Bawumia drills holes into AMERI, bus rebranding deals

Read Comments Comments (148)

• GHABA SIGH 9 years ago

BAWUMIA WILL BE PRESIDENT.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, T ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

DEAD GOAT MAHAMA IS ON HIS WAY OUT. EVERY GHANAIAN IS AWARE OF THIS. IF YOU SEE MAHAMA'S HEAD ON THE BUS, LET IT REMIND YOU OF HIS INEPTNESS. HOW COULD HE SPEND $1MILLION ON THAT FOOLISH DEED WHILST HOSPITALS LACK BEDS AND OU ...

• GHA 9 years ago

THAT WAS YOUR KUFOUR METHOD

• Jake 9 years ago

Npp or Ndc are all the same none of them are perfect, my question is how is Nana Addo going to pay for this Hugh loan he is owing and when?

• Over 60% NDC Thieves, JJ 9 years ago

womanizer n father of 17 kids Dramani Mahama is not only incompetent, that balawo is also highly corrupt.

• GHA 9 years ago

THEY SAME STYLE NPP USED TO STEAL ALL OUR MONEYS 2000-2008

• Over 60% NDC Thieves, JJ 9 years ago

womanizer n father of 17 kids Dramani Mahama is not only incompetent, that balawo is also highly corrupt. Afiafitor Mahama knows of all the shady deals going round. God dey

• Mahama is most corrupt president 9 years ago

'dead-goat' Mahama is EXTREMELY corrupt. And, btw, the crook has 19 kids, not 17.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Yeah right! All he ever does is to drill holes in the falsehood they created and put out there as the gospel truth in the first place. Who do not know their number by now!

Author:-NOKWARE...
    You better come out now or never. 2016 is turning or boiling point in Ghana. You are the QUEEN BEE or the Queen mother. If you are not careful, you will ignite the burning bush.
    Have you heard of Justic ...

• OYOKOBA 9 years ago

I am amazed by how low you have fallen to become just a cheerleader for blatant NDC corruption. Listen, dirty feet, just because you don't contribute much to the national economy means you should cheer on the thieves when the ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

One of the things that will make you lose the election decisively is this corruption,corruption campaign,the only thing thiat Bawumia knows and talks about is coruption but he forgets that he is corrupt too,in the first plac ...

• aikins 9 years ago

Corney is that you? Come on girl you use to be wise among some of the ndc commentators so why today? You can do better.

Mr. Oyoko, the AMERI brouhaha of recent has been proven to be false "Jaguda" all the way to Norway and back at the expense of a simple phone call. So, no case there. About the rebranding of the buses, where were you when Kufu ...

• Africanus 9 years ago

I am surprised at your sense of reasoning. What you are saying is that because Kufuor did it, Mahama must copy Kufuor whether or not he (Kuffour) is wrong? Couldn't Mahama and his NDC have demonstrated that at in the least th ...

Well, placing the portraits of some presidents on the buses was a bad idea and I admit that, but people coming out to pretend as if nothing of such has ever happened in Akwaabaland is equally mischievous at best. Also, the co ...

• Kwame USA 9 years ago

Amerideal lawsuit in Pakistan. These Arabs thinks we are fools. They are suing in a Pakistani kangaroo court.

Whatever you do in life don't ever trust an Arab!

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

NDC propaganda machinery tell us all Ghanaians are corrupt and born so but i beg to differ.When we take tro tro or a taxi there is no ndc foot soldier there to try make us pay a bribe before we can get in ,when i go and buy k ...

• Baba 9 years ago

Neither NDC nor NPP can rule this country satisfactorily. There could be some truth in what Bawumia is saying but my understanding is that NPP and NDC MP's approved the deal. If what Bawumia is saying is a fact then MP's on b ...

• Abudu ,@ CanadasheabutterGhWR 9 years ago

As well said by President Mahama, where they sleeping ? Or pocketing a pie of the loots or what were they doing ?

• Abudu ,@ CanadasheabutterGhWR 9 years ago

As well said by President Mahama, where they sleeping ? Or pocketing a pie of the loots or what were they doing ? Were the opposition mp,s sleeping when procurement bills were passed in parliament. Why they never scrutinize t ...

