Mahama joking his way out of incompetence – Blay

Read Comments Comments (192)

• George 8 years ago

NDC fools have done a great disservioce to the country indeed. They will jump on the site now and starat displaying their animalness and stupidity. NDC fools, on your marks, ready go

• jOEy LoNdOn 8 years ago

Mr Fox is coming run.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

We have on several occasions stressed and elaborated the evil Islamic pepeni criminal mafia and the callousness of the hegemony ayigbe ndc. What the ayigbe and pepeni have in common are their intrinsic evil , wickedness devoi ...

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

Hmmm!!!! Rabbit and a dead goat, Mr. Blay stop wasting your energy on this dead goat because no matter how hard your drummed sense into him his is still a dead goat. He will never learn.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Mahmoud...
    I don't think Mahama deserves any more four years unless Ghanaians want to commit mass suicide. The dismal performance rate of 20% cannot renew the mandate of any government in this world freely, fairly a ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

An elated Terkper further told the House “government secured its fourth Eurobond at a coupon rate of 10.75 percent with a maturity of fifteen years” adding that, the bond is “a soft amortizing bond to be repaid in three ...

• )))++++READY FOR WAR 2016 8 years ago

THE MAN IS JUST A FAILURE. PERIOD!

• Nyansapor 8 years ago

Fredy Blay is NPP's army General. He brought thugs and decorated and branded them Invisible Forces and overthrew Paul Afoko's regime and stupidly the IDIOTS calling themselves NPP cousel of elders have endorsed his lawless ac ...

• Mark Wayongo 8 years ago

Useless and incompetent government. Bunch of greedy bastards.

• Senior Citizen Braunschweig Germany. 8 years ago

President Mahama must be careful the manner in which he chases international financiers with calabash in hand to lend him money for developments in Ghana, which is overwhelming and if nothing is done about it would turn the c ...

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

IT PAINS MAHAMA WHEN HE HEAR INCOMPETENCE, HE WANT TO DODGE FROM IT BUT HIS WORKS WILL FOREVER MAKE HIM THE WORSE PREZ

• larry 8 years ago

Hahaha mr rabbit and nana who is handsome?So Mr rabbit can use this mouth to kiss someone too?AS for this one dea Nana is more handsome.look at his cheecks.

• Amanaman 8 years ago

The president is only saying that the man who is carrying himself as the NPP chairman is not by your own constitution the national chairman. Mr. Paul Afoko is outside and cannot enter his office for fear of being killed by t ...

• Amanaman 8 years ago

The "dead goat" wants a simple question answered, who is your chairman? Freddy Blay is a CPP man and by your constitution he cannot be. So, who is your chairman. Your flagbearer believes he cannot win an election if some peop ...

• True Talk 8 years ago

The Queen of England Queen Elizabeth was seen carrying her own umbrella in a rainy day yesterday when she visited Birmingham.
    The question is how many Ghanaian kings, queens, presidents and ministers will carry their own mob ...

• north 8 years ago

u stupid boy, mahama dog better than you and that

• kwasi 8 years ago

THE NORTHENER TIME IS UP HE GOT TO GO

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

Mahama all the way. Mahatma for 2016. If you don't like him go and burn the sea. Tribalistic NPP.

• Last Don 8 years ago

Aky3k3 Chairman you think you can get anywhere Bontua !!!

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

BLAY IS BETTER THAN YOUR NDC MOLE AFOKO. WE WILL SUPPORT HIM TO SUCCEED. SHAME ! ENEMIES OF RULE OF LAW.

THE MAN SEEMS TO BE VERY GOOD

WHEN HE OPENS HIS MOUTH, ALL THAT YOU HEAR IS TOILET WORDS.

• Amanaman 8 years ago

You're going to have some of us reading from you. Don't write because others are writing. People like you are too uneducated to understand the issues at stake. And you believe insulting a president would win your ganjaman pow ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

MAHAMA ABONN PAA! HE DOES NOT KNOW MATHMATICS. SORRY PEPENI. WE CANNOT RELY ON YOUR CALCULATIONS. NO WONDER HE IS JEALOUSE OF DR BAWUMIA!

• Constructivist 8 years ago

The chairman emeritus has spoken. Who dare a 'dead Billy goat'! Motherfucker!!!!

