We will crush spies in NPP - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (189)

• Back2Sender 8 years ago

The only politician I respect in Ghana ... God bless you Nana Addo and your son Bawumia.. I swear we can't wait for 2016..... Love you!!!

• VIOLENCE-LOVING OLUMAN 8 years ago

CRUSH! CRUSH! THIS IS HOW THIS TRIBALISTIC DIVISIVE NANA ADDO WOULD GOVERN GHANA IN THE UNLIKELY EVENT HE BECOMES PRESIDENT. HE WOULD RIDE ROUGHSHOD OVER THE GHANA CONSTITUTION, AND JAIL ALL HIS PERCEIVED ENEMIES AND THOSE WH ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Rubbish ! Just writing rubbish! The signs are on the wall. Call him violent , tribalist but Nana is only human. Which good father will not defend his family in face of death? Violence is the culture of NDC. But mind you ,NDC ...

• Pro. Arko J. New York 8 years ago

Some of us raised this issue long ago but were ignored. The ff. are some of the people Mahama and NDC have paid to sabotage NPP: Afoko, Eddie Blay, Kwabena Agyepong, Arthur K, Wereko Brobey, Nyaho Tamakloe and Kwaku Baako. To ...

• Senior Citizen Braunschweig Germany. 8 years ago

We know there are spies mixed up with the rank and file of the mighty elephant party,NPP,as said by mr Arko of New York but we must not over baloon it to include people like Kwaku Baako Jr or Mr Eddy Blay who are doing all wh ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

The so called fake National Security has over 20,000 agents the majority lack any professional or proper training . They are all politically biased and to justify their existence indulge in scheming and mischievous conspiraci ...

• Abu 8 years ago

ISLAM WILL RULE THE WORLD. LIKE IT OR IGNORE IT

• Paul 8 years ago

The Kingdom Of Jesus Christ(Yahshua)according to the book of Daniel will rule forever after all kingdoms has been destroyed. Don't follow Mohamed to Hell.

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

Nana, I SUPPORT you whole heartedly. Crush all these FOOLS who cannot see the country is in such a mess, thanks to this INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Mahmoud...
    I don't think Mahama deserves any more four years unless Ghanaians want to commit mass suicide. The dismal performance rate of 20% cannot renew the mandate of any government in this world freely, fairly a ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

It's now a fact that there are some people within the NPP leadership criminally in bed with the NDC party, and Kufour himself has accepted that fact. There are NDC hired spies implanted in the NPP and its leadership to destro ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Some principles of islam such a jury system in law have already been accepted but what is left of this islam will be wiped off the face of this earth . Imagine the nonsense of pedophilia sanctioned by a religion. Because Aish ...

• xx 8 years ago

Motherfucker and frustrated chimp, you pack your bags and go back to your holes in Mali. Ghana does not belong to chimps and monkeys.

• nalee 8 years ago

Today Nanas nose is not running out for him to leak eheheeee

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 8 years ago

This dwarf can never purge himself of his violent nature. He keeps on spewing violence wherever he goes. Just listen to him:
    "But the paid infiltrators would be fished out by the Mighty Elephant, Kukurudu and trampled under ...

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

THATS ALL THEY SEE FROM BOMBS TO MI TI MI HU.

• ananseba 8 years ago

The NPP party is divided and instead of tackling their internal problems, they are blaming others. The leadership appears to be suffering from DELUSION OF PERSECUTION BY NDC' Please Mr. Akufo-Addo remove your headfrom the san ...

• Haile Selaise Mengistus III 8 years ago

The saddest situation of a conscious person is the ability to point accusing fingers outside of himself, blaming his predicaments on external forces.
    The failure to take responsibility for one's own problems and making consc ...

• AKAJATAME 8 years ago

Look Akufo Addo we don't talk like that first you say ALL DIE BE DIE now you say CRUSH and you want to be a president. Always saying violence words to your country what a nonsense man are you always talking violence, ...

• afful 8 years ago

The spies are shaking in their boots. For they cannot be unaware that Nana Akufo Addo is one is the longest serving politicians in Ghana and that having been both Minister of Foreign Affairs and Attorney-General, he has
    sour ...

• Martin Luther King Snr 8 years ago

But your party has overtaking NDC over violence.

• Efo 8 years ago

I like your description of Nana ! Yes this is the type of person the the corrupt NDC is afraid of. We gonna jail them OHNE ENDE. Can't wait for 2016.Thieves .

