Read Comments Comments (185)

• Akosua 8 years ago

Listen to this illegal party chairman too. Mcheeeew

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

IF I WERE HIM....... Heheheeeeeee

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

Author:-Mahmoud...
    Ghanaians are visibly yearning for a change to liberate themselves from the corrupt nation wreckers' party which has brought untold hardship on them. 

NPP party, on the other hand, has what it takes to ...

• pilolo 8 years ago

Afoko was sacked because Freddie Blay and Akuffo conspired to chop chop. No politician is innocent in Ghana. Only fools will support one against the other. For me they are all thieves. They cry thief the loudest when they hav ...

AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
    GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS,.....WE SOWED GY ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

the fact is he encourages corruption and is a hard core criminal in that respect / he murdered his boss just to take over and be above control

• EKU 8 years ago

Your comment is just empty fk you

• Truth 8 years ago

Out of iliteracy has thou spoken. Ghanaians are realy decerning n will never vote for a man who have criminals like fredie blay as acting chairman of his greedy party.

• DZOKOTO 8 years ago

ARMED ROBBERS ROB/KILL INDIVIDUALS BUT MAHAMA ROBS A WHOLE NATION TO KILL MANY GHANAIANS INDIRECTLY. HIS COLLAPSING THE NHIS ALONE GAS KILLED MANY GHANAIANS BECAOSE THERE ARE NO MEDICINES IN OUR HEALTH INSTITUTIONS. EVEN SAIN ...

• jonas 8 years ago

Say the greedy, the tribalistic and sensless NPP thinks Ghana belongs to them. "Runny Nose imbecile Akuffo Addo shall never be a president; period.

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

CHAIRMAN BAAKO PEH! DADDY FREDDY! THIS IS WHAT WE THE TRUE PATRIOTS EXPECT FROM OUR CHAIRMAN.. SHOW AFOKO HOW TO DO IT. NO TIME FOR WHINING N BETRAYING.. ESHIE WRADU WRADU

AUTHOR: KOFI----THIS WICKED AND THIEVING NDC GOVT EVEN BUDGETED FOR JUDGEMENT DEBTS PAYMENTS WHEN THEY CAME TO POWER...GHANAIANS SAW THIER THIEVERY AND BAD IDEAS ABOUT GHANA SO THEY QUICKLY REMOVED IT FROM SUBSEQUENT BUDGETS. ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

I couldn't agree more with Mr Blay. What has happened to GYEEDA, SADA, ISOFOTON, WAYOME, WATERVILLE, , CP, DVLA, BRAZIL SAGA etc.? Greedy bastards.

• WISE UP 8 years ago

How many corrupt cases were u able to prosecute in yr 8 yrs npp rule. U were so soaked in it such tht u didn't jst know wht to do or turn to. All tht yr govt cud say was "Corruption is as old as Adam" Look at pots calling ket ...

• GHANANIN 8 years ago

NPP is pathetic, they will lie through their teeth just to cover up the Afoko fiasco and the recent assassinations of their own members. Can't wait for the election.

• Baba 8 years ago

Has this man rendered accounts? Is he not the one under invenstigation for seeting up a secret quasi account in the name of NPP? He manouvered to cover up by implicating Afoko. Tweaaah!!!

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 8 years ago

THE UGLY FREDDY BLAY, THEFAKE COUP DE TAT CHAIRMAN WILL LEAD NPP TO HELL IN 2016. LOOK PEOPLE IN THE NORTH ARE NOT FOOLS THAT WILL SIT DOWN FOR YOU THE ASHANTI CROOKS TO OVERTHROW THEIR FIRST EVER CHAIRMAN OF THE NPP TO BE O ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Because you connived with Afoko to determine party agenda and you were actually syphone party secrets, Mahama was happy and providing state security for Afoko and Ajapong. Now your anus is naked. When was the very first time ...

