Agyepong meets NPP Disciplinary Committee

Read Comments Comments (52)

• OPOOP 8 years ago

ALAN AND NANA DEVISIONS

• KWMAR 8 years ago

ALAN v: NANA HAS STARTED

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

Author:-Patriot... Who is an NPP supporter? Anybody who is against the ideals of the party cannot be a supporter of the party! Afoko, for instance, cannot be a loyal NPP member. He is, in fact, an idiot. How can he claim to b ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Kofi...
    Mahama and his cronies tormented him. They knew he had a weakernss and used it to their advantage but no one will come out clean to say this. Look at Okudzeto Ablakwa who claimed he was Atta Mills deputy comm ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

All those nursing presidential ambitions in the NPP party must sharpen their credentials further to prove to the party faithful and Ghanaians that they deserve to be presidents. Bawumia, whether nursing a presidential ambitio ...

• KWMAR 8 years ago

WE WILL SEE WHO WILL WIN THIS FIGHT

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

Author:-Patriot... Who is an NPP supporter? Anybody who is against the ideals of the party cannot be a supporter of the party! Afoko, for instance, cannot be a loyal NPP member. He is, in fact, an idiot. How can he claim to b ...

• Akwasi Yeboah 8 years ago

You are rather idiot.Do u know Afoko or Kwabena agyepong how tgey love our party

• DI WOFIE AS3M 8 years ago

What kind of love do they have for the party? The party can't allow about 2or3 people to destroy it, how many followers do they have in the party? The fact that they were voted into that office doesn't mean those are their fo ...

• jimmy 8 years ago

IT IS ALL OVER FOR NPP

• I´CC 8 years ago

NEW WILL COME OUT OF NPP VERY SOON

• Jake Lamptey 8 years ago

Oyiwa...l suspected something bad was going to happen when l heard Akuffo Adoo has travelled outside..he schemed his men to cause confusion and later appear to be innocent.. bad leader Akuffo Addo.

• Jake 8 years ago

Addo Danquah Akuffo-Addo, is the brains behind this. I predicted in an earlier dated post, that, it was the agenda of Akuffo-Addo to rid both Afoko and Agyepong and hand their positions to one more suited to his divisive idea ...

• bice bryt 8 years ago

very true

• APONKYE 8 years ago

I think NPP should not dare to think they can treat Agyepong like they did to Paul Afoko. The might of Ashanti will crush this wee smoking pygmy - a fake lawyer who fumbled when Kufuor mistakenly made him the AG.

How would ...

• Abiola 8 years ago

U 're right.I wish they sanction Nana

• Asabea UK 8 years ago

Concert Party!!

• BEN 8 years ago

IF YOU SACK AGYEPONG YOU SACK ALAN AND KUFOUR INDIRECTLY:

• Francis Kay 8 years ago

Discipline will win victory for the npp. Afoko must not be seen as being discriminated against. Both of them are moles. Equal justice for all offenders. God bless npp... The battle is the Lord's.

• KWMAR 8 years ago

IF THE DARE SUSPEND AGYPONG THEN NPP SHOULD BE READY TO LOSE HALF OF OUR VOTES COME 2016

• Ritewing 8 years ago

Political parties are not formed to only think about manipulating to win elections. I personally think, political parties are formed by like-minded people, to pursue a clearly defined means to attain political power and gove ...

• kwabena agyapong 8 years ago

which half...where from the half ....funny

• Bam 8 years ago

Nana make the plan and travel very bad man.nana addo will never win president isshallah

• NPP TEPA 8 years ago

Who cares? They can do whatever they like but we the people who voted for these two gentle men will make sure the npp lose the elections, come 2016. I dare the so called disciplinary committe to sack Agyepong today if they ha ...

• DI WOFIE AS3M 8 years ago

You can go to hell with your idiots in the ndc. We are moving forward to victory 2016 , ndc find solutions to your numerous problems you have inflicted on yourselves because no stone will be left unturned. You can come here a ...

• faithggrows 8 years ago

handle matters well.

