Sam George rigged the elections – E.T. Mensah

Read Comments Comments (65)

• Amega 10 years ago

E.T. just stop whining like a thirsty horse. You rigged the 1992 elections with a lot and lots of ballot papers in the opaque ballot boxes at your constituency. You remember? Now today what is your case? Naniama.

• Nana 10 years ago

ET Mensa should just accept than making accusations that are frivolous, shameful, disgraceful and degrading.

• Mahmoud 10 years ago

What is acceptable in our democracy is that all those nursing presidential ambitions in the NPP party should sharpen their credentials further to prove to the party faithful and Ghanaians that they deserve to be presidents. B ...

• mahana the fool. 10 years ago

NDC thiefs . God will punish u all. Incompetent president mahana .

• Edith Amposah 10 years ago

Please ET keep your last pinch of dignity left and retire in peace. Accept the resounding defeat and move on. Write a book for God sake. There are so many things you can impact generations with your experience and it's not on ...

• aziz 10 years ago

Wonders shall never end ooo Ghana.

See this people oo When you rigged the 2012 election abi na u hapi waaa.

Now taste and see...

• Close Observer 10 years ago

Say it again my brother. What does that foolish man ET Mensah expect? Lawlessness in Ghanaian politics is his brain child. He has train that small boy who is continuing his work, why is he complaining. IS THERE ANYTHING LIKE ...

• LAST DON 10 years ago

Old age catch you just like Nana Addo...Infact we need a total overhauling

• Otumfuo kwasiapanyin 10 years ago

Bla la bla....hahahaha...this man is funny. He couldn't even get 4000+ votes and he's screaming foul??? What a joke! ET, u time passed a loooong time ago...take your stolen millions and go and rest. Tswa Omanye Aba!

• Nzema K 10 years ago

I am afraid NDC has to work hard to settle the differences or forget wining this seat with the margins they use to. Sam George is not a unifier. it appears the constituency is already splitted along tribal lines btw the Ningo ...

• AFOKO 10 years ago

BABA MENSAH ADD THE 2000 VOTES TO YOUR OVERALL VOTES AND YOU WILL SEE THAT YOU WERE STILL BEATEN BY THE ERRAND BOY.

• Major B 10 years ago

That is what you NDC always do, stealing elections and Ghana money

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

ET should just keep quiet. If there was rigging, why and how did it happen? It means EC can be compromised with data and elections?Hmmm, I weep for Ghana.

• NDC ARE ENEMIES OF GHANA 10 years ago

.....He said “the national organizer also went round areas like Ahwiam where people were doing multiple voting. People were given four, five, six ballot papers, the police were there and they were not doing anything".

MR ...

• The Future Force 10 years ago

You can only say and prove that Sam George rigged the elections if that was what you were doing for all these while. Mr ET Mensah must know that, the Prampram seat is not his personal property. Secondly, why was he apologizin ...

• Ugly-Nose Sammy Crabbe! 10 years ago

Thief, thief, thief, God laugh ! :-) NDC exposing their elections thievery straight out of their books !

• koo 10 years ago

wake up from the shock and keep quiet. you've been calling this boy a threcherouse

• ANKOBEA-HENE 10 years ago

NOW NDC-Nana Addo. go to court.

• Jambosu 10 years ago

Old man, stop whining, do you want God to come down to earth to conduct the election before you accept the results? It's not an inheritance. You have been there far too long, your folks want a change.

• GEORGE, MARYLAND USA 10 years ago

There you are. NDC HAS BEEN RIGGING ELECTIONS FROM TIME IMMEMORIAL. NPP WATCH OUT EVEN WITHIN THEMSELVES.

• KOA 10 years ago

God is good! NPP is now exonerated.See how you are suspecting yourselves here and there. Let's purge the voters register and you say no!.Now you see reasons for our claim? God bless Ghana

• enma 10 years ago

Please you lose kindly accept it what do u want in this life. nineteen years with Rawlings. Minister for Sports. Minister for Employment and Social Wfa. Eight years with Kufour parliament. Another eight years Mills/Mahama. Wh ...

