Asiedu Nketia: NPP is all about 'lies, demos'

Read Comments Comments (123)

• aziz 8 years ago

Palm wine tapper idiot.

Women cloth wearer like you fool..

Asiedu Betsia should learn some sense...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Binaddo will never be our president, never ever.

• aziz 8 years ago

IDIOT TALK. SO CALL BBC NEWS....SILLY

• ibn 8 years ago

see an idiot calling someone idiot. fool from a a a stupid family

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Patriot...

Who is an NPP supporter? Anybody who is against the ideals of the party cannot be a supporter of the party!
    Afoko, fo instance, cannot be a loyal NPP member. He is, in fact, an idiot. How can he claim ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

Ghanaians are by nature corrupt, dishonest, liars, thieves and hypocrites. We live in an 'Upside down Republic' where premature babies are dying on daily basis in incubators due to lack of electricity and the so-called foolis ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Not so long ago Bishops came out very timidly and sheepishly to encourage our people to speak up but forgot to tell them to be cautious. These pepeni/ayigbe criminals will stop at nothing in their agenda to deny freedom to th ...

• dansu 8 years ago

I just dey love nketia,My dream is to meet him one day personally.Mahama will win again and 2020 Hanna tetteh will contest and beat them all.Hannah is adorable.Nkrumahs curse is working.

• CON 8 years ago

U TOO U STOPID THAN ANY ONE IN THIS WORLD

I know that

• dansu 8 years ago

Thank God we have a very good man to rule us.JM IS on the right path and must stay focus because 2016 is sure for u looking at development around the whole country.Brong Ahafo will undoubtedly vote in ur favour.AS for the 3 n ...

• eva 8 years ago

corrupt and killer mahama. sia man.

• king zorro 8 years ago

Only NDC members like you wears female winter jacket . I can see why you were called general mosquito . you're the most idiot disgusting of all , think before you talk ms nkatia

• Area man 8 years ago

If Ghana is good, why should he send his family to live in Canada. Ghanaians do not reason. Which Canadian politician has his kids in Ghana. Devil Asiedu Nketia.

• Effie 8 years ago

See who is talking.

• Koofori 8 years ago

Look who is talking! NDC is always about propaganda. Which party tells more lies than NDC? This party is bent to ruin Ghana at all cost.

• kwanso 8 years ago

Demon knows other demons.haha.

• Mwnsah 8 years ago

NDC trademark is lying and violence. Kwasea kwa

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

What is this women's coat wearer talking about? Ghana has gone to the dogs!

• Atugu 8 years ago

O Joe asiedu,why is face soo ugly like trumu ?

• zero 8 years ago

asiedus face and nana face who loos better.Try and wipe nanas dripping nose.eeei

• Mr Manu 8 years ago

After all, General is more handsome than nana addo who is the face of the NPP. What abt that ?.

• citizen nii 8 years ago

mr menu or what ever u called ur self here see u must respect ur self oooooooh or u will get it bad fool

• FUGU 8 years ago

nana, aziz and atugu are all anilingus, and stupid idiots

• citizen nii 8 years ago

fugu who is more stupid idiot than ur parent aboa if u noe how ghanains are crying lyk u will not come on this plat form to comment nonsense fool i wonder why u follow this blind party ndc

• gh 8 years ago

leave the country if u know u are not a dog.I am seeing only development in the pass 3yrs.

• Bugri 8 years ago

It looks like this idiot is getting insane. Everything he is calling a lie is rather the truth. Why the demonstrations? For payment of salaries and wages. He thinks Ghanaians are all insane and foolish to know that they have ...

• Ffffcvvv 8 years ago

This thief and ugly man is nothing but a pain

• Justice for all 8 years ago

Hahaha am yet to see somebody ugliest than akuffo addo in Ghana . Aseidu does not toe the line of ugly people

• EKOW 8 years ago

Are u using "White cane" or what. I reckon you are a dressing disaster. How old is Akuffo Addo? How old is Asiedu Nketia? Ugly people? Don't look far. You have Sampson Ahi, Alfred Agbesi, Tsatsu, Amissah Arthur VP to name a f ...

• EKOW 8 years ago

Imagine how Fiifi Kwetey will look in twenty years time.

• Blaqgh 8 years ago

And Osafo Marfo

• Kwam Wayo 8 years ago

Has this "General" Mosquito ever said anything sensible before? He's well noted for his effusions and such are the "Patapaa" people ruling Ghana.
    Ghana be ye yie in?

• bunji 8 years ago

For npp is might not be sensible but to ordinary ghanaians he is the most wise man in politics.mosquito is the answer to npp patapaa

• prinny 8 years ago

see this negro....

