We are not greedy; we give back to society - Gyan

Read Comments Comments (9)

• AMA GHANA 8 years ago

God bless you,Gyan, what you have done is quiet impressive, you are a hero in all aspects. I wish others could follow your good examples. Politicians and football officials are draining the nation dry, yet, they do nothing fo ...

• James 8 years ago

Asamoah paa,you dey shock me oo, 30000 to be money,na waah for you oo.

• Dzadza (Most pomade) 8 years ago

Can you give what he gave? Do you know the amount that was given for the trophy? why can't you people be grateful for once. AbAAA!!!

• Banger 8 years ago

Look at this s goat name james talkin.u think 30thousand dollars is small money.nonsence.gyan doesn't owe anybody.ghanaians and u owe me attitude and jealousy.,

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

He gave that money to them to encourage others and you do not appreciate it? He did not have to do it! He could have given it to his sister or niece.

• ogidi 8 years ago

Yeah he could have given the money to his family but he gave it out. Now ask itself how many footballers have even done wat gyan did ah we should encourage him to do more . kudos asamoah

• K E 8 years ago

my bro Gyan don't mind them this j

• Peace man 8 years ago

not that ,they are not given but to those who have already made it in life, in order to gain praises from them...our villages needs portable water, school facilities ,health facilities and the rest but no help from our celebr ...

• wiseman 8 years ago

do you know how many poor people helps their community? you are selfish and greedy, do you think our little money weve belongs to you bastard guys?again shut and enjoy your wealth.