• Konate 8 years ago

Well said! Freddie should they blow the whistle for corrupt people and you don't show up first you must be in a morgue. Was it not you and Ndoum who C.P.P. to N.P.P. and bolted.Please keep your head down.

• Alonzo 8 years ago

Look at who is talking freddie Blay a thief

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

mahama himself is corrupt so how can he tackle that it's impossible for him to do so. The best work that mahama can do in his life is corruption. We all know that from day one till now!

• Baba 8 years ago

You seem to have nothing to say but to laugh! The LORD shall rebuke you in HIS soar displeasure! He shall have you in derision.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

BLAY IS A BIG MONKEY, YOUR USELESS NANA ADDO AND THE NPP NEED ADVISE

• Korsi 8 years ago

Has Blay settled his ECOBANK account issue with his party yet ..???
    The pot calling the kettle black ..???
    How can someone who is under investigation for corruption have the gut to call another person to order ..??
    Blay is ...

• My Opinon 8 years ago

Looking at Mahama's face, if this man was in any Western Country, he would have been in Prison for a long time including most of his Party members. These people just came to rob Ghana period.

• DIET 8 years ago

NPP IS THE MOST CORRUPT PARTY IN GHANA. WE REMEMBER THE NPP GOVT UNDER KUFOUR CREATED A LARGE NUMBER OF MILLIONAIRE MINISTERS WHO LOOTED OUR TREASURY WITH IMPUNITY. NPP IS A PARTY THAT SEEKS POWER IN ORDER TO AMASS WEALTH.

• AJET NASSAM 8 years ago

Doesn't your NDC party know there is a Supreme Court and they are bound by law, to take those Ministers you claim under Kufuor looted the treasury with impunity, for them to be held accountable? Or this one too, the NDC party ...

• Tommy J 8 years ago

they actually don't know there are courts in ghana as that will stop them from looting the nation as from the head to the toe find themselves in gangatual looting of dis nation.

• Ad WA b 8 years ago

Take any case to court n NPP corrupt judges will throw it away that is why the have the gust to say NDC can't even imprison a foul, what happened to Jake house case, Ghana @50" n many clear corrupt cases under NPP.

• santrofi 8 years ago

SO NPP BELIEVE IN THE SUPREME COURT BUT DON'T ACCEPT THEIR VERDICT ?

• Justice for all 8 years ago

When npp planted their chief justice there to appoint judges who toe npp line by collecting bribes , how can ndc prosecute npp officials. Kwabena adjei said the judicial must be cleaned for been corrupt and u people were aga ...

• Tommy J 8 years ago

The most corrupt party as u claim manage the economy better than this incompitent mahama government u choosse to be holy in corruption.

• BAABIA 8 years ago

Managing economy better to you means getting loans and Mida, Hipc monies. God have mercy. When prez Kufuor could not even pay salaries ?

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Look at who is talking.

• Odzatana 8 years ago

Just look at the pot calling the kettle black. Worsemau Blay, we know you from Akuafo Hall, so don't open your big mouth too widely, otherwise we will expose you

• Odikr@ 8 years ago

Why is the vice chairman asking the President to interfere?
    Parliament is dealing with this DVLA matter..
    Does Freddie Blay understand the principle of Separation of Powers in governance?

• firm 8 years ago

I wish you know more than him. A lawyer and someone who has held the position as deputy speaker of Parliament. The 4th most important person in GH during NPP's government. You are asking him if he knows separation of powers?? ...

• Odikr@ 8 years ago

Firm.....hahaha

How can a basic principle of good governance escape his notice?
    He is asking the President to interfere.
    Do you subscribe to his arguments too?

• Mohammed Iddi 8 years ago

If he knows, then he is very stupid. This president is not a lawless person as nana addo nd those with him.
    There are institutions to deal with this matters. The same people wll acuse him of interfering in the justice syste ...

• LAWRENCE 8 years ago

He's got the approval of the top heirarchy to chair the party in the interim. Afoko is not trustworthy Peep like Ayigbe is not trustworthy.Afoko can do no foko, he can go to hell

• SAM 8 years ago

This is what a chairman in opposition should do.

