THE TROKOSIS MUST LEARN A LESSON FROM THIS COMMENT AND STOP THEIR HATRED.HE IS NOT FROM THIS COUNTRY BUT HE HAS GOOD MIND ABOUT THIS NATION.THIS TROKOSIS PEOPLE WHO HAVE A MIND OF DIVIDING THE COUNTRY TO SECURE THEIR EVIL GOA ...
Oyiwa, so Forbes too confirms we shall go to war as we are 100% sure NDC will rig the elections with election engineering , propaganda , corruption , bloated register , hegemony mixed with northern tribalism. Now that the dum ...
Who said he is not from this country
Happy Festivities to Alhaji Nana FanNyanama. May Allah Bless you and the whole Nation of Dyula in Ghana and Kintampo. The Ancient Settlement of Kintampo still lives and thrives.
Nkoo-Daraameh. Nna maa amara hum izaa araada ...
His son Taufik and Daughter Rashida are my school mates. (CEC & DR SAUNDERS)
U look ha'sme. with a matured message. God give u more wisdom to rule
Why the title NANA?
The ignorance some Ghanaians never is incredible. The chief offered some words of wisdom but all you saw was his title? Come on
This has nothing to do with ignorance. The title "nana" is akan. Why doesn't he use a title from his own language? No trible feelings here and please don't tell me that because he lives in
an
akan land because an akan c ...
Ah,which part of Ghana do wangaras come from . Are they Ghanaians?
Wangara come from Wenchi and sampa
Ghana has no effective immigration policy. Wangaras and Dyulas are not Ghanaians. This damn foreigner and his dirty folks should not vote in Ghana, but they fo. There is no Wangaras and Dyulas native to Ghana. They are Malian ...
Advice ur fellow to stop selling one land. to two or three people.because mahama won't do shit about it.either he is lazy or incompetent
I mean an akan chief living in greater region will never agree to be called NII.
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=JBlbJI39-ew
Here is a solution to literacy skills in Ghana. The story uses Same-Language Subtitling to improve literacy skills and language learning