Esseku: 'NPP not divided, Nana will win 2016'

Read Comments Comments (95)

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Esseku is just another idiot in the NPP who has lost his reasoning,even the dogs in Ghana know NPP is divided.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Mahmoud...
    The communist dictators are back in full swing. Listen to them talking as if they were in the erstwhile Soviet Union or North Korea. No wonder Mahama ran unopposed after forcing out Mr. Boateng Violently. ...

• moore chanting 8 years ago

I am sure these NPP apparatchiks see Nana Addo as a God of a type. This God of Nana Addo should be worshipped and so whatever comes from the mouth of any of these NPP guys should be only words of praise. Well that is their mi ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
    GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,4 ...

Dr Mahamudu Bawumia
    SOURCE : Class fm online.com---------
    Ghana is paying six times its total oil revenue as interest on the country’s total public debt stock; that’s the computation done by former Deputy Governor of ...

• FREEDOM FROM THE TRUTH 8 years ago

HE CAN FOOL YOU BUT NOT ME AND MILLION OF OTHER PEOPLE

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: AKOSUA------A naturally resourced small country like Ghana is owing 100 billion dollars with bad roads dumsor and people drinking from rivers and streams and they are happy. Tekper and those happy people must be silly ...

• mends 8 years ago

Author:-Old Soldier
    The communist dictators are back in full swing. Listen to them talking as if they were in the erstwhile Soviet Union or North Korea. No wonder Akufo-Addo ran unopposed after forcing out Mr. Allen Violentl ...

• bestprint 8 years ago

the man said they are divided , he mean they are scattered, hahahaha wale Shatta wale . . # hol it

• aikins 8 years ago

Oh so Corney insult elderly as well.

Author:-BBCNEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    HOW COULD THEY IF AFRIYIE ANKRA IS STILL UNDER MAHAMA ARMPIT, IF ASIEDU NKETIA A PALM WINE TAPPER IS NOW A MILLIONEER, OKUDJETO , FIIFI KWETEY, OFOSU KWAKYE , OMANE BOAMA, JOHN JINAPOR W ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

NANA SHOULD SHOW HIS LAW DEGREE.

• BOUBABA 8 years ago

THE FACT OF THE MATTER IS THAT YOU DON'T NEED A LAW DEGREE TO BE A GOOD LEADER WITH VISION. PERIOD.

I KNOW YOU DON'T NEED A LAW DEGREE TO RULE A NATION BUT YOU NEED UNITY TO RULE A NATION.IF NANA CANNOT DO THAT IN HIS PARTY ,HOW CAN HE DO IT FOR GHANA.

• George 8 years ago

Is he a good leader?

• Kofi USA 8 years ago

Another stupid foolish idiot. Go ask your stupid foolish President Mahama to show his certificate. Wo maame twe Kankan se toilet!! KWASIA BA!!!

• charles 8 years ago

Do you also have mother ,sis,wife ? May God forgive you for ...................

• LAST DON 8 years ago

Can you understand or interpret why Nana Addo fell twice from stage collapse in his 2012 campaign?
    You are all mere mortals with no faith to understand signs and wonders.
    Nana Addo is not a chosen creature to rule over peop ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

I agree with Corney 100%. Esseku has been a rabble-rouser since the Gold Coast.

• klinker 8 years ago

Eseku should by this time be resting rather than attracting shock to himself.

• Nicholas 8 years ago

Your life is short by insulting your father

• PRINZY BONN_@Germany 8 years ago

I BELIEVE IN NPP
    I BELIEVE THAT WITH NANA & BAWUMIA GOV'T GHANA WILL WORK AGAIN.
    GOD BLESS NPP, GOD BLESS GHANA

• Babangida 8 years ago

Yes, nothing wrong with Npp. 2016 is a done deal. Old man, are you dreaming?

• opokut 8 years ago

if your mother is dead and instead of accepting the reality that truly she is dead and gone, but rather u making fool out of yourself that she is just sleeping as a way of finding consolation or fulfilment,the u are a fool in ...

• koto, UK 8 years ago

Opokut, pray that you also will get 81 years. Show respect to your elders. Fool.

• blackboy 8 years ago

Opokut, please yu are cutting your life short. Talk with issues not insulting the elderly.

• GhanaSon 8 years ago

Why is it that when someone insults an elderly person in the npp he's cautioned and all sort of things are invoked on the person. On the flip side its absolutely fine to insult an elderly man like mahama. Take the president o ...

• Odikr@ 8 years ago

NPP,are pre-occupied with their internal leadership woes.
    The focus on solving issues of state has become secondary.