• Tufley 10 years ago

If you think you're better than the people who votes for you all these years,you will be disgraced by the same people. ET your time has passed go and enjoy your loot.

• Princo 10 years ago

I thought I read Ade Coker saying no amount of evidence or court case would overturn the election results ---or would ET complaints be treated as exemption--
    Accept defeat graciously Mr E.T Mensah

• PETER - LIVERPOOL UK 10 years ago

Aba, ET you are better than this. Please, have you heard the term silence is golden.
    My advice is say nothing more. You should have seen it coming and done the honourable thing by letting go from saturday. I hope you would a ...

• abdul aziz 10 years ago

where is e t mensah polling agents.........?he who sheet on the way will surely meet flies in his return.

• AKAJATAME 10 years ago

ET Mensah, you have been an MP from 1992 to 2015 23 years is it not enough,please give us a brake and live the boy alone to do his work to win the coming parliamentary election in 2016.

• Aliu 10 years ago

E T mensah are you the only incumbent who lost ? Spare us .l think the defeat is giving you sleepless nights. You are lucky to have been in government since PNDC days.some of us are just follow follow in the party

• Huseini Baba 10 years ago

Mr E T you see how painful it is when you are cheated? This is just a parliamentary primaries not parliamentary election,how much more the presidency?daddy you can go to court

• Esrah 10 years ago

How can Ghana keep the barber ET Mensah

• Owusu 10 years ago

The lar of karma ....hahaha,, u see what God can do.. This boy beating u nd u call it rigging haha

• Pee Menyah 10 years ago

ET shut up

• Akora 10 years ago

Sam George has given you your own medicine to treat your 'political' sickness.

• ankobra 10 years ago

You saw him doing doing it and you said nothing. ET. The staement is vigorous . as said SAM GEORGE RIGGED THE ELECTION.... SAM GEORGE MAY HAVE RIGGED THE ELECTIONS are 2 different statement. U saw him doing it and you look a ...

• Paa Joe 10 years ago

WHETHER SAM GEORGE RIGGED THE NDC ELECTIONS, OPAYIN E.T.MENSAH, IS POLITICS THE ONLY PREOOCUPATION IN GHANA.

THE QUESTION OPAYIN MENSAH YOU MUST FIRST ASK YOURESLF, DID YOUR REPRESENTATIVE FOR THE AREA,EVER MADE
    ''DENT''' ...

• zewukrebekuku 10 years ago

Prampram Mugabe, please acceptdefeat and stop this childish talk.in the eyesof Etc mensah who can cheat you with 2000 votes.stop playing cassettesand accept defeat in good faith.

• Ama 10 years ago

Old man go and rest and enjoy the rest of your life. Graciously let go and let new young people in.

• om 10 years ago

this man kraa wat does he want....menopause wey de catch am, 16 yrs in parliament n still want more..greedy blaster

• My Opinon 10 years ago

Why's E T blaming only the Police, Where were his polling station agents and the E C polling officers? Mr E T Mensah has just added more substance to what we all knew already that there are serious corrupt business that goes ...

• Koo Nimo 10 years ago

Dog eat dog. Birds of the same feather

• Me 10 years ago

Enough is enough, ET go home!

• truth 10 years ago

SELFISHNESS led to you loosing.

• Yaw 10 years ago

Give it to them (NDC),full marks when it comes to stupidity.
    It's coused and done a lot damage and setback to Ghana fiddling of elections by NDC with their collaborators,something decent,good and fair minded people in the co ...

• Leslie Barnor 10 years ago

I hope ET Mensah recognizes the fact that NDC was really sick and tired of him and hence, the top brass sat aloof to see him being defeated by someone he claims to be 'errand boy'. His defeat will go down in the history of Gh ...

