Omane Boamah: Inept Akufo-Addo leadership cause of NPP woes

Read Comments Comments (94)

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Which normal human being will willingly like a divisive, arrogant and vindictive trouble causer like Nana Addo? It is the Akyem mafia who are using communist-style terror tactics to force people to toe the line.

Even die- ...

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON. 8 years ago

It is time for the 'Nkrumahist' to take over as the biggest opposition party from the troubled and dysfunction NPP.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Kasapa...
    My friend, picture no lie. Or the picture too has been fabricated? This government is the most hopeless one in the annals of this country. How can you boast about your popularity and still be resorting to ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE........ 8 years ago

Look at the pot ndc calling the kettle npp, black? NDC bums, u can't even solve Dumsor, massive corruption and filth. Yet, u have the nerve to talk? Shameful...

• Jazz 8 years ago

NDC is so scared about the actions of NPP. i don't belong to any politcal groud in ghana, but i'm of the conviction that NPP will emerge victorious come nov 2016.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo has many faults and mistakes but he is still by far more competent than the whole ndc govt put together. His greatest fault is his lack of the culture of security which leads him to misplacing his trust. Everybody ...

• tontrobi 8 years ago

This Omane Boamah guy thinks that the whole political scene is some kind of kindergarten joke. Afrifa and those who were lined up and shot by the founders of Omane Boamahs party, also thought so until one fine morning they fo ...

• akilapa 8 years ago

who is inept than omane boamah and mahama?jokers ruling ghana

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Keep BBC News!!!!!!!! Amasa Namoale suspended, and if possible out of Ghana's politics. A legislator who has made it his agenda to DIVIDE HIS COUNTRY through the propagation of TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION does not deserve to be cal ...

• LAST DON 8 years ago

Sometimes it baffles me whether these so called Bishop, Pastors , Prophets ,Elders and leaders serve the TRUE GOD OF JESUS CHRIST. Instead of speaking against injustice they rather condoned for fear of their daily bread. They ...

• intelligent npp 8 years ago

oh Mr aponkye I thought it's a nickname but I now understand that u r a real goat because it's only an animal which will have dead brain like yours fool

• Blackboy 8 years ago

Say what you want and always give Nana Addo the blame, but remember the battle is still the Lord's. Keep on blaming the man of things that your party NDC has planted in NPP and God is watching. 2016 is just around the corner.

• Jake Lamptey 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo sabotaged Kuffour..that is why he thinks Alan will do same to him because of his rotten mind.. he has been doing this all the time..l remeber the reason Alan gave for his resignation in 2008 that his supporters we ...

• Miss Etweba 8 years ago

Akufo Addo has very low energy .He's weak, corrupt and something else.
    Honestly, is this the person Npp wants to impose on Ghanaians?
    With all due respect Akufo Addo is not physically and mentally fit to lead Ghana ...

• Katsekpo PLe ZINKI 8 years ago

it is idiots like you who have misadvised clueless mahama to run Ghana aground. Posterity will never forgive you. What has NPP problems got to do with you when your government cannot even solve dumsor in 4 years.

• Jar 8 years ago

You silly fool was Kuffour able to solve dumsor in 8 years.

• mr amin 8 years ago

Look at who is talking, school boys in governance no wonder the economy in a mess, vote them out2016

• Gyato 8 years ago

Did we vote for you to be evaluating your opponents or manage the economy to give us the "better Ghana " you promised us.

• dukeD 8 years ago

THEY SPEND THEIR ENERGIES ANALYSING NPP INSTEAD OF DOING WHAT VOTERS ELECTED THEM FOR ; SAY THAT AGAIN

WHEN THEY HAVE TIME ALL THE DO IS TO PLAN HOW TO LOOT THE COUNTRY, ENRICH THEMSELVES THEIR FAMILIES, PARTY HACKS AND TH ...

• Isaac London 8 years ago

The name NANA ADDO always shake the whole foundation of NDC because of their corrupt practices.but one thing is clear NANA is not corrupt like Mahama and NDC thieves.

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Thank you brother, you've said it all . The THIEVES and CRIMINALS are scared of Nana. The battle is the Lord's.

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

By Myjoyonline.com|Nathan Gadugah 19 November 2015 19:06 CET

"One mark of competent leadership is manage and unite people... So who is the chairman? Right now I don't which of them to address," the president mocked.

R ...

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Hw3 kwasea bi a )kasa. Does Omane Boamah reason at all? Ofuii, NDC and NPP, who is more corrupt? No wonder Ghana is retrogressing unders these fools.

