EC dragged to British Prime Minister

Read Comments Comments (332)

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

THIEVERY THIEVERY AND MORE THIEVERY BY NDC IS WHAT WILL DEVELOP GHANA SO LETS VOTE MASSIVELY FOR JOHN MAHAMA IN 2016 AS POVERTY IS INCREASING AND MORE KAYAYES AND TROKOSIS ARE BEING CREATED TO SERVE AS SLAVES IN GHANA THEIR O ...

• )))))++++READY FOR WAR 2016 8 years ago

THAT ABOA BI BA (SON OF A BITCH) IS TRYING TO RIG THE ELECTION

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

FRUSTRATIONS GALORE!!!!

• NANA SHORTINGO 8 years ago

NANA ADDO DOES NOT HAVE THE LEADERSHIP SKILLS NOR ANY VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED ELITE, SUPER-GHANAIAN FAMILY AND ...

• Ben 8 years ago

NEW REGISTER NOW.

• True Talk 8 years ago

If there is no new voters register, there shall be no elections. I cannot see the NPP agreeing to elections with a tainted register. The result will be chaos for Ghana!!

• True Talk 8 years ago

If the EC continues to resist the sensible option for a new voters register, she will be responsible for the chaos that will most definitely follow. Will she care? No. She will be out of the country!!

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Mahmoud...
    Ghanaians are visibly yearning for a change to liberate themselves from the corrupt nation wreckers' party which has brought untold hardship on them.

NPP party, on the other hand, has what it takes t ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Socrates in the 4th century BC or thereabouts said very skeptical of democracy that it would pay dearly. The poor will want the wealth of the wealthy and democracy will give it to them.The youth will want be respected like th ...

• Baba 8 years ago

Would these lazy, beggers, hooligans, brigands, galivanters, school dropouts and frustrated lunatics remember Ghana is independent?

• Ketaboy 8 years ago

Exactly. Does Ghana tell those countries or institutions how to run their elections?

• koku 8 years ago

Thank you say it again to uncivilised ashanti npps who think Ghana should belong to them no matter how.Do we need a crook to be our leader if we serious about getting rid of corruption ? Akuffo Addo is a crook who has lied hi ...

• Jazz 8 years ago

Motherfucker, if ghana is independent why the hell do you go to IMF for fucking loan to help your country? Bastards.

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

The NDC party had never accepted that there was any mistake in the voters' register, and even said it was the cleanest, more credible and ready for use in the 2016 elections without any reservation. Now, and after the stakeh ...

• Champion 8 years ago

the EC's weakness will be exposed if it bow to this crooks party called npp. Please EC, never bow this stupidity orchestrated by nana addo, otherwise, you expose yourself to unnecessary pressure

• O B Obiba 8 years ago

A bit tribalistic for my liking, but certainly a good piece

• Kwaku Ananse 8 years ago

Don't you know a pepeni is the most intelligent person in all of NPP? Everytime NPP wants to sound smart or look intelligent, they go to pepeni Bawumia.

• Bukom Boy 8 years ago

ALMOST ALL THESE PROTESTERS ARE TOILET CLEANERS AND CAR PARK ATTENDANTS . THEY ARE TRULY THE DREGS OF BRITISH SOCIETY. THEY ARE ALL DESPERADOES WHO LIVE MISERABLE LIVES AT THE FRINGES, AND THEIR ONLY HOPE IN. THIS SOR ...

• O B Obiba 8 years ago

They still live in a decent and orderly society, whilst you probable steal from work to chase small girls. Idiot

• Nagariba 8 years ago

Why and when will you stop colonizing yourselves? do you think we are still under Britain or what?. if you are soo concern about ghana, why not go home to develop it? Ghana is bigger than you and your so called tribal politic ...

• konimo 8 years ago

Do ghanaian leaders even think like rational human beings? The answer is no, they are stupid and fools like fox. Why

• Baba 8 years ago

This is very simple! If EC says compiling a totally new register, which NPP wants will be costly and you insist, the best thing is to solicite funds for EC. Why won't they ask David Cameron for money? If UK had money to throu ...

• mike 8 years ago

You are a fine one to speak.The country is in shambles. And you think NDC is doing a great job.The country is being flushed down the toilet by NDC.Pay attention!

FRUSTRATIONS GALORE!!!!

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-TULA...

Massa; there is no way Jon Dubai Mahama will dare prosecute this lady because the truth is that Jon Mahama Dubai Mahama has not got the 'balls' to prosecute anybody because the man is himself dripping in t ...

FRUSTRATIONS GALORE!!!!

• let dem say 8 years ago

U re most stupid ever hv ever seen in dis world bitch u

• me 8 years ago

U are a stupid fool. u are even son of a bitch. do u know the meaning of war. idiot. u are not fit to live

• Trotro 8 years ago

I think you have mental problem

• Ghana Man 8 years ago

Yes, ALL DIE BE DIE. Start your war inside Npp first. Die for AKUUF and Co. Ghana has no use for you.

• Mr Bond Takoradi 8 years ago

What do you gain supporting a government like NDC. Because you are and Ewe?

I used be be a supporter of NDC because I thought they hold the values of good governance.

But later I found out that they are a bench of thi ...

• gh 8 years ago

You need some education in democracy moron. You can't force ur views on anyone, u can only express them.

• KK Accra 8 years ago

That is why you need help because you follow blindingly. Just because the person you are following is from your tribe does not mean you should support him or her.

• Jack Daniels Liverpool 8 years ago

I am a British and I know how corrupt NDC is. I have done business in Ghana before and I can tell you, your ministers and parliamentarians are simply a bench of thieves.

What do you think? They want to keep stealing. That ...

• Jonathan Brown 8 years ago

This is what you should expect bunch of irresponsible people to talk anyhow to your hard won dignity oh Ghana.

• AGYAAKU 8 years ago

A real British writing such bad English?

Why can't you simply say you are an agent of Gabby, doing the biddings of Akuffo-Addo and his moribund party, NPP?

• Bukom Boy 8 years ago

IDIOT. YOU ARE NOT ENGLISH. KUKRANSANI LIKE YOU .STOP BEATING ABOUT THE BUSH. EXCUSE THE PUN, WITH YOUR ASHANTI ENGLISH.

• sansan 8 years ago

Hi Jack Daniels the fool, how are u? The word theive is not a Ghanaian language and if my memories serves me right it originated from ur part of the World . If i am right which i believe i am, then there are a bunch of thrive ...

• Neil Curtis 8 years ago

I'm also British. Hey the likes of you come to Africa to bribe just to fill your pocket. If you were a serious investor you couldn't have had the time and luxury to be walking the corridors of the ministries to be dubbed. You ...

• Abu Junior 8 years ago

Stop this nonsense a typically Ghana okuraseni

• wasco 8 years ago

You whites are more criminals and thieves more than the blacks. Dont your foolish leaders go for war any country in africa where there is oil. Fools r u not those who provides guns to them. Dont even bring yourself. You have ...

• jonas 8 years ago

Are you well?

