We will win elections on track record – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (220)

• cha 8 years ago

This man is delusional- Ghanaians mustr wake up

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

YES WE WILL WIN ELECTION WITH 57% OF THE TOTAL VOTES, CASTED, PERIOD.

• facts 8 years ago

Because Mahama's agenda to pump monies collected as loans for state use into pockets of his party faithfuls is accomplished. He will have a shock of his life

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Ghanaians are visibly yearning for a change to liberate themselves from the corrupt nation wreckers' party which has brought untold hardship on them.

NPP party, on the other hand, has what it takes to save the nation from ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

This man is hallucinating big time. Go tell this to the marines.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Not so long ago Bishops came out very timidly and sheepishly to encourage our people to speak up but forgot to tell them to be cautious. These pepeni/ayigbe criminals will stop at nothing in their agenda to deny freedom to th ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:- inercycl...
    The pick pocket at circle never got any chance of refunding his loot and get away.He went straight into jail.Why do we seem to glorify all these "white-collar" criminals in our midst.They are the reason ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

LOOKING AT THE DESTRUCTION NDC HAS CAUSED TO THIS GREAT COUNTRY IN THE PAST 6 YEARS, ANY TALK ABOUT THIS INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT ADMINISTRATION WINNING THE 2016 GENERAL ELECTIONS, WOULD BE DEEMED AS A BIG INSULT ON THE INTELL ...

• Mahama 8 years ago

Foolish man

Author:-TULA...

Massa; there is no way Jon Dubai Mahama will dare prosecute this lady because the truth is that Jon Mahama Dubai Mahama has not got the 'balls' to prosecute anybody because the man is himself dripping in th ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Mahama has taught Ghanaians how to become so corrupt and he thinks that will help him to win 2016 election. I speak not too much but the little that I say with full of sense. Bye to everyone and have a lovely weekend.

• GLOBAL CITIZEN III 8 years ago

What track record? What was good about strikes by doctors to demand better conditions of service, threats by nurses and other public workers to strike for non payment of wages and allowances, increasing unemployment of traine ...

• Vigo Sly,New Jersey 8 years ago

Another idiot Kofi, which USA State are you living in,hope you are not living in village.

• IBRAHIM ALHASSSAN. 8 years ago

LEARN HOW TO REASON, THINK, AND ALSO SPELL. NDC WILL LOSE HANDS DOWN. A CORRUPT THIEVING, STEALING, AND DISHONEST GOVERNMENT LIKE MAHAMA'S WILL NOT DECEIVE US AGAIN. I WILL VOTE NPP, CPP, OR ANY OTHER PARTY BEFORE I VOTE NDC ...

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

On loot and share track record.

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 8 years ago

Really? Apuuu.tweaaa.Mahama is just joking.Ghanaians are not fools. ABODAMSEM !

• Ali 8 years ago

Ghanaians are not fools but the Akan[NPP] animals are.

• Jay 8 years ago

Ghana should be cleanse of akans they are stupid, greedy, overblown ego and that is just too bad for the spiritual health of gh. They must be exterminated. If it is not them, then it should be nobody. Who born this dogs on ou ...

• United Nations 8 years ago

Madafo, don't insult the Akans, because we hold the largest population in the country. When you people came the Akans were here that is why we are many, so respect the people who gave you a place to live.

• INUSAH MAHAMA. 8 years ago

I AM A NORTHERNER, BUT I AGREE WITH YOU. DON'T LET THESE TRIBALISTS SEPARATE US, BECAUSE WE ALL DON'T THINK LIKE THIS IDIOT "UNITED NATIONS" IDIOT. GHANA IS FOR ALL OF US, AND I WILL BE THE FIRST TO SAY MAHAMA'S GOVERNING NDC ...

• naa saani 8 years ago

Masa, what evidence shows that akans was the first to live in the Ghana land? please speak with facts and evidence, and stop distorting history. it seems all Ashantis upheld to wrong information about Ghana history, thinking ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

You are lucky that things have changed else Akans will be using this "sepo" to shut your mouth up by putting it on one side of your mouth to the other side so that you cannot open your mouth to utter a word. kwasea bi ba! ...

• kyeiwaa amanehunu 8 years ago

Tanii aboa, is ur fuckin mother who is animal

• Ad us. 8 years ago

Will shot up Mahama

• Johnny 8 years ago

If a blind man says he would stone you it means his foot is on a stone,Mahama may know something that we don't know.

• mensa 8 years ago

DUMSOR? ,HIGH FEES ND TAXES AND VAT?
    UNEMPLOYMENT?DESTRUCTION OF GHANA BUSNISS AND OUR ECONOMY?HIGH CRIME RATE WHICH IS NOT BEING SOLVED? WHAT
    TRACK RECORD ARE YOU TALKING BOUT MR MAHMA ARE YOU FOR REAL,DO YOU LIVE IN GAHN ...

