Suspend Kwabena Agyepong - NPP DC recommends

Read Comments Comments (127)

• LAST DON 10 years ago

I am a short dark bare headed man who has never experienced the good qualities of a grey hair. I lost all my hair through thick cummulous wee smoke I got myself into and now causing me kidney failure.

My great grandfather ...

• ALI NORTH.. 10 years ago

FOR WHAT?CAN YOU PLEASE STOP CRATING PROBLEMS IN THE PARTY?

• GOD SAVE GAHAN. 10 years ago

THANK YOU ALI.WE NEED TRUST AND RESPECT TO UNITIE OUR PARTY,FOR OTHERS TO JOIN US,NUMBERS COUNTS,NPP MEMBERS CAN NOT WIN THE ELECTIONS ALONE,WE NEED FLOATING VOTES.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 10 years ago

FIRE KWABENA AGYEPONG TO SEND MESSAGE TO ALL INDISCIPLINED AND ARROGANT EXECUTIVES. LET US LOSE THE 2016 ELECTIONS WITHOUT KWABENA AGYEPONG, AFOKO & CRABBE!!!!!!!!

• Amanaman 10 years ago

Yes, you NPP will lose the elections. You will lose the 2016 elections, not because of your latest strange suspensions, but because of your type of flag-bearer. Good evening.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 10 years ago

WHAT WILL BE SO GOOD ABOUT NDC WINNING 2016???? WHAT DO YOU THINK WE DO NOT KNOW?? NDC HAS RULED THIS COUNTRY FOR 27 YEARS. WE NPP WANT TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD WITH CLEAN INCORRUPTIBLE LEADERS LIKE NANA ADDO AND BAWUMIAH. NDC ...

The truth be told taking stock and a short overview of the political climate NPP has kept NDC on the ropes on the defensive for the past 3 years MEDIAWISE. NDC is now so battered and bruised there is no way they can recover i ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

IVOR GREENSTREET...
    “…Currently nobody, I mean nobody is feeling your better Ghana.”

“Continuous ‘dumsor dumsor,’ corruption from top to bottom, left right inside out, and all the challenges you are facing ...

DANFOO PRINCE,PATIENCE IS THE BEST THERPY FOR ANGER.WE WANT A PRESIDENT OF GHANA AND GOVERMENT NOT CHAIRMAN OR EXCITIVES OF A PARTY.FOR THE SEEK OF GHANA,ALL PEACEFUL,GENUINE PATROIC GHANAIANS SHOULD HAVE COOL HEADS,HELP NPP ...

• NANA ADO JUNIOR 10 years ago

Confusion everywhere, it is sad to think you can win an election with a broken party, NPP you may be under a curse.

KEEP ON DREAMING AND LET GHANA FALLS,I HOPE YOU KNOW WHAT IS HAPPING AT NIGO-PRAMPRAM.GHANAIANS SHOULD RATHER ELECT A COMPETENT PARTY TO SAVE THE NATION'S ECONOMY,THAN INCOMPETENT,CORRUPT PARTY FORMED WITH SEED OF PROPAGANDA, ...

• NANA ADO JUNIOR 10 years ago

If acid party NPP is the one you call competent then God save Ghana

• toga 10 years ago

Kwabena has no balls ....wait and see Sammy Crabbe action ...a real Ga warrior. To hell with NPP.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

NPP's problem has nothing to do with the flagbearer. Was he not massively voted for at the party's congress? The problems are internal factors that are being instigated by external forces. These are well known facts. However, ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Discipline is very important in any endeavour but sometimes too we need to to be very careful with how we discipline so as not to cause much disaffection. The NPP has many ways of dealing with Agyapong if the party feels he i ...

• antie B 10 years ago

Is nana not the cheif of indecipline and arrogance?Fire nana 1st bcos agyepong and afoko are not that big.NPP has already registered itself as the loosing party.

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 10 years ago

FIRE HIM. ARROGANT FOOL! LET HIM JOIN HIS SIDE KICK THE IDIOTIC AFOKO.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Suspending Kwabena Agyepong is just a shame to appease some northern folks, that's all.

• shamu 10 years ago

What a fuck party. We are tired of reading about this stupid gangs party.

• CORNEY 10 years ago

So NPP as a political party has no smart person to realize removing of elected officials from office is not good for the party,how can you be dividing your party for this pettiness?

Over to you,it is your party,do what you ...

