Amidu: White Paper on JDC report ‘NDC manifesto’

Read Comments Comments (34)

• TONGO 10 years ago

Is there no famil member of this man to rush him to the mental hospital? It is now ver clear that Amidu is suffering from mental problems. I can not believe what had be come of this nice man. If the famil is listening, then t ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

AUTHOR:-STEVOO-------
    GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS,.....WE SOWED G ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 10 years ago

Dr Mahamudu Bawumia
    SOURCE : Class fm online.com---------
    Ghana is paying six times its total oil revenue as interest on the country’s total public debt stock; that’s the computation done by former Deputy Governor of th ...

• Tom sawyer 10 years ago

You are FOR OOO LISTSERVE wake up and smell the coffee

• FREEDOM FROM THE TRUTH 10 years ago

THIS GUYS IS A SELF-PROMOTOR
    HE FIGHTS WAYOME - ON CONTRACT FRAUD(GOOD)
    HE FIGHT ANAS WHO EXPOSES CORRUPT JUDGES (BAD)
    HE PEPERTUALLY FIGHTS NDC (VENGEANCE)
    COMMON UNDERLYING FACTOR. ANYTHING AGAINST NDC IS HIS FIGHT. ...

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER. 10 years ago

THIS IS NOT ABOUT WOYOME OR ANAS BUT RATHER ABOUT A COMMUNIST PARTY WHICH WANTS TO CHANGE THE CONSTITUTION OF THIS COUNTRY.LET ME TELL YOU,AMIDU IS NOT FIGHTING AGAINST ALL NDC PEOPLE BUT RATHER FIGHTING AGAINST THE CRIMINALS ...

• Ayingurah 10 years ago

Are you sure you read his piece? You can ask for explanation if you don't understand. prove to the readers if you think (have heard someone say)he's wrong

• OSOFONANA 10 years ago

it is clear that some Ghanaians are angry with martin because of his attacks on Anas. But I think this man is not only patriotic but well-intentioned. for the future of our children and the good of democracy and freedoms, let ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:-Mahmoud...
    The president has been saying that he tried to introduce electronic payment and acquisition systems into the public sector {to reduce human contact with cash} in his effort to fighting corruption, but lam ...

• Luther King 10 years ago

what impact did Goosie and Obed make in their bid to form political parties? go ahead to form your party. we in the NPP will be happy to finally see the back of this incompetent mahama and ndc in 2016

• duked 10 years ago

OUR BILLIONS HAVE GONE INTO POCKETS OF FAMILIES, FRIENDS AND NDC PARTY HACKS

Let the facts speak and Ghanaians make up your minds about who is fooling who and whether you continue to sit on your arses and be fooled.

Twe ...

• Bataba 10 years ago

Mad mad mad man. You will suffer for all that you doing.

• Togbe 10 years ago

Amidu is not helping himself

• Ahmed Habbib 10 years ago

This man is showing clear signs lunacy. He should be attended to by specialist. Everyday Amidu ,the must come to his aid before it escalates.

• Ahmed Habbib 10 years ago

This man is showing clear signs lunacy. He should be attended to by specialist. Everyday Amidu ,the family must come to his aid before it escalates.

• STEVE 10 years ago

The man is on a loose spree to destroy the NDC because he is sidelined.

• Apuuu 10 years ago

maham and his administration are the most corrup ever in the history of ghana

• OGYAM 10 years ago

AMIDU SHUT THE F UP

• Kwesi Nana 10 years ago

Ghanaians should listen to Martin Amadu. President Mahama is a dangerious man whose aim is to use all Ghana resources for his own gain. Ghana's economy is already in shamble. the doomsor will continue and believe it or not th ...

• Lord Ziggi 10 years ago

Gargantua man again

• go NPP 10 years ago

wELL INTENTIONED MAN...BRAVO martin

• edem 10 years ago

this man is yesterday politician no listen to him any more

• Obikyire 10 years ago

Why is it difficult for Ghanaians to accept the truth.Since NDC was formed it has been difficult to understand the culture of the whole country.Every word out a Ghanaian is a lie or the individual has a sinister motive.It goe ...

• Anthony 10 years ago

Amidu is paranoid.

• Yaw Anim 10 years ago

He is a very bitter man, very angry and will do anything for the media limelight. He move from one controversy to the other all for media attention.
    He has lost his credibility among Ghanaians, this dirty looking man is ...

• issahaku 10 years ago

Small vice president u failed to chop has taken u too far bro amidu. Too much noise now huh. What at all.

• the crusader 10 years ago

YOU WAIT MASSA GODS JUDJEMENT WILL CATCH UP WITH THEM VERYSOON WE PRAY THE ALMIGHTYGOD

• Atanga 10 years ago

What is good for the goose is good for the gander. Amidu should not be paid for wrongful dismissal. Did he not refuse to endorse same for sacked NMP and other cadres when the courts ruled that they were wrongfully dismissed?S ...

• M A Sadiq 10 years ago

may you live long to defend the nation.

• Jay 10 years ago

Is martin amidu a normal person? You know president mills boot him out of office and he is throwing his missiles at mahama but this northerner must be sober and reflective of his behaviour and all ndc gurus should see him as ...

• say it loud 10 years ago

Eih NDC!!! So any Ghanaian is againt prez. John Dumsor Wahala is tagged as been mad. First it was George Boateng and now Hon. Martin Amidu. okay we are watching.

• say it loud 10 years ago

Eih NDC!!! So any Ghanaian is againt prez. John Dumsor Wahala is tagged as been mad. First it was George Boateng and now Hon. Martin Amidu. okay we are watching. Because of the small 'chop chop' most NDC footsoldiers are foll ...

• Ama 10 years ago

Since the dead goat has refused to listen to wisdom, we shall cut off that penis and he will see.

• Plasma Kote 10 years ago

You are the same, Chop and chop, with both hands and feet, NEVER SATISFIED always HUNGARY.