• ed 8 years ago

PEOPLE WE CANT AFFORD MAHAMA ON THE JOB TRAINING WHILE HE DESTROY GHANA ECONOMY AND BUSNISS WITH ALL DUE REPECT THIS NORTHENER GOT TO GO HE SIMPLY NOT CUT FOR THIS JOB

• VVIP + NDC =COCAINE 8 years ago

YES,WE KNOW YOUR MIND. YOU'LL USE YOUR NORMAL STEALING HABIT AS TRACK RECORD.
    MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOU, MAHAMA!
    YOU'RE THE MOST INCOMPETENT AND TRIBALISTIC PRESIDENT EVER!
    LEARN GOOD THINGS FROM DR KUFOUR!

• daladam 8 years ago

please mahama we had it with your nonsense please go home the job is too big 4 you brother

• Ama Densi 8 years ago

He is saying that because he is banking on the bloated register to win with ghost and non-existent names. That is what the NPP has found out and he is also resisting. Sure, you'll win to preside over a civil war, and you'll b ...

• JJ rawlings 8 years ago

The problem with the country of Ghana is corruption and accountability of the government.There seems to be lack of leadership and the rule of law in the country.Where do Ghanaians begin to move forward????We continue to make ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

ASK AND READ ABOUT HOW MUCH UNITED STATES DEBPTS . UNITED STATES OF AMERICA AS TODAY TOTAL DEBTS, IS 22 TRILLION, DOLLARS. WHAT ABOUT THAT? ? THERE IS NO DEVELOPED COUNTRY IN THIS WORLD WHO DOES NOT OWN DEBPTS. EVEN YO ...

• edem 8 years ago

even one state in the US has mor than three times the population of ghana, and what are yuh saying? Do u even know the number of social benefits we get here? Man do think before u comment ok? Even the kind of life we are enjo ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Stupid fool, mixing apples with oranges.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

You're really funny guy full of stupidity to compare USA with Ghana, do you know their social programs and how much US is contributing to UN? You're fucking idiot trust me, I thought education brings exposure but ndc educate ...

• Charles 8 years ago

US's debt not represent 70% of the countries GDP dumbass, unlike Ghana. That's why Ghana was given HIPC status this year and not the US. And by the way its not $22 trillion you liar. Its $13 trillion dollars. Get your facts ...

• Adomba 8 years ago

Please check your facts too,you insult someone yet you yourself don't know the fact it's not 13 trillion as you suppose it's between 18 to 19 trillion. lets be civil on this platform and lets stop all these politics of insul ...

• Arizona 8 years ago

Have you asked yourself the development that they made?

• Mama Africa 8 years ago

You cant even spell right.. Get a dictionary.. Lunatic

• King 8 years ago

There is accountability for every dime spent in US!Never make any comparison between Africa and US.The leaders in Africa are very very corrupt and all reflecting in their lifestyles(few) compared with the masses (majority).Th ...

• somewherein.USA 8 years ago

u idiot bro..don't compare USA to Gh..if muderfucker..schools kids go to school understand mango tree in Gh..no one go to school under trees in USA..people drinking from dirty river in Gh..not USA..u fool u idiot..ur mama n p ...

• Peter USA 8 years ago

Where is this Kofi USA guy, which part of USA do u reside? I want to sit you down for some serious education. Sorry to say you are too ignorant on issues..

• APONKYE 8 years ago

The 2016 election will be a sad event: if you choose NDC, you will get incompetence for the next 4 years to 2020, and if you opt for NPP you will get chaos, confusion, bickering, hatred, rancour, bitterness and civil war for ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo Rest In Peace(R.I.P)

• Boris Bukari 8 years ago

Senior citizen. If only you are what you claim to be then am sorry your senior citizenship does not reflect your thinking, they at variance with null hypothesis.

• Vigo Sly,New Jersey 8 years ago

Really if Nana is not coming then Alan 2020 is impossible keep on supporting NDC good for you.Am from Ejisu Ashanti but not from Eastern Region. No Nana No Alan 2020 mark it on your wall for future reference.

• PRINZY@BONN-Germany 8 years ago

This guy is insinuating himself thinking ghanaians have short memory. The only track record we know about Mahama Ndc gov't are: Dumsor, Colluption, Mismanagement, collaps Businesses, Nhis, Economy, High rate of living. Upon a ...