• Ellis 8 years ago

You are stupid British man your government is reluctant to help immigrants fleeing wars, British misers

• Nat 8 years ago

You don't know what you are saying,if you have any evidence bring it out or pray to God for Revelation on the stealing by the leaders

• Nabia 8 years ago

In fact, Jack u are rather coward. Don't hide behind the social media and pretend to a British, go and kick her out if u are a man enough.

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

Parliament is made up of different political parties so what stupidity are you talking? British citizen my ass, who cares? Shut that mouth of yours that looks and smells like anus and leave us to run our country. Fool.

• Musa D. 8 years ago

A British indeed with ashanti English,shame ashanti daniel.

• REEVES 8 years ago

i hope you are over 18 years, we know how hard working the president is and so we will vote massively for him to continue the good work. you can stage a war in your party, kill innocent people.

Many Ghanaians have come hom ...

• ANUM BONSO 8 years ago

YOU ARE SO MUCH AN IDIOT YOU HAVE NO SENSE IN MAKING COMPARISONS. YOU SEE YOU DON'T EVEN KNOW THAT YOU CANNOT COMPARE AUGUNTUGU TO GUAVA? WHAT WAS THE LEVEL OF THE POUND TO THE DOLLAR, YEN, SHILLINGS, EURO AND THE DEUTCHMARK ...

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

This is a very difficult issue for me to comment on. I have always sympathized with the NPP, but am not comfortable with a foreign country meddling in the affairs of another sovereign nation. The NPP has a good cause about a ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Rantings of a coward hiding behind an unidentifiable moniker. Who takes you serious?

• pilolo 8 years ago

I got a mail and it was from the city council, abt registration to vote in the UK. The reason was to update the voters register because of ghost names, those who have not registered and names to be eliminated for several reas ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

UK is 100 years advanced than primitive Ghana. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, thieves and hypocrites according to the current chief justice. Somebody definitely shit at the wrong side of the g ...

• Donna 8 years ago

That certainly includes you idiot

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

See who is talking. The truth hurts isn't it. Bloody monkey.

• Aboa 8 years ago

Yes I fully agree!

Did you just describe yourself? Twerp.

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Comparing British mentality to that of Ghanaians? You are lost like the dead goat. Mahama is so corrupt ,with a cruel mentality ,he buys every independent institution,where he places his moles to play a winners game for his s ...

• pilolo 8 years ago

I don't support Mahama nor do I support Akuffo Addo for me all Ghanaian politicians are useless. whoever thinks akuffo addo will be better than mahama is in dream land. What I was saying was my experience with voters registra ...

• DIET 8 years ago

THESE NPP FOOLS SHOULD ASK UK, USA ETC TO IMPOSE SANCTIONS ON GHANA AND WE SHALL ALL SUFFER. AKUFFO ADDO HAS SEEN THAT THERE IS NO WAY HE WOULD WIN THE 2016 ELECTIONS SO HE IS GOING ALL OUT TO INSTIGATE VIOLENCE IN GHANA.

• tsatsu 8 years ago

Get a list of the members and deport them.
    You're either British or foreign, send all those foreign agitators home.

• Samson 8 years ago

You are a liar. We all get these notices from the council every often. It is to update the electoral register but not to rid it of ghost names as you allege. Ever since I have been resident here in the UK I have received thes ...

• pilolo 8 years ago

You are an illiterate that is your problem. What is a ghost name? If you don't understand let some educated person explain to you. Did you listen to Daily politics this week? You can get it on iplayer, get some education moro ...

• This country koraaa eh 8 years ago

Liar liar you are not the only ghanaian living in the UK , ghost names, wtf did you scoop that one from, idiot

• Pilolo 8 years ago

Another illiterate on here. The toilet cleaning has gone into your head. When Ghanaians here ghost names they think of fraud. If someone dies and his/her name is still on the register what is it, you illiterate. You will come ...

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

How much was the same dolIar in 2000??I Ignorance is killing some people

• winwin 8 years ago

How much was dollar to cedi in year 2000?

• YAW KORKOR 8 years ago

And how much is dollar to cedi in 2000? Answer: 0:68p

• Nana 8 years ago

Useless comment made by ...........,,person, no effect.

• Nana 8 years ago

Useless comment put by ...........,,person, no effect.

• Joe 8 years ago

This Ofosua girl has not gotten any job to do. Trokosi is not understood by many Ghanaians. In the Akan land when you go and steal money and bring home, the family will clap for you. In the Ewe land, the family will want to i ...

• PRINZY@BONN-Germany 8 years ago

Electoral reforms is very important as ghana enter into election year Niv 2016. Hence its important for all parties to havd credibility in the EC to avoid caos in the country. Im appealing to G8 to intervene.

• mediwotwe 8 years ago

This Ofosua girl has not gotten any job to do. Trokosi is not understood by many Ghanaians. In the Akan land when you go and steal money and bring home, the family will clap for you. In the Ewe land, the family will want to i ...

• PUREWATER 8 years ago

just mention one town where trokosi still occur in this country

• Nat 8 years ago

Remember the currency was changed from CEDI's to Ghanaian Cedis

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

I calling all Ghanaians in diasporas to emulate our compatriots in England to denounce EC decision to allow NDC to manipulate its independence and succumb to its dictatorship to select NDC members as panels and commission to ...

SHE IS JUST A THIEF AND CORRUPT LIKE HER BOYFRIEND GAY PRESIDENT

• Dr. Baweseh 8 years ago

Like ur mother who was kill in Kumasi kejetia when she try snatching someone's phone.

• RAS KOFY 8 years ago

Ghana is very sick, because of John and his cabinets. Frm 2012 to 2015 u will see how this government have misuse Ghanaians money unecessary. Right now u see ghanaian s are trooping to other to get ends meet.Secondly there is ...

• Kwaku Mireku(Northampton UK 8 years ago

Who's David Cameron? Nonsense
    These guys are useless and a disgrace to Ghana.

HE IS VERY SENSIBLE. HE WILL SURELY ACT TO PROTECT GHANA FROM WAR.

GHANA CAN WORK AGAIN.

Go to he'll! !!!

• STEVEN 8 years ago

Good job done. Let Challote Osei refuse to listen. Documented internationally, regardless of what feeble minds in Ghana will say. Done!!!!! Bravo

• nana 8 years ago

question and answers, they can't inferred with Ghanaian and we have system us they do. I believed that you npp want train the young for 2016 election for war when it come to in the views of Ghanaian u are saying is NDC, I ...

• Targas 8 years ago

David Cameron won't have time for those your stupid things. No amount of pressure from Akuffo ADDO and the NPP would let anybody in Ghana succumb to your nonsense . We are all Ghanaians and are ready for your war pronouncemen ...

He v

• EKU 8 years ago

I like your comment you are well educated

• JOE BLOCK, U.S.A. 8 years ago

I feel so disgusted to think that any Aftican for that matter, in the year AD 2016 can even imagine going to a colonial master as the UK to solve their problems. A country full of Gays who make their own national decisions fo ...

