Afoko sues NPP, Freddie Blay

Read Comments Comments (140)

• Kariga 8 years ago

Concert party people

• Whatever 8 years ago

Akufo Addo cannot be allowed to run away with illegalities

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

NO ONE CAN CONVINCE ME THAT AFOKO HAS THE INTEREST OF THE NPP AT HEART. IF HE DOES THEN PROBABLY HE NEEDS BASIC LESSONS IN HUMAN RELATIONS.
    I THOUGHT HE HAD A CASE BUT NOW I THINK THE NPP WILL BE BETTER OFF WITHOUT HIM. SHOU ...

• GOD SAVE GHANA 8 years ago

THE ISSUE HERE IS LAWS IN OUR PARTY TO PROTECT EACH AND EVERYONE,BUT WE DON'T HAVE TO WASTE TIME.WHY DID AFKO GO TO COURT BEFORE THE DEAD OF OUR TWO CITIZENS?WE HAVE NO TIME TO WASTE.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

According to NPP, Divided They Stand.

• Taniba 8 years ago

Shut up Afoko the traitor,financed and supported by NDC government.SHAME. Kwabena Agyapong is next to go.

• LAST DON 8 years ago

I am a tall young bared headed man. I have lost the chance of getting a grey hair through a thick cumulous wee smoke I entered during one of my nocturnal visit to a wee smoking old man whom I share a common dream with.

I h ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Oyiwa, so Forbes too confirms we shall go to war as we are 100% sure NDC will rig the elections with election engineering , propaganda , corruption , bloated register , hegemony mixed with northern tribalism. Now that the dum ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

It hurts Afoko too much when he opens his eyes to see that he is no longer a chairman for NPP as a strong opposition party. he is suffering too much. Kwasea bi saa no.

• Aj 8 years ago

Dude.I can see you're suffering from Nana Addo fear syndrome. now when the Israelites forced prophet Samuel to give them tall handsome young man as their king.God Almighty knew the out come,God gave them their chose and God t ...

• dokodoko 8 years ago

My advice to Afoko is that he should take it in his stride and go sit down and take stock of his life. He is indeed finished. You had all the opportunities you failed.

• The African Patriot 8 years ago

Could you please explain where Nana Addo comes in here in this case? I will be very much glad.

Thanks

• Jew 8 years ago

He is the brain behind Afoko's suspension, you idiot can't see this simple fact.

• Susuka 8 years ago

There is no end to the line-up of fools and idiots on the political terrain of Ghanaian politics.

As a casual observer, I wondered what at all it was that informed the rank and file of the NPP to vote for Afoko, whose one ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Paul Afoko please go all the way to the end. The understanding of your suspension is just simple, you were kicked out because you are a Northerner period. The right this must be done in our tribal Npp party. We are with you ...

• NDC SHOWED ACID BATHING 8 years ago

Think about yourself, think about your removal from the ndc party by Ade Coker and the jeopardy of your parliamentary bid. Kwasea kwa, God is punishing you for hating Nana and the battle is the Lord's prayer will continue t ...

• dramanipepe 8 years ago

If it is a tribal party why then did akufo Addo chose bawumia as his running mate?

• james frm bimbilla 8 years ago

kwasea you don't know so you speak the way you ate doing.you people hate northerners and we also dance to your tunes. check Bawumias father succeeded in creating more confusion in the north. he was one person who had opportu

• Yaw 8 years ago

Why bother yourself paying or giving notice to these no hopes hate filled bigots and let them rot in their inferiority syndrome?
    It's complete waste of everything on such people whose minds are cast and will never see sense ...

• Obibini Takyi 8 years ago

Mr stupid and idiot B.B.C with the trokosi ewes and northerners party.Idiot mother fucker include Paul Afoko in your stupid divide and rule ewes and northerners party the N.D.C. Using ethnic propaganda to confuse Ghanaians to ...