• Pilolo 8 years ago

Are you growing grass in Germany or you hiding somewhere in kumawood, colluption paa? Masa your mouth is bushy lol

• yaw 8 years ago

Kwasia ba who told u Ashanti's are the only people who cant pronounce words that contains r and l properly.U fools, can Ghana progress without us?Nkwasiafo) tes£ mo.What do u and ur home town people know .Don't start tribali ...

• KKK 8 years ago

What is ''colluption''? Are an ashanti that you can not differentiate R from L?

• Alhaji A Brutus Germany 8 years ago

What do you take Ghanians for?Continue dreaming armed robber.

• Kofi Mensah 8 years ago

Ghanaian have 'wake up' and will vote massively for JDM for his Good work. NPP should stop their violent threats learn how to convince voters instead of lies and threats. This time 2016 they will get 41:5%

• Boris Bukari 8 years ago

Ok let us wait for the time and see if your predictions will come to pass. It is people like you who a?low their thinking to be done for them by some people that has brought us to this abject level of despondency laced with s ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

The very Ghanaians that you are calling upon to wake up are already awake and seeing NPP supporters fighting, killing, insulting each other.

Well, the last time I checked, Ghanaians hate exactly what the see the NPP doing ...

• no mercy 8 years ago

Mahanaaaama,NDC President,Aseidu Nketeia
    must be arretstet in Prison 2016

• Agoa John Teye, France 8 years ago

Mahama you are day dreaming. Records? Look him. Stealing, corruption, Loan borrowing...what have you.

TweAAAAAAAAAA.

mY FOOT. God is LOve saving Scheme. Go and borrow.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

He did win 2012 trust me, he rigged it ndc fools party has not win genuine elections in Ghana since 1992 and Afari Gyan the corrupt old criminal know that, so he has appointed his girlfriend as EC CHAIRPERSON but this time h ...

• agbenu 8 years ago

Mahama is crazy but Ghanaians who will elect him are crazier.

• Moore 8 years ago

Npp seeks new voters register
    Npp seeks new electoral processes
    Npp seeks new ec Chairman
    Npp seeks new government
    Npp seeks new Chairman
    Npp seeks new 2nd Vice chairman
    Npp seeks new general secretary
    Does the NPP nee ...

• PATRIOTIC PATRIOT 8 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAA, you lie bad. From where are you going to get the votes?

• James Agowah, France 8 years ago

Mahama thinks Ghanaians are fools. Yea, we will vote you.

EC is doing the work for you. You borrow loans as if the moneys are free. Nothing to show too. The moneys are given to cronies with little to show.

Go and colle ...

• anna 8 years ago

hmmmmmmmmm ndc track record of corruption sada subah gyeeda stealing etc

• Clean 8 years ago

YOU HAVE NO TRACK RECORD. STEALING, CORRUPTION, WOMANIZING ARE NOT TRACK RECORDS IDIOT

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

It's you who is brainless, idiot and a thief. Skin pain. You spit venom. Jelousy and envy will send you to hell . Go and burn the sea. Idiot have respect. Mahatma is the president of Ghana. Your insults won't change it. J ...

• Sedodo 8 years ago

NDC and mahama's days are over.

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Ghanaians will prefer a thief to a drug addict who will bring trouble and civil war.

• JJ 8 years ago

A drug addict may be preferable this time around.

• PATRIOTIC PATRIOT 8 years ago

Oh Mahama, what track record? Is it the dumsor, wayomigate, the massive corruption, the incompetence, collapsing social safety nets introduced by Koffour or what? You will lose and you will forget the name of your wife

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

NDC tribalism will not work this time. You dissipate Ghanas money 100b cedis and you think you shoulbe given another chance?

Haaabba.

You are insensitive to think Ghana must give youi another chance to practise debauche ...

• CON 8 years ago

HAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHA UPON ALL THE CORRUPTION EEEEI ANKA GHANAFOO AGYIMI PAPA.

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Ghanaians afield, understand what this government is doing to our dear nation but those at home do not care about debts or whatever and Mahama is going to win as he says.

Mahama is the president and has all the tools to ri ...

• Nana Kwaku 8 years ago

You may be right Ghana's election is not won based on performance but tribalism,illiteracy and perception.The NPP is finding it difficult to throw away that arrogance perception that they've been tagged.

• Emma 8 years ago

DUMSOR, HIGH TARRIF, HIPC, HIGH UNEMPOYMENT WOYOME, ATTA MILLS KILLERS, DEAD GOAT LEADRSHIP ? OOOOH YES YOU HAVE A VERY GOOD RECORD ENOUGH TO WIN YOU ELECTIONS EVEN IN AMERICA.

• Kakra 8 years ago

And the ONLY track record you have is STEALING elections!!!

• aziz 8 years ago

How can dead goat win an election?