• peter tosh 8 years ago

Mr Rabbit indeed.His face looks likekoshiko face.ugly mouth he uses to eat the toilet of akrantia.hahaha

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

This is how chairman should do his work did we ever hear from Afoko saying such things before? NDC is in trouble now!

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha h

• Hassan Rasta Germany 8 years ago

When Ghanaians gave you the chance what did you do? You rob the nation naked for good 8 years. You bastard. Tribalism man you will never win.

THE MAN SEEMS TO BE MUCH BETTER THAN AFOKO.

• Amanaman 8 years ago

It's because the stupid rabbit has decided to dance before a dead goat. Who is your chairman? The rabbit is too weak for that position by your constitution.

• ROSE 8 years ago

Who is more tribalistic that you idiots. When we the majority have giving you a chance to try your competence and you chose to steal our resources and taxes, then you try to play the victim by your nonsense tribalism and idi ...

• kwaku NYU 8 years ago

Kwasea living in a project home in Germany.

• Intact 8 years ago

Yes the battle lines are drawn. This is the kind of leadership we want not the like of Paul Afoko who had been bribed to collapse the NPP

• Yankey 8 years ago

Eiiiiii Opana is back again oooooo! Hahahahahaha!!!!!

• pablo 8 years ago

George you are just pity. Freddie Blay is struggling to get attention. How far with Afenyo Markins cash

• Kofi USA 8 years ago

BLAY IS THE MAN ..
    WOOOOOW I LOVE THIS MAN!!!!

• Kwaku Gbloenawo 8 years ago

I wonder what NPP is doing with this clown called Blay. Amongst all the educated and savvy politicians in the NPP, is this who Nana Addo settled for? I am utterly disappointed. He did'nt even realise that the mathematics that ...

• Ekyi-Nwanwah 8 years ago

You are the bufoon. If you don't know maths, then go to IMF website and search for Ghana's current debt. They will give the breakdown after that tell them they are bufoons. Many NDC supporters are ignorant of what is really ...

• FREEDOM IN TRUTH 8 years ago

Of course yes . He is a jack rabbit. He's untrustworthy and deceitful. He wants to deflect his NPP coup with stupid attacks on the president

USELESS PRESIDENT.

• Kwesi Kramer 8 years ago

Blay is a real buffoon. Look at his face. He looks very confused. His Ayigbe woman has finished him. The opportunist belay jumped onto the NPP gravy train and tumbled the bowl. This man will die when John Mahama is declared P ...

• RUTH 8 years ago

He's simply toooooooooooo bereft of what governance is all about except to CREATE LOOT SHARE AND WEEP WHEN CAUGHT and when the coffers are empty JUST BORROW MONEY AND BORROW AND BORROW AND BORROW.... hahahaaaa

• teaspoon 8 years ago

is ur dead father that is incompetent .useless person like u.that is why he died rechet and poor

• Dawa 8 years ago

President Flophama.. Ha ha ha ha...

• BLAY IS THE MAN 8 years ago

BLAY IS THE MAN.... AFOKO TIME TO APPEAR!!!!!

• Moore 8 years ago

please somebody tell Opana that we witnesses of the good work the president is doing and not the noise they are shouting what we are listing.

• Ekyi-Nwanwah 8 years ago

Dear Moore,
    List the projects that your president has done and don't be vague.

• GIRLZ GIRLZ 8 years ago

u fool, cant u see the roads, interchanges in Accra and Kumasi, new SHS, roads, airports, universities etc
    If you cant see any of these, then am afraid you are not in Ghana and dont know what Ghanaians really need.

• kwaku NYU 8 years ago

Fool

• Amoah 8 years ago

Hey Opana rabbit, shut up!

• all die be die 8 years ago

you talk too much this shot man

• Moore 8 years ago

I didn't believe it when a friend told me NPP is very good in opposition but i have now realise it. May God help them remain there four more years.

• Ama Densi 8 years ago

FOOL DON'T LET FRIENDS TELL U ANYTHING; FIND OUT THE TRUTH UR SELF DUMMY!

• ACID& Dagger Party 8 years ago

Is that the party you are vouching for ?
    You are most Pathetic, not the one you call a fool.

• Ama Densi 8 years ago

True talk, "a live rabbit is better than a dead goat."

