Gabby: NPP HQs invasion 'diversionary'

Read Comments Comments (110)

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

This is meant to divert attention from the violence-riddled NDC primaries. We can see through your diabolical plans.Propaganda tactics!

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

National Security and BNI have planted weapons to try and frame NPP again but they forget the first rule of security. You can not be effective if the people have no confidence or do not trust you. For too long the national se ...

• OPO 8 years ago

LISTEN TO HIM TRYING TO HIDE EVERYTHING

• MANE 8 years ago

HE IS SICK

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Those who ransacked the NPP headquarters were NDC violent thugs masquerading as Afoko supporters. Watergating will not save Mahama and his NDC con-men, and their attempt to divert the attention of Ghanaians from "bread and bu ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

When a government shares AK47s, pistols, axes and matches among its thugs to maim and kill opposition leaders to ensure full intimidation, what do you think the degree of pressure and intimidation would be on the villagers? ...

• Frank 8 years ago

These accusations are exactly what NPP makes on daily basis in order just to get in news!! While they just need to be themselves to get in there: all the internal fights and criminal cases they are involved in, will always br ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-SGT ANANI FIADZOE...
    But we have such a senseless and weakest President fellow country men and women, what should we expect as a nation?
    The entire NDC so-called politicians are all "BENTOA", salt, cooking oil, sar ...

• Nyansapor 8 years ago

Gabby is an IDIOT. Listen to the nonsense he is speaking. This dude failed his Taxation paper at the Ghana Law School but was passed on instructions of Akuf-Addo then the Attorney General. Akufo-Addo himself could not pass hi ...

• tsatsu 8 years ago

These acid throwers and back stab ears want the world to believe they are all friends in that gang

• julomi 8 years ago

fix the problems and stop pretending as if nothing is happening in NPP

yoU guys have problems and nu need to addreess them

• Obed 8 years ago

If we are talking about who tries to divert attention from "bread and butter" issues, it's obviously NPP!!! The only things are coming from their side are endless accusations towards to the government and Mahama, while themse ...

• Nana 8 years ago

NPP has nothing to say or offer to its voters, and only playing on their feeling of unsatisfactory with what they have!! In fact they know they voters and their needs do poor that cannot promise anything!!

• Tilapia 8 years ago

It is becoming increasingly difficult to figure out who is a worse vermin than the other - the NDC or the NPP.

In any case what does Otchere-Darko mean by "unrepentant diversion"? It does not make sense - either in Englis ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

THIS WAS PLANNED BY AFOKO AND NDC TO ALLOW AFOKO'S NOTORIOUS BOLGA BULLDOGS TO GO AND RAID NPP WITH NATIONAL SECURITY MEN FOLLOWING CLOSEBY TO PROVIDE PROTECTION SO THEY DONT GET ARRESTED

• Gyaku 8 years ago

Gabby is member of NPP but not a leading member. Please take note.

• CB 8 years ago

Insight to the bone you are in the dark. Those who always blame others often do this as a defensive mechanism due to insecurities.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

this amateur school boy psychology will not fly here . The facts of the story speak for themselves . NPP doesn't have any security experts , former national security directors and agents so they need to bribe unknown unemploy ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

What a country? Full of people with evil and filthy mindset . Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, thieves and hypocrites according to the current chief justice.

• klinker 8 years ago

Who is behind npp misconducts?
    1.Nana was away in Germany when there was an acid attack on the party's regional chairman.
    2. Nana was away when there was coup for the party's chairman.
    3. Nana was not in Ghana when Sadique ...

• HARE 8 years ago

WE KNOW MORE THAN YOU THAN ALL IS NOT WELL WITH YOU NPP

• yaro 8 years ago

GABBY IS OLD MODEL

• FREEDOM FROM THE TRUTH 8 years ago

GABBY IS USING DIVERSIONARY REACTION TO A TRUE STORY. NPP HAS NOT GOT THEIR ACT TOGETHER. EVERYBODY KNOWS THAT. DON'T PASS THE BLAME TO NDC APONKYE BEARDED FOOL

• V V K 8 years ago

Mahama had 95% Nana had 94% who is more popular ? Blood acid socking party give us a break..........!!!!!!!!! ooooo

• Nana Takyi 8 years ago

But Mahama contested alone whist Akufo Addo contested with 3 including Afoko's Allan Kyerenantem. Stupid cmments

• Nana Takyi 8 years ago

But Mahama contested alone whist Akufo Addo contested with 3 including Afoko's Allan Kyerenantem. Stupid cmments

• KWAME 8 years ago

GABBY IS OLD MODEL POLITICIANS; LIE AND WIN VOTES

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo The Waste Material Will surely retain NPP in opposition 2016

• Andrew 8 years ago

NPP must to grow up and stop blaming everyone and everything, and start to offer and take responsibilities!

