I came from the village to lead NDC – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (123)

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Who cares about mpepefuo villages and village boys.

• don`t care © !!! 10 years ago

“Let me assure all Ghanaians that NDC is a party for ordinary people, unlike other parties where they look at your pedigree! We are working just like an artist. When artists are working you don’t actually know what they a ...

• Saint Ghfuo: RESTORE YOUR LOST GLORY! 10 years ago

SINCE U BECAME PRESIDENT. MORE PPL HVE DIED. MORE FUNERALS IN GH....

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:-JDM...
    Even people who refuse to think are good ministers in Ghana because they don't need to bring out any changes to make the lives of the people any better. Communication Minister indeed. Better call him governmen ...

• Gudman 10 years ago

That is why if one does not beg for chill water then we can say Ghana has developed

We have on several occasions stressed and elaborated the evil Islamic pepeni criminal mafia and the callousness of the hegemony ayigbe ndc. What the ayigbe and pepeni have in common are their intrinsic evil , wickedness devoi ...

• FEMI ISYGABOR 10 years ago

WE DONT WANT VILLEGER DUMMEY LIKE U RUNUNING GHANA

• Mahmoud 10 years ago

In any civilized democratic country the Minister of Interior and the Police Chief would have left office long ago because; they failed miserably in the discharge of their duties to mother Ghana and its people.

Immediately ...

• Dramani 10 years ago

You were in Achimota Primary, your father was a cabinet minister, but because all you know is deceit and propaganda your want Ghanaians to think you are a villager. Opportunist, know that power ends and your power will end.

• Traitors within & without 10 years ago

REALLY!! If John Mahama claims he came from the village to lead NDC then everyone else is from the village so that is no peculiar distinction. Is he denying his pedigree as the son of a Cabinet Minister, the same pedigree tha ...

• MARY 10 years ago

Your smell mother is disgraceful idiot like yo

• Charles 10 years ago

I suppose you also lack the vocabulary to tell us what you intend to get at the end of your Artwork. it's okay if you are paying for it from your own pocket but not when Ghanaians have to pay for something that they may not e ...

• Aba Atta 10 years ago

Ghanaman INDEED, are you afraid to reveal your true name? By your use of the word mpepefuo you must be either an Akyem or an Ashanti, whatever tribe you come from your chief will see you as an embarasment. GOD created us all, ...

• Bibby 10 years ago

Idiot, Ghanaian is not even Akan let alone an Akyem or Asante. Ghanaman insults Akans especially Asantes and Northerners all the time. The only tribe he doesn't insult is Ewes.

• Aba Atta 10 years ago

Ghanaman INDEED, are you afraid to reveal your true name? By your use of the word mpepefuo you must be either an Akyem or an Ashanti, whatever tribe you come from your chief will see you as an embarasment. GOD created us all, ...

• dada 10 years ago

What does it matter where one comes from.Did you learn all the corruption from the village? Villagers are honest and gentile and not arrogant and liars.

• Teye 10 years ago

This shear inferiority complex. You never stayed in the village. All Ghanaians hailed from a village. Even the GAs have villages so what are you insinuating. You are too petty what kind of president is this.

• Milton 10 years ago

That's all that we get day in, day out. Empty talk from them and nothing to show or account for. Ghanaians should take their destiny into their own hands and ignore the 2016 elections. Ghana will definitely do better without ...

• I See 10 years ago

Why Mahama is misperforming! There is something strange about the cost of Mahama initiated projects. If i were him i will sit back and check value for money abt projects done by my predesuccers Look,Mahama is building only on ...

• Amoah 10 years ago

Awwwwww. Push some sense into some ugly coconut heads on short bodies...... God bless you my president. 2016 is for you again! We will not vote for 'aki and pawpaw'. Hehehehehehe

• Milton 10 years ago

Do we really need another 4 useless years of ndc? Haven't they proven to be incompetent after all these years and here you are giving your blind support to your own enemies who couldn't give a damn about your vote. NDC sell-o ...

• ME MAN NTI 10 years ago

Wo y3 aboa paaa.useless spent sperm. Aaah some women too are too much to allow any man with no sense to fuck and impregnate them to bring out stupid fools like this so called Amoah to be a burden on society.

• I be your paddy 10 years ago

U have spoken a lot of sense. This so called "AMOAH" is n "idiot of a FOOL", if there is an expression like that.
    How can you ignore the pedigree of a person if you want to elect somebody, sensible enough to lead you and jus ...