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

He is in league with the thieves. A percentage of the loot always goes to the NDC. Why is Woyome walking around free? Go figure.

• PRINZY@BONN-Germany 8 years ago

The most worst corrupt president ever in the history of ghana. He is friend with bribing, loothing & corruption. Mahama is #1. He can get away from it, its in his blood. He eat and bath with corruption.

• Guv 8 years ago

Your own NPP members will get you.

• C.Y. ANDY-K 8 years ago

Look at this visa racketeer also complaining about someone not fighting corruption. I don't blame him. It is an open fact that he was a kingpin of the visa racketeering gang in the Castle under Kufuor but nothing has been don ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Look at this corrupt man accusing the president to hide his own corruption, but I don't blame him but the security services that allow him to be walking a free man.
    Who told the idiot there was money lost to the state,which ...

• LK 8 years ago

LISTEN TO AMIDU YOUR MENTOR HE SAYS THE PRESIDENT ASSISTED ANAS TO BRING CORRUPT JUDGES OUT DID YOU AND PARTY HEAR

• Goodman 8 years ago

Blay may be right. May be the president should made the security services pick him up for his involvement in the ADB curruption scandal. So that is how corrupt people will think about someone who is not vindictive. Blay, have ...

• Tibaa 8 years ago

If Mahama is corruption friendly (I am not absolving the President from such foibles), what is Blay? Violence prone with pretentious democratic credentials? Just asking.

• Ringo Star 8 years ago

Freddie who! Never heard of him.

• Baba 8 years ago

He is the one jumping from party to party just destroying them. He destroyed CPP and run to NPP. NPP accepted him and now he has made himself their boss, very funny!

• Ben 8 years ago

Has he closed the fraudulent account Paul Afoko and Kwabena agyepong raised red flag about? You are benefiting from fraud as acting npp chairman. Idiot!

• Mikka 8 years ago

Ben, thanks. I don't know if Mr Blay understands the word corruption? How did he open the ADB secret account at the blind side of party executives? Is it not that money Mr Afoko talked about and he was sacked? So only governm ...

• sid 8 years ago

Have u lost ur money

• Aku 8 years ago

Satan daring Jesus. But who are you ? An illegal chairman of a broken up NPP party?

• GEORGE U.S 8 years ago

BLAY IS ATAYI IN NPP

• Jimmy 8 years ago

The greatest disappointment in the country is not the wobbling NDC administration but the failure of NPP to give hope of a better future. If Freddy Blay is being investigated for a serious financial scandal and corruption is ...

• GEORGE U.S 8 years ago

HE THINKS GHANAIANS HAVE FORGOTTEN ABOUT HIS INACTIONS.

• asonaba asiedu baafour 8 years ago

I thought I heard someone say, this guy was afenyo markins' bossom pal. if so he's got no moral grounds to lecture anyone about corruption. we also know about the secret account which he's under investigation for. all these t ...

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

Kwasia Blay, Prez Mahama is clean than you party cash thief, that's why you sabotaged Paul Afoko and cover your asshole, you vulture have no shame and a disgrace to Ghana. Naniama, never try to tarnish the image of the presi ...

• Kofi - USA 8 years ago

What about CHRAJC. He has done nothing to the lady. Let a poor guy steal a goat or plantain and will get 5-10 year jail term. What a country of screwed up people with screwed up priorities. This country seems to be only for ...

• true 8 years ago

Thankyou Kofi usa

• Konkonte 8 years ago

Stupid does mahama has anything to do with jailing a goat or plantain thief? If not why should he be the one jailing DVLA officials ?
    If that's what u want him to do then give him that power so all goat plantain money loote ...

• paa 8 years ago

Got voice ? The agencies that are mandated ate those u should call or direct your attacks on not the president

• ONYAME NIPA(Man OF God)USA 8 years ago

A BIG THIEF

• Boakye 8 years ago

Don't disgrace the Almighty God with your hypocricy. A shallow minded person is always a FOOL. Perhaps you are referring to AGYEKUM KUFOUR who bought a hotel in Accra as a sitting president before he left office. Name the hot ...