• Nana Kasa 8 years ago

Ask your god and holy man Nana Ado to bring back our money.

• Nana Akuffo Addo. 8 years ago

you like the stupid man.

• NDC party 8 years ago

God bless Ghana God bless Nana Addo Dankwa .

• Johnny 8 years ago

Yes definitely those who will try to frustrate you shd be discarded,just as we complain about criminal acts in NDC there are some in NPP who are also thieves.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Look at this crazy baldheaded Akuffo Addo you're the cause of all the problems in NPP and the best is for you to retire because you will lose massively

• Mike 8 years ago

These guys never take responsibility for their own foolishness. Theyve not even taken responsibility for their loss in 2012. Did NDC spies pour acid on your regional chairman? Did NDC spies stab and kill your member in Kumasi ...

• Justice for all 8 years ago

Where is ur law certificate? Competence begins with clean hands and clean education credentials. I call u impersonater and others call u fraudster, how do u cal urself ?

• Alhasan 8 years ago

Hahahaha. A good brain there. Adjeeeiiiiiii.Akuffo Addo pas....

• NDC party 8 years ago

Please nana ghana needs you badly . Please come and save our mother land from the hands of this stupid incompetent mahama .

• Kojo Opoku-London 8 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE WILL LOSE IN 2016

• Bibini Kwasia 8 years ago

You and your daddy are assholes. Violent tribalistic assholes

• Original. 8 years ago

When his name pops out.. Then da evil doers all start dey shake.. Hahaha. Who Jah Bless No thief curse..

• RAS BO 8 years ago

Nana Addo Yamutu
    Bottom Power Yamutu
    Panyin Bon Yamutu
    Akokora Bon Yamutu
    Abonom Wee Yamutu
    Aweengah Yamutu
    Patapaa Nana Yamutu
    Akyem Dwarf Yamutu
    Shortingo Yamutu
    Avum Julor Yamutu
    Sakawa Nana Yamutu
    Wo Papa Ewie ...

• boom 8 years ago

mr president u go win n win again dat gead goat will be disgraced very soon

• FUGU 8 years ago

so this boom doesn know his president. very sad

• KK 8 years ago

Today I have heard a good message. All the ndc kingpins in npp must be wipe out.

• tsatsu 8 years ago

This man has no agenda or achievement, he only talks about NDC while begging for money in UK, he has sold all his father' s loot and now talks about managing Ghana' s money. What a joke

• Kofi Asante 8 years ago

The man Nana Addo who cant even solve simple problems in his own party, how can he rule Ghana
    The man is in London and talking . Any time he is here its all die be die

• Puom!! 8 years ago

had noticed that "they no longer talk about corruption. I suspect they know they would choke on the word".

• kweku Atta 8 years ago

Nana we tot you gonna tell us what you bringing on board but the way sound right now you sound like you going to war and also they said you are WEE smoker hw about that and DRUG addict come and tell us the truth

• Mahama 8 years ago

ONLY A FOOL WOULD VOTE NDC AFTER 7YEAES OF HARDSHIP THEY HAVE PUT US THROUGH..

• Donkey. 8 years ago

Stupid fool. U should mind how u talk right. Who will be a fool more than u. Be a little bit wise okay. Dats not how politics is than.

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

Hahahaha are you a Donkey? Take the D and add M to make it Monkey!!Donkey Monkey.

• Big J 8 years ago

Same way it is only mad people who would vote for a party of killers like the NPP. Foolish people who would want a wee smoking tribalistic oldman to be prez of Ghana.

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

Very true: Only a fool who is stupid, a cheat, who is a thief and satan would vote for NDC. We all know that NDC is Satanic and made up of very wicked people so only a fool will vote NDC.

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Wake up guys

• bashing 8 years ago

Only stupid people will vote for NPP despite all the confusion in the party!

• Efo 8 years ago

Aboah! Ask your father the wee smoker wether he ever smoked with Nana.

• Jew 8 years ago

Better you ask Kwesi Pratt if you want to know about the fake lawyer's unbeatable wee smoking record.

• Dan 8 years ago

Think of how to solve the internal problem in ur party. To be come what President ?. Forget. Allan us waiting

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

Kwasa which party has internal problems than NDC. Even up to now, your primaries has not been finished. NPP took a whole day to do that and everything was peaceful. Just count how many NDC lost lives during their primaries. N ...

