PPP now attractive than NPP - Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (67)

• kodzovi 8 years ago

Stupid Togolese national meddling in Ghanaian politics

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Idiot , how can a man who took money from Qaddafi to revive the Cpp but kept it for himself be more popular ? Fantis are not fools

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
    GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,4 ...

• Kojo Dwente (pastor) 8 years ago

NDC did it. Fantis are fools.Until this cancer called Ewe is uprooted and eradicated in Ghana ,the EWES will sysmatically wipe off the Akans of Ghana.Ewes see Ashantis standing in their way.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 8 years ago

Kofi Adams if you think what you have said is right then leave Nana Addo alone and face Paa Kwesi Nduom in that you have had what you wanted. If NDC loses 2016 elections you are the first person I will attack physically. Trus ...

• yaa dua 8 years ago

Imbecile thug calling fantis fools because of partisan politics.

• yaa dua 8 years ago

What do mean by fantis are not fools? PPP is all inclusive political party.

• Kwame Larbi 8 years ago

I do not blame you Kofi Adams because politics is so cheap in Ghana that is why somebody so useless can just talk the way you do.

• Lesstalk 8 years ago

Akoa agyimi

• Babarasy 8 years ago

If not because of politics, how can a fully blooded Togolese be meddling in Ghanaian affairs. The man is from northern Togo.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Kofi Adams,are you campaigning for the PPP,how on earth can you say such a thing,how such a party known by just few with only 64,000 members and supporters be more attractive than NPP?

This is just one of the gaffes no ser ...

• kodzovi 8 years ago

Ken Agyepongs' house cleaner

• Nkwantabisa, Italy. 8 years ago

He doesn't even fit to be a house cleaner for Kennedy Agyapong

• mr network 8 years ago

wofa adams you talk rubbish,you get no sens

• Ostinario. 8 years ago

Now our families are all scared that if the youth join npp, they will become attackers and either loose their lives or be imprisoned. So our youth are now forbidden to join npp. Though my brother is npp mp and my elders were ...

• RAS BO 8 years ago

Nana Addo Yamutu
    Bottom Power Yamutu
    Panyin Bon Yamutu
    Akokora Bon Yamutu
    Abonom Wee Yamutu
    Aweengah Yamutu
    Patapaa Yamutu
    Akyem Dwarf Yamutu
    Shortingo Yamutu
    Avum Julor Yamutu
    Sakaw ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

WHAT SIGNIFICANT THING DID KOFI ADAMS ACHIEVE IN LIFE BEFORE ENTERING POLITICS TO LOOT AND SPEW OUT ONLY GIBBERISH AND GARBAGE .....PARASITE.

• MERD CITY. 8 years ago

This stupid goat should not be listing to because he himself is talking to be liked in ndc but they don't value him . he should go back to school and stop making silly noise on e air.

• Lesstalk 8 years ago

60000 ndc card holding members cant c anything good in ur leader even when he went unopposed

• Kasapa 8 years ago

Kofi Adams, the question is not whether NDC was involved or not; it is why state security agencies were involved. The government in place is an NDC government. If soldiers and policemen who are paid from the tax payers money ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

... But as we are better than your ndp,we are OK. Foolish man. You will follow ndc for all your life but you will gain nothing from it. U think we have forgotten your FONKA? Greedy thief.

• KENPONG,ACCRA. 8 years ago

U HEARTLESS,CORRUPT,BRAINLESS & EVIL POLITICIANS SHOULD STOP WASTING OUR EARS AND FIX THE ECONOMY.MOST GHANAIANS ARE SICK AND FED UP WITH YOUR AIMLESS AND CORROPT POLITICS TO DECEIVE AND DUPE.

• Amankwah Gyamerah Richard 8 years ago

and so What
    your Party koraaa you are saying is Attractive .
    This government u can say is attractive.

• Duke 8 years ago

Ghana is under siege by a group of radicals who ve manage to take over the helm of affairs in the NDC party, most of this radicals ve never worked before and they controlling Ghana with criminal intentions, can u imagine a w ...

• Dotse 8 years ago

It seems these 2 gentlemen are so grateful to be allowed back into the party, they are now fighting over each other as to who is more loyal, to impress Nketia Asiedu. Wonders they say shall never end.

