NDC won't repeat past mistakes – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (110)

• KWESI 8 years ago

The President has lost it. Moving all over the country to buy votes ahead of 2016. What has expansion of the party's electoral college got to do with the chiefs.

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Kwesi, truly Mahama is not fit to be a president. He only goes about talking like NDC propaganda secretary. How much borrowed monies in less than 7yrs? $37billion (Ghc100billion). Where is the money from oil, cocao, gold, etc ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

THIS MAHAMA GUY IS A TOY

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 8 years ago

The stupidity of a useless president can't be measured only on his appearance but also his common sense of taught. We shouldn't forget stupidity is of a trait.

• David 8 years ago

You insult because u are frustrated. You will not get the chance to sell and look Accra lands. K

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Dr. Michael J.K. Bokor cunningly avoided mentioning a known fact that Ewes have been voting strictly based on the dictates of their tribal warlords regardless of any national issues. Their leaders have misled them for long, a ...

• Kojo T 8 years ago

Mahama is out there again to make empty promises that he can never fulfil.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Mahmoud...
    If Mahama hadn't stolen the nomination from his own party, I don't think NDC would have nominated and endorsed someone accused of inflating the price of airplanes by millions of dollars corruptly as their ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

What Hon. Kofi Adam's past occupation as a teacher have to do to Kennedys drug issues? Its very clear that Kennedy Agyapong for that matter the Npp hate Ghanaian teachers . The teachers must take this insulting from Kennedy a ...

THIS MAHAMA GUY IS A JOKE!!

• Kanbondoo 8 years ago

you can't fool teachers into voting the incompetent Mahama for your selfish gains. we are more interested in our allowances scrapped by the dead-goat Mahama. we ,teachers, have resolved to vote him out in 2016.

• Boris Bukari 8 years ago

The Ghanaian teacher is discerning and does not think the way you BBC think. Your thinking patterns are at parallel and would never meet with that of the Ghanaian teacher ok ? never.

• vUGuX9t1 8 years ago

An newsworthy lngguaae is worth note. I expect that you should create solon on this topic, it mightiness not be a inhibition individual but generally people are not enough to verbalise on specified topics. To the next. Cheers ...

• KEKELI 8 years ago

NANA PETE PARTY (NPP) IS ROTTEN. HIS FOLLOWERS ONLY KNOW INSULTS.

• Moses 1 8 years ago

You saw Nana Shortman going round buying votes but it was right except the presidsenrt. Geow up. I am yet to see the president buy votes anywhere in my region but whatever the case it a choice of your and mine to choose who i ...

• Milton 8 years ago

They come into office only to enrich themselves and leave the people poorer than ever. All the struggle for power is not for the benefit of the people but the few ruling class. Ghanaians should resist both ndc and npp and sto ...

Mahama killed Prof Mills to loot Ghana. Tell the chiefs that you have borrowed $37b (Ghc100b) in less than 7yrs and still counting. On top of this account to Ghanaians oil, cocao, gold, etc revenues. Most taxes in have been i ...

• Ken., Berlin. Germany 8 years ago

We need you, Mr President.

• JAZZ 8 years ago

Why wouldn't you need him when you sit your lazy ass down in Germany and live on subsidy housing. What has this foolish man done for Ghana besides enriching himself with his miscreant paliamentarians? fool.

• adenkyekye 8 years ago

You pantry boy in Germany your mother is crying to death she is suffering from anemia and you are cheering for incompetent president mahama who is itching to sack teachers and police men to promote armed robbery that he will ...

• Maxwell Oga 8 years ago

Adekyekye I hope you are not one of those teaching with fake certificates. I wish to get people like you and kick your ass for destroying the future of my innocent children. You must go back to school. You aren't meant to be ...

• nopartisan observer 8 years ago

Mahama must be replaced.

Mahama, did not do a good job as president. Most of the banks in Ghana are foreign owned.

Interest rate is 25%, not benefiting Ghanaians but foreigners. Your bond yields are unheard of in any co ...