• Sena 8 years ago

More fire Blay.... I like wgat you re doing..
    Afoko come up with something now to neutralize Blay ...WE LOVE YOU BLAY

• Koliko 8 years ago

I hope Freddie Blay should look at himself with a great pity. Can he compare himself with toddler? Only NPP can give such person a platform. Right thinking people are finish in NPP hence monkey become a chief. filt call pig ...

• Ama Densi 8 years ago

We love Freddie. Afoko should have been doing that, but no, it was difficult for him because being myopic, he was protecting his "tribesman." I thought Ghana was one gigantic tribe.

• Anin, USA 8 years ago

Blay is our best Chairman ever, we love you.
    Thank you for the powerful message to John Dramani

• Okumsono 8 years ago

@Anin USA...Only gullible supporters like u will c dis desperate n panic reaction 4rm ur illegal chairman opana as powerful message..apuuu. I'm even surprised he couldnt understand de proverbial statement of de president abt ...

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

Mr.Freddie Blay, to say you are good is an understatement.I like your statement. It's an excellent piece.
    Thank you.

You rock Mr Blay, well said..Rabbit is better than dead goat. A rabbit is a symbol of rebirth and fertilization which NPP made Ghana..Easter Rabbits are cherished and appreciated.

Goats on the other hand are symbols of des ...

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

I wished the NPP could just ignore him. The man is a clown. And even that, he is not god at it.

• RICH 8 years ago

EI DESTROYER NZEMA BAYIE BLAY YOU DESTROY CPP AFOKO WILL WIN THE CASE OPANAA WILL STEP DOWN SO OPANAOOO OPANA GET READY GO

• Ganyo 8 years ago

These "yesterday`s people" cannot even write proper english.

• GOD IS WATCHING 8 years ago

I DIDN'T KNOW BLAY IS SOOOOO GOOOOOOD

End it.

• Tony 8 years ago

BLAY WE LOVE YOU...YOU ARE TOOOO MUCH

You think people don't know that you daggered afoko at the back ?Wait and see yours is at the door.

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

My question to you is this: Who/ what killed President Mills and why is the report not made public?

• aziz 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS SERIOUSLY INCOMPETENT...

DONT BE SILLY PEPENII...

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

Leave mahama he is confuse he doesn't know what to do now ,his days are numbered

• Amidini 8 years ago

Blay has no right to describe prez Mahama as incompetent, when he Blay had opened a secret acct with Ecoobank without the knowledge of Mr Afoko. You destroyed CPP and jumped to NPP with your corrupt character. Who knows you a ...

• Justice for all 8 years ago

Opana pls help me with ur daily guide investigations to do my home . That nana is using his father's law certificate to operate his law firm. If that allegation is untrue then answer me the ff questions : 1 which schoo ...

• JUSTICE OSEI AGYEMANG (USA). 8 years ago

Look at who is speaking, the unconstitutional and illegal chairman. My friend park yourself somewhere, you looser.

• ROSE 8 years ago

Who said so? You are damn dummy, why did the npp constitution asked for a 1st vice president to be elected? He was elected by the delegates as Afoko and his job is to replace Afoko should in case he misbehaved in his course o ...

• kofi 8 years ago

Good,you were put there to check this idiotic government headed by incompetent mahama.After all hi mathematics is very poor that is why his people steal left,right and he can't see.You call this thing President.

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

Hahahaha.....

• Rufus, UK 8 years ago

Mr Blay, President mean to say you are a joke and strangely you are a joke

• Kwaku Owusu 8 years ago

Prez Mahama, if the debt stock left by Ex-Prez Kuffour was GHc9.5 billion and Ghana's debt stock now stands at GHc94.5 billion as being claimed, then why do you say the NPP created 41.0% of the current debt. The proportion o ...

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Some of you waste our time with your deep-seated illiteracy in economics and discuss other issues you really don't understand. This is the reason why Nana Addo and the crooks within your party will continue to manipulate you. ...

• ZAC 8 years ago

Mahama can insult his opponents all he wants, but that will not fix dumsor.
    Mahama can insult NPP,CPP,PPP,and NDP all he wants, but that will not pay the 100 billion cedis he placed on our necks.
    Mahama like Mr. Mo Ibrahim ...