• Kwesi 8 years ago

U be there and be shouting npp npp ohhhh, npp ohhh!

Come and join the campaign if you cannot, send your contribution and I will not let you down??????????????????????? Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

• Nzema K 8 years ago

What a foolish man who cannot unite his people, and this man want to lead Ghana

• Maame 8 years ago

ONLY A VILLAGE FOOL TRIBALISM DOG LIKE YOU WOULD STILL VOTE FOR MAHAMA....

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

You're the most foolish guy on Ghanaian, right now.

Nzema K the fool.

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Mahama is a past commodity. He will not sell even at a sunday market. A new king is born and that is NANA. He will sweep every mess left behind by concieted greed folks who think Ghana is a sanctuary for rotten corrupt entiti ...

• Big J 8 years ago

A NEW king? How long has your Nana been on the Ghanaian political landscape? He has always been rejected like rotten cassava; we will reject him again, no matter what he says or does.

• Gyeabour 8 years ago

How can an insane man beat my president

Amen! Stay blessed Nana Akufo-Addo. Victory is near.

• Kasa 8 years ago

If some of ur own members could take money from NDC then,why talk about corruption? (2) ur party can never be trusted.(3)Npp is not faithful (4) how much loans did u contract after taken the whole country to HIPC? u think gha ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Nana Addo must find a way to unite all the factions in his party.That is what a good leader does in times of crisis.Thank you.

• kusasi 8 years ago

it is about time you name the law school you attended and explain to Ghanaians why you failed as AG

• Twedie 8 years ago

Your foolishness like your father. Idiot you the who of where to say that he failed as AG? Nana is one of the most successful and popular AGs in this country's history. You are sitting there with your mouth odour speaking rub ...

• Big J 8 years ago

Massa, why are u so angry? He only wants to know where Nana got his law degree; this is something all Ghanaians are curious about. No need to be so angry at this 'harmless' request; after all he says he is a lawyer and it sho ...

• kusasi 8 years ago

kuffour removed nana from that ministry due the legal bullets he nana was receiving from tsatsa tsikata with no reply to save nana so call lawyer from further embarrassment.look at the charge sheet from nanas office against ...

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 8 years ago

Apuuu what is this dwarf talking about, come 2016 other Ghanaian will teach your tribal NPP a lesson they will never forget, just keep on deceiving your foreign followers some of whom even don't have paper to stay in that cou ...

• Bataba 8 years ago

These people in UK can not support you in any way. Stay at home and do you politics. These are suffer guys in UK. With all the money you have people still in your party collect money from NDC and get you trouble. Are you ...

• dedehene 8 years ago

NDC will send Sanford and Son to retirement.

• kusasi 8 years ago

nana fake his law profession which is a big crime outsiders see nana as a criminal

• Taniba 8 years ago

NPP will win

• Alhasan 8 years ago

NPP will loose.

• kofi dawuda 8 years ago

Nana addo is daydreaming. He sees anyone who refuses to worship him as an enemy who must be crushed at all cost. to him he does no wrong and smells no wrong he hides behind surrogates to tarnish the image of his perceived ene ...

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

You are your own enemy and problem to peace, you violent and vindictive old evil dwarf Akyem tribalist has no political message except threats.it will be a curse for this country to elect one foot tall Rogue lawyer as preside ...

• Never mind 8 years ago

Oh sorry Dady Nana money be your problem hummmmm God will provide.

• Isaac 8 years ago

Infact I am disappointed how can such word comes from a leader from all die be die to we will crush you why and you want to be come a leader to this nation appuuuuuuuu dwarf like you short man like olu you can kill each other ...

• Kissi Abrokwah 8 years ago

What top secret is going on?

• dedehene 8 years ago

The tone has now changed from " ALL DIE BE DIE"to "WE WILL CRUSH THEM".Haba .Violence upon violence not the solution to Ghana's wahala.

• Omanbapa 8 years ago

Nana please you are a state man stop all these lies and counter accusations about your opponent giving cash to npp members to create confusion in party, been a lawyer you don't say things like that, but to find out exactly w ...

• Obaa Yaa 8 years ago

Hahaha, Nana you need to rest for your soul than talking for nothing. Nonsence attention

• Maslarry 8 years ago

Its only animals and criminal minded fools who will think of voting for this BASTARD NANA ADDO ..MAHAMA is billion times better than this foolish man...this short man has never been a vice president and never will ..not to ta ...

