'NPP must be saved from extremists' – Arthur K

Read Comments Comments (132)

• Chiga 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is an extremist himself. When you were serializing the damning things about the party what did you think you were doing?

• Johnny 8 years ago

Forgive Arthur K he got broke when he entered Ghana politics out of bitterness,he has been talking by heart of late.

• ARABA STAMP 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy and Sammy Crabbe must repent now or they perish !Both of them are liars working against the wish of Ghanaians.

• Justice 8 years ago

It appears a good number of the people attacking Arthur K are too young to have experienced what happened in '79 when the party lost because some thought the UNC which was the break away group was insignificant.Unfortunately ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Radicalization of politics always occurs after injustices and poverty of the masses , npp can not be immune to its surrounding environment, get rid of ndc and only then the healing process can begin

• Comot for there 8 years ago

We thank God the extremists are out.
    Afoko, Nyaho Tamakloe, Wreko Brobey and you are out. Our Party is save.

• Jake Lamptey 8 years ago

l thought you guys said Afoko was behind it...Kennedy Agyapong and Freddie Blay are the real moles in NPP

• BAFFOUR Asare US 8 years ago

God almighty will punish you one day for your evil deeds and intentions
    Why hate nana like that ?

• GhanaMustRise 8 years ago

THAT TRAITOR MUST BE SACKED FROM THE NPP. WHY IS THIS GOAT BEING TOLERATED?

• tiger 8 years ago

will Npp listen to this.Abuses and insults will follow soon.That is the responce of NPP to good advice

• me 8 years ago

I hate to insult but this man makes me sick to my bones.

• Tanko Mohamed 8 years ago

I'm sure he does. Like him or loathe him, this guy is a heck of a good writer and what he says is often spot on. May be yo need to retune your radar for 'correctness'. Trust me he is one of the best writers in our country at ...

• AFTER DEATH JUDGEMENT 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is rather the ndc extremist operating in npp to reward mahama of his incompetence. Ghanaian are cursing people like Arthur Kennedy and Sammy Crabbe. They are agents of ndc operating for their own stomach.

• New Sherrif in Town 8 years ago

We can only appreciate "good writers" who state a principle and live - even are prepared to die - by it. How can Arthur Kennedy claim to be a patriot, avowed adherent to the Danquah-Busia-Dombo tradition and principles and co ...

• Tanko Mohamed 8 years ago

I did not say he is a good patriot but a good writer. At least you did not contest that observation, and that cheers me up because he simply is - like him or not!

Did you also say this; "...what he says is often spot on. May be you need to retune your radar for 'correctness'"? What exactly do you mean he is "often spot on" and asking someone to "re-tune your radar for correctness"? I h ...

• jOEy LoNdOn 8 years ago

He spoke about the party ndc in general and not about persona.
    2, Nana was elected by about hundreds of hungry delegates who were giving , free ice water, fried rice, tee shirt and some couple of cedies as their transport ...

• LAST DON 8 years ago

This confirms what Jesus said in the Bible when he was been accused by the Sadducees about his Miracles.

And the scribes who came down from Jerusalem said, “He has Beelzebul, and by the ruler of the demons he casts out d ...

• ARABA STAMP 8 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE CURSING ARTUR KENNEDY & SAMMY CRABBE. THE DEVILS BETRAYING THE NPP.

• $kk 8 years ago

Who and who are the ghanaians you're referring to? Chasing defeat when victory is stirring you in the face. Idiots

• Pele Pele 8 years ago

He's brainless and there must be a question mark about his degree. This man can kill people where he works in the US

The fruits of the NDC in government have been corruption - create, loot and share - that has manifest itself in "dumsor". By their fruits you shall know them. Arthur Kennedy is just a traitor - a Judas.

• Pee 8 years ago

Arthur kay I am sorry but you seem to hate the party. Your utterances and posture shows that.

• Kwashiga 8 years ago

This stupid man's suspension is long over died.

• Pee 8 years ago

Please you are no more a member of the NPP

• BOUBABA 8 years ago

HOW CAN YOU DESCRIBE THIS GUY WHO RECEIVED JUST ONE VOTE A PRESIDENTIAL ASPIRANT? THE ONLY PERSON WHO VOTED FOR HIM IS HIMSELF. TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!

• ASH TOWN 8 years ago

Hahaha....
    Arthur k is beginning to sound like a broken record. At this moment in history, he is writing himself into oblivion.

