'Ghana can be business-friendly'

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Hello 8 years ago

This guy can't be trusted anymore since he has a penchant for shaving the truth.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

Come On, We All Need Honesty Here, Ndc Is Deeply Involved In A Lack Of Lack Of Fiscal Discipline, And Thievery, Plain Thievery Thro Collusion With Cronies Like Rlg, Zoomlion, And Acts Like Sada, Gyeeda, Leap, Yes, Programs Et ...

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

EVEN LITTLE CHILDEN KNOW THAT NPP GANG OF NATION LOOTERS ARE FULL OF SHIT. EVEN LITTLE CHILDEN KNOW HOTEL WAWAWAA WAAAA THIEFES ACID BOMB KILLERS KILLING NORTHENERS. GHANAIANS LOVE PEACE AND WILL NOT VOTE FOR NPP GANG OF NAT ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet shouted when he delivered his party’s s ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• ABENA 8 years ago

AND WISH HIM WELL HES VERY SMART OO

IVOR GREENSTREET...
    “…Currently nobody, I mean nobody is feeling your better Ghana.”

“Continuous ‘dumsor dumsor,’ corruption from top to bottom, left right inside out, and all the challenges you are facing ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Now that the dumsor barge fiasco has backfired and exploded in your face you present another half baked solution? Dumsor barge was meant to enable Ibrahim Mahama to own the majority of the independent power producing capabili ...

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

ide biiiii kekekekeke....akua donkor type of brains .......u cant even express urself .....its a fact that ndc is only marking time whilst duping ghana butubutu....they dont know anything, look at what a northern presidnt did ...

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)...
    Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstre ...

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 8 years ago

Think, if not his insidious foolishness of "menso medi president", this sensible northerner would have brought us to canaan. Remember and don't forget, Ewes and as well as Pepeni are the enemies of the state and we should beg ...

• fzuru 8 years ago

Book knowledge.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

we dont go to school just for the sake of going to school but to use it to live happy lives....ndc is destroying lives ....no wonder they use akua donkor to advise john mahama...Come On, We All Need Honesty Here, Ndc Is Deepl ...

• johnn 8 years ago

The regime of Kufuor were better at the stealing. They were real experts. Your Akuffo Addo is hoping to win power and then they will show people how real stealing is done.

Author:-TULA...
    Massa; there is no way Jon Dubai Mahama will dare prosecute this lady because the truth is that Jon Mahama Dubai Mahama has not got the 'balls' to prosecute anybody because the man is himself dripping in the ...

• johnn 8 years ago

The administration did not work hard to prosecute anybody suspected of corruption from present or past government so if they the officials divert money nobody in the administration would talk.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

2016 SHD BE GHANA'S DAY OF SALVATION AND RESTORATION...Come On, We All Need Honesty Here, Ndc Is Deeply Involved In A Lack Of Lack Of Fiscal Discipline, And Thievery, Plain Thievery Thro Collusion With Cronies Like Rlg, Zooml ...

• johnn 8 years ago

Everything shows your Akuffo is just hoping to be given the opportunity to come and steal some of the country's money, if not all.

• Eddie 8 years ago

Tell the government you are well equiped and you know what you talking about, we support you,because we see your point of view,they are supported with fact,no liar business,or cheap propaganda.

• kaketonti 8 years ago

THERE IS NO SENSE IN YOU(NPP).AFTER HAVING SOILED GHANA'S IMAGE EXTERNALLY,HERE COMES A PUSH HIM DOWN-PhD;DR PINK SHIT FORMULATING IDIOTIC ANANSA SEM.

• Tsatsu 8 years ago

This fool has never solved or succeeded in any venture, they go around the world begging and say the can transform Ghana, Akkuffo Addo is broke, all the so called NPP money is stolen money from government contracts.

• ME MAN NTI 8 years ago

Ghana will be better off without people like you. You are so stupid idiot that, your own mother regretted wasting tha nine months or more of that discomfort pregnancy only to deliver a waste sperm who can't even know what lif ...

• Danny 8 years ago

You have lost respect. I thought you are true Economist but you recent behavious is taken all that from you. Let lay men talk like that not a so called economist. Don't forget the Supreme court case..

• DKB 8 years ago

Yes in the eyes of small minds like you he has lost respect but in the eyes of the wise and deep thinking Ghanaians he makes a lot of sense when he speaks and gives hope to the sensible youth.

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

COURSES INCLUDE:MASTER'S IN BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION,MASTERS DEGREE IN MARKETING AND COMMUNICATION,INTERNATIONAL HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEMENT,POLITICAL MARKETING,MASTERS DEGREE IN ARTS AND CULTURE MANAGEMENT

• Bernard 8 years ago

After your useless petition at the Supreme Court, and party's reckless threats which drove investors away, who is a fool to vote for you before you can start attracting them. If you think and believe it should not be fine wit ...

• nana@ 8 years ago

Doctor Talkative, you and your npp were not able to account for running up zeros in the cedi, secondly it's a known fact that you sold the coins under table unaccounted for. Yet you talk of fiscal discipline. How much did n ...

• SOLO 8 years ago

NPP BIGGEST ACHIEVEMENT: HIPC TOILETS COSTING US$4BILLION. NPP SHAME. THIEVES

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NDC WILL BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE AND ALL THIEVES WILL BE DEAL WITH AFTER 2016....ALL STOLEN MONIES WILL BE RETRIEVED......NANA IS COMING TO RETRIEVE STOLEN MONIES SO RUN NDC RUN BCOS NANA AND GHANA WILL DEFINITELY RETRIEVE ALL U ...

• ZACKS 8 years ago

Even though President Mahama rained insults on Dr. Bawumia. The duo hails from the North. My question is Mahama and Dr.Bawumia who is credible?

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NDC THIEVES SHD RUN AND HIDE....NDC WILL BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE AND ALL THIEVES WILL BE DEAL WITH AFTER 2016....ALL STOLEN MONIES WILL BE RETRIEVED......NANA IS COMING TO RETRIEVE STOLEN MONIES SO RUN NDC RUN BCOS NANA AND GHAN ...

• Yellow man 8 years ago

Dr Bawumia please keep on telling us the truth because no matter how much they try to discredit you,you always prove them wrong.They can never keep a good man down.I know Ghana will come back to it's glorious days again when ...

• Akos 8 years ago

Much "asay" about nothing, really.

• edy 8 years ago

Talking about oil.How much is the oil Money,prices of oil has drop in the global market

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

You should tell the whole world how much was use to change the countries currency to 1cedi to 1dollar because you have not tell us till date.In my opinion that was the begenining of our problems Doctor.Been at this place is b ...