• mensa 8 years ago

NORTHENERS ARE GOOD PEOPLE BUT ALL IT TAKE IS ONE NORTHENER TO DESTROPY A COUNRY, WE HAVE SEEN THIS IN NIGERIA AND ANYWHERE ELSE THT NORTHENERS ARE SIMPLY NOT LEADERS THEY BORN FOLLOWERS

• Bill 8 years ago

Are you in a cold northern country, idiot?
    Ae you the leader wherever you are doing your aprapra?

• Akosua 8 years ago

Hey opana, shut up!

• Osono 8 years ago

Ekobank ewi, kronfoc as NPP chairman. Now he's Opana, Mr Rabbit. Afoko will get you

• Kwadwo. 8 years ago

Hold his feet to the fire. This is what he is afraid of and wants Imsecile Afoko at the helm.

• Pee 8 years ago

This is a useless talk. He was expressing total debt borrowed as a ratio of debt when NPP left off. Blay go back to school and have some basic lessons on algebra

• jet 8 years ago

Blay did not get to issue statements or organise press conferences as vice. Do you have to always respond to every comment the President makes? the president at least was raising facts. Please concentrate on resolving your po ...

• HKA. 8 years ago

F. Blay. You will be shaking in your pants soon when the LION OF GONJA starts to roar. You will not be able to stand him. You will look very small.

• ROSE 8 years ago

Gonja was there before the Lion of Ghana from Nzema Osagyefuo Dr Kwame Nkrumah came, but Gonja couldn't do him foko. Chairman Blay is a born Nzema man he doesn't fear huu and the best comes from the WEST not Gonja , he is a r ...

• New Sheriff in Town 8 years ago

According to the principles of a presidential Archimedes 9.5/95 = 0.41 = 41%. Mutu mu banza!

• kow Kyemeinu 8 years ago

It's a big shame. What has politics got to do with rabbits and goats? How I wish the CPP could put their act together. I listened to Abu Sakara this afternoon he made a lot of sense not speaking about rabbits and goats.

• Kumawu Boss 8 years ago

the youth of Ghana is tired of these thieves, and the struggles they are going through, no jobs, sickness, armed robbery, deaths , hopelessness.
    If the NDC, has made it's mind to rig 2016 and remain in power, they must think ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Opana is just an attention seeker, and leading the tribal hatchet job of the NPP.

• obeng 8 years ago

It is Npp 's wish that ghanains would follow their campaign to tag mahama as incompetent but we have seen and appreciate what he is doing and come what may we will give him the mandate to continue. let Npp continue to deceive ...

• CATAPULT 8 years ago

"Lest we forget, we want to tell President Mahama to check his mathematics, because he has, once again, incompetently exposed his lack of knowledge of the subject. We want to tell him that GH¢9.5 billion, representing the to ...

• CATAPULT 8 years ago

...subjecting the tenure of his NDC 8 years administration to careful scrutiny, which has been.....

• Naadu 8 years ago

I have no further comments. Freddy Blay has said it all, "incompetent" President

• Asabea UK 8 years ago

Opana! Get over it. Read or watch Uk politicians and you would understand,politics without humor is boring.Sort the rabbit or elephant party out so you can win,a party with 2 national chairmen.Hmmmmm!!

• Asare-USA 8 years ago

Well spoken Mr.Blay. Mahama now you hear real sensible chairman speaking. You have met your match. Election 2016 ebeye awesome. Let me hear you speak about GYEEDA, SADA, NHIS, WOYOME. YOU DEAD GOAT.

• uncle boo 8 years ago

He failed to express himself about Ghana,s economy because he is incompetent.He jumps to decipher the apportionment in percentages to the previous governments as to the totall indebtness of the country. This is common arithm ...

• Ernest 8 years ago

You these npp grasshoppers are not worried about Nana's nose running uncontrollably with phlegm but so excited with your 'incompetent' anthem. When NPP loose the elections I guessed some of you will commit suicide. Temper exp ...

• Job poadi Bibom 8 years ago

bday n nana re all suffering from the same illness they need prayers, if not they will die before 2016 , cos when mahama requested prayers for nana he bday didn't organised press conference meaning it was true nana was ill ...