• Zorc 8 years ago

It is evidently clear you've let the great party down.
    We want you to lose so that the party can stand again. Drop that yam!!!

• Abdulai Jakpa 8 years ago

God will not let u Nana Addo to lead us, u don't have peace! if your own party people can't obey u,why do u want to lead us? are we fools? because you are not truthful to them and full of tribalism.

• kumawu 8 years ago

Nana is an old man yet hardly speaks wisely
    why why why

• Gyeabour 8 years ago

Old age comes with wisdom but as for Nana I bet to differ. Weed has depleted his IQ

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

ANYBODY who has a DIFFERENT OPINION on any issue than this old DWARF has been on the payroll of NDC !! FOOLS..
    Show us your Lawschool mates and your Certificates!! NO DIVERSION..Nana.

• claude 8 years ago

by their fruit ye shall know them, all die be die.

• Kwabena 8 years ago

Always thinking and hallicunating about progressive supporters in the NPP as SPIES
    TWEEAAAAAA, you lose big time

• claude 8 years ago

by their fruit ye shall know them, all die be die is still working

• Abu Rasta 8 years ago

Nana ur still alive we want u to remove the speck in ur eyes before ndc thuntummaatum

• Big J 8 years ago

Does this ugly, evil dwarf ha e an idea how many Ghanaians are ready to pound him with pestles in a mortar if need be? Let him continue preaching violence and think he can hide if it erupts. We will fish him out from wherever ...

• Abu Rasta 8 years ago

Nana ur still alive we want u to remove the speck in ur eyes before ndc twenua aboafunu akrantee beni eater thuntummaatum!!!

• Aba Atta 8 years ago

The NPP and NANA ADDO, are finding it really difficult to raise the needed funds to run their 2016 campaign, their refusal to see REALITY is that to accept them will spell doom for them, the strategy then is to shift the blam ...

• Gyeabour 8 years ago

Crush your mother

If your party members are selling it to ndc then they will definitely sell the country when you win power. Therefore you won't have it

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

I hope you didn't have your nose running at the dinner.

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

NDC will fiddle,fumble and fail.

• Alhasan 8 years ago

Npp will fiddle, fumble , fail and crush.

• PAUL 8 years ago

Hey nana you are delaying too much. Why can't you take one day to crush all of your animal Party members? You are indeed Mentally sick because of cocai you used since your enfancy

• jo joe 8 years ago

The only person who will cause NPP to lose is Kennedy Adjyapong, he is mule in NPP planting there spying for Corrupt NDC. how come he Kenny took a contract from NDC for $11 million?.

• BONESHAHER 8 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo, we thank you for your words of encouragement.
    Ghana is desparate for words of hope. Ghana is tainted for corruption, and our leadership incompetent,visionless and above all very corrupt.
    Ghana is due for a ...

• Richman 8 years ago

If u wanna lose weight, ask me how? Am a certified fitness personal trainer and a physiotherapist. Book sessions with me and get free diet plan and workout programs. Call 0554504368

• Albert SA 8 years ago

Keep dreaming nigga

• USMAN 8 years ago

I don't know if Akufo Addo is jokingly serious or seriously joking. The Government of Ghana has devoted a huge ammount of money to infilterate the rank and file of the NPP.Even strong NPP members( mostly unemployed) I used to ...

• OBSERVER 8 years ago

ABOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• naa seidu 8 years ago

This is what nana has been doing out side Ghana but within the party he can't solve problems affecting the party future.nana awake now if not you will loose again and again

• Yortarbi 8 years ago

Please send your contributions to Blays account. So this all die be die guy has gone a notch higher. He is now speaking of trampling his own people instead of bringing them together.

• Yortarbi 8 years ago

If you say Nana was a successful AG, what about his law certificate? Any evidence of it? Shame.

• emo 8 years ago

well said NANA...we will fish and crush all the moles and snitches....fire burn them all.

• kwesi 8 years ago

Look akufu addo should know that the presidency for that matter becoming president is NOT by force

• nketia victor 8 years ago

If voting for Manama makes one a fool then voting for Akuffo Addo will make you what ? This is a leader who has divided his own party, here is a man who is one of the initiators of judgment debts and here is the man whose ac ...

