Stop abusing us – Homosexuals cry out

Read Comments Comments (90)

• BB 8 years ago

STUPID ANIMALS. WE WILL BEAT YOU ALWAYS,SINCE YOU HAVE DECIDED TO BE ANIMAL.

• toga 8 years ago

Fuck off go and live in Holland and eat shit...we don't want you here . ...foolish people .

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

THE IDEA OF SEXUAL ORIENTATION IS ONLY A HUMAN CREATION AND NOT NATURAL. PLEASE HOMOS GET REAL. SOME OF YOU ARE BEING DECIEVED BY THOSE WHO KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING, LIKE OBAMA & BRITISH PRIME MINISTER. THEY ARE SRRVING THEIR ...

• ACID& Dagger Party 8 years ago

God have mercy on you !

• Monkeytail 8 years ago

Give me a break.. The only foolish people I see is you people.. people that are proud to discriminate others. the facts is that we all eat shit. What do you think fish's eats ? SHIT. The sea is a biggest toilet on the plane ...

• IamGay&Proud 8 years ago

Fool reason up and act as human... Kwasia , He-Goat!!!!!!

• Monkeytail 8 years ago

Animals? You should stay in school.. If you don't know the difference between animals and humans.

• Bobby, Denmark 8 years ago

Just abused? You going to be lynched soon. Devils!

• PEST REMOVER 8 years ago

GAYISM IS EVIL TO US. THEY SHOULD BE DELIVERED OR BE EXTERMINATED FROM AFRICA LIKE MALARIA

• AJ 8 years ago

Why did the journalist even give them the opportunity to open their mouth to have a say..fuck them..there is nothing sweet than a man having the taste of a woman. The real men know what am talking about..

• Monkeytail 8 years ago

Being gay is like Malaria ha ha where do get your information from your ass.

• Monkeytail 8 years ago

Adult that still believe in fairytales.. lol

• Musa D. 8 years ago

Nana Akomea is the leader in Ghana wether you like it or not.

• Obaa Sima 8 years ago

You are not accepted please relocate to Netherlands where this God forbidden nonsense is accepted.

• Monkeytail 8 years ago

That is what the whites in South Africa said. The next-generation will accept it and you will be Luke the white in South Africa.

• puley 8 years ago

Woow what a world we live in, '' I am a lesbian and that is what i will be'' so why do you guys cover your faces? Is a shame aside the spiritual implications, am sure if these people are in their real senses, they would reali ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Why will they choose GH to show such a filth? Mahama sold our national conscience. Mills prevented gay conference while he was a live. We are in deed in the end times. I also have the right to protect my children against such ...

• Masud,UK 8 years ago

Even animals know the difference between their sex and do not have an affair with the same sex why would rational human beings stoop soo low to indulge in this dirty and devilish act.

• Monkeytail 8 years ago

You are lesbian but you want to pray for them to cast away their devil spirits.. Do you even know what lesbian is? haha comedy.. I thought Americans are stupid but you people breaks records...

• Felixtowe 8 years ago

You want to be who you are but you've covered your face

• INQUIRING MINDS WANT TO KNOW 8 years ago

Can the Ghana Embassy in the Netherlands show movies about polygamy and advocate that the Dutch government legalize and respect the rights of polygamists?

• Ashitey 8 years ago

I was wondering about just the same thing. Would they allow such a project in their country?

• Martian Voter 8 years ago

Of course they would! They respect human dignity, human rights and the principles of justice. Based in the Holland is the ICC founded to prosecute individuals for the international crimes of genocide, crimes against humanity, ...

• IamGay&Proud 8 years ago

Yes they would allow any project since it has to do with human beings and their fundermental rights...

• Mamuma Nkwantabisa 8 years ago

Gud point

• FYI 8 years ago

Yes.

• Kojo Thompson 8 years ago

In some places, they kill homosexuals so if they are only abusing you in Ghana, you should be thankful to God.

• GoodMan 8 years ago

CAN YOU PRACTISE THIS IN THE ARAB COUNTRIES?IS GOD PUNISHING THEM FOR PUNISHING EVIL DOERS LIKE STEALING, ADULTRY/FORNICATION AND THE REST?WHY ARE WE ALWAYS COPYING THE NEGATIVE THINGS THE EUROPEANS/WESTERNERS DO?

• truglio 8 years ago

They are been abused even in the U.S and Europe.

• Straight Shooter 8 years ago

Nobody has to know what u do in your bedroom.