• ATM 9 years ago

Arabs are much more trustworthy than us in everything. As you live in the U.S., you should have known this because the white people have trust in them more than you.

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Why did Ghanaians vote for this useless being??????????????????????????

• AKUATUS 9 years ago

Whatever u call ur stupid self kanawu Prez. Mahama was useless so to speak as discribed by u but was and still better than that dawrf looking old miscreant who looks like a 10yr old boy.

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

Please they were not voter for. Have you forgotten what happened

• Haile Selaise Mengistus III 9 years ago

Aseidu Nketia will discipline you . Kofi Adams will lash you and Omani will dish you. Bawumia stop the dirty work and just out with one single solution to Ghana's problem if per chance you happen to be a Vice-President.
    Kwe ...

• Ritewing 9 years ago

The ' one single ' ksolution Dr. Bawumiaa will give is that your Ndc government should stop the thieving that has been the hallmark of its administration.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 9 years ago

Singing birds also have a following.
    Just a flotsam.

• KONOGO KAYAKAYANII 9 years ago

HE IS ALREADY ANOINTED BY GOD,ALLA,YEHOWA.HE IS PRESIDENT IN WAIT.GOD IS USING NDC THE CRIMINAL ENTERPRISE TO PUNISH GHANAIANS FOR KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE 1979 TO 82. LET BLOOD OF INNOCENT GHANAIANS IS NOW FLOW ING IN UR ...

• KONOGO KAYAKAYANII 9 years ago

typo

• //////////////////// 9 years ago

THIS GUY IS REALLY BECOMING VERY ANNOYING. ALWAYS RUBBISHING ANYTHING NDC AND YET OFFERING NOTHING SENSIBLE IN RETURN.

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)...
    I THINK THIS NIGERIAN EC HEAD IS STUBBORN THAN AFARI GYAN. WE NEED TO ROCK CHARLOTTE WITH A MASSIVE DEMO!!! GHANAIANS MUST NOT BE WIMPS, OUR NATIONAL ANTHEM ENTREATS US TO RESIST OUR ...

• Charles Atlanta 9 years ago

Are you happy the way this Govrenment is managing affairs and you see it wrong for someone to talk about it?

First and foremost, the NPP yahoo lot claimed this government is not doing anything about roads, schools, hospitals and what have you, since the NDC is incompetent bunch. Suddenly they are talking about many of the projects u ...

• Titriku 9 years ago

DO YOU SEE WHAT I SEE? I GUESS NOT.

• Kwaku doe 9 years ago

You don't see anything wrong with branding 116 buses @ 3.6 m ghs when ur party has not denied it ? You must be beneficiary or mentally challenged !!!!! Sia kwa

• agya 9 years ago

are you serious? I bet you are getting some of the stolen money or you are crazy.

• Kwaku 9 years ago

Do you rubbish a sincere person like Bawumia. He is highly intelligent. We need him. It is only people like you who are so corrupt to hate him. Majority of Ghanaians love him. I always question myself what at all should someb ...

• Jew 9 years ago

Yes, Dr Pinksheets is an intelligent man with a PhD in economics. Unfortunately, he has wasted his knowledge by playing personal assistant to someone with a 3rd class degree in economics and a certificateless lawyer.

• Baba 9 years ago

Weither this is true or not let the authorities investigate the proof he has. Too much undesirable stuff going on within NDC my party. Why are presidents photo's on the buses? Take them off and fire the Transport minister. Wh ...

• ama 9 years ago

Another great dead sheep. are u blind.

• Yaw 9 years ago

You call defrauding the nation rubbish?

• aikins 9 years ago

The number one corrupt president in the world.

• AKUATUS 9 years ago

Aikens paaaa is JM not better dan akuffu jonky the world shortest man .a.k.a short man obubu yaya

• oppong london 9 years ago

ndc is too useless and corrupt to rule ghana,n many ghanaians been fools like to vote for them,i see ghanaians too as wicked n cruel human beings.

Why is this aboa mahama a president. He has no brains. Can some help me understand this???????????????????????????????????????