• Kwesi 8 years ago

And the hotel is called African Regent Hotel near Tetteh Quarshie Circle - Accra-Tema motorway. Also known as Hotel wawawa or Kuff hotel.
    Do you remember?
    Irredeemable.

• The truth teller 8 years ago

See this illegal chairman and political prostitute talking. why are u operating secret bank account without the of ur party executives is that not corruption? Thanks for your efforts in collapsing cpp and ur political infide ...

• Kakaminamor 8 years ago

Here he goes again! A thief who conspired to open a fraudulent account without permission is calling somebody corrupt. Dishonorable Blay, you are a shame. See all the confusion you have caused your party. Shut up!!!

• ONYAME NIPA(Man OF God)USA 8 years ago

GHANA MONEY

• AKWASI ABDALLAH-ALBERT 8 years ago

SHUT UP,BLAY. WHO IS MORE CORRUPT THAN YOU AND YOUR WIFE.

• joe 8 years ago

Ah! who is that smelling rat? you are under investigation of corruption, you went ahead to stage a coup to become ILLEGAL chairman of a confused party torn apart by your all die be die candidate. after disorganizing CPP u a ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

FREDDIE BAY.

WAS IT BETTER WHEN YOU TOOK THE CPP TO THE NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION TO MANIPULATE, EMBEZZLE, STEAL AND LOOT THE RESOURCES OF THE PARTY.

ITS SAD THAT, CRIMINALS, THIVES, CROOKS AND ROGUES DO NOT HAVE A SHA ...

• joe 8 years ago

aboa ba kwasea, ogyimi gyimi

• Obibini Blackman 8 years ago

oooh My God.This gang of ADB criminals have mouth to talk?Mesu ma Ghana.You are a subject of police investigation on two criminal dealings.Both your party Finances and the ADB saga.NPP overtly and covertly harbouring criminal ...

• munmuni 8 years ago

this cpp man is very stupid. why do you and akufo addo along side abankwaa yebour quickly suspended Mr Afoko? it is simply because of your party monies that you stole to eco bank .if we should talk of corruption fredy blay is ...

• Odeneho 8 years ago

Who is corrupt friendly than fredy blay what happened to da secret account he opened wit abankwa u have no shame to talk about corruption

• Adom 8 years ago

Mentally sick Blay. I did not believe you are too foolish to attack somebody as corruption friendly. HEY! Where are the moneys you BLAY and your NPP cohorts are keeping secretly and using the money to satisfy your greedy need ...

• kofi 8 years ago

Fredie Blay hit the nail right as they will pump more money at the presidency when the budget is read on Friday.They put more money at were it's easy to dip their thievery hands.You watch Out

• all die be die 8 years ago

fool

• FACT 8 years ago

Unfortunately, sad as it may seem, the statement that John Dramani Mahama is very, very chummy with the canker called corruption is the truth.
    Never in the history of this country have we seen a President who is soooo "corr ...

• Mikka 8 years ago

Nobody believes NPP if Blay who is so close to Nana Addo and is involved in criminal acts within NPP/Ecobank and Afenyo Markins ADB saga keeps shouting corruption. Is it because he has not been arrested? A pot calling the ket ...

• FACT 8 years ago

Mikka paaa, are you a kid??? We are talking about EOCO exposing John Mahama and Justice Amegashie for thievery you are talking about who wants to control funds and signatories to an account in the NPP.
    Do you know EOCO and w ...

• ABONSAM FIREMAN,LEICESTER CITY,UK 8 years ago

FREDDY BLAY,U ARE THE SILLIEST MAN ON EARTH!!!LOOK AT U UNDER POLICE FOR STEALING UR PARTY'S MONEY ATTACKING A CLEAN PERSON OF WHAT?U VERY SHAMELESS.U ARE SENSELESS.U CLOSET HOMOSEXUAL.THIEF!CHEAP MAN!!!