YOU ARE TOO STUPID FOR GHANAIANS TO TAKE YOU SERIOUS ANYMORE.

• kwasi 8 years ago

Kanawu your name is good but speaking sense differs from insults try and spice your speech other than spewing insult on elders

• Kweku Sen B 8 years ago

You sit in Berlin and say u need mahama. Wise up my man

• Nana kwame 8 years ago

God for punish u fr saying dat Fuck of u.....eno bi u kwasia lik dat

• kTVpsPlkln 8 years ago

I’m very glad to see such magnificent inritmafoon being shared freely out there.| very much hope, I hope your life more wonderful

The disparities was as result of manipulations of the elections. No one will even allow NDC to steal elections again in this country. True reflection of voting in Ghana will never make John Incompetent Mahama a president.

• Kofi K 8 years ago

Mahama is so immature do and highly incompetent. He must step down.

• Bossu 8 years ago

MAHAMA YOU WILL WIN AGAIN I SWEAR NPP CAN'T DO FOKO

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

We are going to remove all the ghost names from the register, that is your hope,you think Ghanains are fools. Incompetent government.

• Mimi Lami 8 years ago

@ Solomon. So you knew there were ghosts voting and your idiots sat there looking on as party agents. Look for another set of certificateless party agents like Nana to sit there in 2016. But why did you lie at SC that you won ...

• Nana kwame 8 years ago

Lami.... Ooo a woman with no heart....do u hav kids..... I cry fr u nd ur family... No wonder

• Ajax 8 years ago

"PRESIDENT WOULD BE". LIAR!!! HE THINKS GHANAIANS ARE FOOOLS. EVERYTHING WOULD BE

• Nana2 8 years ago

Chiefs or political rally? Abuse of incumbency?

• Xu36K3tKF 8 years ago

When I originally conemetmd I seem to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now every time a comment is added I get 4 emails with the exact same comment. There has to be an easy method you a ...

• Ohene Jumfour 8 years ago

Changing lives means change incompetent NDC Govt 2016 for new live!!!

• MAHAMA B3 KO 8 years ago

The crux of the matter is not the repitition or otherwise of past mistakes. The problem facing the NDC party and gov't is John Dramani Mahama is not electable. That is the problem of the NDC. John Mahama has sooo bastardized ...

• Nkanbekye Williams 8 years ago

U don't even know what you are talking about , as comparing president JDM to that Akuffu Addons(Dwarf) ,who is an element of election???
    Tell the whole world. Stingy comments

• Nana kwame 8 years ago

Big bull wit senseless.........short man is not human been ryt.... Den luk at ur real father.... Aboaba lik.... Gyemee

• oHE68tdZsNxG 8 years ago

Aseidu Nketiah is a witness of ciinradtctoons. He was most often evasive in his testimony during cross examination. He mounted the witness box not to give evidence but recited his averments in his pleadings.

• fear woman 8 years ago

what a ig liar this man mahama is

• Kaakamotobi 8 years ago

Kwasia of a President. Stealing so much from Ghana and developing other countries like Dubai and Switzaland

• KOFI 8 years ago

This president is has no respect for Ghanaians because he is taking them for granted. If Ghana were to be an advanced Country. , he would have stepped down due to his poor performance.

• PROFESSOR ==THOMAS KUBI 8 years ago

THERE IS CHANCE FOR NEW LEADERSHIP
    =====================================
    GHANA NEEDS 6000 GRADUATES ASAP
    ======================================
    FOR KNOWLEDGE UNIVERSITY=AVAILABILITY
    =================================== ...

• Lenox 8 years ago

This Man is really playing with the intelligence of Ghanaians.He thinks he is too smart but he talks like a baby.As a president, what do u suppose to do?You talk about building schools n hospitals?Do u really know your job?Im ...

• JWyWnk7I2Q 8 years ago

i noticed these on the intneert last month and even bought it. I took and also diet supplement in the sunshine, as yet i noticed these to be the best diet medications that i have used. so i am comfortable with the application ...