• Jacob 8 years ago

By your stupid and arrogant actions you have proven to be the only educated and wise man in NPP. Continue on your delusional concourse till you crash land onto the eath of reality.

• Prof 8 years ago

You are one of the extremists.
    It is better for you to shut up there.

• ddkt 8 years ago

NPP needs to do serious introspection or else risk loosing the election come 2016. We neutral Ghanaians have been monitoring the party for sometime now. We no that there is clearly lack of unite. Loyal to nana has become more ...

• Me 8 years ago

But Nana is the leader of the party now so being loyal to nana is tantamount to being loyal to the party. You can't claim to be loyal to the party when you ain't loyal to the flag bearer. For now, NPP can only come to power i ...

• sikdo 8 years ago

U.have. a big. problems. in.America
    Never. cal. u self a.doctor.doctor.of.what. u are a. mad.useless. and. foolish. what. do u. think. u are. doing. u are. disgrace ing.the. fantes.what. is.u.problems. tel.me.when. was.the. ...

• Jew 8 years ago

Why won't NPP suspend him as they did to their national chairman. Hipocracy at its best with the certificateless lawyer and his incompetent team.

• Jon Allen 8 years ago

Jewellery, my brother, he can't be suspended because he is not a member

• KUSASI 8 years ago

THIS MAN WHO HAS GRADUATED NEGATIVELY TO BECOME A BOY TALKS A LOT OF SHIT. IT IS STRANGE HOW SOME PEOPLE WHO ARE EDUCATED HAVE OPTED TO TAKE LEAVE OF THEIR SENSES. THIS MAN BOY SHOULD QUESTION HIS MENTAL FACULTIES IN THE PRI ...

• kwabena konadu 8 years ago

Dr. Arthur Kennedy has lost his mind

• Pastor Josiah 8 years ago

Dear Dr Kennedy, your piece makes interesting reading, but don't forget what the Bible says in Genesis 1:11-12. The NPP as a party or system can never ever produce what is not in them (seed), whether in power or opposition. D ...

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Arthur K. you are just a criminal crook like Mahama and thats why you are always against the rules and regulations of the party.

With people like you Arthur Kennedy calling yourselves as "leading" members, the party is surely on a self-destruct trajectory. That is why many are relieved you are in NDC now. Good riddance! By the way, have you now relocat ...

• masimo 8 years ago

Do you know to win election you need to add numbers but not losing numbers. If you say arther Kennedy is now NDC, hahaha! remember NDC has gain 1 and npp lose 1. and that would surely make you stay in opposition for life. KEE ...

• Okyesco 8 years ago

Arthur K must shut up, this won't give him any credit… All he does in the US is to cash in on unsuspecting and innocent immigrants who have insurance(Medicaid). This is thievery in the highest order.

• Anas is unstoppable 8 years ago

If we had few people who think like Arthur Kenedy, NPP would not be at where it is today. Think of the party and not your stomachs, NPP leaders.

• Papa 8 years ago

Well said and executed. For if we've people like Arthur K , who abhors bribery,the country or that party would have been the best

• KWAKU ANANSE 8 years ago

THE MADMAN ARTHUR KENNEDY AND EXTREMIST-IN-CHIEF IS BEING HYPOCRITICAL, AS USUAL. HE IS NOT A MEMBER OF THE NPP AND YET HE MAKES ALL THE NEGATIVE COMMENTS AGAINST THE PARTY. THESE ARE HYPOCRITICAL STATEMENTS WHICH CAN ONLY C ...

• Asebu 8 years ago

This useless man full of himself has to know that he is the biggest problem. He is the ISIS Extremist by all that he writes about the party. He is in the closet with Afoko, Kwabena Agyei Agyepong and Sammy Crabbe doing the di ...

• Kofi Boahen Paris.France. 8 years ago

You are so stupid that today you are talking about "UNITY" why not so in the beginning.You can hang yourself down there in Milwaulkie,We don't need you in our mist anymore.

• DORMA AHENKRO 8 years ago

Arthur K should be the first to admit the NPP is on course to do just that.
    You don't douse a Regional Chairman of the party and consider yourself moderate. That is extremism in the NPP never witnessed before. The party will ...

• Joe Mayor 8 years ago

What at all these people wanted defeat or what if Nana did something wrong tell him and take it from there, for we in the Volta don't no.as for Afoko his wrong in my sight why u Kbeen nos it so stop dat blackmailing let go fo ...

