Ephson: Mahama will lose if he dumps Veep

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Kay 8 years ago

Akua Donkor will be a good running mate for John Mahama,by so doing Ghanaians will see our President a competent & serious one.

• Twum 8 years ago

I can't help laughing ????

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Bullshit because this impotent veep is your relative you now come out with your nonsense to support him. Mahama is better off going with Julius Debra , a Ga or even an Ewe running mate

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

I don't think it would be a good idea for Mahama to have a woman as his vice barbecue; the relationship will easily develop into another love affair at the presidency, and both of them sleep on the job. Ghanaians are already ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

I don't think it would be a good idea for Mahama to have a woman as his vice barbecue; the relationship will easily develop into another love affair at the presidency, and both of them will sleep on the job. Ghanaians are alr ...

• GOD SAVE GHANA 8 years ago

PRESIDENT JOHN D. MAHAMA AND VICE PRESIDENT AMISSAH-AUTHUR WERE BOTH IN NDC ECONOMIC TEAM EVER SINCE,WHO LAY THE PATH TO HIPIC AND BOTH MUST GO,PERIOD.BEN YOUR STOMACH LEAD IS NOT HELPING GHANA,BE PATROTIC CITIZEN.

• Stomach Journalist 8 years ago

NDC Ephson can be made the vice and still womanizer Mahama will lose

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

Akua Donkor is better than the mischievous Akufo Addo who can't show us his school cert.

• Big Mama 8 years ago

Stupid fool, has Mahama or Rawlings shown you their certificate. Nonsensical

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A man complained to his friend, "My elbow hurts. I better go to the doctor."

"Don't do that," volunteered his friend, "there's a new computer at the drugstore that can diagnose any problem quicker and cheaper than a doctor ...

• Eric 8 years ago

Incompetent Vice

• Ewe concern citizens 8 years ago

The fantis have had their fair share and now it is our turn.We have supported the party since 1992.I hope the president listens to our plea.No Adjaho,no vote.Serious!!!

• FACT 8 years ago

Whether John Dramani ditches or dumps Amissah-Arthur or not, there will be a dumping of the John Mahama NDC gov't at the ballot box in 2016.
    Ben Ephson should have an idea of the figures if he claims he's a credible pollster ...

• BUILSA KANJARGA 8 years ago

Even Rawlings partnering JM will still loose the 2016 elections

• STAPH-PHILADELPHIA 8 years ago

Should NPP keep using the word 'incompetence' to describe Mahama, his Vice and NDC, they would be setting themselves for defeat!
    Why? 2016 is at the corner and NDC will start showcasing and flooding the airwaves, especially ...

• STUPIDITY 8 years ago

WHERE FROM THIS IDIOTIC COMMENTATOR?

• Etse Dugah 8 years ago

Due to the incompetence of the President, and the quiet and calm nature of the Vice President, I suggests the mantle was rather handed over to the vice President to try his competency.It's rather unfortunate NDC closed their ...

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

MAHAMA CAN CHOOSE AKUFO COCAINE WEE SMOKER FOR AN ARROGANT AND TERRORIST SHEARING OF GOVENMENACE BECAUSE, AKUFO COCAINE WEE SMOKER CAN'T WIN ELECTION IN GHANA BY HIM SELF. A VOTE FOR NPP GANG OF ACID BOMB KILLERS KILLING NORT ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

This debate about Veep is empty nonsense

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Right,it is nonsense,we don't elect vice president but some idiots including this Ben Ephson is always making it looks like vice president is an electable position to be making it a big deal.
    First of all,the vice president ...

