Mahama is not only incompetent but an experienced thief too.
GHANA'S MEDIA, CORRUPT & STUPID!! LOOK AT THE WAY MAHAMA WAS INTERVIEWED IN GERMANY. THE QUESTIONS WERE UP TO THE POINT AND IT FOUND MAHAMA SHAKING AND SWEATING. IT WAS PURELY ON THE ECONOMY AND THE MAN POINTED OUT TO HIM THE ...
SHE WAS INVOLVED IN A COUP PLOT IN 80'S. SHE HAS A SECRET AND MUST CONFESS TO THE CHILDREN. SHE TOOK A BRIBE TO CARRY OUT THE COUP. SHE ALSO. MISMANAGED PUBLIC FUNDS AND MUST BE IN JAIL
Our driver-mate incompetent corrupt president thought he could learn on the job, but he wasn't smart enough to do so during the probation period and Ghanaians are suffering as a result of his dismal performance. Could you rem ...
...and when Ghanaians CRITISIZED YOUR
HUSBAND FOR THE MURDER OF THE 3 JUDGES
WHAT DID THE RAWLINGSES DO WITH THAT
CRITICIZM?..TELL US Mrs. 2 Face Konadu
Well this goes beyond incompetence as its only a symptom , the root cause is plain simple evil wickedness mixed with the retrogressive forces of his Islamic background. Corruption another symptom is part of the strategy to we ...
She is just revealing the Culture od the Ashantis.
Stop making more, they may try to get even with you.
THE PROBLEM WITH GHANA MEDIA IS IGNORANCE
The media people in Ghana do not understand economics; how the economy works; how it should be managed to serve those who voted for politicians. They are so ignorant and do not do ...
You are right here because the usurper NPP chairman also said it when the media refused to swallow their lies and blame game ????.The media in the beginning thought they had something good.If they have it at all but not under ...
You are a fool@Prince. So you are blind in seeing what the President have done. Come to my village and see he developments bestowed on us by this present government. Sycophancy is killing you my brother!
Leave them. Those who see what he is doing will retain him.but as for that woman,leave her to continue with her treachery.
Is not supprising one of your own can se an INCOMPETENT but not the Zongo sets. You need to come out completely from the Zongo zone to be more of calculative.
How? Please what is this?
What is the disrespect in this? Another ndc fool.. cnt even see when he is sufering..
We have such a fool for president and who's talking about respect here? Listen to his utterances and fathom if he deserves any respect! He calls his political opponents names. Unless you've been a president before you fare mo ...
I am sorry it is this kind of posture and intolerance that is killing your party from within. Anyone who can call the Prez a fool must be examined properly
Our driver-mate incompetent corrupt president thought he could learn on the job, but he wasn't smart enough to do so during the probation period and Ghanaians are suffering. Could you remember Bature once said he wasn't ready ...
Oyiwa! The truth hurts big time. When it looks like a dog, and it barks like a dog, then it is certainly a dog isn't it? Incompetence is incompentence and is as simple as that. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, ...
So you think Nana Addo is the alternative,eh? Yo kidding yourself. An incompetent Mahatma is far better than your midget Nana who was in Parliament the eight years of Kuffour and also a minister that could not bring any meani ...
It is that your stupid fool father who is a celebrated thief. The son of a prostitute
Are we going to insult ourselves every blessed day whilst we said we are educated? or is that the topic for your project work in school.
NOTE: some people are educated but illiterate...
Education means literacy. Wao!
Mmoa paaa de3 moy3. Why insult somebody who is expressing his views? Who is john mahama? Had it not been Prof. Mills who made a mistake by choosing him , who was he? Prof. Mills didn't know he was such an incompetent, disastr ...
re YOUR FATHER IS THE THIEF
''Masa'' learn how to comment cos it seems you are educated but illiterate. have a vision
I wonder what some haters will do when they wake-up on the 8th of November 2016 to see that Ghanaians have returned the government they consider "incompetent" to power with greater majority than they could even imagine.
WE LOVE DUMSOR SO WE WILL VOTE FOR MAHAMA AGAIN....WE LOVE MASSIVE UNEMPLOYMENT, MASSIVE FALL OF GHC, WE LOVE GOING BACK TO IMF, WE LOVE SADA SUBAH GYEEDA, WE LOVE MASSIVE THIEVERY IN GOVT....
Stupid useless bitch!proberbly messing with somebody's husband otherwise you would not so defensive like this. The village name fosuaa tells it all about your bitchy ass. you will live in miseriesfor the rest of your life.