• Nas 8 years ago

Ashawoo ndc member trying to be supporting afoko.we northerners are going to massively for npp come 2016 u/e/r

• micky 8 years ago

Nas this NPP can never win in the north so underline that ur word massively ok

• Dotse 8 years ago

This Ndc agent is out to deflect attention from the criminal tariff increases. Forking man

• MAAME 8 years ago

Dotse , you are absolutely right. Anytime something pops up for real discussions this man brings in something to neutralize it.

• USMAN 8 years ago

Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London-bloomberg

There was near pandemonium and confusion at the Annual Global African Investment Forum held in Westminster, Central London after a heated e ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

No,Mahama is beyond that. He is not that stupid so spare us that nonsense. He is my Prez and will defend him. People who know his background can attest to the fact that he is very gentle. If he was even annoyed, he would beha ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

HE BARBECUED THE DEAD GOAT,SOLD IT AS KEBAB.AFTER THAT HE BOUGHT A GUINEA FOWL AND PRODUCED MORE EGGS.
    IT SHOWS HOW SMART HE IS BUT SADLY THE GUINEA FOWLS FLEW TO BURKINA FASSO.

• Concerned 8 years ago

As unbelievable as it sounds, reports seems to suggest this bizarre story is true

• dramanipepe 8 years ago

You will defend him uh!
    Idiot

• Whatever 8 years ago

The wrongs in the NPP needs to be corrected

• m'aka 8 years ago

WE ARE FED UP WITH THIS NDC MOLE AFOKO. WE HAVE HAD CHAIRMAN AFTER CHAIRMAN BUT AFOKO'S CHAIRMANSHIP HAS LED TO TWO DEATHS. IF HE WEREN'T A SATANIC NDC MOLE THINGS WOULD BE CALM BY NOW. AFOKO MUST UNDERSTAND THAT HE IS DEMONI ...

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 8 years ago

Afoko is fighting a loosing battle.He must go to hell if what I am saying is not right

• m'aka 8 years ago

WE ARE FED UP WITH THIS NDC MOLE AFOKO. WE HAVE HAD CHAIRMAN AFTER CHAIRMAN BUT AFOKO'S CHAIRMANSHIP HAS LED TO TWO DEATHS. IF HE WEREN'T A SATANIC NDC MOLE THINGS WOULD BE CALM BY NOW. AFOKO MUST UNDERSTAND THAT HE IS DEMONI ...

• big boys 8 years ago

Good move

• Awudu 8 years ago

The People who raise you up have raise you down.Next time you have to lern to walk with good people .Amen

• Mahama Nketiah 8 years ago

Afoko you can go to hell with your dubious plans influence by Mahama and ndc. Kwasiato, We are wiser and smarter than you. Avuuu.....

• Boris Bukari 8 years ago

Afoko you can go to the Hague to seek more redress but the fact is you are suspended finito

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

This case is dead on arrival. Once you ignored the constitutionally mandated DC, you broke party rules. No court will allow you to be a dictator in a democratic dispensation. Wise up.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP THIEVES 8 years ago

Is this cow not aware that the NPP constitution was flagrantly violated?

Let's wait and see how the court is going to interpret the letter of the NPP constitution which clearly stated the points that Afoko has raised.

• kdk 8 years ago

Shame afoko ndc man

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Concert series, new episode

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

THEY WHOLE WORLD KNOWS THIS NDC IS FULL OF THIEVES SO ONLY GOD KNOWS WHAT THE FUTURE WILL HOLD FOR THEM WHEN THEY LOSE THE NEXT ELECTIONS...IT WILL BE THE END OF AN EVIL ERA....

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

IS THIS AFOKO GUY NORMAL AT ALL.....NPP DOESNT WANT U ANYMORE SO DOES THAT MEAN THE END OF THE WORLD FOR HIM OR WHAT

• kaka 8 years ago

Afoko cannot force himself on npp.he can go as far as he could but he would not succeed.only fighting a loosing battle.

• Bonsoe 8 years ago

Mana agro no besoa.