• Okumsono 8 years ago

I don't think u really understand extremism.

• Okumsono 8 years ago

l mean.. i don't think those hu r attacking Dr Arthur Kennedy really understand extremism.. cos the hostile n intolerant manner u pple r reacting 2 his statement actually confirms what he's saying. Fire b)n u all!

• Bbb 8 years ago

Ur dem name speaks in volumes, we know where u belongs so call ofui okumsono

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

Ghana’s opposition New Patriotic Party (NPP) has taken an official position on the raid at its headquarters on Friday, concluding it was sponsored by the State.

Addressing a press conference on Friday, the acting nationa ...

• Kojo Opoku-London 8 years ago

Well Done Brov, what else should I say. NPP will not win 2016 if it is divided like this. We are destroying our only chance of victory. Why this autocratic Leadership? The Ghanaian voter is not a fool. They would judge every ...

• Bbb 8 years ago

Ur evil dees will follow u

• dr bawumia 8 years ago

akuffo addo is a fool period

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

My brother you made a brilliant submission, but will they listen to you as long as the violent Akuffo Addo and Extrimist thugs are gradually leading NPP into the slaughter house. Akuffo Addo the God of NPP is behaving like th ...

• hgm 8 years ago

Shut up you fool.

• teddyboat 8 years ago

Hahahaha.you are toasted.your political life is done with.go back to your small town in Carolina and stay quitily for you don't make sense.ghanaians know what they want now.Your plan to destroy Nana will not hold water.g ...

• Che Andrew 8 years ago

Kennedy has said so many wise things and as a non-NPP person I think the NPP can only be saved by people like him. Unfortunately, the party is made up of elephants and elephants by nature are not wise animals.

• POLLSTER 8 years ago

The only wise thing Ghanaians can see together with the NPP, is a Buhari-type of leader who is going to chase the looters and thieves to the very gates of hell to retrieve and return Ghana's stolen monies from the Mahama NDC ...

• jOEy LoNdOn 8 years ago

Get this into your skull your Npp will never win power in Ghana again.

• Georgee 8 years ago

We must to work hard to happen cos they thiefs along with bribery chiefs in town.

• Bbb 8 years ago

Keep ur advice to ur self non Npp

• koo Boakye 8 years ago

What wrong with u , you always talk nonsense,Foolish man,,,,,,,,traitor

• Walatu Walasa 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy, you cannot run from your shadow! Hate Nkrumah as much as you want but your Danquah-Busia-Dombo tradition is one of violent terrorism and intolerance. NPP can't help it! It's in its DNA!

• Anaafo 8 years ago

You are surely full of wisdom. Unfortunately, once again NPP will brand you as an unfaithful member. The party simply hates the truth to be told. If indeed they listen to you, NPP could resurrect from death.

• Dominic Berchie Amankwa 8 years ago

Keep quiet u traitor.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

DR ARTHUR KENNEDY IS NOT BASED IN CALIFORNIA.HE IS BASED IN NORTH CAROLINA.

• Niii 8 years ago

The Guy need wisdom to write. How can you accuse your presidential candidate for what he said even is not good he should find away talk about it. Jealousy will kill this stupid Atta Kennedy.

• ghanaba 8 years ago

I am amazed as to why Arthur K. never criticize the government for the betterment of Ghanaians but always find fault with a party that is not in power

• Bbb 8 years ago

Jealousy is killing him

• Nana Kiti 8 years ago

How can you wish victory for a party you constantly paints it's flagbearer BLACK.?? Common sense should tell u that you are exposing ur BITTERNESS and JEALOUSY. I'm sure your thinking ability is exhausted OLD FOOL...

• Mr Raymond Agyeman Duah 8 years ago

if you are a wise council. .you wouldn't be going to public with every bit of the so called Good advice you have. ..wise up doctor. ...you have always brought the negative you deem wise.
    ask yourself is that wise...how would ...

• peace 8 years ago

NPP is very good in opposition God keep them there 4 long without thinking about power again. Ameen

• asem 8 years ago

he is enjoying outside but he want us to contn suffering in Ghana under dis Ndc..

• Mbaseidu 8 years ago

When will people stop this personality attacks and make amends for the betterment of the party. Raining insults on Arthur K is not necessary because politics is about numbers and those are the facts he stated. Which of Npp me ...

• Bbb 8 years ago

Would you follow a head of house hold who works against his home?, u know very well that those leaders do not bring success to their homes...