• concerned ghanaian 8 years ago

Their desire to gain power however is an old practice of theirs.After the 1951 and 54 elections (leading to independence), were marked by protests by the predecessors of the present day npp asking the British not to give us i ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

send wrong message to win votes in volta and north bcos they are ur strongholds.....john mahama and ndc are so wicked and exploiting the ignorance of their own worldbank of voters in north and volta...ide bi kekek

HE IS JUST A THWART AND A FAILED LEADER, TRYING TO RIG ELECTIONS IN GHANA

YOU'LL RUN AWAY WITH YOUR SHORT TAIL BETWEEN YOUR WOBBLING BOW LEGS! !!! Hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Sigma, London 8 years ago

She was dead on arrival. Very incompetent, behind time and already shown gross inefficiency. She must go!

• concern Ewe citizens 8 years ago

New voters register now. Avuuu. ...

• Konate 8 years ago

Victor Owusu once described the people of the Volta Region as inward looking people and today too his party is saying they are aliens.It shall be so very soon with the Northerners.

• Mark croffie 8 years ago

Please check history and facts victor owu su never said that comment it was Dr Kwame Nkrumah who made that statement

• Gamel 8 years ago

your moda. God go punish you and your entire generation u liar

• SD 8 years ago

You are a lyer. Victor made that statement not Nkrumah

• Ellis 8 years ago

Unfortunately victor owusu cannot be trusted by his own people... He never won any election in the land.

• nana yaw 8 years ago

Colonial mentality... Nkrumah must be weeping, when u are not able to convince ghanaians u junmp to the UK. U must as well ask Cameroon to come and rule Ghana. The only thing I hate about the NPP folks... They seem to still b ...

• Real African 8 years ago

Brother ! U hit the nail right on the head. NPP are what we used to call , UNCLE TOMS back in the days. These guys have no pride and shame , they are sellouts . Very dangerous individuals.

• concern Ewe citizens 8 years ago

They have their grand mothers sitting in Togo so they don't care about our dear nation.We will never agree to allow these people spoil our dear nation. NEVER! !!!

• Sammy 8 years ago

No wonder their forefathers didn`t want independence at the time. Even if I were an NPP I would never join such a demonstration to the extent of petitioning the British Prime Minister. Who is the Prime Minister? The petition ...

• Abula 8 years ago

When the Government went the IMF for a bailout the NPP said ghana was being sold to our colonial masters. The does not see anything wrong going the same colonial masters to interfere in our internal political matters. hypocri ...

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• Yamaha 8 years ago

Oh my God! praying with fire paaaaa?

• The Patriot 8 years ago

These Idiots think Ghana is still a British colony? It is Sad. Our stupid Ghanaian brothers and sisters claiming to be NPP partisans in Oyibo land think that because they are over there wiping the stinking asses of old white ...

• Uncle T 8 years ago

British does not believe in tribalism. All the calls for the compilation of the new voters' is purely tribalism typically because of the people of the Volta Region. The British Government should not condone with NPP's triba ...

• Hm 8 years ago

UK guys are stupid, back to your colonial masters

This oldtimers think Ghana is still a British colony. Keep moving round the world presenting senseless petitions to the UN n Co while ur party disintegrates here in Ghana. Old people who can't think!!!

• Roger Auger 8 years ago

Ghana is independent right? Senseless? People are sick ooooooo in Ghana. Ghana is not under British right. Do not go there and beg for money then!!!You cant be independence while you cannot take care of yourself, fool

Mr man, obviously u r incapable of writing good English let alone write something sensible. Shut the fuck up and let sensible ppl do the thinking. Lol...!!!

• Sankofa 8 years ago

These time-wasters have no shame.

Who cares for all these petitions?

They should stop dragging the good name of Ghana in the mud.

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

I can strongly state that the EC Boss used her Vagina for her appointment.

• bonne 8 years ago

Your mother did the same to born u

• Sisko 8 years ago

Absolute desperation, nothing sums it more!!!

• NANA obum 8 years ago

Is Ghana still under British rule that Britain has to decide on your behalf? You are just washing your dirty NPP BEFORE THE WHOLE WORLD, it is time you think of your self than to be dragged into chasing the air fight ...

• KK Accra 8 years ago

No! Ghana is not under British rule. But Africans are so backward and corrupt that they have never been able to care for themselves since independence.

You have so many resources yet you are poor because you do not know ho ...

• BOB-ROTTERDAM 8 years ago

because this 'pepeni' says Ghana has attained her independence from the British so why asking them to help us solving the matters about this voter register for 2016 election.tell mahama to stay home and stop doing the 'lala s ...

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

Those Toilet-Cleaners in the UK must engage their freetime CLEANING THEMSELVES !!!!
    WHY can't the Blackman SOLVE his OWN problems.......????? always looking for SOMEONE ELSE for SOLUTIONS !!
    No doubt, those NPP Idiots didn' ...

• Wisdom 8 years ago

No wise and sensible man chases rat when his house is on fire. I don't know why these guys will not wake up from their slumber and realize that their party (NPP) is in turmoil and the earlier they resolve the problems the bet ...

• Kwabena 8 years ago

Very stupid empty headed Ghanaians who still think Ghana is colonised by the British . What our EC got to do with the British prime minister . He already had enough problems on his table to sort out. I thought they in such a ...

• kenwood 8 years ago

I agree with you. UK doesn't govern Ghana . Time waiters. I hope they all have "papers."

• atta 8 years ago

Don't you see. This EC cannot be fair. She will just put Ghana into trouble. That meeting was sheer waste of funds. She knew what she was going to do. It is a shame. NDC has revolutionary roots but we cannot see.....just day ...

• Joseph Bugri 8 years ago

Is Ghana still being colonized by Britain?

• Bataba 8 years ago

Ooooh, is Ghana losing its sovereignty? Why going to UK Prime Minister? For what? You call yourselves intellectuals. Shame!!!

• kenwood 8 years ago

I don't think no intellectual will be part of them. Check the pictures l. It's fool of old men and women who still think that Ghana is still under the UK.

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

I hope this British Prime Minister is going to let these desperate demonstrators be aware that in every game there are laid down rules which must be abided by all players.

• Ampadu 8 years ago

Hahahahahhaaa. Asres3m kwa

• Jalil SA 8 years ago

Highly disappointed in these slavery by-products from one particular progeny. Unfortunately what they seek to achieve will not and never will happen. They can petition God of the entire universe Ghanaians will never shed thei ...

• Jasmin 8 years ago

Carllote Osei, listen very well. If you want to burn Ghana with yourself, be very ready with your boy friend. Personally I dont see Ghana as a sovereign state right now. A sovereign state cannot mismangenitself including stea ...

• Alonzo 8 years ago

Jasmine or whatever you call yourself. Nothing will happen in Ghana because of your stupid threat. Bring it on and you will be the first to vanish from the surface of the earth. Stupid fool

• let dem say 8 years ago

Is dis npp stomach politicians /Akyem ppl really serious??the question is who is David Cameron??is he God or wat fools pls tell me do think we rule by he......stupid empty headers.better find ourselves job to Dan dis infant t ...

• Louis 8 years ago

Nonsense heading. Who is the British prime minister. Some Ghanaian journalist too should use common sense in giving head lines for their articles. Is the EC being supervised by the British prime minister?