• Kwaku, ksi 8 years ago

Afoko case will be thrown out of court.

• ...N 8 years ago

Have you provided the GOAT or ram? Judges prefer goats to rams

• Osman 8 years ago

It is about time that mr Afoko shld realize that he is a 'pepeni' coming from a dry area where resources are virtually non existence.Afoko shld know that he is not part of npp family period.

• attu zongo 8 years ago

Mr afoko you are not behaving like a leader your posture and demeanor represent a mole who is sponsored by an agent.
    Your utterances are not good and whether you like it or not the suit will be thrown out bcos you and Mr Cr ...

• a f a 8 years ago

afoko is northerner what does he wants in our party?give us break.

• Martin 8 years ago

Afoko is working for Mahama to deflect the increase of electricity and water tariffs by over 60%.

Mr. Afoko,you cannot and the court will not impose you on the party!

Keep dreaming.

• Ericus-Ericus 8 years ago

Afoko is making things worse for himself. Every true NPP and all Ghanaians now know where Afoko stands. Thanks to the smartness of NPP Elders.

• MD 8 years ago

you are a joker you will loose again, we know you, you are working with NDC.

• Amidini 8 years ago

Freddie Blay is only chop ! chop ! Mr Afoko fight for your right

We know you are not doing only for yourself but for NDC too!

• Good advice 8 years ago

You have abused your chance as a leader and you are worsening the problem.Whom are you going to work with when the court rules in your favour?Learn to respect others.You have a bad style of leadership.Nothing will change.One ...

• Amina 8 years ago

How much have they given you this time to destroy NPP?

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• KAT 8 years ago

Afoko has the right to be heard, they removed him because he is a northern whom they think will not effect their votes. They should suspend K. Agyapong too.Nana will surely loose the elections

• PAUL 8 years ago

Afoko we are behind you

• aziz 8 years ago

Afoko is the most stupid person ever seen on planet earth...

Pepenii aboa paid by pepenii mahama to destroy npp. God will punish u severly.

• BOLE BAMEBOI 8 years ago

Is this an attempt to distract Ghanaians from the increase in tariffs of over 50% on top of the almost 100% Ghanaians have had to deal with for services they don't access for over 5years under this thieving and incompetent Jo ...

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

Round 2 goes to.......
    THIS NPP IS A JOKE !! My household(8) will NOT vote for the Acid/lynching Party ANYMORE !!

• Omanba 8 years ago

Mr Afoko, since your exit the party is experiencing some peace. So please stand aside for the party to remain focus. Agyapong attended to the committee's invitation and apologized for his wrong doing and he was forgiven. Due ...

• indianpowers black maginic rituals 8 years ago

Indian spritualist in ghana call for all spritual help 0244908520

• indianpowers black maginic rituals 8 years ago

Indian spritualist in ghana call for all spritual help 0244908520

• Tony 8 years ago

NAP should do away with Afoko and concentrate on the strategies for winning an election. This guy is only a betrayal.

• Concern Ghanaian 8 years ago

Afoko what do you want do you know you have been exposed. You are working against Nana Addo which is very bad. Your wicked ways will destroy your party. Your Buddy Alan will never be President if that is what you wishing for. ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

I feel sorry for this Afoko man,if I were Afoko I would have hide my face from the public due to how my brother poured an acid on a fellow party member and killed him,is that alone not a shameful thing to Mr Afoko ,We have ...

• ANYIVOR 8 years ago

AFOKO KILLER,OF TWO PEOPLE,NDC WILL PUSH YOU TO DEATH AS YOU KILLED OTHERS.

• MUKARFA 8 years ago

Has it come to that,damn!!!

• joe 8 years ago

You are not smart.I think you are lonely.What you are doing makes no sense.Wrong timi g.Please stop it for u are not helpibg your party.

• n`adom 8 years ago

This stupid man can go to hell all we care. Stupid fool

• Kojo 8 years ago

Afoko has no remorse . He said some seventy people as if they don't even have the power to sit on his case. He should go to court and come and be the chairman and let's see if some seventy people who are core members will wor ...

