'Bawumia, Akufo-Addo have depreciated NPP's image'

Read Comments Comments (164)

• ISSA ABONGO 10 years ago

KOKU TANYIGBE, YOU ARE HAVINH NIGHTMARES ABOUT LOSING THE 2016 ELECTIONS. YOUR JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC HAVE FAILED, BIG TIME AND SO YOU ARE GOING OUT KEKE, COME 2016. WHY BELLY ACHE, KOKU TANYIGBE?????? IS IT BECAUSE YOU FEAR ...

• REJECT NPP NOW!!!!!! 10 years ago

Since when do you (NPP) respect others? We've been hearing pepefuor/ pepeni but you forget that Bawumia is one Aliu Mahama is another. We pepefuor are proud of both Bawumia and President Mahama.

The truth be told taking stock and a short overview of the political climate NPP has kept NDC on the ropes on the defensive for the past 3 years MEDIAWISE. NDC is now so battered and bruised there is no way they can recover i ...

• Anonymous Coward 10 years ago

Koku and his usual useless and thrash talk. This dirty cum oedematous-face- thrash-talking-morbid obese guy has not stop smoking speed. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, ignorant, thieves and hyp ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

IVOR GREENSTREET...
    “…Currently nobody, I mean nobody is feeling your better Ghana.”

“Continuous ‘dumsor dumsor,’ corruption from top to bottom, left right inside out, and all the challenges you are facing [ ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 10 years ago

NANA ADDO'S LEADERHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC OPPRESSORS.WE CAN'T PUT OUR TRUST IN THESE YOUNG NDC THIEVES (WITH NO W ...

• NANA SHORTINGO 10 years ago

NANA ADDO DOES NOT HAVE THE LEADERSHIP SKILLS NOR ANY VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED ELITE, SUPER-GHANAIAN FAMILY AND ...

• mike 10 years ago

Manama and his cronies will be punted from office.Wait and see ,the end is coming for Visionless NDC.Time to kick these phonies out of office.They are in to help themselves and no one else

• Kwaku Tuah 10 years ago

Your message isn't bad but the subject. Yes, Koku insulted Bawumia (that is shameful) but two wrongs never make a right. Abotare his paa.

• moshie 10 years ago

they afraid of NANA OOO, NANA will send this idiot guy to nsawam.

• Agbodaze (USA) 10 years ago

Koku, I'm behind u, speak like a General's Son. Ur father is a brave General, I save under him b4,I know u can silence Alhaji Bawumia one touch. He is throwing his weight now a days too much. Talking shit. All lies against th ...

• NDC IS A CRIMINAL PARTY. 10 years ago

SEE THIS TROKOSI CAT STEALER WHAT DID GHANAIANS ACHIEVE FROM KOKU'S FATHER BRAVERY.WHAT WAR DID HE GO BEFORE HE ATTAINED THAT GENERAL.YOU ARE IN AMERICA AND I THINK YOU KNOW WHO ARE CALLED GENERALS.WHO IS THIS ROTTEN TEETH KO ...

• HON SHAMO 10 years ago

GAY ANYIDOHO, DONT YOU HAVE RESPECT? OR IS IT BECAUSE ASIDU NKETIA HAS GIVEN YOU A CHANCE YOU HAVE TO SPEAK TO PLEASE HIM? YOU ARE NOT EVEN FIT TO POLISH NANA ADDO SHOES, AS FOR BAWUMIA YOU ONLY CAN GO NEAR HIM AS HIS HOUSE B ...

• Pozo 10 years ago

Please Agbodaze, check your spelling, "I save...it should be I 'served'.Too much rubbish from you made you to ignore important things. Shut up..!!!!

• bkg USA 10 years ago

This ayidoho always talk like a child, what happened to u when x president mills pass away stupid man with no sense

• D. Bole 10 years ago

Charlie stop this mediocre thinking and wiseup from this your ill-informed 'pepefour' comment. Mostly those of you in NDC decieve yourselves that we notherners don't like the NPP but its a fat LIE bro! We northerners don't ju ...