• all die be die 8 years ago

why no copy to my desk? foooooooooooooooools

• ZAC 8 years ago

Nobody should be afraid of a new voters register, because it gives every party an equal starting point.
    Ghana prides herself to practice a good democracy and she is backed by strong democratic countries such as the UK,German ...

• Badohu ayivor korshi 8 years ago

The height of inferiority complex. If the president of Ghana can't interfer with the work of the EC, who a hell is UK prime minister? Wake up is daybreak!!!

• cold water 8 years ago

Have you forgotten that we are no more slaves in Ghana. Why petition colonial masters who took all our gold away and made good of their country.
    you have gone and sweeping their gutter in these modern times.. shame

• kenwood 8 years ago

A big shame on them.

• Jt 8 years ago

Another way of preparing for defeat or preparing Ghananians to vote against npp. I always say this people pray for wisdom. Npp do not understand that all that they doing is risking to loose and they will.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

THESE MUST BE DISH WASHERS, CORPSE WASHERS WITH NO QUALIFICATION AT ALL.BECAUSE AT THIS POINT IN TIME WHEN EVERY COUNTRY SEEK TO ASSERT THEIR INDEPENDENCE, THERE ARE GROUPS OF UNCIVILIZED GHANAIANS ROAMING ABOUT THE STREETS O ...

• Anaafo 8 years ago

What a shame! When cleaners gather, there is definitely brainless acts. The acts of these UK cleaners, most without documentation in the UK, are not surprising. Their behaviour is very much like the very dirt they go about cl ...

• weysman 8 years ago

The highest nonsense of the century.

• sabu 8 years ago

Don't mind these Toilet Cleaners living in UK illegally. They cannot even come to Ghana and vote.

• Georgee 8 years ago

Bravo. A very good job. Aluta continua.

• sabu 8 years ago

Loom at the prostitute. What do you so in UK. 2 hours and pros

• fokooo 8 years ago

Can't you see the face of our president. He looks so thievery and foolishly. If not a section of some foolish Ghanaians how can NDC came to power again. They are bunch of thieves and idiots.

• Baddare 8 years ago

Maybe NPP will petition God on the voters register and if he refuses to listen to them they tag him with NDC colors.

• Ekow Fynn (London) 8 years ago

NPP are you not ashamed, Stop making unnecessary claim . If a Ghanaian in UK can vote in Ghana what stops Ghanaian in Togo from voting. Just show your azar evidence in Ghana not in UK

• Dagbandow 8 years ago

That is the extent to which the Ghanaian can display his greed. The Ghanaiana in Britain think the British Priminister is a headmaster who can discipline Ghana the student. It is very unfortunate. They always tell the governm ...

• JOJO 8 years ago

I was amazed to read that some Ghanaians in UK just ended their 'demo' at the Westminster and also did send letters to some EU countries about Ghana's electoral Commission voter's register. I want to ask the those demonstrato ...

• Honestman 8 years ago

Let see what happens, an ethnic something some is happening in ghana, mostly the ones who think the should always rule this country, we awawiting to see

• Baddare 8 years ago

NPP confusion here, confusion there. Go ahead and petition antoa and maybe lucifer. Nonsense Peoples Party. You are finished. Non of these can safe you from your lies.

• North 8 years ago

How massive was the demonstration? Funny news right. Who cares if it is even gargantuan. Ghana is not under the British Prime Minister.

• Nana Yaw Ariyie, Kumasi. 8 years ago

Why do you run to UK when they are no longer involve in decision making in Ghana? Ghana is not under UK control any longer so if you want to still be under their control be there and don't bring them into our internal matters ...

• dedehene 8 years ago

Most of these fools have been arrested by the British immigration.Stay away from the midget!

• TK 8 years ago

Those cocain dealers should know that Britain cannot decide for Ghana.We are not under British rule.

• Dessie 8 years ago

swaying mindfrom internal party wrangling and bloody murdering;We are not in the colonial powers anymore..The Brits cannot inf]terfere in our internal politics

• Papa Miezah 8 years ago

NPP and its leaders including Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo are just war mongers. My prayer is that whatever evil they be wish for the people of this our great Nation-Ghana, will befall on them. Now, the world will see the kind ...

• Prof.from London. 8 years ago

People of Ghana remember we are trapped in the middle of West Africa and if the right thing is not done we cannot seek help from any member states so it is in our best interest regardless our political affiliations to all in ...

• ATUAJOE 8 years ago

THESE FOOLS HAS FORGOTTEN THAT GHANA IS AN INDEPEDENT COUNTRY. FOOLS!!

• Nana kwesi 8 years ago

They are hungry and want power to come loot mother Ghana.

• Yen Akanfuo 8 years ago

These idiots should go to hell.Bring the war and see who will be laughing at the wrong side of his mouth. cowards.

• Agbley 8 years ago

Is governance of Ghana under the Prime Minister of British. Desperation is a disease. No other institution outside the borders of Ghana can not solve the problem. The New Voter Register does not win elections. Policies do ...

• OKESS 8 years ago

YOU GUYS ARE NOT GHANAIANS, AND DO NOT INDULGE IN OUR LOCAL POLITICS. WHAT HAS BRITAIN AND GERMANY GOT TO DO WITH US. THEY COLONIZED US AND LEFT US WITH CORRUPTION SKILLS. WE IN GHANA ARE EXPERIENCING DUMSOR, HAVE THEY HELP ...

• Yen Akanfuo 8 years ago

Idiots bring it on and see whether you will survive it.COwards

• NII(STAUNCH RASCIST) 8 years ago

AM WEEPING.HEART BLEEDING.HEAD POUNDING.LEGS WOBBLING.EYES SEEING RAINBOW COLOURS.MIND BOGGLING.MOUTH LOSS OF WORDS,NOT EVEN IN POETRY TO DESCRIBE HOW STUPID,FOOLISH,IMBECILE WE ARE WHEN I READ GHANAIANS CLEANING POTATO-STINK ...

• charles 8 years ago

oh npp what is going on.you people can not win power with this never.even not in my small village

• Anthony 8 years ago

NPP , Akufo Addo and their fanatical supporters must note that Ghana EC is NOT the property of Dead Pig Sexing prime minister David Cameron of UK and western leaders. NPP and Akufo Addo are just demented.

• Roger Auger 8 years ago

Do not go to those countries for help. Where did the world send Syrian refugees to? Of course to Ghana heheheeheee. Ghanaians have mouths to talk but they are empty vessels. Wait and see.

• kaketonti 8 years ago

SADDAM,KHADDAFI,ASSAD MUST GO;WAS NOT THE MAKING OF GHANA.UGLIEST FOOL.NO DOUBT YOU INVERSED THE SHOES ON YOUR FOOT

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen 8 years ago

Npp should know that Ghanaians are very widely awake tell them what difference u will bring in their lives. Ghana election is for ghanaians and not any foreign powers. Stop the time wasting and bring ur campaign home

• EFO 8 years ago

NDC IS SECRETLY AND SPIRITUALLY BEHIND THE UNREST IN THE NPP PARTY. NDC COHORTS ARE DYING OF FEAR AS THE CHOP CHOP IS TOO MUCH. THEY ARE AFRAID HEADS WILL ROLL IF NANA ADDO AND NPP WIN THE 2016 ELECTIONS AND SURELY NPP WILL W ...