• John 777 8 years ago

Well noticed!!! NPP as party is in huge deep struggle, and obviously need restructuring, which will take quite some time. They are not ready for election, and definitely they are not ready to be elected! NDC is best shot we h ...

• mobydick 8 years ago

'Di would fie asem'. Talk about the dumsor, the crumbling cedi, our new silver cup in corruption, the junior minister with that heavy sum of money in his car, the hike in utility bills, the infighting in NDC, your title as t ...

• Frank 8 years ago

As a politician or an educated Ghanaian. I have never heard Akuffo Addo making derogatory statements about you up and coming politicians in NDC. Don't you respect. As a politician you will face the same thing in future. Our l ...

• Obed 8 years ago

As an educated Ghanaian you must to see that NPP obviously has problems with leadership and organization in general. Increasing amount of members' dismissals is just another prove to it! Suspending people because they have di ...

• Jar 8 years ago

Your Nana is not clever. He hasn't got a glue about politics that is why Dr Bawumia has to do all the talking

• Frank 8 years ago

As a politician or an educated Ghanaian. I have never heard Akuffo Addo making derogatory statements about you up and coming politicians in NDC. Don't you respect. As a politician you will face the same thing in future. Our l ...

• Obed 8 years ago

Well noticed Mr.Omane Boamah! NPP has an issues, which are appearing, when you read the news coming from the party side. If you vote for NPP, you will turn all Ghana into the same troubles NPP has, as they will apply their in ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NOBODY WILL BUY MAHAMA ONE GHC IF WE WERE ALL ENLIGHTENED...Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply means DO-ME-I-DO-YOU...But this is sheer stupidity of the highest level bcos its Ghana that ends ...

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

Constitutional State starts with people, citizens of the country.We love to wait that someone change something for us, make our life better. But politicians despite the party are not Gods, and the country is not your house ba ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NDC INCOMPETENCE AND THIEVERY IS DANGEROUS .....Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply means DO-ME-I-DO-YOU...But this is sheer stupidity of the highest level bcos its Ghana that ends up the lose ...

If we are talking about incompetence, then it's definitely conversation about NPP! This party is obsessed with itself and conspiracy theories. They are clueless about Ghana's problems, because if they do have any idea, they w ...

• Kwame Safo 8 years ago

I am not sure you understand the word my friend otherwise with the direction of the Ghanaian economy now you can actually look over your shoulder and brand Nana Addo incompetent whilst the John Mahama administration takes Gha ...

• dukeD 8 years ago

Let the facts speak and Ghanaians make up your minds about who is fooling who and whether you continue to sit on your arses and be fooled.

Twenty Richest People In Ghana For 2013
    1. Ibrahim Mahama -$1.9 billion /Businessm ...

• Larbi-Teshie 8 years ago

Dr.Omane-Boamah knows very well that Nana Addo has done no wrong, he knows again that Nana will be a better President. Dr Omane's problem and that of his group is that they are afraid of Nana because of their corruption.They ...

• aikins 8 years ago

NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO is not here the first time so ask yourself why now? Is Omane Boama talking about corruption in NPP forgetting about the 1 million dollar bribe he took according to Vicky Hammah? I thought he Oman ...

• Nana 8 years ago

What ever your opinion about Omane Boamah is, you cannot deny, that he is right about NPP. NPP has plenty of internal issues, and before they solve them, they are not ready to be elected!

don't worry bro . Nana will jail all of them that is why they're afraid

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Don't mind lunatic Omane Boamah, he always speak from his anus. Ofuii, we shall all see 2016.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Omane Boamah is right about the problems NPP facing, it's a shame that you cannot see it. NPP will fail next election, and if they are not, then we failed whole Ghana!

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

At I'm really disturbed by ndc comments about Nana Addo, Ndc thinks attacking Nana Addo with baseless criticisms about trouble in npp party will paved a way for them to rig coming elections listen to simply advice, that is a ...

• Yahaya Sani 8 years ago

And how does it concern you Omane Boama.paddle your own canoe ndc and stop talking nonsense about our noble descent man NANA ADDO

• Frank 8 years ago

NPP rotted from inside! They cannot lead our country to anywhere but deep to the bottom of problems which we already have, or even further to civil war, as they internal relationship looks like one, and they for sure gonna ap ...

• Chicago Guy 8 years ago

Nana Akufu doesn't know Administration
    Work he destroying N.PP

• sikdko 8 years ago

Omane. boamah.go.published u. u.and.u.incompetent incompetent incompetent. John mahama. God. is a. God. God. what are you. tell. Ghanaians. are you. out of your. mine. i think. u mine is. not. work. what are you. talking abou ...