• GG 10 years ago

STILL SACKING VERY IMPORTANT MEMEBERS

• ike 10 years ago

cornet, rejoice for the NPPs "lack of smart people". The old adage"show me your friend and I'll show you your character" goes for f^^king afoko and nitwit kwabena agyepong! to hell with your concern!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Nana Binaddo hate we the successful Ashantes. Nana must blame himself for his failed Presidential ambitions, why he Nana Binaddo want to hold we the Ashanti responsible for his failure ? He should forget power 2016. Akyems ...

• Haadi 10 years ago

U think that u can say this n it bring npp down. That hypocrisy is no more in npp. Npp is not for only Ashatis is for the nation u hipocrese u are not in npp. Remember every party will go opposition, u teach us how to divide ...

Ignorant chap. Do u know that whenever Nana Addo comes to Kumasi, he sleeps at Otumfuo's house? Check ur facts well before you make noise.

• Amofa 10 years ago

useless talk ,so why did nana alow kuffour to be president .shame on you tribalism .think about peace first and your children .kwas3asem

• Moses Abugri 10 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, How many pans of toilet has John Mahama carried today? Latrine boy President

• Akoto Amanpam. 10 years ago

Let Bawumia answer you . Foolish boy who was not properly brought up.

• zztop 10 years ago

Just listen to BAWUMIA. Everything out of his mouth stinks like the LATRINE. He's a man with no hope, no vision, no solutions. Just a latrine mouth.

• Banza Yaro 10 years ago

You are your father's child. One with teeth and silliness of a Tazmanian devil, nastiness and foul scent looks of a kimoki dragon and the evilness of Jazebel's prostitute son with satan.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 10 years ago

Your name is Akufo Addo.

• Kpong Mayor 10 years ago

God will punish you for insulting elders. It is the fact, trust me

• Mahama is a Thief 10 years ago

You don't know who you are? You are an imbecilic cunt! Fucking moron!

• Amarivo Gustarivo 10 years ago

Akuffo Addo

• teddyboat 10 years ago

Who care about the rational behind whoever you are trying to blackmail.If its zGods wish he will become our president irrespective of his age.most of us has bought into his dream s

• Koo 10 years ago

But i know is your father

• LOVE 10 years ago

GO ON SUSPEND HIM AND LOOSE THE VOTES IN ASHANTI REGION.

• Salifu Dagarti 10 years ago

Ashantis don't worship individuals. They act on principles.

• Osei-Bonsu 10 years ago

Says who? When it comes to ashantis and npp, not even our king can influence us. People hate the king for being friends with opooman. Hahaha

• Akora 10 years ago

No one will be left to vote for this undemocratic party.

• No name 10 years ago

Sack him please sack all the elected executives and appoint interim that will make you a good patriotic party I can't wait to see that the secretary is not enough

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 10 years ago

It is over due for that guy, Agyapong should have been fired for long time, sack those wreckers and let's see if Nana Addo will loose, set example straight even if Nana Addo misbehaving fire him

• zrakojo uk 10 years ago

Yes Npp is removing d bad peanut out NDC dey panic bribe dem to cause fonfusion

• Ayariga 10 years ago

we are waiting for the suspension of all Alan fractions .enemies of progress fire burned them.

• Agbley 10 years ago

Yes his suspension is long overdue. Let us remove the bad nuts and move the party to victory. It is better for us as a party to have honest leaders and loose the election than to have them and still loose the election. NEC ...

• Life 10 years ago

Long over due

• Rev Edwin 10 years ago

Please please uproot all these guys who have been paid and being paid to sabotage the NPP from winning the next election, they have no interest in the building of this Nation they are only interested in the $$$ that they can ...

• Mahama is a Thief 10 years ago

Kwabena Agyepong is (together with Afoko) a traitor who has been bribed by NDC to act as their mole inside NPP. Has that fool forgotten that NDC (then under Madman Rawlings) murdered his father? Kwabena Agyepong's dad must be ...

• Akosua 10 years ago

It is long overdue

• Big Boy 10 years ago

NPP named those who petitioned against Afoko but not ready to name whose petitioned against the General Secretary. Please don't throw dust into people's eyes.

• Cash 10 years ago

Kwabena Agyepong should and must as a matter of urgency be suspended with immediate effect. It is the right thing for NPP to do. All the facts at this juncture indicated that Kwabena Agyepong is a complete enemy of progress i ...