What do you see as city name? Condoleezza? Beyoncé? Annaconda? Or Clementina? And you are proud to call yourself Zeus? Is it not a fact that you have a hatred for your kindred? Learn to love where you come from otherwise you ...
Another miserable soul, is Zeus a Ghanaian name or African name? You blinded and brain washed idiot get a life. Did your mother messed around before bringing you to this world so why do you say that to Ofosua? You are a jerk ...
What are we voting for in ndc, I voted for mahama , what pisses me off is just that everything is done on party lines, even fertilizers are given to footsoldiers and serial callers to share on party lines,
Farmed in Suhum, for example are benefiting big time from the free fertilizer program if your local area are siphoning what belongs to the populace then contact the police and leave the government out of it.
Joey you think we are stupid. You are just a fool serial caller employed by the ndc thiefs
Yes you are a fool and above all a big liar!
What a desperate liar! There are less straws abund to grasp at, huh?
Mr. Kojo Thomson, how could this be. What Ghanaian in the right mind would vote for NDC party again with all what is going on in the country economy? And the suffering of the working class and the unemployment. People with u ...
Very interesting analogy. The president said we have short memories. We are so stupid we will vote for him again. Keep dreaming, paddy.
You must be stupid to think that those who love the President are fools. You have your reasons and they have theirs. Mahama will be returned in 2016 or there will be a civil war.
Kojo it is not a matter of your usual excuse for failure "stolen verdict".Unfortunately for you and your party we the "fools" are in the majority because we prefer our economic suffering and empty stomachs to "acid, cudgels a ...
mahama campaigned on basis of tribalism but not performance or any vision for ghana....look at the highest display of incompetence he has brought on us all....ide bii ekekek
look at this foolish woman too. You will suffer before you die.
SADA SUBAH GYEEDA FAKE JDGT DEBTS, WE LOVE DUMSOR, WE LOVE SOLE CONTRACTS KILLING GHANA, WE LOVE FALL OF GHC AND HE LIES BEING TOLD BY MAHAMA SO WE WILL VOTE FOR HIM AGAIN
Is because he sleeps with you . And he usually steal our money to feed you. Bitch. Foolish, idiotic, Bush girl. Your father. You will die and burn in hell. You are giant prostitute, so you think sleeping with other's people h ...
Can she express her opinion?
I believe that when the public lacks even the most fundamental access to what its governments are doing in their names, then they cease to be involved in the act of citizenship.
We need to wake ...
Who in Ghanaian politics is the most incompetent? JJ the husband of this thief called konadu.
Jealousy go kill Nana Konadu!
LOOK AT BLACK MAN BEGGING IMF AND YET STILL PRAISING JOHN MAHAMA THE WORST GOVT EVER IN GHANA AND POSSIBLY THE WHOLE WORLD
Is the former first lady a political opportunist?
Is she using this critique to boost her political profile?
Konadu can't stand a Northerner in power. She instigated the overthrow of Liman.
SADA SUBAH GYEEDA ETC NORTH PRESIDENT DOES NOT EVEN LOVE NORTHERNERS...
remember that there's a saying that; monkey no fine/good but n mother like am, once a northerner still a northerner .not through sada that they votered but they want to be independent and not to be treated like the apathied s ...
Kunadu go and learn how to fill presidential form before you call Mahama incompetent
Your thief president will cry like a baby,come November 2016.Incompetent + thief = corruption.
Madam you said it all there is not a synonym for incompetence and so incompetence is incompetence. Now some body who has come closer to the presidency is telling you that.
Boris or whatever name your stupid father gave you go and tell your konadu to learn how to fill a common form before calling others names. What is more incompetent than a thief who acquired properties without paying for them ...
Nyaba my father is wise and objective and see things as they are and not as they appear ok?. Nana konadu has seen things as they are and not as they appear as seen by you. Filling of forms anyone can do mistake have you not ...
Madam take it easy
Go away jealousy is killing you slowly
I will vote for mahama again, you are not the one to tell me to vote him out
I believe that when the public lacks even the most fundamental access to what its governments are doing in their names, then they cease to be involved in the act of citizenship.
We need to wake up and be open minded not to ...
Is because you are fool.
This woman is very pathetic. Old lady pankay. Off-Road.
GHANAIAN LEADERS ARE ALL NINCOMPOOPS, PARTICULARLY GHANA'S PARLIAMENTARIANS.
WHAT PREVENTS GHANA'S LEADERS FROM IMPEACHING AN INCOMPETENT CORRUPT LEADER OR LAUNCHING A VOTE OF NO CONFIDENCE ON THAT INCOMPETENT LEADER.
G ...
well say mrs rawllings, keep saying the truth to ghanaian .