• Politricks 8 years ago

Anyway, what can you do with a cocaine addict corrupt leader like Nana Addo?! You repeatedly attack and hope to change history...I really feel sorry for you. Good luck in 2020!

• SAYASTIS 8 years ago

You wish Mr. Asiedu Nketsia is your general secretary. The truth is that the elephant cannot stand an ant even if from a safe distance.

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Imagine those in whose hands our destiny lie. It is quite shocking as to what really went wrong for us to vote for such "creepy creatures" to manage our precious affairs.

Ghana is dead.

• John Salifu 8 years ago

Very unfortunate what you see as good and not ashamed to suggest this one to anyone. He has no integrity and nothing to offer intellectually.

God please save Ghana. Forgive us our sins. We pray for your mercy and love. In ...

• kofi adu 8 years ago

General is always on top or ahead of things.All parties have to listen.He has it all.His advise goes to everyone.You heard?

• John Salifu 8 years ago

This is gibberish. Have not heard any sensible thing spoken by this man. Never.

• HATE DUMSOR 8 years ago

DEVIL ASIEDU NKETIA APOLOGIZE TO YOUR BOSS JJ .

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Ugly idiot. They won't solve a single problem It's all about insults, thievery and how to win the next election.

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Look at this he she telling someone is a "lies, demos" his/her propaganda machine is at work. Tell your incompetent mahama to fix the economy you guys have destroyed. Why is that the NDC are afraid off? If ndc think they are ...

• paps 8 years ago

Kwasia bi nti 3n3 wo tumi kasa hmmmmmmm!!

• oppong london 8 years ago

in fact i pity for ghanaians ,especially the media who listen n write n connive with this stupid ndc party,how many promises have ndc given,how many has been fulfilled,who is a liar,the vain promises or the one fighting for h ...

• Tibaa 8 years ago

Is all about promising heaven and delivering hell.

• KOGYAM58 8 years ago

HE HAS $1M WORTH OF HOUSE IN CANADA. HOW DID THIS MAN ACQUIRE THIS PROPERTY WORKING IN GHANA. PEOLE LIVING IN CANADA WHO HAVE WORKED OVER 30 IN GOOD PAYING JOBS CANNOT AFFORD TO PAY OFF SUCH HOUSE!
    HE IS SHOUTING TO PREVENT ...

• Okumsono 8 years ago

Only ur gullible collegues will be deceived wit these lies n deceit of urs.

• duke 8 years ago

TAKEN IN BY THE MOSQUITO

THE 27 BILLION HAS GONE - INTO THE POCKETS OF MAHAMA, HIS FAMILY, HIS FRIENDS AND NDC APPARATCHIKS IN GOVERNMENT. JUST LOOK AT THEIR POSITIONS ON THE FORBES RICH LIST OF GHANA BELOW. WHICH PRESID ...

• Eric 8 years ago

Afoko will became new Boko Haram in Ghana

• fear woman 8 years ago

opens your eyes u been use stupid

• Eric 8 years ago

NPP must sack Afoko now or risk loosing Credibility. Afoko is now a Rebel

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Look at the stupid idiot with ''akpeteshie'' face. You could not identify men and women coat as you weared to disgrace yourself. Aboa like you, which political party is more demons, lies, corrupt than NDC?

• Nana Asakrakra Kena Brempong 8 years ago

The Mahanta people needs scrutiny themselves Ghana is not a playground for looting the people's money to build mansions in other countries. We only need the truth that's all. Concerned citizen .

• Abdul 8 years ago

The General is very intelligent. His observations hit at the heart of the NPP! But they would not want to listen to his advice. The fact is that NPP stock in trade is lies, demons & evil plans. They know no boundaries.
    That ...

• NKWASEAFUO DOOSO NDC DODO 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia ur face looks like a female chimpanzee which is delivering a new born baby, kwaseampanin.U think the world is for u.U wil one regret,note that,'No conditoin is permanent'.Where is Nebuchadnezer,Idi Amin,Sadam Hu ...

• Mr.Oman ba pa Kofi Toronto 8 years ago

Mahama president wasn't for you, but you insisted and paid $25 million to become president. who is patapaa more than you?

• Amariya 8 years ago

NDC always ascribe their bad doings to NPP.

• King 8 years ago

U are the biggest liar!

• John Mahama 8 years ago

Psychiatric patient in action, silly and imbecile talk. The most uncivilized person ever to exist in Ghana. Mad man Asiedu Nketsiah, you fool paaaa. Your entire generation are liars

• FACT 8 years ago

On the issue of lying it is trite knowledge the world over, not just in Ghana, but the whole world, the John Dramani Mahama NDC is totally incapable, completely and absolutely incapable of just a scintilla of truth.
    When Jo ...