• ANYIVOR 8 years ago

YOUR SUES WILL TO TOILET,WE THE YOUTH IN NPP DON'T LIKE YOU CAUSE YOUR A KILLER SO GO TO HELL.

• Claribel 8 years ago

Anytime something very important pop up like increased tariffs, for public discussion, Aflao will come in to redirect attention. NDC mole , be careful or God's wrath will come upon u Afoko.

• Nokor3 y3 8 years ago

adwen bone a wode nam nti see how desperate you are to retain the chairmanship position ,wonim s3 way3 ama Ghana fo nyinaa bo afu wo

• Nokor3 y3 8 years ago

woi nyinaa da adi pefee s3 you have an agenda but woko soro ba fom you won,t achive that agenda 2020 so stop and have your peace efiri s3 adwen bone ba akura tiri mu a oto ngo mu

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Paul Afoko is just wasting his time; he's coming back to post anymore! The party NDC has decided and nothing can change that. So he better get used to his suspension and allow the party to focus on how to organize towards the ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

....He's not coming back to post anymore...!!!!!

• JJ 8 years ago

Go away... You're as dense as Judge Dery; you don't understand that you're finished as NPP chairman.
    Do you even care about the Party and a favourable election outcome in 2016, or only about yourself...?

• Yaw Danso, Hartford, CT 8 years ago

The rule of Law must prevail. Akufo Addo must not be allowed to continue dividing the party. Weak and a failed leader.

• sikdko 8 years ago

Afoko. u are a muder. u.don't. think a.About. that. the. brooding. of.Adams. mahama. Will. purely.on u head. u are. jokeing.. see the. way.u.kill Adams. mahama. Ghanaians. are. look ing.at.u.John mahama. and the. ndc. have. p ...

• EMPRA MEDA 8 years ago

Ei!! Afoko sika woagye so paa.your aim to let NPP sit in opposition by joining NDC wil not materialise

• kasapin 8 years ago

Afoko ndc is truly using u to do what u are doing.even court in heaven can't get u back u can go to hell mother fucker

• Yaw 8 years ago

Oh Mr Afoko,you still don't get it.Yes you were voted for as national party chairman that's because they trusted you but can you put your hand on heart and say you've been a good chairman?
    You've betrayed the trust of the p ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

GHANAIANS HAVE TO LUCKY TO HAVE A MAN LIKE AFOKO,WHO WAS ELECTED AS CHAIRMAN AND TO HAVE THE AUTHORITY TO CHECK THE CORRUPT PRACTICES AND THE BLACK ACCOUNT OF THE NPP.

AFOKO, YOU HAVE EVERY RIGHT TO CHALLENGE YOOU SUSPENS ...

• MAJOR, KUMASI 8 years ago

Simce the Comstitutioms of both the NPP and the NDC are subservient to the laws of Ghana, the reckless manner with which they are using them to suspend their members is a violation of the Section 2(3) (a) and (b) of the Pol ...

• AKWASI YEBOAH 8 years ago

LOOK at this comments from people who call themselves patriot. It is high time NPP must be truthful in all their dealings. What Afoko is doing is right in the sense that the party is govern by laws why do you want to do thing ...

• Captain Haddock 8 years ago

How can our head of state stoop so as to bring the presidency into disrepute.Mr.President please learn from your predesessors.Please learn to control your temper,and don't forget you are on the international stage.Do not forg ...

• Reality 8 years ago

Man should try to be real for once. Those of you criticising Afoko should tell me you would like it if treated the same way. I am very sure there are party structures which must be followed. This kind of malice and discrimina ...

• Cecil s 8 years ago

ooo!!! mr chairman, witches and wizards have difficult destroying its own, can't tell where this motivation is coming from but to you personally. must be ashamed of your self. onua djaie wo sika besa.