When Konadu was on the heels of the npp some years back she was considered the devil. Fast forward, she's now an angel because she chastises the government. Hypocrisy at it's highest. Talk of incompetence think again nana. R ...
This ia not necessary Konadu, jst allow ur In-law to see his children , wai?
Bobby ur stupid cos Mahama is better Dan ur ugly Nana Addo that Akyem dwaf
You are a fool. Your father and entitle generation will never be like NANA. Fool. Your stupid Mahama is a thief and he will soon die your father.
THIS IS THE MAKING OF A NORTH KOREAN DICTATORSHIP IN AFRICA. BACK TO HIS COMMUNIST DAYS?? WE SHOULD ALL KEEP QUIET SO MAHAMA CAN CONTINUE WITH HIS CREATE LOOT AND SHARE POLICIES WHICH HAS RESULTED IN FAMILY AND FRIENDS AND ND ...
KONADU WHY ARE U JALOUSING THIS MAN U AND THAT 31st DEC STOLE SO MANY THINGS AND U WANT TO BECOME PRESIDENT OF DE NATION ? TORFIAKWA U DEVIL GO AWAY FROM US
I never thought Mahama was a wise man but I could credit him with a fair amount of common sense. What he said about accepting criticism only from persons who have been president before him however was the most stupid thing a ...
He does not comport himself as a statesman or president. The lack of tact, diplomacy and the sheer childishness of some of his sayings is beyond belief for someone who claims to be a communication expert. My illiterate moth ...
Spot right!
Mr president your incompetence is killing Ghanaians. Shame
Devil woman if JM is incompetence then it is your husband J J Railings who made him incompetence. JDM is not LIMAM where by you can just ask your husband to eliminate him.We know why you think you can used him as a remote JM ...
Mrs Rawlings thank you very much for your powerful statement. We need some of you to help the poor in the society.
look who is talking, can you count the lives your husband wasted before becoming president even after. u want something and you want it so you talk anyhow
what does konadu know, she and the husband howlong did they enjoyed p ...
She is an Asante. I am not surprised at all.
I think your wanting to come to power is out of vengeance and nothing else. God doesn't want such people to rule this country and you still don't get it . Besides, you are now the stain in Ghana politics so we don't want you. ...
Incompetent president, now he is running away from incompetent propaganda machine government. All Ndc know is corruption. This president is corrupt.
Listen, konadu, leave H.E. John Dramani Mahama alone. What is wrong with you - you ugly old woman? What do you expect from our President?
After all, he has killed any of our leaders as you and your killer husband did ...
Listen to this woman! In fact, some politicians have no shame. You and your husband could not take us to paradise, though l believe you did your best. Please, allow mahama to govern, Ghanaians will decide in 2016 if he is inc ...
i just can't fathom why pple Misuse this platform.
we need more floating voters in ghana. that way the politians will respect the electorates. i dnt understand why pple will vehemently defend bad things for their personal g ...
IT WAS H.E Prez HILIA LIMAN A SISSALA, FLIGHT LIEUTENANT IN THE AIR FORCE (RAWLINGS) OVER THREW HIM AND NOW IT IS H.E JD MAHAMAH AND KONADU AGAIN HAS THE DESIRE TO REMOVE HIM BY SAYING ALL KIND OF THINGS BUT LET ME TELL KONAD ...
She won't under stand the u/ground world. The word sony333la
Am not a Konadu's fan but I think she's spot right. Am a northerner too but I think this fool of a president is a set back to us.
If Mahama was competent he ll not be traveling to international conference with mr beautiful in his team,few moths ago he did same with Akua Donkor now mr beautiful,it means that he has no respect for Ghanaians let alone appr ...
pres.Mahama will soon turn the fortunes of Ghanaians
Stop dreaming, and wake up from your stupid dream.
She's just a confused being, and that's because she not given the chance to achieve her selfish ambition.
SEE WHO IS TALKING?
I THINK THIS UGLY WITCH IS GOING MAD.
Jm know shaking at all. Don't mind her okay
A woman who has failed to groom her daughter well, who washes her dirty linen in public, and who shows gross disrespect to the husband's friends is worse than incompetence. Nana must be told in the face that, it is time for ...
As for me, a first LADY buying.STATE proterties is incompetence.
This vagina smelling bitch
can not stop amusing me. What is her achievement in life apart from helping the husband to
murder judges in cold blood? Your attention seeking will not help you thief and a murderer. Be very ...
Bobby your father's incompetence has led you to be struggling in life. Even you (one person) could not be managed by your father and it has been transferred to you. Manage yourself in this troubled times instead of wasting yo ...