• sani 8 years ago

They have to, why everything that happens to you is someone, thank you

• Grave yard 8 years ago

Gabby the fooooool the moooooo aponkyi pu mee

• USMAN 8 years ago

Instead of managing the Ghana economy well for the common good, Mahama is busy managing propaganda to the detriment of economic progression. This is what you get when a communicator is president.

• Johnny 8 years ago

John Mahama & NDC is surely behind this dirty diversionary tactics no wonder he was so proud to tell his foolish supporters on his useless trip.Mahama is so overwhelmed with the nation's problem created by him

• Abui 8 years ago

Shame dumb head

• PAUL 8 years ago

So non of you guys Has human thought

• Isaac 8 years ago

The best thing for NPP is IGP must build a police station in their HQ before is too late

• kaketonti 8 years ago

DZI WO FIE ASEM

• OPO 8 years ago

WHAT KIND OF POLITICS IS GABBY PLAYING? EVERYTHING HAPPENING IN NPP; GABBY WILL BLAME NDC:
    NDC KILLED YOUR MAN AT BOLGA:
    NDC SHOT YOU AT TALENSI:
    NDC BRIBING AFOKO TO WORK FOR HIM
    WHY KIND CHEAP POLITICS IS GABBY PLAYING ...

• ACID& Dagger Party 8 years ago

He had wished the police had not come to the aid of Crabbe, so that The supporters would get the chance to lynch him for supporting Afoko.

• Bataba 8 years ago

Please, Ghanaian politicians. Gabby we only have one Ghana. Try post conflict countries and continue with you style of politicking, okay.

• Martin 8 years ago

Oh NPP anytime your house is on fire, it must be the work of your neighbour? Stop accusing people wrongly . Rather look for the fault, which might be an electrical fault. Ok?

• Concern citizen 8 years ago

So Gabby wants another life to go waste b4 the Police interven. For once Gabby please do not insult the intelligence of Ghanaians. After all the Prez got over 95% and it has nothing what so ever to do with the police coming t ...

Gabby had a plan that has failed.Where is NaNa today ? Off to London !add one and one !

• Francis 8 years ago

Always refused to face the truth. This character is pulling you down

• LOVEME 8 years ago

GABBY ALWAYS LIEYING,

• Sappey-Agboh -Atsiame-Alagbokope. 8 years ago

Gabby the ostrich should stick his bald head further in the sand and pretend nothing untoward is happening in his patapa party. Gabby, keep on tickling yourself.

• Amidini 8 years ago

Gabby, talking out of context. This your npp pouring of acids, sacking national chairman and gen sec, killing, rack sacking and what of you is not today matter. Your party national office rack sacked has nothing to do with pr ...

• Jane 8 years ago

Gabby used to make very sensible and cogent arguments but nowadays, all he says is junk. What has police protecting NPP office got to do with Mahama's weekend?

• Abui 8 years ago

This Gabby with his snake-like head does he think at all. You are always blaming mishaps of your party on someone one. What will NDC Gain by this act. Even if you hit your toe against a stone you will blame some one.

• Amidini 8 years ago

NPP, re you ready for power 2016 ?

Yes, Gabby would never appreciate what the police did by whisking Crabbe away from the hands of those who had wished to do him Harm at their Npp Headquat.
    Gabby would have wished that the police had not come,so that their su ...

• BUSH DAKTA FYA 8 years ago

SECOND NATIONAL VICE CHAIRMAN.... 3NKWASIANS3M GALLORE... EIIIISH GHANAFUO P3 POST. WHAT NEXT, ASSISTANT DEPUTY SECOND NATIONAL VICE CHAIRMAN ASSISTING THE ASSISTANT DEPUTY FIRST NATIONAL CHAIRMAN? OH, HOW MANY RIVERS DO WE H ...