Have you listened to the audio of some Ghanaian lesbians in the U.S. disgracing themselves on social media?
    The used some nasty language which a normal person will never use. ...

• Asokwa 8 years ago

Amissah Attah and mahama practice it well

• Agya Koo Ti 8 years ago

And our security agencies were watching whiles the Netherlands embassy shows this to Ghanaians. They can promote it in their country but not Ghana, please

• saaa 8 years ago

Nkwasiaaaaaaaaa fuoooooooo...u have all lost ur sense of reasoning, we don't need u bastards here in Ghana, go and practice ur immoral acts in US wai, there's free visa for u there.

• Concern citizEn... 8 years ago

Wich ryt du u ve stupid pple,du u fink gh ix US anaaa..
    Kwasia nsem aakwaakwaaa

• NII 8 years ago

FOOLISH PEOPLE. GO AND FUCK YOUR MOTHER AND FATHER AND COME OUT AND SAY YOU ARE WHOM YOU ARE. REMOVE THE MASK FROM YOUR FACE IF YOU REALLY THINK YOU ARE WHOM YOU ARE.

• Danger London 8 years ago

Useless and evil gays and lesbians. It is sad dat most ppl copy everything the west do.this is called "sua tra" in akan .even animals don't do this. Has anyone seen a dog mating a dog b4 or a goat mating another goat? ...

• Amoration 8 years ago

May they all burn on earth before they depart to hell

• rashed 8 years ago

Always hiding bcos u know is satanic.Why ar u in a hurry to be in hell.Repent and dont be deceived by this world

• Youths of Nima are ready for u. 8 years ago

Stupid foolish people,animals,why did u covet your faces,i swear we will kill,kill,kill and burn u Animals,stupid dogs,even dogs are are better than u people,we will kill u people. We are ready for u people,stupid goats.

• kyekyeku 8 years ago

You are living your life like animals and you want right, God forbid. You can move to America and Britain because they have Animals as their leader.

• . USMAN. 8 years ago

..Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from an orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London-bloomberg

There was near p ...

• Alhassan tamale 8 years ago

Npp should stop doing what they are doing n we work harder for
    2016 Election

• Mamuma Nkwantabisa 8 years ago

Vice Pee n Prez r the leading members: the trumu-trumu gangsters. Shameful act. We can't accept this in Ghana, daabi da, Walahi

• NANA KNUST 8 years ago

A FOOL IS A FOOL.
    EVEN ANIMALS DOES NOT PRACTICE SUCH ACTS.WE WILL CONTINUE TO INTIMIDATE AND HARASS YOU FOOLS UNTIL YOU ARE ALL DEAD.
    YOU FOOLS ANIMALS ARE BETTER THAN YOU.

• Yaa 8 years ago

Gay people, stop shouting on top of your voices to disturb our peace. We have armed robbery and corruption destroying Ghana. Are you the people doing this armed robbery? Please stop the evil you are doing to our country. You ...

• jeff 8 years ago

evils!

• NANA KNUST 8 years ago

I DON'T THINK YOU GUS ARE SERIOUS INDEED.
    I CONSIDER YOU ALL AS FOOLS
    JUST TRY ONE DAY AND CALL FOR GATHERING AND SEE THE ANGER OF THE PEOPLE IN GHANA. WE WILL BURN YOU ALL ALIVE.

• Baba 8 years ago

Comlain about the rate of HIV among your group and not we the decent and peace-loving people. But just note that for every person (whether male or female) that you have unprotected anal sex with, you have activated the mechan ...

• Bright kelvin 8 years ago

There are no gay community in Ghana, the media should stop this kind of stupid publicity,

• forgive 8 years ago

God forgive all of you

• AYAARE NAMSONGA 8 years ago

A WHITE GAY VISITED GHANA YEARS AGO. IT WAS DIFFICULT FOR HIM TO LAND A SUITABLE PARTNER.HE THEN CONSIDERED GOING IN FOR A FEMALE PARTNER,AND HE DID.

AFTER THE PRILEMINARIES ON BED, HE BROUGHT THE WOMAN INTO AN ABNORMAL PO ...

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GA 8 years ago

If the news media doesn't give these useless creatures an undeserved attention ,this lunacy and stupidity won't have any place in Ghana.. Sadly enough, however, the Ghanaian news media will give coverage when a lizard climbs ...

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GA 8 years ago

Delay not.Please go for a psychiatric evaluation.

• .USMAN. 8 years ago

The anus is not designed for sex and Amissah Arthur must hear this.

• Mensah 8 years ago

Try to show your stinking face and see what will happen to you. Animals have more right than sick characters like you. Curse be on you.