• mr amin 10 years ago

@REJECT NPP NOW, brother i want u to know that its the ndc propagadist who are insighting notherners n voltrians against the npp. Bawumia is a norther so how could an npp insult pepefou or ayigbe as u mention while they need ...

• APONKYE 10 years ago

NPP are always envious and negative. It is actually the Akyem group who are causing all the hatred, division, polarization, lack of patriotism, tribalism, rancour and bitterness in Ghana.

Ghana would have been paradise we ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

I usually don't want to respond to your postings and that of INSIGHT TO THE BONE because of the tribal coloring and flavor you give to your postings. Sometimes you may have some good points but you have been blinded by tribal ...

• VVIP + NDC =COCAINE 10 years ago

...WHENEVER I SEE THE MONKEY FACE OF THIS IDIOT CALLED 'KOKU ANYIDOHO', I LOSE MY APPETITE IMMEDIATELY FOR THE WHOLE DAY.
    HIS FACE LOOKS AS IF HE IS ALWAYS ON THE TOILET DOING THE 'THING'!
    WE HAVE ALL THESE IDIOTS WITHOUT A ...

• Sam 10 years ago

What at all did we the people of Ghana do to deserve being ruled by these senseless greedy troglodytes? Just take a careful look at this guy. He looks like a Mafia gang assassin. He too has the effrontery to demean his superi ...

• REJECT NPP NOW!!!!!! 10 years ago

We are not going to disown Bawumia but have every reason to reject the desperate mafia group. They have nothing good to offer !!!!! Ghanaians should be mindful

• I no feel laugh much 10 years ago

Hahahaha!!! Hahahaha!!! I no go feel laugh oooooooo! Wagging dog tail Doctor

• DIET 10 years ago

BAWUMIA HAS,SO FAR, PERFORMED BELOW PAR; HIS PERFORMANCE IS UP TO FIRST YEAR ECONOMICS. SOME OF US WERE EXPECTING HIM TO APPLY STATISTICAL/ECONOMETRIC MODELS TO ANALYSE OUR ECONOMY BUT ALAS, HE FAILED MISERABLY TO DO SO. SOME ...

• Baba Zongo 10 years ago

Always using words you are not capable of understanding. "Statistical/econometric models", hahaha! Whom do you want to impress, anyway?

• Saint 10 years ago

Funny boy. Statistical/economical model. Novice. Go and deceive your hometown students with this fake terms.

• Dr. Buntudurinike Ayagaburinkeyigaru 10 years ago

Ghanaians will continue to reject NPP for their bad governance, selfishness, tribalism, buying and selling of state owned properties, looting and shearing ect. which is now leading to the infighting. They have nothing to camp ...

• Ranny 10 years ago

Look at who is talking about Nana and Bawumiah

• kasapin 10 years ago

Kwaku stop talking n tell ur government to solve Dumsor,all the talking can't change ppl voting Npp to power.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 10 years ago

Sasabonsam koku anyidohu whether you like it or not NDC will lose in 2016 and Nana Addo will be the presidentbot Ghana AT ALL COST so get ready to pack your dirty clothes and go to Togo.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Koku, you should have grown in politics now to continue speaking garbage on all topics. I for one, including many of my like don't give a damn about any party because no politician feeds me and I don't go begging them for any ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 10 years ago

Now Anyidoho cannot talk about Nana addo's cocaine and so is looking for something else. How he doesn't know it makes him look more stupid. Your corrupt and ethnocentric party has no future. It dies with Rawlings. You'd have ...

• kk 10 years ago

You are always talking nonsense. Look at what Ndc have done to mother Ghana. This is what you should worry about and leave Nana or Bawumia alone. These two people you are painting them black would transform Ghana if they are ...

• Tony 10 years ago

This guy is such of dummy

• Akwasi 10 years ago

Koku "CHOP YOUR HOME MATTER"

• Alhaji Moro 10 years ago

This ugly face Koku Anyidoho should think of himslef and his other corrupt, murderous and looting brigade. No matter what you say about Nana Addo and Bawumia you will see your end soon. Not all Ghanaians are as foolish as yo ...