• SANK 8 years ago

IS IT TRUE THAT GABBY FOUNDED A "THINK THANK?". IF IT IS TRUE I AM VERY VERY SORRY FOR WHAT THE THINK THANK CAN THINK.

THE MAN SIMPLY DOES NOT THINK AND IF HE IS THE BRAIN OF A THINK THANK I DO NOT KNOW WHAT THAT THINK ...

• Ernest 8 years ago

Staged Show to implicate Afoko and his supporters. Some innocent poor guys were bussed from odorna to the party headquarters last night ostensibly for a 'victory party' and 50 cedis each. What they met there were men in milit ...

• JC 8 years ago

They were all NDC thugs sent there by John Mahama and IGP Kudalor. These tricks will NOT work. Ghanaians will vote massively to overthrow the NDC.

• Mudasir 8 years ago

if there is somebody who has lost a iota of respect in ghana, it is Gabby. fix your wrecked party and stop this cheap senseless bid to rather divert attention. Gosh, if this are the people at the realm of operations of a part ...

• Topman 8 years ago

You should rather bow down your heads in shame what does prez Mahama have to do with your inhuman acts in your party? The acid saga who was responsible? What does it profit a man when he takes away another man's life God is ...

• Beayou Multimedia 8 years ago

All of you NPP guys are very STUPID and FOOLISH. Your party is in total confusion and misunderstanding,all because of a fool call nana addo who is already a vegetable...

• truth 8 years ago

I you CUT your head for NPP they'll still be UNGRATEFUL.

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• Eric 8 years ago

Incompetence Mahama is naked

• Eric 8 years ago

It will not work

• FUGU 8 years ago

STUPID TWEET. THE SECURITY PEOPLE SHOULD ALLOW U(NPP) TO KILL MORE OR WHAT? NONSENSE. WHAT WILL U HAVE SAID IF THEY HAD NOT GONE THERE AND SOMETHING FATAL HAPPENED? U FOOL, PUT AN IMAGINARY TWEET FOR ME TO READ IF SOMETHING H ...

• ZAC 8 years ago

President Mahama is a danger to democracy in Ghana. I believe Gabby Asare on his tweet.
    Mahama knows his time to leave the presidency is near. He will destroy anyone that stands in his way to cling on to power, and such a p ...

• RAS 8 years ago

I THINK YOU ARE A GROWN UP AND AS SUCH YOU MUST CHOOSE YOUR WORDS CORRECTLY.THIS IS AN IN HOUSE PROBLEM THAT NEEDS TO BE SOLVED AND YOU JUST OPEN YOUR MOUTH WIDE TO ACCUSE NATIONAL SECURITY FOR THE STUPIDTY OF YOUR SUPPORTERS ...

• kutsii 8 years ago

This one too NPP wants to blame the Police and NDC and National Security? I wish the police will abandon the NPP hqts and let's see what happens. And that forced 'oldman' Shabby Otchere 'Bentoa' says wetin? NPP is in total ...

• asonaba kofi 8 years ago

its good those who committed the offence have been arrested. that will prove whether it was diversionaly tactics or not. the police have got a job to do for the nation.

• Gboyaka tevez 8 years ago

leave this fool

• Gboyaka tevez 8 years ago

leave this fool

• Akyem bull dogs 8 years ago

Allow them to kill themselves ghana police.

• Akofa 8 years ago

Gabby u not serious , even de animals in de bush are better done u. God for gives u !

• MAA 8 years ago

This white beard man will never cease to amuse me.What business do u have to call urselves a political party?

• Nana Kwame 8 years ago

Why always blame Afoko?. MAHAMA's tactics will backfire. Shame on you losers.

• Anane 8 years ago

Already failing IGP...
    Unnecessary diversion

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Shame on u Gabbi have you recoverd from your wounds

• Pee 8 years ago

Gabby what has this to do the president. Lets. rather pray for Nana's health as he leaves for UK for medical checks

• Nkrumah Jerry Koffour Mills 8 years ago

Hmm I always pity u guys. At this ur age u won't work 2 bring unity in Npp rather blaming others 4 the mayem happening. When d food aroma is good u credit ursef but wen bad it is d house maid. U wil remain in d blame game til ...

• Donboli 8 years ago

The government don't want Ghanaian to be talking about the way things are going bad in the country. Martin Amidu is happening NDC government not against it. Amidu is taking the pressure from the government but asking question ...