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

Pray that you do not die before them

• kwaku Fosu 8 years ago

Thank you, you are working as a chairman and that is how a chairman should behave by being a good opposition to bring the president to his toes but not those who will take bribe and attached his own party

• Jake 8 years ago

Shame Blay - Ayeni Funli

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Give to incompetent Mahama Mr Blay you are doing marvelous job not like the other guy who's fighting everyone in court and outside the court a competent President will always be incompetent apuuuu

• Isaac 8 years ago

You steal chair from Afoko and you keep quite coup leader a thief like you to talk

• Acquaye 8 years ago

This is the kind of response we want from NPP. Afoko was a joke.....

• KOFIO 8 years ago

I know watsup president will read this. Tanii aboa. I want to hear you say it on platform

• Yoke 8 years ago

This Alcoholic want to destroy the npp like he did to cpp.I cry for kuffour's efforts.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

The NPP is known for nothing more than BOOKLONG TALK.

He was incoherent during his own press conference

• Ebo appiah 8 years ago

opana is confused

• NOBODY 8 years ago

The Alan Kyeremanten camp within the NPP has labeled Akufo-Addo as a monumental failure and and very incompetent.

• kay 8 years ago

Another fool who has come to. Spoil npp

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

Shiee! When was the last time NPP chairman responded to the incompetent NDC and president Mahama? Afoko did nothing except allowed himself to be used to leak insider information. Mahama too, you no know nkonta koraa. 9.5/9.5 ...

• zugu 8 years ago

what can of rule of law is freddy blay talking about. am lost . To be frank freddy blay is never serious for a second. He is actually the cause of all these problems in NPP. He should be shown the exit

• SANK 8 years ago

THE NPP'S ANALYSIS IS WRONG.
    WHAT IS 41% OF 33.

THERE IS GREAT DIFFERENCE BETWEEN EXTERNAL DEBT AND DEBT. EXTERNAL DEBT IS SPECIFIED.
    THEREFORE WHILST JDM IS TALKING ABOUT SPECIFICS THE NPP ARE AS USUAL RUMORMONGERING.

• Frimpong Acquah 8 years ago

Frustration @ its highest peak. Muumuu in the making

• Papa P.K. 8 years ago

Name calling President; putting the lives of people he is paid to protect in danger. Why are courting troubles for Auntie Bea?

• Akwash 8 years ago

Good mathematics!!! Why are you not looking at the dollar equivalent of GHC 9.5 Billion during president Kufour time? Remember time value of money and stop this simply subtraction. This is the dust the president is talking a ...

You want the net present value of the debt incurred. Look at the debt to GDP figures in the same period. The GDP of Ghana grew remarkably under Kuffour while the debt shrunk under Mahama the reverse is happening! Nominal GDP ...

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

OPANA THE JEALOUS MAN TALK TOO MUCH BUT STILL AFOKO IS THE CHAIRMAN.

• Abena 8 years ago

Bravo!!! Ghana must live.

• Banos 8 years ago

Mahama shame............. dead goat, poor mathematics, incompetent

• Amanaman 8 years ago

The kapwepwe ganjaman after 7th November results would decide to walk home with hands around the sakora weeping like a rotten baby.

• //////////////////// 8 years ago

THIS MAN WHO TALKS AS IF HE HAS WATER IN HIS MOUTH, IS NOT MAKING ANY SENSE AT ALL.

• kutsii 8 years ago

Let's be frank and sincere. Afoko speaks better than this Freddie 'Opana' Blay. I pity Akufo Addo. Freddie Blay speaks like there is water in his mouth and speaks timidly with that creeky voice. Afoko speaks boldly and aut ...

• K. K. SAEPONG 8 years ago

BY ALL INTENTS AND PURPOSES, JOHN MAHAMA IS THE MOST UNCULTURED PRESIDENT IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA.

• Snr 8 years ago

Ah!!! Is your name KK Sarpong or 'Saepong'?
    You see, remove the plunk on your eyes first, wa b)n paaa. Your own name you can't spell

• Promo 8 years ago

This man go divide de party again oo, look am, na so u go insult, anyway God with us......

• koff 8 years ago

so u have settled on being a rabbit ur self huh......WO be Dwane ........u overthrew Afoko while staunch npp bulldogs sat and watched,u think u can fight MAHAMA huh....?not even ur one eyed man Bawumia in the party of blind m ...