• Rogue Lawyer 8 years ago

you are mobolising funds to sponsor that certless lawyer Akuffu ADDO ; why dont you give the EC those wasted money on Akuffu Addo to the EC for the new voter register? David camaroon should have ask you this question:

IGNO ...

• tiger 8 years ago

who keeps on posting such nonsense.
    the british pm has enough Troubles of his own.He has absolutely nothing to do with politics in Ghana.this must be very ignorant persons who keeps on posting such Nonsens.

• AAA 8 years ago

If you want to have a say in Ghana elections, stop being slaves in the white mans' country and come let us all work to build the mother land. How much tax do you guys contribute to Ghana?

• Aprukusu 8 years ago

It is quite worrisome that we still have Ghanaian adults living in the UK who do not even know that Ghana is no longer ruled by Britain. What do they expect the outcome to be, I wonder???
    If they think the British PM will ev ...

• Adongo kusasi 8 years ago

This people do they think we are still under the colonial masters. No doubt their forefather's and uncles including dr abrefa busia, Edward akuffo addo, obetsebi lamptey, jb danquah, ic quaye snr and their team of nation wrec ...

• Nii 8 years ago

We shall continue to be slaves till thy kingdom comes

• Easy 8 years ago

E.C dragged to British Prime Minister, when?? I am a Ghanaian resident in UK for many years, no British Prime Minister poke his nose to Ghanaian domestic problems. Please the PM has his own problems to deal with therefore le ...

• Patriotic citizen 8 years ago

What does NPP hope to achieve by coping in the whole world with their Unconfirmed and unsubstantiated claims. In a democracy, if you have a good case u go the court. In any case the world does not care whether Akoffo Addo is ...

• Kwabena Ohemeng,london 8 years ago

It is only the fool who does not know that the NPP is a proxy for the imperialists.Always running to their masters to complain as if Ghana is still colonised,.

• cojo 8 years ago

Why do the supporters of Nana Addo not advice him how to get more time to convince Ghanaians to vote for him, rather than wasting all time on new register, while the NDC is using the opportunity wooing Ghanaians. THEY ARE WAI ...

• Bawku boy 8 years ago

These idiots are neo-colonialists.Ghana's election are for Ghanaians of course. That is why our colonial master must not interfere.
    Let the blood flow in Ghana whilst you are hiding in London? Do they think running to the Br ...

• Samba 8 years ago

Fools. They those ass cleaners who don't even have residence permit here in UK.

• Constantine Nanguo 8 years ago

These unpatriotic Ghanainan citizens must realise that Ghana is a sovereign State and capable of handling its own issues. Please, don't send us back to colonialism. I don't understand why NPP thinks it can always dictate for ...

• Osono 8 years ago

These are things reasons why that certificateless stupid dwarf will never be president. NPP has disintegrated, a new party is emerging out of NPP.Stupid fools.Think about that

• DDT 8 years ago

Instead of them going to clean plates and toilets for their ends need, they are wasting their time demonstrating. How many of you will come home and vote? You can go to hell. Nothing will happen to Ghana.

• npp nima 8 years ago

Those people who are not in Ghana still think Ghana is a colony. No! we no go sit down.

• Owosu Maxwell 8 years ago

The change in the voters' s register should not be the only thing that must be done, we must use a chip card that has all the information on the individual on it.After all, the government claim they've done alot in changing ...

• Fala 8 years ago

I agree with u my fellow Ghanaian.

• ZEWUKREBEKUKU 8 years ago

FRUSTRATED IDIOTS

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 8 years ago

But Britain is not our master any more NPP can go to hell.

• Lord 8 years ago

If they do not have any tangible vision to maintain our beloved country they should give and we find competent people to do it, why a country like Ghana no light for almost 9years if I'm correct.

• ADE 8 years ago

AND SO WHAT? GHANA IS NOT UNDER BRITISH PM

• Lord 8 years ago

What are they hired for just getting paid and go home and sleep?

• BABYLUV 8 years ago

ooh Ghanaians for how long do we want to be dragged in the mud I thought we are independent
    WHAT A SHAME WE LACK THE SIMPLE MIND TO SOLVE OUR HOME PROBLEMS
    SHAME !SHAME!
    STILL SLAVES AFTER ALL THESE YEARS

• Perry 8 years ago

Is Ghana still under British rule? Ignoramus abound in Ghana. Colomentality!!! Fools. No wonder it has become a fashion to hang foreign flags in churches in Ghana even when nationals from those countries don't worship there. ...

• Otoo 8 years ago

Stupid Ashanti toilet cleaners and drug dealers in the UK are just a nuisance. You can go to hell with your protests. These bush people should leave the rest of Ghanaians in peace. Why don`t you fools demand Nana ASkuffo Addo ...

• Nkrabea Boateng 8 years ago

It is unfortunate that some Ghanains in diaspora are being hoodwinked into believing that Ghana will burn. Tofiakwa Historically we know these people who have never won any competitive elections always cry wolf when there is ...

• Yao 8 years ago

These guys are just making mockery of themselves.sure they don't have any work to do.I can't imagine them doing a thing like this.this just too childish.

• boghana people 8 years ago

all enemies of ghana will be ashamed ghana will be out of this mahama economic holocaust, e,c, will be ashamed, we will make sure Ghana people get the best come 2016, shame to vote riggers, from ghana people

• Yao 8 years ago

Look at these fools.

• JOHN SAIBU 8 years ago

Concerned Ghanaians in London my ass.
    I m shocked that some Ghanaians can go so low to disgrace Ghana.
    NPP PROMISED FROM DAY ONE THAT they,ll make Ghana ungovernable For MAHAMA,S administration and they have failed miserabl ...

• Jonathan Brown 8 years ago

Ghanaians in diaspora don't allow yourselves to be fooled. this is another count of disgrace for both ghanaians at home and abroad. i will be the last person join a cuase of this nature even if the cuase they are fighting for ...

• Tweea 8 years ago

I am Ghanaians in Britain has joined this nonsense. Who will pay for the new register.

Can the Bristish government confirm whether their registration system is 100% correct? what about the US.

This is party killing the ...

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

HAHA HAHA, UNITED KINGDOM, UNITED STATES, WHO EVER CAN'T CHANGE THE CONSTITUTION OF GHANA. THIS IS A NATION ON IT'S OWN. THESE NPP GANG OF FOOLS AND USELESS SHIT CLEANERS IN THE UNITED KINGDOM SHOULD LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR C ...

• koku 8 years ago

THANK YOU MASTER THAT'S THEIR LEVEL OF INTELIGENCE.THESE ARE PEOPLE WHO WANT HIGH PROFILE EMPLOMENTS LIKE THEIR LEADER, WITHOUT A QUALIFICATION.THEY CAN AFFORD TO THINK LIKE A FISH.- BRAINLESS.