• Iwan 8 years ago

This Afoko man is a mole in our party. Ooh I have exposed myself. I could me suspended. Is Nana akumia reading.

• mahamudu Ali 8 years ago

I have told you over and over again. That this afoko and kwabena agyapong want to destroy npp. Afoko should be sacked and kwabena Agyapong with sammy crab be suspended. Period

• Cecil s 8 years ago

a very indecipling chairman but vested in the rule of law with speciality in illegalties hurry

• Nanaba 8 years ago

Afoko can go to hell he and his pay masters the NDC

• Ibn ,@ CanadasheabutterGhWR 8 years ago

Say no the scampbags & constitutional right as a duly elected Chairman per the constitution of the party.

You were duly elected with majority votes across the country. As per the constitution of GH every person irrespec ...

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

The families of Chairman Adams and Sadique who were brutally murdered due to the conduct of Afoko and co. would have been happy to have them suspended than to lose their lives. The elders of the party must put their foot dow ...

• Shirazzakiu 8 years ago

Oh, mr Afoko what is your problem you said your absence will sent NPP back to opposition now what do you want.

• joechurches 8 years ago

Masa Afoko keep quite u like talking too much ..Does wat is affecting u.yur time has already ended Afoko .Npp we want to win the election peacefully. ...

• Pround pepeni. 8 years ago

WHATEVER THE CASE PAUL AFOKO MIGHT HAVE, EVEN IF HE WINS, CAN HE GET THE SUPPORT OF ALL THE PEOPLE HE IS ALIENATING BY HIS ACTIONS. I THINK HE SHOULD JUST ACCEPT THIS THING AT THIS POINT AND WORK WITH THE OTHERS.

You guys wrong the man and he seeking justice in the court of law.

• koo 8 years ago

You will not succeed, you better find job to do,and those of you think NPP is a tribal party,can contact to prove the person wrong,no other party is tribal than NDC in Ghana.

• national security, presidency. 8 years ago

NDC fools and their foolish President who doesn't respect himself. the NDC can suspend but the NPP cannot suspend to bring sanity. ur foolish President can stand but not Nana Addo. Afoko was paid to do this by mahama. I will ...

• Nana USA 8 years ago

You can sue NPP in a hell

• national security operative, presiden 8 years ago

Afoko is not a member of the NPP. the delegates made a big mistake by choosing him. he's doing this to divert attention from the killer tariffs. I've been seeing him doing meetings wid mahama, trust me. they are paying him t ...

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Adjei Kwame 8 years ago

It will come to nothing. One person is not more than the whole. I see no reason why Akofo does not understand this simple thing. NEC is like Board of Directors, they can fire or hire it does not matter who elected you. If you ...

We live to see. Hahaha.

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP THIEVES

• Nas 8 years ago

U Afoko u think without u no npp or what.npp is going win massively come 2016.relax

• prince 8 years ago

Afoko,stop waisting your time,our dear party has no time for you and your stupid behavior, We are winning without you,so go to hell.

• Joe Passasa 8 years ago

Afoko is a devil incarinate. Ignore him.

• Nasigri 8 years ago

Lets forget about this confuse afoko ndc betweener and focus the way forward winning election 2016.ndc is not a northerner party.npp is going to win massive seats in the three northern regions come 2016.

• Obiba rBroke 8 years ago

Afoko is just a loser. Period

• Nii Joromi 8 years ago

This man is clearly insane.

• Abdullah bin Ismail. 8 years ago

Some of us are not at all surprised by the activities of suspended Chairman of the NPP, Paul Afoko. The truth of the matter is that, Paul Afoko never suffered in NPP. Paul never contributed in any way in bringing the Party ...