• Frimpong Acquah 10 years ago

E T mensah & the ndc taught Sam George how to rig elections. When this happened in 2012 & the npp took the ma tter to court you went and bribe the judges. To day, Sam George did the same to you and crying. Foolish old man kee ...

• Abdulsamed 10 years ago

Good Ghanaians the living God, Allah will listen to your prayers, lovely God fearing people, understanding and humble, God will show his miracles through same people, good leader will came by itself.

• NII ANKONU 10 years ago

WHY E.T. MENSAH, THIS IS NORMAL PRACTICE FOR NDC. ELECTION RIGGING AND MULTIPLE VOTING ARE NORM. SO IF YOUR SMALL BOY IS PRACTISING IT, HE IS DOING WHAT HE HAS BEEN THOUGHT FOR THE PERIOD OF APPRENTICESHIP. BUT, IN 2016 ELECT ...

• raster 10 years ago

aboa et mensah now you are the pain that your forky ndc stole to be god punishes

• Antwi 10 years ago

Sam Geroge, learn how to respect elderly people, because you always insult Nana Addo.To get to that age is not easy. You don't know where you life will be

• JOHN 10 years ago

WHAT AGAIN DO U WANT? STUPID OLD MAN

• BABA 10 years ago

GO AND SEEK PERMISSION FROM BLOCK HEAD ADE COKER, FOOLISH MAN HAVE YOU 4GOTEN THE SHIT YOU'VE BEEN DOING AND TELLING OLDER PEOPLE SINCE 1992 TILL DATE? LAW OF KARMA HAS STARTED WORKING ON YOU,JUST WAIT TH ...

• GUNSHOt 10 years ago

You cannot run

• Brogya 10 years ago

Just continue to lick your wounds and don't disturb our ear membranes.

• apuuuu 10 years ago

The fact that I don't like disgraceful loud mouth Sam George this old man should go away and sit in his rocking chair and enjoy the money that he made apuuuu

• kb 10 years ago

mm Father E.T. Mensh, is complaining about multiple voting in the just ended NDC elections in his constituency, in the full glare of a unconcerned police. I guess, that's what we can expect from the 2016 elections. Especial ...

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 10 years ago

are you not the one who thought that faty pig gyata on how to rig in elections? and now he is on you why are you crying.are you not ashamed to be speaking like this?ok it means that you has been rigging in our elections but n ...

• KOJO BANKYI 10 years ago

Mr E.T.
    Please do you know how it pains when elections are rigged.Your arty has been rigging elections and when the NPP complained you did not mind them. Even at supreme courts you people paid your way out.
    Next time you ...

• Elizabeth Blessing 10 years ago

E.T Mensah verses Sam George case to me was very serious. If it was really true that Sam George rigged the election and the people at Ahwiam did multiple voting then Ghana is dead in this coming election. Very serious accusat ...

• Jay 10 years ago

Oh! Uncle maybe the boy has won and you must congratulate the young blood and wish him sucess. After all where are we taking all these to? Look at your grey hair and you must admit is time to take a good rest and call sam and ...

• Mackendrick 10 years ago

E T should give us a break

• Mackendrick 10 years ago

U think that seat belongs to u or wat,patapaa E T Mensah

• K Owusu Frimpong 10 years ago

Hon. E.T Mensah should stay cool.If he attempt going to court Asiedu Nketia and his gang shall remove you the party you've toiled for and that will be the end of NDC for Ningo-Prampram seat.So go to court my senior man.

• alexander Dakson 10 years ago

ET I think you should try to respect yourself by keeping quiet about the election. May be Almighty God is taking you from serious thing which you youself might not have understood. You are an earlder person try to keep it coo ...

• Ama 10 years ago

Just keep quiet, it is not all the time that you have to win, always stealing ballots, your time is up go and rest

• Nobs 10 years ago

Hahah,who on earth can rigg elections than veteran E.T MENSAH.
    Greed will kill our leaders .E.T mensah , you are not only the qualify person who can occupy that post right,go go go go sleep .