• Blessed son 8 years ago

Mr Ephson in yr mind are ghanaians going to vote mahama again for president, wth our situation now? Commooon think well, yr fantis are suffering under incompetent mahama so be wise pls

• Ezekiel from Bole 8 years ago

I believe in this man 's statements therefore I urge John not to change the Veep, his statements are always dito dito example is that talensi bye election and also 2012 general elections

• Akora 8 years ago

The VP role is just a back up for the country in case the president travels or is incapacitated. From VP Arkah to Amissah, none of them have been active due to the nature of our constitution and body politic

• Kwame Adzo 8 years ago

And we called this p.i.g a pollster? Ephson did not offer any reasons for which Mahama will loose if Amissah-Arthur is dropped. No basis for his statement because, he has none. Why dont u just say why Mahama will loose. Is yo ...

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Dishonest and worrisomely ugly.. these NDC tricksters. To them it could be Mawuena or Doe Adjaho or any Ewe and it's good. Idiots. Why can NDC consider Ewes, Ewes Ewes all the time and if NPP considers Asante, Asante, Asante ...

• Eugene 8 years ago

Ghanaians don't mind if Mahama change veep or not he will lose the elections as Ghanaians don't want incompetent leaders anymore

• BULLER 8 years ago

BEN EPHSON YOU ARE A PIGGY FALSE ELECTION PROPHET. YOU SAID EZENATOR WILL LOOSE OSU KLOTTEY NDEC PRIMARIES IF SHE CAMPAIGN ON THE NAME OF RAWLINGS BUT WHAT HAPPEN? YOU FUCKING IDIOT

• kwea dce 8 years ago

What is Epson saying. Is dumsor a winning team. Is creat / loot and share a winning team. A winning team indeed.

• uta 8 years ago

drop Amissah Arthur nd loose in both central nd Western region preiod

• kwea dce 8 years ago

Epson think we Votarian are only good for voting purposes and not good to ascend to the second high office. Not suprising after all you are rooting for your tribe man. This time Votarians cannot be reduce to avoting world ban ...

• Nndur 8 years ago

Rubbish

• Meoow 8 years ago

Shame for your open campaign. Let the president decide.

• Sammy 8 years ago

There is no non-partisanship in politics. If you claim you are non-partisan, what business have they got to do with the NDC?

Uncle Ben, we are with you.

• kwaku Fosu 8 years ago

Hahaha but will he win you are funny

• jejeti 8 years ago

Shadow Ndc communication director

• Quality Toner Refill 0244523451 8 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink Refill at Abeka.
    We also repair Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• Rex 8 years ago

Ephson we dont care whoever the incompetent john Mahama picks , he will still lose .God in heaven will vote against John mahama in 2016.He is greedy , incompetent and clueless.No wonder he was a terrible history student.

• JOHN 8 years ago

DONT DARE DO SUCH A MISTAKE

• OWEN-NEW YORK 8 years ago

MAHAMA WON THE 2016 ELECTION ,THE VERY DAY THE E.C DECIDED NOT TO COMPILE A NEW VOTERS REGISTER. N.D.C HAS ALREADY WON THE PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION THROUGH RIGGING ,USING THE BLOATED 2012 REGISTER. THE GOVERNMENT IS IN CONTROL ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

BENEPHSON AND KWASIA PRATT ARE REALLY STUPID-FOOLISH-STOMACH-POLITICIANS WHO DONT USE THEIR BRAINS AT ALL.....WHETHER VICE IS REPLACED OR NOT WILL NOT FIX DUMSOR, WILL NOT RETRIEVE OUR MONIES FROM WOYOME, WATERVILLE, ETC ETC, ...

• Nii 8 years ago

Foolish man, Ephson. He predicts things without evidence. These are just his thoughts . Ephson is not happy because the incompetent Veep is from Fanti land and heirs a Fanti too. NDC are losing the election regardless

• yussuf 8 years ago

U pple shld be seriouse fr once n respect e elders of e nation is a politics nt insult

• MD 8 years ago

I will never take ben Ephson serious at all

• bright teyvi 8 years ago

it is true amissah ATTA is the best

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 8 years ago

ben ephson again? criminal liar you dont know nothing go away with that of your predictions thief.dose it mean you has taking something from incompetence emmisah atta that is why you are advocating