• NO COMMENTS 10 years ago

This Ayigbe Togolese never talk sense likewise his boss Asiedu Nketsea. Why so many fools leading this useless NDC party? Even their president never make any sense of development apart from thinking of winning election.

• abba 10 years ago

IT IS RATHER MAHAMA WHO HAS DEPRECIATED THE IMAGE OF NDC BECAUSE HE HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW THE BLOOD OF GEN.I.K ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS OF JUNE 4TH 1979 ARE INNOCENT.

• issifu binduri 10 years ago

A bull like u. What u know? Go away yur mother.

• Mama Tula 10 years ago

Re-nowned economist my foot. When did Bawumiah become re-nowned with his bean counting economy??
    I would urge every one who considers Bawumia as re-nowned or what ever title they want to impose on him and the tin god that th ...

• D. Bole 10 years ago

The name BAWUMIA shakes the foundation of NDC to the core whenever it is mentioned. For that reason, when he talks its like 'gbeshi spirit' has fallen on them. So they say things unconciously without recognizing the ignorance ...

• Susubiribi 10 years ago

Skin pain go kill you

• Mensah 10 years ago

Anyidoho speaks from a sluggish mind. He lacks sound analytical skills and only speaks to feed his insensitivity, greed and selfishness, as is typical of the vast majority of NDC members.

• n`adom 10 years ago

People like this man will not take Ghana anywhere all they think is the food they will eat for the day. why would you give this nonsense a platform to talk stupid things he doesn't even know. dirty man in dirty politics

• UAE 10 years ago

What is yo achievement anyidoho ? What hav u personaly dan to help ghana abt from helping thieves to loot ghana ? If u hav natin good to say, jst shut up

• Asamoah 10 years ago

This guy is idiot and dumb

• Pee 10 years ago

Please be mindful of your NDC and not Nana and Bawumia

• who say tweeaaoo 10 years ago

hahaaa "wagging dog tail"

• DR.J 10 years ago

Bawumia should know that a good or strong home must have a strong foundation. So Bawumia should take care of NPP problems first!!!

• Kwesi ab 10 years ago

We shall see after 2016 if only EC will not compromise free & fair elections.

• Ajaho 10 years ago

Carry on

• Nana USA 10 years ago

Hardly has this guy ever spoken sense.

• Ajaho 10 years ago

Always talking Rubbish Koku

• kwTgia eks 10 years ago

GhanaWeb keep referring to Bawumia as the renowned economist. What is Bawumia's achievement?

• Nas 10 years ago

Idiot

• akuffo addo retirement party 10 years ago

What makes Bawumia a renowned economist?

• white suop 10 years ago

It is only a stupid fool like this empty headed mole who will make such unguarded utterances. We will never listen to you people again. Let this team also come and let's see what they can do for us. Though Mills was said to ...

• NANA YAW TWENEBOAH ASAMOAH(France) 10 years ago

Deprecated NPP like Mahama has deprecated the Ghana economy and the cedi

• Edem Lolonyo 10 years ago

Asieduwa Nketiaba Seikwa please can you tell your deputy Kokloko Koku Anyidoho to brush his brown yellowish soon to become greenish black teeth constantly?
    Look inside his mouth and deny what I'm saying. Stinky

• wiseman 10 years ago

Koku or what ever u call yourself, please respond to the issues Bawumia has raised and stop the propaganda...you think running a nation is all about propaganda???

• king. Japan 10 years ago

Mother fucker fool.
    NDC man

• yoooooooo 10 years ago

Masa educated Ghanaians aren't going to be fooled by educated thieves in ndc.again.ghana is all we have.nothing you say make sense.look at the rate you growing grey hair. You haven't seen anything yet.you watch

• Judas 10 years ago

Every kwasea can talk. Look at you

• MAHAMA B3 KO 10 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is talking indirectly to somebody and it has nothing to do with the NPP at all....lol.
    He knows Ghanaians know who he is talking about and who he is referring to in this round about fashion and Ghanaians know.

