Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.
“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet shouted when he delivered his party’s s ...
Nana wake up from your dreams, because u can never have the Title as a President.
All the way. come save us ooo.we are dying.
NANA ADDO'S LEADERHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC OPPRESSORS.WE CAN'T PUT OUR TRUST IN THESE YOUNG NDC THIEVES (WITH NO W ...
Author:-TULA...
Massa; there is no way Jon Dubai Mahama will dare prosecute this lady because the truth is that Jon Mahama Dubai Mahama has not got the 'balls' to prosecute anybody because the man is himself dripping in the ...
NANA ADDO DOES NOT HAVE THE LEADERSHIP SKILLS NOR ANY VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED ELITE, SUPER-GHANAIAN FAMILY AND ...
Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)...
Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.
“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstre ...
Now that the dumsor barge fiasco has backfired and exploded in your face you present another half baked solution? Dumsor barge was meant to enable Ibrahim Mahama to own the majority of the independent power producing capabili ...
ANOTHER LAIRS LAIRS LAIRS ALL OVER AGAIN. ASK NPP GANG, WHERE IS THE SO CALLED CASSAVA STARCH FAILED PROJECT? A GROSS, FINANCIAL LOST TO THE STATE.
Kicking out this fool, Amasa Namoale (BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!) from parliament is long overdue. I pray this suspension stay forever. People of La Dadekotopon, you see, even his party knows he is useless. Now think of giving use a ...
HIGH TIME YOU STOP USING A BASKET TO FETCH WATER.
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...
We have every reason to be proud of Npp. Because they've the Truck-Record. Most of all, they've the finest collected Intellectual Men & Women across the regions of Ghana, they've the Skills, Leadership and Commitment to turn ...
Please it is "Track Record" and not "Truck Recorder". Go back to school. Tiwui!
For once, I agree with Nana. But many of our past leaders have said this before only to turn 360 degrees to settle on huge importation of various agric products that we can produce in this country if we had focus on agric as ...
dont mind the clown. they would come to power now and promptly give sole monopoly import license to their relatives and campaign contributors like william oppong-bio and kennedy ashitpong, and stifle domestic production
NPP BIGGEST ACHIEVEMENT: HIPC TOILETS COSTING US$4BILLION. NPP SHAME. THIEVES
Operation feed yourself was a prefect solgan but died down when Acheampong lost power.
Weak minded African, agriculture is the solution, industrialization is...Get it right, don't be like the sitting President...
Such simple comments can come from any serial caller.I am not impressed at all how Nana Addo is going about his campaign strategy.Thank you.
NPP started imported rice, dead chicken even omo when NPP came to power 2 consecutive times. NPP colapsed Ghna Railway corporation. They imported heavy trucks to convey manganese, bauxite etc from wassa nsuta and awaso, and t ...
NO IT IS AGRICULTURE KEY TO MORE COCAINE PRODUCTION, OR I NO BE SOO????? LOSER @ ABOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
So one night, the farmer gets drunk. He grabs his wife's tits and says, "If these could give milk, we could get rid of the cows." He grabs her butt and says, "If this could give eggs, we could get rid of the chickens." The wi ...
Since when did you realise this confuse nana
Is only idiots that their success is in the pockets of others. In that is why there is envy, blackmail, hatred and divided families and society.
I agree with Nana this time.I have this question for Nana. If a ton of cocoa is selling at the world market for 3000 dollars and La Cote d,Ivoire is paying 600 cedis for 60 kilos,why is that Ghana is paying 400 cedis to our c ...