• duked 8 years ago

BALONEY PRESIDENT VERY MUCH IN COLLUSION WITH THE LOOTING BRIGADES OF THE NDC. WAA LOOK!

Let the facts speak and Ghanaians make up your minds about who is fooling who and whether you continue to sit on your arses and be fo ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

NPP is 'dead'. The actions of the NPP is major blot on the democratic image of this country

• pk 8 years ago

Chairman u hit de nail right on point.this prez eats, drink, chop, inhale corruption. The most corrupt prez ghana has ever produced.

• Whatever 8 years ago

Corruption is the seizure and illegal exercising of authority handed to your superior

• Yirbedaar Jacob 8 years ago

who is this man at all? he should remove the log from his eyes before so that it may pave way for him to see properly

• Kwesi 8 years ago

he is the one who was beaten at the polls, and went through the back door to knock the winner's knees to win through the backdoor. Oh, with the support of the Presidential candidate.
    Remember, the acid incidence that was all ...

• Anane 8 years ago

How can a dead goat bite, mediocre results. Only visionless people will sing fake praises. Let all ear hear; the president himself knows he has failed himself, his family and this precious nation of ours. Is not Freddy who wi ...

• Analyst 8 years ago

NPP is making fun of themselves. A party that is in total disarray as a result of disregard for the party's own regulations, what is the moral grounds does it have for lecturing others on corruption? And if you consider that ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

A serious joke la..

• DP 1500 i. 8 years ago

Ghanaian party supporters are dogs.
    will fight among themselves upon someones speech, whether it makes sense or not.

• Manny - Orpington 8 years ago

Have you found your voice? You think you are safe, not by a long shot . Please remove the log in your eyes before you talk about Mahama.what about your party money you have thief? Ghanaians haven't forgotten. Who made you a ...

• Gomda Abdul-Hafiz 8 years ago

Think of the confusion in your party and stop telling the President what to do. During President Kufour's administration we sure worst things what did he tell Ghanaians ? That " corruption started since Adams time" did you ad ...

• JUSTICE TABIRI GORDON ( TANO SOUTH ) 8 years ago

DOES THIS MAN UNDERSTAND CORUPTION ? IF SO HOW DID HE THINK FOR HIMSELF.

• Ron 8 years ago

as leaders should lead examplary live for the young ones to follow.

• Ebenezer Asokwa Ksi 8 years ago

Fredy Blay why? You know some of us wont spare you. By the why, have you closed the accounts which you Fredy Blay and your treasure open it Ecobank? The most criminal Useless Man critises PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMA ...

• Oman ba pa 8 years ago

@ foolish Asokwa ebenezer you silly papa anus kwaisa asantin aboa , did you what is going on in ghana..Goat like you if you something to say the tell your dog afoko that he is pass and history so he should go and pay ndc monn ...

• Lol 8 years ago

hahahaha.... Herrrrrrrr Ghanaians no b serious kraaaaaa. is blay qualified to pontificate about corruption??? u r under investigation n u r making noice. mmtweeew.

• Anas is unstoppable 8 years ago

How far with the police investigation into Freddie Blay's secret ECobank account? This thief has guts to talk

• JUSTICE TABIRI GORDON ( TANO SOUTH ) 8 years ago

BLAY IS MORE CORUPT THAN NPP ITSELF. THAT IS WHY HE SWAP FROM CPP TO JOIN NPP BECAUSE THEY ARE . 1. KILLERS PARTY.2.COCAIN PARTY. VIOLENCE PARTY. 4. BLOOD SHARING PARTY. ETC

• Ad us. 8 years ago

Mahama is a criminal not a leader

• Adjoa 8 years ago

It is nana addo who is a criminal

• FREEDOM IN TRUTH 8 years ago

It takes a hardened crook like Blay to have an atom of nerve to be accusatory. Wonders never cease to exist

• Two things 8 years ago

It's amazing when political butterflies such as "opportunistic Freddie Blay" pretends to possess the moral impetus to talk about corruption issues in this country.
    Maybe, somebody needs to tell Freddy Blay, Ghanaians prefer ...