Npp heal tweeaaa!

• Hello 10 years ago

You are a fool because of money you dey chop NDC PARTY MEMBERS are the biggest fools on this earth

• odeneho u s a 10 years ago

monkey enjoy your home matter monkey face.useless koku anyidohu evil man

• Akwasi Kearteng 10 years ago

I knew for sure that this mig will sure comment on the good speech of Dr. Bawumiah. I know when NDC people criticise any NPP classic speech, it means they want to copy some ideas in a subtle way. Loki all the press conference ...

Npp heal, tweeaaa! NPP startet lossing in 2015;And would final lost in 2016,now ghanians eye shine!!!!!! shasheeee wao!!! To npp

• Nartey 10 years ago

We call this man a leader of a party. U need to lose some weight so u can think better.

• the crusader 10 years ago

NYEBRO IDIOT TALK OF THE NATIONAL DEMORALIzation CONGRESS STUPIDITY AND ITS ACCOUNTABILITY AND STOP THAT NONSENSE WHO KILLED MILLS? WHAT HAVE U DONE WITH ALL THE 100BILLION $ U HAVE BORROWED? WE WANT TO KNOW? TRIBALIST DEMONS ...

• Willie 10 years ago

so are you happy or sad?

• shakamora 10 years ago

Stupid talks and who allow dis mayobia to talks on radio now kwakuo anyidaho is an

• koo 10 years ago

I wonder if this guy parent are alive,if not they will cry in their graves,anytime this guy opens his mouth ,its make no sense

• Jojo 10 years ago

Mr Loose Cannon, concentrate on your party and win the 2016 elections pants down and leave the NPP alone. Isn't it to your advantage if indeed Bawumia and Nana Addo have depreciated the emage of NPP? Koku the loose talker, sa ...

• Nana 10 years ago

Koku I feel sorry for u. But for politics hmmm..

• Steve 10 years ago

Mind your own business idiotic

• Solomon, Argentina 10 years ago

Koku well never concentrate on the development of the nation. Always Nana Addo, and Bawumia.if the Npp party has a problem was that concerns you? That is why Kwaku baako said,koku talk a lot but little sense..

• kuku 10 years ago

No NDC MEMBER SAYS ANYTHING REASONABLE. GOD SAVE GHANA

• NDC Odwanfunu 10 years ago

Koku always talking rubbish

• Lex 10 years ago

when will this fool stops talking.

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

You'll not think about the epreciating of the Ghanaians cedi (if you even understand it) and all the other hydra-headed problems in Ghana. It appears some of you are just hired to just divert public attention from their probl ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 10 years ago

Npp has problems so Dr Bawumia has no right to talk about Ghana economy is that this idiot is suggesting? Then ndc criminals party has to stop running the affairs of Ghanaians because ndc has problems, 5% of ndc members don't ...

• ANYIVOR 10 years ago

TELL ANYIDOHO THAT WE ARE NOT GOING TO DRING AKPETSHIE.IF HE IS BLING. NPP ARE PRIDE OF BAWUMIA AND AKOFFU ADDO.

• landiz 10 years ago

YES HE DID NOT CALL PRESS CONFERENCE TO SOLVE NPP INTERNAL WRANGLINGS BECAUSE HE RESPECTS THE STRUCTURES IN THE PARTY WHOSE ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE SAID ISSUES WHEN IT HAPPENS.

• oman 10 years ago

What wrong with this Togo man always talk about Nana Addo and Bawumia

• Mars 10 years ago

What is wrong this idiot Koku Ayidohu?. He always open his mouth and talk rubbish. Why?. Pls Ghana is not for NDC neither NPP or any political party. Its belong to us all. Talk some sence. You are now matured person. The same ...

• a.k.Amsterdam 10 years ago

I pity for Koku Anyidoho for his sexual disability and instead of making time for himself he rather spent his energy on Prophet Dr Bawumia the blessed child of God. Koku Anyidoho only envy's the credentials of Dr Bawumia. Fir ...