Pepenii thief like you. Stupid prez in the whole world...

• Jeans 8 years ago

HAS HE STARTED DRINKING? SILLY MAN WITHOUT ANY BRAIN MATTER IN HIS HEAD. HIS HEAD IS JUST FOR GROWING HAIR. HAS HE GOT A TRACK RECORD? PEPENI PAA

• JDM 3YEARS BACK PAID 8 years ago

TWEAAAAAAA HAHAHAHA MAHAMA WILL BE SAD 2016,GHANAIANS WILL DROP NDC MAHAMA THE YAM

• Naadu 8 years ago

So in the home of NDC, unlike any family home, borrowing to survive is a good job done and not working on your earnings to improve your home. Let Mahama know that Ghanaians are not fools at all.

• True Faith 8 years ago

"The current Voters Register has been deliberately stained to an extent that no amount of detergent can clean it.Lets buy a new one to save Ghana's image!"

• Jacke Jones, VA 8 years ago

Look at this useless thief? When has stealing national resources considered a track record? Are you a human being?

• Where is the Beef? 8 years ago

Mahama is hopeless,visionless and the most incompetent president ever in the history of Ghana. Corruption is his major. Mahama has taken Ghana from a debt load of 9.5 billion to 94.5 billion cedis at this rate there is no fut ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• CON 8 years ago

corruption NDC RECORD,THE TOTAL DEBT.26 BILLION DOLLARS + OIL 3 BILLION DOLLARS + COCOA 12 BILLION GHANA CEDIS + GOLD 5 BILLION DOLLARS + DIAMOND 2 BILLION DOLLARS + TIMBER 4 BILLION GHANA CEDIS + RUBBER 1 BILLION DOLLARS + T ...

• Arizona 8 years ago

Wo nso gyae gyimi no

• Arizona 8 years ago

You always want people to know you a fool. It's not a good achievement
    Refrain

• Frank,lllllllllllll 8 years ago

What track record are you talking about? May be you want to come back to make amends of all what you have done to us during your reign. I will suggest that you do not go there, but rather what you will to do for you us when v ...

You bet! Track record of corruption, dumsor, a $100 billion debt.

• Samuel Tawiah 8 years ago

Wining is not important as making ghana dwelling environment for people to leave

• sikdo 8 years ago

John.mahama.u.are.a.fool.to.say.u.well.go.to.da Haag.like.Charles.Taylor thieves.u.pay.Afoko.to.killer.Adams.mahama.i.will.make sure.u.go.to.dahaag.foolish.man

• Ebe Ye Yie Brass Band 8 years ago

Mr. President, Ghanaian will only vote when their belly is fully. You can build New York Sky Scrappers and house all Ghanaians without some change (money) left over in their pocket to buy next day food, they will still say yo ...

• vci 8 years ago

Track record at the cost of Huge Debt, we may very soon go the way of Greece if borrowing continues

• POPOLAMPO 8 years ago

AH! MAHAMA PAAAAAA. SO U THINK U A CAMPAIGN MESSAGE EH? I DOUBT. THE ONLY THING U KNOW BEST DOING IS RIGGING ELECTION. BUT TRUST ME U CAN'T HAVE IT THIS TIME. CORRUPT PREZ.

• Joh Mahama's son 8 years ago

You are still thinking of winning? You are the most clueless president this country has ever had. You have plunged this country into unparalleled oblivion and you still talk of winning 2016. What is so laughable is that if yo ...

• Kasakasa 8 years ago

Masa Ghanaians are awake and more smarter than you think you are. Just shut up with your stories and spend the one year left and go in peace. What track record are you talking about express yourself further Mr. Dead Goat Maha ...

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

U CAN STILL WIN WHITH THIS HARD CONDITION IN THE COUNTRY,FOOLS GHANIANS

• SAMUEL AGBEVI 8 years ago

CONTINUE TO DREAM BECAUSE YOU HAVE STOLEN EVERYTHIN IN THE COUNTRY TO BE ABLE TO BUY THE MANDATE OF THE PEOPLE BUT GOD WILL MEET YOU ON THE ROAD TO DAMASCUS

• oko 8 years ago

if a blind man says he will throw big stones at you; it means he has stones hiding under his legs.instead of mere saying that he will not win; let us all be vigilant on that day; making sure he will not rig again.

• Alhassan 8 years ago

Mahama, you are going to lose the election! You incompetence, lies and corruption is way overboard. Go an ask Goodluck Jonathan (your brother/friend in Nigeria). If think a road here and there is a track record to run on then ...