• Mahama Is Corrupt 10 years ago

Don't stop with Afoko and Kwabena Agyepong. The likes of Arthur Kennedy, Nyaho Tamakloe, Nana Yaw Osei, Sammy Crabbe, Kwadwo Mpiani and all the other secret NDC moles and outright saboteurs MUST be kicked out of NPP. Those sh ...

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

The plot by the Akufo-Addo's Camp to get rid of Afoko and Kwabena Agyepong, at all cost, before the Elections in 2016, is what is just playing out in full, now.

No one should be surprised about this. All the NPP sub-comm ...

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

I meant to say:
    1). " Meanwhile, no one ..SEEMS to care to find out if either OF the.."

• KKO 10 years ago

NDC groups petition Presidency over Amissah-Arthur, Mahama ticket

Sam George begs ET Mensah for forgiveness

I lost to monecracy in NDC – Ashaiman MP

I’d have quit NDC if Boateng contested Mahama

Group demands ...

• Kwadwo. 10 years ago

Berko, we know where you stand on Akuffo Addo so this gibberish of yours surprises no one. The party is now functioning as it should without daily fufu eating tirades by Agyepong and company. We also don't expert anymore kill ...

Listen up, Berko, we all know that you hate Akuffo Addo. You and the likes of Arthur Kennedy can go fuck your dirty selves!

• Jay 10 years ago

You're on point with ur comments. They mirror my sentiments.

Berko, go away with your nonsense. We all know that you hate Akuffo Addo. You and the likes of Arthur Kennedy can go fuck your dirty selves!

• kofi dawuda 10 years ago

mr berko you have taken all the words from my mouth God richly bless for your excellent writings on the true nature of akuffo addo. the adage goes that you can fool all the people some of the time, and you can fool some of th ...

• Paul 10 years ago

NPP spent $4billion on HIPC Toilets.If NPP had $3.8billion loan and HIPC gifted us with $4billion it sums up to $7.8 billion.This is more than half of Ghana's total debt. What did they (NPP) do with?

• Paa Joe 10 years ago

OH LORD WE STILL PRAY FOR THE CONTINUED DISUNITY IN THE NPP, THE SO CALLED ''PATRIOTS''

GHANAIANS ARE VERY HAPPY TO SEE THE EXIT OF THE NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION.

NPP IS DEAD IN THE POLITICAL HISTORY OF GHANA.

• George 10 years ago

I dare this stupid useless Akufo Addo to sack Kwabena Agyepong if he is a man with two balls in between his short legs. Mother fucker useless good for nothing old man destroying the party but pretending not to be part of it. ...

• JJ 10 years ago

Eat shit yerself, George.

You're really funny idiot guy, if Agyapong is said to be ndc fools party member ,Aseidu Nketia the village crook and witchzard should have been fired him without consultation of anybody, opinions are like noses so go to hell ...

• ASH 10 years ago

Afoko and Agyepong should form their party and contest Nana. This is what this arrogant leader understands.

• osei kwame 10 years ago

Kwabena Agyepong is the only Asante man in the NPP hierarchy. The flag bearer is not, vice candidate is not, chairman acting or elected is not Asante. People should remember that Ashanti region is the party's stronghold. Some ...

• bitter ghana agenda 10 years ago

nobody in ashanti region gives a fu*k about kwabena agyapong. all the people wants is an end to suffering not somebody in bed with this incompetent government. sacrifing a few to save the many!

• )))++++READY FOR WAR 2016 10 years ago

WE LOVED HIM SOO MUCH ALL OVER THE WORLD, BUT THE GUY HAS BEEN ARROGANT AND MUST NOW BE SUSPENDED. PERIOD!

• Paul 10 years ago

NPP spent $4billion on HIPC Toilets.If NPP had $3.8billion loan and HIPC gifted us with $4billion it sums up to $7.8 billion.This is more than half of Ghana's total debt. What did they (NPP) do with it?

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 10 years ago

Who are the people advising Akufo Addo? The Akyem mafia made of Gabby, Ken Ofori-Atta, Kwame Akufo, Akyea, and co?

These people are decimating the NPP. This is not the way to go. The NPP is tittering at the edge. It is ti ...

• Mr Isaac Otoboah Buabeng 10 years ago

What wrong Hon Kwabina has done and they suspend him... infact this n p p party is not serious to fighter for power.