• JOSEPH GANYOBI 8 years ago

BUNCH OF ULIGANS FROM KUMASI THE BUSH. ..WHY DON'T YOU TELL THE BRITISH PRIME MINISTER THAT YOU GUYS EAT MONKEY AND YOU ARE FROM THE BUSH

• Kweku. La Paz. 8 years ago

These Ghanaian idiots abroad shud use their heads wisely. Even if they complain to Jesus Christ, Nana Akuffo Addict cannot win 2016 elections. This is bcos there is no unity in the party. They shud ask David Cameron to remove ...

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• ONYAME NIPA(Man OF God)USA 8 years ago

ANIMAL

• #Kwaseabinti. 8 years ago

Do you want to be a well fed slave or a hungry free man? Osagyefo Keane Nkrumah declared several years ago that the black man is capable of managing his own affairs, but this nation wreckers always believe that de white man h ...

• NA 8 years ago

IfI may ask, is Ghana still govern by Britain. It is a misplaced priority to drag EC to the British Priminister, when Britain does not run the affairs of Ghana.

• True Talk 8 years ago

I am Ghanaian who lives in Europe but this is becoming too much. To ask a foreign power to intervern in the internal affairs of our country is totally unacceptable. These powers always think of their interest period. EC is an ...

• jumapo 8 years ago

Nonsense who the f UK think we are?

• Atinga Frafra 8 years ago

Is Ghana a sovereign state? A country that fools elected and being called NDC president, a Finance3 minister that derailed a middle income country from middle income to HIPC, a finance ministry that cannot plan and had to rel ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Remember that Nana Addo started calling for a new biometric register in London before going to Germany,Holland,Canada USA.Followed by United Nations,Nigeria and Senegal but nobody wanted to support his campaign for a new biom ...

• YAW KORKORI 8 years ago

These set of people are lazy and fools. If they dear love Ghana why can't they come down to Ghana and demonstrate? After all UK themselves is embarking on cleaning their register
    What do u think Cameron will do? To force G ...

• YAW KORKOR 8 years ago

Do u think Cameron is a fool person like u all? Before he can do anything he will have to consult his embassy in Ghana and the embassy is full aware of fowl play by npp opposition party in Ghana.

• Dr Dr Truth, Asuogyaman 8 years ago

So these killers wouldnt think about their party BT went out side African disturbing peoples peace over there , let them bring it on if they stand it

• 9mm 8 years ago

YOU CAN GO AND PETITION GOD BECAUSE DAV CARMARON CAN DO NOTHING TO INFLUENCE THE EC OF GHANA.BETTER STILL YOU CAN GO TO HELL,FIRE BURN NPP

• Jame spain 29,2015 00:50 8 years ago

I don't understand why this so call EC would not listen to the voice of Ghanaians and behaving in that way or it seems she has been bribe by the president.Ghana doesn't belong to one person so listing and do what is to pro ...

• Ericus-Ericus 8 years ago

Thieves are now ruling Ghana....they will all be imprisoned one day.

• Black Star! 8 years ago

These semolina eaters in England paah! why don't you concentrate on washing dishes, cleaning gutters and picking pockets and stop meddling in what you know very little about? Some of you are even stowaways and yet will not h ...

• Kwaku vi 8 years ago

Stop that nonsense you uncivilized and disgusting rat.

• TONY 8 years ago

SO THE NPP FEAR VIOLENCE AND WAR? I GUESS NOT. WHY ARE THEY PANICKING ABOUT VIOLENCE AND WAR. LET IT COME. IF YOU ARE AFRAID OF VIOLENCE AND WAR DONT START. IF YOU DO THEN YOU WILL HAVE IT. YOU STARTED IT AT BOLGA WITH ACID. ...

• Ashantis look like monkeys. 8 years ago

Clueless idiots. Bastards. Concentrate on your toilet cleaning jobs and prostitution.These illetrates.

• atta 8 years ago

Ashanti look like monkeys. You look like what? If Ashantis are monkeys then you are, you know. Little minds and envious people talk like this. You wish you were an Ashanti..but you became ....

• Freedom & Justice 8 years ago

Ghanaian are ok with the EC. Come to Ghana and do the demo and see if you can go back. Stupid Akyem who are married and living with their wife and Husband but claimed to be claiming benefits from British Government as domesti ...

• Nana Posoposo 8 years ago

Fools never learn because they don't have good parent for good upbringings and secondly they don't have good teachers to make them correct their mistakes. We are the least surprised of this hooligans or yobos! Of course they ...

• Freedom & Justice 8 years ago

Stupid Akyem. How many have you guys left Ghana. Do you guys use your real names. You guys think British Government is not aware of all your fake marriage you guys are doing there. I am going to send a long list to all studen ...

• Andani A A sigli 8 years ago

irresponsible npp mbers,wat did they tink they are doing? stupidity ll kill npp fools,they can as well send the petition to God cus Him alone can compel .lazy n stupid npp gangs of foools.

• Okumsono 8 years ago

Nation wreckers!..u do all these reckless, irresponsible n barbaric activities against ur own country n u expect de ancestors of our land 2 help u win elections??..never!

• GM 8 years ago

NPP public nonsense should give way to public sense and development .They can go to Lucifer(Satan),and present a petition to him.

• //////////////////// 8 years ago

FOOLS WITH NOTHING BETTER TO DO. YOU THINK DAVID CAMERON HAS TIME FOR YOUR FOOLISHNESS.

• prince 8 years ago

Good citizens of Ghana living in Britain,we thank you so much.

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

Prince and the village minded people of similar mindsets are at work in demonstrating colonial habits of old times. Your village mind also make you still live under the foolish whiteman's world of cheating the blackman theref ...

• Johannes B Awotwe 8 years ago

... who have nothing to do with their boring life.

No normal, working person would waste just a second on such a useless demonstration.

• RONNIE CALHI 8 years ago

STUPID LAZY ASS FOOLS!!

• napari 8 years ago

These NPP guys outside most times behave cowardly. Explain yourself before Ghanaians you could not do that No. 10 should do it for you? COWARDS.

• AGONA ABODOM 8 years ago

I Don't understand why NDC doesn't want to allow the new Voters Register?. Someone can explain form, Bcos am not in GHANA now?.

• napari 8 years ago

The forbearers of NPP urged the crown not grant us independence. Now NPP supporter are asking the British to come and dictate/give us new register? unbelievable NPP

• SULLEY 8 years ago

Why NPP is always painting our beloved country Ghana black and always advocating for violence?
    They should think positively and forget about violent as it has started in their party NPP killing innocent peoples especially t ...

• Nokor3 y3 8 years ago

well done guys you have taking very good steps and we know these great people will listing to our cry and step into this case we all know they are all working to seek justice for everybody

• Nokor3 y3 8 years ago

we know and we trust them ,they won't sit down watching for something to happen before they step in so we are waiting to here from them

• atta 8 years ago

I do not trust this woman. She cannot help Ghana. That meeting was causing financial loss. She already knew what to do. Ghanaians Christians should not rest. Mahama wants to win at all cost.