• S. A. Bawa 8 years ago

stupid tribal chairman with his Flish talks

• Hmmm 8 years ago

Having considered the two conferences between Fred Blay and Afoko, Afoko has more personality and presentable than Blay. Afoko is more eloquent and has command in English than Blay.

• Okumsono 8 years ago

@Hmmm..masa..u can say it again. Yet de gullible supporters do not c it, theyre blindly praising him.

• Agnes 8 years ago

Look dis dumbhead old foool…talking hmmm

Mahama 2016

• Agnes 8 years ago

Look at dis dumbhead old foool talking hmmm

#STILLJM2016

Fuck u Haters-

• Akora 8 years ago

Opana should not disturb our ears. After masterminding the coup against your fellow party member , you think you will have it easy at that position. Mtchew!

• Yaw 8 years ago

Just marvellous Mr Blay.This is what's expected from a party chairman and you've put this Afoko man to shame.
    This is all what anybody who considers him/herself an NPP activities ought to do or emulate. Exposing the fraud,li ...

• Okumsono 8 years ago

@Yaw..Afoko will not waste his time 2 organize any useless n fruitless rabbit press conference as Opana is doing. He's jst forcing himself 2 b relevant. Nothing more nothing less.

• Etweba 8 years ago

Opana has been made to know his level.
    To Mahama there are bigger fishes to fry.
    Opana, the say monkey play by his size.
    Just a left hook salvo from the president, you are floored, crying for sympathy. When the pre ...

• Dr Diasempa 8 years ago

Acting Chairman Blay, your response is a mature on impregnated with absolute wisdom. Mahama is a dirty young man who is a professional in spewing trash. NPP should form a group of people with acidic tongue to reply boot-for-b ...

• Seidu 8 years ago

Mahama ye hot hot hot. A live rabbit is better than a dead goat Mr. Mahama.

Mr president, 9 out of 90 is 10% and not 41%! Go back to Volta region and correct yourself.

• Moses 1 8 years ago

Mr Blay, are you Chairman, First Vice Chairman or Acting Chairman? Sure a live rabbit is better than a dead elephant, Pls we want the big meat of dead elephant.

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Thank you Mr. Blay. You have said it all "a live rabbit is better than dead goat". Keep it up. What a reburttal?

• Okumsono 8 years ago

Only gullible supporters will c dis desperate n panic reaction 4rm de illegal chairman opana as powerful message..apuuu. I'm even
    surprised he couldnt understand de
    proverbial statement of de president abt a
    rabbit n eleph ...

• Okumsono 8 years ago

Only gullible supporters will c dis desperate n panic reaction 4rm de illegal chairman opana as powerful message..apuuu. He sounded unprepared, disjonted n struggled 2 read his own press statement. I'm even surprised he could ...

• Agyata 8 years ago

Why Opana struggled to read his own script. Aaaa. NPP PAA NIE. Opana didnt know what he was talking about.

Opan, masterminder of coup detat. now you are strugling.

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

John Mahama is indeed a joke! He can't even shoot at a squirrel, much more, an elephant. It's so funny! Corruption and unemployment among many other unpleasant issues brought about by NDC's poor handling of the economy have ...

• Anthony 8 years ago

NPP is most corrupt , lawless and irrational party in society. Ghanaians are wide awake and cannot be deceived by the violent , confused and state funds stealing party , NPP.

• ghanaba 8 years ago

That was a good response from Mr Blay.keep up the momentum.

• Grant 8 years ago

l wunder how if this MP speak ,u dont Device to be charmante self

• abey 8 years ago

so where you just pretending to be an nkrumaist ? hypocrite curse dee all deceivers like blade not blay

• lol 8 years ago

Good news to the dead goat.hahaaaaaaa

• Obourba 8 years ago

Chairman1 at Work. Opana We love your style. Unlike Ogyam who could not do foko when he was the Chairman. Hahaha

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

People are having a field day. Ndc the most corrupt government in power

• Omanba 8 years ago

Manama went to school to study history so he has no idea about mathematics. Ghanaian should forgive him for telling us lies. He doesn't know what he was talking about.

• KAli Mahama 8 years ago

The useless President has brought himself. The Soul of every nation is its Economic value. No one has respect for a President who sits down unconcerned for the Economy to grind on its knees and turn round to borrow monies to ...