• dembaba 8 years ago

Illegal chairman shut up

• peejan 8 years ago

You think ghanaians has forgotten the deal between you and Afenyo Markin, ADB and the changing of Npp account.HEEEEEEEEEEE

• Oman ba pa 8 years ago

MAHAMA MILLS GHOST IS HANTING YOU HANTING YOU YOUR HANDS ARE FULL OF BLOOD:MAHAMA CANSER IS KILLING YOU THATS WHY YOU ARE NOT HAPPY IN YOUR LIFE
    THE GHOST THE BIG RIVERS IN GHANA ARE ALSO HANTING YOU

• Mensah 8 years ago

Lol! Listen to the kettle calling the pot black. This world paah .

• Yaa 8 years ago

I don't think president Mahama has the interest of Ghanaians at heart. Look at the armed robbery that is going on in Ghana, any wise leader or presidents would have put police and military on our roads to petrol 24/7 to fight ...

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Look at the arm robberies in the US, and Canada, and Russia, and Germany. The leaders of these countries are all corruption-friendly!

In fact, as for some of you, you are irredeemable. What you wrote does not make sense at ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

You fellow politician blindly so you can agree to it or not. I will never be NPP or NDC. I do not engage in party to live. I work hard and will never rob my fellow human being to become rich because it only bring doom upon yo ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

If armed robbery in UK is as high as in Ghana prime minister in UK would have put measure in place. Sorry I didn't read over what I wrote. Kwasi do not enjoy the criminal activities you are in now. The price is waiting for yo ...

• Mensah 8 years ago

Rather, the other way round.

• Nyaaba Jeremiah Aginkuliga 8 years ago

God save mother Ghana. we are sitting on a time bomb

• Yussif 8 years ago

We ll die in poverty because majority of our citizens re illiterate and brain dead,we talk nonsense even in hunger,those who beg for food and can not pay their kids school fees,make the most noise.continue to play second clas ...

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

STUPID FOOLISH BOY FREDY BLAY, EVEN PARTY MONEY YOU ARE STEALING FROM OTHERS SO SHUT THE FUCK UP. WHO EVEN KNOW YOU AS ACTING, CHAIRMAN? CRABBE, KWABENA AGYEPONG AND OTHERS DON'T KNOW YOU SO WHAT THE FUCK UP YOU FREDY BLAY T ...

• nana 8 years ago

Report urself to the police first. You too mentioning the word coruption!

• john mahama 8 years ago

fool is in control as president

• Nana Yaw Ariyie, Kumasi. 8 years ago

Look at the one who is talking about corruption. After operating that illegal account and stealing NPP money you turn back and call the president a corrupt friendly person. You are even being investigated, is Mahama being inv ...

• truth 8 years ago

more important than even discussing Mahama.

• koff 8 years ago

this shows how naive u and ur flag bearer will be if chosen to lead this country. did I hear u say lost of money which according to the story itself nothing has been paid yet?Is this what u aspire to do by plotting evil again ...

• kojo 8 years ago

Look at the thief who help in diverting npp money into secret account and when Chairman Afoko called for police investigation he moblised other corrupt associate to suspend Afoko for him to become acting chairman,lets also lo ...

• john mahama 8 years ago

we need the army back

• Kofi Ghana 8 years ago

Afoko was dumb on mahaha wrong doing bcs he was bought with material things. A chiarman who does not talk. You wait 4 people to die b4 appealing to your elders is too late ok. NPP WILL WIN ELECTION WITOUT U.

• nana 8 years ago

Was mahama impeached because of fraud before during his school days? Check urself

• FUGU 8 years ago

Where is the report of your alleged secret withdrawal of party funds from ECOBANK? is our money safe in these secret dealers hands? NO. He wants to say that and divert attention from their STEALING and KILLING.

