Ghanaians are suffering under bad leadership – Nana Addo

Read Comments Comments (100)

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

The so called fake National Security has over 20,000 agents the majority lack any professional or proper training . They are all politically biased and to justify their existence indulge in scheming and mischievous conspiraci ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: AKOSUA------A naturally resourced small country like Ghana is owing 100 billion dollars with bad roads dumsor and people drinking from rivers and streams and they are happy. Tekper and those happy people must be silly ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Time to vote THE ACCIDENTAL PRESIDENT OUT. Vote INCOMPETENT Mahama and his USELESS NDC OUT IN 2016. 27 Years of useless rule is enough.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Go and vote your kotibortor father out

• All DIE BE DIE 8 years ago

Nana is expired period!

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

who cares

• Boss 8 years ago

At least, I am grateful and thankful to God that NPP the offshoot of the UP has now accepted and cowtowed to the Leader of Dr Kwame Nkrumah and his CPP by his Spirit working through Freddy Blay after over 60 yrs of resistance ...

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

Does Nana Addo have the moral authority to talk about leadership issues looking especially at what is happening within his party? Am surprised that he is criticising the leadership credentials of others.

• sikdo 8 years ago

No.npp. we.have. see. John mahama. is.evil.and. God. Will. Punische. him.is.u foolish. John mahama. is.the. Coast. all the problems. in the. npp.we.no.

• nana 8 years ago

man do you eat throughout your ear? do you have an eye what do you see now only fools like you see anything in this Ghana, look at what is happened to your npp killing one another for what, am praying that you can finished ki ...

• AGBO 8 years ago

DOES THE TRUTH HURT?

• Ernest 8 years ago

I hope his nose wasn't flowing with milk and honey as he touted his legendary COMPETENCE. Tweeaaaaaa!!!

• APONKYE 8 years ago

I feel sorry dot this old man. His life has been a series of losses, eg
    after one year Nana was sacked from Oxford because of poor performance. His father brought him to Legon and he got Third Class.

Then he has faking as ...

• RIGHTMAN - USA 8 years ago

Low profile man, he does not have what it takes to be Prez

• Jay 8 years ago

This shows how stupid you are with all this dirt. Stop using yourselves muslims as agents of violence cos as you can see people are burning your koran which is not good but the real leader of the muslim order did not advocate ...

• KOTO 8 years ago

Akufo is old man .....we don't want an oluman for president .

• KWABENA ABOAGYE 8 years ago

Listen to this useless idiot too. Wants to be elected as a president and die as a president to be accorded a presidential burial. NATION WRECKER!

• Kojo T 8 years ago

You have been a leader for long show us what you have chieved.Poor leadership starts with Nana

• //////////////////// 8 years ago

OH SHUT UP OLU. WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT SUFFERING? YOU ALWAYS RUN YOUR MOUTH LIKE DIARRHOEA WHEN YOU ARE OUTSIDE GHANA. WHAT ARE YOUR ACHIEVEMENT WHEN YOU WERE AN MP. GIVE US A BREAK. YOUR TOO KNOWN WILL GET YOU NO WHERE.

• TO ACCEPT NDC-CORRUPT GOVT. 8 years ago

THIS JOHN WAHALA-MAHAMA IS A JOKE

• WHERE ARE THE TECHNOCRATS ? 8 years ago

LEGON HISTORY-MAJOR IS NO PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL

• CAN"T TRUST A WOMANISER 8 years ago

A WOMANISER IS ALWAYS CORRUPT

• Justice for all 8 years ago

But fake lawyer nana is presidential material? Mahama is legon history major but which law school major is ur impersonater nana addo? Tell us

• Jew 8 years ago

You forgot to add that Nana had a 3rd class degree in economics due to his low IQ. He was given the 3rd class out of pity; it could have been an outright fail. He went ahead to become a lawyer wirthout a law certificate. Wow! ...

• AGBO 8 years ago

WE ARE TALKING ABOUT THE SUFFERING OF GHANAIANS, BRO. WE ARE NOT HERE TO TALK ABOUT ACADEMIC CREDENTIALS..

• Nomawati 8 years ago

You can't manage a small party as NPP to stop all the barbaric acts and looting of items and you sit there accusing our dear-godly chosen president. Stop smoking so that you can speak something sensible.

• Bernard 8 years ago

Bad leadership under Nana Akufo Addo has seen Ghanaians being killed for his intolerance to accommodate opposing views. Currently, his party has no chairman and suffering from crisis. Whiles, enjoying himself in London, his o ...