• ike 10 years ago

Are we serious as a party at all.. It's so crazy! Trust me..if Npp suspend Kwabena Agyapong..am nobody, but as vowed member of the party I'll vote against Npp. We shall all b in this mess like that. What the hell is going on? ...

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 10 years ago

BAWUMIA IS A CRIMINAL. BAWUMIA IS A CHILD RAPIST. BAWUMIA MURDERED THE GCB BANK EMPLOYEE WHO BLEW THE WHISTLE ON THE MONIES THAT BAWUMIA STOLE FROM BOG. BAWUMIA IS HARAM. BAWUMIA IS ALWAYS SEEN AT THE ASHAWO LINE AT CIRCLE AR ...

• Kk 10 years ago

Bastard

• POLITICAL OBSERVER 10 years ago

Where's Uncle Ben Ephson? you predicted this some few days ago. The ancestors of Mr. Paul Afoko is at work. We waiting to hear what the party's disciplinary committee would recommend. feet dragging in my mind with regard to K ...

• k.o kumawu. 10 years ago

Kwabena Agyapong is a traitor sack him.

• costero 10 years ago

Npp must thread cautiously with certain decisions besides we have virtually 12 month to election

• Quansah 10 years ago

Who are the petitioners? We want to know

• Landiz 10 years ago

Can you tell me one of the planned programme from these two peoples (chairman and secretary) have put in place before even electing the flag bearer and afterwards, their contribution put in place by solving this internal gran ...

• ALI 10 years ago

Did you give them time to even settle down to work?

• ALI 10 years ago

AFOKO WAS SUSPENDED BECAUSE HE IS A NORTHERNER. TRIBALISTIC PARTY NPP. WE ARE WATCHING AND WAITING

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Afoko refused to meet the diciplinary committe; Agyepong met with them. That is the difference. Is CK Tedam from Asante?

• Solomon 10 years ago

That is in the right direction because the N.P.P have been attacked long time to be an Akan party. This suspension will let all know that is a misconception

• jb, navrongo 10 years ago

NPP should just stop going to congress to elect party executives. They should be making appointments to the various positions base on nana addo's will. Where's the democracy ?

• kporfor godwin 10 years ago

moses abugri u a dog.for calling de prez toilet carrier

• nana appia 10 years ago

fuck dem all

• kwaku 10 years ago

In fighting in npp? How can u win 2016 election wen ur divided? I'm an ndc supporter n want to switch this time for npp n look at what's going on now, I never want to see that damned mahama in office again! !!!

• Asempa 10 years ago

Just ask disciplinary committee to suspend them. That's democracy in NPP!

• FOG 10 years ago

That is good a bad nut

• Danwaana Ibrahim 10 years ago

they shld not suspend him

• Kofi, US 10 years ago

USELESS YOU ARE AN AKYEM TRIBAL MAFIA, YOU HAVE NO PLACE IN AKUFO COCAINE WEE SMOKER ' S NPP GANG. WHAT A DISGRACE PARTY. AKYEM TRIBAL TEAM NOW RULES NPP GANG OF ASHANTI / OTHERS LIKE NOTHERNERS.

• dedonz 10 years ago

suspension gallor...........npp likely to suspend everybdy b4 2016 g.elections

• Ishmael, Tamale. 10 years ago

I pray the NEC temper justice with mercy. I believe he has learn from his mistakes and possible solutions towards redeeming it. I feel for him now. The battle continue to be that of the Lord.

• Bismark Asante. 10 years ago

We r all part of you, but if u insist , we will join a different party. What have we the Ashantis done to Nana to deserve all this punishment. my fellow brothers n sisters in the Ashanti kingdom, let show our dissatisfaction ...

• Stephen nartey 10 years ago

last don you are a ful

• ALHAJI 10 years ago

KAA MUST GOO,USELESS INCOMPETENT,NDC BRIBER FOOLISH MAN

• Selorm Mornyuie 10 years ago

Guys, I think the insults are not the way in articulating our views on this very important issues. Lets learn to be tolerant of each others opinion. It's not good for us as a country. God bless our home land GHANA.

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 10 years ago

kwabena agyapong must be fired without delay. He is NDC. He works for jon Mahama and his intentions are to let the party down. NPP must be resolute and prompt. Kwabena agyapong must go join Afoko.