• GhanaSon 8 years ago

I thought wisdom comes with old age. But nana is demonstrating otherwise. How can a grandfather talk so infantile without any proof to back your allegation. Grow up nana. You need to remove the speck in your eyes first. You ...

• Adomako 8 years ago

All DIE BE DIE. Npp 2016 slogan. They have started it within they. A prophecy by the leader.

• Nana 8 years ago

Ndc is made up of only fools and unreasonables.
    First you said he's going to the hospital abroad and now you have seen him fit, able and blessed, look at what you are writing. ....mmoama. This is how is going to be in 2016, ...

• Bony 8 years ago

Am not sure Akuffo ADDO and his party can do any better to be honest!

• Kofi Lawson 8 years ago

Oops! I was rather expecting a reconciliatory message from Nana Akufo-Addo.

• AGYAAKU 8 years ago

Nana Addo is accusing President Mahama and NDC of corruption and incompetence? Its about time Nana Addo removed the beam in his eyes rather than pointing to the speck in other's.

The cause of the seaming disitegration bede ...

• Bony 8 years ago

Why do you bother about spies if you are doing the right things?

• The Crusader 8 years ago

."..might have been paid..." What a shame... Nana has completely LOST IT....What are the more MATURE Seniour NPP guru's doing? Can't YOU SEE this man is sinking and completely destroying the NPP? In 2016..Don't be SURPRIS ...

• Bright 8 years ago

When will this man stops saying this he knows he can't do? Tell us what you failed to do when you had the chance and stop trashing yourself because your violence speeches will not resonate in the ears of wise people Nana Addo ...

• Diasporan 8 years ago

Doesn't this old, sick-looking dwarf understand that he is the tribalistic all-die-be-die party divider? Where is law certificate, by the way?

• North 8 years ago

Vote the NPP into power and you'll be trampled upon. Nana Addo is clear on this. Anyway, what message does the NPP have for Ghanaians apart from blaming NDC for their woes and singing incompetent all over the globe.

• ghana people 8 years ago

all spies in n,p,p will be thrown into shark infested water live, nana for 2016, ghana want nana not a destroyer and ignorant man like mahama

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Mr Man,there will be nobody left to vote for you then.Good luck.

• Diasporan 8 years ago

You are right. If Akufo Addo "tramples" out the spies now, they will definitely vote against him and his party in 2016; and if he leaves them in the party, they will stiil vote against him because of their disaffection. Thi ...

• Bochoe 8 years ago

This ugly face does not look like that of a wise man; it looks like that of a selfish, angry, frustrated nation divider who will "trample" on everyone including his own party members who do not see eye-to eye with him.

• king 8 years ago

Ghanaians in abroad don't give your hard earned money to any politicians life in this weather is not easy.let's them go and find money for themselves their families will be rich when they come to power.I will give my money to ...

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

You are wise. Keep it up!

• kamil 8 years ago

The oldman is now speaking like a serial call.
    so Afoko is a spy in the party and Keenan.
    The NDC always said is the NANA hatched plans to create confusion we he is out of the country.I mow believed that.NPP party has nothi ...

• Kofi Okoto 8 years ago

Not this time, wicked people. Cutting people's head in the name of Alla. Your sins will find you out. Judgment day is coming

• Abu 8 years ago

Allahu-akbar: it does not matter what u think or say, is coming and fast

• G, K. Berko 8 years ago

With all his over-blown legal prowess, why can't Akufo-Addo take the Administration to Court on the charge of Corruption he levels against it?

If Amidu could do so, why can't Akufo-Addo do similarly to prove to Ghanaians ...

• G, K. Berko 8 years ago

I meant to say: "With All His Over-blown Legal PROWESS.."

• Ernest blamo daanmua 8 years ago

mahama is bunch of disgrace to this country,Bawumia will surely safe us n restore hope in the Ghanaians

• Otoo 8 years ago

This stupid Nana Akuffo Addo should just give us a break. This man just talks trash. A criminal like him who calls himself a lawyer but cannot produce his lawyer certificate has no integrity to talk about governance in Ghana. ...

• Nana Antwi 8 years ago

This Mobutu-Kabila look alike has finally let his cat out of the sack. He has been behind the attempt to label and hound out people from the party at all levels. Before executives and parliamentarians were elected a message w ...