• moshie 10 years ago

ogyimufooo mahama okwaseapanin. your days are numbered, continue stealing.

• joe 10 years ago

That's what happened if you do not have any good track record, where is your record to boast about. We know you from a village 20 years ego. Now you campaign message is my self.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 10 years ago

You think they love you.You live on praises because you doll out money foolishly to cronies. But you will fall like ferther of a flying bird and the ghost of mills will hunt you. Useless president.

• NDC 10 years ago

I am not surprised Mr. President because it shows in everything you do.NDC have no good standard or else you should be the last person to be president of Ghana.
    I feel sorry for Ghana and if NDC wins the coming elections the ...

• GHANAIAN 10 years ago

YOU DONT HAVE TO BE AN AKYEM OR ASANTE TO GET A CHANCE IN NDC. ADDRESS THAT NOT THE INSULTS.

• Alhassan Walla 10 years ago

Useless boozeman. You are a waste of your father's sperms. As for your mother, she must be cursing the day she was born to waste her ovum to bring such a congenital liar cum thief to this world. What a dunderhead; I spit and ...

• Badman 10 years ago

We all know you are a villager...you don't have to repeat it....dead goat and a villager....add more insults

• Mamang N-yaje 10 years ago

Mr president, keep working and leave them to their pride. We know NDC is the peoples party. We also know a party that belongs to 'some' other Ghanaians. So if you find yourself there by mistake you dare not aspire to lead or ...

• Adele P 10 years ago

This man has just told the nation about how he acquired his wealth. He stole his way to become a false president and a billionaire. We need to investigate him from village nothingness to wealth. How much is he paid annually t ...

• New Sherrif in Town 10 years ago

Mahama is a shameless liar. When some George Boateng wanted to contest you we all saw what happened. Or is that Mahama has short memory?

• AMA TX USA 10 years ago

Stop this unnecessary comments
    nd think about how to move the nation forward for the people are suffering too much Mr talkative aiiiiiii

• teddyboat 10 years ago

Shit it's not where you coming from but where you going that matters. Upon all the resources placed at your deposal what did you do with it for someone to show you coming from the village was an asset other than the greate ...

• KING BRIGHT 10 years ago

Oooooh that's why. We had 3 Johns already but this one de3......
    Eiiish John of Johns ( John mu "John") wow.

• Sly 10 years ago

How many years have you lived in that village? If you have lived with the villagers in the North, you will not allow such corruption and wickedness to prevail in your government with its impact on the vulnerable.

You wer ...

• k. k. k 10 years ago

We are working just like an artist. When artists are working you don’t actually know what they are doing until they finish the work. For the first time President Ofui Mmaahama you hit the nail right on top. Actually we don' ...

• KOFI DAGANI HAUSA 10 years ago

But everyone in Ghana comes from a village, so what is the big deal? Your "accomplishments" are not magnified by the fact that you are a villager. Wasn't your father a government minister in Nkrumah's government? Your pret ...

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

This is all you got from the free education my tax money gave you. NDC was formed by a murderer, assisted by a bunch of evil socialist murderer assists, and now hijacked by mouthy village thieves. Asiedu Nketia sums it up all ...

• mike 10 years ago

You have been a massive failure. What have you brought to the citizens of Ghana.But more disparity, as usual in the history of NDC.The NDC party has done nothing to progress the status of Ghana.NDC is a party of thieves and p ...

• Abdul 10 years ago

I am really proud of President Nahama. He speaks sense, use persuasive language and very dynamic with his choice of words to suit contexts. Not arrogant, always calm and beacon of peace and for the ordinary people.
    Long Live ...

• JOSEPH GANYOBI 10 years ago

MR PRESIDENT DO YOUR JOB. ..YOU ARE DOING A GOOD JOB. ..DON'T PAY NO MIND TO SHORT AND UGLY PEOPLE OF KUMASI THE JUNGLE. ..WE ARE NO LONGER TALKING ABOUT GOLD ..WE ARE NOW IN THE BLACK GOLD AGE. ...SO SHORT AND UGLY SHOT UP. ...

• NANA BONSU 10 years ago

Born of lazy and dependent humans. Lack of industry will kill you.

• MAMUDU ALHASSAN 10 years ago

MR PRESIDENT, YOU FORGOT TO ADD THIEF TO YOUR SELF-THUMPING ACCOLADES!!! RATHER THAN STATING THAT YOU COME FROM A VILLAGE IN THE NORTH, YOU SHOULD HAVE SAID "I AM A VILLAGE THIEF." AS A MATTER OF FACT YOU ARE AN EMBARRASSMENT ...