• Komla Ferguson 8 years ago

WE NEED OIL IN THE VOLTA REGION THEN WE SAY BYE BYE TO GHANA FOR TOGO

• Kwabena Agyeman 8 years ago

Apoo win power in 2016 with this unemployment rate. Nurses who completed school in 2013 are not even posted because of no money and you want to win power. God forgive you. Prosperity will judge you

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

That means all is set for the dead goat president Mahama and the create , loot and share administration to rig the 2016 elections. Ghanaians must not allow that to happen. After all the suffering you and your incompetent crim ...

• NO MORE STUPID PRESIDENT MAHAMA 8 years ago

You think all Ghanaians are FOOOOOLS like your NDC people. Even your own people are hostle to you and your Govenment. Your time is up and gone forever. You can only be a president in your family after the election. We do no ...

• osigi 8 years ago

who cares about your development, where about payment for workers doctors, nurses, civil servants etc. Employment for youth, feeding programme collapsing. You leave this important and embank on useless projects. this is calle ...

• kojo 8 years ago

This man is very stupid he is tolking like he owns the young people in can not get job todo and he is not thinking haw to create jobs stupid man ur Time will came

• Just the change the ruler 8 years ago

His friend Goodluck Jonathan said the same thing. He took Nigerians for fools

• kofi 8 years ago

If you put the state to economic disadvantage,ballooned national debt,unemployment,corruption,thievery in grand style,looting by family and friends you call achievement

• BBC world reporter 8 years ago

He can brag because he has secured 4m fake names in the voters register

• Danger 8 years ago

Mahama i don't blame you wai and if not freedom of speech you never said this.God will punish you paaaaa

• AMUZU 8 years ago

WE SHALL SEE IF GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS TO BE FOOLED BY ROBBING THE ELECTIONS WITH THAT SMALL GIRL AT EC LIKE USELESS AFARI GYAN

• Original Ghanaba 8 years ago

Mahama, don't deceive yourself. You re out.

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

U ARE ON THE POWER WHITH THAT KILLER ,SO GHANA IS YOURS

• Nokware 8 years ago

ALL PARTIES SHOULD dwell on the inbebtness of Ghana to educate the electorates of the need to boot NDC out of power. They have used one tenth [1/10] of the loans and pocketed nine tenth [9/10].Most of them have foreign accoun ...

• DJAN 8 years ago

STEALING THE ELECTIONS MEANS WAR TO CLEAN UP THE COUNTRY WE ARE NOT BETTER THAN IVORY COAST. SIERRA LEONE. NOR RWANDA MAHAMA MUST BOW HIS HEAD IN SHAME CALLING HIMSELF PRESIDENT

• men at the back of the scenes 8 years ago

how on earth does this ndc government think we shall allow the God demn afari to declare 2016 election.nawaao we wont allow that .ghana stand up

• Hussain 8 years ago

Shocking news from Mahama. I will be happy if this record is true but I doubt. Why are people crying everyday then? Track record? hummmmmmmm. Please and please do not steal the election so we will believe you. New Voter regis ...

• Jay 8 years ago

Mahama nosize! My brother dont mind the drug addict he is just hallucinating. Mr.president dont be dismayed by his utterances he as confuse as his wife and one high on something

• Abdul karim 8 years ago

All we need is peacefull election

• YAW MAN 8 years ago

We will loose elections on track record – Mahama,he meant to say loose and not win so im correcting him who taught this president in school and who are his mates HE IS ONE OF THOSE PARENTS WHO TOLD THEIR BLOCK HEADED KID T ...

• PRINZY@BONN-Germany 8 years ago

EVERY INTELLECTUAL OR SENSIBLE BORNE GHANAIAN KNOWS MAHAMA NDC GOV'T LACK CREDIBILTY. HE'S KILLING BUSINESS AND THE ECONOMY HAS COLLAPS. NOW HE'S WORKIN HARD BRIBING INDIVIDUALS & ORGANISATION TO JOIN HIS PARTY TO COVER HIS I ...

• Nokware 8 years ago

Do not be decieved that money can make you happy. You must think deep about the right thing to suggest to the govt. of changing the voters register regardless of any distubances that can be settled now than lost of lifes afte ...

• Senyo 8 years ago

Foolish talk.An unprecedented record of corruption, mismanagement among his cronies.This country has retrogressed under greedy and corrupt Mahama.God will certainly kill this man for the untold harsh he has brought to the peo ...

• Pat Kojo Larson 8 years ago

John keep on scratching ur self. The sweetness of the pudding is in the eating.

• Ny 8 years ago

This man is just stupid

• forward ever 8 years ago

You are a dreamer.

• citizen 8 years ago

Oooh we are not surprise at some of this coments, it started the same way during Nkrumah's time and they succeeded in chasing out one Africa's most successful presidesidents that brought us to where we are today, simply b cos ...