• mojo Ali 8 years ago

Omane boamah has shown how small and inept his mind is!! He should note that great minds discuss pragmatic ideas that will bring ghana out of the river bed that his party led the nation into!!!

• ..................... 8 years ago

did I hear dr Omani boamah talk abut corruption? if you have any advice, please see your incompetent maha, and your fellow ministers. if you guys have any leadership skill, Ghana wouldn't have been where we are now.

• Brogya 8 years ago

What does the NDC know about organisation let alone competent leadership? The inept 'doctor', if he is that good must return to the wards after he abandoned his patients and even the NPP, yes NPP refused him his party card be ...

• Askia 8 years ago

What is wrong with this NDC guys at all. Nana has been the NPP leader since 2008 to 2012 and nobody heard of any problem within the party but why now, b'cos of the moles u people planted within us but we will fish them all ou ...

• OLUNTU 8 years ago

HOW CAN OMANE BOAMA SO SOON FORGOT THE SUSPENSIONS OF NDC JOSIAH AYEH N KOFI ADAMS AND OTHERS. U ARE GOING DOWN TOO FAST.

• dukeD 8 years ago

CALLING THEMSELVES POLITIFIANS

put www to front of this link vg.no/nyheter/innenriks/ghana-s-minister-of-power-signed-deal-with-a-man-from-oslo-wanted-for-fraud-and-organized-crime-the-deal-is-worth-510-million-dollars/a ...

• dukeD 8 years ago

FIX THE ECONIMI AND STOP THE PROPAGANDA NONSENSE

Let the facts speak and Ghanaians make up your minds about who is fooling who and whether you continue to sit on your arses and be fooled.

Twenty Richest People In Ghana ...

• Nariesentan 8 years ago

You people in the NDC are ta it again. You always blame Nana Addo when your sponsered Paul Afoko, Kwabena Agyepong and Sammy Craabe. You are paying them to cause confusion in NPP bco's you fear only Nana Addo in the coming e ...

• empire 8 years ago

Another asshole minister, solve de corruption in ur govt. before u talk of npp

• jon mahama 8 years ago

Kwasia omaneboama look at how ur incompetent president has done to Ghana...

• SPEAK OR FOREVER HOLD YOUR PEACE !!! 8 years ago

Check out www.vg.no/nyheter/innenriks/ghana-s-minister-of-power-signed-deal-with-a-man-from-oslo-wanted-for-fraud-and-organized-crime-the-deal-is-worth-510-million-dollars/a/23577965/

• SPEAK OR FOREVER HOLD YOUR PEACE 8 years ago

www.vg.no/nyheter/innenriks/ghana-s-minister-of-power-signed-deal-with-a-man-from-oslo-wanted-for-fraud-and-organized-crime-the-deal-is-worth-510-million-dollars/a/23577965/

• Nana Kwabena. Tema 8 years ago

The medical doctor who, for seeming lack of confidence in himself as a practitioner, is staying away from the hospital and playing the disgraceful and demeaning role of a political ballboy. That's Omane Boamah for you.

• Aziz 8 years ago

Poor leadership always sack people who want to direct him

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

NPP is dead.Thank you.

• williss 8 years ago

u idiots continue saying nonsense no wonder bcos u all animals fear jail but u ppl mark it on de wall ,mo bedam rough!

• Obed 8 years ago

You cannot deny that Omane is right about the problems NPP dealing with! They are not ready for election, and if elected they will put Ghana in long term hustle!

• Aziz 8 years ago

Omane Boamah tell true to Ghanaian, totally poor leadership Akufo Addo how can a leader always set agenda for his people and leave the country to happen POOR LEADERSHIP

• Kofi Boahen Paris.France. 8 years ago

You talk from your stomach senseless talkertive.

• BOUBABA 8 years ago

WHY ARE YOU WORRIED ABOUT INTERNAL STRIFF IN THE NPP. WHY DON'T YOU MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS FOCUS ON SOLVING DUMSOR AND THE ECONOMIC HARDSHIPS ARE SUFFERING UNDER YOUR INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT AND ADMINISTRATION AND LEAVE THE NPP ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Omane is saying truth, and actually doing favor to NPP by pointing at their problems!! It's obvious that NPP has internal matters which are stopping them from thinking about Ghana and Ghanaian. If only NPP could mind our busi ...

• Anane 8 years ago

If any body says to you, you're inept as a failed medical doctor, you'll not take it kindly....even your dum-so gov't is preaching that she has done well....please stop that hatred, for we are all one. Repent and receive Chri ...

