predict the end to boko haram.. Occultist..... Nonsense

• Amenyo, Tema 10 years ago

Olumba olumba yourselves. Handover to who TafiaKWA

• Ernest 10 years ago

These are reasons the 419 tag on Nigeria is sticky. False professes in Jehovah's name is a sacrilege!!

• Isaac 10 years ago

Did he predict for Nigerian he must be those stupid man or stomach pastor we have pastors here if anything at all God will show sign to even one pastor in Ghana

• GODSWAY 10 years ago

MY NATION IS FULL OF CREISES

• maame 10 years ago

ah!! listen to O. O. Obuu. Have they finished prophesying for Nigeria.

• Kakaminamor 10 years ago

These are agents of BOKO Haram! Let the govt arrest them now before it's too late!!! They know what they are talking. I hope this guilible Mahama administration does not stay aloof!!!

• Kakaminamor 10 years ago

Jack! Another idiot!!!!!

• emm 10 years ago

God doesnt kill ppl, God never wants violence, ppl creates violence and exactly wat this ppl are doing, inciting ppl to fight claiming it was spiritually revealed to them nd tge unwise arw beleaving them

• A Child of God 10 years ago

Who doesn't know OOO? They will eat their own flesh & drink their blood as sweet wine in Jesus name. The hand of God will protect us from blood thirsty demonic group.
    Don't believe what this man is saying. It's not the truth ...

• Abeku Quansah Ativorgbe. 10 years ago

Only in Ghana. This is a booming business and Ghana is a fertile ground for Nigerian intelligent tricksters.

• Freddie 10 years ago

One of the stupid ones laying all across the globe. Why is he not predicting about how Nigeria would be? Nigeria that has some of the bad people the world can think of.

• Brights 10 years ago

By the power of the Holy Ghost, sanctioned by the unadulterated and holy blood of my Lord Jesus Christ I command and decree a 360 degree reversal turn and spin at this bishop sam jack word of prophecy to our beloved nation ...