KT: Jail Tsatsu, others

Read Comments Comments (43)

• kwame kofi 8 years ago

k thief hammond where is the drillship money??thats the question we are asking u oooo ton..k thief hammond

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

VETERAN EWE THIEVES DEFENDED WOYOME,,,,,THEY ARE ALL CURSED

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

$260,000 FOR EACH OF THEM FOR WHAT JOB?

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

NDC and its cronies have committed a lot of economic crimes against this country and its people, and I don't know how they are going to account for all these stolen monies.

This is one of the reasons why they are fighting ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

GHANA'S MEDIA, CORRUPT & STUPID!! LOOK AT THE WAY MAHAMA WAS INTERVIEWED IN GERMANY. THE QUESTIONS WERE UP TO THE POINT AND IT FOUND MAHAMA SHAKING AND SWEATING. THE JOURNALIST WAS A WHITEMAN, BUT COME TO GHANA, WE HAVE OVER ...

• KOTO 8 years ago

Can a foolish man like KT "Drill Ship" Hammond put Tsatsu in jail . Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaa ....clutching on straws ...K THIEF HAMMOND

• GOD SAVE GHAN 8 years ago

K.T.had turn the drill Ship heat back onto NDC and they are running to hide,Tsatsu and others can ran but can't hide,because K.T.and NPP had already jailed him and he will go to jail again,when Nana and NPP comes to power.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

foolish Akans npp. jail ugly Akufo-Addo first.idiot

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

TOP CLASS THIEVES IN NDC CONTROLLING GHANA, WE ARE DEAD

• Isaac Boateng 8 years ago

mind your language. give respect 2 elders. wat hs Nana got 2 du in this. shame

• moshiie 8 years ago

moso nipaaa na mo nya yi, look instead to condenm he supporting it. kwame kofi as you call yourself, are you a human being? kwasea bi ba.

• Haile Selaise Mengistus III 8 years ago

KT. Hammond ! Stop the media hype of diverting attention from your financial lost to the State. Who are you kidding? What is their crime? Stop making pronouncements that are typical of someone who is ignorant about the laws o ...

• ALI NORTH.. 8 years ago

Again?He is going to face NPP again for 2016 election.how can they jail him?Hahahaha,KT YOU LIKE SMALL BOY.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

CREATE LOOT SHARE AND WEEP WHEN CAUGHT....ide biii kekekeke ndc thieves

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

THESE NDC CROOKS ARE ONLY INTERESTED IN LOOTING LOOTING LOOTING WIHOUT ANY WEALTH CREATION....KUFUOR FOUNDED OIL IN COMMERCIAL QUANTITIES AFTER THIS SAME TSATSU HAD MESSED UP GHANA'S ECONOMY WITH UNNECESSARY BORROWING....NOW ...

• ked 8 years ago

OMG ofosuaa or whatever u call yourself if people are talking and you no clue, keep your mouth shut and listen. Nkroufour has found what? Ask about the brain behind Ghana oil exploration and you will be told & u will somethin ...

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 8 years ago

Eeeeeeee GHANA!!!!!!!! So much money in GHANA??????? hnmmm. GOD will speak one day ooooo.... ANIMAL FARM

• the crusader 8 years ago

WAA IS THIS NOT KRONOO FITAA? THIS THUGS AGAIN? TCACHU PLAYED CHACHAWITH SG MONEY OUT OF IT HE WAS JAILED AND LOOKAT THEM NDC BOARD COMPENSATING WHO? YAWU YEI JESU BEWHE GH.

• Tony Abbey 8 years ago

MP's serve less years than what tsikata and co'S yet the go home with more ex gratia than what K T Hammond is making noise about. Did the kufour administration pay them their ex gratis? After removing them From oofffice

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

HAVE U EVER HEARD OF ONE MILLION GHC EX GRATIA BEFORE...ESPECIALLY WHEN TSATSU WAS SACKED BY JJ FOR RUNNING DOWN GNPC......THESE THIEVES WILL ALWAYS DEFEND NDC THEIVES...