• pete manu -HOLLAND 8 years ago

AFOKO MAY BE RIGHT.LETS WAIT WHAT THE COURT SAYS.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Afoko you can not do FOKO and the court can not do FOKO for you so be wise and eat your humble pie and go away peacefully apuuuu

• kwasi. USA 8 years ago

Afoko enough of ur nonsense.go and look for another job odwan....just a chairman of party .when ar u going stop whining and act like an adult..we ar sick and tired of ur stupidity..u ar nothing but destryer foolishman

• Osei-Asibey -Atlanta 8 years ago

Afoko is sickening and a trouble maker. He's definitely not a team player. He should be banned indefinitely from the party.

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

HAHAHAHA NDC MAHAMA BRIBER SHAME ON YOU,KWASEA

• THE SENTINEL 8 years ago

PAUL AFOKO'S BEHAVIOUR IS UNLIKE NPP. HE LOOKS LIKE A 5TH DIMENSION KEY-PIN IN THE NPP FOR MAMAMA. ONE DAY HE WOULD GET A REWARDING POSITION IN THE NDC. THIS MAN MUST BE VERY VERY VERY CLOSELY WATCHED. HE IS AT HE CROSS-ROADS ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

The Disciplinary Committee of the NPP has recommended that Kwabena Agyepong be suspended for 15 fucking months (i.e. 1 year, 3 months)

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• weysman 8 years ago

Npp is yen akan fuor party. How can you peipeimam head as chairman. Akufo addo claim innosence of your suspension. Why did h e call to say Kwabena Agyepong should be maitained? Guy a word to the wise is in the north. As a nor ...

• sir John junior in tatale 8 years ago

If you are not dis gracing we those who voted you how then will nec call you several times and you refuse just pray court will not call for vote of no confidence we would have removed you once and for all. I'm disappointed in ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

Afoko is educated and should know better. This suspension is not about tribe. As an educated man, Afoko should have resigned himself due to the circumstances of the death of his colleague from his own party by his own brothe ...

• New Sheriff in Town 8 years ago

The president, by the National Constitution is elected by the whole voting population. When it comes to he/she being impeached for any reason, the Constitution allows for parliament to impeach him. It requires neither a refer ...

• sunkwa 8 years ago

Common sense instructs me that it is not the Court's duty to direct whether or not a private entity like NPP should or shouldn't entertain the Afoko to be chairman of the party----this guy broke internal disciplinary code and ...

• mr Dallas tx 8 years ago

Like Edi Amm of East Africa urganda he is full of evil Adam mahama of northern Ghana die becos of him G hanaians should watch out for this man, this is wake up call the raid at Npp HQ

• yoooooooo 8 years ago

Ah boss do the math,after you win your court case who do you think is going to work with you up there.By the way are you the first to have been fired if not did they behave like you.you are suppose to have known better m ...

• walker 8 years ago

Take it easy chairman. u were alien in our 'Akanfo' party.I'm sorry to tell u that, u may try ur luck in the 'ntafo' party.
    they planted u in Npp. we are so smart to detect this earlier.

• Dan Mamman 8 years ago

LEAVE THEM ALONE. YOU DONT BELONG THERE.
    IT STARTED FROM THE BEGINNING BUT MOST GHANAIANS ARE SHORT SIGHTED TO REMEMBER.

• Issifu, UK 8 years ago

Afoko's is boring! He's full of wicked intentions for Nana Addo God will punish him!

• LOPEZ 8 years ago

Afoko is just a grown up fool and it's just sad that a Great party like NPP voted for such a LUNATIC.Afoko, natnioal delegates don't discipline errand party executives but based on the recomendation of the DC of our party the ...

• Atta K 8 years ago

shut up Otani

• Atta K 8 years ago

shut up Otani

• dedonz 8 years ago

is long overdue.......we are with you

• Mas 8 years ago

This is laughable. Afoko should wait When it is few days to election before he take him to court, that would be beta for the foolish party to win power for the AKUFO ADDO to rule GHANA.Somebody who divided a party can he rule ...

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

AFOKO MUST SHOW REMORSE AND APOLOGISE TO THE EXECUTIVES AS AGYAPONG DID AND BE FORGIVEN FOR HIS MISCONDUCT OR MUST SHUT UP AND QUIT