• mr amin 8 years ago

I pray that may God forbid your second term. Nana Addo is the next president Insha Allah.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

President Mahama your performance in office is below average there are lots of problems in the country that you haven't been able to solve health roads housing dumsor water education you name it but one ...

• biggy 8 years ago

Which track record?show them all.with so much frustration and huge national debt.is that the track record?

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

If you win, then there is no honesty in Ghana. You'll lose on stealing Ghana's money, wanton disrespect of Ghanaians by your ministers, and weak leadership. You'll lose a hundred times over!

• Francis Manful 8 years ago

Hello Pre. Mahama
    Can u show us 80 billion project .
    B'cos since NDC government come
    Into power this the loan u NDC folks
    Had put the country into.
    Your record is this ,80 billion without
    Common light.
    Tell me your c ...

• Ogbomosho 8 years ago

Imagine, just imagine the one insulting Human Beings

• James 8 years ago

Go and ask your own wife home town roads. Did you hear what they said about your wife's town roads? Nkoranza people said it is never true that their roads are ok. What you have spoiled is far more than you have done to the wh ...

• men at work 8 years ago

oh so you see a leader like he calls himself stand and oppose Dr.Anas evidence,who does he thinks he is sef,blocking democracy and entertaining corruption???

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

Mahama Record For Ghana-DUMSOR,DUM-DUM,HIPC,WOYOME,CEDI-FALL, SADA,GYEEDA ,LABOUR-STRIKES,VICKY MAHAMA,WORLD-CUP CORRUPTION,$3 BILLION OIL MONEY and Counting..Killings of Bank Managers!.
    Vote him OUT!. ? IGNORAMUS !

• Alex 8 years ago

This corrupt visionless president should shut up.

• saap 8 years ago

Oh ali imagine,if all Akans vote for npp,ndc can never win any election in Ghana.stop the insult

• BUILSA KANJARGA 8 years ago

You will loose on bad track record....mark my words, not in this country again

• Lord Goodmaster of Inchaban 8 years ago

valueless pragmatism, lack of coherent policy formulation, lack of political will to tackle corruption, failure of political strategy.
    Do you think people want more of the same? Maybe Ghanaians are stupid.

• MONITOR 8 years ago

MAHAMA STOP FOOLING YOUR FOR YOU ARE GREEDY BUT NON PERFORMINGH AFTER 8 YEARS IN POWER?

• Alex 8 years ago

This is an insult to the good people of this country. Your abysmal record will send you off. We are not fools

• We Ndc are fools, 8 years ago

Mahama u think u can fool us again,,,aboaba,

• vote them out 2016 8 years ago

Yes, indeed on track record, SADA, GEDA,WOYOMI, worst of all Your dumsor will speak for you well well, power off for days.All dis are your tracks that will speak for you Mr worst president that GH ever have,never again will G ...

• Kojo 8 years ago

You are such fool ish man . That's all.Got damn fools.

• prince 8 years ago

NDC is the worst government ever in our dear nation,Poor economic management ,massive corruption, looting,lack of good skill managerial staff right from Presidency,and last is CRUEL, my dear NDC faithfuls, you are blind,CHANG ...

• 7B 8 years ago

Into your block head. U are the worst slag thing Ghana has encountered in your governance. U have achieved negetive zero.

• isaka 8 years ago

Tweaa chemical Ali has spoken haha

• Am 8 years ago

Track record of plain lies, propaganda, massive corruption, high debts, incompetence, unfulfilled promises, dumsor, widespread poverty, hopelessness, despondency, and so on. Yet you still want another four year term. May Alla ...

• sid 8 years ago

What happened to the school feeding program n national health insurance what any wayoime? Your track record

• SHATA 8 years ago

I DNT THINK MAHAMA KNOWS WHAT HE IS ABOUT.WHAT KIND OF TRACK RECORD IS THE FUCKING NDC BOOSTING OFF.HOPELESS PARTY.

• Charles 8 years ago

Ghana received (HIPC) Highly Indebted Poor Countries status under his rule and he says he has a positive track record. Please provide photos of these supposed completed projects. Not one of them even exist. Just plots of land ...

• Kokuvi Ametoh 8 years ago

What record is this man talking about? Is it the record of massive corruption, mismanagement of the economy, ever-present 'dumso', shielding of currupt officials,judgement-debt contractors, etc......? Do not fool yourself, Si ...

• prince 8 years ago

Mahama, over our dead body to maintain you,the way you are ruling, any ordinary Ghanaian can do so, you have collapse all the initiatives of your predecessor J A KUFOUR,MMT,NHIS,FMHS,NYEP,please, go away,you are evil.