• FREEDOM FROM THE TRUTH 8 years ago

I WILL RATHER SUFFER UNDER MAHAMA THAN DIE UNDER AKUFO

• FREEDOM FROM THE TRUTH 8 years ago

YOUR HEAD AND FACE SCARES THE HELL OUT OFME

• BONESHAHER 8 years ago

Mahama is the head of incompetency and corruption in Ghana. He has increased Ghana's debt load from under 10 billion cedis to a whopping 100 billion from 2009 to 1015 and Ghana have nothing to write home about.
    It is time to ...

• andy 8 years ago

See who is talking about suffering and bad leadership Nana Addo twaaaaaa and talking about competence who is it himself or who the amfo kwakye Raymond's amankwa Gaby he should spare us the noise

• Kwabena Danso, Gbawe-Accra 8 years ago

Nana Addo removed Rawlings diplomatic credentials for using foreign platforms to lash Kuffour gov't but he sees nothing wrong when he does likewise.
    This world is interesting.

• Okumsono 8 years ago

O bro. u can say it again ..i vividly remember hw his sycophants n surrogates like Kwaku Baako, Sefa kai, Egbert et al vehemently defended dat hostile decision of his. I dont know whether they're still in dis country or they' ...

• Freedom & Justice 8 years ago

You are Fucking talking about bad leadership? Wow, two members of NPP died because of your all die be die. The party is divided and you are still preaching about bad leadership. Stupid man. When two members died, npp under yo ...

• Oldboyy 8 years ago

NPP is worse under your leadership

• Simpson 8 years ago

Even if we are suffering under President Mahama, he is not killing us with acid and stabbing us. Hey, Akufo Addo, you have nothing for this country. You only want to pay your debts and nothing else. Now, let's see the key not ...

• Akwasi Frimpong 8 years ago

This exactly, is what the NPP is lacking. Leadership. Strangely enough. Go figure.

• sissi 8 years ago

We will continue to work on it and improve the good leadership we have now. Will you show a bit of leadership in your own house? Can you lead?

• Okumsono 8 years ago

Nana Addo talking abt bad leadership? hahahahaha 3y3 as3m oo. It's like "an ape accusing a parrot of been ugly"..Sooo so interesting, ini? Look at hw poorly n abysmally he's leading n managing a small entity like de NPP as co ...

• andy 8 years ago

Talk about competence Nana Addo's competence can only be found in orchestrations and throwing dirty mud at people

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

THIS FOL NEEDS TO KNOW, THE CONTINUED ECONOMIC CHALLENGES AND DIFFICULTIES FACING THE COUNTRY,WERE ALL CREATED BY THE NPP GOVERNMENT OF EIGHT YEARS UNDER THE LEADERSHIP OF KUFFOUR, THAT STOLE THE IDENTITY OF GHANA,ENCOURAGED ...

• NANA C 8 years ago

LOOK AT HIS HEAD ALL LOOK LIKE TIE AND DIE HE IS GOING TO DIE SOON USELESS NANA ADDO

• NANA USA 8 years ago

ALL NPP PEOPLE ARE LIKE A PRIMARY ONE PUPIL WHO IS CRYING FOR THE MOM TO BUY HIM TOFFEE AND WHEN GIVEN TENDS TO STOP CRYING.WHERE WILL THIS AKUFFO ADDO COME OUT TO GET THE MONEY TO MAKE GHANAIANS COMFORTABLE?WHEN ASKED ABOUT ...

• Will 8 years ago

what right do u have to attend dinner.meant for lawyers? are u a lawyer? if yes with what certificate? I know u don't have one so stop attending those forums ok. third class law student with no certificate and u are puffing.K ...

• kofi 8 years ago

You said it all. Everything about this blockhead is fake.

• barclays bank 8 years ago

U cannot even manage a political party with only 4m following n u want to rule ghana. U r a big joke. Pls come again

• SCARED FLOATIN VOTER 8 years ago

not me.shut that ur fkn mouth. JM all the way. eye zoo eye za

• Jay 8 years ago

Nana addo is treacherous and a traitor who is selling the collective conscience of our dear nation to foreigners. Let us reminisce and recollect the past and immediate record of this npp during the time of kuffour and he nana ...

• Kofi Deniss 8 years ago

This is the true meaning of INCOMPETENCE;

I - Ignorant
    N - Nana Addo
    C - Cannot
    O - Organise &
    M - Manage
    P - Party NPP but
    E - Encourages
    T- Tribalism
    E - Evil plotting leading to
    N - Non adherance to constituti ...

• Propaganda @East Legon 8 years ago

NPP is facing this major problems and difficulties is because of NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO's baaad leadership so please NANA ADDO clean your dirty house first, how can a person who find it difficult to manage less party fo ...