• Askia 10 years ago

Ahhh Kwaku so everybody in the government is blaming Dr. Bawumia. Your president is the most incompetent president I hv seen in my entire life. You must tell your president to solve Dumsor in Ghana and stop blaming Dr. Bawumi ...

• Banza Yaro 10 years ago

You would think a serious Deputy Secretary of ruling political party will be discussing issues of importance in the country and his party but not waste time wrangling in the internal affairs of a foe. Koku, we sure appreciate ...

• Don K2 10 years ago

NPP, members on Ghana web , I don't know why, is it because u re people of no sense or u always use ur cocaine before passing your comments? there is always insults in your comments.
    if we re to talk of people who re lunati ...

• Rude bwoi 10 years ago

Corrupted idiots.

• Kyei 10 years ago

If u have mouth tell ur president to solve the dumsur ..you are just confuse like ur so call mahama

• MERD CITY. 10 years ago

Where from this stupid man, for this people they just talk because of their stomach or else they wil not be paid. They know that the are definitely going to lose this elections come 2016 because Ghanaians wil not commit suic ...

• MERD CITY. 10 years ago

Paradise in ur own hell

• mobydick 10 years ago

Boo-shit !!!!!

• sikdko 10 years ago

Oh.kwaku. u have. problems.when are you going to. talk. sense. so.do you think. kwaku.Ayidoho.u are. disgrace ing.the. Ewes. kwaku. Akptashi. is. going to. kill you. do you look. u.face.u are. like. wolf. if.people are. talk ...

• Togbe 10 years ago

Is this all Koku can do to defend and explain the budget?

• Hazor 10 years ago

As NPP has not pay any interest concerning it internal wrangling and concentrate and educate the masses on the Mahama dumsor and the economy and the create loot and share and the incompetence of Mahama,NDC is using all it's e ...

• Jean Dzakpata 10 years ago

Foolish talk
    we have a currency that is depreciating, then look at what you are saying?

• GhanaBa USA 10 years ago

We will still vote for them since NDC have nothing to offer Ghanaians. NDC is only good for propaganda and lacks vision. Incompetence is hallmark of the day and Ghanaians need change and will kick incompetent dead goat and hi ...

• Adwoa 10 years ago

Koku is the most stupid idiot I have ever seen, he want to copy Asiedu Nketial by talking trash but it doesn't fit him. He is useless .

• Isaac London 10 years ago

Akoa a gyimi
    No wonder the country is sinking with such stopid idiots on the helm of affairs.
    God save Ghana.

• Pele Pele 10 years ago

Kiss everybody ass in Ghana, fool

• Jos 10 years ago

The president attacks Bawumia, Kwakye Ofosu attacks Bawumia, Nketia attacks Bawumia and now nyebro Koku is on the neck of Bawumia, just as the Pharisee, scribes, herodian and sadducees were on the neck of Jesus. You see how t ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 10 years ago

Look at your so called president,where ever he goes,he come back home with total disgrace.because Koku anyidaho is an animal in human form,whatever his dead goat president does he agree with him. People like Koku Anyidaho s ...

• Tony 10 years ago

Fool! Talk realities.

• kofi 10 years ago

can this man listen to himself? Is that all the job he can now do to earn a position in NDC? oh he speaks a like a child.

• kwesi freeman 10 years ago

Kweku, u guys should stop the stealing and stop talking rubbish.

• Ruky,tamale 10 years ago

u dis oldman,won't u think of ur hus matter?u ar here talking about others ,wat did Alhaj Bawuma done to u,ar u not asham of ur self?cos every party is have problems, n no party is perfect, every party is fighting for their o ...

• Quarshigah 10 years ago

This is typical animal and beast talk from pig-month look alike human. He deserves to be at the zoo.

• M O B 10 years ago

'Cause only a fool lean upon -
    Lean upon his own misunderstanding, oh ho, oh, yeah!
    And then what has been hidden
    From the wise and the prudent
    Been revealed to the babe WITH SHARP TEETH
    In everyt'ing, in every way, I sa ...