• DELA KWAKUVI WISDOM 8 years ago

Arthur K. the extremist.

You are the extremist. dont bring yourself.

• NDC always rigs elections 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy has become a black sheep to the pen and his thinking capabilities are nothing than shadowy. He only wants Asantes to be president and that's why he does not see eye-to-eye with a noble patriot of Ghana who onc ...

• Hell 8 years ago

Alan is not an Ashanti his mother is from Elmina that makes him a Fanti .

• FREEDOM FROM THE TRUTH 8 years ago

UNFORTUNATELY THE FOOL IS THAT LAST TO RECOGNIZE HIS STUPIDITY. AND THAT IS THE NPP CULTURE. THEY ARE NOT ACCOMODATING TO OPPOSING IDEAS OF ANY KIND. YET THEY WANT TO TRIUMPH DEMOCRACY AND RULE OF LAW. HOW CAN ONE VOTE FOR ...

• NDC always rigs elections 8 years ago

Keep on voting for NDC. Who cares? It's you and your family who are suffering, not me.

• clement 8 years ago

Arthur K. that.u lonely huh?? hahaha. NPP AND ITS EXTREMISTS EIIIIII. NOW ARTHUR K IS INSISTING THERE. EXTREMISTS IN NPP .THIS IS A STRAIGHT LIE, EVERYONE KNOWS THIS AND AN OLD MAN LIKE U CAN LIE THROUGH HIS TEETH LIKE THIS. ...

• Mensah Abrampa 8 years ago

You're on a slippery downward slope and it appears you're so overwhelmed with your own personal fears that you've entirely forgotten there's a stop button you can simply push to halt your fast forwarded descent to self aggran ...

• Nana USA 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy has lost dignity. No one read his article anymore because he makes no sense in his article. People and the media now take him to be insane but he doesn't know. Stupid entity.

• Dallas 8 years ago

I wished that Arthur k and the rest never come back from the party

• Kofi Owusu-Ansah 8 years ago

Arthur K, who do you refer to as "Nana Addo's men" and what's the difference from "NPP's men"?. Now talking about "common sense", what is the common sense in your constant attack publicly on Nana Addo at the least opportunity ...

• Sam Ben Techiman 8 years ago

I don want to hear about distin. He is Idiot

• Kwesi 8 years ago

The die-hard supporters of Nana Akuffo-Addo seem to be insulting and branding everybody who dared to challenge their obvious stupidity as NDC moles. They forget that they need the numbers for their idol to win. If all these m ...

• Eric 8 years ago

He enjoying come to Ghana

• Prof. Ndebugri 8 years ago

This traitor must be stopped once and for all!

• Taabea-Aflao 8 years ago

The man is right.Npp should be wise up,they should bring back afoko and save the party from losing again.

• Moses 8 years ago

Useless fool ,based on USA and so what ,Do u think u are the only person who can write article on the media ,I don't know why the media is given attention to this useless man attention .what have u contribute to NPP and what ...

• zion wa 8 years ago

Who at all is Arthur K. He never spend a peswer for the npp, he wants to see the npp fall, he doesn't want to see NANA ADDO as president of Ghana. Insha Allah , NANA ADDO will the next president of Ghana.

• Navorongo Man 8 years ago

What a contrarian! Does he ever find his pen when the party is in the news for good reasons? Can't he notice that the media don't even bother calling him for his hate opinions on the party? No right thinking journalist will r ...

• Kk.Kk.kabobo 8 years ago

We would be happy to see u quit the NNP. Currently u are just a liability.

• Sammy York 8 years ago

You animal.You will be crushed by your own evil deeds! You son of a prostitute!

• Elisabeth Serwaa Ampem 8 years ago

Kwasea ! U are no more a member of the Elephant group period. U idiot u went to states to fool about and u came to tell us u are medical doctor.Kwasepanin

• Mohammed 8 years ago

No one will ever vote you, if you were better and fit enough, you would have been voted for. Shame on you.

• Maye Kom 8 years ago

Please stop this. They aren't interested to listen so keep your peace.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is drug addit he is very dangerous to himself and the public we have to be careful but the things he says and writes he is not a member of npp party I repeat he is not a member of npp part ...

• Gym 8 years ago

Nooooo this man is not a true npp person,he is also evil the party have to be careful about him

• senyo 8 years ago

Arthur kennedy you're jimijimi. Your mother

• Ugly-Nose Sammy Crabbe! 8 years ago

God punish you Kennedy Kobina Arthur!, (which is your true name and not the fake use the name "Kennedy" you've imposed unto yourself! )

You have nothing to offer but hatred and evil intention against Nana Addo! We know yo ...