• asare 8 years ago

am one of those fools, jm 4 sure

• Atuga Alex 8 years ago

We ex service in Ghana want to know that Bismark osei Danso laster unit

• concerned ghanaian 8 years ago

Once a liar, always a liar!!!!!
    The whole of the NPP is in the hands of liars, acid bathers and bomb throwers.

They should stop these lies and tell Ghanaians what they, if elected,will do the change the fortunes of our co ...

• Kanawu 8 years ago

Even Israel USA UK Russia & Chine CAN'T rid themselves of all spies in their mist.

• JC 8 years ago

We shall also crush the NDC Police Service, NDC BNI, NDC Supreme Court, NDC Electoral Commission, NDC Tribalists and Thieves, NDC Fraudulent appointees, and crooks and rogues, and party officials and all those in bed with th ...

• FUGU 8 years ago

HE WENT TO BEG FOR MONEY. WHEN ONE GOES TO MORROW MONEY FROM SOMEONE MOSTLY WILL TELL HOW TO REPAY. SO WINNING POWER IN 2016 IS A GUARANTEE AND ABILITY TO REPAY THOSE UK-BASED PEOPLE THEIR MONIES. HE KNOWS THAT IF HE DOUBT W ...

• Jew 8 years ago

Typical 3rd class degree holder talks like an idot. That is the supposed competent NPP party leader reasoning like a child. You claim to be competent and know everything, where were you when people were infiltrating your so c ...

• Nana Yaw Ariyie, Kumasi. 8 years ago

Tell him to sack everyone and leave only his cronies to steal NPP money and share among themselves .

• Okumsono 8 years ago

Ah, das Nana Addo listen 2 himself when he speaks? U're on one breadth accusing ur party members 4 taking money(bribe) 2 destroy their own party which in itself constitutes corruption n treason n das not make de NPP reliable ...

• n`adom 8 years ago

You been paid to fool here so continue fooling. stupid NDC fools

• Amidini 8 years ago

Desperate man for power 2016. You Nana will never come prez of Ghana

• dr bawumia 8 years ago

Nana akufii addo abenkwan is a big fool period

• Ntiamoah 8 years ago

Nana tell NDC that they should't for get that(Atiwaa Koraa yeye bi bi kakra ewuho ).this year is all acid be acid.

• big joe 8 years ago

i hear my president,no shaking becase we still dey town npp 4ever

• PRINZY BONN_@Germany 8 years ago

The legacy of John Mahama to ghanians are: highly incompetnce, poor management, corruption, dumsor, bad economy, paying, media, individuals & organization to cover his incompetence. What else has the deadGoat got to offer gha ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

It was a boring Sunday afternoon in the jungle so the Elephants decided to challenge the Ants to a game of soccer. The game was going well with the Elephants beating the Ants ten goals to nil, when the Ants gained posession. ...

• sanjay 8 years ago

NO MATTER MATTER HE DOES, A LOOSER IS ALWAYS A LOOSER,

• sanjay 8 years ago

NO MATTER WHAT HE DOES, A LOOSER IS ALWAYS A LOOSER, NO TWO WAYS ABOUT THAT!! WE CAN'T GIVE GHANA TO VIOLENCE PEOPLE,AT LEAST WE THANK GOD BECAUSE WE ARE NO MORE RUNNING,

• Socrates 8 years ago

Opposition leader with debt stock to pay. Prudential Bank calling, why would you not crush decent?

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

Nana crack the whip and shine your eyes around no bad elements fora REAL CHANGE ,

• No Mercy 8 years ago

But you call him Nana.Muslims no way again .Muslims idiot

• BADWENBA 8 years ago

So if you don't belong to akuffo addo/ akyem mafia camp,you are a spy in NPP,this is a colonia mentality

• Kojo Opoku-London 8 years ago

YOU BLOODY HAVE YOURSELF TO BLAME MR DICTATOR. YOU ARE POWER DRUNK. THERE WAS NO NEED FOR THE THIRD TIME FLAG BEARERSHIP. YOU WILL LOSE IN 2016. ALL DIE BE DIE

• //////////////////// 8 years ago

WHAT AN UGLY LOOKING MAN AKUFFO ADDO IS. HIS FACE TERRIFIES PEOPLE. NO WONDER HE SAYS HE WILL CRUSH SPIES IN HIS PARTY. PATAPAA NIE, ALL HE HAS TO DO IS SHOW THIS UGLY FACE.