• ALHASSAN A.RAZAK 10 years ago

The country is currently lead by misgarded nonentities who thought they can open their buckets and say anything at all

• Obi Ba 10 years ago

The way you speak, Oo! Mahama, you pay this guy with Tax payer`s money?
    Any word comes from his stomach Pases through the anal, comes to the good people of the Nation. Not a long time ago about 2 years, Pr.Kuffour was a devi ...

• Doe 10 years ago

Talking from stomach as usual. Foolish NDC propaganda

• Marcus chris Lawson 10 years ago

There is no point judging other people when you also have a log in your eyes
    Developing this country should be the focus of any responsible and forward looking politician
    Enough about pettiness
    You guys are too holow spir ...

• eric 10 years ago

Does this put money in the pocket of ordinary Ghanaian they should fix the economy

• Saibu 10 years ago

Ghana need ppl like Bawumia full of words of wisdom n best economist we ever have in country victory is urs do not hesitate bcouse Almighty God is by ur side

• brain 10 years ago

look at this abandoned bull dog

• acdee 10 years ago

Koku Anyidoho tthis is below the belt . Jealous of the doctor or just an attempt to push back because of his ability to expose the flaws of governance in Ghana particularly on the economy?

• General 10 years ago

See this buffoon Koku who poison professor Mills For John Dramatic Manhunts man to be come a president talking. Idiotic fool , you that has depreciated like Ghana CEDI's . nonsensical fool cat eater.

• Bloated Koku 10 years ago

This guy is doing a shit through his mouth again

• acdee 10 years ago

Haba Koku, do you just want to use the word incompetent because Bawumia uses it in relation to the NDC? The man is talking about economic difficulties in Ghana and the reasons why and look at what you are talking about.He is ...

• Iddrisu Amadu from Navrongo 10 years ago

Koku Anyidohu, when will you stop talking like a child? Stop this style of politics because it will not save NDC from loosing in 2016.

• TELL GHANAIANS Y UR WIFE LEFT U, ANYI 10 years ago

U Anyidoho today is trying to correct somebody. Tell Ghanaians y ur wife left u. Tell Ghanaians y u cnt stay in ur Cantonments bungalow. Tell Ghanaians y u tried to kill urself. U have dirty secrets which u are trying to cove ...

• Brainy de redeemer 10 years ago

what do de npp people gain 4rm discrimination? all dat they think is to show differences among people.SHAME!!!

• mother's child 10 years ago

Ghanaian media must exhibit some decorum. After his unruly behaviour, why does the media chase an empty and disrespectful person to waste our time with his ignorant rantings. It speaks a lot about the empty absurdity of our p ...

• mr pak 10 years ago

my vote is for Nana, Bawumia

• Ghana must know. 10 years ago

Nonsense , meaningful Ghanaians now knows the difference between the Ndc incompetent administration headed by the dead and rotten goat president Mahama and the Npp administration. After deceiving Ghanaians with their better G ...

• pierro 10 years ago

Is this one too a pig or a human being? ooooh Ghana! hmmmmmm

• Clearance seedorf 10 years ago

Don't mind that fatty pig called Koku Anyidoho. Nana Addo and Dr. Bawumia has nothing to do with your stupid gov't messing Ghana's economy. Aboa like you, wise up.

• Dallas 10 years ago

Anyidoho, because of money you refused to report the killers of your boss Ex President Mills. He is waiting on you to come and meet him and his creator. shame on you

• Uncle Pee 10 years ago

Koku has proven to be empty barrel with no substance in his ranting. Please regard him as Koku is mentally challenged individual!!!

• prince baffour awuah 10 years ago

NDC n Mahama killing us

• Stephen Koduah 10 years ago

If i hear people like kwaku ayedaho talking l vomit becose u could see he is blind by his party,the soo call NDC,wait u will see ur performance in 2016

• Soul T 10 years ago

Bawumia don't waste your time and energy to fight for the NPP party, because you will never ever be chosen as NPPs flagbearer in near future

• mr amin 10 years ago

Look at who is talking, kwaku ayidoho, my foot, vote the incompitent ndc out.

