NPP sanctions discriminatory – Ohene Ntow

Read Comments Comments (68)

• LAST DON 8 years ago

Can you understand or interpret why Nana Addo fell twice from stage collapse in his 2012 campaign?
    You are all mere mortals with no faith to understand signs and wonders.
    Nana Addo is not a chosen creature to rule over peop ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 8 years ago

Shut the fuck up, Ohene Ntow !

The party has spoken and that decision must be respected by all and sundry.

Every great political grouping has structures tasked with ensuring the efficient running of the entity.

Major ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

I am telling you guys that you have defeated already. You think you are greater than the Creator of the Universe. You planted Afoko, Agyepong and Sammy Crabbe to defeat Nana Addo in 2016 but God has smote you idiots. Ghana wi ...

• Sarpong, USA-Columbus. 8 years ago

You are extremely Moron beyond the meaning of the word itself. Don't be foolhardy. It is only God,the immortal who enthrones. President Mahama who has been putting square pegs into round holes,who doesn't know how to rule.He ...

• BribeheneWeeAddo 8 years ago

Foolish person like you. If your wiping of old men asses is not enough for you don't disply wo nkwasiasem no here. Gyemi, you are spending your youthful age in someone country to develop it yet turn around to stupidly tell ...

• Concerned citizen 8 years ago

You are right on that, only God enthrones and so has He enthroned president Mahama n so shall it be as God wishes, AMEN

• Big Mama 8 years ago

Stop talk.

• .USMAN. 8 years ago

..Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from an orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London-bloomberg

There was near p ...

• ACID& Dagger Party 8 years ago

You have a problem .

• .USMAN. 8 years ago

It is the dead goat that has a problem.

• Agbley 8 years ago

My party is gone. We need understanding to bring our party back. I do not understand what has gone wrong that we as a party can not amend. In a society where two people live, there is bound to be misunderstanding? People ...

• Kwaku Boateng( Zurich ) 8 years ago

Wake up to Reality, you people are hurting Kuffout. Stupid Argument . Ohne Ntow feel for the suffering Ghanains

• ZUBS-YENDI 8 years ago

Well said n understood. They will learn from their mistakes come 2016.

• Barima Ba 8 years ago

After rise and build tour around the country it rather yielded disunity, confusion, suspension galore, and yet asking Ghanaians to vote for them. Nana claimed he has leadership skills, now show better leadership skills in han ...

• king solomon 8 years ago

punishment is also a of a good leader,he wont cordon wrong doing.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

You made public statements to support the actions of all the suspended officials. You public comments did not save them. You better don't muddy the waters further.

• k. Germany 8 years ago

what a party to follow. He took off the picture of presidential candidate so sacked. What a shame

• Dorcas Kpando 8 years ago

Kwasea go there u will meet your fellow crazy men there.Your best option to leave the party and go join the incompetent mahama government.I want to be employ at their office there and u will see woman pass man.Stupid fool go ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Ohene Ntow please be mindful of your posture who do you think you are?

• Ato Kwamina 8 years ago

Kennedy Akyapong insults almost everybody including Fmr. President KUFOUR and nothing is done to him. AKOMEA remember what Ken did to you. The world is not fair but God is fair.

• Kwaku Mensah 8 years ago

People like these are the cause of the problems in NPP.Where are the pro-Kufuor and pro-Akufo Addo factions in the party?Real or perceived?

• KGee 8 years ago

It is real! I and my family will never vote for NPP again until they stop this nonsense!

• Alfredo 8 years ago

It is real and I belong to Kuffour side. Keep treating us bad and you will see the consequence in December 2016. We shall see if akyem vote will be enough to make nana addo president. We are watching silently

• Pele Pele 8 years ago

Ohene Ntow is a disgrace to people from Larteh. He is bitter for no reason and he is another foolish guy who's a trouble maker in npp. I regret attending the same primary school with him.

• Concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

In fact, he can decide to leave party and I bet him NPP will still win. Some of us are very disappointed in such traitors. How can a former national executive be so much against an elected flag bearer of his party from day on ...