• Jew 8 years ago

Just say you are still thinking of your bad day when you attempted invading the EC office and you were disciplined by the police.

• Nana Kwesi 8 years ago

Atleast nobody was killed in NDC primaries or injuries

• Raymond 8 years ago

Gabby must b joking. blame ndc all u want the problem in your party is real.

• Jerry 8 years ago

Your arrogant party thugs invaded your office and police came to help and you are complaining. If the don't come in you will also complain. What kind of trouble makers are you? No wonder your leader has a 3rd class degree and ...

• G, K. Berko 8 years ago

Gabby should be more interested in seeking Peace within the NPP than trying to expose any discredit Mahama might have incurred over the weekend.

NPP members are falling over each other to exterminate one another, and all t ...

• Joshua 8 years ago

Was it the same police that earlier this year was saving Afoko from the NPP supporters?? Why did NPP not complain then?

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Seems NPP has a contest: who did the most of accusations against Mahama gets to go as the candidate for President from the party! As little they know that all this talk makes them only look bad in eyes of Ghanian!

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

For those who still has hope that NPP means changes, seems NPP has no hope themselves, since the families of their leaders lives abroad, like Afoko's family. Is Ghana not good enough for them? Who is gonna pay for their life ...

• Imam 8 years ago

Upon all the time spent moving round the nation to chain the lives of poor ghanaians, there about 60000 ndc loyalist who reject him as president....CHAINING LIVES TOUR! YESS CHAINING LIVES!

• lankwei 8 years ago

When will this troglodyte zip up!!!!

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

With all these problems and you(NPP) wants to come to power to rule who?

• KD 8 years ago

Gabby Asare Otchere Darko you are sick

• Dr Dr Truth, Asuogyaman 8 years ago

Gabby this is foolish part of you

• jackson 8 years ago

Oh gabby is that your end? I thought you said you are lawyer

• Honest 8 years ago

And if the police did nothing about this and some one dies like u ppl kills always then yeah npp would say the police did less aaabaaa npp kraa what kinda party are u hmmm too bad your nana leaves town anytime there is confus ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

Was it John Mahama who commanded your invisible forces to lynch Sammy Crabbe

• Zangina 8 years ago

The website is full of sick and ignorant fools who just come here to insult people and not to discuss the matter at hand. Pitiful lot!

• Nana Nokware I, Amsterdam 8 years ago

kwaseasem, what does this mean?

• kwame 8 years ago

Gabby is a mischievous. character.

• kofi 8 years ago

Foolish talk. What is your definition of bad ?

• yao 8 years ago

i believe Gabby is behind all this things

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

What kind of foolish thinking is this? Anything that happens in the Npp, they try to put it on Ndc. Are they telling us that they don't have heads on their necks to think or what? I don't get it. Someone who had 94% and som ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

These NPP so called leaders are losing their mind, they always blame their problems on people who don't agree with their insecure ways.

• //////////////////// 8 years ago

NPP PARTY AND THE MEMBERS ARE INDEED FOOLS. HOW CAN YOU BLAME ALL OTHERS BUT YOURSELVES?

• Okyere isaac 8 years ago

Hey there am called limpopo

• Bright NANA KWAME ASARE KING 8 years ago

THE NPP PARTY IS NOT SERIOUS ABOUT THEY OWN PARTY . WHAT IS THE WORK OF POLICE ? IF THE POLICE DID NOT ATTEND THE SAME NPP WILL SAY THE POLICE ARE IN COVER UP WITH NDC.AND FOR SOME ONE LIKE GABBY ASARE TO COME OUT THIS KIND O ...

• Toe 8 years ago

Hey! Get more serious fixing your problems than blaming others for your problems.Only losers do that...Gabby is frustrated man all his plans are always backfired.Don't blame Mahama ooooo...

• yao 8 years ago

when will NPP stop beaming people for their own mistake and wrong doing.

• yao 8 years ago

aytime Nana comes and leaves Ghana something happen to NPP oooooo Nana y

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Diversionary??? Pls

• Boss 8 years ago

When at all will our friends learn to accept their mistakes n carry their own cross? Why all the time putting blame on someone? Gabby,when at all will u ever speak as a Ghanaian bt nt npp member? Do listen to urself when u sp ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

These useless and faceless personalities are all in the Npp. I don't see peace in that mother fucker party.