• sadick tarkwa 8 years ago

Intact am an ndc voter but am beginning to change my mind s

• agbokpa christian a.k.a casino 8 years ago

shut up kwasiaaaaa president who go vote 4 u

• OMANNI 8 years ago

Mahama the most shameful president in my life time,God.

• YAO 8 years ago

TEN YEARS OF MAHAMA'S PRESIDENCY WILL DESTROY GHANA COMPLETELY. HE IS GOING TO BRIBE HIS WAY TO A SECOND TERM. THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION IS ALREADY COMPROMISED SO NPP AND THE OTHER PARTIES SHOULD FORGET ABOUT PARTICIPATING IN ...

• Boss(Amansie Ba) 8 years ago

Allow EC to do new voters register.

• Kwaku, Accra 8 years ago

Prz Mahama, I will advice you candidly to stop your winning ambitions for coming elections. Ghanaians are now wiser than what you think. You can do whatever it takes to win/ buy votes from individuals, but trust my words from ...

• fk 8 years ago

you are not going to win nothing.you are the worse president in the whole africa.

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• john mahama 8 years ago

you goat what track record do you have?

• somewherein.USA 8 years ago

u gona loss on bad records..u dumb ass stupid fool..mutherfucker

• pee uk 8 years ago

Mad dog

WINNING BY AT LEAST 60%.

• nimdee2k 8 years ago

What track record is this doofus talking about? You've been a vice president and a president and still couldn't implement a better infrastructure for the Ghanaian people. Ghanaians will be the biggest doofus to re-elect these ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

Tweaa!!! Mahama u gonna cry MAA! MAA! MAA!!! u think Ghanaians are like u? I promise u will regret.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Track record of corruption, stealing, lying, incompetence, mismanagement, misappropriation of funds, 'create, loot & share'.

• KWAME 8 years ago

All they think about is winning elections.It's amazing.

• Bernard 8 years ago

Please I had a DREAM last night that GABBY ASARE OTCHERE DARKO was involved in a terrible case. In the dream I saw him hiding and sleeping among prisoners in what appeared as a hostel where he was sharing a single bed with an ...

• oboy Emma 8 years ago

Hahaha John bro John u will not win this election

• FACT 8 years ago

Would you have won on your track record in the NDC party if you had stood against George Boateng in your flagbearership race?
    That is the crux of the matter and not to win elections on the worst ever record since Ghana gaine ...

• Solomon 8 years ago

John mmmmmmmm u will not winoooooooo tum

• larry antwi 8 years ago

he think we think like him....we don't compare development to the abundance of iced water

• BOYZ ABR3 8 years ago

Stealing,corruption, incompetency, mismanagement and gargantuan debt track record. Mahama is the most useless president Ghana has ever had. God will punish you for not telling Ghanains the truth. You will loose big time come ...

• aziz 8 years ago

IDIOT LIKE YOU. fool.

if you like steal this election again, you will see

Fuck you....

• Omanba 8 years ago

It is an exercise of mediocracy. Mr president you told us that, when president Koffour was making projects. Today you have seen that making projects can make you win elections. Unless you steal, because Ghanaians are going to ...

• piero 8 years ago

Tweaaaaaa! Which track records? You think we are fools?

• Alhaji Moro 8 years ago

How can a mentality fit person still think of winning an election after destroying all the good things he inherited from the NPP . God punish Mahama and all those who know that he is not performing but yet keep on defending h ...

• JACK 8 years ago

God will will punish the entire generation of Manama if he has ever engaged in stealing our nation's money

• Dan 8 years ago

Apuutoo

• Nim 8 years ago

Look the criminal. He only know how to destroy his opponents party but can't built anything

• Charles 8 years ago

hopefully the election will be free and fair. not rigged. Ghanaians should pray that whoever rules Ghana next has God Given wisdom, and patriotism to be what Ghanaians are yearning for and need desperately. Amen

• 007 8 years ago

NDC IS NTAFO AND EWE TOGOLESE PARTY! happy????

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Stupid idiot. What track record are you talking about? Sit there and fool yourself, we shall see 2016.

• konate 8 years ago

After offering Ghanaians quantity education when u promise quality education what a wawww

• AKAJATAME 8 years ago

Nana says he will WIN MAHAMA also says he will WIN what is your problem.

• t.s Kwahu 8 years ago

Who takes this man for serious?

• John Kool 8 years ago

Mr.President, if you're refering to rigging elections as your track record, then I am absolutely with you.
    On the other hand, if you are day dreaming then, let me remind you of reality- that you have no track record.
    You ar ...

• Kwadjoe Yeboah, USA 8 years ago

On track record? Does he have one at all? Talk is cheap! The only way to do this, Mr. President, as it is done in corporate America is to list the number of accomplishments. In gov't, these achievements must be linked to the ...