• agya nyarko 8 years ago

Dead and stupid ones, do you think GOD is unwise to create the opposite sex, and how do you expect society to accommodate you fools?.
    QUESTION
    1. how can a wise person as you claim to be allow himself to be penetrated thr ...

• Without salvation one is lost- Hell f 8 years ago

GAYS AND LESBIANS NEED DELIVERANCE. Romans 1:22-32. "Professing themselves to be wise they became fools, ------ Wherefore God also gave them up to uncleanness through the lusts of their own hearts, to dishonour their own bodi ...

• Tink Twice 8 years ago

We shall stone and kill these animals b4 they all opened their animalistic faces.

• Maame Ama 8 years ago

FIRE BURN U PEOPLE

• Sulley 8 years ago

the Netherland embassy must be warned, the embassy should carry all the gays and lesbians to their country for them to practice it over there not in Ghana

• Maame Ama 8 years ago

ANIMA ARE EVEN WISER THAN U

• SONKROLO 8 years ago

YOU ARE ONLY GOOD FOR THE LIONS IN THE ZOO TO BE FED WITH.

• hagan 8 years ago

if they think they have abused they reveal themselves and fight for their rights and stop masking themselves as if they are armed robbers

• frimpong 8 years ago

Show yourself so that we can stop abusing you.if only you can. Why cover your face if you know are doing the right thing

• ....KMB 8 years ago

They havent seen anything yet,we will exterminate them from our Ghana.

• ....KMB 8 years ago

why cant they show their faces? hahahahaha shame on you. TRUMUTU

• Melchizedek The king of Peace 8 years ago

Go to the Arab countries.or Zimbabwe may be you can survive there.

Obama are A christian or Pagan.

• obi 8 years ago

u can live Ghana n go to live with the people that have that culture we dont care who u are fair GOD OK

Obama are you a Muslem Christian or Pagan .?want an answer. NOW

• Abu Issaka 8 years ago

Animals like you don't have rights. You are already abusing yourself by f......king asses.

• KK-K 8 years ago

This is nonsense. How dare they are coming out with this abominable rubbish. In the first place should the media even mind this plonkers who reason below animals. Even animals don't practice same sex, therefore why should hum ...

• MR MAWEGYATA 8 years ago

WHERE DO YOU MEET BECAUSE I WANT TO COME AND REGISTER TO JOIN YOU PLS ADDRESS AND LOCATION.NKWASEAFOUR.

• maame 8 years ago

if you think you cannot stop this shameful relationship which is against the laws of Ghana, religious, and tradition norms. So if Ghana is too big for you, then go to America.

• Albert 8 years ago

Kill them all

• mystic 8 years ago

you better pray to God for forgiveness cos this thing is too strange to believe. How can a sensible man gets married to another man.

• Bill 8 years ago

The Netherland may want to take all gays and lesbians from Ghana and Kenya, and indeed from all of Africa.

• BB from UER 8 years ago

Gay rights are found in hell, not here in Ghana. Such things have always attracted terrorist attacks in the western world. We don't want that here.

• Mr Real 8 years ago

Masa this star fm nonsense koraa I don't understand, are they giving these animals platform to even disturb our peace? The management of Star fm should be ashamed of themselves.

• Ogyam 8 years ago

If you want to be homosexuals pack and leave

• Akora 8 years ago

I like the human being in the gay and 'not' the gay in the human being

• NIPA Nua 8 years ago

if u seek your right uncover your faces now . aboa mma

• FYI 8 years ago

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Homosexual_behavior_in_animals

• Abugri Eric 8 years ago

If you are men come out boldly and we see your faces. We would have slaughter you like animals in Africa.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

After looking around he spots a parrot sitting on a little perch; it doesn't have any feet or legs. The guy says out loud, "Geez, I wonder what happened to this parrot?"

"I was born this way," says the parrot. "I'm a defec ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

We will soon gun you down one after the other

• proud2bGAY 8 years ago

why are you homophobic people acting like illiterates. you are always rushing to go and live in the Us and other European countries but hate their ways? stop being hypocritical. who says homosexual acts are the only sins in t ...

• Monkeytail 8 years ago

There are more than 15.000 animals that are gays.. So your opinion is a false one. Have a nice day

• Monkeytail 8 years ago

This the same smart axx

• Baptist 8 years ago

Ghana is a very interesting country and even africa as a whole.Dishonesty and double standard is so rife on the land and this is what has brought the land to its knees.To start with:was it not our chiefs and traditional leade ...