• Garuba 8 years ago

WHEN DID JJ EVER ISSUE STATEMENT SAYING HE SACK TSATU FOR RUNNING DOWN GNPC. WHERE WAS GNPC BEFORE TSATU BECAME THE CEO. TSATSU MADE GNPC WHAT IT IS. HE HIRE AND TRAIN ALL THE ENGINEERS AND GEO SCIENTISTS BY SENDING THEM ABRO ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

WHY DID KWESI BOTCHWEY RESIGN FROM NDC ......TSATSU WAS A TOTAL WASTE WHO WOULD NOT ALLOW SANITY TO PREVAIL AS HE PUSHED GHANA INTO A HUGE DEBT BURDEN WITH BORROWINGS, ALL OVER BORROW-BORROW....SO JJ KICKED HIM OUT .....HE IS ...

• kwTgia eks 8 years ago

Why the recepient and not the givers?

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata wants to go to jail again.

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

No wonder Ghana is retrogressing under these NDC animals. What has Tsikata done and need to pay such huge amount? Nkwaseafoo, we shall see 2016.

• KULABAKA 8 years ago

NSAWAM HERE COMES KT. HE IS TRYING TO DIVERT ATTENTION FROM HIS WOES

• Prof. Seidu Musah 8 years ago

Soon after he was discharged from prisons in 2009, Tsatsu was given $3million by the NDC government, ostensibly, for his role in the GNPC. Why do you give this crook another GHC1 million? For what? No wonder dumsor isn't ceas ...

• Kakaminamor 8 years ago

He did all the exploratory work for the oil, and you and your Koffour sold the oil rigs to your friends the Ashanti and Akyem mafia. Thieves leave the man alone. You should be celebrating him instead of the envy and jealousy ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

TSATSU WAS WASTING MONEY LOOKING FOR OIL IN TEMA TOGETHER WITH TOR. KUFFUOR AS SAVVY AS HE IS BROUGHT HIS PEOPLE FROM USA TO DO BETTER RESEARCH AND EXPLORATION AND THROUGH ADVANCED GEOLOGICAL, GEOGRAPHICAL, HISTORICAL AND ANA ...

• Martin 8 years ago

Who are the board members? Tsikata and his wife?

This country is joining the dead goat president!

• @@@@ 8 years ago

Where a character like this 'incurable idiot' and a thief, will have the impudence to call for the incarceration of innocent people, who have received lawful payments due them!
    I believe the AG should rather be working towa ...

• Ray Parker 8 years ago

Mr Hammond I think it's better you spend time preparing how to meet EOCO than wasting time talking about Tsatsu Tsikata. He did not take the money by force. The board approved it and may have a good reason for doing so. You m ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

WAIT AND SEE THE THIEF TSATSU FACE TRIAL WHEN AN ACCOUNTABLE GOVT REPLACES THE CRIMINAL NDC PARTY FULL OF THIEVES

• RUSSIAN TANKER 8 years ago

These are how the thieves look like. These are the thieves who are bankrupting this country and being gingerly about it.
    Had this happened in China, death penalty straight, no jail, no nothing, straight death penalty to san ...

• Zagzilla Alando 8 years ago

U are only trying to divert the attention of the good people of ghana from the issue of the sale of the drill ship which u masterminded. What happened to the money from the sale of the drill ship. Try and answer the this ques ...

• kk 8 years ago

shut up when u had the opportunity serve, you did same. You politicians are all the same.

• Sammy 8 years ago

Who asked Mr. Drill Ship to be jailed. empty barrels.

• Nyojah 8 years ago

Thief ! Bring our drill ship money first before we attend to ur allegations. Drill ship thief . Ojorlor!!

• Freddie 8 years ago

You useless kt sold a drill ship and kept the money. And now you the thief rather is saying someone should be jailed? Idiots never get things right. Npp, idiots.

• Dreamer 8 years ago

oh how Nana addo?is your father,mother and that man with basket mouth who is to jail

• Dreamer 8 years ago

is only a cow that can made this statement or useless person who don't have family to take care of

• Morgan 8 years ago

KT pls don't fool is mr Tsikata the board chair who decided to pay the money? KT doesn't think like honorable member sometimes he goes on Ranting all over

• Morgan 8 years ago

Jxt bcoz he's abt to be investigated in Drill ship saga so everyone shd go to jail