• GhanaSon 8 years ago

U cracked me up Akosua. Lol

• Tommy J 8 years ago

I love u too mouch, this what a good chairman at opposition have to be doing not to be attacking his own party members. keep it on chairman blay.

• Vak Luze 8 years ago

Moron, blay yenipa?

• abba 8 years ago

GHANAIANS NEED THE RATIONALE FOR EXACUTING GEN.I.K.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHERS BY THE AFRC WHICH GAVE BIRTH TO NDC BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS TAKEN THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED ITS COFFERS.

• abba 8 years ago

NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN.I.K.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHERS WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• ama 8 years ago

God should touches everyone's heart to let us help five-year old boy whose mother plucked his eyes even if we can send him to abroad for bionic eyes enough of npp and ndc

• cool it 8 years ago

fuck off you illegal chairman

• YAW KORKOR 8 years ago

You should have bow down your heads in vain. Your level of voruption in npp is bigger than that of Mahama. You don't worry we will soon expose u because we have investigated you and we have all the facts about your corrupt pr ...

• Ericus-Ericus 8 years ago

You are only crying for the thief and murderer, John Mahameman. NDC is a family of thieves & murderers. Go away, satan from Ghana!!!!

Freddie Blay will show Mahama the exit...He can never be bought because he not corrupt.

Mr. Freddie will handle Mr. Mahama/NDC they way they are. Mahama/NDC CAN NEVER BUY THE CONSCIENCE OF MR. BLAY WITH THEIR ILL GOTTEN MONEY. MAHAMA INDEED IS AN ARMED ROBBER IN TIE & SUIT, WHO HAS MANAGED TO STEAL TO BECOME THE ...

• King Jafar (Oroya) 8 years ago

Is it true that his Excellence is corrupted?

Indeed His Excellency is an armed rubber in Tie & Suit.

• Queen 8 years ago

I AGREE 100%

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

Our CORRUPT JOHN MAHAMA, Who art in Ghana Armed Robber be your name. Thy defeat and shame shall come in 2016 Your sakawa free education could not happen. As it is in your character of stealing all the time. You shall be punis ...

• Pascalini 8 years ago

Block-headed and cofused opportunistic politician! Is it not the duty of the courts to prosecute suspected wrong-doers?

• popular 8 years ago

if mahama is corruption friiendly then you are the corruption manager . No wonder you opperate a secret npp account at ecobank.

• Kwesi 8 years ago

So this criminal Freddie Blay has the courage talking about corruption ? God help ghana.

• Chris 8 years ago

Armed robber Kwasi how much doeS Mahama pay you and also how many people have you robbed in Ghana? Idiot just write your own comment than commenting on others. You are one of the drug dealers and politicians who kill your fe ...

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Stupid fool.

• Chris 8 years ago

Kwasi you are an idiot, may the crime you are commiting against people in Ghana never depart from you for the rest of your life.

• Abdul salifu 8 years ago

GA people I pity you all president are using ur home town accra to chop gha money but none of u are in the governing, people are saying GA people are very lazy all what they know is eating kenkey n sleep watching football fin ...

• sunny 8 years ago

Freddy play is criminal who has used chicanery to assume the chairmanship of the npp.We assure you have started a war that will at the end will expose you and destroy you completely. You and the evil dwarf, nana akffo addo ar ...

• sunny 8 years ago

It is amazing that this fool called blay has the audacity to talk about corruption after scheming his way to become chairman of npp.You will pay for your sins one day you fool

• Denis 8 years ago

If you don't respect your dwarf Nana Addo,you must learn how to respect the first gentleman of the land,because he is the PRESIDENT and legally elected, not your type of illegal acting chairman.

• $Kwaseabinti 8 years ago

It's this arrogant and blatant disregard for due diligence that has brought de NPP to its knees since Akuffo Addo became flag bearer. With this posture they will remain in de wilderness for a very long time.