• Jojo 10 years ago

Lazy man always lying with sugar coated words

• Navorongo Man 10 years ago

You can't fool us, we all know what a privileged kid you were and is all evident in you book. In any case let Mr. Mahama mention the name of just one party man in NPP who has been denied contesting any position due to his bac ...

• GHANAIAN 10 years ago

WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN ALL THESE YEARS ?

• JOSEPH GANYOBI 10 years ago

THE KUMASI PEOPLE WITH THEIR LAZY LANGUAGE ARE DESTROYING THE IMAGE OF GHANA UGLY SMELLY PEOPLE

• Akans Prophecies 10 years ago

OHI3 FR3 FR3 !Very sure you are from OSU Alatta. No Ganyobi will insult Asantes in this way .Nigeria awaits you ! Idiot.

• Akans Prophecies 10 years ago

He is talking rubbish. NDC is a party for killers ambitious. He came from the village to kill his president to usurper the presidency. This is NDC for idiots and illiterates who join this party not out of convictions but the ...

• Afrikikoman 10 years ago

Invading my privacy like their governments do. However, if they are hacked, they cry foul. DOUBLE STANDARDS brings you terrorism. This is the topic you alwways avoids. You make yourselves think important and much more humane ...

• OFOSUAA 10 years ago

JUST LISTEN TO HIS CHILDISH TALK....VERY CHILDISH AND CRIMINAL BCOS WE ALL KNOW HOW RLG, ZOOMLION, WATERVILLE, WOYOME, ETC HAVE BEEN USED BY U TO CREATE LOOT SHARE AND WEEP WHEN CAUGHT....

• Brobbsnet 10 years ago

If Mahama Wins the 2016 elections, it will be the most ABSURD IGNORANT ELECTIONS Since Ghana existed.When is Enough Enough ? How Much Vomit and horror from Mahama can Ghanaians stand ?
    Unbelievable.!

• KIK 10 years ago

It is the content of the brain that counts.Ghana needs a God fearing leader with God's wisdom and not a dead goat.

• GHANAIAN 10 years ago

IDIOT

• Yaw 10 years ago

When will politicians ever stop misleading the public?
    If my memory serves me right which i do,you Mr John Dramani Mahama was born to a former government official in Accra so don't make it sound as if your upbringing was a ...

• Pat Kojo Larson 10 years ago

Lair shut the fuck up. You killed Mills

• JIWA RAWLINGS 10 years ago

Mahama, you came from a cheating family.Your Dad was a minister in Nkruma's govt and yet you enjoyed free northern education.And still denying the southerners from free education.You are talking unnecessary topics these days. ...

• ZAC 10 years ago

Mahama you have magnified corruption in Ghana. You may have come from a village but what matters is what you have become, and you are corrupt.

• George Nutsugah 10 years ago

President John Mahama murdered president Atta Mills (my first coup d'etat) and said Ghanaians have short memories so we shall forget the murder. Without the murder, John Mahama would never have become president because presid ...

• Richardson Triumphant 10 years ago

Glory b to God Halleluiah,Night of Bliss Ghana with Pastor Chris Oyakhilome,Date,Feb 5-2016,Time,6pm-Till Dawn,Venue,Independent Squere,Reg Now is Free,For more Info contact 0275419523,Dont b left out bring the sick,the blind ...

• YAW MAN 10 years ago

LIAR WHICH VILLAGE COS YOUR DAD WAS PRIVILEGED

• Galbose 10 years ago

Please, check this dead goat before he gets insane . something is wrong somewhere. Mill is on him.he talks loosely these days.What has coming from a village to lead ndc got to do with us?fix the mess u created and stop the hi ...

• KWABENA BAAH DUMSOR 10 years ago

Why the discrimination against George Boateng who decided to compete you in 2016 presidential elections then? LIAR

• kyeremateng g 10 years ago

where u come from doesn't matter is about what uve done, petty politics, is only non.performing people who move on this tangent. clueless incompetent president mahama

• ABDULAI 10 years ago

All those with useless talks it is your parents you have insulted not the president.I don't blame any for your milky reasoning because most of u beats your parents at home.Am sorry for u all and your families.All those insult ...

• GHANAIAN 10 years ago

WHO ARE YOU

• Kwabena Owusu 10 years ago

Infact Mahama is a very useless President.Its a shame this idiot should be ruling us .No wonder the mess we find ourselves I am not Tribalist BUT IT IS SAD FAILURES PLAY TRIBAL CARD TO WIN VOTES.TO THE AKANS LETS GIVE HIM BOO ...