• Duke 8 years ago

Now military take over in Ghana can be justified without any restiance, what is happening in Ghana today calls for a radical move that will wake people up from thier sleep. Policticians are stealing without fear and the jud ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

When incompetent dead goat dumsor President Mahama talks the Chiefs needs to be a ware what is coming you are not my coequal hahaha apuuuu

• pty 8 years ago

Mahama is a mere thief, with no sense.

• Okponglo Guy 8 years ago

But the ignorant population will believe it and wonder why they remain poor.

Instead of more government expenditure, create an environment for Ghanaians to create wealth.

• 2dTeO57mgjU 8 years ago

Mother Ghana Oh! Mother Ghana! How did we get to this point? How has a nation with so much rcsuorees embarked on such self-destruction? This piece needs to be published in the national dailies and be made required reading for ...

• Qtl69WyofTSc 8 years ago

Felt so hopeless looking for answers to my quei.ions..tuntsl now.

• Roland Nyaaba 8 years ago

Mahama all the way. Be focused and forget about npp the break away party. God is punishing them.

• Syman 8 years ago

"INCOMPETENT" that's the word that seems to penetrate his thick skin and brain nowadays. Shout it out at him anywhere you see him and he will give you the dead-goat dance! Tweaaaaaaaa........

• Makate Narh 8 years ago

Incompetence should be the name for the crises in killing in the Bombers party. How can a fake lawyer be competent? Nana is short and sick, dead brain syndrome will kill all party activists who oppose autocratic leadership. N ...

• Nana kwame 8 years ago

Some times u ppl talk frm d Tommy to d mouth... Aaaa big boy gyemee... Hav u forgotte wat hapnd ur party.... Go ask Anita.. Obed asamoah ur own party member... Even ur DCE wat hapnd to him..... Masa u re a bull

• Qph07Q51 8 years ago

wrote on April 4th, 2010 at 9:15 pmlabbaika In corpimason with the Judicial performance on the African Continent,Asia,Europe,Australia,Central America and the United States of America which is the Citadel of Democracy.The Ju ...

• 6eb6Ocrcg 8 years ago

I simply want to meitonn I'm all new to weblog and definitely liked your website. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You definitely come with superb writings. Thanks a lot for sharing your website.

• OBkq3MbtDB 8 years ago

Ghana will not be used to destabilise any corutny; Prez Mahama assures UN | AAG Blog is an excellent posting. You get my vote regarding Ghana will not be used to destabilise any corutny; Prez Mahama assures UN | AAG Blog an ...

• Snazzy 8 years ago

Follow me on Instagram. Snazzy_luxury_collection for your sneakers and outfits

• New Sheriff in Town 8 years ago

Mahama is only trying hard to deflect attention on apparent stealing of votes from himself. The difference in the number of votes the EC declared for Mahama as against what the NDC MPs in total recorded is what he is trying t ...

• kk 8 years ago

Shat up you lier

• Edem Abosoadzir, uk 8 years ago

Bulkshit talk. Ghana is far behind in development as a result of stealing of public money by current government

• Akua AU 8 years ago

What an insult. Still talking about winning votes at this time of your tenure of office. What have you done at all to change people's lives? No wonder the saying goes " aboro nti barima yim wo Santaase ma obaa hwehwe awoo" ...

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

The NDC itself is a mistake. And Ghanaians made a huge mistake of allowing a congenital coup maker and a homicidal lunatic to form a party.

• Felip 8 years ago

Kwashiorkor like you..u think u can put dust in our eyes again..when people who study economy for school,question your performers,u tell them they are not intelligent enough to question you because of today you are president. ...

• ABU 8 years ago

DO NOT THINK OF HOSPITALS, SCHOOLS AND ROADS ALONE BECAUSE WE DO NOT EAT THEM. THEY DO NOT PAY SCHOOL FEES OR REDUCE POVERTY. THINK OF THE INFLATION AND DEPRECIATION OF THE CEDI, THE DUMSOR, THE NHIS, HIGH INTEREST RATE OF BA ...