• Okumsono 8 years ago

U Nana Addo talking abt lies, divisive politics n personal attacks? Hahahaha, wonders they say, will never end. "An ape accusing a parrot of been ugly"..Sooo so amazing. Look @ de sharp divisions u hv created in ur own party ...

• konbanbe sagaazaa 8 years ago

in fact Nana ur speech is not inspiring at all, if NDC uses money to buy some of ur members then, they can easily buy you in addition. cheak ur self well Nana Addo

• MAHAMA ALL DE WAY 8 years ago

HOPELESS FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLLL

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Nana is onthe way to retirement

• Akwasi Frimpong 8 years ago

Take responsibility for your in house problems. Blaming outsiders will not work . NPP wounds are self inflicted. Outsiders are just taking advantage. That is pure politics. The blaming strategy is n ...

• Gobiak yoa 8 years ago

At this point in time the leader instead of unifying is using unuseful(useless) rhetoric like crush....... Hmmmm my vote definitely counts

• Frimpong Acquah 8 years ago

Nana,I know no matter the wisdom you speak, people will still be adamant. Forge ahead, be focus and God is always before you. Your dream will surely come to pass. Next year's election will be between massive corruption, incom ...

• Frimpong Acquah 8 years ago

You'll never grow to attain Nana's age. You bull dog.

• DKM Mandoliba 8 years ago

The Great Elephant Family (NPP) is going to win come 2016 by the grace of God.

• e m k 8 years ago

Naana addo is a wise person, some of u in dis country I don't understand u seriously bcose when u guys see de truth u want to pass by. Wats confusion has de ndc party has not course in dis country fool ndc guys only fools n f ...

• Mmba ntima 8 years ago

Nana Addo God bless you!!!

• Chris 8 years ago

Mahama and hi NDC has nothing to offer.The only message they will be preaching is tribalism.I pray that Ghanaians will be discerning enough to reject such divisive and nation wrecking tactic.My worry is the hubbub in the NPP ...

• Martin 8 years ago

This is "blind optimism". Who said you are already the president of Ghana. Do not let your dreams drive you once again to the Supreme Court. Tell us us what you will do differently . As for borrowing, no government can surviv ...

• Awaafo Philip 8 years ago

prez MAHAMA dare not to retain power if teacher's trainees allowances is not restored

if you used to give your child with amount of Ghc 450, and now your children are two,you have to divide that by two and give to them not to say since they are now two you will not give them again.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

You have no spies in NPP, just a bunch of confused hooligans occupied with your ALL-DIE-BE-DIE battle cry. You can even manage your own political party, yet you have dreams of being placed in charge of the nation so that you ...

• Omari 8 years ago

Listen guys, Nana knows he cannot win 2016, he is on a mission to stash as much of the supporters money away as possible to recoup all the money and assets he has lost between 2008 and now. Ask him why party money was being ...

• Osei Kuffour Ameyaw 8 years ago

In Acts of the apostles, there were some people who gathered people to fight Christianity with lies. This didn't stop Paul from preaching the gospel. Nana, God will help you to succeed just as Paul was able to finish his race ...

• Genuine Observer 8 years ago

NDC will keep on running but it can't hide forever. It will be exposed in broad daylight! All the gigantual corruption, back-biting, undercover deals will all come to light as long as the Almighty God lives.

• Possible and positive mindset 8 years ago

The horse once said to his Maker (God), my Maker, please provide me horns and I will display human being... In fact, if I had horns I will teach human being lesson with them... Then the Maker of the horse said onto the hor ...

• Job poadi Bibom 8 years ago

eii all die be die man u will lose big time cos Ghanaians re going to vote for peace n not ur all die be die mantra

• MalcolmX 8 years ago

Certainly not. I've always been hoping Nana Ado could convince me that he was the right man. Apparently you (Nana) are just not cut for leadership.

• america 8 years ago

with america all things are posible and christians will rule the world forever stop killing with your islam satanic

• kofi ghanaba 8 years ago

nana is going to win and everyone is going to use ghana id card so when you are from mali,niger,bokina faso procese for their resident and working permit as they also do in mali niger bokina faso we don´t want boko haram in ...

• wiseman 8 years ago

i like de ending' i will not let u down'

Prz MAHAMA will not retail power in 2016 if teacher trainee's allowances are not restored