• ghana peole 8 years ago

u will tell ghana people where their monies are come 2016, useleeeeeeeeess man , and fiafitor u, want to be rich

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

Good point, they were founded on falsehood and they will go down on falsehoods.,

• Dan 8 years ago

Is Asiedu Nketia normal?

• King kong 8 years ago

Nyimpa bodamfu, wutun kankan, bele bele .

• eva 8 years ago

kwasea panin. gyimiiiiiiiiiiiii

Mketia you disgrace the entire nation by wearing your wife coat whilst mixing with Germany Angela Meikel etc. She spotted your ignorance and pass on to others to ridicule you. Today you are also ridiculing the NPP party. How ...

• Senyo 8 years ago

This Aseidu Nketia guy what does he take Ghanaians for ??Ndc is full of incompetent, greedy and corrupt guys who have succeeded in retrogressing this country backwards.Hopeless, jobless , and poverty is what the NDC under cr ...

• Obi 8 years ago

Who can tell a lie more than these idiots, corrupt, visionless NDC party members

• gh 8 years ago

Ghanaians are dead in the hands of these wicked people. Only borrowing the know and share the money on top. Now A blackwater can buy bullet proof car. Eiiii

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

ITS TIME FOR WAR

• Bbb 8 years ago

U are a fool, u are hiding in Norway & telling Ghana ins to fight.?

• Gyakatriga 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia, the proudest, dishonourable man ever known

• king zorro 8 years ago

NDC stop blowing your horns all you did is bankruptcy mother Ghana . Nkatia or Nkatia whatever your name is you're a fool no wonder you're called mosquito OPPORTUNIST

• Nana Kwame 8 years ago

I Know jet, NPP is much more better then NDC. What is NDC Doing in my country Ghana? What does NDC so for Ghana.?

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Lady jerk Aseidu Nketia you are one big time liar who's fault is all these problems going on in the country don't blame npp party but you and your dead goat dumsor President Mahama for fail to pay employe ...

• Asiedu Nkwasia 8 years ago

All politicians are the same.

• abba 8 years ago

NDC SHOULD THINK TWICE BECAUSE THIS TIME NOBODY HAS TIME FOR ATUGUBA'S CORRUPT SUPREME COURT IF..........

• KWAKU ANANSE 8 years ago

AND JOHN MAHAMA IS ALL ABOUT STEALING AND CORRUPTION. CREATE. LOOT AND SHARE PARTY.

• Big Mama 8 years ago

The most stupid man in Ghana is Asiedu Nketia, stupid fool...give thanks Rawlings for making you who you are...,only stupid people like you ( general mosquito) who will bite the fingers that feeds him...

It is election time! Sell your achievements and stop demonizing the NPP and Akufo-Addo!

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

So all these people poke their dirty nose into the affairs of NPP

• Ama 8 years ago

This guy should just shut up and shut up

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia and the NDC members are afraid that when NPP comes to power, some of them like Betty Mould Iddrisu,Barton Oduro, Elvis Afriyie Ankrah, Kojo Adu Asare, John Mahama, Alhassan Andani, Gilbert Iddi, Roland Agambire ...

• sikdo 8 years ago

Asiedu.nketia.the.monkey ???? see.monkey ????.full.in.Ghana

• peter 8 years ago

See that palm wine tapper talking shit and nonsense.

• Frank,lllllllllllll 8 years ago

Do you know who you are? You are not dealing with NPP. You are dealing with God. He knows who you are. Whether you are a liar or NPP is liar, it is only God who knows. You might be of that more than the ones you are stretchin ...

• kofi kafui 8 years ago

follow politricksters and kill yourself. Mr Nketia got it wrong bcos not only npp are lies but the ndc tooo, infact african politricksters are foools and corrupt. Also we the citizenry are also the caurse of our own woes cos ...

• Anane 8 years ago

Attitude is everything, mosquito must read that book. There's no more civilized and mature party like the NPP. That's why the fake patriots are showing and by 15th Nov, 2015 the dust ll settle. God bless Ghana

• Hazor 8 years ago

As Ghanaians can witness the changing lives and transformation since President Mahama took office that words cannot describe the transformation of unprecedented high level of corrupt,create,loot and share and total collapse o ...

• yaw 8 years ago

Is not your fault

• Ad us. 8 years ago

Who lies like u Aseidu Nketia.U NDC are destroying Ghana.

• kwTgia eks 8 years ago

Gen Mosquito you are the best. You are a real general. We thank God for a gift like you and JM to Ghana. Blessings

• kwTgia eks 8 years ago

Gen Mosquito you are the best. You are a real general. We thank God for a gift like you and JM to Ghana. Blessings

• Genuine Observer 8 years ago

A lot of so called 'Leaders' in Ghana, like Asiedu Nketia or JJ and many more should never be taken serious whenever they speak. Why? Because they lack integrity!