• Abanga 8 years ago

Medical doctors, I thought, were learned people. For This stupid doctor ,....am not sure. such a hypocrite for a minister. This can happen only in Ghana. Fool

• HASSAN, Tamlae 8 years ago

Every one must visit www.vg.no/nyheter/innenriks/ghana-s-power-minister-signed-deal-witha-man-from-oslo-wanted-for-fraud-and-organised-crime..

• the crusader. 8 years ago

FOCAUSE ON THE STATE OF AFFAIRS OF YOUR ON AND OFF KLETOPETIC DEMONIC AKROMFOO TRABALISTIC NKONFEM SUBA NADA GEEDA MINA SIKADIE MMEHAME VISSIONLESS DUMSO NSAASETON GOV.AND LEAVE NANA ADO THIS NANA THAT STUPIDITY.THAT IS NOT ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Dead goat government.

• MERD CITY. 8 years ago

Its better to have problems within our selfs than to allow thieves to breed terrorist in Ghana.

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

The Ndc incompetent administration headed by the dead and rotten goat president Mahama deceived Ghanaians with their better Ghana agenda, only to steal and destroy Ghana. Their CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE GOVERNANCE have taken Gha ...

• BALLOT BOX 8 years ago

Transparency International is a very well recognized institution, and their report on Ghana with respect to corruption under John Mahama should make John Mahama sad, but strangely enough, the findings of such a global institu ...

• Pele Pele 8 years ago

Another APONKYE DR. talking from NATION DEALS CENTRE (NDC).

• Pele Pele 8 years ago

Ndc thieves on the rise again . APONKYE DR. explain why the power minister signed inflated deal of $500 million dollars?. You watch them! They will come and tell different stories.

• Abanga 8 years ago

What nonsense! Stupid minister

• ghanaboy 8 years ago

It is so shocking how a trained medical doctor in his right senses can stoop so low to be made the country's gongon beater. Only in NDC ghana

• Jay 8 years ago

Boamah talks from his ass....silly

• apuuuu 8 years ago

So funny Omane Boamah have audacity to talk leadership quality about Nana Addo of his incompetent boss President Mahama when he was ridiculous by Mr Bawumia that his administration is incompetent what did the ...

• K. K. SAEPONG 8 years ago

WHEN WILL THIS MORON MEDICAL DOCTOR WHO COULDN'T PRACTICE SPEAK SENSE?

• KOFI - USA 8 years ago

You are calling Akufo Addo inept. When people call your president incompetent you folks start crying. Yet you have the never to call somebody inept. All of you and your president are incompetent and corrupt. Was it not one of ...

• Rev Edwin 8 years ago

Look who's Talking

• EBOBOBA 8 years ago

Omane Boamah has obviously gone rogue on his Boss, President John Mahama since he was nursing Vice Presidential ambitions and it seems those ambitions have fizzled out and has been buried. This is not an attack on Akufo Addo ...

• Suroakata 8 years ago

INEPT and INCOMPETENT are Mahama's copyright. It's illegal to give those qualities to Nana Addo.

• Nkwantabisa, Italy. 8 years ago

This NDC gurus don't feel shame when talking when taking about Nana Addo Dankwah Akufo Addo, He should give incompetent Mahama the good advice to run Ghana well.

• ADANKO 8 years ago

IF BAD NUTS ARE BEING WEEDED YOU CALL THAT BAD LEADERSHIP. YOU SHORT MEMORY OF WHAT HAPPENED TO NDC AT KOFORIDUA WHEN ESIAMA AND ASAMOAH WERE WHIPPED AND DISGRACED. THEN THE EXPULSION OF NANA KOPNADU AND FINALLYY SUSPENSION O ...

• Abokuma 8 years ago

Hon. Omane-Boama, there is an Akan proverb that says 'Se wohu se wo yonko abodwese rehye a na wasa nsuo asi wo dee ho.'
    Literally: If you see your neighbour’s beard burning, fetch water by yours.One is supposed to learn fr ...

• jb 8 years ago

inept ndc is the cause of dumsor and economic woes in Ghana.period.

• Yaw 8 years ago

Three words I find astonishing in this man's statement,inept,leadership and corruption.
    If I may,Omane Boamah if he understands those words correctly,who they fit correctly,Nana Addo Danquah Akufo Addo and his NPP or Mr John ...

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 8 years ago

Paddle Your Own Canoe Omane Boamah. Let the President go and look for Sam George.lf issues in a party are easily solved through good leadership, Dr.Ezenator won't be sued in court and Sam George also won't run away.Your party ...

the ndc is just afraid of Nana Akoffo Ado ....papabi... they r afraid of jail but all of u will be jailed asembebadabi