Mahama’s posturing affecting Amissah-Arthur – Dr Gyampo

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Nii Teiko 8 years ago

This is the self proclaimed communications specialist who think he is the best, in the NDC world, to front any deal with criminally wicked diplomatic intentions. Mahama is not just
    Incompetent but corrupt. That tag will fo ...

• aikins 8 years ago

I will never regard such a fool as my president, never, you fools can go ahead and praise him as your second GOD but I AIKINS I will never recognise such criminal and armed robber as president. He is soo useless to be called ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-TULA...
    Massa; there is no way Jon Dubai Mahama will dare prosecute this lady because the truth is that Jon Mahama Dubai Mahama has not got the 'balls' to prosecute anybody because the man is himself dripping in the ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Forbes too confirms we shall go to war as we are 100% sure NDC will rig the elections with election engineering , propaganda , corruption , bloated register , hegemony mixed with northern tribalism. Now that the dumsor barge ...

• Dotse 8 years ago

Mahama got more visibility because Atta Mills was not well. Period. Amissah Arthur is just no good. Just take a look at the economy. It is a complete mess, and he is chief economic advisor? God help us

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• Johnny 8 years ago

John Dramani Mahama's incompetency is so infectious such that even if you bring in Steve Job,Bill Gate & top it with a resurrected Nelson Mandela,they would be affected to be failures.

Author:-Kasapa...
    My friend, picture no lie. Or the picture too has been fabricated? This government is the most hopeless one in the annals of this country. How can you boast about your popularity and still be resorting to ...

• Oldboyy 8 years ago

What do you expect the Veep to do? Organizing useless Gdp press conferences? He has better things to do. Keep your Bawumia.

• Speedy Gonzalez 8 years ago

Dr.Gyampo,you got it all wrong.The president is the leader of the nation,how would you say,he has taken the shine out of the vice.It is not good enough for Dr.Gyampo to come out with such ridiculous statement,these political ...

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

Because most of Ghanaians are illiterates some people have taken the advantage to deceive them. This man is purely political stomach expect. He always dance to where he will have his mouth watered.

• Andrews 8 years ago

This so called Dr. again? What does he mean by " the president out shines the vice' ? Are these the things teaching our future generations? I can not understand some of these so called lectures. Or the president should have d ...

• Fofie 8 years ago

When the president is commissioning everything including boreholes. What else is there for the vice to do. MAHAMA THE COMMISSIONER-IN-CHIEF just want to make a name for himself. A dictator of our time.

• George 8 years ago

Amissa Arthur has always been kept in perpetual darkness rightly described as being blindfolded. So, he cannot see what is going on in the real world of Mahama's administration. Amissa Arhur, an honest man as he may be, must ...

• Rude bwoi 8 years ago

We have now Russian style of evil governed in ghana,

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

That's a very objective analysis Dr,though not visible but very active

• asare bla bla bla 8 years ago

So people, hasn't John Maham taken the shine off Amisah Arthur?Even the almighty and head- strong JJ Rawlings gave the then Vice President Atta Mills some lead way when it came to managing the economy .Similarly Atta Mills wh ...

• .USMAN. 8 years ago

Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from an orphan. If you want to know why Ghanaians are suffering under Mahama's NDC Administration then please read the following:
    Ghana’s Presi ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 8 years ago

REFRESHING MEMORIES AND UPDATE NOTES ON THE ABOVE RELATED DEVELOPMENTS AS FOLLOWS:

THAT I HAVE RESPECTFULLY ALREADY TESTED H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA DR.JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA SINCE NOVEMBER 29, 2012 WHEN HIS EXCELLENCY SENT ...

• Anyigba 8 years ago

Can the writer suggest some assignments or examples that could be assigned to the Vice President. That could me more creative criticism rather than just criticizing without positive examples. Anyway, in my opinion the Vice is ...

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Don't expect any different posturing from the greedy criminal but visionless His Incompetence Mahama

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

President Atta Mills gave his vice-president a lot of room to operate and the vice murdered him. President John Mahama knows this very well so he doesn't want to take the risk by giving Amissah Arthur the space to operate.