• Nkwantabisa, Italy. 8 years ago

NDC is full of arrogant fools, that's why Ghanaians are suffering even after the discovery of oil and gas.

• do 8 years ago

Poor teacher Kofi Adams with his Tema station coat.

• Nana Adwoa New York City 8 years ago

KoFi whether party a or b is attractive or not leave that to Ghanaians and deal with u our crass incompetence and failures that as U ruling Government you have inflicted on Ghanaians leave that to Ghanaians please that is not ...

• PAUL 8 years ago

Until you admit that your Party is the animal, criminals Association, you will always be under the curse

• No Mercy 8 years ago

Monkeys Ghanains why dont build this Country attraktive .God has make the land rich

• NDC-Agent-Sammy Crabbe! 8 years ago

kofi, I never knew you were so low and cheap-dirty like Nima gutter!

No wonder you belong to the cheapest political party that ever created out of mass murdering innocent citizens; NDC

Wo y3 abua papa !

• National Agenda 8 years ago

NDC will never cease speaking nonsense. All NDC mouth piece have become arrongant and speak all the nonsense in this world. NDC must stay away from NPP and PPP affairs. We all know how bad and evil NDC is.

• Dodzi keta 8 years ago

Eiii Kofi Adams, he is find all means for NDC to go opposition coming 2016. l like the way he is behaving and insulting the elderly men in the country. did he forget that, he leaks information to us during 2012 elections? Gab ...

• nee 8 years ago

What a senseless comment. Kofi Adams wise up. What makes the Ndc attractive? You guys think Ghanaians are fools or what?. I'm happy 2016 is just around the corner

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Kofi Adams keep making funny noise days of insult rude inmaturity unprofessional behavior stealing raids vote buying dumsor Woyomie drain system bad roads school feeding health house boy is numbered as the hol ...

• A Maken Demo 8 years ago

If PPP is attractive you can step down as national organiser and join them wai

• Steve 8 years ago

Mind your own party, and stop criticism, idiot

• CON 8 years ago

ppp RATHER MORE IMPORTANT THAN YUR CORRUPT,THIEVES,INCOMPETENT, NDC PARTY

• OLUNTU 8 years ago

KOFI ADAMS HAS SOON FORGTTEN HE WAS ONCE SUSPENDED, HE SHD CLSE HIS FOUL MOUTH. WHAT ABOUT TYE SUSPENSION OF JOSIAH AYEH AND OBED ASAMOAH. SHUT UP KOFI , GHANA IS IN DISTRESS.

• vicky 8 years ago

U have more clueless leaders than any party in this country who told NDC is attractive. Think b4 u talk u are not far from e truth

• KENPONG,ACCRA. 8 years ago

U HEARTLESS,CORRUPT,BRAINLESS & EVIL POLITICIANS SHOULD STOP WASTING OUR EARS AND FIX THE ECONOMY.MOST GHANAIANS ARE SICK AND FED UP WITH YOUR AIMLESS AND CORROPT POLITICS TO DECEIVE AND DUPE.

• John Mahama 8 years ago

Criminal like this stupid Kofi Adams will always talk like this because that's how they make their salary. Foolish boy

• nana 8 years ago

Oh Kofi, u are a fool oooh, u are not thinking of how asiedu woman is making himself more attractive than your boss the owner of your party? Kwasea bi ba.

• KG 8 years ago

KOFI ADAMS, THAT IS ALL NDC WERE LOOKING FOR, TO DESTROY NPP WITH MONEY BECAUSE THAT IS THE ONLY PARTY WHICH IS A THREAT TO NDC. PERIOD. THAT IS WHAT YOUR MASTER RAWLINGS HAS THOUGHT NDC BUT REMEMBER GOD IS WATCHING. YOU GUYS ...

• Nana Adjoa 8 years ago

Ei Kofi Adams now you have mouth to speak. Explain to us what you did to Mrs Rawlings. Ungrateful son of a bitch.

• Frank,lllllllllllll 8 years ago

May be it is a political thinking. The sad aspect is that your political party is not attractive at all. They have failed Ghanaians!