• Nangnuo - Lawra 8 years ago

if he was from the north he will be given indefinite suspension

• Bread and kokonte 8 years ago

That NPP party is already dead just wait and see come 2016

• Osebo 8 years ago

They should not even try. No more nonsense from these retirees. We are still struggling the Afoko suspension. We don't want these so called elders to muddle the waters again. A word to the wise is enough!

• Ritewing 8 years ago

Who do you refer to as retirees, Afoko or the Members of Council of Elders of the NPP? If Kwabena Agyepong and Sammy Crabbe are found guilty they like their boss Afoko, will be shown the exit. Osebo, if you do not find it acc ...

• Agbley 8 years ago

Kwabena Agyepong should have been suspended long time ago. He alleged to still acknowledge Afoko as the Chairman, his decision is against the NEC/NC. I wonder why it has taken such a long time for his suspension. What kind ...

• KUSASI 8 years ago

AGYEPONG IS THE COORDINATOR OF ALL THE PROBLEMS IN NPP. AS FOR AFOKO HE IS AS EMPTY AS THEY COME. THE MAN HAS NOT ACHIEVED ANYTHING IN LIFE AND KWABENA IS TAKING ADVANTAGE OF HIS IGNORANCE AND STUPIDITY. SPEAK TO PEOPLE WHO W ...

• G, K. Berko 8 years ago

Let them try! The treachery of these Akufo-Addo minions seems to know no end. Yup! They surely are intent on their initial plot to execute their vengeful, paranoid scheme to get rid of both Afoko and Agyepong. But the final d ...

• Taniba 8 years ago

Kwabena Agyapong must go,he has a dubious mentality and go asap.

• DORA WONTUMI 8 years ago

I support you, that Kwabena Agyepong also should be suspend, he is tooooo muchttrouble for the party. They still have agenda 20/20, while he goes against the rules of the nec,, Agyepong can join Afoko to form their party , n ...

• Taniba 8 years ago

Yes,Yes ooo Fake Kwabena Agyapong must leave,NPP will lose the elections if they still have these special forces within the party.GO Kwabena Agyapong you are not honest enough.GO AWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!

• immune USA 8 years ago

Your father is an idiot who did not bring you up well .

• //////////////////// 8 years ago

YOU ARE NEXT TO BE TORMENTED AS THEY DID TO AFOKO.

• owusu Achaw.Ksi 8 years ago

Nonsense,who was the chairman during 2008 election?
    What of 2012?
    Is time to tell NANA ADDO that we are sick and tired of his dirty tricks

• Yussif 8 years ago

We can not allow this individual to hijack the party,if this people believe they can hold the party to ransom despite the low numbers the candidate who's name they re doing all this,then let's ask ourselves if they had 94%?,i ...

• hon polo Tamale 8 years ago

Kobena agyepong would be bad news for npp as far as 2016 is concerned.

• Black Boy 8 years ago

United we fail, divided we fall.

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

Don't spare Kwabena Agyapong he and Afoko same old shit the two are collaborators,who wanted to destroyed shame on them

• party 8 years ago

Hurry! Npp you have just about less than a year to suspend all your party executives. Big wahala befall npp. The solution is simple, just suspend Nana and there will be peace.

• party 8 years ago

What Npp need are more than mere prayers, it needs to be fasted for as well. I am smelling a danger ahead of the journey to the 2016 elections.

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 8 years ago

ALL AGAND 2020 MUST GOO,MAHAMA IS A THIEF,CRIMINAL,MAHAMA KILLED MILLS,HE IS A KILLER FOOLISH MAN

• kwasi. USA 8 years ago

Kwabena Agyapong is the part of the problem not solution he need to go....

• LOPEZ 8 years ago

K Agyapong and Sammy Crabbe should not just be suspended but should be sacked to serve as a deterrent to future party executives who think they are bigger than the association they are in. These bunch of selfish hoodlums are ...

• OSAMAN BIN KARIM 8 years ago

what is the point and power of delegates conference if at the end of the day, a few people sitting on committees can overturn decisions taken at conference. any wise man will wait or fail to get elected at conference but get ...

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• Ruky,tamale 8 years ago

all don't think before u write ,big foools.

• Anaafi 8 years ago

Npp must sweep out all the bad nuts from the party God bless npp.