I’m happy to run with Amissah-Arthur – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (41)

• KOFI Dangq 8 years ago

NPP THE NASTY PARTY

• Mr.Oman ba pa Kofi Toronto 8 years ago

What does this NDC issue has to do with NPP?

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 8 years ago

Birds with the same feathers.Both are incompetent.I know Amisa Arthur was a banker yet he could not tell the president not to transport such a huge sums of money to Brasil

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Oyiwa, so Forbes too confirms we shall go to war as we are 100% sure NDC will rig the elections with election engineering , propaganda , corruption , bloated register , hegemony mixed with northern tribalism. Now that the dum ...

• LAST DON 8 years ago

I am a tall young bared headed man. I have lost the chance of getting a grey hair through a thick cumulous wee smoke I entered during one of my nocturnal visit to a wee smoking old man whom I share a common dream with.

I h ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Mahama has no choice to change Amissah Artur. If he dare to change him he too will be forced to resign. Opepeni mahama is in trouble.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Yes It is finished. I am proud of Mahama for his choice. There should be no more of FRIENDS/SISTERS/ VOLUNTEERS of. Let us move Ghana foward. Call NPP NASTY party but I am glad it has helped put Mahama on his toes.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

NKEGBES ORANGES GIVING AWAY

Ekua Donkor was a Political prostitute. One day there was a raid. All the prostitutes were lined up outside the police station as they took them in one by one.

As EKua Donkor stood in line, ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Wise decision: a winning team, no doubt.

See Alan in 2020.

• how dare u 8 years ago

aponkye concentrate on ur incompete.nt gov.wai

• kwam 8 years ago

I think the President made the right choice by sticking to his vice for 2016. If they win then they both deserve praises but the opposite then they should share the blame.

• Atsutse 8 years ago

Two incompetents is equal to bad economy. You will be sacked

• Aprukusu 8 years ago

Herein lies the difference between the NPP and the NDC. We believe in continuity and not disruption and chaos. Keep up the good work Mr President.

• Asem 8 years ago

Why Rawlings changed VPs and Mills also did the same. So what are you talking about? In NPP Kuffour kept Aliu and Nana has kept Bawumia so who stands for continuity? You are entitled to your opinion but not to your own facts.

• Mawufemor - sogakope 8 years ago

You are a fool watz is continuity abt this ....didn't kuffour retain Aliu in his term of office ... Hasn't Akuffo Addo retain bawumia ... So watz is the news abt it .... Ignorant fools

• the crusader 8 years ago

The GAY FRATERNIYY ALL THE WAY TO THE KINGDOM OF GODS WRATH. I AM SORRY FOR GHANA MY MOTHERLAND.A SCH TOILLET HAS BEEN BLOCKED FOR 8YEARS WHAT HAVE THEY DONE? IN THE MIDDLE OF ACCRA.

• Isaac 8 years ago

He will not change his winning team so that nana will also keep his loosing team simple.

• Asem 8 years ago

You really wanted to say incompetent team

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

If Nana Addo and Bawumia are competent as they want us to believe,why are they still in opposition since 2008?Is that how they understand the meaning of competence?Thank you.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

There was this NPP zebra who had lived her entire life in a zoo and was getting on a bit so the zoo keeper decided as a treat that she could spend her final years in bliss on a farm. The zebra was so excited, she got out of t ...

• Tibaa 8 years ago

Bawumia will eat the VP alive with his cooked-up economic data, and statistical buffoonery, characteristics of someone with over-bloated ego.

Of course, Amissah Arthur was my Ghana's Economy Lecturer back at Legon, and he ...

• avaala kenneth 8 years ago

the one touch victory team eye zu zu za za

• USMAN 8 years ago

Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London-bloomberg

There was near pandemonium and confusion at the Annual Global African Investment Forum held in Westminster, Central London after a heated e ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Even two-times losers are retaining their running mates, why should there be a change in such a winning pair?

• Janet - Tema 8 years ago

Good show, it shows maturity and consistency. May Jehovah God bless both of you and direct your path to victory. Amen

• kkkkmmm 8 years ago

You are crazy Janet. Do you have brains at all. Should you continue to endorse this stupid duo

• ed 8 years ago

AND MORE TAXES

• kwami 8 years ago

so we need to make sure to elect them they did not finish to destroy ghana

• Akora 8 years ago

Who in his or her right mind will not maintain a winning team?

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• STEVE 8 years ago

A bold and wise decision. The winning team.

• Charles Ayaaba 8 years ago

I only wt welfare of teacher trainees bt nt NDC or
    NPP

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

We don't employ Presidents in a democracy but we vote for them during elections.If somebody says a President or Vice President is incompetent,then that person is mad.President is not an ordinary worker who gets promotion into ...

• Ibn ,@ CanadasheabutterGhWR 8 years ago

That,s huge. Central , Western secued God willing. He,s fantastic. The precarious economic financial situations are world wide. Why devalue the GhC par per US$ .

An agrarian economy with no vlalue added to exports such a ...

• JAKPA FROM THE NORTH 8 years ago

YOU HAVE OBEY MY COMMANDMENTS AND IS A GOOD MOVE.I AM WITH YOU TILL 2020.PAA AKWASI IS A GOOD PAIR FOR THE SHOW.DONT LOOK BACK LOOK FOWARD I AM WITH YOU.AFTER THE ELECTION MANY PEOPLE WILL SEEK FOR MY HELP.GOOD LUCK MAHAMA G ...

• Omanba Kwame 8 years ago

Birds of the same feathers flock together.2 incompetent dead goat and a gbeenabu.Where are your fufu-knowledge? ?!!!

• Teye Mensa & Dosu Cletus 8 years ago

Now I believe the NPP when they say Maama is incompetent.Only an incompetent president will choose a dumb vice so he can control him. You can't do this Ekow or Kwesi B.
    Now take it from us We the 'Gbe' people Ayigbe and ...

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

USELESS,INCOMPETENT,FOOOOOLS PARTY

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

You know you can control him nd do what you like as you have been doing

• Akyem boy 8 years ago

mahama and pk shall surely retire that short devil call nana

• how dare u 8 years ago

mr president u dont have any better option in NDC.U R ARE THE SAME.THIS GUY AMISSAH ARTHUR WILL NOT QUALIFY FOR A PRESIDING MEMBER IN NPP DISTRICT ASSEMBLY.TWEAAAA