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

Freddie Blay the rebel leader,the man who had succeeded in overthrowing his Boss (Chairman Afoko)

• Kwesi Freeman 8 years ago

Freddy Blay, You are all waiting to steal Ghana's money as the present government is doing. That's why you are killing each other in the npp. I wish my people will see through and vote for the PPP for a change.

• Gonja man 8 years ago

I like the new chairman o NPP a lot, if he continued soo for the next two month ndc will collapse . The president is aware of him that makes him soo busy to over react thus days .

• Is me 8 years ago

Blaydon you are the most stupid old man I ever come across in my life. The man who can open an account without the knowledge of a party and later an acting chairman. You will even die before 2016 election. You nonsense spa ...

• Rahman 8 years ago

Mr Chairman,( Freddie Blay )please can you teach Mahama how to rule a country,cause he is confuse and out of his mind talking rubbish to Ghanaian's. (shameless team NDC quick borrowers.... Dead Goat)

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

This small rabbit with a face like a bucketful of shit should know that he is going to jail sooner than later. His crimes will surely catch up with him.

• pop 8 years ago

And you are sabotaging your way in: goodluck!

• Yussif 8 years ago

The president is on mission of wild goose chase,when you miss the elephant we ll see if rabbit would've save your home from no meat atall,the president in not only poor in martmatics but history his own subject,intact it take ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• Dr. Daniel N Ackah 8 years ago

Blay, it seems to mr that you rather incompetent. Go check up yourself.

• Osei Bonsu 8 years ago

Ghanaians must be objective. Blay said it was a SAD DAY FOR GHANA!that Mahama has unleashed insult on him Blay? HUSH! If indeed it was a sad day for Ghana, WHY CAN'T BE A SAD DAY FOR ORGANIZING A RIOT THAT SAW HIS PARTY MEMBE ...

• kyei baffour leave her alone wheather 8 years ago

Lets pray for president this is not mahama I know how can a president talk like that how does the pres mahama treat his children

• Alfredo 8 years ago

Shut up Opana. The number snitch in ghana

• man for all season 8 years ago

Blay is a poison object in Npp. nonsense!

• dumsor Kumasi 8 years ago

President is a disgrace to African leaders fixed the economy and stop insulting Bawumia if he is part of NDC

• Whatever 8 years ago

I don't remember Blay standing for the chairmanship position of the NPP in the just ended NPP national executive elections so why is he calling himself chairman of the NPP and speaking as if he got the mandate from NPP delega ...

• Ghananin 8 years ago

NPP & NDC are shadow boxing, getting ready to turn to violence just before the 2016 general elections. God help Ghana.

• Korb 8 years ago

Without any justification indeed! Who first used the insulting word "incompetent" against the Preisdent to which he responded?

• notche 8 years ago

Mahama is a foolish man.

• AMA GHANA 8 years ago

BLAY IS IN NPP TO HELP THEM LOSE COME 2016. THE GOOD SPIRIT OF DR KWAME NKRUNAH IS @WORK. BLAY HAS THIS BODY BUT NOT HIS SOUL.

• joyce 8 years ago

Good work as chairman. Match incompetent mahama boot for boot.

• kofi amankwah 8 years ago

Ndc should prepare for a showdown or try and buy Freddy Blay also

Shut up Mr coup leader & talk about your secret.NPP account .u have nothing to offer????????????.

• Kosi Ametefe Dogbe 8 years ago

This is what Afoko was supposed to be doing - RESPONDING TO THE NONSENSE FROM THE OTHER SIDE - instead internal fights

• ambitious 8 years ago

this is the kind of leadership we want, Blay more fire.

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Do not allow Mahama, the thief, corrupt, incompetent and fake president run away with his nonsense. Ghanaians must know the truth. Thank you Mr. Blay.

• Ben 8 years ago

Yes rabbit is far better than dead goat. Mahama, why do you want to take over the jobs of comedians . God help Ghana

• Abeku_USA 8 years ago

Oh my God, president Mahamah has opened himself for insults, sometimeses he gets he is a president of nation not party

• Abeku_USA 8 years ago

Oh my God, president Mahamah has opened himself for insults, sometimeses he forgets he is a president of nation not party

• Kofi Deniss 8 years ago

Joker Freddie Blay calling someone incompetence