• MaxFMK 8 years ago

ARE YOU SURE? HMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

• ---------- 8 years ago

AND WHY NOT? WE ALL KNOW NPP IS NOT DIVIDED, AND NANA WILL WIN 2016. EVEN ALL THE CHICKENS, PIGS, COWS IN GHANA ARE SAYING LIKEWISE. ALL THE DWARFS IN GHANA ARE GOING TO GROW TALL BECAUSE ONE OF THEIR OWN WILL BE THE PRESIDEN ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

The communist dictators are back in full swing. Listen to them talking as if they were in the erstwhile Soviet Union or North Korea. No wonder Mahama ran unopposed after forcing out Mr. Boateng Violently. This is another sad ...

• Ray Parker 8 years ago

Mr Esseku I like your politics. But don't you think it's good to admit the truth that things are not going on well in your party so that the intellectuals in the party can put their heads together and solve the problem?

• PK 8 years ago

KEEP LYING.NANA ADDO CANNOT WIN PERIOD.

• SCARED FLOATIN VOTER 8 years ago

APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

• SCARED FLOATIN VOTER 8 years ago

APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

• AYAARE NAMSONGA 8 years ago

Mr.ESSEKU, YOU ARE RIGTH.YOUR STRATEGY IS TO KILL A FEW OF YOUR MEMBERS AND HAVE SYMPATHY VOTES TO WIN BY LANDSLIDE.

• kwasi 8 years ago

KEEP ON DREAMING, OLD MAN

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

I think the oldman knows the truth will get you suspended by the executives of NPP

A teacher asks her students to give her a sentence with the word "fascinate" in it. A little girl Ursula says, " Akosombo Dam is fascinating."

The teacher says, "No, I said, 'fascinate.'"

Another little girl known as Ot ...

• BOUBABA 8 years ago

YOUR JOKE DOESN'T ADD UP. YOU GUYS KNOW THAT MAHAMA IS ON HIS WAY OUT.

• Adam 8 years ago

Hahahahaha very interesting old man, " NPP has won" and "NPP will win " are two different statements, 2016 is just around the corner, everyone will see his or her smoothness level. If your mother is dead and you are pretendin ...

Why can't these people wait for the ballot boxes. They are rushing Akufo-Addo into s disgraceful defeat. If winning was easy Esseku would have been president a million times over.

Shut up and wait for the ballot boxes.

• Konate 8 years ago

This Esseku man should have told us first why he was also once suspended as NPP national chairman.Esseku was was shown the red card when he talked about kickbacks that was meant for NPP but was lodged in Kuffour's office at t ...

• NANA USA 8 years ago

Essequibo are you day dreaming or night dreaming.Ghanaians will be fools to vote a party that pours acid and always darling for war

• Kwasi 8 years ago

If appears this man is suffering from cognitive dementia; and his memory is failing him. Pardon him.

• Jupiter 8 years ago

ur dream will fall on rock

• Akuffo Bawumia Afoko 8 years ago

oh what a pity! The old man Aseku is in the world of his own. In his word, NPP is still solid. No problem, allow him to dream like all MPP people

• Major B 8 years ago

Thanks Fmr Chairman

• John 8 years ago

Who can then help resolve this gargantuan problem as the elders who should be giving wise counsel are on honeymoon.

• CEASER 8 years ago

EVERY HOUSE HAS ITS PROBLEMS NO MATTER WHAT.

• Yussif 8 years ago

Afoko and Sammy crabb must explain to the police what exactly happened at the party headquarters,whatever Afoko does ll hit back at him negatively,he should sit down and estimate what has happened to him and his family since ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

Afoko and Sammy crabb must explain to the police what exactly happened at the party headquarters,whatever Afoko does ll hit back at him negatively,he should sit down and estimate what has happened to him and his family since ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

• MAHAMA LOOT AND SHARE 8 years ago

EEEEEI NDC,PAID FOR MAHAMA NO VOTE????? HAHAHAHAHA FUNNY,SHAME TO MAHAMA AND ALL INCOMPETENT MAHAMA APUUUUUU

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

WHY NDC FOOOOLS HATE THE TRUTH??? USELESS,INCOMPETENT DWANFUNU KWASEA MR NO VOTE KWASEA BI NTI HUUUUUU

• Nana 8 years ago

Npp when r u guys going to learn? This is elementary stupidity,doing the same thing and expecting different results! This fake lawyer has let u down twice n u r still not learning? U call
    urselves a party of interlectuals!

• Gyeabour 8 years ago

We can have a drug addict as president. No doubt he can't manage his own party. I won't be surprised if Nana Addo was the one who planned the raid. The moment he leaves the country something bad happens to his party. You smo ...

• Deciple 8 years ago

He who humble himself God raise him to the higher level not insult not money and fame but respect and the love fill in you is what God expected from us not insult whatever you speak from your mouth is what will fellow you

• tomas 8 years ago

true

• mr amin 8 years ago

Nana Addo is the next president Insha Allah mark my word.

• Dr Dr Truth, Asuogyaman 8 years ago

Massa stop saying that then who divided the party if not Nana addo ,is it me or you cos you and I were not there

• yakubu haruna prince 8 years ago

esseku or whatever he call himself is entitled to his opinion so guys,don't listen to him at all

• Albert Asante K 8 years ago

Why won't he win the elections in 2016?
    He has already sacrificed two people to pave way. I really sympathize with some of you.
    Nana will be disgraced like those too old politicians who didn't want to step down for the you ...