• MA 8 years ago

The question Mahama should be asking himself is, Am I competent? Answering this question truthfully may help him to decide if should run again.

• KOFIAKO 8 years ago

USELESS INCOMPETENT THIEF CORRUPT AND CRIMINAL AFTER STEALING ALL OUR RESOURCES BOW DOWN IN SHAME YOU HAVE NO INTEGRITY AND DIGNITY DEAD BLIND GOAT

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NDC PARTY WITHOUT ANY CONSCIENCE, JUST STEALING AND STEALING AND STEALING...MORE KAYAYES AND TROKOSIS....NO WONDER ATTA MILLS NEVER ENJOYED HIS PRESIDENCY....ALL NDC LEADERS ARE THIEVES....PAYING OUT OVER ONE BILLION DOLLARS ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NDC STABBED GHANA IN THE BACK THRO FAKE JDGT DEBTS TO THE TUNE OF ONE BILLION DOLLARS WHILST PRETENDING TO LOVE THE POOR....NDC PARTY WITHOUT ANY CONSCIENCE, JUST STEALING AND STEALING AND STEALING...MORE KAYAYES AND TROKOSIS ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NDC PARTY JUST LOOTED ONE BILLION DOLLARS AS SOON AS THEY CAME INTO OFFICE THRO FAKE JDT DEBTS....NDC PARTY WITHOUT ANY CONSCIENCE, JUST STEALING AND STEALING AND STEALING...MORE KAYAYES AND TROKOSIS....NO WONDER ATTA MILLS N ...

• ndc man 8 years ago

u ve failed. ghanaians

• citizen nii 8 years ago

look mr president or what ever u call ur self look some Ghanaians never voted for u in fact majority never voted for u so pls if u are talking next time dont say Ghanaians gave u the mandate. which mandate pls after rigging t ...

• pwClJEFeXWp 8 years ago

wrote on March 25th, 2010 at 12:19 pmdigihub Have we ever thhgout of the following idea; POLITICAL CANDIDATE ASSESSMENT BUREAU. It's is very important to start thinking on this direction if we really want to fight CORRUPTION ...

• MnavcNueRHG 8 years ago

The puherascs I make are entirely based on these articles.

• JOE LONDON 8 years ago

LOOK AT THE MESS U HAVE PUT GHANA INTO

• JOE LONDON 8 years ago

WHERE EVER U ARE FROM NOW TO 2016 NEVER TO LISTEN TO THIS IDIOT.WHO HAS BEEN STEALING UR MONIES AND PUTTING HIS CHILDREN AND FAMILY INTO GOOD HOMES IN DUBAI AND MAKING U SUFFER IN GHANA .ASK URSELF WHERE ARE MAHAMAS CHILDREN ...

• JOE LONDON 8 years ago

WHERE EVER U ARE FROM NOW TO 2016 NEVER TO LISTEN TO THIS IDIOT.WHO HAS BEEN STEALING UR MONIES AND PUTTING HIS CHILDREN AND FAMILY INTO GOOD HOMES IN DUBAI AND MAKING U SUFFER IN GHANA .ASK URSELF WHERE ARE MAHAMAS CHILDREN ...

• Xn0yRhE8 8 years ago

that we are dealing with a delady mafia, NDC and not a political party. This mafia will do anything to derail the case in the court. The way the three respondents started with all the nuances on the number of pink sheets supp ...

• citizen nii 8 years ago

mahama should come and apologize to us and stop saying ndc will not repeat the mistakes again masa who cares fa wo nkwasia asem fiho ko do u ever think of our daily issues Bawumia is right do pls stop insulting him cause he ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Doctors don't have condition of service and the high cost of doing medicine in Ghana is abnormal but Mahama is building hospitals allover, health insurance is dead so with cash and carry, ,, may be Mahama is building ndc crim ...