• Kosoko 8 years ago

The UK and all these countries you are running to seek help from the perceived holy leaders have their own electoral problems worse than Ghana's one. Pathetic souls!

• Joseph Baffoe 8 years ago

Traitors, DO THESE PLACES YOU PIQUETTED AND SENT YOUR LETTERS CALL ON YOUR BELOVED COUNTRY GHANA TO SOLVE THEIR PROBLEMS?
    DR. KWAME NKRUMAH OF BLESSED MEMORY SAID AFRICAN IS CAPABLE OF
    SOLVING HIS OWN PROBLEM.
    THESE THINGS ...

• ADUANABA YAW - NEW YORK 8 years ago

HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN YOUR HISTORY SO SOON NPP?GONE ARE THE DAYS WHEN WE WERE UNDER THE QUUEN.REMEMBER GHANA IS INDEPENDENT.HOWEVER, BRITISH PRIME MINISTER CAN NEVER DICTATE TO GHANA WHAT IS RIGHT OR WRONG.HE CAN HOWEVER SUGGEST ...

• pee God 8 years ago

Oh nnp will soon sent petition to God why all this u people should ask ur self a question who is a Ghanaian?before you can say something about our voters register Do know how many Malians are in Kumasi. Akanase port

• AKUFFO - USA 8 years ago

Some of you in the UK are not dual citizens but you having been voting all the time to decide for the British. Families that are just working in Togo, Bukina Faso and Cote D'voire and are Ghanaian or dual citizens, why should ...

• Sam 8 years ago

We can wait for this bastard northner to destroy our beloved country .Mahama is useless President .He wants to turn to Ghana like Bole where people shit in the streets .Look how Accra is dirty now and its a shame for those wh ...

• Nicholas Kyeretwie 8 years ago

Washing our dirty cloths in public will not do any good to Ghana

• JAMES NARU 8 years ago

This is bullshit. We don't need Britain to come and tell us how to conduct our elections.
    What Ghana needs is how to govern and lift the poverty level of the citizens. It is not acceptable for a rich country like Ghana wit ...

• John for JM 2016 Victory 8 years ago

The Good people of this country will not fight come 2016.Ghanaians are not stupid to fight or share blood just because of someone who is desperate for Power. You Nana Addo How can you rule Ghana? Even in your own party you ca ...

• God Bless Ghana 8 years ago

We have our own constitution,rules of law in the Country, so British can't decide for Ghana what we must do because we are no more slave.Live EC to do their own work.My Question to those who don't want Ghana progress is that ...

• .....a concern Ghanaian...... 8 years ago

Hey you britsh man can not tell us what to do..........

• I'D OWNET 8 years ago

What are they scared of when they plotted anarchy to disrupt his government while they were hiding in various blocks of flats with their fake expired student visa and living on other citizens expenses

What has he and al ...

• Afeto Kwasi. 8 years ago

Illiterate fools. The last time I checked, Ghana became independent in 1957 and became a Republic in 1960.

• paa 8 years ago

They are not Ghanaians ( concern ) but NPP SYMPATHIZERS.

• ASH 8 years ago

Go wash the dishes. Forget the PM. Be prepared for repatriation to Ghana. Foolish. Your mothers and fathers are hungry back home. You do not think about that and you are wasting your time matching to the PM who himself has pr ...

• HONESTY 8 years ago

Is Ghana being governed or led David Cameron? Nothing can be more stupid!!

• bony 8 years ago

U charllote osei wat do u know abt election cos mmaa mahama slept wit u.foooooooooool mpo

• Waddy 8 years ago

oh dear God, i sometimes wonder why the NPP are soo desperate to win power in Ghana. They have forgotten that they won power with this same voters register twice. After dragging the EC to court in the 2012 elections and faile ...

• Dady 8 years ago

These refugees forgot to send one of their petitions to the most High.
    ALL those petitioned are inferior to our Constitution and unfit to alter a dot on it. . It adds nothing new to the search for a credible register.I thoug ...

• K Man 8 years ago

What stupidity is this.? Isn't Ghana a sovereign country. Do we beg foreigners to run our affairs. Ghanaians should stop embarrassing themselves with this nonsense.

Acting as if Ghana is some baby state in need of British ...

• Anas is unstoppable 8 years ago

The demonstrators are jokers. Ghana is still an independent country

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 8 years ago

When will Ghanaians think,are we under the British Govt.....

• STEVE 8 years ago

I just can't believe they have gone back to the colonial masters again. It remembers me of the United Party writing to the Queen and British Parliament not to grant Independence to the GOLD COAST because they lost the electio ...

Fool...do you kknow how currencies are valued to the dollar?when half or no education men like you produce nothing but can only buy and sell....you think what you have.produced since.2000...go to workers.college..

And you think the british government doesnt know what is going on in Ghana...and who Nana and his.fake law qualification is....you think the embassy in Ghana is only for visas...

• Mohammed A Nurideen 8 years ago

We are appealing to the UK preme minister to save our country for us because our country has been engulfed by corruption and police brutality.

• Kwesi 8 years ago

What is wrong with these NPP yahoos? Do they think we are still British subjects? Stop disgracing yourselves.

• Queen 8 years ago

WE ARE PART OF UNITED NATION, FOOL

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

EEEEI GHANA NEED HELP OOOO,MAHAMA,NDC,EC ARE ALL EVILS,CRIMINALS PLANING FOR WAR 2016,MAHAMA NEED BLOOD FOR HIS JUJU HMMMM

• #CHANGE IT 8 years ago

The thing is rotten, it is completely rotten, that register needs to be changed pronto.

• Queen 8 years ago

CHARLOTTE OSEI IMMATURE FOR EC POSITION

• Collins Anim 8 years ago

that's it! npp dont waste your time arguing with thief president mahama. the thief president should understand there will be a new voters register. meanwhile nana must stop the stupidity and unite the party. npp will win and ...

• wasco 8 years ago

Foolish n stupid africans always running to the whites as if there is no sense in their heads. From top to down. Mogabe is always right. I hate these politicians . Did my father or mother brought these foreigners or minors in ...

• adwoa SMAAT 8 years ago

Are some Ghanaians that FOOLISH? THE WHITE MAN TO SOLVE EVERYTHING FOR US INCLUDING VOTERS REGISTER? GOD SAVE NPP.

• Sam Walker 8 years ago

The law makes in Gh re very corrupt we all kn I hv business in Gh as well bt compering this govt n previous govt this better interns development

• Ewe 8 years ago

The juju people of NDC do not want them to change current register. Because they can use it to win. New register is the good one. The current register is already programmed for them.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

The NDC has taken we from the Volta region as fools. We have been voting massively for the NDC since 1992 but we don't show. They even refer to us as the NDC world bank. Deception upon deception. Where is the eastern corridor ...

• Body 8 years ago

It is not true nothing can happen in Ghana they are only making fun of them self's they think Ghana is for Akans you fools

• Body 8 years ago

Can you be a British cityzen you fool don't quite and be doing your cleaning and be making too know there they will repatriate and you come back and continued with your shoe shine

• Body 8 years ago

Yes but she does not like you idiot monkey like you. You thought that's your mother who sold her vergina to take care of you?