• Jew 8 years ago

Stupid talk by 3rd class degree holder and a certificateless lawyer.You can't even manage a small NPP party, yet you talk about bad leadership. Maybe you are referring to yourself as a bad leader.

• Edem 8 years ago

What degree do you have. Do not insult a noble man who wants to take Ghana forward.

• nana 8 years ago

who? how do you see Nana, but Nana addo can't face my old man in law which school that Nana addo goes before be lawyer???

• DADY 8 years ago

A COMPETENT FAKE LAWYER WHO CANNOT MANAGE A SMALL POLITICAL PARTY PREACHING COMETENCE?
    I PREFER THIS TO A RUNNING NOSE COMPETENCE.

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 8 years ago

Yes this is real ghanian leader with a vision he is not arrogant incompetence criminal like dead goat mahama.
    Nana addo you are blessed with wisdom.
    Still the battle is the LORD

• kofi 8 years ago

BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS FLOCK TOGETHER! YOU REASON LIKE YOUR RUNNING-NOSE LEADER

• Rev. Anokye.@ Royal Temple. 8 years ago

JDM, Nana Atopahene, JDM, Nana Sisimudehene, your administration is the most corrupt, clueless hopeless and useless ghanaians has ever had. Please commot yourself be4 you are disgrace in 2016. Odwanfunu

• Kyebi Mafia. 8 years ago

SAME AS N.P.P SUFFERING AND DYING UNDER YOUR BAD AND INCOMPETENT LEADERSHIP.

• Jt 8 years ago

Wuaa look how do u tell people the owner of this head in picture is ur prz? Ghananians just tell me? The head alone should tell u something. Nana says Ghanaias are suffering however 2 died under his watch.

• adrah 8 years ago

Insha allah it shall b well with u nana in 2016(adrah)

• chuku naborbis 8 years ago

It pity me wen i see such nonsense pple write abt nana addo....der has bin injunction on employment to all gov.sectors,dumsor n de lyk are killing ghanaians n u kam out insult dis man....infact dis man has vision...still de b ...

• ASH 8 years ago

Yes. But no one is dying due to 'all die be die' policy you created.

• Frank 8 years ago

If he was sack frm oxford n he go third class @ legon so can u comopare ursef to him. In ur family do u hav som one lik him in ur family. U will never b lik him in life. B civilise small wai

• Oroko 8 years ago

The presence of this man disgusts me so much. He is nothing but a hopeless person. The dwarf can go to hell.

• Jay 8 years ago

This man who want to be a leader has fragmented his own small unit and want to be the leader of the whole and he thinks ghanaians are just ignorant and fools who dont know what to do with their time to go and stand in the hot ...

• Kumbi Salley 8 years ago

oh please u also are going to be just another puppet to the west. remember this guy....i condem the france attack he says....when he never condem the france attack on africa.

• Kwame Joe 8 years ago

What an insult to Ghanaians, to fly all the way to our former colonial overlord to go and inform them that the "current rulers of Ghana are suffering from bad leadership."

This campaign in UK is going to backfire. Come an ...

• KING LOMOTEY 8 years ago

Doesn't Akufo Addo have the common sense to see the ramifications of this subservience.
    What a low blow!

• zuberu 8 years ago

no doubt that,incompetent people like Nana addo whose incompetency lead his party loose two consecutive elections.

• Adam Issah 8 years ago

listen to incompetent opposition leader you can' t manage an ordinary party how can you manage a whole country ,you must be dreaming may you not wake up from such wicked dream Ghana would be better of without your violence.

• Rychyson Azungah 8 years ago

Allah save Ghana,In short.

• GhanaSon 8 years ago

In a game you don't substitute a player with an injured player. Nana is just not cut to be president. Whoever told him he could ever be president is the cause of his predicament. He's clueless, vision less , fake , wicked, ho ...

• Jennifer 8 years ago

Same old message, same vague promises. Is he not tired hearing himself witter on unendingly on the same subject? We are.

• Hmmmmmmmmm.... 8 years ago

Nana becareful you dont invest much into next years election.it's an advice you either take it or leave it..safe trip back home.

• Anthony 8 years ago

Akufo Addo must be mad. His party is on fire , under his leadership and pretends to be competent. Charity begins at home. He should manage NPP and move it away from chaos , internal violence and unrest. He is tainted , irrati ...

• Ernest Obeng Oduro 8 years ago

Indeed there has been a lot of hardships in Ghana simply because the Government has totally failed to strategies and implement good policies to change the nation's economic owes.We look forward to see what Nana Addo will do t ...