• Ernest blamo daanmua 10 years ago

our own spirits can't 4give a heartless so called president like mahama, he shall 4ever suffer from all his devilish deeds

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 10 years ago

Mr President we know u hav changed GH bt not the type we want. ur type of change is called degradation, not transformation.

• mensah 10 years ago

The President should be objective.He was not picked from the village but from the plush environment of Accra.In any case will the party take a person living in his so called village to lead them.Everybody comes from a village ...

• Opana 10 years ago

I think this president is crazy you're not from poor family your father is one of Kwame Nkrumah cabinet ministers and you think that we didn't know the history about you, the money make you talk crazy and all your ministers f ...

• mensah 10 years ago

It is also true that apart from JJ who came to power by force and entrenched himself in Government,both Professor Mills and him (Mahama) are not just ordinary people as he wants Ghanaians to believe and the NDC did not choose ...

• GHANAIAN 10 years ago

YOU DONT KNOW WHAT YOU SAYING

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

John Mahama should be honest and straight forward with Ghanaians. No party discriminates against Akans than NDC. Yet he and his NDC gov't would turn around and attempt to tag the NPP as a tribal party. They NDC is the most us ...

• R.MD 10 years ago

A liar you grew up in accra,

• dada 10 years ago

I feel so sad that we are in such a great mess in this our country due to mismanagement of affairs and yet the Perez don't seem to understand. His pronouncements gives him up.Does he understand how NDC was born.

• Abu Issaka 10 years ago

Childish talk from a childish president.I want light, food and shelter not empty talk from a so called communicator

• Apuu 10 years ago

Coming from the village is a bib lie.
    Your father sent you back to the north just to avoid paying your school fees in accra. Even though he could afford, buy as usual of mahama denasty he choose the corrupt side.
    You are a ...

• kweku Tee 10 years ago

Useless brainwashing by a useless braindead president. Mahama, dont deceive ur people with this one too. Fact is u have lived all your life in Accra. Who doesnt know your father was a minister in Nkrumah's regime. Your father ...

• ethics 10 years ago

you are right prezo

• Noa 10 years ago

Go back to the village where you belong idiot. You deserve to be a laborer somewhere in the bush around Bole. Your leaving Bole and dubious actions have created more problems for Ghana than all Ghanaians past and present had ...

• Yussif 10 years ago

I believe president Mahama is among the people who think that once an illiterate can become a Richman and even employ PhD holders means education is not important, Lula Da Silver of Brazil was a shoe shine boy but made a diff ...

• Lukman mahammed zampuu 10 years ago

Mr. president u are on track, but awa road from Bolga to Bawku is in the bad shape# do something ur people there are sofring

• Alhaji A Brutus Germany 10 years ago

It is not true but to steal as your cousins have been doing

• people of ghana 10 years ago

mahama,no power on earth will make u win election 2016,u can make the whole ghana street gold, give every ghana man 1 billion dollars and buy house in ghana for every one, u will loss, and account for the 112 billion cedis ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

It hurts me to say that my president is not exhibiting enough level of political maturity in leadership. Those grooming the president are not doing a good job. If president doesn't know, am reminding him that is not everyone ...

• Alex 10 years ago

This stupid, tribal, incompetence, corrupt and thief president should give us a break.

• asonaba kofi 10 years ago

mahama has what it takes to be a great leader in the mould of osagyefo .i pray he is given another term to finish what he`s started.it would be a shame if another party is given the nod and comes to uproot his foundation and ...

• MAHAMAH IS DESTROYING GHANA. 10 years ago

WAA LOOK,IT SEEMS SOME PEOPLE HAVE PULP IN THEIR SKULLS INSTEAD OF BRAIN.WHAT WORK?.WHERE IS THE MONEY THAT HE WILL USE TO COMPLETE HIS SO CALLED PROJECTS?.THIS USELESS CORRUPT AND DESPERATE MAN HAS STOLEN EVERY MONEY IN THE ...

• Yumah 10 years ago

Ghanaman whether you like it or not this is the time for Northerners. ie ,we have John Mahatma leading the NDC and Dr Bawumia leading the NPP after Akufo Addo. So pls stop calling us names because the 2 of them are our shin ...

• KOO THE BOY 10 years ago

this is not about north or south,east or west. is about people with wisdom,knowledge and understanding.