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

And A MAD MEN OR CRAZY MEN IS MORE ATTRACTIVE THAN U KOFI ADAMS . Now u can talk we saw how sad you were during ur suspension. Now then u are back to the criminal organization and stealing from Ghanaians, you can open your St ...

• AYIVOR 8 years ago

CHEAP BOY, FUCK OFF.NPP ALL THE WAY. NANA ALL THE WAY.

• Kujo 8 years ago

Liar liar, stupid propaganda PPP attractive than NPP? you are sick , very ill

• ANYIDOHO 8 years ago

TOGO. CHEAP BOY.TELL AS YOUR REAL NAME?

• Sharabutu 8 years ago

This illiterate Kofi Adams is also talking. God save Ghana with people like Kofi Adams

• BONESHAHER 8 years ago

Kofi Adams which government are in power in Ghana? Are they not incharge of security? If they are then they are the blame of any security mishapps.

• wo didia gya bi 8 years ago

wo se proy3 kwasia panin ote s3 wo nest tym know how to speak aboa ba aponkye pum! pum! pum! b33!!

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

Have you see the one point which is clear, PPP must be invited and that is the fact in oman Ghana today! Dr, Nduom!,God bless you oman Ghana and that is the good fact and it point.

• uncle boo 8 years ago

THEN JOIN THEM.2016 IS JUST ARROUND THE CORNER.

• Truther 8 years ago

Kofi Adams is very foolish. Look at his drooping eyes, slurred speech and gyimi gyimi face. The guy sounds unintelligent and moronic. NDC really has strange characters. Like someone said, this one too has a car. aaaaah!

• ambitious 8 years ago

To u kofi Adams, but to we Ghanaians NPP is more attractive than your clueless party.

• Willie 8 years ago

is the ndc attractive ?

• Meshack 8 years ago

Your association with Jerry John has definitely turned you into a fool and you do not make sense...what is your argument? You do not sound educated...are you? Sometimes education does not translate into wisdom...is that the c ...

• Albert Accra 8 years ago

Kofi adams stomach trash ablative, praise Rawlings instead of his exit.Silly dead goat messenger.

• MOSES AKAYETI AYAMGA ZUARUNGU 8 years ago

NDC is the best npp give us a break pls stop that cantata at your headquarters n ponder on how you wil come to power IN FIFTY YEARS TIME.

• MOSES AKAYETI AYAMGA ZUARUNGU 8 years ago

KOFI ADAMS IS BETTER THAN U IN A CONFUSE PARTY LED BY DISGRUNTLED LEADERS WHO CANNOT SOLVE BASIC POLITICAL INTERNAL CRISES SHAME TO NPP U WIL REMAIN IN OPPOSITION FOR A MILLENIUM.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

I wonder why not a single day Kofi Adams. Koku anyidaho and Asiedu Nketiah will stand on the platform to speak without mentioning Nana Addo's name,they are all scared of him The ndc president is trying to copy his boys by ...

• Ghanaman THE REAL 8 years ago

You continue to live in your fools paradise but any Ghanaian with any modicum of political acumen cannot be fooled by you and your cheap NDC! After your 8 years of sinking Ghana's economy and destroying the Cedi only blind fo ...

• Great Samini 8 years ago

NDC governmemt nows what goes on at NPP headquetprs, The NDC govn now that they go loss 2016 electiton, that is why they tried to do that bad things against NPP... Corruption party NDC... Twiaaa no more NDC.

• ABUSUAPANIN 8 years ago

WE MUST NOT FORGET ,AND NPP IS WATCHING THOSE WHO ARE STEALING AND LOOTING ,THIS COUNTRY DONT BELONGS TO NPP OR NDC ,GOOD CITIZENS LET US KEEP AN EYE ON THEM ,BCOS ONE DAY,THEY WILL FEEL SORRY FOR FAMILIES,MEANS EVERY PENNY M ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Kofi Adams is a professional bootlicker. He started bootlicking for JJ Rawlings. Then to Nana Konadu Rawlings. Then to John Mahama. Now that he can see that John Mahama is incompetent and has failed big time, Kofi Adams is tr ...