Are you talking about the young under=educated Ghanaians who desire to leapfrog the social mobility ladder on the backs of other family members? You can forget it. These young people will drag Ghana down the gutter; if that ...

• Pee 8 years ago

This is just one of those fanti concerts talk.

• Prof 2g 8 years ago

where court?you r a disgrace to npp.AFO KO should keep quite.

• Nokware 8 years ago

By the results the Defacto President Mahama had 1.7 million, where are the 3 million voter of 2012 elections.This is what the Old man is talking about. The fright is on..hence the Harlot Charlotte is dragging her feet for her ...

• $Patriot! 8 years ago

Common sense should tell u that it's not everyone who votes for a political party is a registered member of de party. There are too many idiots in NPP.

• W.o asempa, kintampo 8 years ago

Hahaha!!! ''oyei wa "indeed if mr.Afoko was suspended on the bases of misconduct then is your footstep he followed. NPP is more than terrorist group and full of false dreamers. We shall see if Npp is divided or not come 2016.

• NY 8 years ago

Mr Shorttman to Power Why Ghana We Craze??????GTOH

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 8 years ago

you guys can go on and insult nana akufo addo but still the battle is the LORD npp will surely win 2016 elections and nana addo will be the president of ghana from january 2017

• John 8 years ago

When your mother is dead but you inform your neighbours that she is sleeping, then wait for the day the bad smell gets to your neighbours.

• PAJARO RSA 8 years ago

Even Jesus was betray by his deciple Judas but He came from dead to win over devil who kill him. no mater how God know what is right for his children so lets see 2016.

• mr amin 8 years ago

Vote ndc out2016

• Ibrahim Alhassan 8 years ago

No matter how much it rains on a leopard , it can never wash off its spots.Irrespective of how much Nana Addo is sold to Ghanaians,2016 is out of his way. This implies that NPP is not only divided but broken.

• barima owusu akyem tenten agyekum 8 years ago

It's part of the democratic dispensation of the party which good system of government.

• $Patriot! 8 years ago

These NPP folks don't cease to amaze me. If your mother is dead and u she's sleeping...NPP has been winning elections verbally since 2008 when in power till now that they r showering each other with acid. We wait to see.

• AKAJATAME 8 years ago

Npp is divided everybody knows so old man Mr. Esseku don't deceive yourself and talk true to your children and grandchildren old man lie in.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Esseku has lost his mind. He has gone senile.

• HKA. 8 years ago

Fraudulent, ugly, divisive old akyem dwarf cannot match the honest handsome,uniting young pepeni.

• Kwabena Danso, Gbawe-Accra 8 years ago

We shall see who's dreaming.
    You wait and see.

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

What kind of polities are we doing now? You just insults any body who well talk about any matter.if we hear the voice of God saying something about our politics we will insults him, where are the respect ? Oh Ghana,,

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Keep on telling the public your usual lies. even the blind can see a dysfunctional and splintered NPP in motion. Serial loser Akufo-Addo will lose again.

• Sky-blue 8 years ago

Concur or be silenced

• Issahak 8 years ago

nshagla nana,we have hope more than u do, that u are going to win in 2016 .Fore we suspending our chairman is not something that u should be carring all over the world to no.Plse think about urs.

• Yahaya Harmish 8 years ago

I am sad for my senior brother Haruna Esseku who at this age is day dreaming about NPP winning elections and is not seeing the happenings in the party which is falling apart.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

In your dreams

• Wiseman 8 years ago

Npp hahahah whaaaaat ???. Wining the coming 2016 election ???. Master you are just dreaming. 2016 will be worst , so keep talking.

• Akofa 8 years ago

Loser eh eh ehhhh loser, loser eh eh ehhhh loser, nana addo u go lose ooooo loser,nana adoo u go lose again looooooooooser? Winer eh eh ehhhh winer ,winer eh eh ehhhh winer mahama u go win ooooo winer mahama u go wine again ...

• Akofa 8 years ago

Loser eh eh ehhhh loser, loser eh eh ehhhh loser, nana addo u go lose ooooo loser,nana adoo u go lose again looooooooooser? Winar eh eh ehhhh winar ,winar eh eh ehhhh winar mahama u go win ooooo winar mahama u go win again o ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

NPP will surely win 2016 for Ghana!!! Thank God.

• Nuhu 8 years ago

Do you want war before you no that the party is diverding?

• joseph jay tee 8 years ago

all the way nana is going to 2016

• KofiDenteRN 8 years ago

Yea wright! Ghana will vote for a 4ft guy to be president. Nana is just
    dreaming. He will never rule the
    country.

• Quality Toner Refill 0244523451 8 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink Refill at Abeka.
    We also repair Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451