• NANA BONSU 10 years ago

Yes as far as Political leadership now. Mahama has been a failure if you would be honest, Limann did not demonstrate strong leadership a la Rawlings and Kuffour. Bawumia appears stronger and more intelligent than the last t ...

• Anthony 10 years ago

President attended Achimota Primary School while some of us walked six miles a day to attend primary schoolto be educated.

How can he claim to be someone from the village? Was his father not a minister in President Nkruma ...

• Yaw Yeboah 10 years ago

The Father of President Mahama, was a senior official in the CPP Government of Dr Nkrumah and therefore, I would like to know for how long did Mahama live in the Village? I'm sure that he attended school in one of the Cities ...

• sir brown 10 years ago

God bless you mr president

• KOO THE BOY 10 years ago

governance is not about ordinary people, is about people that cares about other people's needs.

• Dada back you 10 years ago

Who are you trying to deceive ass hole. You think a talk like this one will make everyone fall for you? you are a disgrace to the womb that conceived you. We will vote you out of office. If we refuse to do that, the future ...

• Nabil 10 years ago

wether villager or mpepefuo mr Mahama will continue to. rule Ghana until his end of office .

• X Thant 10 years ago

Villagers have wisdom because they know what is happening on the ground whilst city folks are on the mountain trying to see what is on the ground.

• Ekow Samuel. 10 years ago

Hummmmm.

• CEASER 10 years ago

NDC ARE TRANSFORMING THEM SELVES NOT ALL GHANAIANS.

• Dr. William Acquah 10 years ago

Yes, we know, DEAD GOAT.

• Simple truth 10 years ago

mahama it is simple logic that not any GHANAIAN can be USEFUL to GHANAIANS as PRESIDENT as your PERFORMANCE is clearly DEMONSTRATING.MAHA this is simple COMMON SENSE.

• Bilal Adams 10 years ago

He was born and raised in Accra. Returned to the North to behave like a whiteman. He identifies more with the South than the North. Let's not go there before you open the can of worms about how you lauded over villagers in th ...

• Incredible 10 years ago

you kaakamotobi people

• qwaku gee 10 years ago

Yes off course u looks like a village man and your idealogy is not right village thinking mother fucker stealing Ghana money leaving lavishly and fucking young girls

• TEE 10 years ago

PEPENI VILLAGER AS PRESIDENT HAHAHAHAHA DEAD GOAT

• TEE 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS GOOD IN CHEAP TALKS

• tolon 10 years ago

incompetent man.stupid bastard

• GHANA PEOPLE 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS A JOKER .GHANA PEOPLE MUST SACK HIM,CHASE HIM OUT OF POWER BY GHANA PEOPLE. HE IS CONFUSED AND HAS MISS AND ECONOMIC HOLOCAUST, FROM PEOPLE OF GHANA ALL OVER THE WORLD

• ghk 10 years ago

NPP insults on Kufuor make me sad – Mahama

“The other day, I received an audio recording on my WhatsApp, and I opened it and listened to it. Indeed, I felt so sad. I mean no cultured person should ever do what the wom ...

• Charles 10 years ago

I really hope that NPP gets it act together because Mahama's re-election will have disastrous consequences for Ghana. I will like to be a "fly on the wall" at Mahama's cabinet meetings.

• National Agenda 10 years ago

Mahama will always want associate himself with incompetence. Coming from a rural area or a poor background does not limit anyone to aspire for higher pedigree. Mahama is too low for my liking....most of the things he says are ...

• larry antwi 10 years ago

indeed it was a big mistake you took this position

• kk 10 years ago

You killed Mills to be President

• EFO 10 years ago

WHERE FROM THIS MAN? HE TALKS LIKE A CHILD.

• son of man 10 years ago

Yet we see the outcome of your leadership

• KAD 10 years ago

mahama is never serious and will never be serious

• Benny 10 years ago

That is why you behave villagish even now there is much enlightenment and advancement within our villages. You are a peg in the Northern sector helping your people to mbarked on progress and helping the area with akomfem and ...

• Charles 10 years ago

Mahama your talk is unfit for a president. You even manage to contradict yourself within the same sentence. Given the choice I would rather have pedigree than the village buffoon. But your leadership of NDC shows the class o ...

• KONOGO KAYAKAYANII 10 years ago

IF YOU WERE FROM VILLAGE YOU NOT RULE LIKE WORTHLESS ANIMAL.ALL CONCERN CITIZENS ARE FROM VILLAGE YOU HUNGRY GETHO BOY KEEP STEALING GHANA MONEY,KILLING ATTA MILLS, AND RIGGING ELECTIONS.