• neu 10 years ago

am sad if Npp really sent delegates to stop the power barge from coming to Ghana

• Kwaku Tuah 10 years ago

Funny. Do you believe this Kwaku Ananae story. Believe me, the truth will come out one day. They are really witty.

• Lesstalk 10 years ago

U need medical treatment..u look unhealthy my brother.,that seem to affect ur way of thinking

• Emma 10 years ago

Its clear the npp do not av any compaign msg,hence de contnus barkn and unessry critism abt de economy n corruptn of wic dier own fmr president kuffuor acknowlgd dat it startd from adam n eve.pls jx giv us abrrrrrrrrreak

• Abdallah 10 years ago

What have you done for your party idiot. Only loot and share and incompetent Mahama administration

• Emma 10 years ago

Its clear that de npp do not av any campgn msg,hence de continus barkn n critism abt de economy n corruptn of wic dier own fmr prez kuffuor acknowlgd dat it startd from adam n eve.pls give us a brrrrrrrrrrrrrrreak

• stevo 10 years ago

aboafunu

• senyo 10 years ago

This wee smoker is the most stupid person ever lived.

• IDDRISU JONAH-KUMBUNGU 10 years ago

Kuko, NP is in serious trouble. Look at this: Akufo Addo is charismatic but lacks character whiles Bawumia has character and lack charisma, what a pity yet their only slogan is competence. I don't know whether thier competenc ...

• Antwi 10 years ago

He looks like wee smooker

• abapap 10 years ago

Is KOKU Ayindoho a human being or an animal being. He talks like an animal

• apuuuu 10 years ago

Koku Anyidoho if you don't have any message to talk about just shut the fuck up with your incompetent nonsense apuuuu

• Nana Tawiah 10 years ago

Akoa yi agyimi papa

• Hector Moani 10 years ago

Well said man!!

• Frank,lllllllllllll 10 years ago

A party of substance. You are rather having a very negative perception of what is good is. Focus on yours and be good at it.

• Ishaaku Muktar 10 years ago

I've always maintained that this deputy communications and propaganda officer of the ndc, Koku Anyidoho is a fool. I wonder if he ever won a case in court as a Lawyer. Only politics has saved such an idiot from becoming a fai ...

• maeam abena 10 years ago

cry your own cry

• Prez. Mahama...... 10 years ago

This guy talks as if he chops TOILET.. I know why,it's bcos if he doesn't talk like that he won't be paid.. I feel pity his parents wasted money n send him to school... Sia man when Prez. Mills died we all saw u.... Stupid g ...

• ohene 10 years ago

Does any eat toilet?
    are you normal or mentally chanlleged?
    think critically before you talk or write anything.

• KK 10 years ago

This man is always full of hate. Why should the media allow him audience? He is a complete disgrace to Ghana.

• KK 10 years ago

This man is always full of hate. Why should the media allow him audience? He is a complete disgrace to Ghana.

• KK 10 years ago

• EFO 10 years ago

ANOTHER NDC GASBAG.

• ALHAJI 10 years ago

USELESS MAN MAHAMA KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,FIX GHANA ECONOMY AND STOP THIS NONSENSE,FOOLISH MAN,NDC DOGS EEEI MODI MOFIE ASEM NKWAASEAFUO

• Kojo Verona 10 years ago

Wonderful,koku saying and I quote(after Kuffour doing so much we'll f0r da party). Only God wil punish this ewe thieves from Gbedemah £10m to woyomi 54million and Tsikatas $1m.

• Yawvi, Keta. 10 years ago

The NDC claims the Volta and northern regions are their world banks yet people leaving in these regions are as poor as a church mouse. My Fellow Ewe's pls change ur mind else this useless NDC will always take u for granted.

• KOFI NTI BOAKYE SOLOMON(GAZZY) 10 years ago

NO MATTER HOW THE NECK WILL BE, THE HEAD WILL CARRY IT.NPP WILL WIN 2016 ELECTION_no comments.