Unbelievable! Your own daughter won't join your party.l think it is only in Ghana that people like you will have a voice.Long live our God appointed President.
All the presidential privileges were revoked by the Akuffo you are fronting for. What a shameless lady.
WHO is listerning to this mad woman
Simple nomination form, you were not able fill to run for the 2012 presidential elections and you have the ......... to criticize the president. Madam access yourself first.
Are we taking him out,for u to come in!!!!!....Is a lie
U n Bawumia are rather the INCOMPETENCE.... I think one of our major problem in Ghana is our DEMOCRACY... freedom of speech... how can u flock s talk about your leader ...
This woman knows no shame at all. Konadu, let me ask you a simple question. Do you think you and your family are better than everybody in the NDC? You may be living in the fool's Paradise.
IT IS Sad, I have never been near the presidency but from NAVRONGO, i can see, I can feel and I am touched and hurt by the incompetence.
What happened to Kofi Addah, uprooted like hurricane. Such humans don't suppose to Northerners.
KONADU IS A MAD WOMAN
Apuuuuuuu, me to vote for mahama again to come on power to steal our money , mislead us , corruption, incompetent,never again
Is she an incompetent mother? How come the daughter has two children with a married man?
IF ANYONE ESCAPE ARRESTING NANA KONADU AS DEVIL'S REP. ON THE PLANET, EARTH IN GHANA, THEN THERE IS NO ONE ELSE THAT COULD BE ARRESTED AGAIN IN GHANA AS DEVIL.S REP.
THIS WOMAN KISSES THE FEET OF THE DEVIL ALWAYS AND IS VERY ...
Very stupid women always thinking evil leave him alone madam first lady
U Konadu look at yourself first before you juge. Are you perfect?
Fools insulting the president, he who fight nature fight him self. Only Allah (GOD) Nos the next president.
Foolish president, this president is debauched. 2016 we need to carry him and dumb him in the sea. Foolish Mahama
ARE YOU COMPETENT? YOU CANT EVEN MANAGE YOUR CHILDREN. HOW COME YOUR DAUGHTER HAS THREE KIDS WITH TWO MEN AND UNMARRIED?
Quite on point ma'am
The former First Lady is 100% correct.
We must be able to call a spade by its rightful name,a spade.
Ghana must be bold to tell Mahama to his face that he is incompetent and corrupt.
We owe 100 bilion cedis since the NDC c ...
It sounds so stupid what that incompetent president odwanfubu mahama said.NO ONE CAN CRITICISE him because none of us have been to that position before woaa se enye gyimi na wagyimia how can so called a president say this? Ni ...
is realy true that we need a change,nice talk formar first lady
Look at the pot calling the mug black. Konadu aka "Mama Vulture" we know your deeds and misdeeds.I like the fact that today you're also enjoying freedom of speech and translated it into freedom of nonsense. Konadu even your o ...
"DEAD GOAT" don't fear knife, Mahama knows he has lost the elections in advance so he speaks any how
Nana konadu, God bless u indeed u have spoken well.
'NO COMMENT"
That is it .well stated.I dont know why this guy cant see that he is incompetent and not up to the job of a president or maybe he is in denial.Afool will be a fool whether he goes to school or not.Incompetent fool Mahamma
Where at all konadu want to be?? You went to the top, you couldn't stay.. to the middle still you're not comfortable.. back to square one and how can your voice be heard???
Good job, please keep it up.
What a shame.
The exhilarating thing is that we have the digital platform to continue the insults on whoever the president is in Ghana regardless of whether he's doing well or not.. It's our privileged????????????????
Konadu, your parents did a bad job raising you.
Surely NPP Will come to power in 2016!!
She has forgotten that she has lost her credibility as a person of importance in Ghana. Even 31st DWM do not see you as a human being. Continue to make noise and loose more respect. Hypocrite.
no substance in her statements and her english language is also damn and surprisingly dilute.
KONADU IS LYING.SHE,S TRYING TO DIVERT PUBLIC ATTENTION ON THE SINFUL & DIAGRACEFUL ACT OF EZENATOR AND HERBERT MENSAH.THOUGH MAHAMA HAS ALSO SHOWN INCOMPETENCE & CORRUPT DISPOSITION IN HIS ENTIRE CAREER.HE MUST GO.
Being the first Lady for about 20 years, what was your impact on development. Or even women and children affairs??. You are the downfall of your husband because you ploted the assassination of many people in secret and execut ...
Its so sad when miners suffer to pay huge taxes and yet still tarkwa is full of bad roads ,lack of development and clear bad leadership.Help the miners see the value of their taxes by kicking the government out.