• Queen 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF IN DISGUISE

• kwasi. USA 8 years ago

Mahama is corrupt in chief how can he fight corruption.i think mr Blay is talking to wrong person..

• Ramir 8 years ago

Listen to who is talking. What about NPP accounts? How did you get your chairmanship?
    The evil that people do live after them.

• Osama 8 years ago

Look at the prostitutes telling us the they are virgins. Who in this country have no idea how mahama sold the need Ghanaians to IMF. MOST corrupted president in the whole continent.

• Osama 8 years ago

Wayome family members

• Kportorgbui Vincent 8 years ago

That can not solve your party issues . Mahama can not and would not used the tax we paid to award himself. That means he knows what is good and bad for wee Ghanaians. Freddie blay have to ch ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Illegal chairman trying to look relevant

• Osei kuffour 8 years ago

What happened to JAK?0

• Pee 8 years ago

Shut up and give account of how you use party funds at Ecobank

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

A spade is a spade, not a digging instrument. Mahama is a crooked thief.

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

I weep for Ghana.....that such corruption personified should be managing the affairs of the Country

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Look who is talking. Smh

• Barry yeboah 8 years ago

President Mahama it's not shameful for NDC PARTY and the management looting and share themselves, corruption is all over the country it is very disgrace and your so- call NDC PARTY ? U must to sit down and check out with ...

• Khama 8 years ago

Mr Blay is better of thinking about the Agric Bank scandal done wasting his time on the president.

• GADIDIMGADAM 8 years ago

Corruption is even looking for John Mahama to tell him his level of corruption it is too much, but corruption cannot even find John Mahama anywhere. John Mahama has dived very deep down into the very depths, corruption cannot ...

• Kodjo 8 years ago

Look at this foolish theif also talking!!!

• ben 8 years ago

You leave your house on fire and stand outside to chat with your friend who just got back from the farm... Are you people (npp) in Ghana at all do you know what is going on . i dont think so the poor man is working for his p ...

• Lawyer Nyamekye 8 years ago

Hmmm. A coup leader like Blay saying this?

• Rexona 8 years ago

Blay is more useless than Mobutu .....he now has the locus to criticise Prez Mahama hmmmmm asem.after tearing NPP apart.

• Bongo boy 8 years ago

I somewhat agree with that cos most perpetrators do this with impunity... Ghana should learn from the Nigerian president his Excellency M.Buhari... Just kick them out!!!

• TITUS 8 years ago

He has a serious point but it isn't him who has to say this. Simply because it taints the veracity of his comments, given his background where he stands now. I had rather some other think tank or independent observer would ha ...

• Franklin Adolf 8 years ago

God have mercy,Blay hv the nerves to accussed the president of be soft to corruption,Blay re you not ashamed of urself aabaaa.These re Blay's achievement as a student and politician.
    (a) Was impeeched in legon as a vice secr ...

• Cosby 8 years ago

this cannot be coming from corruption man blay

• Marcus chris Lawson 8 years ago

The Blay guy would not have the gut to be making such noise if the laws of ghana were allowed to have worked
    Prosecuting and jailing this corrupt politician could have sent strong signals about the need for probity honesty a ...

• Mawutor Alex Amesu 8 years ago

Chair papapaa May Afoko rest in peace chair Blay keep it up!

• Akyemafia 8 years ago

Blay thinks he is smart and Ghanaians are blind and deaf. If you divert funds , is it not corruption? And hasn't he been named in the ADB scandal? He should duck off and stop the nonsense.

• PAA KOW SAGOE 8 years ago

AFTER ALL EVERYBODY RECOGNIZES MAHAMA AS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA; WHAT OF YOU? DO SOME OF YOUR OWN PARTY MEMBERS REGARD YOU AS THE CHAIRMAN OR ACTING CHAIRMAN OF NPP?
    AM SURPRISED NPP ALLOWED YOU TO PLAY SMART AT THEM. ARE TH ...