• Quality Toner Refill 0244523451 8 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink Refill at Abeka.
    We also repair Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• Ninjer 8 years ago

Check records well and you would realized that it was Kufour who has doubled the salaries of teachers. Before Kufuor took office in 2001 teachers were paid 20 Ghana cedis (some professional teachers ). So to say NPP doesn't ...

• Kweku Sen B 8 years ago

A level headed person can not continually be repeating mistakes for seven good years. I wonder what motivated him to make this loose comment. Anyway well thinking Ghanaians will decide coming 2016.

• Eric 8 years ago

You can't even commission a generator. No vision. Ghana will be in total Choas if this guy win again

• Eric 8 years ago

Mugabe was even invited to G20 . Gone were the days you see Ghans invited to such event. Ghana is now laughing Stock.

• Eric 8 years ago

Cedi is free fall. Generator bought from Turkey is a Total waist of Money we need a good plan to resolve energy Crisis not this stupid Generator from Turkey

• Eric 8 years ago

Mahama has tarnish Ghans image

• uncle boo 8 years ago

Were you addressing the cheifs as party members? What a big mistake.

• Gordon Akwasi 8 years ago

out of mind, talking rubbish to us. u r joking

• Joe tango 8 years ago

Hospital here hospital there hospital every bedroom is not the best but living in a healthy environment,feeding on a healthy food and receiving good emolument make a healthy nation,Mr.Prez.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

The NDC has taken we the people from the Volta region as fools. They say we are their 'world bank' and we have always been voting for them. We don't have anything to show. All roads in the Volta region are bad. Where is the e ...

• Moses 1 8 years ago

George don't try what is impossible. Stand as MP for your beloved party in Volta Region and change thing there. You tell us what party served Volta better in the past. Just talk for yourself not the whole region. It's a waste ...

• kumbi 8 years ago

i tot he was going to say NDC will not repeat past mistakes such as creating ,loot nd share.

• 3avpkl2mQf 8 years ago

wrote on March 22nd, 2010 at 1:19 pmgrasagorganizingsecretary There is an ouviobs disparity between the rich and the poor in Ghana in terms of justice and its delivery. Case study; Muntaka, Nana Darkwa, Tagor .so many come to ...

• HwKI4KWHr 8 years ago

To think, I was coesnfud a minute ago.

• son of man 8 years ago

Empty Barrels make the most noise

• kwame 8 years ago

If borrowing was d only responsibility of a government den I wish I would be even betta dan dis incompetent mahama. Mugabe of all people calls mahama a disgrace to Africa.

• kodi 8 years ago

Mahama is an idiot and thief.

• owuahen acheampong 8 years ago

The beauty of a game starts from the beginning,Mahama's administration does not have anything for the country except corruption.Reject him in 2016,he is a failure and that is what he is.

• Wescott 8 years ago

Mr mahama you have failed put))))))))).You deserve to be the president of the republic of Ghana. I pity you and your incompetent government ndc.You steal a lot but your work is abysmal. Stop wasting Ghanaians' money on the la ...

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

MAHAMA DWANFUNU IS FAKE TO THE NATION AND NDC AS WELL,TALKING TOO MUCH AND LITTLE WORK DONE

• Amega 8 years ago

I am confused!!! Prez Mahama with Wulomei for what?

• Bawa 8 years ago

you have done worse than mistakes. look at your MPs bill boards all over the country. Haruna Idrusu bill board in front of Tamale hospital alone can build a school or clinic for YAIPE. look at NAAMOLEY bill board at 37 and Os ...

• Aremeyaw 8 years ago

All u people know is winning elections.nothing more?

• Brofo 8 years ago

Yes, we know you wont repeat them but create new ones. That is why we are kicking you out lol

• Concern Ghanaian 8 years ago

Please don't let them steal this elections this time cover all the loop holes.

• cYKIfqw1 8 years ago

I??m then lucky that i recently came acorss lida daidaihua deeply, the problem set aside my entire life. I??ve been disruptive due to excellent surplus weight. although i sorting out nearly impossible 4 conditions a week at t ...