• AKUATUS 9 years ago

Gyimifuo kwasiato wo maaame tw3 wai.have u forgtten that the aboa k3si3 in ghanaian politics is akuffu addo n de dirtest bolga bull dog is dat ur bawumia n as for u the least i say is the better

• Kwaku doe 9 years ago

Ashew ruffffffffff !! Your useless mahama is senseless..... I use to admire him but he s proved beyond reasonable doubt that he is a punk... He can't do it !!!! He is a little man up there ...

• JOE BLOCK, U.S.A. 9 years ago

These NPP surrogates are unbelievable. No wonder you are in opposition; your insults will never get you any votes. Betting on Two regions to win is just a dream. Gone are the days when one could vote 19 times for NPP in Banta ...

• back door director 9 years ago

Bawumia then closes the stable doors

• Abeiku 9 years ago

This Bawumia guy should give a break.

• Joe Bee 9 years ago

Are you one of those profiting from the creat, loot & share, incompetent NDC, Abeiku?

• ay 9 years ago

Where is the flagbarer of Npp.

• Chief rebel 9 years ago

I am N DC, but looking at Ameri deal I can see Mahama administration has a lot of flaws. Restructuring is needed in our party.

• God will punish Ghanaians if reelecte 9 years ago

I agree we need to change this party.Too many stomach politiciAns and policies to steal from the naive and ignorant masses in Ghana

• Big Joe 9 years ago

This stooge is becoming so irritating. Bawumia is all over the place accusing govt and govt officials left and right without providing any concrete evidence yet he seeks to become the Veep of the nation. Bawumia should bear i ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 9 years ago

You were weak in school right? So what do you want Dr Bawumia to tell you here again? Dr Bawumia is telling you about how Ghanaians should have saved money buying directly from General Electric instead of using all those midd ...

• aikins 9 years ago

Efo this are the type of people we are dealing with one ghanaweb. Thanks for educating him anyway, that is when he is ready to learn.

• Yaw 9 years ago

Good point if he and his likes are ready to learn.Is there any doubt why our country is in such shambles with such people in our midst?

• Ritewing 9 years ago

The meaning of all these dirty deals is that President Mahama and the Ndc have re-branded 'kalabule' in governance and are swimming in its faeces.

• kk kabobo 9 years ago

foolish abeiku!!! Bawumia shd give us a break on wat?? Exposing mahama and De NDC govt???? Go tell ur foolish president to give Ghanaians a break on supervising corruption!!!!

• Chief 9 years ago

You are so stupid. Didn't you read?

• Sappey-Agboh, Tsiame-Lagbohkope 9 years ago

What's new and newsworthy of what Bawuliar had to say. It's on record that there's nothing wrong with the Ameri deal, if Bawumia thinks otherwise, he is not an energy expert and by far not the only educated person in the coun ...

• MaxFax 9 years ago

SEE THIS NONSENSE MAN. WHO IS MORE CORRUPT THAN NPP AND ITS MEMBERS? HAVE YOU FINISHED INVESTIGATING YOUR NATIONAL OFFICERS, INCLUDING FREDDIE BLAY, AWUKU, ETC.

• Ka na Wu 9 years ago

NDC government was ranked as the second most corrupt government in Africa

Mahama is too idiotic. Oh my gosh!!!

• GOOD man 9 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN MALDIVES ,PANAMA AND CHINA
    DO YOU DREAM OF WORKING OUTSIDE GHANA AND EARN 1,350USD PER MONTH ,DO YOU WANT TO BE A TOUR GUIDE ,WORK IN THE HAROUR AND GO TO SCHOOL AT THE SAME TIME ,WE HAVE JUST ARRIVE ...

• puncho 9 years ago

TAKE YOUR FAMILY AND FRIENDS THERE 1ST . FAKE AGENT.

• seeMe 9 years ago

The so-called Banker who before the Supreme Court couldn't say which is more important - the amount written on a Bank Check in numbers or in words? He is a fake. Where did he get his banker degree? He cannot be President!!!

• d'SignNstyle 9 years ago

Doing nothing is worse of doing something..whether corruption or not the reality is that changes has come to Ghana infrastructure development..people seing a change

• Elvis ziga 9 years ago

Oooooo incompetent Mahama go sink ghana.