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Do Ghanaian idiots in Britain know Ghana is a sovereign nation?

I can't wait to see their Ghanaian passports revoked.

• kay 8 years ago

You live in UK so WHAT? Other Ghanaians live in better countries. These guys served with petitions have nothing to offer to our homeland. Mind yours businesses or come home face the reality wankers

• Kulus 8 years ago

These are hypocrites of NPP allies. If you so much believe in Democracy, then petition NANA ADDO to avoid dictatorship, which is currently responsible for the murder in your party. These idiots who cannot maintain order in th ...

• Gomda Abdul-Hafiz 8 years ago

You can go to hell no new register is going to be compiled. You failed as a party we won't let you fail Ghanaians your parliamentarians are able to swindle money from adb whilst you are in opposition, your party executives ta ...

• kwaku danso 8 years ago

What has ghana politics got to do with britain the people who marched to downing street are fools we have to solve are own probelms

• Joe Mcking, UK 8 years ago

Kobi sellers must know GH is a sovereign country.

• CDD 8 years ago

EC knows her Job, the British can't poke their nose into our affairs,Ghanaians are of age, NPP give Ghana a break with too much noise like these

• Nat 8 years ago

Cameron should check if they have legal document,if not should deport them to Ghana.

• Ghana Nii ba 8 years ago

NPP and NDC should remember that, war doesn't help anyone, if a military imposes a care few now, no body could go or come, think about your business, family and disabled person.

• BAZOOKA 8 years ago

People like this? No hope. They should rather come down to do the demo.It is absolutely clear that they have lost the 2016 polls.People like this, No hope.

• Friend if Jehovah 8 years ago

Slavery will not end if we don't stop inviting the so called west or developed countries into our internal affairs. Can JM instruct Cameron to make electoral changes in the UK?
    Let's use our head small.

• oko 8 years ago

Ofcuse we dont expect mahama to instruct cameron and cameron can not instruct mahama here.

This is not about instructing but whereas ghana is not in a dictatorship regime we need to be transparant enough. Calling on world ...

• Nat 8 years ago

Very stupid slaves,are they God or is Cameroon God.still begging and going to their colonial masters in this modern day of God reign and civilizations.

• JAY GHANA 8 years ago

WE ARE IN GHANA...NOT UK...SLAVERY IS OVER AND WHO IS BRITISH PRIME MINISTER...WHAT MORAL AUTHORITY DOES HE HAVE ON THIS TOPIC.

• RAS KOFY 8 years ago

Then Mahama is begging money outside the country, senseless N.D.C people. So Ghanaians are living better now in this current administration?

• Ellis 8 years ago

These are runaway Ghanaians who wouldn't be voting so what's their concerns for registering voters?

• Ellis 8 years ago

Complesent Ghanaians it's a disgrace to go British colonial corridors seeking to medle in the affairs of our country shameless akyem people

• Mr bills 8 years ago

Why don't we petition Jesus? Since he's our Lord. Npp will never learn... UP nonsense all over again, Npp always blames everybody else but themselves for their losses.

• joe,boston 8 years ago

Did the "demonstrators" send a copy of their petition to the asantehene and their "coup d'etat" chairman Blay?

• Suf 8 years ago

I understand the concerns raised by the Npp supporters but I don't agree with them beating war drums. All the various stake holders should come together to address any concerns before the general elections, however, do Npp wa ...

• john mahama 8 years ago

this woman with smelling vagina

• Nabia 8 years ago

I hope they also presented pictures for those who have registered in Ghana and UK.

• Obed Bibiibiba lnimbiwun 8 years ago

Some NPP members. Good for them. Ghana is a sovereign state and not under UK OK. They should give us break.

• Freddie 8 years ago

Like kids complaining to their father about some fucken unnecessary thing. Npp crying babies.

• W.o asempa, kintampo 8 years ago

Did you say war?? Akuffo Addo will be the first to lose his head if you stupid guys attempt to cause chaos after 2016 election.

• HKA. 8 years ago

NADAA the conman is the problem in ghana politics. Until he is retired from politics, there will always be such moves by his lackeys to get him into power. Such was the ways of his predessessors and he is just following in t ...

• The don 8 years ago

When k4 was buying the hotels for his son where were they.its funny this npp ppl think they are the only humans living on this planet.

• Selorm 8 years ago

How on earth ohhhhh Ghana Africa you take your issues to your colonial masters to solve for you , maybe you want them to come and rule us again.
    You guys in the UK doing this are so stupid you should be ashamed of yourselves

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

GHANA FIRST,NO WAR 2016,SO MAHAMA,NDC,EC ARE WAR PLANING FOR 2016,FOR GOD POWER GHANIANS IS THE WINNER FOR 2016,NOT EC,MAHAMA DEAD GOAT,EC CRIMINAL,FOOOOLS

• JH. New York 8 years ago

No wonder we find ourselves where we are!. Is Ghana not a Sovereign nation.If so,what authority has these foreign nations over our Domestic buhaha.The Whiteman should provide us Funding for our Projects in our backyard and,Wh ...

• NANA K 8 years ago

THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT THIS EC WANTS TO HAPPEN IN GHANA, CHAOS!!! SHE IS THERE ONLY TO BRING DOWN GHANA. SHE IS A NIGERIAN,AND NEVER WANTS THE PROSPERITY OF OUR COUNTRY. EITHER SHE RESIGNS OR GHANAIANS SHOULD FORCE THE PRESIDEN ...

• Prince 8 years ago

They should go to hell to present another petition. Butch of hepocrates. Ghana is for all of us.

• OKESSE 8 years ago

How come different pictures appeared on the voters register? I suspect some cliques are doing the biddings of some known party at the EC. How come?
    Lets investigate!!!!!

• OKESSE 8 years ago

EC is loosing credibility. Which is dangerous for our electoral system.
    The EC is full of moles for a particular party. How come different pictures found their way onto the register?

• KT 8 years ago

U can do another demo in space if u lyk. Too much noise from NPP. It is obvious u r trying to get an excuse for ur upcoming defeat. Yabr3 mo wai

• Ntim 8 years ago

Sad day for Ghana. A country founded by KWAME NKRUMAH in 2016 is going to former colonial masters to solve electoral book issues. Sad.

• Dorcas Appiah Donkor, UK 8 years ago

Charlotte osei, the Ex girlfriend to Opana.
    She is doing the work for Opana. I see that. She said and I quote "I will never disappoint you"

She has the audacity to say that there is no going to be any voters register.

• Cosmos 8 years ago

Your plans wil not work shame

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

I never knew Ghanaians living abroad especially in the UK can be so stupid. It is clear if your son or daughter lives in the UK today, you have lost your investment. Forget about any useful thing coming from these idiots and ...

• ABOLGA 8 years ago

Stupid illegal immigrant think of your life and forget about this stupid thing. Can you guys tell British how to conduct their election.who is David is he a Ghanaian? When did British start getting involve into ghana's electi ...

• baamaama 8 years ago

npp will never be in power till 2028