• Hell 8 years ago

Alan kyeremateng is not an Ashanti his mother is Elmina that makes him a Fanti.

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

Your own pronouncements will sack you from your own party you love.

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

HAS THIS MEDICAL DOCTOR FORGOTTEN ABOUT A BOOK HE WROTE ON HIS OWN POLITICAL PARTY-THE SO CALLED ''PATRIOTS''

CHASING THE ELEPHANTS INTO THE BUSH.

DO YOU KNOW WHAT,THE PEOPLE OF GHANA ARE VERY HAPPY OF THE END OF A CRI ...

• SammyB 8 years ago

Why Dr K always draw alots of comment from the npp supporters even though they (npp) claim he is anti akkufo - addo .?
    if what he says holds no substance why do you spend your time analysing every comment from him?

• Sly 8 years ago

Because he is stupid and have no common sense in analyzing issues related to the evil intention of those rented by NDC. He is not a member of NPP ass said by Esseku. He can go to hell with Afoko, Kwabena Agyapong and Crabbe

• Alho 8 years ago

Atta Kennedy,you are a disappointed medical practioner,you Afoko and others can go to hell.stupid man

• D-m-N 8 years ago

Nana forgive him.hmmmmmmmmmm

• D-m-N 8 years ago

One day one day,he will say good news about Nana.But it will be too late hmmmmmmm.

• KWAME SARKODIEH, WORCESTER, MA. 8 years ago

This guy knows political history, very common sensical, down to earth, never afraid to speak his mind and the truth.
    Also importantly, he writes English, very good English.
    I just love to read your articles.

• I AM 8 years ago

Arthur K you are deranged. In all your study and experience don't you know that situations call for requisite antidotes?
    Bawumiah is a far better material and Presidential Candidate than you.
    Twerp.

• PRINZY BONN_@Germany 8 years ago

The cleaner who called himself Medical doctor: Arthur kennedy, advice yourself bcos we Npp supporters never consider you as one of us. You can join ndc thus where bafoons like you belong.

• Nana Antwi 8 years ago

Hands down this is one of greatest thinkers and patriots the struggle for rule of law and constitution democracy. All watching quietly as this crop of sychophants and robber barons rid the party of logic and dissent are the r ...

• Nana Antwi 8 years ago

Because if the party stops being foolish and reckless it would come to power united and able to solve. Ghanas problems. We have criticised them since 2009 did it change them or bring us into power. You have becoming exactly l ...

• Nana Ntim-Mensah 8 years ago

Arthur K, may The Lord God bless you. You are a faithful and loyal Elephant. Stick to the truth. We can only win the 2016 election when we are united.

• Konduah 8 years ago

Please do us a favour to go we don't need you OK Nana all the way

• Hamdu, from Tamale 8 years ago

This Dr. Kenedy n his type are blessings to the NPP if they don't know. People like him can solve the Npp's internal troubles if they are giving chance. I wish he was an NDC man, by the way God bless u more.

• Hamdu, from Tamale 8 years ago

Akofo Addo has nothing good for u NPPis not talking of Ghana at large exept divisions n arrogance NPP is a pure is shown to be sourthen party, so Northeners wise up

• Bula Y.K Isaac 8 years ago

Hmmmm! wat is happening to this cursed party at all. why does Nana Akufo Addo bent on destroying de npp party.

• Ras 8 years ago

The over 94% of party folks who voted for the man you love to hate? Get a lesson on democracy, sir - after the votes are counted your 'extremist' views mean nothing... You can get on board (even if others won't agree with you ...

• B'Mark 8 years ago

I wonder if you are sound in mind Arthur K. It unfortunate for you to come out this way.How can a country like Ghana should be continue to be ruled by criminals and murderers party NDC which has ruined and destroy our motherl ...

• Kodjo 8 years ago

Arthur K save your breath, the thinking members of the NPP have already be cowered into silence!!!

• fairplay 8 years ago

Truth is bitter but only the truth can set you free. Arthur K save your breath fools always hate good counsel

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 8 years ago

Uncle Arthur ,did you had only one vote at the Legon congress? What? Are you really sure? If so, Then how were you going to win the presidential election which was being conducted at the national level? Dr,are you sure there' ...