• moro abubakar fuseini 9 years ago

we donnot accept this hollow accessment when presser was on the govenment to provid ellectricity.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 9 years ago

There is pressure on power demand so government has to enter into stupidity agreement right you're brain dead guy buddy

• Kofi Kofi Go. 9 years ago

You are genius, Dr.Bawumia, this made me convinced tha yes you earned your PhD . Not on silver plater.

• Ka na Wu 9 years ago

The whole world laugh at us because we gave millions of dollars to a criminal on Interpol!!!!!!!

I weep for mother Ghana!

• BA 9 years ago

BAWUMIA IS A SHEEP BEING USED TO CRY NPP LOUD NOISE FULL OF LIES

• Joe Bee 9 years ago

The sheep is more humble than a goat anyway. It's on record that Mahama surfers from dead-goad syndrome. Stealing and corruption have rendered your brain non-functional.

• Michael 9 years ago

The same thing Ed Miliban was doing to Cameron in the UK during the election time was attacking Cameron thinking is going to help him ad his party to win but they lost with big disgrace the thing is going happen to Bawumi ...

• Joe Bee 9 years ago

Michael, so are you happy with the state of economic affairs in Ghana? You want people to be quiet as Mahama & his crooks continue to plung Ghana into more misery through their incompetence and stealing? I'm pretty sure you b ...

• Tony Lithur-NDC Create, Loot & Share 9 years ago

Ghana gets poorer, whenever EVIL ewe NDC is in power. Rwalings killed Yaw Boakye, Kotei, Amedume etc. For far less so-called crimes against Ghana but, look at what is going on under his evil ewe NDC. Compare NPP - Kuffour 8 y ...

• Ajohn Amoses 9 years ago

This is good talk but when you come to power woulldn't you do worse. We on't know which party to trust. Whether or black, brown or white donkey, their mouths have the same. You will be doing the same if not worse. Who do we n ...

• blackbarnes 9 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• Alhassan Iddridu 9 years ago

These your cowboy ways of politicking will not help you.Dr cowboy. According to NPP,all northerners are cowboys.

Can someone explain to me as to why Mahama is too stupid and idiotic like this. Oh Awurade Nyankronpong

• Joe Bee 9 years ago

Stop doing tribal politics, Alhassan. There's no benefit in that.

• AKUATUS 9 years ago

Who can be more stupid dan dat ur good for nothing father who went about pregnzting small small girls in ur village,son of a fool

• JAMES APPIAH 9 years ago

I am not in favor of government inflating contract sums for its own cronies. I even against the stinking contract of re branding buses whilst the government itself complains of lack of funds to pay workers. I have not read mu ...

• PHILTY McNASTY 9 years ago

Shut the fuck up if you have not read much to inform yourself of the stinky Ameri power deal. You are the fools NDC depend on to stay in power. o read about it and then come and contribute intelligently.

• David 9 years ago

Mr know it all! Be careful about your utterances before politics destroy u. This matter is before a court after Ameri sued the authors of the story.
    Just a reminder!

• akuffo addo retiremeny party 9 years ago

Lies upon lies, does not turn into truth. Confused party, first the government is not doing anything, now its inflating cost of projects

• Jew 9 years ago

The only economics Dr Pinksheets knows is negative criticism.

• Musa D. 9 years ago

Let Bawumia and his Npp know that this their message will not win them power in 2016,It better for them to tell ghanaians what they will do or can do,ghanaians knows what npp did when they were in power for 8 years so if they ...

• Sammy 9 years ago

Dr. Pink Sheet,
    I cogitate you’ve deficiency relating to factual scrutiny. An ecumenical analysis should be devoid of periphrastic line of inquisitorial such as this “can Ameri quote a price lower than GE” while you m ...

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

The AMERI-Ghana BOOT (Build Own Operate & Transfer) Electricity Generation Plant deal is a form of PPP (Public Private Partnership) project.. It is a new and common practice for someone/organization or to bring in capital, r ...

• nanacortics 9 years ago

Bawumia is nothing but a complete fool.

• Ajaho 9 years ago

What is the sense in this Rebranding.

• GIVE to GOD 9 years ago

pls let talk about the fact but not insulting pls brothers and sisters upon all dumso we're 510million dllar eeeeiiiii Ghana hmmm

• JOE BLOCK, U.S.A. 9 years ago

This guy is not an analyst; he spews garbage from Nana Addo. Follow him and stay in opposition.