• EFO KOVI 8 years ago

USELESS NTOW FUCK OFF U HIT NANA ADDO.

• Oman Ba 8 years ago

Dear Ohene Ntow
    Understand that loyalty is to the party. Former President Kuffour become president because of the party.
    If you can't help the party and whoever is the leader, stop your accusations
    We will support the p ...

• Kwesi ab 8 years ago

We will come after you soon. Foolish man like you Ohene Ntow.

• sikdko 8 years ago

Ohene.ntow.if you .are.from. Akwapim. than u are. the. most. useless. man in. Akwapim. u.most. hopeless. in .Akwapim. do.think. I am disappointed in. No Akwapim. personal. behaviour. like. u.u are a Fool foolish. foolish man. ...

• Bochoe 8 years ago

The language and tone of your response show that you are rather the big fool.

• Tom sawyer 8 years ago

Ain't you ashamed. opportunist

• Ritewing 8 years ago

Ohene Ntow is no fool. He is positioning himself to be the next idiot to be approached by the Ndc, to further their diabolical tactics in the NPP. Ntow is aware, there is a pot of gold available to traitors who will be givens ...

• Agyemang 8 years ago

Continue to damage the party. Add more to it. You silly buffoons

• Bill 8 years ago

People like you should stop talking. Enough is enough. Parochial interest. Stop this now. You are a disgrace

• Alfredo 8 years ago

Now you people have realized that those sanctioned also have supporters. We will show our real support come next year December

• Moses 8 years ago

Now, that the NPP has taken decisive actions against some puppets, some of the instigators are now becoming visible to everyone. After failing to achieve their goal of drowning Nana's presidency, Ntow and Arthur K are now out ...

• ta 8 years ago

Please Nana be circumspect on this issue and respect the elders of the party. Dont join the disrespecful and arrongant 3 or 4 guys. Just respect the decision of the elders NEC and let the party move forward. Dont draw the par ...

• Kwaku, Edmonton 8 years ago

It looks like Ohene Ntow is out of touch with reality. You have to be objective. Would you advise your children to behave like those three idiots? - to be arrogant and disrespectful to authority. You have to think before y ...

• Not good 8 years ago

You only come out when there is problems

• P.K 8 years ago

Ohene Ntow, Where u behaving like that and like one of them? check yourself sometimes befor you speak.Your behaviour suggest to me that there was an Agenda 2020. You and your group lost. Afther Nana would be Boawomia/John Boa ...

• YAO 8 years ago

I DISAGREE WITH NANA OHENE NTOW ON HIS CONCLUSION THAT THE RECENT SPATE OF SUSPENSIONS WITHIN THE NPP WERE TOWED ON FACTIONAL LINES. GHANAIANS ARE WATCHING THE DEVELOPMENTS WITHIN THE NPP AND YOU DON'T NEED TO BE A ROCKET SCI ...

• I speak my mind 8 years ago

Freddie Blay is crushing NPP to defeat

• paps (us) 8 years ago

Such an ignorant fool. They call themselves patriotic. The great NPP party has structures , if you claim to be part of the team then do some more reading..idiot. Your name even suggest you don't know kowtow....Ntow.

• C.Stephen Sackey 8 years ago

Sometimes I have to pinch myself to ensure am not going insane.

But where in this great wide-world of experiment in democracy does not a nominee of a party have the absolute right -not a privilege- to choose his-her party' ...

• Ataa Kanfla 8 years ago

Sammy Crabbe, you will take them on physically, is that what you said? You sound childish; try it just once and see what will happen to you.

• king 8 years ago

Please, Please and Please the country needs all the political parties in the country in order to grow so lets rather show maturity by being factual and objective than playing childish games which is making the leaders of our ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

Have you seen what Akufo Addo is doing to the goodwill you gave him in 2008?