• owen 10 years ago

is in the right direction to suspend kwabena.him and afoko are not doing the bid to bring us back to power,

• zuera 10 years ago

Learn sense agyapong and afoko to lead the party well to 2016 and win power. When will you stopping taking bribes from ndc to take care of your wife's phd.

• senyo 10 years ago

He's been bought and paid for. Shame for collecting money.

• inusah labi 10 years ago

is nana in town.just curious

• profkaac 10 years ago

Eiiii NPP why all this things oooo we are disappointed in you people. poor administration.BACK UP

• nokofio 10 years ago

Npp suspend me too. Change your name to Suspending People's Party SPP.

• Whatever 10 years ago

Kwabena Agyepong should focus and allow them to do their worst. If Agyepong shakes and succumbs to the threats of Akuffo Addo he will damage his reputation forever. Did he not join the NPP because of Freedom and democracy...i ...

• E.S.K.O 10 years ago

I think NPP has lost track and they lack of positive thinking minded people of solving internal problems, don't they know they are creating more harm to themselves?

• Okumsono 10 years ago

It's even long over due...y shd i worry abt de suspension of a chronique coward? The cowardice nature of Kuffour n pple like Kwabena Agyapong is what has made Nana Addo n his Akyem mafia hijacked de NPP hence these hostile in ...

• Runnable, US 10 years ago

Fire that mole, it's long overdue, it's better to go to heaven with one eye than two if the other one is causing you problems.

• RoadManager 10 years ago

Final final npp is dead Elphant

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

Kwabena Agyepong have you seen what is happening to you now? When you started
    throwing your weight around I used this same medium to advise you to come down and work with the people you have gone to meet and engage the prin ...

• kwaku Fosu 10 years ago

The time is over due enough for him to be suspended from the party and when you are done with him then turned to Sammy Crabbe or whatever he calls his name

I'm eating fufu secretary your time up , next time learn how to respect party structures, npp is bigger than every member including ex president K4, I am giving the DC STANDING OVATION for good job done,

• Franklin Adolf 10 years ago

Npp can even go to suspend their cleaner,i careless.

• Nachaba 10 years ago

npp party is bigger than any individual so kwabena agyepong should becareful bcos afoko is gone.

• Timothy 10 years ago

please let fight MAHAMA not our family members.

• Yenge Simon 10 years ago

hmmmm my party N.P.P all this can not help as e problems in e party is too much, e world is looking at as we stop all this kind of suspendeding party leaders n all dat. we should rather think of how to win pawer in 2016.NANA. ...

• Mensah 10 years ago

why don't you suspend everybody who didn't support Akufo Addo flagbearer candidacy; you idiots are setting yourself up for a big defeat in 2016; instead of taking actions that will bring peace in the Party, they are doing the ...

• LOPEZ 10 years ago

If NPP wants a lasting peace to prevail in the party then i will whole haertedly support the suspension of K Agyapong because his next stupid move will cause an irreparable damage which will be too late to repair, so we shoul ...

• NANA KUMNIPAH JNR 10 years ago

Those who wanted The petitioners are Chris Arthur, Former
    TESCON-KNUST President; Adreba Kwaku Abrefa
    Damoa, London; Kwabena Afum Dankwa, London;
    and Kwame Baffoe, NPP Regional Youth
    Organiser, Brong Ahafo.
    They stated i ...

• NANA KUMNIPAH JNR 10 years ago

Those who wanted to know the petitioners are Chris Arthur, Former
    TESCON-KNUST President; Adreba Kwaku Abrefa
    Damoa, London; Kwabena Afum Dankwa, London;
    and Kwame Baffoe, NPP Regional Youth
    Organiser, Brong Ahafo.
    They ...

• Blackbarnes 10 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• Queen bee 10 years ago

Treat ur sore hard b4 the doctor cut of ur leg,NPP all the way.

• Trysee 10 years ago

NEC shouldn't make such a grievous mistake to upheld the hypocritical decision by the DC because it will be a serious blow on da party especially in da Ashanti region n can even go ahead to affect our fortunes in 2016 electio ...

• Quality Toner Refill 0244523451 10 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink Refill at Abeka.
    We also repair Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• rasroro 10 years ago

stupid and loose talk. make urself known. only animal can reason this way.

• good ghana man 10 years ago

Mr kwabena agyepng please u are a wise one becos of truth u and affoko say that is where they hate u stepdown god will speak 2016 nana will lose I said it again he will lose 44percent is waiting for him npp has better person ...