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

IT IS TIME THIS FOLK IS ADVISED, HE HAS NO FOLITICAL FUTURE IN THE COUNTRY,

HE WANTS TO RESTORE ALLOWANCES OF TEACHERS AND NURSES FAILING TO KNOW THAT,THE NATIONAL BUDGET OF GHANA IS SERVICED BY THE EXPORT OF COCOA AND MIN ...

• Jojo 9 years ago

DOES THIS FOLK UNDERSTAND THE VERY ECONOMICS HE STUDIEDä

ECONOMICS WITHOUT INDUSTRIAL OUTPUT SOUNDS LIKE A PEASANT FARMERS WITHOUT CUTLASS.

THESE ARE THE PEOPLE WHO ONLY STIDIES ONLY TO EXPLOIT THEIR FELLOW GHANIANS WI ...

• Kofi Houston 9 years ago

Papa Joe or whatever you call yourself what about the extreme corruption and excesses that this administration is bestowing on Ghanaians? Can't these be sequestered into something that directly benefit the average joe(s) work ...

• Kaiser 9 years ago

That's why nobody wants to volunteer any tax contributions what's so ever!!!

• Kaiser 9 years ago

Or government or African!!!!!

• K Bediako 9 years ago

This guy is fake, politics is not always about spewing garbage

• isaac 9 years ago

FIRST MR BAWUMIA PRODUCE YOUR PARTY ID TO N P P BE4 THEY MAKE YOU A FOOL LIKE AFOKO KWABENA A AND KOO YOU TALK LIKE YOU ARE ABOVE NOTHING ONLY TALK TALK SO PRODUCE ID

• Esi 9 years ago

very well done Bawumia. Mahama na evil

• Luther King 9 years ago

Lazy analysis or selective analysis. The 350m is cash payment. Compound that over five years at an interest rate of 10% and u will get 565m. Lets not let politics fool us.

• Kumawu Abrantie 9 years ago

Mampong High court has confirmed that Asantehene can not dismiss Kumawu Chiefs

• Stephen a mintah-ajumako kokoben 9 years ago

That say the economic prophet.

Big mouthing does not win votes because the listeners get tired of hearing the same drumbeat.

• VVIP 9 years ago

Ndc are crooks and they seems to be the world most mafias in the world.

Mouth, mouth Bawumia. Wait for the Ballot boxes in Nov 2016

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 9 years ago

So why hasn't the NPP and its MPs taken these issues on in parliament? Is the opposition sleeping on the job?

Take the AMERI contract for example. How can NPP MPs be crying wolf about something they were part of? They scr ...

• Joe Bee 9 years ago

Your association with NDC & stealing has crowded your vision. Shine your eyes o!

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 9 years ago

Keep your NPP and let me keep my NDC. Live and let's live. Even if there are mistakes, I still prefer NDC to your tribal NPP.

• Tina Uk 9 years ago

Cheap politics . Listen to that serial liar making noise as usual. The numerous developments and projects in the country speak volumes. Enemy of progress. Ghanaians don't be fooled. What is NPP coming to change. ...

• National Agenda 9 years ago

Mahama/NDC only came to steal, kill and to destroy Ghana.

• Whatever 9 years ago

Government informed everybody that it is rent the machines. It is pay as you go. Yet listen to Bawumia say different. Bought?, where did Government claim it bought? In any case, if Government bought them and included middleme ...

• Genuine Observer 9 years ago

It's Corrupted Fools like you who think, by twisting the facts to hide your govt's theft will 'Clear the Waves!' What is your pay cheque at the Presidential Propaganda Office?

• mexico 9 years ago

hahahaha Ghana b3y3 d3d33d3

• Whatever 9 years ago

This is yet aniother pink sheet analysis. Government says it rented the machines and it is pay as you go yet Bawumia Government 'bought' I mean what is this? Bawumia's ignorance is a disease

• Yaw 9 years ago

Please Ghana deserve good and honest explanation and answers.
    These are not mere allegations but plain facts.
    NDC please don't attack Dr Bawumia but supply us with the facts regarding what's turning out to be à AMERIGATE.