• SCARED FOR NPP 8 years ago

VERY VERY SHORT MAN.. INFACT HIS BRAIN IS JUST LIKE HIS HEIGHT..HAHAHHA.NO WONDER HIS OWN PEOPLE ARE AGAINST HIM OOOOO. GOOD PEOPLE LETS BE ANALYTICAL FOR ONCE,THE WAY THIS GUY CARRY HIMSELF SINCE,IS THERE ANY INTELLIGENCE ...

• kofi 8 years ago

Tweaa Tweaa Tweaa You have got guts to talk about leadership? Look at what is happening at your own backyard. Do you think Ghanaians are fools? GIVE US A BREAK, CONFUSIONIST!!

• Hassan Obeka 8 years ago

Npp are suffering becouse of poor leadership, like of qaulity and good atitetude from Nana Addo that makes them huntering themself in their party monkeys @@@

• Bush Tailor 8 years ago

You are a Retarded fella

• AAA 8 years ago

The devil we know is better than the angel high on drugs parading as a lawyer without a certificate.

• Kwesi ab 8 years ago

You will live long to see nana Addo's presidency. He will not allow himself to be killed like Ata Mills Who gave himself as a sacrifice for Mahama. Anyway those wicked & nefarious killers are not in NPP.

• Nana Osei 8 years ago

I always feel like vomiting when I see this man Akufo Addo talking about incompetency and transparent. Is Akufo Addo a normal person? Why can't he check himself or a sensible person from NPP advice him before going public. Wh ...

• Akuffo Addo Retirement Party 8 years ago

No leadership quality Nana Addo, accusing someone of bad leadership. Terrorizing your own party members. You will never be president

• Danny 8 years ago

you can't solve your party infighting let alone national issues. Apooo

• MRS. REBECCA AKUFO-ADDO 8 years ago

Akufo-Addo must tell the Electorates what his policy options are and stop the blame games. A good leader must have policy options. I think Ghanaians must allow JDM another 4 years to improve upon his governance and economy.

• tan90sin90cos90. 8 years ago

Nana do you know that ghanaians suffered under NPP administration for 8 years? When NPP was in power for 8 years, Nana akuffo did not complain that ghanaians were suffering but now NPP is in opposition, nana is complaining ab ...

• BABS 8 years ago

HOW MUCH MORE MOTHER GHANA TAKE A BREAK.

• Jones 8 years ago

have u shown your competency in ur own party ,???????? hw cn u go cleaning the streets if ur house is nt clean???????

show ur leadership in ur party first . if we r satisfied, we wl give u de nod .

• Big J 8 years ago

Am I just reading that? Nana Ad do addressing Lawyers? Please can somebody out there ask him which Law school he went to and since he claims it was in London, if he can for once point out one of his course mates out of the ga ...

• ADUANABA YAW - NEW YORK 8 years ago

NANA ADDO SHOULD KNOW THAT NOT ALL GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING AS HE IS CLAIMING.MY BROTHER IS A SUGAR CANE FARMER,MY SISTER YORKO GARI SELLER AND MY MOTHER KEROSENE SELLER BUT THEY ARE ALL OK AND HAVE BEEN ABLE TO BUILD THEIR OW ...

• wutaani 8 years ago

ooh! look at who is talking about bad leadership.aaaahh nana pls come again.the whip that suposed tobe used on u rather? look at how ur own party members are bn slaughtered like fowls under ur leardership.even that smaall gro ...

• #Opana 8 years ago

The old folk stage-managed a raid on his party's HQ in order to win sympathy and he ran away to London. First prove to Ghanaians u r capable of managing ur party then u can seek our mandate to manage Ghana. But as it stands ...

• Bataba 8 years ago

Is Ghanaian who will vote and not foreigners, so do you politics here in Ghana. Ghana is not under UK and any other country. All die be die!!!

• efo 8 years ago

That's the more reason why you won't win. The Devil is in control of the earth esp Ghana. The forces of greed, corruption and selfishness controls the system in Ghana they will do everything to stop you. Even your party. But ...

• vat 8 years ago

The rugged oldman again. He has the audacity to talk about Ghanaians suffering under bad leadership but he won't talk about how the NPP is faring under his primitive, crude method approach leadership. Shameless old chip

• kwTgia eks 8 years ago

Nana Addo are you offering NPP good leadership? two murders. chaotic situation. two party chairman at the same time and you think you have the moral right to make such a comment?

• Adjei 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
    Who's talking?

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Is this monkey still talking

• dampo 8 years ago

NDC slaves shut up if u have nothing sensible to say