• HIGHGRADE 8 years ago

Maybe Ohene Ntow will want to ask why the NPP party is persecuting some perceived faction in the party, if that perceived faction exists at all?
    If Ohene Ntow claims the NPP sanctions are discriminatory and factional in natu ...

• Ogyam 8 years ago

Ohene Ntow should not have made the statement at all. Why should you have pro-kuffour or pro-akuffo addo.Once Akuffo Addo is the flag bearer everybody must throw his weight behind him. that is how to manage a party. if Kwaben ...

• Edmon 8 years ago

Mr Ntow I wonder why sometimes the so called intellectuals behave worse than iliterates. Are you trying to confirm that President Kuffour is behind the insubodinations of these suspended officers? If they are Pres. Kuffours ...

• Kofi - USA 8 years ago

Ohene Ntow - this is stupidity to think that way. The part right now is for Akufo Addo because he has been elected to lead the party. Kuffour's time is past so you all need to stop the nonsense and get behind the elected lead ...

• Salim 8 years ago

We don't expect him to say anything different then this,he is one of the guy who will forever hurt Nana Addo.They can go and burn the sea we don't care.we will suspend them 1000 times if they fail to recognized the party chai ...

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 8 years ago

Just be sensible Ohene Ntow.

• wiase 8 years ago

Nana Ntow and Arthur Kennedy have now spilled the bean! That there have been a Kuffour/Alan camp ready to do the maximum damage to the presidential aspirations of Nana Addo, irrespective of the fact that Nana Addo won the fla ...

• Ali MAHAMA 8 years ago

Why should people like Ohene Ntow talk like this? Don't you have respect for the NEC? Which Authority would you respect as a party member? NPP members want to be more Catholic than the Pope

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

You don't have good ideas to share as past Sec.but whenever there is problem then you come out to criticise stop you not helping at all

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

NDC BRIBERS,AGANDA 2020 ARE GOING,SO NTOW MUST SHUT UP,

• k.k 8 years ago

exactly.why is it that they still havent sanction that village mp who sat on radio saying all npp members are nothin bt fools?that stupid sick kennedy agyepong who talk like he feeds all ghanaians with his ill gotten money.ku ...

• mahamudu Ali 8 years ago

Nana Ntow, you are simply not wise. You only come out strong only on matters that seek to destroy npp. However, you never speak against the reckless ndc destruction of ghana. You are another wicked ghanaian

You were abusing President Kuffour's think now about all thet you said and to Nana Akufu Addo

• uncle boo 8 years ago

I wonder when you say people persive to be royal to Mr Kuffour are being kicked against. Ntow as formal secretary how can you be a royal to a formal President when there is a flagbearer? We were royal to Kuffour when he was t ...

• SONKROLO 8 years ago

THAT IS HOW AKKOFO ADDO AND HIS BENCHES WILL DISCRIMINATE AGAINST THE EWES, GAS FATES AND NORTHERNERS.THAT IS WHY GOD HAS REJECTED HIM TWICE AND WILL REJECT HIM AGAIN THE THIRD TIME TO MAKE AND KEEP GHANA UNITED AND PEACEFUL.

• Edem Normanyo 8 years ago

Ah! Nana Ohene Ntow, please after acquiring the book sense, don't throw the home sense away ooooo, I use to like u when you were at peace FM, but it looks like you are not ready to learn. It's good we are knowing people like ...

• Georgee 8 years ago

Ohene Ntow you will now stop your nonsense and allow the party to move forward. Those who have obtained oil blocks and others who are importing petrol cannot fool all of us.

• Akwasi Ampofo Agyei 8 years ago

Hmmm Npp should not sit down to allow the problem to escalate. Even when core members talk in support of those suspended we see them as enemies. Are we sure we are not targeting some group or the so called factions in our par ...

• Kofi Kofi Go. 8 years ago

Ofuii you took the party from power to opposition.

• Asuo 8 years ago

You just an asshole

• Baba Musa 8 years ago

Mr. Ntow all Ghanaians and NPP are aware of your against plans against Nana Addo but you will not succeed. We know you peeved because you lost your former post