• duked 8 years ago

Let the facts speak and Ghanaians make up your minds about who is fooling who and whether you continue to sit on your arses and be fooled.

Twenty Richest People In Ghana For 2013

1. Ibrahim Mahama -$1.9 billion /Busines ...

• Foolish NDC 8 years ago

Mahama will be jail later. Mahama is a thief and a killer.he kill Mills

• C/C 8 years ago

You are a pure IVORIAN what the heck have you to do with GHANAIN PLOTICS...by the way do you recal your KABA huh ewura nketia? do do r4ecall the brutalities by rawlings against Ghanains? YES NDC WHICH WAS FOUNDED BY OUITSIDE ...

• Jambo 8 years ago

Grow up and behave sensibly by your utterances. Sell your policies rather than insults and dirty politicking.

• nana 8 years ago

Look at some human being, do you think Ghanaians are thinking of you and your criminals and your murderous ndc idiots? We're looking forward to the crowning of our political Messiah NANA ADDO DANKWA AKKUFO- Yes as the Presi ...

• mosquito 8 years ago

He can only speak shit to ndc fools nd go free but not NPP you see they can't even stop lying changing life whose life change twaeea

• R.MD 8 years ago

Dead Goat, is doing nothing

• Joe tango 8 years ago

Changing lives,transforming Ghana,only catchy slogans to deceive people.Which lives have you been able to change apart from your NDC cronies.For the last three years have we seen bituminous substance on the roads ? Who lies m ...

• Stone 8 years ago

This man is crazy

• Stone 8 years ago

He's crazy

• gh 8 years ago

Look at his face and he can speak nonsense like that. When I see Asiedu Nkatiah then I remember a caged monkey

• citizen 8 years ago

its ungodly to insult your elders in society not matter the provocation. I ask where lies our moral upbringing?do we have parents back that we expect others to respect after disrespecting the fathers of others? U have come to ...

• Kojo Badu. 8 years ago

SEE THIS FACE LIKE MONKEY FACE, FOOLS GO'S TO NDC.

• National Agenda 8 years ago

At the end of the day Ghanaians will know true lairs. NDC can say whatever at thus time....the doons day will soon dawn on them.

• nene 8 years ago

What's wrong with this villager

• Kofi K 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is an evil man. He's also a THIEF.

• Kofi K 8 years ago

The plot was hatched by Asiedu Nketia to kill Prof Mills.

• kwasi. USA 8 years ago

Changing life my foot.i don't even know what is wrong with Ghanaians...

• kwasi. USA 8 years ago

I Hate this stupid man so much that i don't want to hear his fucken voice.asiedu nkatia I HATE YOU!!!!

• NDC AKUROMFUO PARTY. 8 years ago

Adieu Nketia wanim se Akaatia bedee a awoc aka no. Ur face looks like a female chimpanze delivering a new a new baby, kwasampanin. The world is not for u. U will one day reject. Where is Nebuchadnezzar, where is Idi Amin and ...

• lito 8 years ago

Ugly ass hole u don't deserve to talk in public if not in Ghanaian politics

• duke 8 years ago

THE 27 BILLION HAS GONE - INTO THE POCKETS OF MAHAMA, HIS FAMILY, HIS FRIENDS AND NDC APPARATCHIKS IN GOVERNMENT. JUST LOOK AT THEIR POSITIONS ON THE FORBES RICH LIST OF GHANA BELOW. WHICH PRESIDENT IN THE DEVELOPED ADVANCED ...

• ASIEDU NKETIAH 8 years ago

Asiedu nketiah and kofi adam are not human beings they are mamals
    Papa J made a big mistake for briging this fool to Accra and i can still remember his Bathroom Sadals he wore to Accra.

• Atugiba 8 years ago

who ever insults Mahama or general is a big full. why do we hate de truth but rader want to live like nana & his sabodinates who want to destroy de peace in Ghana

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Yes, General Mosquito, Akufo-Addo and the NPP are all about lies. They laughed and made fun of you when you were seen wearing your wife's winter coat on an official trip to Germany. But then, Akufo-Addo was seen wearing high ...

• ODWAN FUNU MAHAMA the 2nd 8 years ago

Green leaf turning around to tell okra that it is green. You villager you think you are clever. Don't think that all Ghanaian are fools like the dimwits who made
    national secretary of your thieving and propaganda NDC party ...

• k. k. k 8 years ago

Look at this stupid, foolish, and idiot Asieduwaa.