If only those in opposition like the npp can tell us how they would solve the problems in Ghana we would vote for them. But so far Nana Addo has not been able to give us any ideas about how he could solve say, the dumsor prob ...

You may be right about dumsor but the truth is that NPP is not ready at all to role. Don't hang yourself if NDC wins 2016. NPP is a house divided against itself. Despite the challenges, developmental project are ongoing in ru ...

• SON OF MAN 8 years ago

EVEN IF YOU STEAL THE ELECTIONS, YOU WILL STILL LOOSE IT.
    STOP DREAMING AND HYPNOTIZING YOURSELF.

• Owusu 8 years ago

Which track record,,, haha do u think the video u are comparing to show this election will help u,, u better stop it bcos we no all about it, going to cut sod all arld everyday to show on tv..

• Sylvia 8 years ago

There is something deficient with this pepeni. Either the head is not properly screwed on the neck, or he has no brains or the brain is facing upside down in that head. How can he think like this? Stealing, corruption, fuckin ...

You may not regard "pepeni" as a human being but the good news is that they hate your disrespect for them and will punish your ye Akanfuo party by voting against you.

No one will be shock when it is all over in 2016.

Some may think the NDC has performed abysmally and we not be retained by the voters but what these group has forgotten is that the NPP has failed to put its house in orde ...

• Prof.from London. 8 years ago

Buushit Buushit buuuushit!!

• Queen 8 years ago

NONSENSE

• duked 8 years ago

Let the facts speak and Ghanaians make up your minds about who is fooling who and whether you continue to sit on your arses and be fooled.

Twenty Richest People In Ghana For 2013

1. Ibrahim Mahama -$1.9 billion /Busines ...

• Arizona 8 years ago

Why didn't he list corruption, ineptitude, lies, arrogance, promise and fail, judgement debts as their achievements?

We need a new register. EC BOSS IS A NIGERIAN.

• Kofi Bediako 8 years ago

Mahama can only win 2016 election in Ghana by fraud.With this record to proclaim ahead is an insult to all Ghanians.Ghana is broke into a state of oblivion.

• Obaataaso 8 years ago

On dumsor record,tweaaa.

• John 8 years ago

Politics is part of normal human life, money too is needed to live and have some peace. Check this opportunity out!

The first Ghanaian online investment platform was launched last month 3rd October and more than 5000 peopl ...

• zuuku like u 8 years ago

mahamag boale? u can't sacrifice Ghanians to gained Pawer or u think people don't knw what u doing?

• KWAKU 8 years ago

It is nightmare to travel from Asikuma to Hohoe in the Volta Region. Please President. Fix that road if you want to win election in Mid-Volta. We are disappointed.

• KIK 8 years ago

Your track record leads to death.Dumsor has only brought untold hardships,ruined peoples livelihood and killed so many because you are a dead goat

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

How

• Chabba 8 years ago

Johm Mahama, I want you to realize that no matter what material things you acquire in this life a time will come for you to leave them behind and go and face God for judgement. That is why I am urging you never to use by hook ...

• kennedy. 8 years ago

Màhama come2016 Ghana people will show you the exit.You think we are always fools to be fooled.Not again.

• Kay 8 years ago

May God save Ghana

• mabel 8 years ago

i thought this plat form is for sharing political views, so why do u have to insult people in power. do u people read the Bible we are cautioned abt our leaders and we are here doing the opposite. if mahama was ur father or ...

• Abanga 8 years ago

Is this man that stupid?!

• lordina 8 years ago

embesille,good for nothing beign,greedy,yes you will win bcos you and otufuo the thief have forces together.
    but dnt forget that we serve a GOD who is justice and HE WILL NOT LET YOU GREEDY to treat His children the way you ...

• byg joe 8 years ago

u will win wat? y tink Ghanaians as fools ryt

• byg joe 8 years ago

u will win wat? u tink ghananians ar fools ryt

• Big Mama 8 years ago

The most useless president Ghana has ever seen, what track record do you have, dumsor, dumsor, and debts. Kwasiaaa, dead goat.

• akwasi (levante spain) 8 years ago

some Ghanaian are also fools and will definitely vote for this mumu Mahama again as if they don't feel the hardship in the country. ahhhh NDC you are disgraced paaaa.
    pls Ghanaian be awake in let's vote NDC out of power. t ...

• Carol 8 years ago

Mahama is slightly delusional. His government has been one of worst for Ghanaians. Those who believe he has what it takes to improve Ghana are also delusional. May God help us all.

• yaw 8 years ago

This John mahama what is his problem?The corruption records or incompetence records/