• ManBelhomme 9 years ago

I am just trying to convince myself that this isn't true but if it were, then I wonder why the ndc and the npp politicians have different views about the country and the ruling ndc could become so foolish , blind and insensit ...

• Jay 9 years ago

Ghanaians must understand the attitude of one in opposition. It must fire all missile aim at disrupting the status quo and find a way with enticing the masses they failed to educate with lies and fabricated stories. Mahama 4 ...

• Nana 9 years ago

NDC ooo, NPP ooo, you are corrupt.
    A thief knows his fellow thief.Just because of power everybody is clean untill he gets it.

• kay wuo 9 years ago

Lets call a spade a spade. NDC are chopping right left and center BUT NPP chopped far far more. TEN times fold

• Mansa Musa 9 years ago

Are there any laws in Ghana that protect against corrupt practices involving politicians ?

• uncle Sam 9 years ago

Dr. Bawumiah remember & I were not there when they signed the contract yet he knows more than the contract signatories. Is is a Build, Operate, Transfer deal at no cost to US? Truth kills!

• Kakaminamor 9 years ago

You were the one who presided over the change of the cedi lying to us that by removing the zeros our cedi is equivalent to a dollar one to one. Where did you study your economics? After your father used the tax payers money t ...

• Ed 9 years ago

POLITICIANS TO SERVE GHANA TURNED INTO MILLIONAIRES THROUGH STEALING GHANA'S RESOURCES

Let the facts speak and Ghanaians make up your minds about who is fooling who and whether you continue to sit on your arses and be ...

• the crusader. 9 years ago

N.D.C IS SYNANIMOUS TO CORROUPTION NOW.NDC NIE CORROUPTING NIE.ABBA.ANIMGUASEFOO AKOWHIFO AKROMFOO awudifoo PARTY AND GOV.EVEN ASIEDU NKETIAA IS BILLONEER O.M.G.AND THESE SAME PEOPLE SHOT AT STAKE.MORE NOBLE MEN.L.H.M.SAS.

• Bawku boy 9 years ago

Recycled idiot of an economist

• Genuine Observer 9 years ago

And again, NDC will tell Ghanaians that Bawumia and all other critics of their corrupt deals are desperate NPPs hungry for power!

• peter 9 years ago

Where, Bawumia ,president in this Ghana? Tufiakwa!! Some U npp members have low IQ. Which president of Ghana, before he became president, used to insult, lies were his hallmarks, always holding Press conferences insulting eld ...

• Goliath 9 years ago

Your pictures on buses when children are dropping out of school because parents cannot afford school fees; children are dying in hospitals due to lack of appropriate facilities; farmers in the drier parts of the country sit f ...

• mimosa 9 years ago

Yes, he will be president one day. that will be a bright day for Ghana

• Agyenim Boateng 9 years ago

Evil age mahama unintelligent n incompetent accident president lacks insight act before he thinks deformed lives not transform senseless government election riggers thunder of fire will strike his serial caller mouth

• Canty 9 years ago

whats wrong with putting pix of ex prez on a commercial vehicle? the cost is ridiculous, yes it is but why embrace it wit e personalities on e buses? is it not an honor? at least diz pix can be replaced after serving its purp ...

• orji 9 years ago

Why shd Alhaji like u be lying around.

• UAE 9 years ago

What a prudent analysis ? But I kno the stomach politicians who are now a curse on mother ghana wil insult yet the truth remains the truth. Keep on the good work Dr....

• kwesi freeman 9 years ago

This re- branding of the buses have clearly expose the the extent to which this government has been robbing the the people of Ghana.This Mahama guy and his cohorts will pay the price.Ghanaians should wait till Akuffo Addo win ...

• Nii 9 years ago

If this is not incompetence then what is it?

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GA 9 years ago

To all you out there that worship Bawumia : Let it be known that your adol lost credibility the very moment he acceted to be the architect of lies and deceit for abject political expediency."Dr.Bawumia, has the NDC stolen the ...

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GA 9 years ago

Your idol lost credibility.

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

That is very wise, NPP must win

• dampo 9 years ago

Oh have us at heart OK mahama

• dampo 9 years ago

I pity all those in support of this ndc government bcos our future is been jeopardized with